Chinese (Traditional) (Voxel Tycoon) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (1501 entries)

[ctx: base/acceleration]
en: Acceleration
zh_Hant: 加速

[ctx: base/action_is_not_allowed_for_configuration]
en: This action is not allowed for the selected configuration
zh_Hant: 選取的設置不允許執行此操作

[ctx: base/advanced]
en: Advanced
zh_Hant: 進階

[ctx: base/advanced_furniture.item#DisplayName]
en: Advanced furniture
zh_Hant: 進階家具

[ctx: base/advanced_wood_frame.item#DisplayName]
en: Advanced wood frame
zh_Hant: 進階木框

[ctx: base/all_units]
en: All units
zh_Hant: 所有車廂

[ctx: base/allow_turn_around]
en: Allow train turnaround
zh_Hant: 允許列車迴轉

[ctx: base/alloy_smelter.device#DisplayName]
en: Alloy smelter
zh_Hant: 合金冶煉廠

[ctx: base/alt_visibility_tooltip]
en: Visible in the alternative mode which is enabled
    while holding <b>ALT</b>
zh_Hant: 在替換模式下可見，
    按住 <b>ALT</b> 啟用

[ctx: base/amount_setting_high]
en: High
zh_Hant: 高

[ctx: base/amount_setting_low]
en: Low
zh_Hant: 低

[ctx: base/amount_setting_normal]
en: Normal
zh_Hant: 一般

[ctx: base/amount_setting_off]
en: Off
zh_Hant: 關

[ctx: base/amount_setting_very_high]
en: Very high
zh_Hant: 非常高

[ctx: base/antialiasing]
en: Anti-aliasing
zh_Hant: 反鋸齒

[ctx: base/antialiasing_setting_description]
en: Removes jagged edges. Higher values may severely affect performance
zh_Hant: 去除鋸齒邊緣。較高的設定值可能會嚴重影響效能

[ctx: base/any_track]
en: Any track
zh_Hant: 任意軌道

[ctx: base/apply]
en: Apply
zh_Hant: 套用

[ctx: base/apply_for]
en: Apply changes for {0}
zh_Hant: 花費 {0} 套用更改

[ctx: base/ar.names#DisplayName]
en: Argentinas
zh_Hant: 阿根廷

[ctx: base/arc.railbridge#DisplayName]
en: Arc bridge
zh_Hant: 拱橋

[ctx: base/arc.roadbridge#DisplayName]
en: Arc bridge
zh_Hant: 拱橋

[ctx: base/arctic.biome#DisplayName]
en: Arctic
zh_Hant: 北極

[ctx: base/are_you_sure]
en: Are you sure?
zh_Hant: 你確定嗎？

[ctx: base/area]
en: Area
zh_Hant: 區域

[ctx: base/asset_editor]
en: Asset editor
zh_Hant: 資產編輯器

[ctx: base/asset_editor_select_mod]
en: Select a mod
zh_Hant: 選取模組

[ctx: base/asset_editor_group_all_mods]
en: All mods
zh_Hant: 所有模組

[ctx: base/asset_editor_group_recent_mods]
en: Recent mods
zh_Hant: 近期的模組

[ctx: base/assign_route]
en: Assign route
zh_Hant: 指定路線

[ctx: base/audio]
en: Audio
zh_Hant: 音效

[ctx: base/autosave]
en: Autosave
zh_Hant: 自動儲存

[ctx: base/autosave_interval]
en: Autosave interval
zh_Hant: 自動儲存間隔

[ctx: base/available_items]
en: Available in warehouses
zh_Hant: 倉庫有庫存

[ctx: base/base_pack_description]
en: Check the Mod Browser in the main menu to extend the game with a variety of community-created content
zh_Hant: 查看主選單的 Mod 瀏覽器，使用社群創造的內容擴充遊戲

[ctx: base/base_pack_title]
en: Base game
zh_Hant: 基本遊戲

[ctx: base/beam.railbridge#DisplayName]
en: Beam bridge
zh_Hant: 梁橋

[ctx: base/beam.roadbridge#DisplayName]
en: Beam bridge
zh_Hant: 梁橋

[ctx: base/bg.names#DisplayName]
en: Bulgarian
zh_Hant: 保加利亞

[ctx: base/biome]
en: Biome
zh_Hant: 生物群系

[ctx: base/heating_plant.store#DisplayName]
en: Heating plant
zh_Hant: 供熱廠

[ctx: base/borrow_button]
en: Borrow {0}
zh_Hant: 貸款 {0}

[ctx: base/box_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Boxcar
zh_Hant: 篷車

[ctx: base/box_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Boxcar II
zh_Hant: 篷車 II

[ctx: base/box_car_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Boxcar II+
zh_Hant: 篷車 II+

[ctx: base/box_semi_trailer_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Box semi-trailer
zh_Hant: 貨櫃式半拖車

[ctx: base/budget_item]
en: Budget item
zh_Hant: 預算項目

[ctx: base/budget_item_building_running_costs]
en: Building maintenance
zh_Hant: 建築維修

[ctx: base/budget_item_buildings]
en: Construction
zh_Hant: 施工

[ctx: base/budget_item_loan_interest]
en: Loan interest
zh_Hant: 貸款利息

[ctx: base/budget_item_other]
en: Other
zh_Hant: 其他

[ctx: base/budget_item_research]
en: Research
zh_Hant: 研究

[ctx: base/budget_item_trade]
en: Trade
zh_Hant: 交易

[ctx: base/budget_item_vehicle_running_costs]
en: Vehicles running costs
zh_Hant: 車輛行駛成本

[ctx: base/budget_item_vehicles]
en: New vehicles
zh_Hant: 新的車輛

[ctx: base/build_lab]
en: Build a lab
zh_Hant: 建造實驗室

[ctx: base/builder_tool_multiple_build_mode]
en: Multiple build mode
zh_Hant: 批次建築模式

[ctx: base/builder_window_placeholder]
en: There is nothing to build yet. Research new technologies to unlock new buildings.
zh_Hant: 沒有可以建造的項目。研究新科技可以解鎖新的建築。

[ctx: base/building_is_not_empty]
en: Building isn't empty
zh_Hant: 建築物不是空的

[ctx: base/buildings]
en: Buildings
zh_Hant: 建築數量

[ctx: base/buildings_removed]
en: Buildings removed
zh_Hant: 拆除建築

[ctx: base/bulk_cargo_handling.research#DisplayName]
en: Bulk cargo handling
zh_Hant: 貨物集散處理

[ctx: base/bulk_cargo_handling_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Bulk cargo handling II
zh_Hant: 貨物集散處理 II

[ctx: base/buy_for]
en: Buy for {0}
zh_Hant: 購買 {0}

[ctx: base/cactus.plant#DisplayName]
en: Cactus
zh_Hant: 仙人掌

[ctx: base/can_not_build_here]
en: Can't build here
zh_Hant: 不能在這裡建造

[ctx: base/can_not_remove]
en: Can't remove
zh_Hant: 不能移除

[ctx: base/cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hant: 取消

[ctx: base/cancel_releasing_from_depot]
en: Cancel releasing from depot
zh_Hant: 取消從車站發車

[ctx: base/cancel_releasing_from_garage]
en: Cancel releasing from garage
zh_Hant: 取消從車庫發車

[ctx: base/cancel_sending_to_depot]
en: Cancel sending to depot
zh_Hant: 取消移動至車站

[ctx: base/cancel_sending_to_garage]
en: Cancel sending to garage
zh_Hant: 取消移動至車庫

[ctx: base/cant_pick_as_destination]
en: This station cannot accommodate vehicles of this type
zh_Hant: 這個車站不能停靠此類型的車輛

[ctx: base/car_driver]
en: Driver
zh_Hant: 司機

[ctx: base/car_horn]
en: Horn!
zh_Hant: 按喇叭！

[ctx: base/car_no]
en: Car #{0}
zh_Hant: 汽車 #{0}

[ctx: base/cargo.item#DisplayName]
en: Cargo
zh_Hant: 貨物

[ctx: base/cargo_handling.research#DisplayName]
en: Cargo handling
zh_Hant: 貨物裝卸

[ctx: base/cargo_handling_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Cargo handling II
zh_Hant: 貨物裝卸 II

[ctx: base/carpentry.device#DisplayName]
en: Carpentry
zh_Hant: 木工

[ctx: base/change_destination]
en: Change destination
zh_Hant: 改變目的地

[ctx: base/change_length]
en: Change length
zh_Hant: 改變長度

[ctx: base/change_width]
en: Change width
zh_Hant: 改變寬度

[ctx: base/cheats_disabled_message]
en: Cheats disabled
zh_Hant: 作弊模式已關閉

[ctx: base/cheats_enabled_message]
en: Cheats enabled
zh_Hant: 作弊模式已開啟

[ctx: base/cheats_were_enabled]
en: Cheats were enabled in this game
zh_Hant: 此遊戲啟用了作弊模式

[ctx: base/choose_name]
en: Choose a name:
zh_Hant: 輸入名稱：

[ctx: base/circuit.item#DisplayName]
en: Circuit
zh_Hant: 電路板

[ctx: base/circular_saw.device#DisplayName]
en: Circular saw
zh_Hant: 圓鋸

[ctx: base/cities]
en: Cities
zh_Hant: 城市

[ctx: base/city]
en: City
zh_Hant: 城市

[ctx: base/city_names]
en: City names
zh_Hant: 城市名稱

[ctx: base/city_names_description]
en: Also defines what names will be used for station appendices, etc.
zh_Hant: 也會一併定義附屬於該城市的車站名稱、前綴…等等。

[ctx: base/city_origin.house#DisplayName]
en: City origin
zh_Hant: 城市起源

[ctx: base/click_to_see_info]
en: Click to see info
zh_Hant: 點選觀看資訊

[ctx: base/close_vehicle_editor_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to stop configuring the vehicle?
zh_Hant: 你確定要放棄設置車輛嗎？

[ctx: base/coal.item#DisplayName]
en: Coal
zh_Hant: 煤

[ctx: base/coal.mine#DisplayName]
en: Coal mine
zh_Hant: 煤礦

[ctx: base/coal_2.mine#DisplayName]
en: Coal mine
zh_Hant: 煤礦

[ctx: base/colorblind.theme#DisplayName]
en: Colorblind-friendly
zh_Hant: 色盲模式

[ctx: base/common_visibility_tooltip]
en: Visible by default
zh_Hant: 預設可見

[ctx: base/company_color]
en: Company color
zh_Hant: 公司顏色

[ctx: base/company_name]
en: Company name
zh_Hant: 公司名稱

[ctx: base/computing_devices.research#Description]
en: Invent first computer to win the game.
zh_Hant: 發明第一台電腦以贏得比賽。

[ctx: base/computing_devices.research#DisplayName]
en: Computing devices
zh_Hant: 電腦設備

[ctx: base/computing_devices.research#GoalTitle]
en: Congratulations!
    You've reached the final objective
zh_Hant: 恭喜！
    你達成了最終目標

[ctx: base/concrete.railtunnel#DisplayName]
en: Concrete tunnel
zh_Hant: 混凝土隧道

[ctx: base/concrete.roadtunnel#DisplayName]
en: Concrete tunnel
zh_Hant: 混凝土隧道

[ctx: base/concrete_beam.item#DisplayName]
en: Concrete beam
zh_Hant: 混凝土梁

[ctx: base/concrete_mixer.device#DisplayName]
en: Concrete mixer
zh_Hant: 混凝土攪拌廠

[ctx: base/concrete_production.research#DisplayName]
en: Concrete production
zh_Hant: 混凝土生產

[ctx: base/concrete_production_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Concrete production II
zh_Hant: 混凝土生產 II

[ctx: base/configure_vehicle]
en: Reconfigure
zh_Hant: 重新設置

[ctx: base/configure_budget_total_tooltip]
en: Configure
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: base/construction.research#DisplayName]
en: Construction
zh_Hant: 建築

[ctx: base/construction_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Construction II
zh_Hant: 建築 II

[ctx: base/construction_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Construction III
zh_Hant: 建築 III

[ctx: base/construction_materials_production.research#DisplayName]
en: Construction materials production
zh_Hant: 建築材料生產

[ctx: base/construction_materials_production_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Construction materials production II
zh_Hant: 建築材料生產 II

[ctx: base/construction_materials_production_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Construction materials production III
zh_Hant: 建築材料生產 III

[ctx: base/construction_materials_production_4.research#DisplayName]
en: Construction materials production IV
zh_Hant: 建築材料生產 IV

[ctx: base/console_clear]
en: Clear
zh_Hant: 清除

[ctx: base/console_click_to_open]
en: Click to open console
zh_Hant: 點選開啟控制台

[ctx: base/console_error_occured]
en: Error occured
zh_Hant: 發生錯誤

[ctx: base/console_press_to_toggle]
en: {0} to toggle console
zh_Hant: {0} 切換控制台

[ctx: base/console_reveal_log_in_explorer]
en: Reveal log in explorer
zh_Hant: 在管理器顯示日誌

[ctx: base/console_show_banner_on_error]
en: Show banner on error
zh_Hant: 出錯時顯示於橫幅

[ctx: base/console_toggle_hotkey]
en: Toggle console
zh_Hant: 切換控制台

[ctx: base/container_car.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Container Car
zh_Hant: 貨櫃車

[ctx: base/container_transportation.research#DisplayName]
en: Container transportation
zh_Hant: 貨櫃運輸

[ctx: base/context_menu_rename]
en: Rename
zh_Hant: 重新命名

[ctx: base/context_menu_rename_route]
en: Rename route
zh_Hant: 重新命名路線

[ctx: base/controls]
en: Controls
zh_Hant: 控制

[ctx: base/copied_to_clipboard]
en: Copied to clipboard
zh_Hant: 複製到剪貼簿

[ctx: base/copper.mine#DisplayName]
en: Copper mine
zh_Hant: 銅礦

[ctx: base/copper_bar.item#DisplayName]
en: Copper bar
zh_Hant: 銅錠

[ctx: base/copper_ore.item#DisplayName]
en: Copper ore
zh_Hant: 銅礦石

[ctx: base/copper_smelting.research#DisplayName]
en: Copper smelting
zh_Hant: 煉銅

[ctx: base/copper_wire.item#DisplayName]
en: Copper wire
zh_Hant: 銅線

[ctx: base/copy_vehicle_tooltip]
en: Copy {0} for {1}
zh_Hant: 複製 {0} 價格為 {1}

[ctx: base/costs]
en: Costs
zh_Hant: 成本

[ctx: base/create_new_game_save]
en: Create new save
zh_Hant: 建立新的存檔

[ctx: base/credits]
en: Credits
zh_Hant: 致謝

[ctx: base/crusher.device#DisplayName]
en: Crusher
zh_Hant: 粉碎機

[ctx: base/cs.names#DisplayName]
en: Czech
zh_Hant: 捷克

[ctx: base/currency]
en: Currency
zh_Hant: 貨幣

[ctx: base/current_loan]
en: Current loan {0}
zh_Hant: 目前貸款 {0}

[ctx: base/current_month]
en: Current month
zh_Hant: 本月

[ctx: base/de.names#DisplayName]
en: German
zh_Hant: 德國

[ctx: base/deciduous_forest.biome#DisplayName]
en: Deciduous forest
zh_Hant: 落葉林

[ctx: base/base.chainrailsignal#DisplayName]
en: Pre-Signal
zh_Hant: 預警號誌機

[ctx: base/base.railsignal#DisplayName]
en: Signal
zh_Hant: 號誌機

[ctx: base/demand_closed]
en: Business went bankrupt
zh_Hant: 商店破產了

[ctx: base/demand_closed_message]
en: {0} doesn't accept {1} anymore.
zh_Hant: {0} 不再接受 {1}。

[ctx: base/demand_closing]
en: Business on the verge of bankruptcy
zh_Hant: 商店瀕臨破產

[ctx: base/demand_closing_message]
en: Supply {0} with {1} to prevent business from closing.
zh_Hant: 供應 {1} 給 {0} 以避免它倒閉。

[ctx: base/demand_decreased]
en: Demand decreased!
zh_Hant: 需求下降！

[ctx: base/demand_decreased_message]
en: Business has difficulties with the supply. {0} now accepts less {1}.
zh_Hant: 因為供應量不足，{0} 現在只接受少量的 {1}。

[ctx: base/demand_increased]
en: Demand increased!
zh_Hant: 需求上升！

[ctx: base/demand_increased_message]
en: Thanks to regular supplies business grew. {0} now accepts more {1}.
zh_Hant: 受益於長期的穩定供貨，{0} 現在需要更多的 {1}。

[ctx: base/demand_level]
en: Level
zh_Hant: 等級

[ctx: base/demand_spawned]
en: New point of sale!
zh_Hant: 新的銷貨點！

[ctx: base/demand_spawned_message]
en: {0} now accepts {1}.
zh_Hant: {0} 現在可接受 {1}。

[ctx: base/demands]
en: Demands
zh_Hant: 需求

[ctx: base/demands_limit]
en: Demands limit
zh_Hant: 需求限制

[ctx: base/deposits]
en: Deposits
zh_Hant: 庫存

[ctx: base/depot_buy_button]
en: Buy
zh_Hant: 購買

[ctx: base/depot_cant_serve_vehicle_type]
en: This depot can't accommodate vehicles of this type
zh_Hant: 這個車站不能停靠此類型的車輛

[ctx: base/depot_copy_button]
en: Copy
zh_Hant: 複製

[ctx: base/depot_release_all_button]
en: Release all
zh_Hant: 全部出發

[ctx: base/depot_sell_all_button]
en: Sell all
zh_Hant: 全部售出

[ctx: base/depot_was_destroyed]
en: Depot was destroyed!
zh_Hant: 車站被拆除了！

[ctx: base/depot_was_destroyed_message]
en: The depot the vehicle was moving to was destroyed.
zh_Hant: 車輛前往的車站被拆除了。

[ctx: base/depot_window_placeholder]
en: There are no vehicles in here
zh_Hant: 這裡没有車輛

[ctx: base/depots]
en: Depots
zh_Hant: 車站

[ctx: base/deselect]
en: Deselect
zh_Hant: 取消選取

[ctx: base/desert.biome#DisplayName]
en: Desert
zh_Hant: 沙漠

[ctx: base/details]
en: Details
zh_Hant: 詳情

[ctx: base/devices]
en: Devices
zh_Hant: 設備

[ctx: base/recipe_suitable_for]
note: Displayed above the list of compatible devices when viewing a recipe in the Research window.
en: Suitable for
zh_Hant: 適用於

[ctx: base/diesel]
en: Diesel
zh_Hant: 柴油

[ctx: base/diesel_bus.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Ikarus
zh_Hant: 伊凱洛斯

[ctx: base/diesel_cars.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel trucks
zh_Hant: 柴油卡車

[ctx: base/diesel_cars_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel trucks II
zh_Hant: 柴油卡車 II

[ctx: base/diesel_cars_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel trucks III
zh_Hant: 柴油卡車 III

[ctx: base/diesel_engine.research#Description]
en: Internal combustion engine powered by ignition of fuel in compressed air. Offers greater flexibility and performance than steam engines, as well as substantially lower operating and maintenance costs.
zh_Hant: 內燃機是經由點燃壓縮空氣內的燃料來提供動力。和蒸汽機相較，擁有更靈活的體積和更強大的性能，也大幅降低了運作及維護的成本。

[ctx: base/diesel_engine.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel engine
zh_Hant: 柴油引擎

[ctx: base/diesel_engine_17.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: C-liner Unit
zh_Hant: C-liner 編組

[ctx: base/diesel_engine_2.research#Description]
en: Turbocharged diesel engine. Improves the fuel economy by recovering waste heat from the exhaust, increasing the excess air factor, and increasing engine output.
zh_Hant: 渦輪增壓柴油引擎。利用產生的廢氣提高進氣和排氣量，藉此改善燃油效率。

[ctx: base/diesel_engine_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel engine II
zh_Hant: 柴油引擎 II

[ctx: base/diesel_engine_3.research#Description]
en: The most advanced diesel engine. Added intercooler further increases engine performance by cooling down the air-mass and thus allowing more air-mass per volume.
zh_Hant: 最先進的柴油引擎。藉由冷卻器降溫空氣以提高進氣量，大幅提昇了引擎的性能。

[ctx: base/diesel_engine_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel engine III
zh_Hant: 柴油引擎 III

[ctx: base/diesel_trains.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel trains
zh_Hant: 柴油列車

[ctx: base/diesel_trains_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel trains II
zh_Hant: 柴油列車 II

[ctx: base/diesel_trains_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel trains III
zh_Hant: 柴油列車 III

[ctx: base/diesel_truck_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Lorry
zh_Hant: 貨車

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_demand_multiplier]
en: Volume of demand
zh_Hant: 需求量

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_deposit_capacity_multiplier]
en: Deposit richness
zh_Hant: 庫存豐沛

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_easy]
en: Easy
zh_Hant: 簡單

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_hard]
en: Hard
zh_Hant: 困難

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_income_multiplier]
en: Value of goods
zh_Hant: 商品價值

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_inflation_multiplier]
en: Inflation
zh_Hant: 通貨膨脹

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_loan_interest_multiplier]
en: Loan interest
zh_Hant: 貸款利息

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_loan_multiplier]
en: Max loan
zh_Hant: 貸款上限

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_normal]
en: Normal
zh_Hant: 普通

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_remove_price_multiplier]
en: Removal refund
zh_Hant: 拆除退款

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_settlement_growth_multiplier]
en: Settlement growth
zh_Hant: 城市發展

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_startup_capital_multiplier]
en: Startup capital
zh_Hant: 啟動資金

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_very_easy]
en: Very easy
zh_Hant: 非常簡單

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_very_hard]
en: Very hard
zh_Hant: 非常困難

[ctx: base/disabled]
en: Disabled
zh_Hant: 停用

[ctx: base/dispatcher]
en: Dispatcher
zh_Hant: 調度員

[ctx: base/distance_traveled]
en: Distance traveled
zh_Hant: 已行駛距離

[ctx: base/distance_units]
en: Distance units
zh_Hant: 距離單位

[ctx: base/dump_semi_trailer_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Dump semi-trailer
zh_Hant: 自卸式半拖車

[ctx: base/duplicate]
en: Duplicate
zh_Hant: 重複

[ctx: base/earnings]
en: Earnings
zh_Hant: 收益

[ctx: base/economy]
en: Economy
zh_Hant: 經濟

[ctx: base/electric]
en: Electric
zh_Hant: 電力

[ctx: base/electric_engine.research#Description]
en: Engine that converts electricity to motive power. Requires energy source, but has much higher efficiency, and generates almost no air and noise pollution compared to a diesel one.
zh_Hant: 將電能轉換成機械能的電動機，需要電力但是效率高。和柴油引擎相較，幾乎不產生噪音和廢氣。

[ctx: base/electric_engine.research#DisplayName]
en: Electric engine
zh_Hant: 電動馬達

[ctx: base/electric_engine_2.research#Description]
en: The most advanced electric engine. The outstanding efficiency of this engine allows building high-speed and super powerful vehicles which will be very costly and impractical otherwise.
zh_Hant: 最先進的電動機，其出色的效率讓生產高速又具有強大動力的載具不再昂貴又遙不可及。

[ctx: base/electric_engine_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Electric engine II
zh_Hant: 電動馬達 II

[ctx: base/electric_trains.research#DisplayName]
en: Electric trains
zh_Hant: 電氣列車

[ctx: base/electric_trains_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Electric trains II
zh_Hant: 電氣列車 II

[ctx: base/electronic_devices_production.research#DisplayName]
en: Electronic devices production
zh_Hant: 電子設備生產

[ctx: base/electronic_devices_production_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Electronic devices production II
zh_Hant: 電子設備生產 II

[ctx: base/electronics_assembler.device#DisplayName]
en: Electronics assembler
zh_Hant: 電子組裝

[ctx: base/electronics_production.research#DisplayName]
en: Electronics production
zh_Hant: 電子產品

[ctx: base/electronics_production_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Electronics production II
zh_Hant: 電子產品 II

[ctx: base/en.names#DisplayName]
en: American
zh_Hant: 美國

[ctx: base/engine]
en: Engine
zh_Hant: 引擎

[ctx: base/engine_is_disabled]
en: Engine is stopped
zh_Hant: 引擎已停止

[ctx: base/es.names#DisplayName]
en: Spanish
zh_Hant: 西班牙

[ctx: base/exit]
en: Exit
zh_Hant: 離開

[ctx: base/exploring]
en: Exploring the world…
zh_Hant: 正在探索世界…

[ctx: base/filter_by_cargo]
en: Any cargo
zh_Hant: 任何貨物

[ctx: base/filter_by_mod]
en: Filter by mod
zh_Hant: 模組篩選

[ctx: base/filter_rows_tooltip]
en: Filter
zh_Hant: 篩選

[ctx: base/first_person_view]
en: Take a ride
zh_Hant: 乘坐車輛

[ctx: base/flatbed_semi_trailer_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Flatbed semi-trailer
zh_Hant: 平板式半拖車

[ctx: base/fleet]
en: Fleet
zh_Hant: 車隊管理

[ctx: base/fleet_window_select_hint]
en: Select one or more vehicles to apply actions
zh_Hant: 選取一或多部車輛以套用設定

[ctx: base/flip]
en: Flip
zh_Hant: 翻轉

[ctx: base/follow_vehicle]
en: Follow vehicle
zh_Hant: 跟随車輛

[ctx: base/fr.names#DisplayName]
en: French
zh_Hant: 法國

[ctx: base/free_camare_plane_mode_hotkey]
en: Plane mode
zh_Hant: 平視模式

[ctx: base/free_camera]
en: Free camera
zh_Hant: 自由視角

[ctx: base/free_camera_add_keyframe]
en: Add keyframe
zh_Hant: 加入關鍵影格

[ctx: base/free_camera_editor]
en: Editor
zh_Hant: 編輯

[ctx: base/free_camera_fast_slow_hotkey]
en: Fast/slow
zh_Hant: 快/慢

[ctx: base/free_camera_fov_hotkey]
en: FOV (click to reset)
zh_Hant: 第一人稱視角（點選後重置）

[ctx: base/free_camera_move_hotkey]
en: Move
zh_Hant: 移動

[ctx: base/free_camera_playback_speed_hotkey]
en: Playback speed
zh_Hant: 播放速度

[ctx: base/free_camera_rotate_hotkey]
en: Rotate
zh_Hant: 旋轉

[ctx: base/free_camera_toggle_playback_hotkey]
en: Toggle playback
zh_Hant: 重複播放

[ctx: base/freight.railstation#DisplayName]
en: Freight station
zh_Hant: 鐵路貨運站

[ctx: base/freight_2.railstation#DisplayName]
en: Freight station II
zh_Hant: 鐵路貨運站 II

[ctx: base/freight.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: Freight station
zh_Hant: 汽車貨運站

[ctx: base/freight_2.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: Freight station II
zh_Hant: 汽車貨運站 II

[ctx: base/from]
en: From
zh_Hant: 來自

[ctx: base/frozen_cargo_handling.research#DisplayName]
en: Frozen cargo handling
zh_Hant: 冷凍貨物處理

[ctx: base/ft]
en: ft
zh_Hant: 呎

[ctx: base/fullscreen]
en: Fullscreen
zh_Hant: 全螢幕

[ctx: base/fund_new_buildings]
en: Fund new buildings
zh_Hant: 投資新建築

[ctx: base/furniture.item#DisplayName]
en: Furniture
zh_Hant: 家具

[ctx: base/game]
en: Game
zh_Hant: 遊戲

[ctx: base/game_saving]
en: Saving…
zh_Hant: 儲存中…

[ctx: base/game_settings]
en: Game settings
zh_Hant: 遊戲設置

[ctx: base/game_settings_difficulty_tab]
en: Difficulty
zh_Hant: 難度

[ctx: base/game_settings_general_tab]
en: General
zh_Hant: 一般

[ctx: base/game_settings_lakes]
en: Lakes
zh_Hant: 湖泊

[ctx: base/game_settings_mods_tab]
en: Mods
zh_Hant: 模組

[ctx: base/game_settings_mods_search]
en: Search…
zh_Hant: 搜尋…

[ctx: base/game_settings_mods_toggle_all]
en: Toggle all
zh_Hant: 切換全部

[ctx: base/game_settings_mountains]
en: Mountains
zh_Hant: 山脈

[ctx: base/game_settings_plants]
en: Plants
zh_Hant: 植物

[ctx: base/game_settings_region_size]
en: Region size
zh_Hant: 地區大小

[ctx: base/game_settings_research_difficulty]
en: Research
zh_Hant: 研究

[ctx: base/game_settings_world_tab]
en: World
zh_Hant: 世界

[ctx: base/game_ui_error_tooltip_header]
en: An error has occured. Click to reveal the log file.
zh_Hant: 發生錯誤。點選顯示日誌內容。

[ctx: base/gasoline]
en: Gasoline
zh_Hant: 汽油

[ctx: base/gasoline_box_truck_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: AA Truck
zh_Hant: AA 輕型卡車

[ctx: base/gasoline_cars.research#DisplayName]
en: Gasoline trucks
zh_Hant: 汽油卡車

[ctx: base/gasoline_cars_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Gasoline trucks II
zh_Hant: 汽油卡車 II

[ctx: base/gasoline_engine.research#Description]
en: Internal combustion engine with spark-ignition, designed to run on gasoline and similar volatile fuels.
zh_Hant: 內燃機採用火星點燃，專為汽油或類似的揮發性燃料設計。

[ctx: base/gasoline_engine.research#DisplayName]
en: Gasoline engine
zh_Hant: 汽油引擎

[ctx: base/gasoline_engine_2.research#Description]
en: Improved version of the basic gasoline engine. Usage of new materials allows to achieve higher fuel compression, resulting in better efficiency.
zh_Hant: 從基礎汽油引擎改進的版本。使用新的材料可以實現更高的燃油壓縮比，進而提升效率。

[ctx: base/gasoline_engine_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Gasoline engine II
zh_Hant: 汽油引擎 II

[ctx: base/gasoline_flatbed_truck_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: AA Truck
zh_Hant: AA 輕型卡車

[ctx: base/gasoline_stake_truck_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: AAA Truck
zh_Hant: AAA 輕型卡車

[ctx: base/gasoline_tank_truck_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: AA Truck
zh_Hant: AA 輕型卡車

[ctx: base/glass_furnace.device#DisplayName]
en: Glass furnace
zh_Hant: 玻璃熔爐

[ctx: base/glass_pane.item#DisplayName]
en: Glass pane
zh_Hant: 玻璃板

[ctx: base/glass_production.research#DisplayName]
en: Glass production
zh_Hant: 玻璃生產

[ctx: base/glass_production_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Glass production II
zh_Hant: 玻璃生產 II

[ctx: base/glass_tube.item#DisplayName]
en: Glass tube
zh_Hant: 玻璃管

[ctx: base/goal_window_action_button]
en: Continue playing
zh_Hant: 繼續遊戲

[ctx: base/goal_window_money]
en: Money
zh_Hant: 金錢

[ctx: base/goal_window_realtime]
note: Same as base/playtime
en: Playtime
zh_Hant: 遊玩時間

[ctx: base/goal_window_regions]
en: Regions
zh_Hant: 地區

[ctx: base/goal_window_trains]
en: Trains
zh_Hant: 列車

[ctx: base/goal_window_trucks]
en: Trucks
zh_Hant: 貨運卡車

[ctx: base/goal_window_years]
en: Years in game
zh_Hant: 經歷年數

[ctx: base/got_it]
en: Got it!
zh_Hant: 知道了！

[ctx: base/grade_high]
en: High
zh_Hant: 高

[ctx: base/grade_low]
en: Low
zh_Hant: 低

[ctx: base/grade_normal]
en: Medium
zh_Hant: 中

[ctx: base/grade_very_high]
en: Very high
zh_Hant: 很高

[ctx: base/grade_very_low]
en: Very low
zh_Hant: 很低

[ctx: base/gravel.item#DisplayName]
en: Gravel
zh_Hant: 碎石

[ctx: base/greedy_mode]
en: Greedy mode
zh_Hant: 貪婪模式

[ctx: base/heading_to]
en: Heading to
zh_Hant: 前往

[ctx: base/heat.item#DisplayName]
en: Heat
zh_Hant: 加熱

[ctx: base/heavy_diesel_engine.research#DisplayName]
en: Heavy diesel engine
zh_Hant: 重型柴油引擎

[ctx: base/heavy_diesel_engine_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Heavy diesel engine II
zh_Hant: 重型柴油引擎 II

[ctx: base/heavy_diesel_trains.research#DisplayName]
en: Heavy diesel trains
zh_Hant: 重型柴油列車

[ctx: base/heavy_diesel_trains_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Heavy diesel trains II
zh_Hant: 重型柴油列車 II

[ctx: base/heavy_electric_engine.research#DisplayName]
en: Heavy electric engine
zh_Hant: 重型電動馬達

[ctx: base/heavy_electric_engine_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Heavy electric engine II
zh_Hant: 重型電動馬達 II

[ctx: base/heavy_electric_trains.research#DisplayName]
en: Heavy electric trains
zh_Hant: 重型電力列車

[ctx: base/heavy_electric_trains_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Heavy electric trains II
zh_Hant: 重型電力列車 II

[ctx: base/high_demand]
en: High demand
zh_Hant: 需求高

[ctx: base/history]
en: History
zh_Hant: 歷史

[ctx: base/hold_to_pick_many]
en: Hold to pick multiple
zh_Hant: 按住可選取多項

[ctx: base/hopper_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Hopper Car
zh_Hant: 漏斗車

[ctx: base/hopper_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Hopper Car II
zh_Hant: 漏斗車 II

[ctx: base/hotkey]
en: Hotkey
zh_Hant: 快速鍵

[ctx: base/house_1.house#DisplayName]
en: House
zh_Hant: 房屋

[ctx: base/house_2.house#DisplayName]
en: House
zh_Hant: 房屋

[ctx: base/house_6.house#DisplayName]
en: House
zh_Hant: 房屋

[ctx: base/house_13.house#DisplayName]
en: House
zh_Hant: 房屋

[ctx: base/house_3.house#DisplayName]
en: Apartment building
zh_Hant: 公寓

[ctx: base/house_5.house#DisplayName]
en: Apartment building
zh_Hant: 公寓

[ctx: base/house_7.house#DisplayName]
en: Apartment building
zh_Hant: 公寓

[ctx: base/house_12.house#DisplayName]
en: Apartment building
zh_Hant: 公寓

[ctx: base/house_14.house#DisplayName]
en: Apartment building
zh_Hant: 公寓

[ctx: base/house_4.house#DisplayName]
en: Skyscraper
zh_Hant: 摩天大樓

[ctx: base/house_8.house#DisplayName]
en: Skyscraper
zh_Hant: 摩天大樓

[ctx: base/hydrogen_engine_1_b.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: TG HyRT Control Car
zh_Hant: TG HyRT 控制車

[ctx: base/hydrogen_engine_1_g.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: TG HyRT Control Car
zh_Hant: TG HyRT 控制車

[ctx: base/hydrogen_engine_1_m.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: TG HyRT Passenger Car
zh_Hant: TG HyRT 客車

[ctx: base/im_lost]
en: I'm lost :(
zh_Hant: 我迷路了 :(

[ctx: base/imperial]
en: Imperial
zh_Hant: 英制

[ctx: base/in_depot]
en: In depot
zh_Hant: 位於車站

[ctx: base/individual_route]
en: Individual route
zh_Hant: 單獨的路線

[ctx: base/insert]
en: Insert
zh_Hant: 插入

[ctx: base/iron.mine#DisplayName]
en: Iron mine
zh_Hant: 鐵礦

[ctx: base/iron_2.mine#DisplayName]
en: Iron mine
zh_Hant: 鐵礦

[ctx: base/iron_bar.item#DisplayName]
en: Iron bar
zh_Hant: 鐵錠

[ctx: base/iron_ore.item#DisplayName]
en: Iron ore
zh_Hant: 鐵礦石

[ctx: base/iron_parts.item#DisplayName]
en: Iron parts
zh_Hant: 鐵製零件

[ctx: base/iron_plate.item#DisplayName]
en: Iron plate
zh_Hant: 鐵板

[ctx: base/iron_smelting.research#DisplayName]
en: Iron smelting
zh_Hant: 煉鐵

[ctx: base/it.names#DisplayName]
en: Italian
zh_Hant: 義大利

[ctx: base/items_transferred]
en: Cargo delivered
zh_Hant: 貨物已交付

[ctx: base/ja.names#DisplayName]
en: Japanese
zh_Hant: 日本

[ctx: base/ja_romaji.names#DisplayName]
en: Japanese (Romaji)
zh_Hant: 日本（羅馬字）

[ctx: base/jp.names#DisplayName]
en: Japan
zh_Hant: 日本

[ctx: base/just_now]
en: Just now
zh_Hant: 剛才

[ctx: base/key_lmb]
en: LMB
zh_Hant: 滑鼠左键

[ctx: base/key_rmb]
en: RMB
zh_Hant: 滑鼠右键

[ctx: base/key_scroll_wheel]
en: Scroll wheel
zh_Hant: 滑鼠滾輪

[ctx: base/key_space]
en: Space
zh_Hant: 空白鍵

[ctx: base/lab_idle_state]
en: No active research
zh_Hant: 没有進行中的研究

[ctx: base/lab_research_completed_state]
en: Research completed
zh_Hant: 研究已完成

[ctx: base/lab_research_in_progress_state]
en: Research in progress
zh_Hant: 正在研究

[ctx: base/lab_research_paused_state]
en: Research paused
zh_Hant: 暫停研究

[ctx: base/lab_start_new_research]
en: Start new research
zh_Hant: 開始新的研究

[ctx: base/lab_waiting_for_resources_state]
en: Waiting for resources
zh_Hant: 等待資源

[ctx: base/labs_active]
en: Active labs
zh_Hant: 正在運作的實驗室

[ctx: base/landscape_shadows]
en: Landscape shadows
zh_Hant: 環境陰影

[ctx: base/last_30_days]
note: Used in a list menu to show information for the last 30 days. Usually found in "Stats" tab of windows.
en: Last 30 days
zh_Hant: 最近 30 天

[ctx: base/lava.item#DisplayName]
en: Lava
zh_Hant: 岩漿

[ctx: base/leading_researcher]
en: Leading researcher
zh_Hant: 首席研究員

[ctx: base/length]
en: Length
zh_Hant: 長度

[ctx: base/lifetime]
note: Used in a list menu to show information since the object was built. Usually found in "Stats" tab of windows.
en: Lifetime
zh_Hant: 全部天數

[ctx: base/liquid_cargo_handling.research#DisplayName]
en: Liquid cargo handling
zh_Hant: 液態貨物處理

[ctx: base/load]
en: Load
zh_Hant: 裝載

[ctx: base/load_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to load {0}? Unsaved progress will be lost.
zh_Hant: 確定要載入存檔 {0} 嗎？未儲存的進度將會遺失。

[ctx: base/load_description]
en: Load all available cargo
zh_Hant: 裝載所有可用的貨物

[ctx: base/load_game]
en: Load game
zh_Hant: 載入遊戲

[ctx: base/loading]
en: Loading
zh_Hant: 正在載入

[ctx: base/looking_for_trouble]
en: Looking for trouble
zh_Hant: 查明問題

[ctx: base/low_demand]
en: Low demand
zh_Hant: 需求低

[ctx: base/lower_music_on_pause]
en: Lower music on pause
zh_Hant: 暫停時降低音樂音量

[ctx: base/mail.item#DisplayName]
en: Mail
zh_Hant: 郵件

[ctx: base/main_menu]
en: Main menu
zh_Hant: 主選單

[ctx: base/main_menu_new_version_available_notification_header]
en: Version {0} is now available!
zh_Hant: 版本 {0} 已經推出！

[ctx: base/main_menu_new_version_available_notification_text]
en: Check for updates in the <b>itch.io app</b> or download the latest version from the store.
zh_Hant: 在 <b>itch.io app</b> 檢查更新，或從商店下載最新版本。

[ctx: base/main_menu_socials_join_our_community]
en: Join our community
zh_Hant: 加入我們的社群

[ctx: base/main_menu_socials_support_development]
en: Support the development
zh_Hant: 支援開發

[ctx: base/manufacturing.research#Description]
en: Basic research to build simple factories using conveyor belts.
zh_Hant: 基礎研究，可建造使用輸送帶的工廠。

[ctx: base/manufacturing.research#DisplayName]
en: Manufacturing
zh_Hant: 製造業

[ctx: base/manufacturing_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Manufacturing II
zh_Hant: 製造業 II

[ctx: base/manufacturing_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Manufacturing III
zh_Hant: 製造業 III

[ctx: base/master_volume]
en: Master volume
zh_Hant: 主音量

[ctx: base/max_loan]
en: Max {0}
zh_Hant: 最多 {0}

[ctx: base/max_power]
note: Displayed when hovering a vehicle's current power in its information window (Details tab)
en: Max power
zh_Hant: 最大動力

[ctx: base/max_running_cost]
note: Displayed when hovering a vehicle's running cost percentage in its information window (Details tab). It will be shown as "Max running costs $45 452"
en: Max running costs
zh_Hant: 最高行駛成本

[ctx: base/max_speed]
en: Max speed
zh_Hant: 最高速度

[ctx: base/max_speed_cant_be_reached_due_to_lack_of_power]
en: Maximum speed {0} can't be reached due to lack of power
zh_Hant: 功率不足以達到最高速度 {0}

[ctx: base/max_weight]
en: Max weight
zh_Hant: 最大承重

[ctx: base/maximum_demand]
en: Very high demand
zh_Hant: 需求非常高

[ctx: base/mayor]
en: Mayor
zh_Hant: 市長

[ctx: base/medium_demand]
en: Medium demand
zh_Hant: 中等需求

[ctx: base/megapolis]
en: Megapolis
zh_Hant: 大都市帶

[ctx: base/metal_fabrication.research#DisplayName]
en: Metal fabrication
zh_Hant: 金屬加工

[ctx: base/metric]
en: Metric
zh_Hant: 公制

[ctx: base/minimum_demand]
en: Very low demand
zh_Hant: 需求非常低

[ctx: base/mining.research#DisplayName]
en: Mining
zh_Hant: 礦業

[ctx: base/mining_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Mining II
zh_Hant: 礦業 II

[ctx: base/minute_ago]
en: 1 minute ago
zh_Hant: 1 分鐘前

[ctx: base/minutes_ago]
en: {0} minutes ago
zh_Hant: {0} 分鐘前

[ctx: base/money_earned]
en: Money earned
zh_Hant: 已賺取的金額

[ctx: base/money_spent]
en: Money spent
zh_Hant: 已支出的金額

[ctx: base/moving_to_depot]
en: Moving to depot
zh_Hant: 前往車站

[ctx: base/mph]
en: mph
zh_Hant: 英哩

[ctx: base/music]
en: Music
zh_Hant: 音樂

[ctx: base/music_volume]
en: Music volume
zh_Hant: 音樂音量

[ctx: base/n_minutes]
en: {0} minutes
zh_Hant: {0} 分鐘

[ctx: base/n_of_tracks_selected]
en: {0} of {1} tracks
zh_Hant: {0} / {1} 軌道

[ctx: base/n_of_units_selected]
en: {0} of {1} units
zh_Hant: {0} / {1} 車廂

[ctx: base/n_profit]
en: {0} profit
zh_Hant: {0} 利潤

[ctx: base/n_trains_total]
en: {0} trains total
zh_Hant: 列車總數 {0}

[ctx: base/n_trucks_total]
en: {0} trucks total
zh_Hant: 貨運卡車總數 {0}

[ctx: base/n_vehicles_selected]
en: {0} vehicles selected
zh_Hant: 已選取 {0} 車輛

[ctx: base/never]
en: Never
zh_Hant: 絕不

[ctx: base/new_buildings]
en: New buildings
zh_Hant: 新建築

[ctx: base/new_game]
en: New game
zh_Hant: 新遊戲

[ctx: base/new_messages]
en: New messages
zh_Hant: 新通知

[ctx: base/nl.names#DisplayName]
en: Dutch
zh_Hant: 荷蘭

[ctx: base/no]
en: No
zh_Hant: 否

[ctx: base/no_power]
en: No power
zh_Hant: 没有動力

[ctx: base/no_powered_units]
en: Not enough power
zh_Hant: 動力不足

[ctx: base/no_saves_placeholder]
en: There's no saved games yet
zh_Hant: 尚未儲存遊戲

[ctx: base/not_enough_money]
en: Not enough money
zh_Hant: 資金不足

[ctx: base/nothing_found]
en: Nothing found
zh_Hant: 找不到符合的項目

[ctx: base/nothing_to_buy]
en: There's nothing to buy yet
zh_Hant: 沒有物品可購買

[ctx: base/nothing_to_mine_here]
en: build on a suitable deposit
zh_Hant: 必須建造在對應的資源上

[ctx: base/notification_city_status_changed_message]
en: {0} settlement received {1} status.
zh_Hant: {0} 的人口已達到 {1} 規模。

[ctx: base/notification_city_status_changed_title]
en: Citizens are celebrating!
zh_Hant: 人們正在慶祝！

[ctx: base/notification_demand_saved_message]
en: Regular supply is essential for the business to maintain growth.
zh_Hant: 穩定的供應對於商店的永續發展非常重要。

[ctx: base/notification_demand_saved_title]
en: Bankruptcy avoided
zh_Hant: 避免破產

[ctx: base/notification_deposit_depleting_message]
note: Example: Deposit has been depleted by 50%.
en: Deposit has been depleted by {0}.
zh_Hant: 資源被 {0} 開採完了。

[ctx: base/notification_research_completed_message]
en: Congratulations! Research <b>{0}</b> completed!
zh_Hant: 恭喜！<b>{0}</b>研究完成了！

[ctx: base/notification_research_completed_title]
en: Research completed!
zh_Hant: 研究完成了！

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_lost_message]
en: {0} can't find its way to a destination.
zh_Hant: {0} 找不到通往目的地的路徑。

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_lost_title]
en: Vehicle is lost
zh_Hant: 車輛迷路了

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_unpowered_message]
en: {0} is trying to move through non-electrified section.
zh_Hant: {0} 正在嘗試通過非電氣化區段。

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_unpowered_title]
en: Vehicle missing energy supply
zh_Hant: 車輛缺少動力

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_wrecked_message]
en: {0} is wrecked now.
zh_Hant: {0} 被摧毀了。

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_wrecked_title]
en: Vehicle accident has occurred!
zh_Hant: 發生車禍！

[ctx: base/occupied_by_vehicle]
en: Occupied by vehicle
zh_Hant: 被車輛佔用

[ctx: base/off]
en: Off
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: base/ok]
en: Ok
zh_Hant: 確定

[ctx: base/on]
en: On
zh_Hant: 開啟

[ctx: base/open_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Open Car
zh_Hant: 敞車

[ctx: base/open_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Open Car II
zh_Hant: 敞車 II

[ctx: base/open_hopper_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Open Hopper Car
zh_Hant: 漏斗車

[ctx: base/open_hopper_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Open Hopper Car II
zh_Hant: 漏斗車 II

[ctx: base/overview]
en: Overview
zh_Hant: 總覽

[ctx: base/overwrite_save_confirmation]
en: Do you really want to overwrite the {0} save slot?
zh_Hant: 真的要覆蓋存檔 #{0} 嗎？

[ctx: base/owner]
en: Owner
zh_Hant: 擁有者

[ctx: base/passenger.railstation#DisplayName]
en: Passenger station
zh_Hant: 鐵路客運站

[ctx: base/passenger_2.railstation#DisplayName]
en: Passenger station II
zh_Hant: 鐵路客運站 II

[ctx: base/passenger_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Passenger Car
zh_Hant: 客車

[ctx: base/passenger_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Passenger Car II
zh_Hant: 客車 II

[ctx: base/passenger_car_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Two Storey Passenger Car II
zh_Hant: 雙層客車 II

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_cars.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel buses
zh_Hant: 柴油巴士

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_cars_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel buses II
zh_Hant: 柴油巴士 II

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_cars_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel buses III
zh_Hant: 柴油巴士 III

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_engine_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: KiHa 58 Unit
zh_Hant: KiHa 58 編組

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_engine_2_passenger_car.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GE Genesis Passenger Car
zh_Hant: GE Genesis 客車

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_engine_3_passenger_car.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Fm C-liner Santa Fe Passenger Car
zh_Hant: Fm C-liner Santa Fe 客車

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_engine_4_passenger_car.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: CC 72000 Passenger Car
zh_Hant: CC 72000 客車

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_trains.research#DisplayName]
en: Passenger diesel trains
zh_Hant: 客運柴油列車

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_trains_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Passenger diesel trains II
zh_Hant: 客運柴油列車 II

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_trains_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Passenger diesel trains III
zh_Hant: 客運柴油列車 III

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_1_end_double_bogie.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB Class 423 Control Car
zh_Hant: DB Class 423 控制車

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_1_end_single_bogie.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB Class 423 Control Car
zh_Hant: DB Class 423 控制車

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_1_middle.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB Class 423 Passenger Car
zh_Hant: DB Class 423 客車

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_1_middle_powered.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB Class 423 Powered Passenger Car
zh_Hant: DB Class 423 動力客車

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_2_bistro.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB ICE 3 Bistro
zh_Hant: DB ICE 3 餐車

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_2_driving_trailer.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB ICE 3 Control Car
zh_Hant: DB ICE 3 控制車

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_2_passenger_carriage.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB ICE 3 Passenger Car
zh_Hant: DB ICE 3 客車

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_2_transformer_carriage_lowered.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB ICE 3 Powered Passenger Car
zh_Hant: DB ICE 3 動力客車

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_2_transformer_carriage_raised.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB ICE 3 Powered Passenger Car
zh_Hant: DB ICE 3 動力客車

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_3.trainrecipe#DisplayName]
en: DB Regio Train
zh_Hant: DB Regio 列車

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB Double Deck Control Car
zh_Hant: DB Double Deck 控制車

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_3_middle.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB Double Deck Passenger Car
zh_Hant: DB Double Deck 客車

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_3_powered.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB Double Deck Powered Passenger Car
zh_Hant: DB Double Deck 動力客車

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_4_g.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: ER9 Control Car
zh_Hant: ER9 控制車

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_4_m.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: ER9 Powered Passenger Car
zh_Hant: ER9 動力客車

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_4_p.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: ER9 Passenger Car
zh_Hant: ER9 客車

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_6_passenger_car.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR 146 Passenger Car
zh_Hant: BR 146 客車

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_trains.research#DisplayName]
en: Passenger electric trains
zh_Hant: 客運電力列車

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_trains_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Passenger electric trains II
zh_Hant: 客運電力列車 II

[ctx: base/passenger_gasoline_cars.research#DisplayName]
en: Gasoline buses
zh_Hant: 汽油巴士

[ctx: base/passenger_gasoline_cars_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Gasoline buses II
zh_Hant: 汽油巴士 II

[ctx: base/passenger_steam_trains.research#DisplayName]
en: Passenger steam trains
zh_Hant: 客運蒸氣列車

[ctx: base/passenger_transportation.research#DisplayName]
en: Passenger transportation
zh_Hant: 旅客運輸

[ctx: base/passenger_transportation_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Passenger transportation II
zh_Hant: 旅客運輸 II

[ctx: base/paused]
en: Paused
zh_Hant: 暫停

[ctx: base/supporter_tooltip]
en: This is a real person!
    Click to learn more
zh_Hant: 這是真實人物！
    點選可瀏覽詳情

[ctx: base/pending_release_from_depot]
en: Waiting for free path
zh_Hant: 等待路線暢通

[ctx: base/pick_a_depot_tooltip]
en: Pick a depot to send the vehicle to
zh_Hant: 選取車輛要前往的車站

[ctx: base/pick_as_destination]
en: Pick {0} as destination
zh_Hant: 選擇 {0} 為目的地

[ctx: base/pick_destination]
en: Pick a destination
zh_Hant: 選擇目的地

[ctx: base/pick_route]
en: Pick a route
zh_Hant: 選擇一條路線

[ctx: base/pick_vehicle_to_copy]
en: Pick vehicle to copy
zh_Hant: 選擇要複製的車輛

[ctx: base/pl.names#DisplayName]
en: Polish
zh_Hant: 波蘭

[ctx: base/platform_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Platform Car
zh_Hant: 平臺車

[ctx: base/platform_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Platform Car II
zh_Hant: 平臺車 II

[ctx: base/play_audio_in_background]
en: Play audio in background
zh_Hant: 在背景播放音樂

[ctx: base/playtime]
en: Playtime {0}
zh_Hant: 遊玩時間 {0}

[ctx: base/please_wait]
en: Please wait…
zh_Hant: 請稍後…

[ctx: base/population]
en: Population
zh_Hant: 人口

[ctx: base/population_increase]
en: Population increase
zh_Hant: 人口增長

[ctx: base/power]
en: Power
zh_Hant: 動力

[ctx: base/power_units]
en: Power units
zh_Hant: 動力單位

[ctx: base/powered]
en: Powered
zh_Hant: 動力

[ctx: base/pre_signal]
en: Pre-Signal
zh_Hant: 預警號誌燈

[ctx: base/pre_signal_info]
en: While ordinary signals simply prevent trains from entering occupied blocks, pre-signals act more like relays. They display the same indication as the next block down the track, while also protecting their own. They have three possible indications - red and green, same as a block signal, but also yellow, which is more complex but has powerful implications.
    
    When used at junctions, pre-signals can be used to govern multiple paths. They show green when all paths are clear, yellow when one or more are occupied, and red when all are occupied. A train arriving at this signal will not proceed until the specific route it's taking through the junction has a clear block, allowing for even the most complicated track layouts to function safely.
zh_Hant: 雖然普通號誌機能阻止列車進入佔用的閉塞區間，但預警號誌機的作用更像是中繼站。它們顯示和下一個閉塞區間相同的號誌，同時保護所屬區間的安全。號誌機具有三種燈色：紅燈和綠燈與閉塞號誌相同，而黄燈較複雜也有更強的含意。
    
    在樞紐處使用時，預警號誌機能用來管制多條路線。當所有路線暢通時顯示綠燈，一或多條佔用時顯示黃燈，全部佔用時則顯示紅燈。抵達此號誌的列車在其路線上的閉塞區間暢通之前無法再前進。因此，再複雜的路線也能在號誌的協調下安全運作。

[ctx: base/precise_mode]
en: Precise mode
zh_Hant: 精準模式

[ctx: base/preloader_cant_load_saved_game]
en: Can't load saved game
zh_Hant: 不能載入遊戲存檔

[ctx: base/preloader_loading_saved_game]
en: Loading saved game…
zh_Hant: 正在載入遊戲存檔…

[ctx: base/press.device#DisplayName]
en: Press
zh_Hant: 沖壓機

[ctx: base/prevent_business_from_closing]
en: Prevent business from closing
zh_Hant: 避免商店倒閉

[ctx: base/previous_month]
en: Previous month
zh_Hant: 上個月

[ctx: base/pro_tip]
en: Pro Tip:
zh_Hant: 提示：

[ctx: base/protip_1]
en: Press {0} to rotate buildings before placing them.
zh_Hant: 在放置建築物之前按 {0} 可以旋轉。

[ctx: base/protip_10]
en: The maximum size of your bank loan increases slowly over time. It can prove especially useful if your company is experiencing financial difficulties or needs to quickly expand.
zh_Hant: 銀行提供的貸款額度會隨著時間推移而逐漸增加。如果你的公司發生財務困難或需要快速擴張，貸款或許能幫得上忙。

[ctx: base/protip_11]
en: Cities develop faster if all businesses are well supplied with the required goods.
zh_Hant: 如果所有商店都能獲得所需的貨物，城市的發展會更迅速。

[ctx: base/protip_12]
en: Assigning vehicles with the same orders to a common route will make them much easier for you to control.
zh_Hant: 在通用的運輸路線上為車輛安排同樣的指令會更加方便管理。

[ctx: base/protip_13]
en: Loading and unloading takes more time if a train's consist is much longer than the station.
zh_Hant: 如果列車的總長度大於車站長度，裝卸貨物就會需要更長的時間。

[ctx: base/protip_14]
en: A train's maximum speed is limited by the slowest unit.
zh_Hant: 列車的最高速度受限於最慢的車廂。

[ctx: base/protip_15]
en: Businesses do not have access to your warehouses. To organize delivery, you'll need to build a road or railway station nearby.
zh_Hant: 商店無法直接使用你的倉庫，若需要運送貨物就必須先在附近建造車站。

[ctx: base/protip_16]
en: The main purpose of conveyors is to transport goods over short distances and move products between factory machines.
zh_Hant: 輸送帶的作用是在各種機器之間短距離運送貨物。

[ctx: base/protip_17]
en: An enterprise can be saved from bankruptcy by providing financial assistance directly.
zh_Hant: 直接挹注資金可以拯救商店免於破產。

[ctx: base/protip_18]
en: Excess supply volumes lead to lower returns and less demand for goods.
zh_Hant: 供過於求會讓貨物的價格下跌並減少需求。

[ctx: base/protip_19]
en: You can buy similar vehicles using the copy tool in the depot or garage windows. If the original vehicle has a route assigned, it will also be automatically copied.
zh_Hant: 你可以使用車站或車庫視窗的複製工具購買相同的車輛。如果該車輛已經指定路線，也會被一併複製。

[ctx: base/protip_2]
en: Press {0} to toggle the user interface.
zh_Hant: 按 {0} 可以隱藏使用者界面。

[ctx: base/protip_3]
en: Hotkeys for the selected tool are shown on the right of the screen.
zh_Hant: 所選工具的快速鍵會顯示在螢幕的右下角。

[ctx: base/protip_4]
en: Trucks are excellent for low-volume, shorter routes, while trains are more suitable for building long-distance networks with much higher capacity.
zh_Hant: 卡車適合少量貨物的短程運輸，而列車更適合大量的長途運輸。

[ctx: base/protip_5]
en: Hold {0} to build more than one of the same building.
zh_Hant: 按住 {0} 可以連續建造相同的建築物。

[ctx: base/protip_6]
en: Press {0} to see more information about your network, such as the contents of warehouses and loads of vehicles.
zh_Hant: 按 {0} 可以查看更多關於物流網路的資訊，例如倉庫的貨物和車輛的裝載情形。

[ctx: base/protip_7]
en: Hold down {0} and click to add several units to a consist at once.
zh_Hant: 按住 {0} 點選單位可以將其加入編組。

[ctx: base/protip_8]
en: Hold {0} to simultaneously assign the same cargo to all units capable of carrying it.
zh_Hant: 按住 {0} 可將指定貨物同時分配給所有能夠載運的車廂。

[ctx: base/protip_9]
en: Click and hold the mouse wheel or press {0} keys to rotate the camera.
zh_Hant: 按住滑鼠滾輪拖曳或是 {0} 可以旋轉視角。

[ctx: base/pump.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Pump
zh_Hant: 泵浦

[ctx: base/pumpkin.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Pumpkin
zh_Hant: 南瓜

[ctx: base/quit_to_asset_editor_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to open asset editor without saving?
zh_Hant: 確定要不儲存進度就開啟資源編輯器嗎？

[ctx: base/quit_to_desktop_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to quit to desktop without saving?
zh_Hant: 確定要不儲存進度就返回桌面嗎？

[ctx: base/quit_to_main_menu_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to exit to main menu without saving?
zh_Hant: 確定要不儲存進度就返回主選單嗎？

[ctx: base/radio.item#DisplayName]
en: Radio
zh_Hant: 無線電

[ctx: base/rail.pole#DisplayName]
en: Rail pole
zh_Hant: 軌道桿

[ctx: base/rail_builder_tool_electrification]
en: Electrification: {0}
zh_Hant: 電氣化：{0}

[ctx: base/rail_electrification_mode_left]
en: Left
zh_Hant: 左

[ctx: base/rail_electrification_mode_none]
en: Off
zh_Hant: 關閉

[ctx: base/rail_electrification_mode_right]
en: Right
zh_Hant: 右

[ctx: base/rail_signals.research#DisplayName]
en: Signals
zh_Hant: 號誌機

[ctx: base/rail_signals_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Signals II
zh_Hant: 號誌機 II

[ctx: base/railcars.research#DisplayName]
en: Railcars
zh_Hant: 鐵路車輛

[ctx: base/railcars_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Railcars II
zh_Hant: 鐵路車輛 II

[ctx: base/rails.research#DisplayName]
en: Rails
zh_Hant: 鐵路

[ctx: base/rails_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Rails II
zh_Hant: 鐵路 II

[ctx: base/rails_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Rails III
zh_Hant: 鐵路 III

[ctx: base/rails_electrification.research#DisplayName]
en: Rails electrification
zh_Hant: 電氣化鐵路

[ctx: base/recipe_name]
en: {0} recipe
zh_Hant: {0} 配方

[ctx: base/refrigerator_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Refrigerator Car
zh_Hant: 冷藏車

[ctx: base/refrigerator_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Refrigerated Car II
zh_Hant: 冷藏車 II

[ctx: base/refund]
en: Refund: {0}
zh_Hant: 退還：{0}

[ctx: base/region_details_window_text]
en: Take a quick look at the region summary before buying.
zh_Hant: 購買前記得先查看一下該區域的摘要資訊。

[ctx: base/region_details_window_welcome_text_1]
en: This is a good place to do business! Look around for resource deposits to start mining from, buy vehicles, and supply city demands.
zh_Hant: 這是發展業務的好地方！立即著手尋找、開採周圍的資源並購買車輛，盡量滿足城市的需求吧。

[ctx: base/region_details_window_welcome_text_2]
en: When you are ready, make more complex products, research new technologies and expand {0} to other territories. Good luck!
zh_Hant: 只要你準備就緒，就能開始生產更複雜的產品、研究新的科技，同時將 {0} 擴張到其他地區。祝你好運！

[ctx: base/region_disallows_this]
en: Region disallows this
zh_Hant: 地區不允許

[ctx: base/region_name]
en: {0} region
zh_Hant: {0} 地區

[ctx: base/regular.conveyor#DisplayName]
en: Conveyor
zh_Hant: 輸送帶

[ctx: base/regular.conveyorbridge#DisplayName]
en: Elevated conveyor
zh_Hant: 高架輸送帶

[ctx: base/regular.conveyorbuffer#DisplayName]
en: Conveyor buffer
zh_Hant: 輸送帶緩衝區

[ctx: base/regular.conveyorconnector#DisplayName]
en: Output connector
zh_Hant: 連接器輸出端

[ctx: base/regular.conveyorconnector#input:DisplayName]
en: Input connector
zh_Hant: 連接器輸入端

[ctx: base/regular.conveyortunnel#DisplayName]
en: Underground conveyor
zh_Hant: 地下輸送帶

[ctx: base/base.lab#DisplayName]
en: Laboratory
zh_Hant: 實驗室

[ctx: base/base_2.lab#DisplayName]
en: Laboratory II
zh_Hant: 實驗室 II

[ctx: base/regular.pipe#DisplayName]
en: Pipe
zh_Hant: 管道

[ctx: base/regular.rail#DisplayName]
en: Rails
zh_Hant: 鐵路

[ctx: base/regular.raildepot#DisplayName]
en: Depot
zh_Hant: 車站

[ctx: base/regular.road#DisplayName]
en: Road
zh_Hant: 道路

[ctx: base/regular.roaddepot#DisplayName]
en: Garage
zh_Hant: 車庫

[ctx: base/regular.theme#DisplayName]
en: Default
zh_Hant: 預設

[ctx: base/base.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Warehouse
zh_Hant: 倉庫

[ctx: base/reinforced_concrete_beam.item#DisplayName]
en: Reinforced concrete beam
zh_Hant: 鋼筋混凝土梁

[ctx: base/release_from_depot]
en: Release from depot
zh_Hant: 從車站發車

[ctx: base/release_from_garage]
en: Release from garage
zh_Hant: 從車庫發車

[ctx: base/reload_game_to_apply_changes_confirmation]
en: Current game needs to be reloaded to apply changes. Reload now?
zh_Hant: 需要重新載入遊戲才能套用變更。要立刻載入嗎？

[ctx: base/remove]
en: Remove
zh_Hant: 移除

[ctx: base/remove_building_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to remove this building?
zh_Hant: 確定要刪除這個建築嗎？

[ctx: base/remove_object_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to remove this object?
zh_Hant: 確定要删除這個物件嗎？

[ctx: base/render_quality]
en: Render quality
zh_Hant: 算繪品質

[ctx: base/render_quality_setting_description]
en: Allows to reduce render resolution of the game without affecting UI
zh_Hant: 允許在不影響 UI 的情况下降低遊戲的算繪解析度

[ctx: base/repay_button]
en: Repay {0}
zh_Hant: 還款 {0}

[ctx: base/replace]
en: Replace
zh_Hant: 替換

[ctx: base/required_population]
en: Required population
zh_Hant: 所需人口

[ctx: base/research_and_development.research#DisplayName]
en: Research & development
zh_Hant: 研究 & 發展

[ctx: base/research_completed_format]
en: Completed {0} of {1}
zh_Hant: 已完成 {0} / {1}

[ctx: base/research_days_completed]
en: Days active
zh_Hant: 使用天數

[ctx: base/research_difficulty_all_completed]
en: All completed
zh_Hant: 全部完成

[ctx: base/research_difficulty_normal]
en: Normal
zh_Hant: 普通

[ctx: base/research_history_placeholder]
en: Nothing researched yet
zh_Hant: 尚未研究

[ctx: base/research_in_progress]
en: Research in progress
zh_Hant: 研究進行中

[ctx: base/research_management]
en: Research management
zh_Hant: 研究管理

[ctx: base/research_required_items]
en: Required to continue
zh_Hant: 需要物品才能繼續

[ctx: base/research_requires]
en: Requires
zh_Hant: 需求

[ctx: base/research_to_unlock]
en: Research {0} to unlock
zh_Hant: 研究 {0} 後解鎖

[ctx: base/researching.research#DisplayName]
en: Researching
zh_Hant: 研究

[ctx: base/researching_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Researching II
zh_Hant: 研究 II

[ctx: base/resolution]
en: Resolution
zh_Hant: 解析度

[ctx: base/resolution_setting_description]
en: Lowering display resolution may help if <b>Render quality</b> is not enough
zh_Hant: 如果<b>算繪品質</b>不佳，降低顯示解析度可能會有幫助

[ctx: base/resources]
en: Resources
zh_Hant: 資源

[ctx: base/resources_used]
en: Resources used
zh_Hant: 使用資源

[ctx: base/ride_your_train_change_view]
en: Change view
zh_Hant: 改變視角

[ctx: base/ride_your_train_rotate_view]
en: Look around
zh_Hant: 環視四周

[ctx: base/ride_your_train_zoom]
en: Zoom
zh_Hant: 放大

[ctx: base/roads.research#DisplayName]
en: Roads
zh_Hant: 道路

[ctx: base/roads_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Roads II
zh_Hant: 道路 II

[ctx: base/rotate]
en: Rotate
zh_Hant: 旋轉

[ctx: base/rounded_hopper_car.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Rounded Hopper Car
zh_Hant: 桶型漏斗車

[ctx: base/route]
en: Route
zh_Hant: 路線

[ctx: base/route_n]
en: Route {0}
zh_Hant: 路線 {0}

[ctx: base/route_suggested_name_format]
en: {0} to {1}
zh_Hant: {0} 至 {1}

[ctx: base/ru.names#DisplayName]
en: Russian
zh_Hant: 俄羅斯

[ctx: base/running_cost]
en: Running costs
zh_Hant: 行駛成本

[ctx: base/sand.item#DisplayName]
en: Sand
zh_Hant: 砂子

[ctx: base/sand.mine#DisplayName]
en: Sand quarry
zh_Hant: 採砂場

[ctx: base/save_already_exists]
en: Save with the same name already exists.
zh_Hant: 已存在相同的檔案名稱。

[ctx: base/save_game]
en: Save game
zh_Hant: 儲存遊戲

[ctx: base/save_route]
en: Create new route from current schedule
zh_Hant: 從目前的排程表建立新路線

[ctx: base/schedule]
en: Schedule
zh_Hant: 排程表

[ctx: base/sec]
en: s
zh_Hant: 秒

[ctx: base/sell]
en: Sell
zh_Hant: 出售

[ctx: base/sell_for_confirmation]
en: Sell {0} for {1}?
zh_Hant: 確定以 {1} 出售 {0} 嗎？

[ctx: base/sell_n_vehicles_for]
en: Sell {0} vehicles for {1}?
zh_Hant: 確定以 {1} 出售 {0} 車輛嗎？

[ctx: base/send_to_depot]
en: Send to depot
zh_Hant: 開往車站

[ctx: base/send_to_depot_tooltip]
en: Send vehicle to {0}
zh_Hant: 將車輛開往 {0}

[ctx: base/send_to_garage]
en: Send to garage
zh_Hant: 開往車庫

[ctx: base/sets]
en: Sets
zh_Hant: 放置

[ctx: base/setting_ao]
en: Ambient occlusion
zh_Hant: 環境光遮蔽

[ctx: base/setting_ao_description]
en: Add nice shadows to parts that are less exposed to lights. May highly impact performance
zh_Hant: 為光照較少的部位加上陰影。可能會對效能產生影響

[ctx: base/setting_camera_automation_description]
en: Use numpad to move, rotate or zoom camera automatically
zh_Hant: 使用數字鍵移動、旋轉或縮放視角

[ctx: base/setting_camera_automation_name]
en: Camera automation
zh_Hant: 自動視角

[ctx: base/setting_cheats_warning]
en: Enabling cheats will affect your experience. Achievement progress will be disabled for this world forever. Enable anyway?
zh_Hant: 啟用作弊模式會影響遊戲體驗，該世界永遠不會獲得成就。是否確定要啟用？

[ctx: base/setting_clouds]
en: Cloud shadows
zh_Hant: 雲朵陰影

[ctx: base/setting_day_night_cycle]
en: Day/night cycle
zh_Hant: 日夜循環

[ctx: base/setting_day_night_cycle_auto]
en: Auto
zh_Hant: 自動

[ctx: base/setting_day_night_cycle_day]
en: Always day
zh_Hant: 維持白天

[ctx: base/setting_day_night_cycle_night]
en: Always night
zh_Hant: 維持夜晚

[ctx: base/setting_world_grid_step]
en: Grid step
zh_Hant: 網格

[ctx: base/setting_edge_scroll]
en: Edge pan
zh_Hant: 邊緣移動

[ctx: base/setting_invert_scroll]
en: Invert scroll and zoom direction
zh_Hant: 反轉滾動及縮放的方向

[ctx: base/setting_locale]
en: Language
zh_Hant: 語言

[ctx: base/setting_locale_autodetected]
en: Autodetected
zh_Hant: 自動偵測

[ctx: base/setting_locale_default_value]
en: Detect automatically
zh_Hant: 自動偵測

[ctx: base/setting_lock_cursor]
en: Lock cursor to the game
zh_Hant: 滑鼠游標鎖定在遊戲視窗

[ctx: base/setting_lock_cursor_always]
en: Always
zh_Hant: 總是

[ctx: base/setting_lock_cursor_fullscreen_only]
en: Only in fullscreen
zh_Hant: 僅作用於全螢幕模式

[ctx: base/setting_lock_cursor_no_lock]
en: Never
zh_Hant: 不鎖定

[ctx: base/setting_theme]
en: Color scheme
zh_Hant: 配色方案

[ctx: base/setting_u_turns_at_intersections_description]
en: Enabling this option can lead to traffic jams
zh_Hant: 啟用此選項可能會導致交通壅塞

[ctx: base/settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hant: 設定

[ctx: base/settlement_disallows_this]
en: Settlement disallows this
zh_Hant: 城市不允許

[ctx: base/settlement_type]
en: Status
zh_Hant: 狀態

[ctx: base/shadows]
en: Shadows
zh_Hant: 陰影

[ctx: base/shadows_setting_description]
en: Disabling shadows can significantly increase performance on low-end machines
zh_Hant: 停用陰影可以增加低階電腦的效能

[ctx: base/share]
en: Share
zh_Hant: 分享

[ctx: base/should_be_attached_to_storage]
en: Should be attached to storage
zh_Hant: 應該附加至存放位置

[ctx: base/signal]
en: Signal
zh_Hant: 號誌機

[ctx: base/signal_info]
en: Signals are imperative for safe operation of multiple trains on the same line. They divide sections of track into "blocks", and operate according to train movement, protecting occupied tracks and the trains on them. If the track protected by a set of block signals is occupied, they change to red and stop any other trains from entering until the block is clear.
zh_Hant: 要讓同一路線上的多輛列車能安全運轉就必須仰賴號誌機。它們會將軌道分成「閉塞區間」再根據列車的位置進行指示，藉此保護被佔用的軌道和列車。如果某一區間的軌道被佔用，號誌機會顯示紅燈並禁止其他列車進入，直到該區間已淨空。

[ctx: base/signals]
en: Signals
zh_Hant: 號誌機

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_next_signal_distance]
en: Next signal: {0}
zh_Hant: 下一個號誌：{0}

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_previous_signal_distance]
en: Previous signal: {0}
zh_Hant: 上一個號誌：{0}

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_next_intersection_distance]
en: Next intersection: {0}
zh_Hant: 下一個平交道：{0}

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_previous_intersection_distance]
en: Previous intersection: {0}
zh_Hant: 上一個平交道：{0}

[ctx: base/size_setting_big]
en: Big
zh_Hant: 大

[ctx: base/size_setting_normal]
en: Normal
zh_Hant: 正常

[ctx: base/size_setting_small]
en: Small
zh_Hant: 小

[ctx: base/size_setting_very_big]
en: Very big
zh_Hant: 非常大

[ctx: base/size_setting_very_small]
en: Very small
zh_Hant: 非常小

[ctx: base/skip_current_order]
en: Skip current order
zh_Hant: 略過目前的指令

[ctx: base/snow_spruce.plant#DisplayName]
en: Snow spruce
zh_Hant: 雪雲杉

[ctx: base/sort_rows_tooltip]
en: Sort
zh_Hant: 排序

[ctx: base/sort_by]
en: Sort by
zh_Hant: 排序

[ctx: base/sort_by_size]
en: By size
zh_Hant: 大小

[ctx: base/sort_by_name]
en: By name
zh_Hant: 名稱

[ctx: base/sort_by_price]
en: By price
zh_Hant: 價格

[ctx: base/specify_save_name]
en: Save name:
zh_Hant: 存檔名稱：

[ctx: base/speed]
en: Speed
zh_Hant: 速度

[ctx: base/speed_is_limited]
en: Speed is limited to {0}
    due to track curvature
zh_Hant: 由於軌道彎曲，
    速度被限制為 {0}

[ctx: base/power_is_limited]
note: If a train has an electric engine and a non-electric engine, it will be able to run on non-electrified tracks, but the electric engine will stay off. The train will not be able to reach its full power potentiel. This is explained to the user by a warning next to the vehicle's speed on the vehicle's 
en: Maximum power output {0}
    can't be reached due to lack of electrification
zh_Hant: 未電氣化路段
    最大馬力輸出限制為：{0}

[ctx: base/spruce.plant#DisplayName]
en: Spruce
zh_Hant: 雲杉

[ctx: base/spruce_stump.plant#DisplayName]
en: Stump
zh_Hant: 樹墩

[ctx: base/sr.names#DisplayName]
en: Serbian
zh_Hant: 塞爾維亞

[ctx: base/stake_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Stake Car
zh_Hant: 柵欄式平板車

[ctx: base/stake_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Stake Car II
zh_Hant: 柵欄式平板車 II

[ctx: base/stake_semi_trailer_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Logging semi-trailer
zh_Hant: 原木半拖車

[ctx: base/start_game]
en: Start
zh_Hant: 開始

[ctx: base/start_new_research]
en: Start research
zh_Hant: 開始研究

[ctx: base/start_new_research_warning]
en: Starting new research in this lab will pause the current research in progress. Do you want to proceed?
zh_Hant: 此實驗室若開始新的研究會暫停目前研究的進度。確定要繼續嗎？

[ctx: base/station_operation_fine_warning]
en: The platform is too short. This operation will take up to {0} more time.
zh_Hant: 月臺太短。此命令會佔用 {0} 較多時間。

[ctx: base/stations]
en: Stations
zh_Hant: 車站

[ctx: base/stats]
en: Stats
zh_Hant: 統計

[ctx: base/steam]
en: Steam
zh_Hant: 蒸氣

[ctx: base/steam_engine.research#Description]
en: Reciprocating heat engine that performs mechanical work using steam as its working fluid.
zh_Hant: 將蒸氣的能量轉換為機械功的往復式引擎。

[ctx: base/steam_engine.research#DisplayName]
en: Steam engine
zh_Hant: 蒸汽引擎

[ctx: base/steam_engine_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Class O Engine
zh_Hant: Class O 機車

[ctx: base/steam_engine_1_tender.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Class O Tender
zh_Hant: Class O 煤水車

[ctx: base/steam_engine_2.research#Description]
en: Improved version of the basic steam engine that has much less steam loss factor and better reliability. Together with strengthened tanks allows more effective power production.
zh_Hant: 從基礎蒸汽引擎改進的版本，具有較低的蒸氣耗損量和高度可靠性。連接加強的煤水車能更有效率地產生動力。

[ctx: base/steam_engine_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Steam engine II
zh_Hant: 蒸汽引擎 II

[ctx: base/steam_engine_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: P36 Engine
zh_Hant: P36 機車

[ctx: base/steam_engine_2_tender.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: P36 Tender
zh_Hant: P36 煤水車

[ctx: base/steam_engine_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Light Mikado Engine
zh_Hant: Light Mikado 機車

[ctx: base/steam_engine_3_tender.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Light Mikado Tender
zh_Hant: Light Mikado 煤水車

[ctx: base/steam_engine_4.trainrecipe#DisplayName]
en: C17 class
zh_Hant: C17 Class

[ctx: base/steam_engine_4.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: C17 class Engine
zh_Hant: C17 class 機車

[ctx: base/steam_engine_4_tender.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: C17 class Tender
zh_Hant: C17 class 煤水車

[ctx: base/steam_engine_5.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GS-4 Engine
zh_Hant: GS-4 機車

[ctx: base/steam_engine_5_tender.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GS-4 Tender
zh_Hant: GS-4 煤水車

[ctx: base/steam_trains.research#DisplayName]
en: Steam trains
zh_Hant: 蒸汽火車

[ctx: base/steam_trains_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Steam trains II
zh_Hant: 蒸汽火車 II

[ctx: base/steel_bar.item#DisplayName]
en: Steel bar
zh_Hant: 鋼錠

[ctx: base/steel_beam.item#DisplayName]
en: Steel beam
zh_Hant: 鋼樑

[ctx: base/steel_fabrication.research#DisplayName]
en: Steel fabrication
zh_Hant: 鋼鐵製造

[ctx: base/steel_smelting.research#DisplayName]
en: Steel smelting
zh_Hant: 煉鋼

[ctx: base/stone.item#DisplayName]
en: Stone
zh_Hant: 石頭

[ctx: base/stone.mine#DisplayName]
en: Stone quarry
zh_Hant: 採石場

[ctx: base/stone_brick.item#DisplayName]
en: Stone brick
zh_Hant: 石磚

[ctx: base/stone_processing.research#DisplayName]
en: Stone processing
zh_Hant: 石材加工

[ctx: base/stone_processing_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Stone processing II
zh_Hant: 石材加工 II

[ctx: base/storages]
en: Storages
zh_Hant: 倉儲

[ctx: base/storages.research#DisplayName]
en: Storages
zh_Hant: 倉儲

[ctx: base/base.store#DisplayName]
en: Store
zh_Hant: 儲存

[ctx: base/subarctic.biome#DisplayName]
en: Subarctic
zh_Hant: 亞寒帶

[ctx: base/switched_off]
en: Switched off
zh_Hant: 停車

[ctx: base/tank.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Tank
zh_Hant: 槽罐

[ctx: base/tank_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Tank Car
zh_Hant: 罐車

[ctx: base/tank_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Tank Car II
zh_Hant: 罐車 II

[ctx: base/tank_car_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Long Tank Car II
zh_Hant: 加長型罐車 II

[ctx: base/target_fps]
en: FPS cap
zh_Hant: FPS 上限

[ctx: base/task_refit]
en: Refit
zh_Hant: 裝載變更

[ctx: base/task_refit_description]
en: Refit for another type of cargo
zh_Hant: 更改裝載的貨物類型

[ctx: base/task_refit_status]
en: Refitting
zh_Hant: 重新裝載中

[ctx: base/temperate.biome#DisplayName]
en: Temperate
zh_Hant: 溫帶

[ctx: base/temporary_unavailable]
en: Temporary unavailable
zh_Hant: 暫時無法使用

[ctx: base/tiltshift_effect]
en: Tilt-shift effect
zh_Hant: 移軸效果

[ctx: base/tiltshift_preset_default]
en: Default
zh_Hant: 預設

[ctx: base/tiltshift_preset_none]
en: None
zh_Hant: 無

[ctx: base/tiltshift_preset_strong]
en: Strong
zh_Hant: 強

[ctx: base/toggle_engine]
en: Toggle engine
zh_Hant: 切換引擎

[ctx: base/toggle_ui_hotkey]
en: Toggle UI
zh_Hant: 切換 UI

[ctx: base/toggle_view]
en: Toggle view
zh_Hant: 切換視角

[ctx: base/ton]
en: t
zh_Hant: 噸

[ctx: base/toolbar_bulldoze]
en: Bulldoze
zh_Hant: 推土機

[ctx: base/toolbar_conveyors]
en: Conveyors
zh_Hant: 輸送帶

[ctx: base/toolbar_conveyors_devices]
en: Conveyor devices
zh_Hant: 輸送設備

[ctx: base/toolbar_electricity]
en: Electricity
zh_Hant: 電力

[ctx: base/toolbar_electricity_poles]
en: Wires
zh_Hant: 電線

[ctx: base/toolbar_electricity_power_plants]
en: Power plants
zh_Hant: 發電站

[ctx: base/toolbar_industry]
en: Industry
zh_Hant: 工業

[ctx: base/toolbar_industry_conveyors]
en: Lay conveyors
zh_Hant: 鋪設輸送帶

[ctx: base/toolbar_industry_factories]
en: Factories
zh_Hant: 工廠

[ctx: base/toolbar_industry_flip_conveyors]
en: Flip conveyors
zh_Hant: 改變方向

[ctx: base/toolbar_industry_labs]
en: Labs
zh_Hant: 實驗室

[ctx: base/toolbar_industry_mining]
en: Mining facilities
zh_Hant: 開採設備

[ctx: base/toolbar_industry_warehouses]
en: Warehouses
zh_Hant: 倉庫

[ctx: base/toolbar_rails]
en: Rails
zh_Hant: 鐵路

[ctx: base/toolbar_rails_build]
en: Lay rails
zh_Hant: 鋪設軌道

[ctx: base/toolbar_rails_depots]
en: Depots
zh_Hant: 車站

[ctx: base/toolbar_rails_electrification]
en: Electrification
zh_Hant: 電氣化

[ctx: base/toolbar_rails_signals]
en: Signals
zh_Hant: 號誌機

[ctx: base/toolbar_rails_stations]
en: Stations
zh_Hant: 車站

[ctx: base/toolbar_roads]
en: Roads
zh_Hant: 道路

[ctx: base/toolbar_roads_build]
en: Lay roads
zh_Hant: 鋪設道路

[ctx: base/toolbar_roads_depots]
en: Garages
zh_Hant: 車庫

[ctx: base/toolbar_roads_stations]
en: Stations
zh_Hant: 車站

[ctx: base/toolbar_terraforming]
en: Terraforming
zh_Hant: 地形

[ctx: base/toolbar_terraforming_decorations]
en: Decorations
zh_Hant: 裝飾物

[ctx: base/toolbar_terraforming_level]
en: Level
zh_Hant: 平整

[ctx: base/toolbar_terraforming_lower]
en: Lower
zh_Hant: 降低

[ctx: base/toolbar_terraforming_raise]
en: Raise
zh_Hant: 提高

[ctx: base/toolbar_terraforming_trees]
en: Plant trees
zh_Hant: 種植樹木

[ctx: base/total]
en: Total
zh_Hant: 總計

[ctx: base/town]
en: Town
zh_Hant: 城鎮

[ctx: base/tr.names#DisplayName]
en: Turkish
zh_Hant: 土耳其

[ctx: base/track_builder_tool_bridge_too_high]
en: Bridge is too high
zh_Hant: 橋樑太高了

[ctx: base/track_builder_tool_conveyor_too_long]
en: Conveyor too long
zh_Hant: 輸送帶太長了

[ctx: base/track_builder_tool_cursor_height]
en: Cursor height: {0}
zh_Hant: 游標高度：{0}

[ctx: base/track_builder_tool_mode_bridge]
en: Build a bridge
zh_Hant: 建造橋樑

[ctx: base/track_builder_tool_mode_default]
en: Default mode
zh_Hant: 預設模式

[ctx: base/track_builder_tool_mode_tunnel]
en: Build a tunnel
zh_Hant: 建造隧道

[ctx: base/track_builder_tool_none]
en: Missing
zh_Hant: 缺少

[ctx: base/trailer_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Box trailer
zh_Hant: 貨櫃拖車

[ctx: base/train_driver]
en: Engineer
zh_Hant: 列車司機

[ctx: base/train_horn]
en: Horn!
zh_Hant: 鳴笛！

[ctx: base/train_no]
en: Train #{0}
zh_Hant: 列車 #{0}

[ctx: base/transformer.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Transformer
zh_Hant: 變壓器

[ctx: base/tree.plant#DisplayName]
en: Tree
zh_Hant: 樹木

[ctx: base/truss.railbridge#DisplayName]
en: Truss bridge
zh_Hant: 桁架橋

[ctx: base/turn_around]
en: Turn around
zh_Hant: 迴轉

[ctx: base/turning_around]
en: Turning around
zh_Hant: 正在迴轉

[ctx: base/type]
en: Type
zh_Hant: 類型

[ctx: base/u_turns_at_intersections]
en: U-turns at intersections
zh_Hant: 在路口迴轉

[ctx: base/ui_blur]
en: UI blur effect
zh_Hant: UI 模糊效果

[ctx: base/ui_scale]
en: UI scale
zh_Hant: UI 比例

[ctx: base/uk.names#DisplayName]
en: Ukrainian
zh_Hant: 烏克蘭

[ctx: base/unit_selected]
en: 1 unit selected
zh_Hant: 已選取 1 輛

[ctx: base/units_selected]
en: {0} units selected
zh_Hant: 已選取 {0} 輛

[ctx: base/unlimited]
en: Unlimited
zh_Hant: 無限制

[ctx: base/unload]
en: Unload
zh_Hant: 卸貨

[ctx: base/unload_description]
en: Unload all cargo until there's empty storage
zh_Hant: 卸下所有貨物直到車廂淨空

[ctx: base/unloading]
en: Unloading
zh_Hant: 正在卸貨

[ctx: base/unlock_for]
en: Unlock for {0}
zh_Hant: 解鎖 {0}

[ctx: base/unpowered]
en: Unpowered
zh_Hant: 無動力

[ctx: base/vacuum_tube.item#DisplayName]
en: Vacuum tube
zh_Hant: 真空管

[ctx: base/valve.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Valve
zh_Hant: 閥門

[ctx: base/vehicle]
en: Vehicle
zh_Hant: 車輛

[ctx: base/vehicle_longer_than_platform]
en: The platform is too short. Transferring cargo will take up to {0} more time.
zh_Hant: 月臺太短了，裝卸貨物會佔用 {0} 較多時間。

[ctx: base/vehicle_station_overview_dead_placeholder]
en: The station was destroyed
zh_Hant: 車站被拆除了

[ctx: base/vehicle_station_overview_dead_placeholder_hint]
en: You can build a new one in the same spot to preserve existing orders
zh_Hant: 建造同類型的建築可以保留現有的路線

[ctx: base/vehicle_station_overview_split_by_destination]
en: Split by destination
zh_Hant: 以目的地分組

[ctx: base/vehicle_station_stats_items_processed]
en: Cargo processed
zh_Hant: 貨物處理

[ctx: base/vehicle_station_stats_vehicles_serviced]
en: Vehicles serviced
zh_Hant: 車輛維護

[ctx: base/vehicle_unit_picker_multiple_mode_tooltip]
en: Add many units while holding <b>SHIFT</b>
zh_Hant: 按住 <b>SHIFT</b> 可以連續加入多個單位

[ctx: base/vehicle_unit_picker_multiple_mode_tooltip_2]
en: Release <b>SHIFT</b> to add units:
zh_Hant: 放開 <b>SHIFT</b> 即可加入單位：

[ctx: base/vehicle_unit_picker_placeholder]
en: Nothing found for filters set.
    Try to loosen search criteria a bit.
zh_Hant: 没有找到篩選結果。
    請試著放寬篩選條件。

[ctx: base/vehicle_unit_picker_reset_filters]
en: Reset filters
zh_Hant: 重置篩選

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_details_unit_storage_count]
en: {0} of {1}
zh_Hant: {0} / {1}

[ctx: base/video]
en: Video
zh_Hant: 影像

[ctx: base/view_distance]
en: View distance
zh_Hant: 視角距離

[ctx: base/village]
en: Village
zh_Hant: 村莊

[ctx: base/visibiltiy_settings_profits]
en: Profits
zh_Hant: 利潤

[ctx: base/vsync]
en: VSync
zh_Hant: 等待裝貨完成

[ctx: base/waiting_for_full_load]
en: Waiting for full load
zh_Hant: 等待裝貨完成

[ctx: base/waiting_for_full_unload]
en: Waiting for full unload
zh_Hant: 等待卸貨完成

[ctx: base/waiting_for_open_signal]
en: Waiting for open signal
zh_Hant: 等待通行號誌

[ctx: base/warnings]
en: Warnings
zh_Hant: 警告

[ctx: base/water.item#DisplayName]
en: Water
zh_Hant: 水

[ctx: base/water_tower.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Water tower
zh_Hant: 水塔

[ctx: base/weight]
en: Weight
zh_Hant: 重量

[ctx: base/welcome_to_region]
en: Welcome to
    {0} region
zh_Hant: 歡迎來到
    {0} 地區

[ctx: base/window_locate_button_tooltip]
en: Locate
zh_Hant: 定位

[ctx: base/wood_beam.item#DisplayName]
en: Wood beam
zh_Hant: 木梁

[ctx: base/wood_cargo_handling.research#DisplayName]
en: Wood cargo handling
zh_Hant: 木材貨物處理

[ctx: base/wood_frame.item#DisplayName]
en: Wood frame
zh_Hant: 木框

[ctx: base/wood_log.item#DisplayName]
en: Wood
zh_Hant: 原木

[ctx: base/wood_log_stack.plant#DisplayName]
en: Wood log stack
zh_Hant: 原木堆

[ctx: base/wood_plank.item#DisplayName]
en: Wood plank
zh_Hant: 木板

[ctx: base/wood_processing.research#DisplayName]
en: Wood processing
zh_Hant: 木材加工

[ctx: base/wooden.pole#DisplayName]
en: Wooden pole
zh_Hant: 木杆

[ctx: base/woodworking.research#DisplayName]
en: Woodworking
zh_Hant: 木工

[ctx: base/woodworking_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Woodworking II
zh_Hant: 木工 II

[ctx: base/woodworking_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Woodworking III
zh_Hant: 木工 III

[ctx: base/world_seed]
en: World seed
zh_Hant: 世界種子

[ctx: base/world_seed_description]
en: Same seed values will result in identical worlds created
zh_Hant: 相同的種子會創造出相同的世界

[ctx: base/wrecked]
en: Vehicle is wrecked
zh_Hant: 車輛已損壞

[ctx: base/yes]
en: Yes
zh_Hant: 是

[ctx: base/autumn_spruce.plant#DisplayName]
en: Spruce
zh_Hant: 雲杉

[ctx: base/autumn_stump.plant#DisplayName]
en: Stump
zh_Hant: 樹樁

[ctx: base/autumn_stump_2.plant#DisplayName]
en: Stump
zh_Hant: 樹樁

[ctx: base/autumn_tree.plant#DisplayName]
en: Tree
zh_Hant: 樹木

[ctx: base/autumn_tree_2.plant#DisplayName]
en: Tree
zh_Hant: 樹木

[ctx: base/autumn_tree_3.plant#DisplayName]
en: Tree
zh_Hant: 樹木

[ctx: base/autumn_tree_4.plant#DisplayName]
en: Tree
zh_Hant: 樹木

[ctx: base/tree_2.plant#DisplayName]
en: Tree
zh_Hant: 樹木

[ctx: base/toolbar_other]
en: Other
zh_Hant: 其他

[ctx: base/toolbar_other_object_information]
en: Object information
zh_Hant: 物件資訊

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_unprofitable_title]
en: Vehicle is unprofitable
zh_Hant: 車輛無法獲利

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_unprofitable_message]
en: {0} has not earned money or transferred cargo in the last 30 days.
zh_Hant: {0} 在最近 30 天並未獲利或運送貨物。

[ctx: base/regular.headquarters#DisplayName]
note: Name of the building itself
en: Headquarters
zh_Hant: 總部

[ctx: base/notification_headquarters_can_upgrade_title]
en: Your company is growing!
zh_Hant: 你的公司正在成長！

[ctx: base/notification_headquarters_can_upgrade_message]
en: Visit the headquarters to upgrade it and get more profitable contracts.
zh_Hant: 升級總部以獲得更多能賺錢的合約。

[ctx: base/headquarters]
note: Displayed as the title of Headquarters window, as well as the tooltip is shown when you hover over 'Open headquarters' button.
en: Headquarters
zh_Hant: 總部

[ctx: base/headquarters_level]
en: Level
zh_Hant: 等級

[ctx: base/headquarters_local_prices]
note: Prices affected by headquarters built nearby the city.
en: Local prices
zh_Hant: 當地價格

[ctx: base/headquarters_upgrade]
note: Call-to-action text displayed on the upgrade button
en: Upgrade
zh_Hant: 升級

[ctx: base/headquarters_build]
en: Build
zh_Hant: 建造

[ctx: base/headquarters_upgrade_value_required]
note: Your company now has Value that's is calculated from various factors, like money, owned property, etc. You have to reach some Value levels to upgrade HQ.
en: {0} value required
zh_Hant: 需要市值達到 {0}

[ctx: base/headquarters_value]
note: Your company now has Value that's is calculated from various factors, like money, owned property, etc.
en: Value
zh_Hant: 市值

[ctx: base/headquarters_money]
en: Money
zh_Hant: 現金

[ctx: base/headquarters_loan]
note: This is a noun that appears in your Headquarters window, telling you your current loan.
en: Loan
zh_Hant: 貸款

[ctx: base/headquarters_placeholder_1]
en: <b>Build headquarters</b> near a settlement of your choice to make selling to local customers more profitable.
zh_Hant: 在城市範圍內選擇<b>建立總部</b>的位置，可以提高從當地商店獲得的利潤。

[ctx: base/headquarters_placeholder_2]
en: <b>Prices will be increased</b> only for customers from that settlement. You can build only one headquarter that can't be moved later.
zh_Hant: 只能提高<b>位於該城市的商店</b>的產品價格，設立完成就無法再變更。

[ctx: base/headquarters_placeholder_3]
en: <b>Visit this window</b> to get a glance at your company performance and upgrade headquarters to advance profits from sales even more.
zh_Hant: <b>查看此視窗</b>可以了解公司的營運狀況，並能升級總部以進一步提高利潤。

[ctx: base/headquarters_buildings]
en: Buildings
zh_Hant: 建築物

[ctx: base/headquarters_regions]
en: Regions
zh_Hant: 地區

[ctx: base/goal_window_researched]
en: Researched
zh_Hant: 研究

[ctx: base/headquarters_builder_tool_tooltip]
note: {0} is a city name
en: Build headquarters at {0}
zh_Hant: 在 {0} 設立總部

[ctx: base/headquarters_trains]
note: Same as base/goal_window_trains
en: Trains
zh_Hant: 列車

[ctx: base/headquarters_trucks]
note: Same as base/goal_window_trucks
en: Trucks
zh_Hant: 卡車

[ctx: base/recipe_picker_window_title]
en: Select a recipe
zh_Hant: 選擇配方

[ctx: base/speed_is_limited_no_cab]
en: Speed is limited to {0} because there’s no driving cab
    in the direction the train is moving
zh_Hant: 速度被限制為 {0} ，
    因為列車行駛的方向沒有駕駛室

[ctx: base/track_builder_window_bridge]
en: Bridge
zh_Hant: 橋樑

[ctx: base/track_builder_window_tunnel]
en: Tunnel
zh_Hant: 隧道

[ctx: base/track_builder_window_build]
en: Build
zh_Hant: 建造

[ctx: base/track_builder_window_type]
en: Type
zh_Hant: 類型

[ctx: base/track_builder_window_cursor_height]
en: Cursor height
zh_Hant: 游標高度

[ctx: base/rail_builder_window_electrification]
en: Electrification
zh_Hant: 電氣化

[ctx: base/rail_station_builder_window_length]
en: Platform length
zh_Hant: 月臺長度

[ctx: base/rail_station_builder_window_width]
en: Number of platforms
zh_Hant: 月臺數量

[ctx: base/pack_details_window_content_author]
en: Author
zh_Hant: 作者

[ctx: base/pack_details_window_content_updated_date]
en: Updated
zh_Hant: 更新於

[ctx: base/pack_details_window_content_size]
en: Size
zh_Hant: 容量大小

[ctx: base/pack_details_window_content_game_version]
en: Game version
zh_Hant: 遊戲版本

[ctx: base/publish_pack_checklist_window_content_publish_update_action]
en: Publish update
zh_Hant: 發布更新

[ctx: base/publish_pack_checklist_window_content_publish_action]
en: Publish
zh_Hant: 發布

[ctx: base/description_check_name]
en: Description
zh_Hant: 描述

[ctx: base/description_check_error]
en: Description is missing from mod.json
zh_Hant: mod.json 文件缺少描述

[ctx: base/preview_check_name]
en: Preview
zh_Hant: 預覽

[ctx: base/preview_check_error_missing]
en: No preview.png found in the mod root folder
zh_Hant: 在 mod 根目錄找不到 Preview.png

[ctx: base/preview_check_error_constraints]
en: should be at least {0} and square
zh_Hant: 應該至少為 {0} 並且是正方形

[ctx: base/preview_check_error_size]
en: should be under {0}
zh_Hant: 應該低於 {0}

[ctx: base/title_check_name]
en: Title
zh_Hant: 標題

[ctx: base/title_check_error]
en: Title is missing from mod.json
zh_Hant: mod.json 文件缺少標題

[ctx: base/free_camera_view_walk_mode]
en: Walk mode
zh_Hant: 步行模式

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_mute_unprofitable_notifications]
en: Mute unprofitable notifications
zh_Hant: 忽略沒有獲利的通知

[ctx: base/free_camera_cursor_lock_hotkey]
en: Cursor lock
zh_Hant: 游標鎖定

[ctx: base/pack_details_window_description]
en: Description
zh_Hant: 描述

[ctx: base/pack_browser_item_details]
en: Details
zh_Hant: 細節

[ctx: base/publish_pack_checklist_window_title]
en: Publishing checklist
zh_Hant: 發布確認清單

[ctx: base/publish_pack_checklist_window_publish_action]
en: Publish
zh_Hant: 發布

[ctx: base/pack_browser_item_state_downloading]
en: Downloading…
zh_Hant: 下載中…

[ctx: base/pack_browser_item_state_installed]
en: Installed
zh_Hant: 已安裝

[ctx: base/pack_browser_item_state_not_published]
en: Publish
zh_Hant: 發布

[ctx: base/pack_browser_item_state_published]
en: Publish update
zh_Hant: 發布更新

[ctx: base/game_version_setting]
en: Version
zh_Hant: 版本

[ctx: base/game_version_setting_copy]
en: Copy
zh_Hant: 複製

[ctx: base/settings_general_hotkeys]
en: General
zh_Hant: 一般

[ctx: base/settings_toolbar_hotkeys]
en: Toolbar
zh_Hant: 工具欄

[ctx: base/settings_game_speed_hotkeys]
en: Game speed
zh_Hant: 遊戲速度

[ctx: base/settings_camera_hotkeys]
en: Camera
zh_Hant: 視角

[ctx: base/settings_vehicle_camera_hotkeys]
en: Vehicle camera
zh_Hant: 車輛視角

[ctx: base/settings_free_camera_hotkeys]
en: Free camera
zh_Hant: 自由視角

[ctx: base/settings_camera_playback_hotkeys]
en: Cinematic camera
zh_Hant: 電影視角

[ctx: base/settings_builder_tool_hotkeys]
en: Building mode
zh_Hant: 建築模式

[ctx: base/settings_track_builder_tool_hotkeys]
en: Track building mode
zh_Hant: 追踪建築模式

[ctx: base/settings_station_builder_tool_hotkeys]
en: Station building mode
zh_Hant: 車站建築模式

[ctx: base/settings_object_remover_tool_hotkeys]
en: Removing mode
zh_Hant: 拆除模式

[ctx: base/settings_tnt_tool_hotkeys]
en: TNT mode
zh_Hant: TNT 模式

[ctx: base/settings_key_mappings]
en: Key mappings
zh_Hant: 按鍵映射

[ctx: base/settings_reset_key_mappings]
en: Reset to default
zh_Hant: 重置回預設值

[ctx: base/settings_clear_hotkey_tooltip]
en: Right mouse button click to clear value
zh_Hant: 點選滑鼠右鍵清除

[ctx: base/toggle_orthographic_camera_hotkey]
en: Orthographic camera
zh_Hant: 正交投影視角

[ctx: base/toggle_free_camera_hotkey]
en: Free camera
zh_Hant: 自由視角

[ctx: base/next_track_hotkey]
en: Next track
zh_Hant: 下一個追蹤

[ctx: base/toggle_alt_mode_hotkey]
en: Toggle alt mode
zh_Hant: 切換 Alt 模式

[ctx: base/close_all_windows_hotkey]
en: Close all windows
zh_Hant: 關閉所有視窗

[ctx: base/toolbar_hotkey]
en: Tool {0}
zh_Hant: 工具 {0}

[ctx: base/bulldoze_hotkey]
en: Bulldoze
zh_Hant: 推土機

[ctx: base/pause_hotkey]
en: Pause
zh_Hant: 暫停

[ctx: base/game_speed_hotkey]
en: {0} speed
zh_Hant: {0} 倍速

[ctx: base/increase_game_speed_hotkey]
en: Speed up time
zh_Hant: 加快時間

[ctx: base/decrease_game_speed_hotkey]
en: Slow down time
zh_Hant: 減慢時間

[ctx: base/move_forward_hotkey]
en: Move forward
zh_Hant: 前移

[ctx: base/move_left_hotkey]
en: Move left
zh_Hant: 左移

[ctx: base/move_backward_hotkey]
en: Move backward
zh_Hant: 後移

[ctx: base/move_right_hotkey]
en: Move right
zh_Hant: 右移

[ctx: base/move_up_hotkey]
en: Move up
zh_Hant: 升高

[ctx: base/move_down_hotkey]
en: Move down
zh_Hant: 降低

[ctx: base/rotate_up_hotkey]
en: Rotate up
zh_Hant: 向上旋轉

[ctx: base/rotate_left_hotkey]
en: Rotate left
zh_Hant: 向左旋轉

[ctx: base/rotate_down_hotkey]
en: Rotate down
zh_Hant: 向下旋轉

[ctx: base/rotate_right_hotkey]
en: Rotate right
zh_Hant: 向右旋轉

[ctx: base/zoom_in_hotkey]
en: Zoom in
zh_Hant: 放大

[ctx: base/zoom_out_hotkey]
en: Zoom out
zh_Hant: 縮小

[ctx: base/settings_camera_automation_hotkeys]
en: Camera automation
zh_Hant: 自動視角

[ctx: base/reset_camera_automation_hotkey]
en: Reset
zh_Hant: 重置

[ctx: base/next_view_hotkey]
en: Next view
zh_Hant: 下一個視角

[ctx: base/previous_view_hotkey]
en: Previous view
zh_Hant: 上一個視角

[ctx: base/free_camera_roll_hotkey]
en: Roll
zh_Hant: 滾動

[ctx: base/roll_left_hotkey]
en: Roll left
zh_Hant: 向左滾動

[ctx: base/roll_right_hotkey]
en: Roll right
zh_Hant: 向右滾動

[ctx: base/reset_roll_hotkey]
en: Reset roll
zh_Hant: 重置滾動

[ctx: base/free_camera_move_fast_hotkey]
en: Move fast
zh_Hant: 快速移動

[ctx: base/free_camera_move_slow_hotkey]
en: Move slow
zh_Hant: 緩慢移動

[ctx: base/slow_down_playback_hotkey]
en: Slow down playback
zh_Hant: 慢速播放

[ctx: base/reset_playback_speed_hotkey]
en: Reset playback speed
zh_Hant: 重置播放速度

[ctx: base/speed_up_playback_hotkey]
en: Speed up playback
zh_Hant: 快速播放

[ctx: base/next_bridge_hotkey]
en: Next bridge
zh_Hant: 下一座橋樑

[ctx: base/next_tunnel_hotkey]
en: Next tunnel
zh_Hant: 下一座隧道

[ctx: base/increase_cursor_height_hotkey]
en: Increase cursor height
zh_Hant: 增加游標高度

[ctx: base/decrease_cursor_height_hotkey]
en: Decrease cursor height
zh_Hant: 降低游標高度

[ctx: base/electrification_hotkey]
en: Electrification
zh_Hant: 電氣化

[ctx: base/increase_station_length_hotkey]
en: Increase station length
zh_Hant: 增加車站長度

[ctx: base/decrease_station_length_hotkey]
en: Decrease station length
zh_Hant: 減少車站長度

[ctx: base/increase_station_width_hotkey]
en: Increase station width
zh_Hant: 增加車站寬度

[ctx: base/decrease_station_width_hotkey]
en: Decrease station width
zh_Hant: 減少車站寬度

[ctx: base/increase_explosion_radius_hotkey]
en: Increase explosion radius
zh_Hant: 增加爆炸半徑

[ctx: base/decrease_explosion_radius_hotkey]
en: Decrease explosion radius
zh_Hant: 減少爆炸半徑

[ctx: base/passenger.item#DisplayName]
en: Passenger
zh_Hant: 旅客

[ctx: base/small.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Warehouse
zh_Hant: 倉庫

[ctx: base/large.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Large warehouse
zh_Hant: 大型倉庫

[ctx: base/small_2.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Warehouse II
zh_Hant: 倉庫 II

[ctx: base/large_2.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Large warehouse II
zh_Hant: 大型倉庫 II

[ctx: base/storages_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Storages II
zh_Hant: 倉儲 II

[ctx: base/semaphore.railsignal#DisplayName]
en: Semaphore
zh_Hant: 臂木式號誌機

[ctx: base/semaphore.chainrailsignal#DisplayName]
en: Pre-Semaphore
zh_Hant: 臂木式預警號誌機

[ctx: base/electronics.store#DisplayName]
en: Electronics store
zh_Hant: 電器商店

[ctx: base/electronics_2.store#DisplayName]
en: Electronics store II
zh_Hant: 電器商店 II

[ctx: base/furniture.store#DisplayName]
en: Furniture store
zh_Hant: 家具商店

[ctx: base/furniture_2.store#DisplayName]
en: Furniture store II
zh_Hant: 家具商店 II

[ctx: base/hardware.store#DisplayName]
en: Hardware store
zh_Hant: 五金商店

[ctx: base/hardware_2.store#DisplayName]
en: Hardware store II
zh_Hant: 五金商店 II

[ctx: base/industrial.store#DisplayName]
en: Industrial building
zh_Hant: 工業建築

[ctx: base/industrial_2.store#DisplayName]
en: Industrial building II
zh_Hant: 工業建築 II

[ctx: base/base.cityhall#DisplayName]
en: Town hall
zh_Hant: 市政廳

[ctx: base/passenger.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: Bus stop
zh_Hant: 公車站

[ctx: base/passenger_double.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: Double bus stop
zh_Hant: 雙向公車站

[ctx: base/passenger_2.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: Bus stop II
zh_Hant: 公車站 II

[ctx: base/passenger_2_double.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: Double bus stop II
zh_Hant: 雙向公車站 II

[ctx: base/old.raildepot#DisplayName]
en: Depot
zh_Hant: 鐵路車站

[ctx: base/modern.raildepot#DisplayName]
en: Depot II
zh_Hant: 鐵路車站 II

[ctx: base/old.roaddepot#DisplayName]
en: Garage
zh_Hant: 車庫

[ctx: base/modern.roaddepot#DisplayName]
en: Garage II
zh_Hant: 車庫 II

[ctx: base/fountain.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Fountain
zh_Hant: 噴泉

[ctx: base/fountain_2.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Fountain
zh_Hant: 噴泉

[ctx: base/obelisk.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Statue
zh_Hant: 雕像

[ctx: base/park.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Park
zh_Hant: 公園

[ctx: base/red_cube.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Statue
zh_Hant: 雕像

[ctx: base/square.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Square
zh_Hant: 廣場

[ctx: base/stadium.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Stadium
zh_Hant: 體育場

[ctx: base/trash_container.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Trash container
zh_Hant: 垃圾桶

[ctx: base/church.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Church
zh_Hant: 教堂

[ctx: base/church_2.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Church
zh_Hant: 教堂

[ctx: base/multiple_mode]
en: Multiple mode
zh_Hant: 批次模式

[ctx: base/vehicle_schedule_traverse_order_default]
en: Default
zh_Hant: 預設

[ctx: base/vehicle_schedule_traverse_order_back_and_forth]
en: Back and forth
zh_Hant: 往返

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_multiple_mode]
en: Multiple mode
zh_Hant: 批次模式

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_spacing]
en: Spacing
zh_Hant: 間距

[ctx: base/settings_rail_signal_builder_tool_hotkeys]
en: Signal placement mode
zh_Hant: 號誌放置模式

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_multiple_mode_hotkey]
en: Toggle multiple mode
zh_Hant: 切換批次模式

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_decrease_spacing_hotkey]
en: Decrease spacing
zh_Hant: 減少間距

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_increase_spacing_hotkey]
en: Increase spacing
zh_Hant: 增加間距

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_signal_distance]
en: Distance to nearby signals
zh_Hant: 與最近號誌的距離

[ctx: base/city_grade_awful]
en: Awful
zh_Hant: 糟糕

[ctx: base/city_grade_bad]
en: Bad
zh_Hant: 差勁

[ctx: base/city_grade_average]
en: Average
zh_Hant: 普通

[ctx: base/city_grade_good]
en: Good
zh_Hant: 良好

[ctx: base/city_grade_excellent]
en: Excellent
zh_Hant: 優秀

[ctx: base/city_type_industrial]
en: Industrial
zh_Hant: 工業

[ctx: base/city_type_tourist]
en: Tourist
zh_Hant: 觀光

[ctx: base/city_type_mixed]
en: Mixed
zh_Hant: 混合

[ctx: base/signal_difficulty_all]
en: All
zh_Hant: 全部

[ctx: base/signal_difficulty_semaphores_only]
en: Semaphores only
zh_Hant: 僅臂木式號誌機

[ctx: base/wood.mine#DisplayName]
en: Sawmill
zh_Hant: 鋸木廠

[ctx: base/wood_2.mine#DisplayName]
en: Sawmill
zh_Hant: 鋸木廠

[ctx: base/waypoint.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: Waypoint
zh_Hant: 導航點

[ctx: base/waypoint.railstation#DisplayName]
en: Waypoint
zh_Hant: 導航點

[ctx: base/mods]
en: Mods
zh_Hant: 模組

[ctx: base/early_access]
en: Early access
zh_Hant: 搶先體驗

[ctx: base/open_tech_tree]
en: Open tech tree
zh_Hant: 開啟科技樹

[ctx: base/bankruptcy_difficulty_normal]
en: 3 months
zh_Hant: 三個月

[ctx: base/bankruptcy_difficulty_disabled]
en: Disabled
zh_Hant: 停用

[ctx: base/base.conveyorfilter#DisplayName]
en: Filter
zh_Hant: 篩選

[ctx: base/remaining_company_value_tooltip]
en: Remaining value: {0}
zh_Hant: 市值尚需：{0}

[ctx: base/savanna.biome#DisplayName]
en: Savanna
zh_Hant: 大草原

[ctx: base/acacia.plant#DisplayName]
en: Acacia
zh_Hant: 相思樹

[ctx: base/acacia_2.plant#DisplayName]
en: Acacia
zh_Hant: 相思樹

[ctx: base/rock.plant#DisplayName]
en: Rock
zh_Hant: 岩石

[ctx: base/rock_2.plant#DisplayName]
en: Rock
zh_Hant: 岩石

[ctx: base/rock_3.plant#DisplayName]
en: Rock
zh_Hant: 岩石

[ctx: base/tutorials_window_description]
en: Choose a tutorial that you would like to explore. You can continue from where you left off or revisit already completed tutorials at any time.
zh_Hant: 選擇你想要探索的教學關卡。你隨時可以繼續上次的進度或重新進行已完成的教學關卡。

[ctx: base/one_way_signal]
en: One-way
zh_Hant: 單向

[ctx: base/two_way_signal]
en: Two-way
zh_Hant: 雙向

[ctx: base/rail_depot_default_name]
en: Depot
zh_Hant: 鐵路車站

[ctx: base/road_depot_default_name]
en: Garage
zh_Hant: 車庫

[ctx: base/unknown_station]
en: Unknown station
zh_Hant: 未知的車站

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_passenger_spawn_rate]
en: Passenger spawn rate
zh_Hant: 旅客產生率

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_bankruptcy_period]
en: Bankruptcy period
zh_Hant: 破產緩衝期

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_signals]
en: Signals available from start
zh_Hant: 開局即可使用號誌機

[ctx: base/mine_mining_in_progress_state]
en: Mining in progress
zh_Hant: 正在開採

[ctx: base/mine_mining_paused_state]
en: Mining paused
zh_Hant: 暫停採礦

[ctx: base/mine_waiting_for_storage_state]
en: Storage is full
zh_Hant: 儲存空間已滿

[ctx: base/mine_deposit_depleted_state]
en: Deposit depleted
zh_Hant: 存量已耗盡

[ctx: base/mine_deposit_depleted_by]
en: Depleted by {0}
zh_Hant: 剩餘 {0}

[ctx: base/mine_deposit_items_left]
en: {0} left
zh_Hant: 剩餘 {0}

[ctx: base/lab_default_name]
en: Laboratory
zh_Hant: 實驗室

[ctx: base/setting_right_click_to_cancel]
en: Right click to cancel
zh_Hant: 點選右鍵取消

[ctx: base/supervisor]
en: Supervisor
zh_Hant: 主管

[ctx: base/resources_mined]
en: Resources mined
zh_Hant: 開採資源

[ctx: base/logistics]
en: Logistics
zh_Hant: 物流

[ctx: base/manager]
en: Manager
zh_Hant: 經理

[ctx: base/items_stored]
en: Items stored
zh_Hant: 儲存的物品

[ctx: base/demand_warnings_level]
en: Business warnings
zh_Hant: 商店提醒

[ctx: base/demand_warnings_level_all]
en: All businesses
zh_Hant: 所有商店

[ctx: base/demand_warnings_level_supplied_only]
en: Supplied only
zh_Hant: 已供貨的商店

[ctx: base/demand_warnings_level_none]
en: Do not warn
zh_Hant: 停用通知

[ctx: base/coming_soon]
en: Coming soon
zh_Hant: 即將推出

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_garage_step]
en: Now you need to build a garage to buy some trucks. A garage can be attached to existing road, or you can connect it manually later if you want.
zh_Hant: 現在你需要建造車庫並購買一些卡車。車庫可以連接現有的道路也可以稍後手動連接。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_garage_step_1]
en: Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see available garages
zh_Hant: 在工具欄選取 {0} / {1} 可以查看可用的車庫

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_garage_step_2]
en: Select {0} from the opened window to start building
zh_Hant: 從開啟的視窗選擇 {0} 開始建造

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_garage_step_3]
en: Build the garage
zh_Hant: 建造車庫

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_garage_step_4]
en: You can build a garage anywhere, but keep in mind that trucks will have to travel all the way from it to their destinations, it doesn't make much sense to build it far away from the mine.
zh_Hant: 你可以在任何地方建造車庫，而且車庫必須有道路能連接至目的地，通常也不會建在距離資源太遠的地方。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_garage_step_title]
en: Build a garage
zh_Hant: 建造車庫

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_mine_step]
en: You need to mine some resources so that you can sell them to customers in cities.
zh_Hant: 你需要開採一些資源才能銷售给城市內的客戶。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_mine_step_1]
en: Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see the available mines
zh_Hant: 在工具欄選擇 {0} / {1} 查看可建造的開採設施

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_mine_step_2]
en: Select {0} in the opened window to start building
zh_Hant: 在已開啟的視窗選擇 {0} 開始建造

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_mine_step_3]
en: Build the mine on the coal deposit
zh_Hant: 在煤礦上建造開採設施

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_mine_step_4]
en: Press {0} to rotate the building before construction.
zh_Hant: 在建造之前按 {0} 旋轉建築物。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_mine_step_title]
en: Build a mine
zh_Hant: 建造開採設施

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_customer_step]
en: In the same way, you will need to build a station near a customer in a city where you'll sell the mined coal.
zh_Hant: 同樣地，你也需要在目標客戶的附近建造車站，才能向它們銷售已開採的煤礦。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_customer_step_1]
en: You can build a station over existing roads, if there is enough space.
zh_Hant: 如果有足够的空間，也可以在現有道路上建造車站。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_customer_step_2]
en: Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see the available stations
zh_Hant: 在工具欄選擇 {0} / {1} 查看可建造的車站

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_customer_step_3]
en: Select {0} from the opened window to start building
zh_Hant: 從開啟的視窗選擇 {0} 開始建造

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_customer_step_4]
en: Build the station in range of the heating plant
zh_Hant: 在供熱廠的範圍內建造車站

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_customer_step_5]
en: Press {0} to rotate the building before construction.
zh_Hant: 在建造之前按 {0} 旋轉建築物。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_customer_step_title]
en: Build a station near customer
zh_Hant: 在客戶附近建造車站

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_mine_step]
en: Now you need to build a station near the mine where trucks can be loaded with coal to deliver it to a customer - a heating plant.
zh_Hant: 現在你需要在開採設施附近建造車站。該站可以讓卡車裝滿煤炭並運送至供熱廠。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_mine_step_1]
en: Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see the available stations
zh_Hant: 在工具欄選擇 {0} / {1} 查看可建造的車站

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_mine_step_2]
en: Select {0} from the opened window to start building
zh_Hant: 在已開啟的視窗選擇 {0} 開始建造

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_mine_step_3]
en: Build the station in range of the mine
zh_Hant: 在開採設施的範圍内建造車站

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_mine_step_4]
en: You can tell if a building is in range of the station by looking on its color. If it has become vivid - you're golden!
zh_Hant: 你可以經由建築物的顏色來判斷是否位於車站的涵蓋範圍。顏色變鮮艷就對了！

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_mine_step_title]
en: Build a station near the mine
zh_Hant: 在開採設施附近建造一座車站

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_buy_truck_step]
en: Alright, it's time to start building your fleet.
zh_Hant: 很好，接下來該建立你的運輸車隊了。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_buy_truck_step_1]
en: Click on the garage
zh_Hant: 點選車庫

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_buy_truck_step_2]
en: Click {0} in the garage window to see the available vehicles
zh_Hant: 在車庫視窗點選 {0} 查看可購買的車輛

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_buy_truck_step_3]
en: Select a truck which can carry coal (you can see that on the top of cards)
zh_Hant: 選擇可以載運煤炭的卡車（可以從車輛上方看到貨物類型）

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_buy_truck_step_4]
en: Click the green <b>Buy</b> button at the bottom to confirm the purchase
zh_Hant: 點選下方的綠色<b>購買</b>按鈕完成購買

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_buy_truck_step_title]
en: Buy your first truck
zh_Hant: 購買第一輛卡車

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_camera_controls_step]
en: Try to complete the following actions to get comfortable with the game camera:
zh_Hant: 嘗試完成下列操作並適應遊戲視角：

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_camera_controls_step_1]
en: Hold the <b>Right Mouse Button</b> and drag the mouse to move camera around
zh_Hant: 按住<b>滑鼠右鍵</b>並移動游標以移動視角

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_camera_controls_step_2]
en: Use the <b>Scroll Wheel</b> to zoom in and out
zh_Hant: 使用<b>滾輪</b>放大和縮小

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_camera_controls_step_3]
en: Hold the <b>Scroll Wheel</b> and drag the mouse to rotate camera
zh_Hant: 按住<b>滾輪</b>並移動游標旋轉視角

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_camera_controls_step_4]
en: You can also control the camera with the keyboard using {0}, {1}, {2}, {3}, {4}, {5}, and {6} key combinations.
zh_Hant: 你也可以使用鍵盤的 {0}、{1}、{2}、{3}、{4}、{5} 和 {6} 等按键來控制視角。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_camera_controls_step_title]
en: Learn how to control the camera
zh_Hant: 了解如何控制視角

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_connect_stations_with_road_step]
en: Now connect your stations with a road.
zh_Hant: 現在，將你的車站和道路完成連接。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_connect_stations_with_road_step_1]
en: Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see the available types of road
zh_Hant: 在工具欄選擇 {0} / {1} 查看可用的道路類型

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_connect_stations_with_road_step_2]
en: Select {0} from the opened window
zh_Hant: 在已開啟的視窗選擇 {0}

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_connect_stations_with_road_step_3]
en: Click on the road end near one of stations to start laying a road
zh_Hant: 點選車站附近的道路末端開始鋪設

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_connect_stations_with_road_step_4]
en: Click on the road end near the other station to build it
zh_Hant: 點選另一個車站附近的道路末端完成連接

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_connect_stations_with_road_step_5]
en: To cancel the road laying process, press {0} or {1}.
zh_Hant: 要取消鋪設道路，請按 {0} 或 {1}。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_connect_stations_with_road_step_title]
en: Connect station with a road
zh_Hant: 使用道路連接車站

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_final_step]
en: Now that you have your first customer supply set up, you can focus on other demands in your region.
zh_Hant: 現在你完成了第一個客戶的供應鍊，接下來可以專注於完成其他客戶的需求。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_final_step_1]
en: Satisfy city demands to make its economy grow, which will lead to increased purchasing power and new customers opening there.
zh_Hant: 滿足城市的需求可促進經濟成長、提昇購買力並帶來新的客戶。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_final_step_2]
en: Research new technologies, build factories to produce more complex products, and purchase access to new territories to grow the {0} empire.
zh_Hant: 研究新科技、建立工廠生產更複雜的產品、購買新地區的開發權，進而壯大你的 {0} 帝國。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_final_step_3]
en: Good luck!
zh_Hant: 祝你好運！

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_final_step_title]
en: Congratulations!
zh_Hant: 恭喜你！

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_setup_truck_step]
en: Now let's give your new truck it's orders.
zh_Hant: 現在讓我們為你的新卡車下達指令。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_setup_truck_step_1]
en: Click on the truck in the garage window to open the vehicle window
zh_Hant: 在車庫視窗點選卡車以開啟車輛視窗

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_setup_truck_step_2]
en: Click on the green {0} button at the bottom to add the first stop
zh_Hant: 點選下方的綠色 {0} 按鈕，增加第一個停靠站

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_add_stop]
en: Add stop
zh_Hant: 增加停靠站

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_setup_truck_step_3]
en: Click on the station near the mine and select the {0} task
zh_Hant: 點選開採設施附近的車站，然後選擇 {0} 指令

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_setup_truck_step_4]
en: Click on the {0} at the bottom, then click on the station near the customer, but this time select {1} task
zh_Hant: 點選下方的 {0}，然後點選客戶附近的車站，但是這次請選擇 {1} 指令

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_setup_truck_step_5]
en: Click on the green {0} button to stop editing the schedule
zh_Hant: 點選綠色的{0}按鈕完成這份排程表

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_setup_truck_step_6]
en: Click on the red toggle at the window header to release the truck from the garage
zh_Hant: 點選車輛視窗標題的紅色切換按鈕，讓卡車從車庫出發

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_setup_truck_step_9]
en: You can hold {0} to add multiple stops at once.
zh_Hant: 你可以按住 {0} 連續加入多個停靠站。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_welcome_step]
en: This tutorial will guide you through the basics real quick.
zh_Hant: 此教學將引領你快速入門。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_welcome_step_1]
en: You can stop the tutorial and get back to it at anytime by clicking the {0} button above (the one with the book).
zh_Hant: 你隨時可以點選上面的 {0} 按鈕（書本）停止或返回教學。

[ctx: base/tutorials]
en: Tutorials
zh_Hant: 教學

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_welcome_step_title]
en: Welcome to Voxel Tycoon!
zh_Hant: 歡迎來到 Voxel Tycoon！

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_getting_started_tutorial_description]
en: Learn how to start mining, deliver, and sell resources to customers.
zh_Hant: 了解如何開採、運送和銷售資源給客戶。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_getting_started_tutorial_title]
en: Getting started
zh_Hant: 入門

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_setup_truck_step_title]
en: Set up a schedule
zh_Hant: 設定路線排程表

[ctx: base/notification_company_bankruptcy_avoided_title]
en: Company bankruptcy avoided
zh_Hant: 避免讓公司破產

[ctx: base/notification_company_bankruptcy_avoided_message]
en: Don't let your company have a negative balance.
zh_Hant: 不要讓你的公司出現負債。

[ctx: base/notification_company_bankruptcy_critical_title]
en: Risk of company bankruptcy!
zh_Hant: 公司有破產的風險！

[ctx: base/notification_company_bankruptcy_warning]
en: Negative balance for a month
zh_Hant: 一個月的負債

[ctx: base/steam_workshop]
en: Steam Workshop
zh_Hant: Steam 工作坊

[ctx: base/steam_workshop_description]
en: Expand Voxel Tycoon experience with loads of content made by the community, or even create something new by yourself and share it with other players!
zh_Hant: 利用社群製作的大量模組擴充 Voxel Tycoon 的遊玩體驗，甚至可以自己創造並和其他玩家分享！

[ctx: base/reveal_in_explorer]
en: Reveal in Explorer
zh_Hant: 在資源管理器中顯示

[ctx: base/pack_browser_item_unsubscribe_action]
en: Unsubscribe
zh_Hant: 取消訂閱

[ctx: base/publish_pack_window_legal_1]
en: By submitting this item, you agree to the
zh_Hant: 提交此項目即表示您同意

[ctx: base/publish_pack_window_legal_2]
en: workshop terms of service.
zh_Hant: 工作坊服務條款。

[ctx: base/notification_first_supply_title]
en: We have a deal!
zh_Hant: 我們達成了一宗交易！

[ctx: base/notification_first_supply_message]
en: {0} has received the first supply of {1}.
zh_Hant: {0} 已收到第一批供應的 {1}。

[ctx: base/visibility_settings]
en: Visibility
zh_Hant: 可視性

[ctx: base/in_game_menu]
en: Menu
zh_Hant: 選單

[ctx: base/storage_locked]
en: Locked
zh_Hant: 已鎖定

[ctx: base/storage_auto]
en: Auto
zh_Hant: 自動

[ctx: base/reset_filter]
en: Reset filter
zh_Hant: 重置篩選器

[ctx: base/route_show_vehicles]
en: Show vehicles
zh_Hant: 顯示車輛

[ctx: base/task_wait]
en: Wait
zh_Hant: 等待

[ctx: base/task_wait_description]
en: Wait a specified amount of time
zh_Hant: 等待指定的時間

[ctx: base/budget_summary_borrow_tooltip]
en: Hold {0} to borrow the maximum possible
zh_Hant: 按住 {0} 貸款到上限

[ctx: base/budget_summary_repay_tooltip]
en: Hold {0} to repay the maximum possible
zh_Hant: 按住 {0} 還款至上限

[ctx: base/budget_item_passengers]
en: Passenger transportation
zh_Hant: 旅客運輸

[ctx: base/builder_window_hint_range]
en: Range
zh_Hant: 範圍

[ctx: base/builder_window_hint_efficiency]
en: Efficiency
zh_Hant: 效率

[ctx: base/builder_window_hint_loading_time]
en: Loading time
zh_Hant: 裝貨時間

[ctx: base/builder_window_hint_unloading_time]
en: Unloading time
zh_Hant: 卸貨時間

[ctx: base/city_window_overview_delta_tooltip]
en: Change for the last {0} days
zh_Hant: 最近 {0} 天的變化

[ctx: base/city_window_overview_economy]
en: Supply businesses with the required goods to keep the settlement economy in good health.
    
    Undersupplying will hurt businesses' operations and therefore affect the economy of the whole settlement.
zh_Hant: 為商店提供所需的產品，維持城市經濟的穩定發展。
    
    供不應求會影響商店的運作進而影響整座城市的經濟。

[ctx: base/city_window_overview_growth]
en: Growth
zh_Hant: 成長

[ctx: base/city_window_overview_growth_tooltip]
en: Settlement grows every {0} days.
    
    Settlement starts to develop rapidly when all its needs well satisfied for a period of time.
    
    Bigger settlement means more business will open there, and more passengers would like to travel.
zh_Hant: 城市每 {0} 天會計算成長。
    
    一段時間內滿足城市的所有需求就會迅速發展。
    
    城市越大表示有更多商店願意來這裡開業，也會帶來更多旅客。

[ctx: base/city_type]
en: Type
zh_Hant: 類型

[ctx: base/city_type_industrial_tooltip]
en: Demand limit: +{0}
    
    Supplying demands has a greater effect on the settlement growth than transporting passengers.
zh_Hant: 需求限制：+{0}
    
    持續供應需求對於城市的發展影響比運送旅客更為巨大。

[ctx: base/city_type_tourist_tooltip]
en: Passenger spawn rate: +{0}%
    
    Transporting passengers has a greater effect on the settlement growth than supplying demands.
zh_Hant: 旅客產生率：+{0}%
    
    運送旅客對於城市的發展影響比滿足需求更為巨大。

[ctx: base/city_type_mixed_tooltip]
en: Supplying demands and transporting passengers has the same effect on the settlement growth.
zh_Hant: 持續供應需求和運送旅客對於城市的發展有著相同的影響。

[ctx: base/city_window_overview_passengers]
en: Passengers
zh_Hant: 旅客

[ctx: base/city_window_overview_passengers_tooltip]
en: All passengers of the settlement have their own desired destinations.
    
    Transfer people where they need to get on regular basis, and this aspect of the settlement will stay in the green zone.
zh_Hant: 城市內的旅客都有自己想要前往的目的地。
    
    定期將人們運送到他們的目的地，就能維持城市的穩定發展。

[ctx: base/city_window_overview_passengers_coverage]
en: Coverage
zh_Hant: 覆蓋範圍

[ctx: base/device_configure_input]
en: Configure input
zh_Hant: 輸入設定

[ctx: base/device_configure_output]
en: Configure output
zh_Hant: 輸出設定

[ctx: base/device_window_stats_operator]
note: In the Stats tab of the information window of a factory (built by player), name of the person that operates the device.
en: Operator
zh_Hant: 操作人員

[ctx: base/device_window_stats_items_produced]
en: Items produced
zh_Hant: 生產物品

[ctx: base/device_window_overview_placeholder]
en: Select a recipe to produce
zh_Hant: 選擇要製作的配方

[ctx: base/device_window_overview_primary_button]
en: Select a recipe
zh_Hant: 選擇配方

[ctx: base/device_state_paused]
en: Paused
zh_Hant: 已暫停

[ctx: base/device_state_outputting_item]
note: Displayed in a device's window (factory device) when outputting the resulting products into the output conveyor belts.
en: Outputting
zh_Hant: 輸出中

[ctx: base/device_state_no_recipe]
en: No recipe chosen
zh_Hant: 尚未選擇配方

[ctx: base/device_state_waiting_for_consume_item]
en: Waiting for resources
zh_Hant: 等待資源

[ctx: base/device_state_waiting_for_output_item]
en: Output is blocked
zh_Hant: 輸出端被擋住了

[ctx: base/device_state_working]
en: Working
zh_Hant: 生產中

[ctx: base/device_window_overview_producing]
en: Producing {0} of {1}
zh_Hant: 在 {1} 中生產 {0}

[ctx: base/some_mods_are_missing]
en: Some mods are missing
zh_Hant: 缺少一些模組

[ctx: base/new_game_setting_tutorial]
en: Tutorial
zh_Hant: 教學

[ctx: base/local_mod]
en: Local
zh_Hant: 本地

[ctx: base/game_settings_window_packs_page_1]
en: missing
zh_Hant: 缺少

[ctx: base/loosing_window_primary_button]
en: Go to main menu
zh_Hant: 前往主選單

[ctx: base/loosing_window_title]
note: Title of the "Game Over" window when you're out of business. The text is displayed in uppercase.
en: Oh no
    you're bankrupt!
zh_Hant: 噢！不
    你破產了！

[ctx: base/mine_window_overview_tab]
en: In storage
zh_Hant: 有庫存

[ctx: base/budget_summary_tooltip]
en: Budget
zh_Hant: 預算

[ctx: base/time_controls_unpause]
en: Unpause
zh_Hant: 取消暫停

[ctx: base/time_controls_pause]
en: Pause
zh_Hant: 暫停

[ctx: base/time_controls_toggle_speed]
en: Toggle speed
zh_Hant: 切換速度

[ctx: base/toolbar_industry_clear_conveyors]
en: Clear conveyors
zh_Hant: 拆除輸送帶

[ctx: base/switch_tutorial_confirmation]
en: Current tutorial will be stopped, but you can always continue from where you left.
zh_Hant: 將會停止目前的教學，但是你隨時可以從中斷的地方繼續。

[ctx: base/notification_settings]
note: Tooltip text on the gear icon in the Notifications window.
en: Notification settings
zh_Hant: 通知設定

[ctx: base/notifications]
en: Notifications
zh_Hant: 通知

[ctx: base/save_load_window_incompatible_warning]
en: This game was saved from incompatible version of the game and can't be loaded.
zh_Hant: 因為該存檔屬於不相容的遊戲版本，所以無法載入。

[ctx: base/edit_mods_in_save]
en: Add or remove mods
zh_Hant: 加入或刪除模組

[ctx: base/station_window_overview_placeholder]
en: Station will connect with businesses, mines, warehouses, and other stations in range.
    
    You can send vehicles here by adjusting their schedule.
zh_Hant: 車站會連接商店、資源點、倉庫和範圍內的其他車站。
    
    你可以藉由調整車輛的排程將它們送來這裡。

[ctx: base/station_window_overview_range]
en: Range
zh_Hant: 範圍

[ctx: base/storage_network_tab_available]
en: Available in buildings
zh_Hant: 可用的建築

[ctx: base/storage_network_tab_accepted]
en: Buildings accept
zh_Hant: 接受的建築

[ctx: base/storage_network_tab_connected]
en: Connected buildings
zh_Hant: 已連接的建築

[ctx: base/storage_network_tab_placeholder]
en: There are no buildings in range to connect
zh_Hant: 範圍內没有可連接的建築

[ctx: base/storage_network_tab_connection_output]
en: Output to this building
zh_Hant: 輸出到此建築

[ctx: base/storage_network_tab_connection_accept]
en: Accept from this building
zh_Hant: 從此建築接收

[ctx: base/demand_card_click_to_reveal_origin_tooltip]
en: Click to reveal origin
zh_Hant: 點選顯示來源

[ctx: base/demand_card_price_delta_tooltip]
en: Change for the last {0} days
zh_Hant: 最近 {0} 天的變化

[ctx: base/demand_card_grade_tooltip]
en: Supply business demand with the required amount of cargo to keep it running.
    
    It’s important to not oversupply business needs, otherwise, the price will go lower.
zh_Hant: 供應商店所需的貨物可以讓其維持營運。
    
    重要的是不要過度供給，否則價格會下跌。

[ctx: base/demand_card_consumed_tooltip]
en: Shows business monthly consumption/demand.
    
    Consumes {0} items from storage every day to work properly.
    
    Resets on the first day of the month.
zh_Hant: 顯示商店每個月的消費 / 需求。
    
    每天需要從庫存消費 {0} 數量才能正常運作。
    
    每個月的第一天會重置此數值。

[ctx: base/demand_card_warning_tooltip]
en: Storage reached its maximum capacity in the last {0} days so demand was oversupplied. 
    
    The price will be lower for a certain amount of time.
zh_Hant: 庫存在最近 {0} 天內已經滿載，目前供過於求。
    
    產品價格將會下跌一段時間。

[ctx: base/demand_card_stats_level_tooltip]
en: Demand can't upgrade to the next level because its satisfaction is less than {0}
zh_Hant: 因為滿意度低於 {0}，需求無法升級

[ctx: base/demand_card_stats_delivered]
en: Delivered
zh_Hant: 交付次數

[ctx: base/tutorial_steps_completed]
en: {0}/{1} completed
zh_Hant: {0}/{1} 完成

[ctx: base/tutorial_start_from_scratch]
en: Start from scratch
zh_Hant: 白手起家

[ctx: base/tutorial_window_collapsed_step]
en: Step {0}/{1}
zh_Hant: 步驟 {0}/{1}

[ctx: base/collapse_window]
en: Collapse
zh_Hant: 倒閉

[ctx: base/tutorial_complete_button]
en: Complete tutorial
zh_Hant: 完成教學

[ctx: base/tutorial_continue_button]
en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

[ctx: base/not_suitable_for_depot]
en: Not suitable for this depot
zh_Hant: 不適用此車站

[ctx: base/incompatible_coupling_type]
en: Incompatible coupling type
zh_Hant: 不相容的連接類型

[ctx: base/click_to_rename]
en: Click to rename
zh_Hant: 點選以重新命名

[ctx: base/ignore_closest_signal]
en: Ignore closest signal
zh_Hant: 忽略最接近的號誌

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_placeholder]
en: Add first stop to start setting up the route
zh_Hant: 增加第一個停靠站後開始設置新路線

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_add_stop_transfer]
en: Transfer
zh_Hant: 轉移

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_add_stop_transfer_description]
en: Unload and then load available cargo or passengers at a destination
zh_Hant: 在目的地先卸貨再裝載可用的貨物或旅客

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_add_stop_waypoint]
en: Waypoint
zh_Hant: 導航點

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_add_stop_waypoint_description]
en: Go through a destination without stop
zh_Hant: 直達目的地

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_add_stop_go_to]
en: Go to
zh_Hant: 前往

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_add_stop_go_to_description]
en: Build your own list of orders
zh_Hant: 建立自己的指令清單

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_behavior_default]
en: Default
zh_Hant: 預設

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_behavior_default_description]
en: Just execute orders as usual
zh_Hant: 像往常一樣執行指令

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_behavior_non_stop]
en: Non-stop
zh_Hant: 不停靠

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_behavior_non_stop_description]
en: Ignore all orders and go through the station non-stop
zh_Hant: 忽略所有指令直達車站

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_tab_behavior_switch_direction]
en: Switch direction
zh_Hant: 改變方向

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_tab_behavior_execute_orders_switch_direction]
en: Execute orders, then switch direction
zh_Hant: 執行指令然後改變方向

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_tab_behavior_execute_orders_turn_around]
en: Execute orders, then force turn around
zh_Hant: 執行指令然後強制迴轉

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_custom_behavior]
en: Custom behavior
zh_Hant: 自訂行為

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_non_stop]
en: Non-stop
zh_Hant: 不停靠

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_turn_around]
en: Switch direction
zh_Hant: 改變方向

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_seconds_to_wait]
en: Seconds to wait:
zh_Hant: 等待的秒數：

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_tab_edit_button]
en: Edit
zh_Hant: 編輯

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_full]
en: Full
zh_Hant: 全部

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_wait_for_full_unload]
en: Wait for full unload
zh_Hant: 等待完全卸貨

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_wait_for_full_load]
en: Wait for full load
zh_Hant: 等待完全裝貨

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_ok_button]
en: Ok
zh_Hant: 確定

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_unlink_button_tooltip]
en: Switch to individual route, but keep orders
zh_Hant: 變更為獨立路線但還是維持指令

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_tab_route_view_2]
en: Traverse order: {0}
zh_Hant: 遍歷順序：{0}

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_tab_route_view_3]
en: Currently going from the top to the bottom
zh_Hant: 目前為從上至下

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_tab_route_view_4]
en: Currently going from the bottom to the top
zh_Hant: 目前為從下至上

[ctx: base/drag_to_reorder]
en: Drag to reorder
zh_Hant: 拖曳以重新排序

[ctx: base/schedule_traverse_order_default_description]
en: Traverse stops from the top of the schedule to the bottom. After the bottom is reached, continue from the top.
zh_Hant: 從排程表的頂端逐一至末端，到達末端之後直接從頂端再繼續。

[ctx: base/schedule_traverse_order_back_and_forth_description]
en: Traverse stops from the top of the schedule to the bottom, and then back from the bottom to the top.
    Useful for passenger routes.
zh_Hant: 從排程表的頂端逐一到末端，再從末端逐一返回頂端。
    適用於客運路線。

[ctx: base/waypoints]
en: Waypoints
zh_Hant: 導航點

[ctx: base/vehicles]
en: Vehicles
zh_Hant: 車輛

[ctx: base/labs]
en: Labs
zh_Hant: 實驗室

[ctx: base/warehouse_window_overview_placeholder]
en: Select an item to store
zh_Hant: 選擇要存放的物品

[ctx: base/in_storage]
en: In storage
zh_Hant: 有庫存

[ctx: base/warehouse_window_overview_primary_button]
en: Select an item to store
zh_Hant: 選擇要存放的物品

[ctx: base/continue_game]
en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_title]
en: Welcome to
    <b>Voxel Tycoon</b> Early Access!
zh_Hant: 歡迎來到
    <b>Voxel Tycoon</b> 搶先體驗！

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_1]
en: Thanks for joining us in our journey!
zh_Hant: 感謝您參與我們的旅程！

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_2]
en: The game is ongoing work in progress, new features are constantly added while existing ones are changing and evolving. Expect some bugs. but that’s why it’s Early Access!
zh_Hant: 遊戲目前還在開發，並持續不斷地調整和加入新功能，所以難免會有一些臭蟲，這也是為什麼要「搶先體驗」的原因！

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_3]
en: Please do share the feedback with us:
zh_Hant: 請跟我們分享您的意見：

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_4]
en: Report a bug
zh_Hant: 回報 Bug

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_5]
en: Join Discord
zh_Hant: 加入 Discord

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_6]
en: Keep track of features:
zh_Hant: 持續追蹤功能：

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_7]
en: See what's new
zh_Hant: 看看有什麼新消息

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_8]
en: Check the roadmap
zh_Hant: 查看開發路線圖

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_9]
en: Suggest a feature
zh_Hant: 功能建議

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_10]
en: Learn how to play, mod, and contribute:
zh_Hant: 了解關於遊玩、模組和贊助：

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_12]
en: Modding
zh_Hant: 模組

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_13]
en: Help to translate
zh_Hant: 翻譯協助

[ctx: base/passenger_from_to]
en: {0} to {1}
zh_Hant: {0} 到 {1}

[ctx: base/cargo_from_to]
en: {0} from {1} to {2}
zh_Hant: {0} 從 {1} 至 {2}

[ctx: base/storage_empty]
en: Empty
zh_Hant: 空的

[ctx: base/direction_warning_indicator_tooltip]
en: Fix direction
zh_Hant: 修正方向

[ctx: base/conveyor_cleaner_tool_hint]
en: Remove items ({0})
zh_Hant: 删除物品（{0}）

[ctx: base/n_residents]
en: {0} residents
zh_Hant: {0} 居民

[ctx: base/n_passengers]
en: {0} passengers
zh_Hant: {0} 旅客

[ctx: base/mine_builder_tool_too_close_error]
en: Too close to similar building
zh_Hant: 太接近相鄰的建築物

[ctx: base/task_wait_status]
en: Waiting
zh_Hant: 正在等待

[ctx: base/notification_company_bankruptcy_critical_message]
en: Make some money, or your company will become bankrupt next month.
zh_Hant: 快想辦法赚錢，不然你的公司下個月就會破產。

[ctx: base/notification_company_bankruptcy_warning_message]
en: Make some money, or your company will become bankrupt in {0} months.
zh_Hant: 請開源節流，否則你的公司會在 {0} 個月內破產。

[ctx: base/city_window_overview_tab_economy_card]
en: Fund new business
zh_Hant: 投資新的商店

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_save_button]
en: Save as
zh_Hant: 另存為

[ctx: base/store_window_overview_demands]
en: Demands
zh_Hant: 需求

[ctx: base/au.names#DisplayName]
en: Australian
zh_Hant: 澳洲

[ctx: base/toggle_fullscreen_hotkey]
en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_Hant: 切換全螢幕

[ctx: base/tech_tree_window_overall_tab_placeholder]
en: There are no built labs to start a new research
zh_Hant: 没有實驗室可以研究新科技

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_add_order]
en: Add order
zh_Hant: 新增指令

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_remove_order]
en: Remove order
zh_Hant: 删除指令

[ctx: base/demand_card_consumed]
en: Demand
zh_Hant: 需求

[ctx: base/demand_card_in_storage]
en: In storage
zh_Hant: 有庫存

[ctx: base/station_window_overview_sources_label]
en: Vehicles can load
zh_Hant: 可以裝載

[ctx: base/station_window_overview_targets_label]
en: Vehicles can unload
zh_Hant: 可以卸載

[ctx: base/demand_oversupplied]
en: The business has no extra storage
zh_Hant: 商店沒有多餘的庫存空間了

[ctx: base/demand_oversupplied_message]
en: The price of {0} will be lower for a certain amount of time.
zh_Hant: {0} 的價格將會下跌一段時間。

[ctx: base/demand_oversupplied_warnings]
en: Oversupply warnings
zh_Hant: 供過於求的通知

[ctx: base/locked_by_research]
en: available after research
zh_Hant: 研究後開放

[ctx: base/locked_by_region]
en: available after region unlock
zh_Hant: 地區將於解鎖後開放

[ctx: base/tutorial_mark_as_completed]
en: Mark as completed
zh_Hant: 標記已完成

[ctx: base/prevent_business_from_closing_days_left]
en: {0} days left
zh_Hant: 還剩下 {0} 天

[ctx: base/ca.names#DisplayName]
en: Canadian
zh_Hant: 加拿大

[ctx: base/ko.names#DisplayName]
en: Korean
zh_Hant: 韓國

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_details_click_to_refit]
en: Click to refit
zh_Hant: 點選以變更裝載

[ctx: base/pt.names#DisplayName]
en: Portuguese
zh_Hant: 葡萄牙

[ctx: base/selected_cargo]
en: Cargo type: {0}
zh_Hant: 貨物類型：{0}

[ctx: base/vehicle_editor_window_hold_to_apply_to_similar_units]
en: Hold {0} to apply to all
zh_Hant: 按住 {0} 套用至全部

[ctx: base/selected_cargo_auto_hint]
en: Cargo type will be determined automatically on the first load
zh_Hant: 貨物的類型會在第一次裝載時自動決定

[ctx: base/se.names#DisplayName]
en: Swedish
zh_Hant: 瑞典

[ctx: base/settings_slow_down_on_critical_notification]
en: Reduce game speed on critical notifications
zh_Hant: 重要通知時將降低遊戲速度

[ctx: base/rename_for]
note: "Rename for $100,000" (for example, shown in the Rename a city dialog)
en: Rename for {0}:
zh_Hant: 支付 {0} 重新命名：

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_highlight_signal_blocks]
en: Highlight signal blocks
zh_Hant: 突顯號誌閉塞區間

[ctx: base/en_gb.names#DisplayName]
en: English
zh_Hant: 英國

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_lost_by_signal_title]
en: Vehicle is lost
zh_Hant: 車輛迷路了

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_lost_by_signal_message]
en: {0} can't find its way to a destination. Probably there's a one-way signal on the way (to make it two-way, place another signal in the same position).
zh_Hant: {0} 找不到前往目的地的路徑。可能是路徑上有單向號誌（要變更為雙向通行，請放置另一個號誌於原號誌的對向）。

[ctx: base/im_lost_by_signal]
en: I'm lost (a one-way signal on the way?)
zh_Hant: 我迷路了（路徑上可能有單向號誌？）

[ctx: base/station_window_storage_tab_tip]
en: The only purpose of stations is to load and unload vehicles that have arrived. When there's no vehicle, a station does nothing.
zh_Hant: 車站唯一的作用就是裝卸停靠的車輛。沒有車輛停靠，車站就會閒置。

[ctx: base/horn_volume]
en: Horn volume
zh_Hant: 喇叭音量

[ctx: base/data_privacy_button_name]
en: Data collection settings
zh_Hant: 資料蒐集設定

[ctx: base/data_privacy_button_value]
en: Open
zh_Hant: 開啟

[ctx: base/tow_to_depot_tooltip]
en: Tow vehicle to {0} for {1}
zh_Hant: 將載具 {1} 拖曳至 {0}

[ctx: base/send_to_nearest_depot]
en: Send to the nearest depot
zh_Hant: 送回最近的車庫

[ctx: base/send_to_selected_depot]
en: Send to the selected depot
zh_Hant: 送回至選取的車庫

[ctx: base/tow_to_selected_depot]
en: Tow to the selected depot
zh_Hant: 拖曳至選取的車庫

[ctx: base/depot_is_unreachable_error_message]
en: The vehicle can't find a path to the depot.
zh_Hant: 無法找到前往車庫的路徑。

[ctx: base/disable_cloud_sync_tooltip]
en: Disable cloud sync
zh_Hant: 停用雲端同步存檔

[ctx: base/enable_cloud_sync_tooltip]
en: Enable cloud sync
zh_Hant: 啟用雲端存檔

[ctx: base/fleet_window_pending_replace_tooltip]
en: Pending replace
zh_Hant: 正在等待替換

[ctx: base/step_n]
en: Step {0}/{1}
zh_Hant: 步驟 {0}/{1}

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_pick_replacee]
en: Pick what to replace
zh_Hant: 選擇要替換的項目

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_pick_replacee_placeholder]
en: There are no vehicles to replace
zh_Hant: 沒有可替換的載具

[ctx: base/continue]
en: Continue
zh_Hant: 繼續

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_select_routes]
en: Select routes
zh_Hant: 選擇路線

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_setup_replacement]
en: Set up a replacement
zh_Hant: 設定替換功能

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_start_new]
en: Start new replacement
zh_Hant: 開始替換

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement]
en: Vehicle replacement
zh_Hant: 載具替換

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_threshold]
en: Threshold:
zh_Hant: 臨界值：

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_window_placeholder]
en: No replacements are scheduled yet
zh_Hant: 尚未安排替換

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_pause_all]
en: Pause all
zh_Hant: 全部暫停

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_remove_all]
en: Remove all
zh_Hant: 全部刪除

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_remove_all_replacements]
en: Remove all replacements?
zh_Hant: 要刪除所有替換嗎？

[ctx: base/cant_find_suitable_depot_notification_title]
en: Can't find a suitable depot
zh_Hant: 找不到適合的車庫

[ctx: base/cant_find_suitable_depot_notification_message]
en: {0} failed to find a suitable depot on the route.
zh_Hant: {0} 找不到該路線適合的車庫。

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_colmpleted_notification_title]
en: Replacement completed
zh_Hant: 替換完成

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_colmpleted_notification_message]
en: {0} vehicles have been succesfully replaced.
zh_Hant: {0} 輛載具已完成替換。

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_not_enough_money_notification_message]
en: {0} has not been replaced.
zh_Hant: {0} 並未替換。

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_not_enough_money_notification_title]
en: Not enough money to replace
zh_Hant: 資金不足以替換

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_threshold_tooltip]
en: Replace only when the company has at least {0} of the replacement cost on its balance
zh_Hant: 當公司擁有至少 {0} 資金才進行替換

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_conflict_title]
en: Existing replacements will be updated
zh_Hant: 將會更新已存在的替換

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_conflict_message]
en: To minimize replacement costs one or more existing replacements will be updated.
zh_Hant: 為了達成替換成本的最小化，將會更新一或多個已存在的替換。

[ctx: base/pack_browser_item_enabled]
en: Enabled
zh_Hant: 啟用

[ctx: base/pack_browser_item_open_workshop_page]
en: Open Workshop page
zh_Hant: 開啟工作坊頁面

[ctx: base/pack_browser_item_state_disabled]
en: Re-enable
zh_Hant: 重新啟用

[ctx: base/tags_check_name]
en: Tags
zh_Hant: 標籤

[ctx: base/tags_check_error]
en: Please specify at least one tag
zh_Hant: 請指定至少一個標籤

[ctx: base/tags_check_hint]
en: Supported tags:
zh_Hant: 建議標籤：

[ctx: base/vehicle_unprofitable_warnings_frequency]
en: Unprofitable warnings
zh_Hant: 無收益警告

[ctx: base/camera_effects]
en: Camera effects
zh_Hant: 鏡頭特效

[ctx: base/ambient_volume]
en: Ambient volume
zh_Hant: 環境音量

[ctx: base/visibility_settings_other]
en: Other
zh_Hant: 其他

[ctx: base/reload_game_to_activate_mods_confirmation]
en: Some mods require the game to be reloaded before they can be played with. Reload now?
zh_Hant: 部份模組需要重新啟動遊戲才會生效。要立即重啟嗎？

[ctx: base/vehicle_unprofitable_warnings_frequency_never]
en: Never
zh_Hant: 絕不

[ctx: base/vehicle_unprofitable_warnings_frequency_30_days]
en: Every 30 days
zh_Hant: 每 30 天

[ctx: base/vehicle_unprofitable_warnings_frequency_60_days]
en: Every 60 days
zh_Hant: 每 60 天

[ctx: base/loading_progress_message]
en: Loading…
zh_Hant: 讀取中…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_1]
en: Arranging cities…
zh_Hant: 規劃城市…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_2]
en: Bending pipes…
zh_Hant: 彎曲管線…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_3]
en: Boiling lava…
zh_Hant: 熔岩翻滾…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_4]
en: Digging rivers…
zh_Hant: 形成河流…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_5]
en: Filling lakes with water…
zh_Hant: 匯入湖泊…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_6]
en: Forming clouds…
zh_Hant: 雲朵飄飄…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_7]
en: Spreading natural resources…
zh_Hant: 資源形成…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_8]
en: Laying roads…
zh_Hant: 鋪設道路…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_9]
en: Growing cacti…
zh_Hant: 綠化沙漠…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_10]
en: Opening stores…
zh_Hant: 開設商店…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_11]
en: Creating passenger flows…
zh_Hant: 創造客流…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_12]
en: Packing goods…
zh_Hant: 包裝貨物…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_13]
en: Planting trees…
zh_Hant: 種植樹木…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_14]
en: Watering grass…
zh_Hant: 澆灌草地…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_15]
en: Pouring mountains…
zh_Hant: 山峰聳立…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_16]
en: Resizing regions…
zh_Hant: 調整區域…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_17]
en: Training drivers…
zh_Hant: 培訓司機…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_18]
en: Voxelizing landscape…
zh_Hant: 像素化景觀…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_19]
en: Placing points of interest…
zh_Hant: 設定地點…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_20]
en: Filling tanks…
zh_Hant: 注滿水塔…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_21]
en: Initializing VoxelWatch™ Anti-Cheat Enforcer…
zh_Hant: 初始化 VoxelWatch™ 反作弊器…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_22]
en: Checking if level crossings were added…
zh_Hant: 檢查是否已加入平交道…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_23]
en: Making alloys…
zh_Hant: 製造合金…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_24]
en: Rolling rails…
zh_Hant: 鋪設軌道…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_25]
en: Maintaining conveyors…
zh_Hant: 維護輸送帶…

[ctx: base/asset_load_error_title]
en: {0} failed to load!
zh_Hant: {0} 讀取失敗！

[ctx: base/asset_load_error_message]
en: An error occured while processing {0}:
zh_Hant: 處理 {0} 時發生錯誤：

[ctx: base/asset_load_error_base_corrupted]
en: The game won't work without this content. Please try to verify integrity of game files.
zh_Hant: 遊戲缺少此內容無法執行，請嘗試驗證檔案完整性。

[ctx: base/asset_load_error_verify_integrity]
en: Verify integrity of game files
zh_Hant: 驗證遊戲檔案的完整性

[ctx: base/asset_load_error_go_to_main_menu]
en: Go to main menu
zh_Hant: 返回主選單

[ctx: base/asset_load_error_disable_mod_and_retry]
en: Disable mod and retry
zh_Hant: 停用模組後重試

[ctx: base/other_category]
en: Other
zh_Hant: 其他

[ctx: base/light_signals.category#DisplayName]
en: Light signals
zh_Hant: 燈號

[ctx: base/fences.category#DisplayName]
en: Fences
zh_Hant: 柵欄

[ctx: base/freight_stations.category#DisplayName]
en: Freight stations
zh_Hant: 貨物站

[ctx: base/industrial_buildings.category#DisplayName]
en: Industrial buildings
zh_Hant: 工業建築

[ctx: base/passenger_stations.category#DisplayName]
en: Passenger stations
zh_Hant: 客運站

[ctx: base/plants.category#DisplayName]
en: Plants
zh_Hant: 植物

[ctx: base/poles.category#DisplayName]
en: Poles and pillars
zh_Hant: 桿柱

[ctx: base/public_buildings.category#DisplayName]
en: Public buildings
zh_Hant: 公共建築

[ctx: base/residential_buildings.category#DisplayName]
en: Residential buildings
zh_Hant: 住宅建築

[ctx: base/rocks.category#DisplayName]
en: Rocks and stones
zh_Hant: 岩石

[ctx: base/semaphore_signals.category#DisplayName]
en: Semaphore signals
zh_Hant: 臂木式號誌機

[ctx: base/rail_decorations.category#DisplayName]
en: Rail decorations
zh_Hant: 鐵路裝飾

[ctx: base/road_decorations.category#DisplayName]
en: Road decorations
zh_Hant: 道路裝飾

[ctx: base/walls.category#DisplayName]
en: Walls
zh_Hant: 牆壁

[ctx: base/waypoints.category#DisplayName]
en: Waypoints
zh_Hant: 導航點

[ctx: base/settings_decoration_builder_tool_hotkeys]
en: Decoration building mode
zh_Hant: 裝飾建築模式

[ctx: base/decoration_builder_tool_rotation]
en: Custom rotation: {0}
zh_Hant: 自訂旋轉：{0}

[ctx: base/decoration_builder_tool_scale]
en: Custom scale: {0}
zh_Hant: 自訂縮放：{0}

[ctx: base/decoration_builder_tool_reset]
en: Reset
zh_Hant: 重置

[ctx: base/decoration_builder_tool_increase_rotation]
en: Rotate right
zh_Hant: 向右旋轉

[ctx: base/decoration_builder_tool_decrease_rotation]
en: Rotate left
zh_Hant: 向左旋轉

[ctx: base/decoration_builder_tool_increase_scale]
en: Increase scale
zh_Hant: 放大

[ctx: base/decoration_builder_tool_decrease_scale]
en: Decrease scale
zh_Hant: 縮小

[ctx: base/console_skipped]
en: {0} entries skipped
zh_Hant: 已略過 {0} 個項目

[ctx: base/recipe]
en: Recipe
zh_Hant: 配方

[ctx: base/enable_cloud_sync]
en: Enable cloud sync
zh_Hant: 啟用雲端同步

[ctx: base/cargo_from]
en: from {0}
zh_Hant: 從 {0}

[ctx: base/cargo_to]
en: to {0}
zh_Hant: 至 {0}

[ctx: base/cargo_to_from]
en: to {0} from {1}
zh_Hant: 從 {1} 至 {0}

[ctx: base/cargo_other]
en: other
zh_Hant: 其他

[ctx: base/cargo_destination_warning]
en: Some stations can't be reached due to a lack of vehicles
zh_Hant: 部份車站因車輛不足而無法前往

[ctx: base/add_to_favorites]
en: Add to favorites
zh_Hant: 加入收藏

[ctx: base/remove_from_favorites]
en: Remove from favorites
zh_Hant: 從收藏移除

[ctx: base/station_removed]
note: Used in the passenger destinations popup when destination station was removed (replaced base/unknown_station key which is no longer used)
en: Station removed
zh_Hant: 車站已被刪除

[ctx: base/setting_force_software_cursor]
en: Use software cursor
zh_Hant: 使用軟體游標

[ctx: base/setting_force_software_cursor_description]
en: Scales with UI, but moving affected by the game performance
zh_Hant: 隨 UI 縮放，但是移動時會受遊戲性能影響

[ctx: base/budget_item_passengers_and_mail]
en: Passengers and mail
zh_Hant: 旅客及郵件

[ctx: base/setting_reduce_white_mode]
en: Reduce build mode contrast
zh_Hant: 降低建造模式對比度

[ctx: base/settings_accessibility]
en: Accessibility
zh_Hant: 輔助功能

[ctx: base/settings_other]
en: Other
zh_Hant: 其他

[ctx: base/copy_vehicle_multiple_mode_hint]
en: Copy many vehicles at once with <b>SHIFT</b>
zh_Hant: 使用 <b>SHIFT</b> 一次複製多輛載具

[ctx: base/vehicle_livery_default_display_name]
en: Standard
zh_Hant: 標準

[ctx: base/vehicle_livery_picker_tooltip]
en: Select color scheme
zh_Hant: 選擇配色方案

[ctx: base/passenger_car_1.trainunit#company:DisplayName]
en: Company colors
zh_Hant: 公司顏色

[ctx: base/passenger_car_2.trainunit#company:DisplayName]
en: Company colors
zh_Hant: 公司顏色

[ctx: base/mail_car_1.trainunit#company:DisplayName]
en: Company colors
zh_Hant: 公司顏色

[ctx: base/mail_car_2.trainunit#company:DisplayName]
en: Company colors
zh_Hant: 公司顏色

[ctx: base/diesel_bus_2.carunit#company:DisplayName]
en: Company colors
zh_Hant: 公司顏色

[ctx: base/diesel_bus_3.carunit#company:DisplayName]
en: Company colors
zh_Hant: 公司顏色

[ctx: base/diesel_bus_4.carunit#company:DisplayName]
en: Company colors
zh_Hant: 公司顏色

[ctx: base/diesel_bus_5.carunit#company:DisplayName]
en: Company colors
zh_Hant: 公司顏色

[ctx: base/gasoline_bus.carunit#company:DisplayName]
en: Company colors
zh_Hant: 公司顏色

[ctx: base/gasoline_bus_2.carunit#company:DisplayName]
en: Company colors
zh_Hant: 公司顏色

[ctx: base/mail_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Mail Car
zh_Hant: 郵車

[ctx: base/mail_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Mail Car II
zh_Hant: 郵車 II

[ctx: base/settings_key_mappings_custom_layout]
en: Custom
zh_Hant: 自訂

[ctx: base/difficulty_settings_modes]
en: Custom rules
zh_Hant: 自訂規則

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_deposits_never_deplete]
en: Infinite resources
zh_Hant: 無限資源

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_deposits_never_deplete_description]
en: Resource deposits in your world never run out
zh_Hant: 世界中的資源蘊藏量永不枯竭

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_infinite_money]
en: Unlimited money
zh_Hant: 無限資金

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_infinite_money_description]
en: Unleash your creativity and ambitions with limitless financial resources at your disposal
zh_Hant: 利用無限的財富資源，發揮你的創造力和雄心壯志。

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_all_research_completed]
en: All research complete
zh_Hant: 解鎖所有研究

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_all_research_completed_description]
en: Start the game with all the technological research already completed
zh_Hant: 遊戲開始時已完成所有的科技研究。

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_disable_trains_turn_around]
en: No turnaround on the spot
zh_Hant: 無法立即迴轉

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_disable_trains_turn_around_description]
en: Non-shuttle trains should use turnaround loops or backup slowly, adding a layer of realism and complexity
zh_Hant: 非穿梭列車應該使用環形迴車道或倒車緩行，增加了真實性和複雜度。

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_should_research_light_signals]
en: Start with semaphores
zh_Hant: 開始時已解鎖號誌

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_should_research_light_signals_description]
en: You need to research light signals before you can use them
zh_Hant: 使用號誌之前必須先進行研究

[ctx: base/cheats]
en: Cheats
zh_Hant: 作弊

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_demands_never_close]
en: Everlasting demands
zh_Hant: 持續需求

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_demands_never_close_description]
en: Businesses won't close even if their demands are not met over a long period of time
zh_Hant: 商店的要求即使未獲得滿足也不會倒閉
