en	Acceleration
zh-hant	加速

en	This action is not allowed for the selected configuration
zh-hant	選取的設置不允許執行此操作

en	Advanced
zh-hant	進階

en	Advanced furniture
zh-hant	進階家具

en	Advanced wood frame
zh-hant	進階木框

en	All units
zh-hant	所有車廂

en	Allow train turnaround
zh-hant	允許列車迴轉

en	Alloy smelter
zh-hant	合金冶煉廠

en	Visible in the alternative mode which is enabled while holding ALT
zh-hant	在替換模式下可見， 按住 ALT 啟用

en	High
zh-hant	高

en	Low
zh-hant	低

en	Normal
zh-hant	一般

en	Off
zh-hant	關

en	Very high
zh-hant	非常高

en	Anti-aliasing
zh-hant	反鋸齒

en	Removes jagged edges. Higher values may severely affect performance
zh-hant	去除鋸齒邊緣。較高的設定值可能會嚴重影響效能

en	Any track
zh-hant	任意軌道

en	Apply
zh-hant	套用

en	Apply changes for {0}
zh-hant	花費 {0} 套用更改

en	Argentinas
zh-hant	阿根廷

en	Arc bridge
zh-hant	拱橋

en	Arc bridge
zh-hant	拱橋

en	Arctic
zh-hant	北極

en	Are you sure?
zh-hant	你確定嗎？

en	Area
zh-hant	區域

en	ARS

en	Asset editor
zh-hant	資產編輯器

en	Select a mod
zh-hant	選取模組

en	All mods
zh-hant	所有模組

en	Recent mods
zh-hant	近期的模組

en	Assign route
zh-hant	指定路線

en	Audio
zh-hant	音效

en	Autosave
zh-hant	自動儲存

en	Autosave interval
zh-hant	自動儲存間隔

en	Available in warehouses
zh-hant	倉庫有庫存

en	Check the Mod Browser in the main menu to extend the game with a variety of community-created content
zh-hant	查看主選單的 Mod 瀏覽器，使用社群創造的內容擴充遊戲

en	Base game
zh-hant	基本遊戲

en	Beam bridge
zh-hant	梁橋

en	Beam bridge
zh-hant	梁橋

en	Bulgarian
zh-hant	保加利亞

en	BGN

en	Biome
zh-hant	生物群系

en	Heating plant
zh-hant	供熱廠

en	Borrow {0}
zh-hant	貸款 {0}

en	Boxcar
zh-hant	篷車

en	Boxcar II
zh-hant	篷車 II

en	Boxcar II+
zh-hant	篷車 II+

en	Box semi-trailer
zh-hant	貨櫃式半拖車

en	Budget item
zh-hant	預算項目

en	Building maintenance
zh-hant	建築維修

en	Construction
zh-hant	施工

en	Loan interest
zh-hant	貸款利息

en	Other
zh-hant	其他

en	Research
zh-hant	研究

en	Trade
zh-hant	交易

en	Vehicles running costs
zh-hant	車輛行駛成本

en	New vehicles
zh-hant	新的車輛

en	Build a lab
zh-hant	建造實驗室

en	Multiple build mode
zh-hant	批次建築模式

en	There is nothing to build yet. Research new technologies to unlock new buildings.
zh-hant	沒有可以建造的項目。研究新科技可以解鎖新的建築。

en	Building isn't empty
zh-hant	建築物不是空的

en	Buildings
zh-hant	建築數量

en	Buildings removed
zh-hant	拆除建築

en	Bulk cargo handling
zh-hant	貨物集散處理

en	Bulk cargo handling II
zh-hant	貨物集散處理 II

en	Buy for {0}
zh-hant	購買 {0}

en	Cactus
zh-hant	仙人掌

en	Can't build here
zh-hant	不能在這裡建造

en	Can't remove
zh-hant	不能移除

en	Cancel
zh-hant	取消

en	Cancel releasing from depot
zh-hant	取消從車站發車

en	Cancel releasing from garage
zh-hant	取消從車庫發車

en	Cancel sending to depot
zh-hant	取消移動至車站

en	Cancel sending to garage
zh-hant	取消移動至車庫

en	This station cannot accommodate vehicles of this type
zh-hant	這個車站不能停靠此類型的車輛

en	Driver
zh-hant	司機

en	Horn!
zh-hant	按喇叭！

en	Car #{0}
zh-hant	汽車 #{0}

en	Cargo
zh-hant	貨物

en	Cargo handling
zh-hant	貨物裝卸

en	Cargo handling II
zh-hant	貨物裝卸 II

en	Carpentry
zh-hant	木工

en	Change destination
zh-hant	改變目的地

en	Change length
zh-hant	改變長度

en	Change width
zh-hant	改變寬度

en	Cheats disabled
zh-hant	作弊模式已關閉

en	Cheats enabled
zh-hant	作弊模式已開啟

en	Cheats were enabled in this game
zh-hant	此遊戲啟用了作弊模式

en	Choose a name:
zh-hant	輸入名稱：

en	Circuit
zh-hant	電路板

en	Circular saw
zh-hant	圓鋸

en	Cities
zh-hant	城市

en	City
zh-hant	城市

en	City names
zh-hant	城市名稱

en	Also defines what names will be used for station appendices, etc.
zh-hant	也會一併定義附屬於該城市的車站名稱、前綴…等等。

en	City origin
zh-hant	城市起源

en	Click to see info
zh-hant	點選觀看資訊

en	Are you sure you want to stop configuring the vehicle?
zh-hant	你確定要放棄設置車輛嗎？

en	CNY

en	Coal
zh-hant	煤

en	Coal mine
zh-hant	煤礦

en	Coal mine
zh-hant	煤礦

en	Colorblind-friendly
zh-hant	色盲模式

en	Visible by default
zh-hant	預設可見

en	Company color
zh-hant	公司顏色

en	Company name
zh-hant	公司名稱

en	Invent first computer to win the game.
zh-hant	發明第一台電腦以贏得比賽。

en	Computing devices
zh-hant	電腦設備

en	Congratulations! You've reached the final objective
zh-hant	恭喜！ 你達成了最終目標

en	Concrete tunnel
zh-hant	混凝土隧道

en	Concrete tunnel
zh-hant	混凝土隧道

en	Concrete beam
zh-hant	混凝土梁

en	Concrete mixer
zh-hant	混凝土攪拌廠

en	Concrete production
zh-hant	混凝土生產

en	Concrete production II
zh-hant	混凝土生產 II

en	Reconfigure
zh-hant	重新設置

en	Configure
zh-hant	設定

en	Construction
zh-hant	建築

en	Construction II
zh-hant	建築 II

en	Construction III
zh-hant	建築 III

en	Construction materials production
zh-hant	建築材料生產

en	Construction materials production II
zh-hant	建築材料生產 II

en	Construction materials production III
zh-hant	建築材料生產 III

en	Construction materials production IV
zh-hant	建築材料生產 IV

en	Clear
zh-hant	清除

en	Click to open console
zh-hant	點選開啟控制台

en	Error occured
zh-hant	發生錯誤

en	{0} to toggle console
zh-hant	{0} 切換控制台

en	Reveal log in explorer
zh-hant	在管理器顯示日誌

en	Show banner on error
zh-hant	出錯時顯示於橫幅

en	Toggle console
zh-hant	切換控制台

en	Container Car
zh-hant	貨櫃車

en	Container transportation
zh-hant	貨櫃運輸

en	Rename
zh-hant	重新命名

en	Rename route
zh-hant	重新命名路線

en	Controls
zh-hant	控制

en	Copied to clipboard
zh-hant	複製到剪貼簿

en	Copper mine
zh-hant	銅礦

en	Copper bar
zh-hant	銅錠

en	Copper ore
zh-hant	銅礦石

en	Copper smelting
zh-hant	煉銅

en	Copper wire
zh-hant	銅線

en	Copy {0} for {1}
zh-hant	複製 {0} 價格為 {1}

en	Costs
zh-hant	成本

en	Create new save
zh-hant	建立新的存檔

en	Credits
zh-hant	致謝

en	Crusher
zh-hant	粉碎機

en	Czech
zh-hant	捷克

en	Currency
zh-hant	貨幣

en	Current loan {0}
zh-hant	目前貸款 {0}

en	Current month
zh-hant	本月

en	German
zh-hant	德國

en	Deciduous forest
zh-hant	落葉林

en	Pre-Signal
zh-hant	預警號誌機

en	Signal
zh-hant	號誌機

en	Business went bankrupt
zh-hant	商店破產了

en	{0} doesn't accept {1} anymore.
zh-hant	{0} 不再接受 {1}。

en	Business on the verge of bankruptcy
zh-hant	商店瀕臨破產

en	Supply {0} with {1} to prevent business from closing.
zh-hant	供應 {1} 給 {0} 以避免它倒閉。

en	Demand decreased!
zh-hant	需求下降！

en	Business has difficulties with the supply. {0} now accepts less {1}.
zh-hant	因為供應量不足，{0} 現在只接受少量的 {1}。

en	Demand increased!
zh-hant	需求上升！

en	Thanks to regular supplies business grew. {0} now accepts more {1}.
zh-hant	受益於長期的穩定供貨，{0} 現在需要更多的 {1}。

en	Level
zh-hant	等級

en	New point of sale!
zh-hant	新的銷貨點！

en	{0} now accepts {1}.
zh-hant	{0} 現在可接受 {1}。

en	Demands
zh-hant	需求

en	Demands limit
zh-hant	需求限制

en	Deposits
zh-hant	庫存

en	Buy
zh-hant	購買

en	This depot can't accommodate vehicles of this type
zh-hant	這個車站不能停靠此類型的車輛

en	Copy
zh-hant	複製

en	Release all
zh-hant	全部出發

en	Sell all
zh-hant	全部售出

en	Depot was destroyed!
zh-hant	車站被拆除了！

en	The depot the vehicle was moving to was destroyed.
zh-hant	車輛前往的車站被拆除了。

en	There are no vehicles in here
zh-hant	這裡没有車輛

en	Depots
zh-hant	車站

en	Deselect
zh-hant	取消選取

en	Desert
zh-hant	沙漠

en	Details
zh-hant	詳情

en	Devices
zh-hant	設備

en	Suitable for
zh-hant	適用於

en	Diesel
zh-hant	柴油

en	LP 1620

en	L 8000

en	Ikarus
zh-hant	伊凱洛斯

en	Diesel trucks
zh-hant	柴油卡車

en	Diesel trucks II
zh-hant	柴油卡車 II

en	Diesel trucks III
zh-hant	柴油卡車 III

en	L 8000

en	Internal combustion engine powered by ignition of fuel in compressed air. Offers greater flexibility and performance than steam engines, as well as substantially lower operating and maintenance costs.
zh-hant	內燃機是經由點燃壓縮空氣內的燃料來提供動力。和蒸汽機相較，擁有更靈活的體積和更強大的性能，也大幅降低了運作及維護的成本。

en	Diesel engine
zh-hant	柴油引擎

en	TEP70

en	ChME3

en	TEP60

en	M62 Red

en	M62

en	2M62

en	2M62 Unit

en	DB Class V 200

en	Dv12

en	C-liner

en	C-liner Unit
zh-hant	C-liner 編組

en	Turbocharged diesel engine. Improves the fuel economy by recovering waste heat from the exhaust, increasing the excess air factor, and increasing engine output.
zh-hant	渦輪增壓柴油引擎。利用產生的廢氣提高進氣和排氣量，藉此改善燃油效率。

en	Diesel engine II
zh-hant	柴油引擎 II

en	82 class

en	The most advanced diesel engine. Added intercooler further increases engine performance by cooling down the air-mass and thus allowing more air-mass per volume.
zh-hant	最先進的柴油引擎。藉由冷卻器降溫空氣以提高進氣量，大幅提昇了引擎的性能。

en	Diesel engine III
zh-hant	柴油引擎 III

en	Class 66

en	Class 55

en	SD70

en	2TE116

en	2TE116 Unit

en	Class 25

en	DB Class V 60

en	DB Class 218

en	LP 1620

en	L 8000

en	LP 1620

en	L 8000

en	LP 1620

en	L 8000

en	Diesel trains
zh-hant	柴油列車

en	Diesel trains II
zh-hant	柴油列車 II

en	Diesel trains III
zh-hant	柴油列車 III

en	Lorry
zh-hant	貨車

en	TGA

en	Volume of demand
zh-hant	需求量

en	Deposit richness
zh-hant	庫存豐沛

en	Easy
zh-hant	簡單

en	Hard
zh-hant	困難

en	Value of goods
zh-hant	商品價值

en	Inflation
zh-hant	通貨膨脹

en	Loan interest
zh-hant	貸款利息

en	Max loan
zh-hant	貸款上限

en	Normal
zh-hant	普通

en	Removal refund
zh-hant	拆除退款

en	Settlement growth
zh-hant	城市發展

en	Startup capital
zh-hant	啟動資金

en	Very easy
zh-hant	非常簡單

en	Very hard
zh-hant	非常困難

en	Disabled
zh-hant	停用

en	Dispatcher
zh-hant	調度員

en	Distance traveled
zh-hant	已行駛距離

en	Distance units
zh-hant	距離單位

en	Dump semi-trailer
zh-hant	自卸式半拖車

en	Duplicate
zh-hant	重複

en	Earnings
zh-hant	收益

en	Economy
zh-hant	經濟

en	Electric
zh-hant	電力

en	Engine that converts electricity to motive power. Requires energy source, but has much higher efficiency, and generates almost no air and noise pollution compared to a diesel one.
zh-hant	將電能轉換成機械能的電動機，需要電力但是效率高。和柴油引擎相較，幾乎不產生噪音和廢氣。

en	Electric engine
zh-hant	電動馬達

en	EU07

en	The most advanced electric engine. The outstanding efficiency of this engine allows building high-speed and super powerful vehicles which will be very costly and impractical otherwise.
zh-hant	最先進的電動機，其出色的效率讓生產高速又具有強大動力的載具不再昂貴又遙不可及。

en	Electric engine II
zh-hant	電動馬達 II

en	Class 193

en	Class 1044

en	HXD2b

en	ChS2

en	VL80

en	VL80 Unit

en	E5K

en	E5K Unit

en	E5K Unit

en	E5K Unit

en	GF6C

en	Electric trains
zh-hant	電氣列車

en	Electric trains II
zh-hant	電氣列車 II

en	Electronic devices production
zh-hant	電子設備生產

en	Electronic devices production II
zh-hant	電子設備生產 II

en	Electronics assembler
zh-hant	電子組裝

en	Electronics production
zh-hant	電子產品

en	Electronics production II
zh-hant	電子產品 II

en	American
zh-hant	美國

en	Engine
zh-hant	引擎

en	Engine is stopped
zh-hant	引擎已停止

en	Spanish
zh-hant	西班牙

en	EUR

en	Exit
zh-hant	離開

en	Exploring the world…
zh-hant	正在探索世界…

en	Any cargo
zh-hant	任何貨物

en	Filter by mod
zh-hant	模組篩選

en	Filter
zh-hant	篩選

en	Take a ride
zh-hant	乘坐車輛

en	Flatbed semi-trailer
zh-hant	平板式半拖車

en	Fleet
zh-hant	車隊管理

en	Select one or more vehicles to apply actions
zh-hant	選取一或多部車輛以套用設定

en	Flip
zh-hant	翻轉

en	Follow vehicle
zh-hant	跟随車輛

en	French
zh-hant	法國

en	Plane mode
zh-hant	平視模式

en	Free camera
zh-hant	自由視角

en	Add keyframe
zh-hant	加入關鍵影格

en	Editor
zh-hant	編輯

en	Fast/slow
zh-hant	快/慢

en	FOV (click to reset)
zh-hant	第一人稱視角（點選後重置）

en	Move
zh-hant	移動

en	Playback speed
zh-hant	播放速度

en	Rotate
zh-hant	旋轉

en	Toggle playback
zh-hant	重複播放

en	Freight station
zh-hant	鐵路貨運站

en	Freight station II
zh-hant	鐵路貨運站 II

en	Freight station
zh-hant	汽車貨運站

en	Freight station II
zh-hant	汽車貨運站 II

en	From
zh-hant	來自

en	Frozen cargo handling
zh-hant	冷凍貨物處理

en	ft
zh-hant	呎

en	Fullscreen
zh-hant	全螢幕

en	Fund new buildings
zh-hant	投資新建築

en	Furniture
zh-hant	家具

en	Game
zh-hant	遊戲

en	Saving…
zh-hant	儲存中…

en	Game settings
zh-hant	遊戲設置

en	Difficulty
zh-hant	難度

en	General
zh-hant	一般

en	Lakes
zh-hant	湖泊

en	Mods
zh-hant	模組

en	Search…
zh-hant	搜尋…

en	Toggle all
zh-hant	切換全部

en	Mountains
zh-hant	山脈

en	Plants
zh-hant	植物

en	Region size
zh-hant	地區大小

en	Research
zh-hant	研究

en	World
zh-hant	世界

en	An error has occured. Click to reveal the log file.
zh-hant	發生錯誤。點選顯示日誌內容。

en	Gasoline
zh-hant	汽油

en	AA Truck
zh-hant	AA 輕型卡車

en	L10

en	Gasoline trucks
zh-hant	汽油卡車

en	Gasoline trucks II
zh-hant	汽油卡車 II

en	Internal combustion engine with spark-ignition, designed to run on gasoline and similar volatile fuels.
zh-hant	內燃機採用火星點燃，專為汽油或類似的揮發性燃料設計。

en	Gasoline engine
zh-hant	汽油引擎

en	Improved version of the basic gasoline engine. Usage of new materials allows to achieve higher fuel compression, resulting in better efficiency.
zh-hant	從基礎汽油引擎改進的版本。使用新的材料可以實現更高的燃油壓縮比，進而提升效率。

en	Gasoline engine II
zh-hant	汽油引擎 II

en	AA Truck
zh-hant	AA 輕型卡車

en	L10

en	AAA Truck
zh-hant	AAA 輕型卡車

en	L10

en	AA Truck
zh-hant	AA 輕型卡車

en	L10

en	GBP

en	Glass furnace
zh-hant	玻璃熔爐

en	Glass pane
zh-hant	玻璃板

en	Glass production
zh-hant	玻璃生產

en	Glass production II
zh-hant	玻璃生產 II

en	Glass tube
zh-hant	玻璃管

en	Continue playing
zh-hant	繼續遊戲

en	Money
zh-hant	金錢

en	Playtime
zh-hant	遊玩時間

en	Regions
zh-hant	地區

en	Trains
zh-hant	列車

en	Trucks
zh-hant	貨運卡車

en	Years in game
zh-hant	經歷年數

en	Got it!
zh-hant	知道了！

en	High
zh-hant	高

en	Low
zh-hant	低

en	Medium
zh-hant	中

en	Very high
zh-hant	很高

en	Very low
zh-hant	很低

en	Gravel
zh-hant	碎石

en	Greedy mode
zh-hant	貪婪模式

en	Heading to
zh-hant	前往

en	Heat
zh-hant	加熱

en	Heavy diesel engine
zh-hant	重型柴油引擎

en	Heavy diesel engine II
zh-hant	重型柴油引擎 II

en	Heavy diesel trains
zh-hant	重型柴油列車

en	Heavy diesel trains II
zh-hant	重型柴油列車 II

en	Heavy electric engine
zh-hant	重型電動馬達

en	Heavy electric engine II
zh-hant	重型電動馬達 II

en	Heavy electric trains
zh-hant	重型電力列車

en	Heavy electric trains II
zh-hant	重型電力列車 II

en	High demand
zh-hant	需求高

en	History
zh-hant	歷史

en	Hold to pick multiple
zh-hant	按住可選取多項

en	Hopper Car
zh-hant	漏斗車

en	Hopper Car II
zh-hant	漏斗車 II

en	Hotkey
zh-hant	快速鍵

en	h

en	House
zh-hant	房屋

en	House
zh-hant	房屋

en	House
zh-hant	房屋

en	House
zh-hant	房屋

en	Apartment building
zh-hant	公寓

en	Apartment building
zh-hant	公寓

en	Apartment building
zh-hant	公寓

en	Apartment building
zh-hant	公寓

en	Apartment building
zh-hant	公寓

en	Skyscraper
zh-hant	摩天大樓

en	Skyscraper
zh-hant	摩天大樓

en	hp

en	TG HyRT

en	TG HyRT Control Car
zh-hant	TG HyRT 控制車

en	TG HyRT Control Car
zh-hant	TG HyRT 控制車

en	TG HyRT Passenger Car
zh-hant	TG HyRT 客車

en	I'm lost :(
zh-hant	我迷路了 :(

en	Imperial
zh-hant	英制

en	In depot
zh-hant	位於車站

en	Individual route
zh-hant	單獨的路線

en	Insert
zh-hant	插入

en	Iron mine
zh-hant	鐵礦

en	Iron mine
zh-hant	鐵礦

en	Iron bar
zh-hant	鐵錠

en	Iron ore
zh-hant	鐵礦石

en	Iron parts
zh-hant	鐵製零件

en	Iron plate
zh-hant	鐵板

en	Iron smelting
zh-hant	煉鐵

en	Italian
zh-hant	義大利

en	Cargo delivered
zh-hant	貨物已交付

en	Japanese
zh-hant	日本

en	Japanese (Romaji)
zh-hant	日本（羅馬字）

en	Japan
zh-hant	日本

en	JPY

en	Just now
zh-hant	剛才

en	LMB
zh-hant	滑鼠左键

en	Enter

en	RMB
zh-hant	滑鼠右键

en	Scroll wheel
zh-hant	滑鼠滾輪

en	Space
zh-hant	空白鍵

en	km

en	km/h

en	KRW

en	kW

en	KZT

en	No active research
zh-hant	没有進行中的研究

en	Research completed
zh-hant	研究已完成

en	Research in progress
zh-hant	正在研究

en	Research paused
zh-hant	暫停研究

en	Start new research
zh-hant	開始新的研究

en	Waiting for resources
zh-hant	等待資源

en	Active labs
zh-hant	正在運作的實驗室

en	Landscape shadows
zh-hant	環境陰影

en	Last 30 days
zh-hant	最近 30 天

en	Lava
zh-hant	岩漿

en	Leading researcher
zh-hant	首席研究員

en	Length
zh-hant	長度

en	Lifetime
zh-hant	全部天數

en	Liquid cargo handling
zh-hant	液態貨物處理

en	Load
zh-hant	裝載

en	Are you sure you want to load {0}? Unsaved progress will be lost.
zh-hant	確定要載入存檔 {0} 嗎？未儲存的進度將會遺失。

en	Load all available cargo
zh-hant	裝載所有可用的貨物

en	Load game
zh-hant	載入遊戲

en	Loading
zh-hant	正在載入

en	Looking for trouble
zh-hant	查明問題

en	Low demand
zh-hant	需求低

en	Lower music on pause
zh-hant	暫停時降低音樂音量

en	m

en	Mail
zh-hant	郵件

en	Main menu
zh-hant	主選單

en	Version {0} is now available!
zh-hant	版本 {0} 已經推出！

en	Check for updates in the itch.io app or download the latest version from the store.
zh-hant	在 itch.io app 檢查更新，或從商店下載最新版本。

en	Join our community
zh-hant	加入我們的社群

en	Support the development
zh-hant	支援開發

en	Basic research to build simple factories using conveyor belts.
zh-hant	基礎研究，可建造使用輸送帶的工廠。

en	Manufacturing
zh-hant	製造業

en	Manufacturing II
zh-hant	製造業 II

en	Manufacturing III
zh-hant	製造業 III

en	Master volume
zh-hant	主音量

en	Max {0}
zh-hant	最多 {0}

en	Max power
zh-hant	最大動力

en	Max running costs
zh-hant	最高行駛成本

en	Max speed
zh-hant	最高速度

en	Maximum speed {0} can't be reached due to lack of power
zh-hant	功率不足以達到最高速度 {0}

en	Max weight
zh-hant	最大承重

en	Very high demand
zh-hant	需求非常高

en	Mayor
zh-hant	市長

en	mb

en	Medium demand
zh-hant	中等需求

en	Megapolis
zh-hant	大都市帶

en	Metal fabrication
zh-hant	金屬加工

en	Metric
zh-hant	公制

en	mi

en	Very low demand
zh-hant	需求非常低

en	Mining
zh-hant	礦業

en	Mining II
zh-hant	礦業 II

en	1 minute ago
zh-hant	1 分鐘前

en	{0} minutes ago
zh-hant	{0} 分鐘前

en	m

en	Money earned
zh-hant	已賺取的金額

en	Money spent
zh-hant	已支出的金額

en	Moving to depot
zh-hant	前往車站

en	mph
zh-hant	英哩

en	Music
zh-hant	音樂

en	Music volume
zh-hant	音樂音量

en	{0} minutes
zh-hant	{0} 分鐘

en	{0} of {1} tracks
zh-hant	{0} / {1} 軌道

en	{0} of {1} units
zh-hant	{0} / {1} 車廂

en	{0} profit
zh-hant	{0} 利潤

en	{0} trains total
zh-hant	列車總數 {0}

en	{0} trucks total
zh-hant	貨運卡車總數 {0}

en	{0} vehicles selected
zh-hant	已選取 {0} 車輛

en	Never
zh-hant	絕不

en	New buildings
zh-hant	新建築

en	New game
zh-hant	新遊戲

en	New messages
zh-hant	新通知

en	Dutch
zh-hant	荷蘭

en	No
zh-hant	否

en	No power
zh-hant	没有動力

en	Not enough power
zh-hant	動力不足

en	There's no saved games yet
zh-hant	尚未儲存遊戲

en	NOK

en	Not enough money
zh-hant	資金不足

en	Nothing found
zh-hant	找不到符合的項目

en	There's nothing to buy yet
zh-hant	沒有物品可購買

en	build on a suitable deposit
zh-hant	必須建造在對應的資源上

en	{0} settlement received {1} status.
zh-hant	{0} 的人口已達到 {1} 規模。

en	Citizens are celebrating!
zh-hant	人們正在慶祝！

en	Regular supply is essential for the business to maintain growth.
zh-hant	穩定的供應對於商店的永續發展非常重要。

en	Bankruptcy avoided
zh-hant	避免破產

en	Deposit has been depleted by {0}.
zh-hant	資源被 {0} 開採完了。

en	{0}

en	Congratulations! Research {0} completed!
zh-hant	恭喜！{0}研究完成了！

en	Research completed!
zh-hant	研究完成了！

en	{0} can't find its way to a destination.
zh-hant	{0} 找不到通往目的地的路徑。

en	Vehicle is lost
zh-hant	車輛迷路了

en	{0} is trying to move through non-electrified section.
zh-hant	{0} 正在嘗試通過非電氣化區段。

en	Vehicle missing energy supply
zh-hant	車輛缺少動力

en	{0} is wrecked now.
zh-hant	{0} 被摧毀了。

en	Vehicle accident has occurred!
zh-hant	發生車禍！

en	Occupied by vehicle
zh-hant	被車輛佔用

en	Off
zh-hant	關閉

en	Ok
zh-hant	確定

en	On
zh-hant	開啟

en	Open Car
zh-hant	敞車

en	Open Car II
zh-hant	敞車 II

en	Open Hopper Car
zh-hant	漏斗車

en	Open Hopper Car II
zh-hant	漏斗車 II

en	Overview
zh-hant	總覽

en	Do you really want to overwrite the {0} save slot?
zh-hant	真的要覆蓋存檔 #{0} 嗎？

en	Owner
zh-hant	擁有者

en	Passenger station
zh-hant	鐵路客運站

en	Passenger station II
zh-hant	鐵路客運站 II

en	Passenger Car
zh-hant	客車

en	Passenger Car II
zh-hant	客車 II

en	Two Storey Passenger Car II
zh-hant	雙層客車 II

en	Diesel buses
zh-hant	柴油巴士

en	Diesel buses II
zh-hant	柴油巴士 II

en	Diesel buses III
zh-hant	柴油巴士 III

en	KiHa 58

en	KiHa 58 Unit
zh-hant	KiHa 58 編組

en	GE Genesis

en	GE Genesis

en	GE Genesis Passenger Car
zh-hant	GE Genesis 客車

en	Fm C-liner Santa Fe

en	Fm C-liner Santa Fe

en	Fm C-liner Santa Fe Passenger Car
zh-hant	Fm C-liner Santa Fe 客車

en	CC 72000

en	CC 72000

en	CC 72000 Passenger Car
zh-hant	CC 72000 客車

en	Passenger diesel trains
zh-hant	客運柴油列車

en	Passenger diesel trains II
zh-hant	客運柴油列車 II

en	Passenger diesel trains III
zh-hant	客運柴油列車 III

en	DB Class 423

en	DB Class 423 Control Car
zh-hant	DB Class 423 控制車

en	DB Class 423 Control Car
zh-hant	DB Class 423 控制車

en	DB Class 423 Passenger Car
zh-hant	DB Class 423 客車

en	DB Class 423 Powered Passenger Car
zh-hant	DB Class 423 動力客車

en	DB ICE 3

en	DB ICE 3 Bistro
zh-hant	DB ICE 3 餐車

en	DB ICE 3 Control Car
zh-hant	DB ICE 3 控制車

en	DB ICE 3 Passenger Car
zh-hant	DB ICE 3 客車

en	DB ICE 3 Powered Passenger Car
zh-hant	DB ICE 3 動力客車

en	DB ICE 3 Powered Passenger Car
zh-hant	DB ICE 3 動力客車

en	DB Regio Train
zh-hant	DB Regio 列車

en	DB Double Deck Control Car
zh-hant	DB Double Deck 控制車

en	DB Double Deck Passenger Car
zh-hant	DB Double Deck 客車

en	DB Double Deck Powered Passenger Car
zh-hant	DB Double Deck 動力客車

en	ER9

en	ER9 Control Car
zh-hant	ER9 控制車

en	ER9 Powered Passenger Car
zh-hant	ER9 動力客車

en	ER9 Passenger Car
zh-hant	ER9 客車

en	ChS4T

en	BR 146

en	BR 146

en	BR 146 Passenger Car
zh-hant	BR 146 客車

en	Passenger electric trains
zh-hant	客運電力列車

en	Passenger electric trains II
zh-hant	客運電力列車 II

en	Gasoline buses
zh-hant	汽油巴士

en	Gasoline buses II
zh-hant	汽油巴士 II

en	Passenger steam trains
zh-hant	客運蒸氣列車

en	Passenger transportation
zh-hant	旅客運輸

en	Passenger transportation II
zh-hant	旅客運輸 II

en	Paused
zh-hant	暫停

en	This is a real person! Click to learn more
zh-hant	這是真實人物！ 點選可瀏覽詳情

en	Waiting for free path
zh-hant	等待路線暢通

en	Pick a depot to send the vehicle to
zh-hant	選取車輛要前往的車站

en	Pick {0} as destination
zh-hant	選擇 {0} 為目的地

en	Pick a destination
zh-hant	選擇目的地

en	Pick a route
zh-hant	選擇一條路線

en	Pick vehicle to copy
zh-hant	選擇要複製的車輛

en	Polish
zh-hant	波蘭

en	Platform Car
zh-hant	平臺車

en	Platform Car II
zh-hant	平臺車 II

en	Play audio in background
zh-hant	在背景播放音樂

en	Playtime {0}
zh-hant	遊玩時間 {0}

en	Please wait…
zh-hant	請稍後…

en	Population
zh-hant	人口

en	Population increase
zh-hant	人口增長

en	Power
zh-hant	動力

en	Power units
zh-hant	動力單位

en	Powered
zh-hant	動力

en	Pre-Signal
zh-hant	預警號誌燈

en	While ordinary signals simply prevent trains from entering occupied blocks, pre-signals act more like relays. They display the same indication as the next block down the track, while also protecting their own. They have three possible indications - red and green, same as a block signal, but also yellow, which is more complex but has powerful implications. When used at junctions, pre-signals can be used to govern multiple paths. They show green when all paths are clear, yellow when one or more are occupied, and red when all are occupied. A train arriving at this signal will not proceed until the specific route it's taking through the junction has a clear block, allowing for even the most complicated track layouts to function safely.
zh-hant	雖然普通號誌機能阻止列車進入佔用的閉塞區間，但預警號誌機的作用更像是中繼站。它們顯示和下一個閉塞區間相同的號誌，同時保護所屬區間的安全。號誌機具有三種燈色：紅燈和綠燈與閉塞號誌相同，而黄燈較複雜也有更強的含意。 在樞紐處使用時，預警號誌機能用來管制多條路線。當所有路線暢通時顯示綠燈，一或多條佔用時顯示黃燈，全部佔用時則顯示紅燈。抵達此號誌的列車在其路線上的閉塞區間暢通之前無法再前進。因此，再複雜的路線也能在號誌的協調下安全運作。

en	Precise mode
zh-hant	精準模式

en	Can't load saved game
zh-hant	不能載入遊戲存檔

en	Loading saved game…
zh-hant	正在載入遊戲存檔…

en	Press
zh-hant	沖壓機

en	Prevent business from closing
zh-hant	避免商店倒閉

en	Previous month
zh-hant	上個月

en	Pro Tip:
zh-hant	提示：

en	Press {0} to rotate buildings before placing them.
zh-hant	在放置建築物之前按 {0} 可以旋轉。

en	The maximum size of your bank loan increases slowly over time. It can prove especially useful if your company is experiencing financial difficulties or needs to quickly expand.
zh-hant	銀行提供的貸款額度會隨著時間推移而逐漸增加。如果你的公司發生財務困難或需要快速擴張，貸款或許能幫得上忙。

en	Cities develop faster if all businesses are well supplied with the required goods.
zh-hant	如果所有商店都能獲得所需的貨物，城市的發展會更迅速。

en	Assigning vehicles with the same orders to a common route will make them much easier for you to control.
zh-hant	在通用的運輸路線上為車輛安排同樣的指令會更加方便管理。

en	Loading and unloading takes more time if a train's consist is much longer than the station.
zh-hant	如果列車的總長度大於車站長度，裝卸貨物就會需要更長的時間。

en	A train's maximum speed is limited by the slowest unit.
zh-hant	列車的最高速度受限於最慢的車廂。

en	Businesses do not have access to your warehouses. To organize delivery, you'll need to build a road or railway station nearby.
zh-hant	商店無法直接使用你的倉庫，若需要運送貨物就必須先在附近建造車站。

en	The main purpose of conveyors is to transport goods over short distances and move products between factory machines.
zh-hant	輸送帶的作用是在各種機器之間短距離運送貨物。

en	An enterprise can be saved from bankruptcy by providing financial assistance directly.
zh-hant	直接挹注資金可以拯救商店免於破產。

en	Excess supply volumes lead to lower returns and less demand for goods.
zh-hant	供過於求會讓貨物的價格下跌並減少需求。

en	You can buy similar vehicles using the copy tool in the depot or garage windows. If the original vehicle has a route assigned, it will also be automatically copied.
zh-hant	你可以使用車站或車庫視窗的複製工具購買相同的車輛。如果該車輛已經指定路線，也會被一併複製。

en	Press {0} to toggle the user interface.
zh-hant	按 {0} 可以隱藏使用者界面。

en	Hotkeys for the selected tool are shown on the right of the screen.
zh-hant	所選工具的快速鍵會顯示在螢幕的右下角。

en	Trucks are excellent for low-volume, shorter routes, while trains are more suitable for building long-distance networks with much higher capacity.
zh-hant	卡車適合少量貨物的短程運輸，而列車更適合大量的長途運輸。

en	Hold {0} to build more than one of the same building.
zh-hant	按住 {0} 可以連續建造相同的建築物。

en	Press {0} to see more information about your network, such as the contents of warehouses and loads of vehicles.
zh-hant	按 {0} 可以查看更多關於物流網路的資訊，例如倉庫的貨物和車輛的裝載情形。

en	Hold down {0} and click to add several units to a consist at once.
zh-hant	按住 {0} 點選單位可以將其加入編組。

en	Hold {0} to simultaneously assign the same cargo to all units capable of carrying it.
zh-hant	按住 {0} 可將指定貨物同時分配給所有能夠載運的車廂。

en	Click and hold the mouse wheel or press {0} keys to rotate the camera.
zh-hant	按住滑鼠滾輪拖曳或是 {0} 可以旋轉視角。

en	Pump
zh-hant	泵浦

en	Pumpkin
zh-hant	南瓜

en	Are you sure you want to open asset editor without saving?
zh-hant	確定要不儲存進度就開啟資源編輯器嗎？

en	Are you sure you want to quit to desktop without saving?
zh-hant	確定要不儲存進度就返回桌面嗎？

en	Are you sure you want to exit to main menu without saving?
zh-hant	確定要不儲存進度就返回主選單嗎？

en	Radio
zh-hant	無線電

en	Rail pole
zh-hant	軌道桿

en	Electrification: {0}
zh-hant	電氣化：{0}

en	Left
zh-hant	左

en	Off
zh-hant	關閉

en	Right
zh-hant	右

en	Signals
zh-hant	號誌機

en	Signals II
zh-hant	號誌機 II

en	Railcars
zh-hant	鐵路車輛

en	Railcars II
zh-hant	鐵路車輛 II

en	Rails
zh-hant	鐵路

en	Rails II
zh-hant	鐵路 II

en	Rails III
zh-hant	鐵路 III

en	Rails electrification
zh-hant	電氣化鐵路

en	{0} recipe
zh-hant	{0} 配方

en	Refrigerator Car
zh-hant	冷藏車

en	Refrigerated Car II
zh-hant	冷藏車 II

en	Refund: {0}
zh-hant	退還：{0}

en	Take a quick look at the region summary before buying.
zh-hant	購買前記得先查看一下該區域的摘要資訊。

en	This is a good place to do business! Look around for resource deposits to start mining from, buy vehicles, and supply city demands.
zh-hant	這是發展業務的好地方！立即著手尋找、開採周圍的資源並購買車輛，盡量滿足城市的需求吧。

en	When you are ready, make more complex products, research new technologies and expand {0} to other territories. Good luck!
zh-hant	只要你準備就緒，就能開始生產更複雜的產品、研究新的科技，同時將 {0} 擴張到其他地區。祝你好運！

en	Region disallows this
zh-hant	地區不允許

en	{0} region
zh-hant	{0} 地區

en	Conveyor
zh-hant	輸送帶

en	Elevated conveyor
zh-hant	高架輸送帶

en	Conveyor buffer
zh-hant	輸送帶緩衝區

en	Output connector
zh-hant	連接器輸出端

en	Input connector
zh-hant	連接器輸入端

en	Underground conveyor
zh-hant	地下輸送帶

en	Laboratory
zh-hant	實驗室

en	Laboratory II
zh-hant	實驗室 II

en	Pipe
zh-hant	管道

en	Rails
zh-hant	鐵路

en	Depot
zh-hant	車站

en	Road
zh-hant	道路

en	Garage
zh-hant	車庫

en	Default
zh-hant	預設

en	Warehouse
zh-hant	倉庫

en	Reinforced concrete beam
zh-hant	鋼筋混凝土梁

en	Release from depot
zh-hant	從車站發車

en	Release from garage
zh-hant	從車庫發車

en	Current game needs to be reloaded to apply changes. Reload now?
zh-hant	需要重新載入遊戲才能套用變更。要立刻載入嗎？

en	Remove
zh-hant	移除

en	Are you sure you want to remove this building?
zh-hant	確定要刪除這個建築嗎？

en	Are you sure you want to remove this object?
zh-hant	確定要删除這個物件嗎？

en	Render quality
zh-hant	算繪品質

en	Allows to reduce render resolution of the game without affecting UI
zh-hant	允許在不影響 UI 的情况下降低遊戲的算繪解析度

en	Repay {0}
zh-hant	還款 {0}

en	Replace
zh-hant	替換

en	Required population
zh-hant	所需人口

en	Research & development
zh-hant	研究 & 發展

en	Completed {0} of {1}
zh-hant	已完成 {0} / {1}

en	Days active
zh-hant	使用天數

en	All completed
zh-hant	全部完成

en	Normal
zh-hant	普通

en	Nothing researched yet
zh-hant	尚未研究

en	Research in progress
zh-hant	研究進行中

en	Research management
zh-hant	研究管理

en	Required to continue
zh-hant	需要物品才能繼續

en	Requires
zh-hant	需求

en	Research {0} to unlock
zh-hant	研究 {0} 後解鎖

en	Researching
zh-hant	研究

en	Researching II
zh-hant	研究 II

en	Resolution
zh-hant	解析度

en	Lowering display resolution may help if Render quality is not enough
zh-hant	如果算繪品質不佳，降低顯示解析度可能會有幫助

en	Resources
zh-hant	資源

en	Resources used
zh-hant	使用資源

en	Change view
zh-hant	改變視角

en	Look around
zh-hant	環視四周

en	Zoom
zh-hant	放大

en	Roads
zh-hant	道路

en	Roads II
zh-hant	道路 II

en	Rotate
zh-hant	旋轉

en	Rounded Hopper Car
zh-hant	桶型漏斗車

en	Route
zh-hant	路線

en	Route {0}
zh-hant	路線 {0}

en	{0} to {1}
zh-hant	{0} 至 {1}

en	RSD

en	Russian
zh-hant	俄羅斯

en	RUB

en	Running costs
zh-hant	行駛成本

en	Sand
zh-hant	砂子

en	Sand quarry
zh-hant	採砂場

en	Save with the same name already exists.
zh-hant	已存在相同的檔案名稱。

en	Save game
zh-hant	儲存遊戲

en	Create new route from current schedule
zh-hant	從目前的排程表建立新路線

en	Schedule
zh-hant	排程表

en	s
zh-hant	秒

en	Sell
zh-hant	出售

en	Sell {0} for {1}?
zh-hant	確定以 {1} 出售 {0} 嗎？

en	Sell {0} vehicles for {1}?
zh-hant	確定以 {1} 出售 {0} 車輛嗎？

en	Send to depot
zh-hant	開往車站

en	Send vehicle to {0}
zh-hant	將車輛開往 {0}

en	Send to garage
zh-hant	開往車庫

en	Sets
zh-hant	放置

en	Ambient occlusion
zh-hant	環境光遮蔽

en	Add nice shadows to parts that are less exposed to lights. May highly impact performance
zh-hant	為光照較少的部位加上陰影。可能會對效能產生影響

en	Use numpad to move, rotate or zoom camera automatically
zh-hant	使用數字鍵移動、旋轉或縮放視角

en	Camera automation
zh-hant	自動視角

en	Enabling cheats will affect your experience. Achievement progress will be disabled for this world forever. Enable anyway?
zh-hant	啟用作弊模式會影響遊戲體驗，該世界永遠不會獲得成就。是否確定要啟用？

en	Cloud shadows
zh-hant	雲朵陰影

en	Day/night cycle
zh-hant	日夜循環

en	Auto
zh-hant	自動

en	Always day
zh-hant	維持白天

en	Always night
zh-hant	維持夜晚

en	Grid step
zh-hant	網格

en	Edge pan
zh-hant	邊緣移動

en	Invert scroll and zoom direction
zh-hant	反轉滾動及縮放的方向

en	Language
zh-hant	語言

en	Autodetected
zh-hant	自動偵測

en	Detect automatically
zh-hant	自動偵測

en	Lock cursor to the game
zh-hant	滑鼠游標鎖定在遊戲視窗

en	Always
zh-hant	總是

en	Only in fullscreen
zh-hant	僅作用於全螢幕模式

en	Never
zh-hant	不鎖定

en	Color scheme
zh-hant	配色方案

en	Enabling this option can lead to traffic jams
zh-hant	啟用此選項可能會導致交通壅塞

en	Settings
zh-hant	設定

en	Settlement disallows this
zh-hant	城市不允許

en	Status
zh-hant	狀態

en	Shadows
zh-hant	陰影

en	Disabling shadows can significantly increase performance on low-end machines
zh-hant	停用陰影可以增加低階電腦的效能

en	Share
zh-hant	分享

en	Should be attached to storage
zh-hant	應該附加至存放位置

en	Signal
zh-hant	號誌機

en	Signals are imperative for safe operation of multiple trains on the same line. They divide sections of track into "blocks", and operate according to train movement, protecting occupied tracks and the trains on them. If the track protected by a set of block signals is occupied, they change to red and stop any other trains from entering until the block is clear.
zh-hant	要讓同一路線上的多輛列車能安全運轉就必須仰賴號誌機。它們會將軌道分成「閉塞區間」再根據列車的位置進行指示，藉此保護被佔用的軌道和列車。如果某一區間的軌道被佔用，號誌機會顯示紅燈並禁止其他列車進入，直到該區間已淨空。

en	Signals
zh-hant	號誌機

en	Next signal: {0}
zh-hant	下一個號誌：{0}

en	Previous signal: {0}
zh-hant	上一個號誌：{0}

en	Next intersection: {0}
zh-hant	下一個平交道：{0}

en	Previous intersection: {0}
zh-hant	上一個平交道：{0}

en	Big
zh-hant	大

en	Normal
zh-hant	正常

en	Small
zh-hant	小

en	Very big
zh-hant	非常大

en	Very small
zh-hant	非常小

en	Skip current order
zh-hant	略過目前的指令

en	Snow spruce
zh-hant	雪雲杉

en	Sort
zh-hant	排序

en	Sort by
zh-hant	排序

en	By size
zh-hant	大小

en	By name
zh-hant	名稱

en	By price
zh-hant	價格

en	Save name:
zh-hant	存檔名稱：

en	Speed
zh-hant	速度

en	Speed is limited to {0} due to track curvature
zh-hant	由於軌道彎曲， 速度被限制為 {0}

en	Maximum power output {0} can't be reached due to lack of electrification
zh-hant	未電氣化路段 最大馬力輸出限制為：{0}

en	Spruce
zh-hant	雲杉

en	Stump
zh-hant	樹墩

en	Serbian
zh-hant	塞爾維亞

en	Stake Car
zh-hant	柵欄式平板車

en	Stake Car II
zh-hant	柵欄式平板車 II

en	Logging semi-trailer
zh-hant	原木半拖車

en	Start
zh-hant	開始

en	Start research
zh-hant	開始研究

en	Starting new research in this lab will pause the current research in progress. Do you want to proceed?
zh-hant	此實驗室若開始新的研究會暫停目前研究的進度。確定要繼續嗎？

en	The platform is too short. This operation will take up to {0} more time.
zh-hant	月臺太短。此命令會佔用 {0} 較多時間。

en	Stations
zh-hant	車站

en	Stats
zh-hant	統計

en	Steam
zh-hant	蒸氣

en	Reciprocating heat engine that performs mechanical work using steam as its working fluid.
zh-hant	將蒸氣的能量轉換為機械功的往復式引擎。

en	Steam engine
zh-hant	蒸汽引擎

en	Class O

en	Class O Engine
zh-hant	Class O 機車

en	Class O Tender
zh-hant	Class O 煤水車

en	Improved version of the basic steam engine that has much less steam loss factor and better reliability. Together with strengthened tanks allows more effective power production.
zh-hant	從基礎蒸汽引擎改進的版本，具有較低的蒸氣耗損量和高度可靠性。連接加強的煤水車能更有效率地產生動力。

en	Steam engine II
zh-hant	蒸汽引擎 II

en	P36

en	P36 Engine
zh-hant	P36 機車

en	P36 Tender
zh-hant	P36 煤水車

en	Light Mikado

en	Light Mikado Engine
zh-hant	Light Mikado 機車

en	Light Mikado Tender
zh-hant	Light Mikado 煤水車

en	C17 class
zh-hant	C17 Class

en	C17 class Engine
zh-hant	C17 class 機車

en	C17 class Tender
zh-hant	C17 class 煤水車

en	GS-4

en	GS-4 Engine
zh-hant	GS-4 機車

en	GS-4 Tender
zh-hant	GS-4 煤水車

en	Steam trains
zh-hant	蒸汽火車

en	Steam trains II
zh-hant	蒸汽火車 II

en	Steel bar
zh-hant	鋼錠

en	Steel beam
zh-hant	鋼樑

en	Steel fabrication
zh-hant	鋼鐵製造

en	Steel smelting
zh-hant	煉鋼

en	Stone
zh-hant	石頭

en	Stone quarry
zh-hant	採石場

en	Stone brick
zh-hant	石磚

en	Stone processing
zh-hant	石材加工

en	Stone processing II
zh-hant	石材加工 II

en	Storages
zh-hant	倉儲

en	Storages
zh-hant	倉儲

en	Store
zh-hant	儲存

en	Subarctic
zh-hant	亞寒帶

en	Switched off
zh-hant	停車

en	Tank
zh-hant	槽罐

en	Tank Car
zh-hant	罐車

en	Tank Car II
zh-hant	罐車 II

en	Long Tank Car II
zh-hant	加長型罐車 II

en	FPS cap
zh-hant	FPS 上限

en	Refit
zh-hant	裝載變更

en	Refit for another type of cargo
zh-hant	更改裝載的貨物類型

en	Refitting
zh-hant	重新裝載中

en	Temperate
zh-hant	溫帶

en	Temporary unavailable
zh-hant	暫時無法使用

en	THB

en	Tilt-shift effect
zh-hant	移軸效果

en	Default
zh-hant	預設

en	None
zh-hant	無

en	Strong
zh-hant	強

en	Toggle engine
zh-hant	切換引擎

en	Toggle UI
zh-hant	切換 UI

en	Toggle view
zh-hant	切換視角

en	t
zh-hant	噸

en	Bulldoze
zh-hant	推土機

en	Conveyors
zh-hant	輸送帶

en	Conveyor devices
zh-hant	輸送設備

en	Electricity
zh-hant	電力

en	Wires
zh-hant	電線

en	Power plants
zh-hant	發電站

en	Industry
zh-hant	工業

en	Lay conveyors
zh-hant	鋪設輸送帶

en	Factories
zh-hant	工廠

en	Flip conveyors
zh-hant	改變方向

en	Labs
zh-hant	實驗室

en	Mining facilities
zh-hant	開採設備

en	Warehouses
zh-hant	倉庫

en	Rails
zh-hant	鐵路

en	Lay rails
zh-hant	鋪設軌道

en	Depots
zh-hant	車站

en	Electrification
zh-hant	電氣化

en	Signals
zh-hant	號誌機

en	Stations
zh-hant	車站

en	Roads
zh-hant	道路

en	Lay roads
zh-hant	鋪設道路

en	Garages
zh-hant	車庫

en	Stations
zh-hant	車站

en	Terraforming
zh-hant	地形

en	Decorations
zh-hant	裝飾物

en	Level
zh-hant	平整

en	Lower
zh-hant	降低

en	Raise
zh-hant	提高

en	TNT

en	Plant trees
zh-hant	種植樹木

en	Total
zh-hant	總計

en	Town
zh-hant	城鎮

en	Turkish
zh-hant	土耳其

en	Bridge is too high
zh-hant	橋樑太高了

en	Conveyor too long
zh-hant	輸送帶太長了

en	Cursor height: {0}
zh-hant	游標高度：{0}

en	Build a bridge
zh-hant	建造橋樑

en	Default mode
zh-hant	預設模式

en	Build a tunnel
zh-hant	建造隧道

en	Missing
zh-hant	缺少

en	Box trailer
zh-hant	貨櫃拖車

en	Engineer
zh-hant	列車司機

en	Horn!
zh-hant	鳴笛！

en	Train #{0}
zh-hant	列車 #{0}

en	Transformer
zh-hant	變壓器

en	Tree
zh-hant	樹木

en	Truss bridge
zh-hant	桁架橋

en	TRY

en	Turn around
zh-hant	迴轉

en	Turning around
zh-hant	正在迴轉

en	TV

en	Type
zh-hant	類型

en	U-turns at intersections
zh-hant	在路口迴轉

en	UAH

en	UI blur effect
zh-hant	UI 模糊效果

en	UI scale
zh-hant	UI 比例

en	Ukrainian
zh-hant	烏克蘭

en	1 unit selected
zh-hant	已選取 1 輛

en	{0} units selected
zh-hant	已選取 {0} 輛

en	Unlimited
zh-hant	無限制

en	Unload
zh-hant	卸貨

en	Unload all cargo until there's empty storage
zh-hant	卸下所有貨物直到車廂淨空

en	Unloading
zh-hant	正在卸貨

en	Unlock for {0}
zh-hant	解鎖 {0}

en	Unpowered
zh-hant	無動力

en	USD

en	Vacuum tube
zh-hant	真空管

en	Valve
zh-hant	閥門

en	Vehicle
zh-hant	車輛

en	The platform is too short. Transferring cargo will take up to {0} more time.
zh-hant	月臺太短了，裝卸貨物會佔用 {0} 較多時間。

en	The station was destroyed
zh-hant	車站被拆除了

en	You can build a new one in the same spot to preserve existing orders
zh-hant	建造同類型的建築可以保留現有的路線

en	Split by destination
zh-hant	以目的地分組

en	Cargo processed
zh-hant	貨物處理

en	Vehicles serviced
zh-hant	車輛維護

en	Add many units while holding SHIFT
zh-hant	按住 SHIFT 可以連續加入多個單位

en	Release SHIFT to add units:
zh-hant	放開 SHIFT 即可加入單位：

en	Nothing found for filters set. Try to loosen search criteria a bit.
zh-hant	没有找到篩選結果。 請試著放寬篩選條件。

en	Reset filters
zh-hant	重置篩選

en	{0} of {1}
zh-hant	{0} / {1}

en	Video
zh-hant	影像

en	View distance
zh-hant	視角距離

en	Village
zh-hant	村莊

en	Profits
zh-hant	利潤

en	VSync
zh-hant	等待裝貨完成

en	Waiting for full load
zh-hant	等待裝貨完成

en	Waiting for full unload
zh-hant	等待卸貨完成

en	Waiting for open signal
zh-hant	等待通行號誌

en	Warnings
zh-hant	警告

en	Water
zh-hant	水

en	Water tower
zh-hant	水塔

en	Weight
zh-hant	重量

en	Welcome to {0} region
zh-hant	歡迎來到 {0} 地區

en	Locate
zh-hant	定位

en	Wood beam
zh-hant	木梁

en	Wood cargo handling
zh-hant	木材貨物處理

en	Wood frame
zh-hant	木框

en	Wood
zh-hant	原木

en	Wood log stack
zh-hant	原木堆

en	Wood plank
zh-hant	木板

en	Wood processing
zh-hant	木材加工

en	Wooden pole
zh-hant	木杆

en	Woodworking
zh-hant	木工

en	Woodworking II
zh-hant	木工 II

en	Woodworking III
zh-hant	木工 III

en	World seed
zh-hant	世界種子

en	Same seed values will result in identical worlds created
zh-hant	相同的種子會創造出相同的世界

en	Vehicle is wrecked
zh-hant	車輛已損壞

en	Yes
zh-hant	是

en	Spruce
zh-hant	雲杉

en	Stump
zh-hant	樹樁

en	Stump
zh-hant	樹樁

en	Tree
zh-hant	樹木

en	Tree
zh-hant	樹木

en	Tree
zh-hant	樹木

en	Tree
zh-hant	樹木

en	Tree
zh-hant	樹木

en	Other
zh-hant	其他

en	Object information
zh-hant	物件資訊

en	Vehicle is unprofitable
zh-hant	車輛無法獲利

en	{0} has not earned money or transferred cargo in the last 30 days.
zh-hant	{0} 在最近 30 天並未獲利或運送貨物。

en	Headquarters
zh-hant	總部

en	Your company is growing!
zh-hant	你的公司正在成長！

en	Visit the headquarters to upgrade it and get more profitable contracts.
zh-hant	升級總部以獲得更多能賺錢的合約。

en	Headquarters
zh-hant	總部

en	Level
zh-hant	等級

en	Local prices
zh-hant	當地價格

en	Upgrade
zh-hant	升級

en	Build
zh-hant	建造

en	{0} value required
zh-hant	需要市值達到 {0}

en	Value
zh-hant	市值

en	Money
zh-hant	現金

en	Loan
zh-hant	貸款

en	Build headquarters near a settlement of your choice to make selling to local customers more profitable.
zh-hant	在城市範圍內選擇建立總部的位置，可以提高從當地商店獲得的利潤。

en	Prices will be increased only for customers from that settlement. You can build only one headquarter that can't be moved later.
zh-hant	只能提高位於該城市的商店的產品價格，設立完成就無法再變更。

en	Visit this window to get a glance at your company performance and upgrade headquarters to advance profits from sales even more.
zh-hant	查看此視窗可以了解公司的營運狀況，並能升級總部以進一步提高利潤。

en	Buildings
zh-hant	建築物

en	Regions
zh-hant	地區

en	Researched
zh-hant	研究

en	Build headquarters at {0}
zh-hant	在 {0} 設立總部

en	Trains
zh-hant	列車

en	Trucks
zh-hant	卡車

en	Select a recipe
zh-hant	選擇配方

en	Speed is limited to {0} because there’s no driving cab in the direction the train is moving
zh-hant	速度被限制為 {0} ， 因為列車行駛的方向沒有駕駛室

en	HUF

en	DKK

en	Bridge
zh-hant	橋樑

en	Tunnel
zh-hant	隧道

en	Build
zh-hant	建造

en	Type
zh-hant	類型

en	Cursor height
zh-hant	游標高度

en	Electrification
zh-hant	電氣化

en	Platform length
zh-hant	月臺長度

en	Number of platforms
zh-hant	月臺數量

en	CHF

en	Author
zh-hant	作者

en	Updated
zh-hant	更新於

en	Size
zh-hant	容量大小

en	Game version
zh-hant	遊戲版本

en	Publish update
zh-hant	發布更新

en	Publish
zh-hant	發布

en	Description
zh-hant	描述

en	Description is missing from mod.json
zh-hant	mod.json 文件缺少描述

en	Preview
zh-hant	預覽

en	No preview.png found in the mod root folder
zh-hant	在 mod 根目錄找不到 Preview.png

en	should be at least {0} and square
zh-hant	應該至少為 {0} 並且是正方形

en	should be under {0}
zh-hant	應該低於 {0}

en	Title
zh-hant	標題

en	Title is missing from mod.json
zh-hant	mod.json 文件缺少標題

en	Walk mode
zh-hant	步行模式

en	B

en	KB

en	MB

en	GB

en	Mute unprofitable notifications
zh-hant	忽略沒有獲利的通知

en	Cursor lock
zh-hant	游標鎖定

en	Description
zh-hant	描述

en	Details
zh-hant	細節

en	Publishing checklist
zh-hant	發布確認清單

en	Publish
zh-hant	發布

en	Downloading…
zh-hant	下載中…

en	Installed
zh-hant	已安裝

en	Publish
zh-hant	發布

en	Publish update
zh-hant	發布更新

en	Version
zh-hant	版本

en	Copy
zh-hant	複製

en	SEK

en	RON

en	General
zh-hant	一般

en	Toolbar
zh-hant	工具欄

en	Game speed
zh-hant	遊戲速度

en	Camera
zh-hant	視角

en	Vehicle camera
zh-hant	車輛視角

en	Free camera
zh-hant	自由視角

en	Cinematic camera
zh-hant	電影視角

en	Building mode
zh-hant	建築模式

en	Track building mode
zh-hant	追踪建築模式

en	Station building mode
zh-hant	車站建築模式

en	Removing mode
zh-hant	拆除模式

en	TNT mode
zh-hant	TNT 模式

en	Key mappings
zh-hant	按鍵映射

en	Reset to default
zh-hant	重置回預設值

en	Right mouse button click to clear value
zh-hant	點選滑鼠右鍵清除

en	Orthographic camera
zh-hant	正交投影視角

en	Free camera
zh-hant	自由視角

en	Next track
zh-hant	下一個追蹤

en	Toggle alt mode
zh-hant	切換 Alt 模式

en	Close all windows
zh-hant	關閉所有視窗

en	Tool {0}
zh-hant	工具 {0}

en	Bulldoze
zh-hant	推土機

en	Pause
zh-hant	暫停

en	{0} speed
zh-hant	{0} 倍速

en	Speed up time
zh-hant	加快時間

en	Slow down time
zh-hant	減慢時間

en	Move forward
zh-hant	前移

en	Move left
zh-hant	左移

en	Move backward
zh-hant	後移

en	Move right
zh-hant	右移

en	Move up
zh-hant	升高

en	Move down
zh-hant	降低

en	Rotate up
zh-hant	向上旋轉

en	Rotate left
zh-hant	向左旋轉

en	Rotate down
zh-hant	向下旋轉

en	Rotate right
zh-hant	向右旋轉

en	Zoom in
zh-hant	放大

en	Zoom out
zh-hant	縮小

en	Camera automation
zh-hant	自動視角

en	Reset
zh-hant	重置

en	Next view
zh-hant	下一個視角

en	Previous view
zh-hant	上一個視角

en	Roll
zh-hant	滾動

en	Roll left
zh-hant	向左滾動

en	Roll right
zh-hant	向右滾動

en	Reset roll
zh-hant	重置滾動

en	Move fast
zh-hant	快速移動

en	Move slow
zh-hant	緩慢移動

en	Slow down playback
zh-hant	慢速播放

en	Reset playback speed
zh-hant	重置播放速度

en	Speed up playback
zh-hant	快速播放

en	Next bridge
zh-hant	下一座橋樑

en	Next tunnel
zh-hant	下一座隧道

en	Increase cursor height
zh-hant	增加游標高度

en	Decrease cursor height
zh-hant	降低游標高度

en	Electrification
zh-hant	電氣化

en	Increase station length
zh-hant	增加車站長度

en	Decrease station length
zh-hant	減少車站長度

en	Increase station width
zh-hant	增加車站寬度

en	Decrease station width
zh-hant	減少車站寬度

en	Increase explosion radius
zh-hant	增加爆炸半徑

en	Decrease explosion radius
zh-hant	減少爆炸半徑

en	Passenger
zh-hant	旅客

en	Warehouse
zh-hant	倉庫

en	Large warehouse
zh-hant	大型倉庫

en	Warehouse II
zh-hant	倉庫 II

en	Large warehouse II
zh-hant	大型倉庫 II

en	Storages II
zh-hant	倉儲 II

en	Semaphore
zh-hant	臂木式號誌機

en	Pre-Semaphore
zh-hant	臂木式預警號誌機

en	Electronics store
zh-hant	電器商店

en	Electronics store II
zh-hant	電器商店 II

en	Furniture store
zh-hant	家具商店

en	Furniture store II
zh-hant	家具商店 II

en	Hardware store
zh-hant	五金商店

en	Hardware store II
zh-hant	五金商店 II

en	Industrial building
zh-hant	工業建築

en	Industrial building II
zh-hant	工業建築 II

en	Town hall
zh-hant	市政廳

en	WLB

en	PAZ 651

en	New Look

en	Lion's City

en	Victory MK2

en	Bus stop
zh-hant	公車站

en	Double bus stop
zh-hant	雙向公車站

en	Bus stop II
zh-hant	公車站 II

en	Double bus stop II
zh-hant	雙向公車站 II

en	Depot
zh-hant	鐵路車站

en	Depot II
zh-hant	鐵路車站 II

en	Garage
zh-hant	車庫

en	Garage II
zh-hant	車庫 II

en	CK 95

en	Fountain
zh-hant	噴泉

en	Fountain
zh-hant	噴泉

en	Statue
zh-hant	雕像

en	Park
zh-hant	公園

en	Statue
zh-hant	雕像

en	Square
zh-hant	廣場

en	Stadium
zh-hant	體育場

en	Trash container
zh-hant	垃圾桶

en	PLN

en	Church
zh-hant	教堂

en	Church
zh-hant	教堂

en	Multiple mode
zh-hant	批次模式

en	Default
zh-hant	預設

en	Back and forth
zh-hant	往返

en	Multiple mode
zh-hant	批次模式

en	Spacing
zh-hant	間距

en	Signal placement mode
zh-hant	號誌放置模式

en	Toggle multiple mode
zh-hant	切換批次模式

en	Decrease spacing
zh-hant	減少間距

en	Increase spacing
zh-hant	增加間距

en	Distance to nearby signals
zh-hant	與最近號誌的距離

en	Awful
zh-hant	糟糕

en	Bad
zh-hant	差勁

en	Average
zh-hant	普通

en	Good
zh-hant	良好

en	Excellent
zh-hant	優秀

en	Industrial
zh-hant	工業

en	Tourist
zh-hant	觀光

en	Mixed
zh-hant	混合

en	All
zh-hant	全部

en	Semaphores only
zh-hant	僅臂木式號誌機

en	Sawmill
zh-hant	鋸木廠

en	Sawmill
zh-hant	鋸木廠

en	Waypoint
zh-hant	導航點

en	Waypoint
zh-hant	導航點

en	Mods
zh-hant	模組

en	Early access
zh-hant	搶先體驗

en	Open tech tree
zh-hant	開啟科技樹

en	3 months
zh-hant	三個月

en	Disabled
zh-hant	停用

en	Filter
zh-hant	篩選

en	Remaining value: {0}
zh-hant	市值尚需：{0}

en	Savanna
zh-hant	大草原

en	Acacia
zh-hant	相思樹

en	Acacia
zh-hant	相思樹

en	Rock
zh-hant	岩石

en	Rock
zh-hant	岩石

en	Rock
zh-hant	岩石

en	Choose a tutorial that you would like to explore. You can continue from where you left off or revisit already completed tutorials at any time.
zh-hant	選擇你想要探索的教學關卡。你隨時可以繼續上次的進度或重新進行已完成的教學關卡。

en	One-way
zh-hant	單向

en	Two-way
zh-hant	雙向

en	Depot
zh-hant	鐵路車站

en	Garage
zh-hant	車庫

en	Unknown station
zh-hant	未知的車站

en	Passenger spawn rate
zh-hant	旅客產生率

en	Bankruptcy period
zh-hant	破產緩衝期

en	Signals available from start
zh-hant	開局即可使用號誌機

en	Mining in progress
zh-hant	正在開採

en	Mining paused
zh-hant	暫停採礦

en	Storage is full
zh-hant	儲存空間已滿

en	Deposit depleted
zh-hant	存量已耗盡

en	Depleted by {0}
zh-hant	剩餘 {0}

en	{0} left
zh-hant	剩餘 {0}

en	Laboratory
zh-hant	實驗室

en	Right click to cancel
zh-hant	點選右鍵取消

en	Supervisor
zh-hant	主管

en	Resources mined
zh-hant	開採資源

en	Logistics
zh-hant	物流

en	Manager
zh-hant	經理

en	Items stored
zh-hant	儲存的物品

en	Business warnings
zh-hant	商店提醒

en	All businesses
zh-hant	所有商店

en	Supplied only
zh-hant	已供貨的商店

en	Do not warn
zh-hant	停用通知

en	Coming soon
zh-hant	即將推出

en	Now you need to build a garage to buy some trucks. A garage can be attached to existing road, or you can connect it manually later if you want.
zh-hant	現在你需要建造車庫並購買一些卡車。車庫可以連接現有的道路也可以稍後手動連接。

en	Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see available garages
zh-hant	在工具欄選取 {0} / {1} 可以查看可用的車庫

en	Select {0} from the opened window to start building
zh-hant	從開啟的視窗選擇 {0} 開始建造

en	Build the garage
zh-hant	建造車庫

en	You can build a garage anywhere, but keep in mind that trucks will have to travel all the way from it to their destinations, it doesn't make much sense to build it far away from the mine.
zh-hant	你可以在任何地方建造車庫，而且車庫必須有道路能連接至目的地，通常也不會建在距離資源太遠的地方。

en	Build a garage
zh-hant	建造車庫

en	You need to mine some resources so that you can sell them to customers in cities.
zh-hant	你需要開採一些資源才能銷售给城市內的客戶。

en	Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see the available mines
zh-hant	在工具欄選擇 {0} / {1} 查看可建造的開採設施

en	Select {0} in the opened window to start building
zh-hant	在已開啟的視窗選擇 {0} 開始建造

en	Build the mine on the coal deposit
zh-hant	在煤礦上建造開採設施

en	Press {0} to rotate the building before construction.
zh-hant	在建造之前按 {0} 旋轉建築物。

en	Build a mine
zh-hant	建造開採設施

en	In the same way, you will need to build a station near a customer in a city where you'll sell the mined coal.
zh-hant	同樣地，你也需要在目標客戶的附近建造車站，才能向它們銷售已開採的煤礦。

en	You can build a station over existing roads, if there is enough space.
zh-hant	如果有足够的空間，也可以在現有道路上建造車站。

en	Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see the available stations
zh-hant	在工具欄選擇 {0} / {1} 查看可建造的車站

en	Select {0} from the opened window to start building
zh-hant	從開啟的視窗選擇 {0} 開始建造

en	Build the station in range of the heating plant
zh-hant	在供熱廠的範圍內建造車站

en	Press {0} to rotate the building before construction.
zh-hant	在建造之前按 {0} 旋轉建築物。

en	Build a station near customer
zh-hant	在客戶附近建造車站

en	Now you need to build a station near the mine where trucks can be loaded with coal to deliver it to a customer - a heating plant.
zh-hant	現在你需要在開採設施附近建造車站。該站可以讓卡車裝滿煤炭並運送至供熱廠。

en	Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see the available stations
zh-hant	在工具欄選擇 {0} / {1} 查看可建造的車站

en	Select {0} from the opened window to start building
zh-hant	在已開啟的視窗選擇 {0} 開始建造

en	Build the station in range of the mine
zh-hant	在開採設施的範圍内建造車站

en	You can tell if a building is in range of the station by looking on its color. If it has become vivid - you're golden!
zh-hant	你可以經由建築物的顏色來判斷是否位於車站的涵蓋範圍。顏色變鮮艷就對了！

en	Build a station near the mine
zh-hant	在開採設施附近建造一座車站

en	Alright, it's time to start building your fleet.
zh-hant	很好，接下來該建立你的運輸車隊了。

en	Click on the garage
zh-hant	點選車庫

en	Click {0} in the garage window to see the available vehicles
zh-hant	在車庫視窗點選 {0} 查看可購買的車輛

en	Select a truck which can carry coal (you can see that on the top of cards)
zh-hant	選擇可以載運煤炭的卡車（可以從車輛上方看到貨物類型）

en	Click the green Buy button at the bottom to confirm the purchase
zh-hant	點選下方的綠色購買按鈕完成購買

en	Buy your first truck
zh-hant	購買第一輛卡車

en	Try to complete the following actions to get comfortable with the game camera:
zh-hant	嘗試完成下列操作並適應遊戲視角：

en	Hold the Right Mouse Button and drag the mouse to move camera around
zh-hant	按住滑鼠右鍵並移動游標以移動視角

en	Use the Scroll Wheel to zoom in and out
zh-hant	使用滾輪放大和縮小

en	Hold the Scroll Wheel and drag the mouse to rotate camera
zh-hant	按住滾輪並移動游標旋轉視角

en	You can also control the camera with the keyboard using {0}, {1}, {2}, {3}, {4}, {5}, and {6} key combinations.
zh-hant	你也可以使用鍵盤的 {0}、{1}、{2}、{3}、{4}、{5} 和 {6} 等按键來控制視角。

en	Learn how to control the camera
zh-hant	了解如何控制視角

en	Now connect your stations with a road.
zh-hant	現在，將你的車站和道路完成連接。

en	Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see the available types of road
zh-hant	在工具欄選擇 {0} / {1} 查看可用的道路類型

en	Select {0} from the opened window
zh-hant	在已開啟的視窗選擇 {0}

en	Click on the road end near one of stations to start laying a road
zh-hant	點選車站附近的道路末端開始鋪設

en	Click on the road end near the other station to build it
zh-hant	點選另一個車站附近的道路末端完成連接

en	To cancel the road laying process, press {0} or {1}.
zh-hant	要取消鋪設道路，請按 {0} 或 {1}。

en	Connect station with a road
zh-hant	使用道路連接車站

en	Now that you have your first customer supply set up, you can focus on other demands in your region.
zh-hant	現在你完成了第一個客戶的供應鍊，接下來可以專注於完成其他客戶的需求。

en	Satisfy city demands to make its economy grow, which will lead to increased purchasing power and new customers opening there.
zh-hant	滿足城市的需求可促進經濟成長、提昇購買力並帶來新的客戶。

en	Research new technologies, build factories to produce more complex products, and purchase access to new territories to grow the {0} empire.
zh-hant	研究新科技、建立工廠生產更複雜的產品、購買新地區的開發權，進而壯大你的 {0} 帝國。

en	Good luck!
zh-hant	祝你好運！

en	Congratulations!
zh-hant	恭喜你！

en	Now let's give your new truck it's orders.
zh-hant	現在讓我們為你的新卡車下達指令。

en	Click on the truck in the garage window to open the vehicle window
zh-hant	在車庫視窗點選卡車以開啟車輛視窗

en	Click on the green {0} button at the bottom to add the first stop
zh-hant	點選下方的綠色 {0} 按鈕，增加第一個停靠站

en	Add stop
zh-hant	增加停靠站

en	Click on the station near the mine and select the {0} task
zh-hant	點選開採設施附近的車站，然後選擇 {0} 指令

en	Click on the {0} at the bottom, then click on the station near the customer, but this time select {1} task
zh-hant	點選下方的 {0}，然後點選客戶附近的車站，但是這次請選擇 {1} 指令

en	Click on the green {0} button to stop editing the schedule
zh-hant	點選綠色的{0}按鈕完成這份排程表

en	Click on the red toggle at the window header to release the truck from the garage
zh-hant	點選車輛視窗標題的紅色切換按鈕，讓卡車從車庫出發

en	You can hold {0} to add multiple stops at once.
zh-hant	你可以按住 {0} 連續加入多個停靠站。

en	This tutorial will guide you through the basics real quick.
zh-hant	此教學將引領你快速入門。

en	You can stop the tutorial and get back to it at anytime by clicking the {0} button above (the one with the book).
zh-hant	你隨時可以點選上面的 {0} 按鈕（書本）停止或返回教學。

en	Tutorials
zh-hant	教學

en	Welcome to Voxel Tycoon!
zh-hant	歡迎來到 Voxel Tycoon！

en	Learn how to start mining, deliver, and sell resources to customers.
zh-hant	了解如何開採、運送和銷售資源給客戶。

en	Getting started
zh-hant	入門

en	Set up a schedule
zh-hant	設定路線排程表

en	Company bankruptcy avoided
zh-hant	避免讓公司破產

en	Don't let your company have a negative balance.
zh-hant	不要讓你的公司出現負債。

en	Risk of company bankruptcy!
zh-hant	公司有破產的風險！

en	Negative balance for a month
zh-hant	一個月的負債

en	Steam Workshop
zh-hant	Steam 工作坊

en	Expand Voxel Tycoon experience with loads of content made by the community, or even create something new by yourself and share it with other players!
zh-hant	利用社群製作的大量模組擴充 Voxel Tycoon 的遊玩體驗，甚至可以自己創造並和其他玩家分享！

en	Steam Workshop

en	Expand Voxel Tycoon experience with loads of content made by the community, or even create something new by yourself and share it with other players!

en	Reveal in Explorer
zh-hant	在資源管理器中顯示

en	Unsubscribe
zh-hant	取消訂閱

en	By submitting this item, you agree to the
zh-hant	提交此項目即表示您同意

en	workshop terms of service.
zh-hant	工作坊服務條款。

en	We have a deal!
zh-hant	我們達成了一宗交易！

en	{0} has received the first supply of {1}.
zh-hant	{0} 已收到第一批供應的 {1}。

en	Visibility
zh-hant	可視性

en	Menu
zh-hant	選單

en	Locked
zh-hant	已鎖定

en	Auto
zh-hant	自動

en	Reset filter
zh-hant	重置篩選器

en	Show vehicles
zh-hant	顯示車輛

en	Wait
zh-hant	等待

en	Wait a specified amount of time
zh-hant	等待指定的時間

en	Hold {0} to borrow the maximum possible
zh-hant	按住 {0} 貸款到上限

en	Hold {0} to repay the maximum possible
zh-hant	按住 {0} 還款至上限

en	Passenger transportation
zh-hant	旅客運輸

en	Range
zh-hant	範圍

en	Efficiency
zh-hant	效率

en	Loading time
zh-hant	裝貨時間

en	Unloading time
zh-hant	卸貨時間

en	Change for the last {0} days
zh-hant	最近 {0} 天的變化

en	Supply businesses with the required goods to keep the settlement economy in good health. Undersupplying will hurt businesses' operations and therefore affect the economy of the whole settlement.
zh-hant	為商店提供所需的產品，維持城市經濟的穩定發展。 供不應求會影響商店的運作進而影響整座城市的經濟。

en	Growth
zh-hant	成長

en	Settlement grows every {0} days. Settlement starts to develop rapidly when all its needs well satisfied for a period of time. Bigger settlement means more business will open there, and more passengers would like to travel.
zh-hant	城市每 {0} 天會計算成長。 一段時間內滿足城市的所有需求就會迅速發展。 城市越大表示有更多商店願意來這裡開業，也會帶來更多旅客。

en	Type
zh-hant	類型

en	Demand limit: +{0} Supplying demands has a greater effect on the settlement growth than transporting passengers.
zh-hant	需求限制：+{0} 持續供應需求對於城市的發展影響比運送旅客更為巨大。

en	Passenger spawn rate: +{0}% Transporting passengers has a greater effect on the settlement growth than supplying demands.
zh-hant	旅客產生率：+{0}% 運送旅客對於城市的發展影響比滿足需求更為巨大。

en	Supplying demands and transporting passengers has the same effect on the settlement growth.
zh-hant	持續供應需求和運送旅客對於城市的發展有著相同的影響。

en	Passengers
zh-hant	旅客

en	All passengers of the settlement have their own desired destinations. Transfer people where they need to get on regular basis, and this aspect of the settlement will stay in the green zone.
zh-hant	城市內的旅客都有自己想要前往的目的地。 定期將人們運送到他們的目的地，就能維持城市的穩定發展。

en	Coverage
zh-hant	覆蓋範圍

en	Configure input
zh-hant	輸入設定

en	Configure output
zh-hant	輸出設定

en	Operator
zh-hant	操作人員

en	Items produced
zh-hant	生產物品

en	Select a recipe to produce
zh-hant	選擇要製作的配方

en	Select a recipe
zh-hant	選擇配方

en	Paused
zh-hant	已暫停

en	Outputting
zh-hant	輸出中

en	No recipe chosen
zh-hant	尚未選擇配方

en	Waiting for resources
zh-hant	等待資源

en	Output is blocked
zh-hant	輸出端被擋住了

en	Working
zh-hant	生產中

en	Producing {0} of {1}
zh-hant	在 {1} 中生產 {0}

en	Some mods are missing
zh-hant	缺少一些模組

en	Tutorial
zh-hant	教學

en	Local
zh-hant	本地

en	missing
zh-hant	缺少

en	Go to main menu
zh-hant	前往主選單

en	Oh no you're bankrupt!
zh-hant	噢！不 你破產了！

en	In storage
zh-hant	有庫存

en	Budget
zh-hant	預算

en	Unpause
zh-hant	取消暫停

en	Pause
zh-hant	暫停

en	Toggle speed
zh-hant	切換速度

en	Clear conveyors
zh-hant	拆除輸送帶

en	Current tutorial will be stopped, but you can always continue from where you left.
zh-hant	將會停止目前的教學，但是你隨時可以從中斷的地方繼續。

en	Notification settings
zh-hant	通知設定

en	Notifications
zh-hant	通知

en	This game was saved from incompatible version of the game and can't be loaded.
zh-hant	因為該存檔屬於不相容的遊戲版本，所以無法載入。

en	Add or remove mods
zh-hant	加入或刪除模組

en	Station will connect with businesses, mines, warehouses, and other stations in range. You can send vehicles here by adjusting their schedule.
zh-hant	車站會連接商店、資源點、倉庫和範圍內的其他車站。 你可以藉由調整車輛的排程將它們送來這裡。

en	Range
zh-hant	範圍

en	Available in buildings
zh-hant	可用的建築

en	Buildings accept
zh-hant	接受的建築

en	Connected buildings
zh-hant	已連接的建築

en	There are no buildings in range to connect
zh-hant	範圍內没有可連接的建築

en	Output to this building
zh-hant	輸出到此建築

en	Accept from this building
zh-hant	從此建築接收

en	Click to reveal origin
zh-hant	點選顯示來源

en	Change for the last {0} days
zh-hant	最近 {0} 天的變化

en	Supply business demand with the required amount of cargo to keep it running. It’s important to not oversupply business needs, otherwise, the price will go lower.
zh-hant	供應商店所需的貨物可以讓其維持營運。 重要的是不要過度供給，否則價格會下跌。

en	Shows business monthly consumption/demand. Consumes {0} items from storage every day to work properly. Resets on the first day of the month.
zh-hant	顯示商店每個月的消費 / 需求。 每天需要從庫存消費 {0} 數量才能正常運作。 每個月的第一天會重置此數值。

en	Storage reached its maximum capacity in the last {0} days so demand was oversupplied. The price will be lower for a certain amount of time.
zh-hant	庫存在最近 {0} 天內已經滿載，目前供過於求。 產品價格將會下跌一段時間。

en	Demand can't upgrade to the next level because its satisfaction is less than {0}
zh-hant	因為滿意度低於 {0}，需求無法升級

en	Delivered
zh-hant	交付次數

en	{0}/{1} completed
zh-hant	{0}/{1} 完成

en	Start from scratch
zh-hant	白手起家

en	Step {0}/{1}
zh-hant	步驟 {0}/{1}

en	Collapse
zh-hant	倒閉

en	Complete tutorial
zh-hant	完成教學

en	Continue
zh-hant	繼續

en	Not suitable for this depot
zh-hant	不適用此車站

en	Incompatible coupling type
zh-hant	不相容的連接類型

en	Click to rename
zh-hant	點選以重新命名

en	Ignore closest signal
zh-hant	忽略最接近的號誌

en	Add first stop to start setting up the route
zh-hant	增加第一個停靠站後開始設置新路線

en	Transfer
zh-hant	轉移

en	Unload and then load available cargo or passengers at a destination
zh-hant	在目的地先卸貨再裝載可用的貨物或旅客

en	Waypoint
zh-hant	導航點

en	Go through a destination without stop
zh-hant	直達目的地

en	Go to
zh-hant	前往

en	Build your own list of orders
zh-hant	建立自己的指令清單

en	Default
zh-hant	預設

en	Just execute orders as usual
zh-hant	像往常一樣執行指令

en	Non-stop
zh-hant	不停靠

en	Ignore all orders and go through the station non-stop
zh-hant	忽略所有指令直達車站

en	Switch direction
zh-hant	改變方向

en	Execute orders, then switch direction
zh-hant	執行指令然後改變方向

en	Execute orders, then force turn around
zh-hant	執行指令然後強制迴轉

en	Custom behavior
zh-hant	自訂行為

en	Non-stop
zh-hant	不停靠

en	Switch direction
zh-hant	改變方向

en	Seconds to wait:
zh-hant	等待的秒數：

en	Edit
zh-hant	編輯

en	Full
zh-hant	全部

en	Wait for full unload
zh-hant	等待完全卸貨

en	Wait for full load
zh-hant	等待完全裝貨

en	Ok
zh-hant	確定

en	Switch to individual route, but keep orders
zh-hant	變更為獨立路線但還是維持指令

en	Traverse order: {0}
zh-hant	遍歷順序：{0}

en	Currently going from the top to the bottom
zh-hant	目前為從上至下

en	Currently going from the bottom to the top
zh-hant	目前為從下至上

en	Drag to reorder
zh-hant	拖曳以重新排序

en	Traverse stops from the top of the schedule to the bottom. After the bottom is reached, continue from the top.
zh-hant	從排程表的頂端逐一至末端，到達末端之後直接從頂端再繼續。

en	Traverse stops from the top of the schedule to the bottom, and then back from the bottom to the top. Useful for passenger routes.
zh-hant	從排程表的頂端逐一到末端，再從末端逐一返回頂端。 適用於客運路線。

en	Waypoints
zh-hant	導航點

en	Vehicles
zh-hant	車輛

en	Labs
zh-hant	實驗室

en	Select an item to store
zh-hant	選擇要存放的物品

en	In storage
zh-hant	有庫存

en	Select an item to store
zh-hant	選擇要存放的物品

en	Continue
zh-hant	繼續

en	Welcome to Voxel Tycoon Early Access!
zh-hant	歡迎來到 Voxel Tycoon 搶先體驗！

en	Thanks for joining us in our journey!
zh-hant	感謝您參與我們的旅程！

en	The game is ongoing work in progress, new features are constantly added while existing ones are changing and evolving. Expect some bugs. but that’s why it’s Early Access!
zh-hant	遊戲目前還在開發，並持續不斷地調整和加入新功能，所以難免會有一些臭蟲，這也是為什麼要「搶先體驗」的原因！

en	Please do share the feedback with us:
zh-hant	請跟我們分享您的意見：

en	Report a bug
zh-hant	回報 Bug

en	Join Discord
zh-hant	加入 Discord

en	Keep track of features:
zh-hant	持續追蹤功能：

en	See what's new
zh-hant	看看有什麼新消息

en	Check the roadmap
zh-hant	查看開發路線圖

en	Suggest a feature
zh-hant	功能建議

en	Learn how to play, mod, and contribute:
zh-hant	了解關於遊玩、模組和贊助：

en	Wiki

en	Modding
zh-hant	模組

en	Help to translate
zh-hant	翻譯協助

en	{0} to {1}
zh-hant	{0} 到 {1}

en	{0} from {1} to {2}
zh-hant	{0} 從 {1} 至 {2}

en	Empty
zh-hant	空的

en	Fix direction
zh-hant	修正方向

en	Remove items ({0})
zh-hant	删除物品（{0}）

en	{0} residents
zh-hant	{0} 居民

en	{0} passengers
zh-hant	{0} 旅客

en	Too close to similar building
zh-hant	太接近相鄰的建築物

en	Waiting
zh-hant	正在等待

en	Make some money, or your company will become bankrupt next month.
zh-hant	快想辦法赚錢，不然你的公司下個月就會破產。

en	Make some money, or your company will become bankrupt in {0} months.
zh-hant	請開源節流，否則你的公司會在 {0} 個月內破產。

en	Fund new business
zh-hant	投資新的商店

en	Save as
zh-hant	另存為

en	Demands
zh-hant	需求

en	AUD

en	Australian
zh-hant	澳洲

en	Toggle fullscreen
zh-hant	切換全螢幕

en	There are no built labs to start a new research
zh-hant	没有實驗室可以研究新科技

en	Add order
zh-hant	新增指令

en	Remove order
zh-hant	删除指令

en	Demand
zh-hant	需求

en	In storage
zh-hant	有庫存

en	Vehicles can load
zh-hant	可以裝載

en	Vehicles can unload
zh-hant	可以卸載

en	The business has no extra storage
zh-hant	商店沒有多餘的庫存空間了

en	The price of {0} will be lower for a certain amount of time.
zh-hant	{0} 的價格將會下跌一段時間。

en	Oversupply warnings
zh-hant	供過於求的通知

en	available after research
zh-hant	研究後開放

en	available after region unlock
zh-hant	地區將於解鎖後開放

en	Mark as completed
zh-hant	標記已完成

en	{0} days left
zh-hant	還剩下 {0} 天

en	Canadian
zh-hant	加拿大

en	Korean
zh-hant	韓國

en	Click to refit
zh-hant	點選以變更裝載

en	Portuguese
zh-hant	葡萄牙

en	Cargo type: {0}
zh-hant	貨物類型：{0}

en	Hold {0} to apply to all
zh-hant	按住 {0} 套用至全部

en	Cargo type will be determined automatically on the first load
zh-hant	貨物的類型會在第一次裝載時自動決定

en	Swedish
zh-hant	瑞典

en	Reduce game speed on critical notifications
zh-hant	重要通知時將降低遊戲速度

en	Rename for {0}:
zh-hant	支付 {0} 重新命名：

en	Highlight signal blocks
zh-hant	突顯號誌閉塞區間

en	CZK

en	English
zh-hant	英國

en	Vehicle is lost
zh-hant	車輛迷路了

en	{0} can't find its way to a destination. Probably there's a one-way signal on the way (to make it two-way, place another signal in the same position).
zh-hant	{0} 找不到前往目的地的路徑。可能是路徑上有單向號誌（要變更為雙向通行，請放置另一個號誌於原號誌的對向）。

en	I'm lost (a one-way signal on the way?)
zh-hant	我迷路了（路徑上可能有單向號誌？）

en	The only purpose of stations is to load and unload vehicles that have arrived. When there's no vehicle, a station does nothing.
zh-hant	車站唯一的作用就是裝卸停靠的車輛。沒有車輛停靠，車站就會閒置。

en	Horn volume
zh-hant	喇叭音量

en	Data collection settings
zh-hant	資料蒐集設定

en	Open
zh-hant	開啟

en	Tow vehicle to {0} for {1}
zh-hant	將載具 {1} 拖曳至 {0}

en	Send to the nearest depot
zh-hant	送回最近的車庫

en	Send to the selected depot
zh-hant	送回至選取的車庫

en	Tow to the selected depot
zh-hant	拖曳至選取的車庫

en	The vehicle can't find a path to the depot.
zh-hant	無法找到前往車庫的路徑。

en	Disable cloud sync
zh-hant	停用雲端同步存檔

en	Enable cloud sync
zh-hant	啟用雲端存檔

en	Pending replace
zh-hant	正在等待替換

en	Step {0}/{1}
zh-hant	步驟 {0}/{1}

en	Pick what to replace
zh-hant	選擇要替換的項目

en	There are no vehicles to replace
zh-hant	沒有可替換的載具

en	Continue
zh-hant	繼續

en	Select routes
zh-hant	選擇路線

en	Set up a replacement
zh-hant	設定替換功能

en	Start new replacement
zh-hant	開始替換

en	Vehicle replacement
zh-hant	載具替換

en	Threshold:
zh-hant	臨界值：

en	No replacements are scheduled yet
zh-hant	尚未安排替換

en	Pause all
zh-hant	全部暫停

en	Remove all
zh-hant	全部刪除

en	Remove all replacements?
zh-hant	要刪除所有替換嗎？

en	Can't find a suitable depot
zh-hant	找不到適合的車庫

en	{0} failed to find a suitable depot on the route.
zh-hant	{0} 找不到該路線適合的車庫。

en	Replacement completed
zh-hant	替換完成

en	{0} vehicles have been succesfully replaced.
zh-hant	{0} 輛載具已完成替換。

en	{0} has not been replaced.
zh-hant	{0} 並未替換。

en	Not enough money to replace
zh-hant	資金不足以替換

en	Replace only when the company has at least {0} of the replacement cost on its balance
zh-hant	當公司擁有至少 {0} 資金才進行替換

en	Existing replacements will be updated
zh-hant	將會更新已存在的替換

en	To minimize replacement costs one or more existing replacements will be updated.
zh-hant	為了達成替換成本的最小化，將會更新一或多個已存在的替換。

en	Enabled
zh-hant	啟用

en	Open Workshop page
zh-hant	開啟工作坊頁面

en	Re-enable
zh-hant	重新啟用

en	Tags
zh-hant	標籤

en	Please specify at least one tag
zh-hant	請指定至少一個標籤

en	Supported tags:
zh-hant	建議標籤：

en	Unprofitable warnings
zh-hant	無收益警告

en	Camera effects
zh-hant	鏡頭特效

en	Ambient volume
zh-hant	環境音量

en	Other
zh-hant	其他

en	Some mods require the game to be reloaded before they can be played with. Reload now?
zh-hant	部份模組需要重新啟動遊戲才會生效。要立即重啟嗎？

en	Never
zh-hant	絕不

en	Every 30 days
zh-hant	每 30 天

en	Every 60 days
zh-hant	每 60 天

en	Loading…
zh-hant	讀取中…

en	Arranging cities…
zh-hant	規劃城市…

en	Bending pipes…
zh-hant	彎曲管線…

en	Boiling lava…
zh-hant	熔岩翻滾…

en	Digging rivers…
zh-hant	形成河流…

en	Filling lakes with water…
zh-hant	匯入湖泊…

en	Forming clouds…
zh-hant	雲朵飄飄…

en	Spreading natural resources…
zh-hant	資源形成…

en	Laying roads…
zh-hant	鋪設道路…

en	Growing cacti…
zh-hant	綠化沙漠…

en	Opening stores…
zh-hant	開設商店…

en	Creating passenger flows…
zh-hant	創造客流…

en	Packing goods…
zh-hant	包裝貨物…

en	Planting trees…
zh-hant	種植樹木…

en	Watering grass…
zh-hant	澆灌草地…

en	Pouring mountains…
zh-hant	山峰聳立…

en	Resizing regions…
zh-hant	調整區域…

en	Training drivers…
zh-hant	培訓司機…

en	Voxelizing landscape…
zh-hant	像素化景觀…

en	Placing points of interest…
zh-hant	設定地點…

en	Filling tanks…
zh-hant	注滿水塔…

en	Initializing VoxelWatch™ Anti-Cheat Enforcer…
zh-hant	初始化 VoxelWatch™ 反作弊器…

en	Checking if level crossings were added…
zh-hant	檢查是否已加入平交道…

en	Making alloys…
zh-hant	製造合金…

en	Rolling rails…
zh-hant	鋪設軌道…

en	Maintaining conveyors…
zh-hant	維護輸送帶…

en	{0} failed to load!
zh-hant	{0} 讀取失敗！

en	An error occured while processing {0}:
zh-hant	處理 {0} 時發生錯誤：

en	The game won't work without this content. Please try to verify integrity of game files.
zh-hant	遊戲缺少此內容無法執行，請嘗試驗證檔案完整性。

en	Verify integrity of game files
zh-hant	驗證遊戲檔案的完整性

en	Go to main menu
zh-hant	返回主選單

en	Disable mod and retry
zh-hant	停用模組後重試

en	Other
zh-hant	其他

en	Light signals
zh-hant	燈號

en	Fences
zh-hant	柵欄

en	Freight stations
zh-hant	貨物站

en	Industrial buildings
zh-hant	工業建築

en	Passenger stations
zh-hant	客運站

en	Plants
zh-hant	植物

en	Poles and pillars
zh-hant	桿柱

en	Public buildings
zh-hant	公共建築

en	Residential buildings
zh-hant	住宅建築

en	Rocks and stones
zh-hant	岩石

en	Semaphore signals
zh-hant	臂木式號誌機

en	Rail decorations
zh-hant	鐵路裝飾

en	Road decorations
zh-hant	道路裝飾

en	Walls
zh-hant	牆壁

en	Waypoints
zh-hant	導航點

en	Decoration building mode
zh-hant	裝飾建築模式

en	Custom rotation: {0}
zh-hant	自訂旋轉：{0}

en	Custom scale: {0}
zh-hant	自訂縮放：{0}

en	Reset
zh-hant	重置

en	Rotate right
zh-hant	向右旋轉

en	Rotate left
zh-hant	向左旋轉

en	Increase scale
zh-hant	放大

en	Decrease scale
zh-hant	縮小

en	{0} entries skipped
zh-hant	已略過 {0} 個項目

en	Recipe
zh-hant	配方

en	Enable cloud sync
zh-hant	啟用雲端同步

en	from {0}
zh-hant	從 {0}

en	to {0}
zh-hant	至 {0}

en	to {0} from {1}
zh-hant	從 {1} 至 {0}

en	other
zh-hant	其他

en	Some stations can't be reached due to a lack of vehicles
zh-hant	部份車站因車輛不足而無法前往

en	Add to favorites
zh-hant	加入收藏

en	Remove from favorites
zh-hant	從收藏移除

en	Station removed
zh-hant	車站已被刪除

en	Use software cursor
zh-hant	使用軟體游標

en	Scales with UI, but moving affected by the game performance
zh-hant	隨 UI 縮放，但是移動時會受遊戲性能影響

en	Passengers and mail
zh-hant	旅客及郵件

en	Reduce build mode contrast
zh-hant	降低建造模式對比度

en	Accessibility
zh-hant	輔助功能

en	Other
zh-hant	其他

en	Copy many vehicles at once with SHIFT
zh-hant	使用 SHIFT 一次複製多輛載具

en	Standard
zh-hant	標準

en	Select color scheme
zh-hant	選擇配色方案

en	Company colors
zh-hant	公司顏色

en	Company colors
zh-hant	公司顏色

en	Company colors
zh-hant	公司顏色

en	Company colors
zh-hant	公司顏色

en	Company colors
zh-hant	公司顏色

en	Company colors
zh-hant	公司顏色

en	Company colors
zh-hant	公司顏色

en	Company colors
zh-hant	公司顏色

en	Company colors
zh-hant	公司顏色

en	Company colors
zh-hant	公司顏色

en	Mail Car
zh-hant	郵車

en	Mail Car II
zh-hant	郵車 II

en	Custom
zh-hant	自訂

en	Custom rules
zh-hant	自訂規則

en	Infinite resources
zh-hant	無限資源

en	Resource deposits in your world never run out
zh-hant	世界中的資源蘊藏量永不枯竭

en	Unlimited money
zh-hant	無限資金

en	Unleash your creativity and ambitions with limitless financial resources at your disposal
zh-hant	利用無限的財富資源，發揮你的創造力和雄心壯志。

en	All research complete
zh-hant	解鎖所有研究

en	Start the game with all the technological research already completed
zh-hant	遊戲開始時已完成所有的科技研究。

en	No turnaround on the spot
zh-hant	無法立即迴轉

en	Non-shuttle trains should use turnaround loops or backup slowly, adding a layer of realism and complexity
zh-hant	非穿梭列車應該使用環形迴車道或倒車緩行，增加了真實性和複雜度。

en	Start with semaphores
zh-hant	開始時已解鎖號誌

en	You need to research light signals before you can use them
zh-hant	使用號誌之前必須先進行研究

en	Cheats
zh-hant	作弊

en	Everlasting demands
zh-hant	持續需求

en	Businesses won't close even if their demands are not met over a long period of time
zh-hant	商店的要求即使未獲得滿足也不會倒閉

en	Holiday cheer

en	Undo

en	String lights

en	Neon

en	X-mas

en	Chasing

en	Static

en	Cozy

en	RGB

en	Colorful

en	Happy holidays

en	from Voxel Tycoon Devs!

en	Get ready to sparkle! We've added a tool that lets you decorate your buildings with colorful string lights and vibrant neon tubes. Let's brighten up those short winter days!

en	Bring holiday cheer to your world! Check the top left of your screen for new controls to toggle night and bring in a festive holiday ambiance. It's the perfect way to showcase your holiday decorations!

en	Share screenshots with the community! We're super excited to see how you bring the holiday spirit into your tycoon empire.

en	Colors

en	Tube Color

en	Light type

en	Straight wire

en	Blinking

en	Happy Holidays!

en	Color {0}

en	Phase {0}

en	Broken

en	Spectre

en	Click buildings or trees to attach lights

en	Camera bookmarks

en	Bookmark camera position {0}

en	Go to camera bookmark {0}

en	Camera bookmark added! To return here at any moment, press {0}

en	To bookmark current position, press {0}

en	You can create up to 10 camera bookmarks for easy navigation. Bookmark a camera position using {0}, {1}, etc., and then quickly revisit your saved views by pressing {2}, {3}, etc.