en	Acceleration
zh-hans	加速

en	This action is not allowed for the selected configuration
zh-hans	所选配置不允许执行此操作

en	Advanced
zh-hans	高级

en	Advanced furniture
zh-hans	高级家具

en	Advanced wood frame
zh-hans	高级木制框架

en	All units
zh-hans	所有车厢

en	Allow train turnaround
zh-hans	允许火车掉头

en	Alloy smelter
zh-hans	合金冶炼厂

en	Visible in the alternative mode which is enabled while holding ALT
zh-hans	启用替换模式下 同时按住 ALT

en	High
zh-hans	高

en	Low
zh-hans	低

en	Normal
zh-hans	正常

en	Off
zh-hans	关

en	Very high
zh-hans	极高

en	Anti-aliasing
zh-hans	抗锯齿

en	Removes jagged edges. Higher values may severely affect performance
zh-hans	去除锯齿状边缘。 较高的值可能会严重影响性能

en	Any track
zh-hans	任意轨道

en	Apply
zh-hans	应用

en	Apply changes for {0}
zh-hans	花费{0}应用更改

en	Argentinas
zh-hans	阿根廷

en	Arc bridge
zh-hans	拱桥

en	Arc bridge
zh-hans	拱桥

en	Arctic
zh-hans	北极

en	Are you sure?
zh-hans	你确定吗？

en	Area
zh-hans	区域

en	ARS

en	Asset editor
zh-hans	资源编辑器

en	Select a mod
zh-hans	选择一个模组

en	All mods
zh-hans	全部模组

en	Recent mods
zh-hans	近期模组

en	Assign route
zh-hans	分配路线

en	Audio
zh-hans	音频

en	Autosave
zh-hans	自动保存

en	Autosave interval
zh-hans	自动保存间隔

en	Available in warehouses
zh-hans	仓库可使用

en	Check the Mod Browser in the main menu to extend the game with a variety of community-created content
zh-hans	查看主菜单中的Mod浏览器，使用各种社区创建的内容来扩展游戏

en	Base game
zh-hans	基础游戏

en	Beam bridge
zh-hans	梁桥

en	Beam bridge
zh-hans	梁桥

en	Bulgarian
zh-hans	保加利亚语

en	BGN

en	Biome
zh-hans	生物群系

en	Heating plant
zh-hans	供热厂

en	Borrow {0}
zh-hans	借款 {0}

en	Boxcar
zh-hans	车厢

en	Boxcar II
zh-hans	棚式车厢 II

en	Boxcar II+
zh-hans	棚式车厢 II+

en	Box semi-trailer
zh-hans	箱式半挂车

en	Budget item
zh-hans	预算项目

en	Building maintenance
zh-hans	建筑维修

en	Construction
zh-hans	施工

en	Loan interest
zh-hans	贷款利息

en	Other
zh-hans	其他

en	Research
zh-hans	研究

en	Trade
zh-hans	贸易

en	Vehicles running costs
zh-hans	车辆行驶成本

en	New vehicles
zh-hans	新的车辆

en	Build a lab
zh-hans	建造一个实验室

en	Multiple build mode
zh-hans	批量建筑模式

en	There is nothing to build yet. Research new technologies to unlock new buildings.
zh-hans	没有什么可建造的，研究新技术解锁新建筑。

en	Building isn't empty
zh-hans	不能建造

en	Buildings
zh-hans	建筑数量

en	Buildings removed
zh-hans	拆除建筑

en	Bulk cargo handling
zh-hans	散货处理

en	Bulk cargo handling II
zh-hans	散货处理 II

en	Buy for {0}
zh-hans	购买 {0}

en	Cactus
zh-hans	仙人掌

en	Can't build here
zh-hans	不能在这建造

en	Can't remove
zh-hans	不能移除

en	Cancel
zh-hans	取消

en	Cancel releasing from depot
zh-hans	取消从列车库驶出

en	Cancel releasing from garage
zh-hans	取消从车库驶出

en	Cancel sending to depot
zh-hans	取消开往列车库

en	Cancel sending to garage
zh-hans	取消开往车库

en	This station cannot accommodate vehicles of this type
zh-hans	该车站不能容纳此类型的车辆

en	Driver
zh-hans	司机

en	Horn!
zh-hans	喇叭！

en	Car #{0}
zh-hans	汽车 #{0}

en	Cargo
zh-hans	货物

en	Cargo handling
zh-hans	货物装卸

en	Cargo handling II
zh-hans	货物装卸 II

en	Carpentry
zh-hans	木工

en	Change destination
zh-hans	改变目的地

en	Change length
zh-hans	改变长度

en	Change width
zh-hans	改变宽度

en	Cheats disabled
zh-hans	作弊模式关闭

en	Cheats enabled
zh-hans	作弊模式开启

en	Cheats were enabled in this game
zh-hans	本游戏启用了作弊模式

en	Choose a name:
zh-hans	选择名称：

en	Circuit
zh-hans	电路板

en	Circular saw
zh-hans	圆锯

en	Cities
zh-hans	城市

en	City
zh-hans	城市

en	City names
zh-hans	城市名称

en	Also defines what names will be used for station appendices, etc.
zh-hans	还命名了该城市附属的车站站点名称前缀等等。

en	City origin
zh-hans	城市起源

en	Click to see info
zh-hans	点击查看信息

en	Are you sure you want to stop configuring the vehicle?
zh-hans	您确定要放弃设置车辆吗？

en	CNY

en	Coal
zh-hans	煤矿石

en	Coal mine
zh-hans	煤矿井

en	Coal mine
zh-hans	煤矿井

en	Colorblind-friendly
zh-hans	色盲模式

en	Visible by default
zh-hans	默认情况下可见

en	Company color
zh-hans	公司颜色

en	Company name
zh-hans	公司名称

en	Invent first computer to win the game.
zh-hans	发明出第一台电脑赢得比赛。

en	Computing devices
zh-hans	计算机设备

en	Congratulations! You've reached the final objective
zh-hans	恭喜！ 你游戏已经通关了

en	Concrete tunnel
zh-hans	混凝土隧道

en	Concrete tunnel
zh-hans	混凝土隧道

en	Concrete beam
zh-hans	混凝土梁

en	Concrete mixer
zh-hans	混凝土搅拌厂

en	Concrete production
zh-hans	混凝土生产

en	Concrete production II
zh-hans	混凝土生产 II

en	Reconfigure
zh-hans	重新设置

en	Configure
zh-hans	配置

en	Construction
zh-hans	建筑

en	Construction II
zh-hans	建筑 II

en	Construction III
zh-hans	建筑 III

en	Construction materials production
zh-hans	建筑材料生产

en	Construction materials production II
zh-hans	建筑材料生产 II

en	Construction materials production III
zh-hans	建筑材料生产 III

en	Construction materials production IV
zh-hans	建筑材料生产 IV

en	Clear
zh-hans	清除

en	Click to open console
zh-hans	点击打开控制台

en	Error occured
zh-hans	发生错误

en	{0} to toggle console
zh-hans	{0} 切换控制台

en	Reveal log in explorer
zh-hans	在资源管理器中显示日志

en	Show banner on error
zh-hans	出错时显示横幅

en	Toggle console
zh-hans	切换控制台

en	Container Car
zh-hans	集装箱货车

en	Container transportation
zh-hans	集装箱运输

en	Rename
zh-hans	重命名

en	Rename route
zh-hans	重命名路线

en	Controls
zh-hans	控制

en	Copied to clipboard
zh-hans	复制到剪贴板

en	Copper mine
zh-hans	铜矿井

en	Copper bar
zh-hans	铜锭

en	Copper ore
zh-hans	铜矿石

en	Copper smelting
zh-hans	铜冶炼

en	Copper wire
zh-hans	铜线

en	Copy {0} for {1}
zh-hans	复制 {0} 价格为 {1}

en	Costs
zh-hans	成本

en	Create new save
zh-hans	新建存档

en	Credits
zh-hans	鸣谢

en	Crusher
zh-hans	粉碎机

en	Czech
zh-hans	捷克

en	Currency
zh-hans	货币

en	Current loan {0}
zh-hans	当前贷款 {0}

en	Current month
zh-hans	本月

en	German
zh-hans	德国

en	Deciduous forest
zh-hans	落叶林

en	Pre-Signal
zh-hans	预警信号灯

en	Signal
zh-hans	信号灯

en	Business went bankrupt
zh-hans	商家破产了

en	{0} doesn't accept {1} anymore.
zh-hans	{0} 不再接收 {1} 。

en	Business on the verge of bankruptcy
zh-hans	商家濒临破产

en	Supply {0} with {1} to prevent business from closing.
zh-hans	提供 {1} 货物给 {0} 商家防止倒闭。

en	Demand decreased!
zh-hans	需求下降！

en	Business has difficulties with the supply. {0} now accepts less {1}.
zh-hans	商家的供应有困难。 {0}现在接受的{1}更少。

en	Demand increased!
zh-hans	需求增加！

en	Thanks to regular supplies business grew. {0} now accepts more {1}.
zh-hans	由于经常供应货物，商家业绩增长。 {0} 现在需求更多的 {1}。

en	Level
zh-hans	等级

en	New point of sale!
zh-hans	新的销售地点！

en	{0} now accepts {1}.
zh-hans	{0} 现在接收 {1}。

en	Demands
zh-hans	需求

en	Demands limit
zh-hans	需求货物类型

en	Deposits
zh-hans	储备

en	Buy
zh-hans	购买

en	This depot can't accommodate vehicles of this type
zh-hans	该车库不能停放此类型的车辆

en	Copy
zh-hans	复制

en	Release all
zh-hans	全部发车

en	Sell all
zh-hans	全部出售

en	Depot was destroyed!
zh-hans	车库被摧毁了！

en	The depot the vehicle was moving to was destroyed.
zh-hans	车辆前往的车库被摧毁了。

en	There are no vehicles in here
zh-hans	这里没有车辆

en	Depots
zh-hans	列车库

en	Deselect
zh-hans	取消选择

en	Desert
zh-hans	沙漠

en	Details
zh-hans	详情

en	Devices
zh-hans	设备

en	Suitable for
zh-hans	适用于

en	Diesel
zh-hans	柴油机

en	LP 1620

en	L 8000

en	Ikarus
zh-hans	伊卡鲁斯公交车

en	Diesel trucks
zh-hans	柴油卡车

en	Diesel trucks II
zh-hans	柴油卡车 II

en	Diesel trucks III
zh-hans	柴油卡车 III

en	L 8000

en	Internal combustion engine powered by ignition of fuel in compressed air. Offers greater flexibility and performance than steam engines, as well as substantially lower operating and maintenance costs.
zh-hans	通过点燃空气与燃料的压缩的混合气体来提供动力的内燃机。 提供比蒸汽机更大的灵活性和性能，以及显着降低的运输和维护成本。

en	Diesel engine
zh-hans	柴油引擎

en	TEP70

en	ChME3

en	TEP60

en	M62 Red

en	M62

en	2M62

en	2M62 Unit

en	DB Class V 200

en	Dv12

en	C-liner

en	C-liner Unit

en	Turbocharged diesel engine. Improves the fuel economy by recovering waste heat from the exhaust, increasing the excess air factor, and increasing engine output.
zh-hans	涡轮增压柴油引擎。 通过从废气中回收废热，增加进气量和排气量来改善燃油耗比。

en	Diesel engine II
zh-hans	柴油引擎 II

en	82 class

en	The most advanced diesel engine. Added intercooler further increases engine performance by cooling down the air-mass and thus allowing more air-mass per volume.
zh-hans	最先进的柴油引擎。 增加冷却器通过冷却空气进一步提高引擎性能，从而增加进气量。

en	Diesel engine III
zh-hans	柴油引擎 III

en	Class 66

en	Class 55

en	SD70

en	2TE116

en	2TE116 Unit

en	Class 25

en	DB Class V 60

en	DB Class 218

en	LP 1620

en	L 8000

en	LP 1620

en	L 8000

en	LP 1620

en	L 8000

en	Diesel trains
zh-hans	柴油火车

en	Diesel trains II
zh-hans	柴油火车 II

en	Diesel trains III
zh-hans	柴油火车 III

en	Lorry
zh-hans	货车

en	TGA

en	Volume of demand
zh-hans	需求量

en	Deposit richness
zh-hans	资源储备

en	Easy
zh-hans	简单

en	Hard
zh-hans	困难

en	Value of goods
zh-hans	商品价值

en	Inflation
zh-hans	通货膨胀

en	Loan interest
zh-hans	贷款利息

en	Max loan
zh-hans	贷款上限

en	Normal
zh-hans	普通

en	Removal refund
zh-hans	拆除退款

en	Settlement growth
zh-hans	人口发展

en	Startup capital
zh-hans	启动资金

en	Very easy
zh-hans	非常简单

en	Very hard
zh-hans	非常困难

en	Disabled
zh-hans	关闭

en	Dispatcher
zh-hans	调度员

en	Distance traveled
zh-hans	行驶距离

en	Distance units
zh-hans	距离单位

en	Dump semi-trailer
zh-hans	自卸式半挂车

en	Duplicate
zh-hans	重复

en	Earnings
zh-hans	收益

en	Economy
zh-hans	经济

en	Electric
zh-hans	电动机

en	Engine that converts electricity to motive power. Requires energy source, but has much higher efficiency, and generates almost no air and noise pollution compared to a diesel one.
zh-hans	将电能转换为动能的引擎。需要电力，但效率更高，与柴油引擎相比几乎不会产生废气和噪音。

en	Electric engine
zh-hans	电力引擎

en	EU07

en	The most advanced electric engine. The outstanding efficiency of this engine allows building high-speed and super powerful vehicles which will be very costly and impractical otherwise.
zh-hans	最高级的电力引擎。其出色的效率使建造高速强大载具的成本不再昂贵得难以负担。

en	Electric engine II
zh-hans	电力引擎 II

en	Class 193

en	Class 1044

en	HXD2b

en	ChS2

en	VL80

en	VL80 Unit

en	E5K

en	E5K Unit

en	E5K Unit

en	E5K Unit

en	GF6C

en	Electric trains
zh-hans	电力火车

en	Electric trains II
zh-hans	电力火车 II

en	Electronic devices production
zh-hans	电子设备生产

en	Electronic devices production II
zh-hans	电子设备生产 II

en	Electronics assembler
zh-hans	电子组装

en	Electronics production
zh-hans	电子产品

en	Electronics production II
zh-hans	电子产品 II

en	American
zh-hans	美国

en	Engine
zh-hans	引擎

en	Engine is stopped
zh-hans	引擎已停止

en	Spanish
zh-hans	西班牙

en	EUR

en	Exit
zh-hans	退出

en	Exploring the world…
zh-hans	探索世界…

en	Any cargo
zh-hans	任何货物

en	Filter by mod
zh-hans	按模组过滤

en	Filter
zh-hans	筛选

en	Take a ride
zh-hans	乘坐车辆

en	Flatbed semi-trailer
zh-hans	平板半挂车

en	Fleet
zh-hans	车辆管理

en	Select one or more vehicles to apply actions
zh-hans	选择一辆或多辆汽车应用设置

en	Flip
zh-hans	翻转

en	Follow vehicle
zh-hans	跟随车辆

en	French
zh-hans	法国

en	Plane mode
zh-hans	平视模式

en	Free camera
zh-hans	自由镜头

en	Add keyframe
zh-hans	添加关键帧

en	Editor
zh-hans	编辑

en	Fast/slow
zh-hans	快/慢

en	FOV (click to reset)
zh-hans	视角（点击重置）

en	Move
zh-hans	移动

en	Playback speed
zh-hans	播放速度

en	Rotate
zh-hans	旋转

en	Toggle playback
zh-hans	切换播放

en	Freight station
zh-hans	火车货运站

en	Freight station II
zh-hans	货运站 II

en	Freight station
zh-hans	货运站

en	Freight station II
zh-hans	货运站 II

en	From
zh-hans	来自

en	Frozen cargo handling
zh-hans	冷冻货物处理

en	ft

en	Fullscreen
zh-hans	全屏

en	Fund new buildings
zh-hans	投资新建筑

en	Furniture
zh-hans	家具

en	Game
zh-hans	游戏

en	Saving…
zh-hans	保存中…

en	Game settings
zh-hans	游戏设置

en	Difficulty
zh-hans	难度

en	General
zh-hans	常规

en	Lakes
zh-hans	湖泊

en	Mods
zh-hans	模组

en	Search…
zh-hans	搜索…

en	Toggle all
zh-hans	切换全部

en	Mountains
zh-hans	山脉

en	Plants
zh-hans	植物

en	Region size
zh-hans	地区大小

en	Research
zh-hans	研究

en	World
zh-hans	世界

en	An error has occured. Click to reveal the log file.
zh-hans	发生错误。单击以显示日志文件。

en	Gasoline
zh-hans	汽油

en	AA Truck
zh-hans	AA 敞篷车

en	L10

en	Gasoline trucks
zh-hans	汽油卡车

en	Gasoline trucks II
zh-hans	汽油卡车 II

en	Internal combustion engine with spark-ignition, designed to run on gasoline and similar volatile fuels.
zh-hans	内燃机采用火花点火，设计使用汽油等类似的挥发性燃料。

en	Gasoline engine
zh-hans	汽油引擎

en	Improved version of the basic gasoline engine. Usage of new materials allows to achieve higher fuel compression, resulting in better efficiency.
zh-hans	改进版的基础汽油引擎。 使用新材料可以实现更高的燃料压缩，从而提高效率。

en	Gasoline engine II
zh-hans	汽油引擎 II

en	AA Truck
zh-hans	AA 敞篷车

en	L10

en	AAA Truck
zh-hans	AAA 敞篷车

en	L10

en	AA Truck
zh-hans	AA 敞篷车

en	L10

en	GBP

en	Glass furnace
zh-hans	玻璃熔炉

en	Glass pane
zh-hans	玻璃板

en	Glass production
zh-hans	玻璃生产

en	Glass production II
zh-hans	玻璃生产 II

en	Glass tube
zh-hans	玻璃管

en	Continue playing
zh-hans	继续游戏

en	Money
zh-hans	金钱

en	Playtime
zh-hans	游戏时间

en	Regions
zh-hans	地区

en	Trains
zh-hans	列车

en	Trucks
zh-hans	货车

en	Years in game
zh-hans	游戏年份

en	Got it!
zh-hans	明白了！

en	High
zh-hans	高

en	Low
zh-hans	低

en	Medium
zh-hans	中

en	Very high
zh-hans	很高

en	Very low
zh-hans	很低

en	Gravel
zh-hans	碎石

en	Greedy mode
zh-hans	贪心模式

en	Heading to
zh-hans	前往

en	Heat
zh-hans	加热

en	Heavy diesel engine
zh-hans	重型柴油引擎

en	Heavy diesel engine II
zh-hans	重型柴油引擎 II

en	Heavy diesel trains
zh-hans	重柴油列车

en	Heavy diesel trains II
zh-hans	重柴油列车 II

en	Heavy electric engine
zh-hans	重型电力引擎

en	Heavy electric engine II
zh-hans	重型电力引擎

en	Heavy electric trains
zh-hans	重型电力火车

en	Heavy electric trains II
zh-hans	重型电力列车 II

en	High demand
zh-hans	需求高

en	History
zh-hans	历史

en	Hold to pick multiple
zh-hans	保持选择多个

en	Hopper Car
zh-hans	料斗车厢

en	Hopper Car II
zh-hans	料斗车厢 II

en	Hotkey
zh-hans	快捷键

en	h

en	House
zh-hans	房屋

en	House
zh-hans	房屋

en	House
zh-hans	房屋

en	House
zh-hans	房屋

en	Apartment building
zh-hans	公寓

en	Apartment building
zh-hans	公寓

en	Apartment building
zh-hans	公寓

en	Apartment building
zh-hans	公寓

en	Apartment building
zh-hans	公寓

en	Skyscraper
zh-hans	摩天大楼

en	Skyscraper
zh-hans	摩天大楼

en	hp

en	TG HyRT

en	TG HyRT Control Car
zh-hans	TG HyRT 列车头

en	TG HyRT Control Car
zh-hans	TG HyRT 列车头

en	TG HyRT Passenger Car
zh-hans	TG HyRT 客运车厢

en	I'm lost :(
zh-hans	我迷路了 :(

en	Imperial
zh-hans	英制

en	In depot
zh-hans	车库中

en	Individual route
zh-hans	定制路线

en	Insert
zh-hans	插入

en	Iron mine
zh-hans	铁矿井

en	Iron mine
zh-hans	铁矿井

en	Iron bar
zh-hans	铁锭

en	Iron ore
zh-hans	铁矿石

en	Iron parts
zh-hans	铁质部件

en	Iron plate
zh-hans	铁板

en	Iron smelting
zh-hans	铁冶炼

en	Italian
zh-hans	意大利

en	Cargo delivered
zh-hans	货物交付

en	Japanese
zh-hans	日本

en	Japanese (Romaji)
zh-hans	日本 (Romaji)

en	Japan
zh-hans	日本

en	JPY

en	Just now
zh-hans	现在

en	LMB
zh-hans	左键

en	Enter
zh-hans	回车键

en	RMB
zh-hans	右键

en	Scroll wheel
zh-hans	滚轮

en	Space
zh-hans	空格

en	km

en	km/h

en	KRW

en	kW

en	KZT

en	No active research
zh-hans	没有在研究

en	Research completed
zh-hans	完成研究

en	Research in progress
zh-hans	正在研究

en	Research paused
zh-hans	暂停研究

en	Start new research
zh-hans	开始新的研究

en	Waiting for resources
zh-hans	等待资源

en	Active labs
zh-hans	使用中的实验室

en	Landscape shadows
zh-hans	环境阴影

en	Last 30 days
zh-hans	过去30天

en	Lava
zh-hans	岩浆

en	Leading researcher
zh-hans	重要科研人员

en	Length
zh-hans	长度

en	Lifetime
zh-hans	全部天数

en	Liquid cargo handling
zh-hans	液体货物处理

en	Load
zh-hans	装货

en	Are you sure you want to load {0}? Unsaved progress will be lost.
zh-hans	您确定要加载 {0}存档吗？未保存的进度将丢失。

en	Load all available cargo
zh-hans	装载所有可用货物

en	Load game
zh-hans	加载游戏

en	Loading
zh-hans	装货中

en	Looking for trouble
zh-hans	查找问题

en	Low demand
zh-hans	需求低

en	Lower music on pause
zh-hans	暂停时降低音乐音量

en	m

en	Mail
zh-hans	邮件

en	Main menu
zh-hans	主菜单

en	Version {0} is now available!
zh-hans	{0} 版本现已推出！

en	Check for updates in the itch.io app or download the latest version from the store.
zh-hans	在 itch.io app 中检查更新，或从商店下载最新版本。

en	Join our community
zh-hans	加入我们社区

en	Support the development
zh-hans	支持开发

en	Basic research to build simple factories using conveyor belts.
zh-hans	建造简单工厂所需的运输带的基础研究。

en	Manufacturing
zh-hans	制造业

en	Manufacturing II
zh-hans	制造业 II

en	Manufacturing III
zh-hans	制造业 III

en	Master volume
zh-hans	主音量

en	Max {0}
zh-hans	最多 {0}

en	Max power
zh-hans	最大动力

en	Max running costs
zh-hans	最大行驶成本

en	Max speed
zh-hans	最大速度

en	Maximum speed {0} can't be reached due to lack of power
zh-hans	动力不足无法达到最大速度 {0}

en	Max weight
zh-hans	最大载重

en	Very high demand
zh-hans	需求量很大

en	Mayor
zh-hans	市长

en	mb

en	Medium demand
zh-hans	中等需求

en	Megapolis
zh-hans	大城市

en	Metal fabrication
zh-hans	金属加工

en	Metric
zh-hans	公制

en	mi

en	Very low demand
zh-hans	需求非常低

en	Mining
zh-hans	矿业

en	Mining II
zh-hans	矿业 II

en	1 minute ago
zh-hans	1 分钟前

en	{0} minutes ago
zh-hans	{0} 分钟前

en	m

en	Money earned
zh-hans	赚取资金

en	Money spent
zh-hans	花费资金

en	Moving to depot
zh-hans	前往车库

en	mph
zh-hans	英里

en	Music
zh-hans	音乐

en	Music volume
zh-hans	音乐音量

en	{0} minutes
zh-hans	{0} 分钟

en	{0} of {1} tracks
zh-hans	{0} / {1} 轨道

en	{0} of {1} units
zh-hans	{0} / {1} 车厢

en	{0} profit
zh-hans	{0} 利润

en	{0} trains total
zh-hans	列车总数 {0}

en	{0} trucks total
zh-hans	货车总数 {0}

en	{0} vehicles selected
zh-hans	{0} 选择车辆

en	Never
zh-hans	决不

en	New buildings
zh-hans	新增建筑

en	New game
zh-hans	新游戏

en	New messages
zh-hans	新通知

en	Dutch
zh-hans	荷兰

en	No
zh-hans	否

en	No power
zh-hans	没有动力

en	Not enough power
zh-hans	动力不足

en	There's no saved games yet
zh-hans	还没有保存游戏

en	NOK

en	Not enough money
zh-hans	资金不足

en	Nothing found
zh-hans	什么都没找到

en	There's nothing to buy yet
zh-hans	这里没有什么可买的

en	build on a suitable deposit
zh-hans	建立在适合的资源位置上

en	{0} settlement received {1} status.
zh-hans	{0} 人口已达到 {1} 规模。

en	Citizens are celebrating!
zh-hans	人们在庆祝！

en	Regular supply is essential for the business to maintain growth.
zh-hans	定期的供应对于商家持续发展至关重要。

en	Bankruptcy avoided
zh-hans	避免破产

en	Deposit has been depleted by {0}.
zh-hans	资源储备已开发了 {0}。

en	{0}

en	Congratulations! Research {0} completed!
zh-hans	恭喜！{0}研究完成了！

en	Research completed!
zh-hans	研究完成了！

en	{0} can't find its way to a destination.
zh-hans	{0} 无法找到路线前往目的地。

en	Vehicle is lost
zh-hans	车辆迷路了

en	{0} is trying to move through non-electrified section.
zh-hans	{0} 尝试通过非电力轨道区段。

en	Vehicle missing energy supply
zh-hans	列车缺少引擎供应动力

en	{0} is wrecked now.
zh-hans	{0} 现在被摧毁了。

en	Vehicle accident has occurred!
zh-hans	发生了车祸！

en	Occupied by vehicle
zh-hans	被车辆占用

en	Off
zh-hans	关闭

en	Ok
zh-hans	好的

en	On
zh-hans	开启

en	Open Car
zh-hans	敞式车厢

en	Open Car II
zh-hans	敞式车厢 II

en	Open Hopper Car
zh-hans	敞式料斗车厢

en	Open Hopper Car II
zh-hans	敞式料斗车厢 II

en	Overview
zh-hans	概述

en	Do you really want to overwrite the {0} save slot?
zh-hans	你真的想覆盖 {0} 号存档栏吗？

en	Owner
zh-hans	拥有者

en	Passenger station
zh-hans	火车客运站

en	Passenger station II
zh-hans	客运站 II

en	Passenger Car
zh-hans	客运车

en	Passenger Car II
zh-hans	客运车 II

en	Two Storey Passenger Car II
zh-hans	双向客运车 II

en	Diesel buses
zh-hans	柴油公交车

en	Diesel buses II
zh-hans	柴油公交车 II

en	Diesel buses III
zh-hans	柴油公交车 III

en	KiHa 58

en	KiHa 58 Unit

en	GE Genesis

en	GE Genesis

en	GE Genesis Passenger Car
zh-hans	GE Genesis 客运车

en	Fm C-liner Santa Fe

en	Fm C-liner Santa Fe

en	Fm C-liner Santa Fe Passenger Car
zh-hans	Fm C-liner Santa Fe 客运车

en	CC 72000

en	CC 72000

en	CC 72000 Passenger Car
zh-hans	CC 72000 客运车

en	Passenger diesel trains
zh-hans	客运柴油列车

en	Passenger diesel trains II
zh-hans	客运柴油列车 II

en	Passenger diesel trains III
zh-hans	客运柴油列车 III

en	DB Class 423

en	DB Class 423 Control Car
zh-hans	DB Class 423 列车头

en	DB Class 423 Control Car
zh-hans	DB Class 423 列车头

en	DB Class 423 Passenger Car
zh-hans	DB Class 423 客运车厢

en	DB Class 423 Powered Passenger Car
zh-hans	DB Class 423 电力客运车厢

en	DB ICE 3

en	DB ICE 3 Bistro

en	DB ICE 3 Control Car
zh-hans	DB ICE 3 列车头

en	DB ICE 3 Passenger Car
zh-hans	DB ICE 3 客运车厢

en	DB ICE 3 Powered Passenger Car
zh-hans	DB ICE 3 电力客运车厢

en	DB ICE 3 Powered Passenger Car
zh-hans	DB ICE 3 电力客运车厢

en	DB Regio Train
zh-hans	DB Regio 列车

en	DB Double Deck Control Car
zh-hans	DB 双向列车头

en	DB Double Deck Passenger Car
zh-hans	DB 双向客运车厢

en	DB Double Deck Powered Passenger Car
zh-hans	DB 双向电力客运车厢

en	ER9

en	ER9 Control Car
zh-hans	ER9 列车头

en	ER9 Powered Passenger Car
zh-hans	ER9 电力客运车厢

en	ER9 Passenger Car
zh-hans	ER9 客运车厢

en	ChS4T

en	BR 146

en	BR 146

en	BR 146 Passenger Car
zh-hans	BR 146 客运车厢

en	Passenger electric trains
zh-hans	电力客运列车

en	Passenger electric trains II
zh-hans	电力客运列车 II

en	Gasoline buses
zh-hans	汽油巴士

en	Gasoline buses II
zh-hans	汽油巴士 II

en	Passenger steam trains
zh-hans	客运蒸汽列车

en	Passenger transportation
zh-hans	客运

en	Passenger transportation II
zh-hans	客运 II

en	Paused
zh-hans	暂停

en	This is a real person! Click to learn more
zh-hans	这是一个真人！ 点击了解更多

en	Waiting for free path
zh-hans	等待路线畅通

en	Pick a depot to send the vehicle to
zh-hans	选择一个车库停放车辆

en	Pick {0} as destination
zh-hans	选择 {0} 作为目的地

en	Pick a destination
zh-hans	选择一个目的地

en	Pick a route
zh-hans	选择一条路线

en	Pick vehicle to copy
zh-hans	选择车辆复制

en	Polish
zh-hans	波兰

en	Platform Car
zh-hans	平版车厢

en	Platform Car II
zh-hans	平版车厢 II

en	Play audio in background
zh-hans	播放背景音乐

en	Playtime {0}
zh-hans	游戏时间 {0}

en	Please wait…
zh-hans	请等待…

en	Population
zh-hans	人口

en	Population increase
zh-hans	人口增长

en	Power
zh-hans	动力

en	Power units
zh-hans	动力单位

en	Powered
zh-hans	引擎

en	Pre-Signal
zh-hans	预警信号灯

en	While ordinary signals simply prevent trains from entering occupied blocks, pre-signals act more like relays. They display the same indication as the next block down the track, while also protecting their own. They have three possible indications - red and green, same as a block signal, but also yellow, which is more complex but has powerful implications. When used at junctions, pre-signals can be used to govern multiple paths. They show green when all paths are clear, yellow when one or more are occupied, and red when all are occupied. A train arriving at this signal will not proceed until the specific route it's taking through the junction has a clear block, allowing for even the most complicated track layouts to function safely.
zh-hans	虽然普通信号只是阻止火车进入占用的区域，但预警信号的作用更像是中继。 它们显示与下一个区域相同的信号，同时也保护自己。它们具有三种信号灯-红色、绿色(与区域信号相同)，以及黄色(比较繁忙时，影响比较大)。 在枢纽处使用时，预警信号灯的预信号能用来管辖多条道路。所有道路畅通时显示绿色，一条或多条繁忙时显示黄色，全部繁忙时显示红色。开往此信号灯方向的火车在其路线上的轨道区段畅通之前无法前行，再复杂的布局，也能在它们的协调下安全运作。

en	Precise mode
zh-hans	准确模式

en	Can't load saved game
zh-hans	不能加载游戏存档

en	Loading saved game…
zh-hans	加载游戏存档…

en	Press
zh-hans	冲压机

en	Prevent business from closing
zh-hans	防止商家倒闭

en	Previous month
zh-hans	上一个月

en	Pro Tip:
zh-hans	专家提示：

en	Press {0} to rotate buildings before placing them.
zh-hans	在放置建筑物之前，按 {0} 旋转建筑物。

en	The maximum size of your bank loan increases slowly over time. It can prove especially useful if your company is experiencing financial difficulties or needs to quickly expand.
zh-hans	随着时间的推移，银行贷款的最大金额会逐渐增加。 如果您的公司遇到资金困难或需要快速扩张，它可能会特别有用。

en	Cities develop faster if all businesses are well supplied with the required goods.
zh-hans	如果所有商家都能获得所需货物，城市经济发展会更快。

en	Assigning vehicles with the same orders to a common route will make them much easier for you to control.
zh-hans	在相同的运输路线上给载具安排同样的任务能让你管理起来更加方便。

en	Loading and unloading takes more time if a train's consist is much longer than the station.
zh-hans	如果列车的车厢节比车站长得多，装载和卸载需要更多的时间。

en	A train's maximum speed is limited by the slowest unit.
zh-hans	列车的最高速度受最慢车厢的限制。

en	Businesses do not have access to your warehouses. To organize delivery, you'll need to build a road or railway station nearby.
zh-hans	商家无法访问到仓库。 要运输货物，你需要修建公路或铁路接通。

en	The main purpose of conveyors is to transport goods over short distances and move products between factory machines.
zh-hans	输送带的主要目的是在短距离内运输货物并在工厂机器之间运送产品。

en	An enterprise can be saved from bankruptcy by providing financial assistance directly.
zh-hans	通过直接提供资金援助，商家可以免于破产。

en	Excess supply volumes lead to lower returns and less demand for goods.
zh-hans	供应量过剩导致价格降低，对货物的需求减少。

en	You can buy similar vehicles using the copy tool in the depot or garage windows. If the original vehicle has a route assigned, it will also be automatically copied.
zh-hans	您可以使用列车库或车库界面中的复制工具购买相同的车辆。如果为原车辆已分配了路线，则也会自动复制该路线。

en	Press {0} to toggle the user interface.
zh-hans	按 {0} 切换用户界面。

en	Hotkeys for the selected tool are shown on the right of the screen.
zh-hans	所选工具的快捷键显示在屏幕的右下角。

en	Trucks are excellent for low-volume, shorter routes, while trains are more suitable for building long-distance networks with much higher capacity.
zh-hans	卡车非常适合运输量低的短途运输，而列车更适合运输量大的长途运输。

en	Hold {0} to build more than one of the same building.
zh-hans	按住 {0} 可以多次建造建筑物。

en	Press {0} to see more information about your network, such as the contents of warehouses and loads of vehicles.
zh-hans	按 {0} 可查看有关您的物流运输的更多信息，例如仓库的货物和车辆的装载量。

en	Hold down {0} and click to add several units to a consist at once.
zh-hans	按住 {0} 并单击将多个车厢添加到动力组中。

en	Hold {0} to simultaneously assign the same cargo to all units capable of carrying it.
zh-hans	按住 {0} 将货物分配给所有能够运输这类货物的载具。

en	Click and hold the mouse wheel or press {0} keys to rotate the camera.
zh-hans	按住鼠标滚轮拖动或按住 {0} 键旋转镜头。

en	Pump
zh-hans	泵

en	Pumpkin
zh-hans	南瓜

en	Are you sure you want to open asset editor without saving?
zh-hans	您确定要在不保存的情况下打开资源编辑器吗？

en	Are you sure you want to quit to desktop without saving?
zh-hans	您确定要在不保存的情况下退出到桌面吗？

en	Are you sure you want to exit to main menu without saving?
zh-hans	您确定要在不保存的情况下退出到主菜单吗？

en	Radio
zh-hans	无线电

en	Rail pole
zh-hans	铁路杆

en	Electrification: {0}
zh-hans	电气化轨道: {0}

en	Left
zh-hans	左

en	Off
zh-hans	关

en	Right
zh-hans	右

en	Signals
zh-hans	信号杆

en	Signals II
zh-hans	信号灯 II

en	Railcars
zh-hans	货运列车

en	Railcars II
zh-hans	货运列车 II

en	Rails
zh-hans	轨道

en	Rails II
zh-hans	轨道 II

en	Rails III
zh-hans	轨道 III

en	Rails electrification
zh-hans	电力轨道

en	{0} recipe
zh-hans	{0} 配方

en	Refrigerator Car
zh-hans	冷库车厢

en	Refrigerated Car II
zh-hans	冷库车厢 II

en	Refund: {0}
zh-hans	退还：{0}

en	Take a quick look at the region summary before buying.
zh-hans	购买前快速浏览一下区域摘要。

en	This is a good place to do business! Look around for resource deposits to start mining from, buy vehicles, and supply city demands.
zh-hans	这是个做生意的好地方！寻找资源储备，开始开采，购买载具，去满足城市需求吧。

en	When you are ready, make more complex products, research new technologies and expand {0} to other territories. Good luck!
zh-hans	准备好后，就去创造更多复杂的物品，研究新科技，同时将{0}扩张至其他领土吧。祝你好运！

en	Region disallows this
zh-hans	该地区禁止

en	{0} region
zh-hans	{0} 地区

en	Conveyor
zh-hans	输送带

en	Elevated conveyor
zh-hans	高架输运带

en	Conveyor buffer
zh-hans	输送带缓冲区

en	Output connector
zh-hans	运输带输出口

en	Input connector
zh-hans	运输带输入口

en	Underground conveyor
zh-hans	地下输送带

en	Laboratory
zh-hans	实验室

en	Laboratory II
zh-hans	实验室 II

en	Pipe
zh-hans	管道

en	Rails
zh-hans	轨道

en	Depot
zh-hans	列车库

en	Road
zh-hans	道路

en	Garage
zh-hans	车库

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	Warehouse
zh-hans	仓库

en	Reinforced concrete beam
zh-hans	钢筋混凝土梁

en	Release from depot
zh-hans	从列车库发车

en	Release from garage
zh-hans	从车库发车

en	Current game needs to be reloaded to apply changes. Reload now?
zh-hans	需要重新加载当前游戏以应用更改。现在重新加载？

en	Remove
zh-hans	移除

en	Are you sure you want to remove this building?
zh-hans	你确定要删除这建筑吗？

en	Are you sure you want to remove this object?
zh-hans	您确定要删除此物体吗？

en	Render quality
zh-hans	渲染质量

en	Allows to reduce render resolution of the game without affecting UI
zh-hans	允许在不影响UI的情况下降低游戏的渲染分辨率

en	Repay {0}
zh-hans	还款 {0}

en	Replace
zh-hans	替换

en	Required population
zh-hans	所需人口

en	Research & development
zh-hans	研究&发展

en	Completed {0} of {1}
zh-hans	完成 {0} / {1}

en	Days active
zh-hans	使用天数

en	All completed
zh-hans	全部完成

en	Normal
zh-hans	普通

en	Nothing researched yet
zh-hans	没有研究过

en	Research in progress
zh-hans	研究进行中

en	Research management
zh-hans	研究管理

en	Required to continue
zh-hans	继续需求

en	Requires
zh-hans	需求

en	Research {0} to unlock
zh-hans	需要解锁 {0} 研究

en	Researching
zh-hans	研究

en	Researching II
zh-hans	研究 II

en	Resolution
zh-hans	分辨率

en	Lowering display resolution may help if Render quality is not enough
zh-hans	如果 渲染质量不够，降低显示分辨率可能会有所帮助

en	Resources
zh-hans	资源

en	Resources used
zh-hans	使用资源

en	Change view
zh-hans	改变视角

en	Look around
zh-hans	环视四周

en	Zoom
zh-hans	放大

en	Roads
zh-hans	道路

en	Roads II
zh-hans	道路 II

en	Rotate
zh-hans	旋转

en	Rounded Hopper Car
zh-hans	圆形料斗车厢

en	Route
zh-hans	路线

en	Route {0}
zh-hans	路线 {0}

en	{0} to {1}
zh-hans	运输{0}到{1}地点

en	RSD

en	Russian
zh-hans	俄罗斯

en	RUB

en	Running costs
zh-hans	运输成本

en	Sand
zh-hans	沙子

en	Sand quarry
zh-hans	采砂场

en	Save with the same name already exists.
zh-hans	相同的存档名称已存在。

en	Save game
zh-hans	保存游戏

en	Create new route from current schedule
zh-hans	在行程表中创建新路线

en	Schedule
zh-hans	行程表

en	s
zh-hans	秒

en	Sell
zh-hans	出售

en	Sell {0} for {1}?
zh-hans	出售{0} 获取 {1} ?

en	Sell {0} vehicles for {1}?
zh-hans	出售{0} 车辆获得了 {1}？

en	Send to depot
zh-hans	开往列车库

en	Send vehicle to {0}
zh-hans	车辆将开往 {0}

en	Send to garage
zh-hans	开往车库

en	Sets
zh-hans	动车组

en	Ambient occlusion
zh-hans	环境光遮蔽

en	Add nice shadows to parts that are less exposed to lights. May highly impact performance
zh-hans	为光线较少的部件添加更好的阴影。可能对性能产生很大影响

en	Use numpad to move, rotate or zoom camera automatically
zh-hans	使用数字键盘移动，旋转或缩放镜头

en	Camera automation
zh-hans	自动镜头

en	Enabling cheats will affect your experience. Achievement progress will be disabled for this world forever. Enable anyway?
zh-hans	启用作弊模式将会影响您的游戏体验。该世界永远不会取得成就进度。尽管如此也要启用？

en	Cloud shadows
zh-hans	云阴影

en	Day/night cycle
zh-hans	昼夜循环

en	Auto
zh-hans	自动

en	Always day
zh-hans	总是白天

en	Always night
zh-hans	总是夜晚

en	Grid step
zh-hans	网格级别

en	Edge pan
zh-hans	平滑边缘

en	Invert scroll and zoom direction
zh-hans	反转滚动和缩放方向

en	Language
zh-hans	语言

en	Autodetected
zh-hans	自动探测

en	Detect automatically
zh-hans	自动检测

en	Lock cursor to the game
zh-hans	光标锁定在游戏内

en	Always
zh-hans	总是

en	Only in fullscreen
zh-hans	仅在全屏模式下

en	Never
zh-hans	不锁定

en	Color scheme
zh-hans	配色方案

en	Enabling this option can lead to traffic jams
zh-hans	启用此选项可能会导致交通拥堵

en	Settings
zh-hans	设置

en	Settlement disallows this
zh-hans	人口限制这样做

en	Status
zh-hans	状态

en	Shadows
zh-hans	阴影

en	Disabling shadows can significantly increase performance on low-end machines
zh-hans	禁用阴影可以显着提高低端计算机的性能

en	Share
zh-hans	分享

en	Should be attached to storage
zh-hans	应该附加到存储类建筑

en	Signal
zh-hans	信号灯

en	Signals are imperative for safe operation of multiple trains on the same line. They divide sections of track into "blocks", and operate according to train movement, protecting occupied tracks and the trains on them. If the track protected by a set of block signals is occupied, they change to red and stop any other trains from entering until the block is clear.
zh-hans	要想让一条轨道上的多辆火车安全运行，信号灯是不可或缺的。它们会将轨道段分成“区段”，然后根据火车移动来运行，保护繁忙的轨道，以及上面的火车。如果有一区段信号覆盖的轨道正处于繁忙状态，信号灯会变红，在区段畅通之前阻止其他火车进入。

en	Signals
zh-hans	信号杆

en	Next signal: {0}
zh-hans	下一个信号： {0}

en	Previous signal: {0}
zh-hans	上一个信号： {0}

en	Next intersection: {0}
zh-hans	下一个路口： {0}

en	Previous intersection: {0}
zh-hans	上一个路口： {0}

en	Big
zh-hans	大型

en	Normal
zh-hans	正常

en	Small
zh-hans	小型

en	Very big
zh-hans	巨型

en	Very small
zh-hans	微型

en	Skip current order
zh-hans	跳过当前任务

en	Snow spruce
zh-hans	雪云杉

en	Sort
zh-hans	分类

en	Sort by
zh-hans	排序方式

en	By size
zh-hans	按尺寸

en	By name
zh-hans	按名称

en	By price
zh-hans	按价格

en	Save name:
zh-hans	存档名称：

en	Speed
zh-hans	速度

en	Speed is limited to {0} due to track curvature
zh-hans	由于轨道弯曲 速度限制为 {0}

en	Maximum power output {0} can't be reached due to lack of electrification
zh-hans	最大输出功率 {0} 由于缺乏电力轨道无法达到

en	Spruce
zh-hans	云杉

en	Stump
zh-hans	树墩

en	Serbian
zh-hans	塞尔维亚

en	Stake Car
zh-hans	侧栏车厢

en	Stake Car II
zh-hans	侧栏车厢 II

en	Logging semi-trailer
zh-hans	集材半挂车

en	Start
zh-hans	开始

en	Start research
zh-hans	开始研究

en	Starting new research in this lab will pause the current research in progress. Do you want to proceed?
zh-hans	实验室开始新的研究将暂停当前正在进行的研究。你要继续吗？

en	The platform is too short. This operation will take up to {0} more time.
zh-hans	站点平台太短了. 装卸货物可能需要 {0} 次。

en	Stations
zh-hans	列车库

en	Stats
zh-hans	统计

en	Steam
zh-hans	蒸汽机

en	Reciprocating heat engine that performs mechanical work using steam as its working fluid.
zh-hans	活塞发动机，使用蒸汽作为动力进行机械运动。

en	Steam engine
zh-hans	蒸汽引擎

en	Class O

en	Class O Engine
zh-hans	Class O 列车头

en	Class O Tender
zh-hans	Class O 燃料车厢

en	Improved version of the basic steam engine that has much less steam loss factor and better reliability. Together with strengthened tanks allows more effective power production.
zh-hans	基础蒸汽机的改进版本具有更低的蒸汽损失和更高的稳定性。与加强的油箱一起可以实现更有效的发电效率。

en	Steam engine II
zh-hans	蒸汽引擎 II

en	P36

en	P36 Engine
zh-hans	P36 列车头

en	P36 Tender
zh-hans	P36 燃料车厢

en	Light Mikado

en	Light Mikado Engine
zh-hans	Light Mikado 列车头

en	Light Mikado Tender
zh-hans	Light Mikado 燃料车厢

en	C17 class

en	C17 class Engine
zh-hans	C17 class 列车头

en	C17 class Tender
zh-hans	C17 class 燃料车厢

en	GS-4

en	GS-4 Engine
zh-hans	GS-4 列车头

en	GS-4 Tender
zh-hans	GS-4 燃料车厢

en	Steam trains
zh-hans	蒸汽列车

en	Steam trains II
zh-hans	蒸汽列车 II

en	Steel bar
zh-hans	钢锭

en	Steel beam
zh-hans	钢梁

en	Steel fabrication
zh-hans	钢铁制造

en	Steel smelting
zh-hans	钢铁冶炼

en	Stone
zh-hans	石头

en	Stone quarry
zh-hans	采石场

en	Stone brick
zh-hans	石砖

en	Stone processing
zh-hans	石材加工

en	Stone processing II
zh-hans	石材加工 II

en	Storages
zh-hans	储存

en	Storages
zh-hans	储存

en	Store
zh-hans	储存

en	Subarctic
zh-hans	亚寒带

en	Switched off
zh-hans	停车

en	Tank
zh-hans	油罐

en	Tank Car
zh-hans	罐式车厢

en	Tank Car II
zh-hans	罐式车厢 II

en	Long Tank Car II
zh-hans	加长罐式车厢 II

en	FPS cap
zh-hans	FPS上限

en	Refit
zh-hans	装载变更

en	Refit for another type of cargo
zh-hans	更改装载货物类型

en	Refitting
zh-hans	改装中

en	Temperate
zh-hans	温带

en	Temporary unavailable
zh-hans	暂时不可用

en	THB

en	Tilt-shift effect
zh-hans	斜移位效果

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	None
zh-hans	无

en	Strong
zh-hans	强

en	Toggle engine
zh-hans	切换引擎

en	Toggle UI
zh-hans	切换UI

en	Toggle view
zh-hans	切换视图

en	t
zh-hans	吨

en	Bulldoze
zh-hans	推土机

en	Conveyors
zh-hans	运输带

en	Conveyor devices
zh-hans	运输设备

en	Electricity
zh-hans	电力

en	Wires
zh-hans	电线

en	Power plants
zh-hans	发电站

en	Industry
zh-hans	工业

en	Lay conveyors
zh-hans	铺设运输带

en	Factories
zh-hans	工厂

en	Flip conveyors
zh-hans	翻转运输带

en	Labs
zh-hans	实验室

en	Mining facilities
zh-hans	开采设施

en	Warehouses
zh-hans	仓库

en	Rails
zh-hans	轨道

en	Lay rails
zh-hans	铺设轨道

en	Depots
zh-hans	列车库

en	Electrification
zh-hans	电能

en	Signals
zh-hans	信号灯

en	Stations
zh-hans	列车站

en	Roads
zh-hans	道路

en	Lay roads
zh-hans	铺设道路

en	Garages
zh-hans	车库

en	Stations
zh-hans	车站

en	Terraforming
zh-hans	地形

en	Decorations
zh-hans	装饰物

en	Level
zh-hans	平整

en	Lower
zh-hans	降低

en	Raise
zh-hans	提高

en	TNT

en	Plant trees
zh-hans	植物树木

en	Total
zh-hans	总计

en	Town
zh-hans	城镇

en	Turkish
zh-hans	土耳其

en	Bridge is too high
zh-hans	桥梁太高了

en	Conveyor too long
zh-hans	运输带太长了

en	Cursor height: {0}
zh-hans	光标高度: {0}

en	Build a bridge
zh-hans	建造桥梁

en	Default mode
zh-hans	默认模式

en	Build a tunnel
zh-hans	建造隧道

en	Missing
zh-hans	缺少

en	Box trailer
zh-hans	箱式拖车

en	Engineer
zh-hans	列车司机

en	Horn!
zh-hans	鸣笛！

en	Train #{0}
zh-hans	火车 #{0}

en	Transformer
zh-hans	变压器

en	Tree
zh-hans	树木

en	Truss bridge
zh-hans	桁架桥

en	TRY

en	Turn around
zh-hans	掉头

en	Turning around
zh-hans	掉头中

en	TV
zh-hans	电视机

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	U-turns at intersections
zh-hans	在路口掉头

en	UAH

en	UI blur effect
zh-hans	UI模糊效果

en	UI scale
zh-hans	UI比例

en	Ukrainian
zh-hans	乌克兰

en	1 unit selected
zh-hans	选择 1 辆

en	{0} units selected
zh-hans	选择 {0} 辆

en	Unlimited
zh-hans	维持

en	Unload
zh-hans	卸货

en	Unload all cargo until there's empty storage
zh-hans	卸下全部货物，直到车厢清空

en	Unloading
zh-hans	卸货中

en	Unlock for {0}
zh-hans	解锁 {0}

en	Unpowered
zh-hans	无引擎

en	USD

en	Vacuum tube
zh-hans	电子管

en	Valve
zh-hans	阀门

en	Vehicle
zh-hans	车辆

en	The platform is too short. Transferring cargo will take up to {0} more time.
zh-hans	站点平台太短了. 装卸货物可能需要 {0} 次。

en	The station was destroyed
zh-hans	车站被摧毁了

en	You can build a new one in the same spot to preserve existing orders
zh-hans	你可以建造一个新的建筑而保留现有的日程表

en	Split by destination
zh-hans	按目的地分组

en	Cargo processed
zh-hans	货物处理

en	Vehicles serviced
zh-hans	车辆维修

en	Add many units while holding SHIFT
zh-hans	按住 SHIFT可以同时添加多个车辆

en	Release SHIFT to add units:
zh-hans	放开 SHIFT 即可添加车辆:

en	Nothing found for filters set. Try to loosen search criteria a bit.
zh-hans	没有找到过滤器设置。 尝试稍微放松搜索条件。

en	Reset filters
zh-hans	重置筛选

en	{0} of {1}
zh-hans	{0} / {1}

en	Video
zh-hans	视频

en	View distance
zh-hans	查看距离

en	Village
zh-hans	村庄

en	Profits
zh-hans	利润

en	VSync
zh-hans	垂直同步

en	Waiting for full load
zh-hans	等待装货完成

en	Waiting for full unload
zh-hans	等待卸货完成

en	Waiting for open signal
zh-hans	等待通行信号

en	Warnings
zh-hans	警告

en	Water
zh-hans	水

en	Water tower
zh-hans	水塔

en	Weight
zh-hans	重量

en	Welcome to {0} region
zh-hans	欢迎来到 {0} 地区

en	Locate
zh-hans	定位

en	Wood beam
zh-hans	木梁

en	Wood cargo handling
zh-hans	木材货物处理

en	Wood frame
zh-hans	木框

en	Wood
zh-hans	木材

en	Wood log stack
zh-hans	木材堆

en	Wood plank
zh-hans	木板

en	Wood processing
zh-hans	木材加工

en	Wooden pole
zh-hans	木杆

en	Woodworking
zh-hans	木工

en	Woodworking II
zh-hans	木工 II

en	Woodworking III
zh-hans	木工 III

en	World seed
zh-hans	世界种子

en	Same seed values will result in identical worlds created
zh-hans	相同的种子会创建出相同的世界

en	Vehicle is wrecked
zh-hans	车辆损坏

en	Yes
zh-hans	是的

en	Spruce
zh-hans	云杉

en	Stump
zh-hans	树桩

en	Stump
zh-hans	树桩

en	Tree
zh-hans	树木

en	Tree
zh-hans	树木

en	Tree
zh-hans	树木

en	Tree
zh-hans	树木

en	Tree
zh-hans	树木

en	Other
zh-hans	其他

en	Object information
zh-hans	对象信息

en	Vehicle is unprofitable
zh-hans	车辆无盈利

en	{0} has not earned money or transferred cargo in the last 30 days.
zh-hans	{0} 无法获得盈利。

en	Headquarters
zh-hans	总公司

en	Your company is growing!
zh-hans	你的公司正在发展中！

en	Visit the headquarters to upgrade it and get more profitable contracts.
zh-hans	对总公司进行升级，以获得更多可盈利的合同。

en	Headquarters
zh-hans	总公司

en	Level
zh-hans	等级

en	Local prices
zh-hans	当地价格

en	Upgrade
zh-hans	升级

en	Build
zh-hans	建造

en	{0} value required
zh-hans	需要市值 {0}

en	Value
zh-hans	市值

en	Money
zh-hans	现金

en	Loan
zh-hans	贷款

en	Build headquarters near a settlement of your choice to make selling to local customers more profitable.
zh-hans	在你选择的地方建立总公司以促进当地商家销售利润。

en	Prices will be increased only for customers from that settlement. You can build only one headquarter that can't be moved later.
zh-hans	只会提高商家销售价格 。只能建造一个并且不能移动。

en	Visit this window to get a glance at your company performance and upgrade headquarters to advance profits from sales even more.
zh-hans	访问此界面以了解您公司的绩效，并升级总公司以进一步提高销售利润。

en	Buildings
zh-hans	建筑物

en	Regions
zh-hans	区域

en	Researched
zh-hans	研究

en	Build headquarters at {0}
zh-hans	在 {0} 建立总公司

en	Trains
zh-hans	列车

en	Trucks
zh-hans	货车

en	Select a recipe
zh-hans	选择一个配方

en	Speed is limited to {0} because there’s no driving cab in the direction the train is moving
zh-hans	速度限制为{0} ， 因为在列车行驶的方向没有驾驶室

en	HUF

en	DKK

en	Bridge
zh-hans	桥梁

en	Tunnel
zh-hans	隧道

en	Build
zh-hans	建造

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	Cursor height
zh-hans	光标高度

en	Electrification
zh-hans	电气化轨道

en	Platform length
zh-hans	平台长度

en	Number of platforms
zh-hans	平台数量

en	CHF

en	Author
zh-hans	作者

en	Updated
zh-hans	更新

en	Size
zh-hans	容量大小

en	Game version
zh-hans	游戏版本

en	Publish update
zh-hans	发布更新

en	Publish
zh-hans	发布

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	Description is missing from mod.json
zh-hans	mod.json文件中缺少描述

en	Preview
zh-hans	预览

en	No preview.png found in the mod root folder
zh-hans	在mod根文件夹中未找到Preview.png

en	should be at least {0} and square
zh-hans	应该至少为{0}并且为正方形

en	should be under {0}
zh-hans	应该低于{0}

en	Title
zh-hans	标题

en	Title is missing from mod.json
zh-hans	mod.json文件中缺少标题

en	Walk mode
zh-hans	步行模式

en	B

en	KB

en	MB

en	GB

en	Mute unprofitable notifications
zh-hans	忽略无利润的通知

en	Cursor lock
zh-hans	光标锁定

en	Description
zh-hans	描述

en	Details
zh-hans	详情

en	Publishing checklist
zh-hans	发布清单

en	Publish
zh-hans	发布

en	Downloading…
zh-hans	下载中…

en	Installed
zh-hans	已安装

en	Publish
zh-hans	发布

en	Publish update
zh-hans	发布更新

en	Version
zh-hans	版本

en	Copy
zh-hans	复制

en	SEK

en	RON

en	General
zh-hans	常规

en	Toolbar
zh-hans	工具栏

en	Game speed
zh-hans	游戏速度

en	Camera
zh-hans	镜头

en	Vehicle camera
zh-hans	车辆视角

en	Free camera
zh-hans	自由视角

en	Cinematic camera
zh-hans	电影视角

en	Building mode
zh-hans	建造模式

en	Track building mode
zh-hans	道路建造模式

en	Station building mode
zh-hans	车站建造模式

en	Removing mode
zh-hans	拆除模式

en	TNT mode
zh-hans	TNT 模式

en	Key mappings
zh-hans	键位映射

en	Reset to default
zh-hans	重置到默认

en	Right mouse button click to clear value
zh-hans	鼠标右键单击以清除

en	Orthographic camera
zh-hans	正交相机

en	Free camera
zh-hans	自由视角

en	Next track
zh-hans	下一首背景音乐

en	Toggle alt mode
zh-hans	切换 Alt按键模式

en	Close all windows
zh-hans	关闭所有窗口

en	Tool {0}
zh-hans	工具 {0}

en	Bulldoze
zh-hans	推土机

en	Pause
zh-hans	暂停

en	{0} speed
zh-hans	{0} 倍速

en	Speed up time
zh-hans	加速时间

en	Slow down time
zh-hans	减速时间

en	Move forward
zh-hans	前进

en	Move left
zh-hans	左移

en	Move backward
zh-hans	后退

en	Move right
zh-hans	右移

en	Move up
zh-hans	升高

en	Move down
zh-hans	降低

en	Rotate up
zh-hans	向上旋转

en	Rotate left
zh-hans	向左旋转

en	Rotate down
zh-hans	向下旋转

en	Rotate right
zh-hans	向右旋转

en	Zoom in
zh-hans	放大

en	Zoom out
zh-hans	缩小

en	Camera automation
zh-hans	自动镜头

en	Reset
zh-hans	重置

en	Next view
zh-hans	下一个视图

en	Previous view
zh-hans	上一个视图

en	Roll
zh-hans	滚动

en	Roll left
zh-hans	向左滚动

en	Roll right
zh-hans	向右滚动

en	Reset roll
zh-hans	重置滚动

en	Move fast
zh-hans	快速移动

en	Move slow
zh-hans	缓慢移动

en	Slow down playback
zh-hans	慢速回放

en	Reset playback speed
zh-hans	重置回放速度

en	Speed up playback
zh-hans	快速回放

en	Next bridge
zh-hans	切换桥梁类型

en	Next tunnel
zh-hans	切换隧道类型

en	Increase cursor height
zh-hans	增加光标高度

en	Decrease cursor height
zh-hans	降低光标高度

en	Electrification
zh-hans	电气化轨道

en	Increase station length
zh-hans	增加车站长度

en	Decrease station length
zh-hans	减少车站长度

en	Increase station width
zh-hans	增加车站宽度

en	Decrease station width
zh-hans	减少车站宽度

en	Increase explosion radius
zh-hans	增加爆炸半径

en	Decrease explosion radius
zh-hans	减小爆炸半径

en	Passenger
zh-hans	乘客

en	Warehouse
zh-hans	仓库

en	Large warehouse
zh-hans	大型仓库

en	Warehouse II
zh-hans	仓库 II

en	Large warehouse II
zh-hans	大型仓库 II

en	Storages II
zh-hans	储存 II

en	Semaphore
zh-hans	信号杆

en	Pre-Semaphore
zh-hans	预警信号杆

en	Electronics store
zh-hans	电器商店

en	Electronics store II
zh-hans	电器商店 II

en	Furniture store
zh-hans	家具商店

en	Furniture store II
zh-hans	家具商店 II

en	Hardware store
zh-hans	五金商店

en	Hardware store II
zh-hans	五金商店 II

en	Industrial building
zh-hans	工业建筑

en	Industrial building II
zh-hans	工业建筑 II

en	Town hall
zh-hans	市政厅

en	WLB
zh-hans	WLB公交车

en	PAZ 651
zh-hans	PAZ 651公交车

en	New Look
zh-hans	New Look公交车

en	Lion's City
zh-hans	Lion's City公交车

en	Victory MK2
zh-hans	Victory MK2公交车

en	Bus stop
zh-hans	公交站

en	Double bus stop
zh-hans	双向公交站

en	Bus stop II
zh-hans	公交站 II

en	Double bus stop II
zh-hans	双向公交站 II

en	Depot
zh-hans	列车库

en	Depot II
zh-hans	列车库 II

en	Garage
zh-hans	车库

en	Garage II
zh-hans	车库 II

en	CK 95
zh-hans	CK 95公交车

en	Fountain
zh-hans	喷泉

en	Fountain
zh-hans	喷泉

en	Statue
zh-hans	雕像

en	Park
zh-hans	公园

en	Statue
zh-hans	雕像

en	Square
zh-hans	正方形

en	Stadium
zh-hans	体育场

en	Trash container
zh-hans	垃圾桶

en	PLN

en	Church
zh-hans	教堂

en	Church
zh-hans	教堂

en	Multiple mode
zh-hans	多个模式

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	Back and forth
zh-hans	往返

en	Multiple mode
zh-hans	批量模式

en	Spacing
zh-hans	间距

en	Signal placement mode
zh-hans	信号灯放置模式

en	Toggle multiple mode
zh-hans	切换批量模式

en	Decrease spacing
zh-hans	减少间距

en	Increase spacing
zh-hans	增加间距

en	Distance to nearby signals
zh-hans	最近信号灯距离

en	Awful
zh-hans	糟糕

en	Bad
zh-hans	恶劣

en	Average
zh-hans	普通

en	Good
zh-hans	良好

en	Excellent
zh-hans	卓越

en	Industrial
zh-hans	工业化

en	Tourist
zh-hans	游客

en	Mixed
zh-hans	综合化

en	All
zh-hans	全部

en	Semaphores only
zh-hans	仅信号杆

en	Sawmill
zh-hans	锯木厂

en	Sawmill
zh-hans	锯木厂

en	Waypoint
zh-hans	导航点

en	Waypoint
zh-hans	导航点

en	Mods
zh-hans	模组

en	Early access
zh-hans	抢先体验版

en	Open tech tree
zh-hans	打开科技树

en	3 months
zh-hans	3个月

en	Disabled
zh-hans	禁用

en	Filter
zh-hans	筛选器

en	Remaining value: {0}
zh-hans	市值还缺: {0}

en	Savanna
zh-hans	稀树草原

en	Acacia
zh-hans	金合欢

en	Acacia
zh-hans	金合欢

en	Rock
zh-hans	岩石

en	Rock
zh-hans	岩石

en	Rock
zh-hans	岩石

en	Choose a tutorial that you would like to explore. You can continue from where you left off or revisit already completed tutorials at any time.
zh-hans	选择你想要探索的教程关卡。你可以随时停下来学习研究，也可以随时重新访问已经完成的教程关卡。

en	One-way
zh-hans	单向

en	Two-way
zh-hans	双向

en	Depot
zh-hans	列车库

en	Garage
zh-hans	车库

en	Unknown station
zh-hans	未知车站

en	Passenger spawn rate
zh-hans	乘客生成率

en	Bankruptcy period
zh-hans	破产缓期

en	Signals available from start
zh-hans	开局解锁信号研究

en	Mining in progress
zh-hans	正在开采中

en	Mining paused
zh-hans	暂停采矿

en	Storage is full
zh-hans	储存已满

en	Deposit depleted
zh-hans	资源耗尽

en	Depleted by {0}
zh-hans	已开采 {0}

en	{0} left
zh-hans	剩余 {0}

en	Laboratory
zh-hans	实验室

en	Right click to cancel
zh-hans	右键单击以取消

en	Supervisor
zh-hans	主管

en	Resources mined
zh-hans	开采资源

en	Logistics
zh-hans	物流

en	Manager
zh-hans	经理

en	Items stored
zh-hans	库存物品

en	Business warnings
zh-hans	商家警告

en	All businesses
zh-hans	所有商家

en	Supplied only
zh-hans	已供货的商家

en	Do not warn
zh-hans	不要警告

en	Coming soon
zh-hans	即将推出

en	Now you need to build a garage to buy some trucks. A garage can be attached to existing road, or you can connect it manually later if you want.
zh-hans	现在你需要建造一个车库来购买一些卡车。车库可以直接连接到现有道路，也可以稍后手动连接。

en	Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see available garages
zh-hans	在工具栏中选择 {0} / {1} 以查看可用的车库

en	Select {0} from the opened window to start building
zh-hans	从打开的窗口中选择 {0} 以开始建造

en	Build the garage
zh-hans	建造车库

en	You can build a garage anywhere, but keep in mind that trucks will have to travel all the way from it to their destinations, it doesn't make much sense to build it far away from the mine.
zh-hans	你可以在任何地方建造车库，但要记住，卡车必须能从车库一直行驶到达目的地，将车库建造在远离开采设施的地方没有多大意义。

en	Build a garage
zh-hans	建造一个车库

en	You need to mine some resources so that you can sell them to customers in cities.
zh-hans	你需要开采一些资源，以便将其出售给城市中的商家。

en	Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see the available mines
zh-hans	在工具栏中选择 {0} / {1} 可查看可建造的开采设施

en	Select {0} in the opened window to start building
zh-hans	在打开窗口界面中选择 {0} 并开始建造

en	Build the mine on the coal deposit
zh-hans	在煤矿上建造开采设施

en	Press {0} to rotate the building before construction.
zh-hans	在建造之前，按 {0} 旋转建筑物。

en	Build a mine
zh-hans	建造开采设施

en	In the same way, you will need to build a station near a customer in a city where you'll sell the mined coal.
zh-hans	同样你将需要在出售开采资源的城市商家的附近建造一个车站。

en	You can build a station over existing roads, if there is enough space.
zh-hans	如果有足够的空间，可以在现有道路上建一个车站。

en	Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see the available stations
zh-hans	在工具栏中选择 {0} / {1} 以查看可建造的车站

en	Select {0} from the opened window to start building
zh-hans	从打开的窗口中选择 {0} 以开始建造

en	Build the station in range of the heating plant
zh-hans	在供热厂范围内建造车站

en	Press {0} to rotate the building before construction.
zh-hans	在建造之前，按 {0} 旋转建筑物。

en	Build a station near customer
zh-hans	在商家附近建造车站

en	Now you need to build a station near the mine where trucks can be loaded with coal to deliver it to a customer - a heating plant.
zh-hans	现在你需要在开采设施附近建造一个车站，该车站可以将卡车装满煤矿石，以将其运送给商家-供热厂。

en	Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see the available stations
zh-hans	在工具栏中选择 {0} / {1} 可查看可建造的车站

en	Select {0} from the opened window to start building
zh-hans	在打开窗口界面中选择 {0} 并开始建造

en	Build the station in range of the mine
zh-hans	在开采设施范围内建造车站

en	You can tell if a building is in range of the station by looking on its color. If it has become vivid - you're golden!
zh-hans	你可以通过查看建筑物的颜色来判断建筑物是否在车站范围内。若颜色变了，那么你就做对了！

en	Build a station near the mine
zh-hans	在开采设施附近建造一个车站

en	Alright, it's time to start building your fleet.
zh-hans	好了，是时候开始建立你货运车队了。

en	Click on the garage
zh-hans	点击车库

en	Click {0} in the garage window to see the available vehicles
zh-hans	在车库窗口中单击 {0} 以查看可购买车辆

en	Select a truck which can carry coal (you can see that on the top of cards)
zh-hans	选择可以运载煤矿石的卡车（可以卡车的上方看到货物类型）

en	Click the green Buy button at the bottom to confirm the purchase
zh-hans	点击底部的绿色购买按钮以确认购买

en	Buy your first truck
zh-hans	购买第一辆卡车

en	Try to complete the following actions to get comfortable with the game camera:
zh-hans	尝试完成以下操作以适应游戏镜头：

en	Hold the Right Mouse Button and drag the mouse to move camera around
zh-hans	按住鼠标右键并移动鼠标以移动镜头

en	Use the Scroll Wheel to zoom in and out
zh-hans	使用滚轮放大和缩小

en	Hold the Scroll Wheel and drag the mouse to rotate camera
zh-hans	按住滚轮并移动鼠标以旋转镜头

en	You can also control the camera with the keyboard using {0}, {1}, {2}, {3}, {4}, {5}, and {6} key combinations.
zh-hans	你也可以使用键盘上的{0}，{1}，{2}，{3}，{4}，{5}和{6}等按键来控制镜头。

en	Learn how to control the camera
zh-hans	了解如何控制镜头

en	Now connect your stations with a road.
zh-hans	现在，将你的车站与道路连接起来。

en	Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see the available types of road
zh-hans	在工具栏中选择 {0} / {1} 以查看可用的道路类型

en	Select {0} from the opened window
zh-hans	在打开窗口界面中选择 {0}

en	Click on the road end near one of stations to start laying a road
zh-hans	单击车站附近的道路的节点，开始铺设道路

en	Click on the road end near the other station to build it
zh-hans	单击另一个车站附近的道路节点连接以建造

en	To cancel the road laying process, press {0} or {1}.
zh-hans	要取消铺设道路，请按{0}或{1}。

en	Connect station with a road
zh-hans	连接车站与道路

en	Now that you have your first customer supply set up, you can focus on other demands in your region.
zh-hans	现在你已经成功与第一个商家建立供应订单，你可以专注于所在地区的其他商家的需求。

en	Satisfy city demands to make its economy grow, which will lead to increased purchasing power and new customers opening there.
zh-hans	经济增长会提高购买力并使得新商家入驻，这将会使城市变得更加令人满意。

en	Research new technologies, build factories to produce more complex products, and purchase access to new territories to grow the {0} empire.
zh-hans	研究新技术，建造工厂生产更复杂的产品，并购买新土地区域，以发展 {0} 帝国。

en	Good luck!
zh-hans	祝你好运！

en	Congratulations!
zh-hans	恭喜你！

en	Now let's give your new truck it's orders.
zh-hans	现在让我们来给你的新卡车下达任务。

en	Click on the truck in the garage window to open the vehicle window
zh-hans	在车库窗口界面中单击卡车以打开车辆界面

en	Click on the green {0} button at the bottom to add the first stop
zh-hans	单击底部的绿色{0}按钮以添加第一个停靠点

en	Add stop
zh-hans	添加停靠点

en	Click on the station near the mine and select the {0} task
zh-hans	单击开采设施附近的车站，然后选择{0}任务

en	Click on the {0} at the bottom, then click on the station near the customer, but this time select {1} task
zh-hans	单击底部的{0}，然后单击商家附近的车站， 但这一次选择{1}任务

en	Click on the green {0} button to stop editing the schedule
zh-hans	单击绿色的{0}按钮以结束编辑定制路线

en	Click on the red toggle at the window header to release the truck from the garage
zh-hans	单击车辆界面标题处的红色切换按钮，将卡车从车库中驶出

en	You can hold {0} to add multiple stops at once.
zh-hans	你可以按住{0}一次添加多个停靠点。

en	This tutorial will guide you through the basics real quick.
zh-hans	本教程将指导你快速入门。

en	You can stop the tutorial and get back to it at anytime by clicking the {0} button above (the one with the book).
zh-hans	你可以随时点击上面的{0}按钮（书本图标）以停止或返回此教程。

en	Tutorials
zh-hans	教程

en	Welcome to Voxel Tycoon!
zh-hans	欢迎来到 Voxel Tycoon！

en	Learn how to start mining, deliver, and sell resources to customers.
zh-hans	了解如何开采、运输和出售资源给客户。

en	Getting started
zh-hans	入门

en	Set up a schedule
zh-hans	定制路线

en	Company bankruptcy avoided
zh-hans	避免公司破产

en	Don't let your company have a negative balance.
zh-hans	不要让你的公司出现负余额。

en	Risk of company bankruptcy!
zh-hans	公司有破产的风险！

en	Negative balance for a month
zh-hans	一个月的负债

en	Steam Workshop
zh-hans	Steam 创意工坊

en	Expand Voxel Tycoon experience with loads of content made by the community, or even create something new by yourself and share it with other players!
zh-hans	通过社区制作的大量模组内容来扩展Voxel Tycoon的游戏体验，甚至可以自己创建新内容并与其他玩家分享！

en	Steam Workshop

en	Expand Voxel Tycoon experience with loads of content made by the community, or even create something new by yourself and share it with other players!

en	Reveal in Explorer
zh-hans	在资源管理器中显示

en	Unsubscribe
zh-hans	退订

en	By submitting this item, you agree to the
zh-hans	提交此项目即表示您同意

en	workshop terms of service.
zh-hans	创意工坊服务条款。

en	We have a deal!
zh-hans	我们有一项交易！

en	{0} has received the first supply of {1}.
zh-hans	{0} 已收到第一批供应的 {1}。

en	Visibility
zh-hans	可视设置

en	Menu
zh-hans	菜单

en	Locked
zh-hans	已锁

en	Auto
zh-hans	自动

en	Reset filter
zh-hans	重置筛选器

en	Show vehicles
zh-hans	显示车辆

en	Wait
zh-hans	等待

en	Wait a specified amount of time
zh-hans	等待指定的时间

en	Hold {0} to borrow the maximum possible
zh-hans	按住{0}最高贷款金额

en	Hold {0} to repay the maximum possible
zh-hans	按住{0}以偿还最高金额

en	Passenger transportation
zh-hans	客运

en	Range
zh-hans	范围

en	Efficiency
zh-hans	效率

en	Loading time
zh-hans	装货时间

en	Unloading time
zh-hans	卸货时间

en	Change for the last {0} days
zh-hans	最近{0}天的更改

en	Supply businesses with the required goods to keep the settlement economy in good health. Undersupplying will hurt businesses' operations and therefore affect the economy of the whole settlement.
zh-hans	为商家提供所需的商品，以保持城市经济的正常运作。 供不应求将损害商家的运营，从而影响整个城市的经济。

en	Growth
zh-hans	发展

en	Settlement grows every {0} days. Settlement starts to develop rapidly when all its needs well satisfied for a period of time. Bigger settlement means more business will open there, and more passengers would like to travel.
zh-hans	乡镇每 {0} 天增长。 当所有的需求都被很好地满足了一段时间后，乡镇会开始快速发展。 更大的乡镇意味着更多的商家入驻，也意味着更多的游客将可能会来旅行。

en	Type
zh-hans	类型

en	Demand limit: +{0} Supplying demands has a greater effect on the settlement growth than transporting passengers.
zh-hans	需求上限: +{0} 供应需求比乘客运输对城市发展的影响更大。

en	Passenger spawn rate: +{0}% Transporting passengers has a greater effect on the settlement growth than supplying demands.
zh-hans	乘客生成率: +{0}% 乘客运输对城市发展的影响大于供应需求。

en	Supplying demands and transporting passengers has the same effect on the settlement growth.
zh-hans	供应需求和乘客运输对城市发展具有相同的影响。

en	Passengers
zh-hans	乘客

en	All passengers of the settlement have their own desired destinations. Transfer people where they need to get on regular basis, and this aspect of the settlement will stay in the green zone.
zh-hans	城市里的乘客都有自己想要前往的目的地。 定期将乘客运输到它们的目的地，就能保持城市的稳定发展。

en	Coverage
zh-hans	覆盖范围

en	Configure input
zh-hans	输入配置

en	Configure output
zh-hans	输出配置

en	Operator
zh-hans	操作员

en	Items produced
zh-hans	生产物品

en	Select a recipe to produce
zh-hans	选择要制作的配方

en	Select a recipe
zh-hans	选择一个配方

en	Paused
zh-hans	已暂停

en	Outputting
zh-hans	输出中

en	No recipe chosen
zh-hans	没有选择配方

en	Waiting for resources
zh-hans	等待资源

en	Output is blocked
zh-hans	输出被阻止

en	Working
zh-hans	生产中

en	Producing {0} of {1}
zh-hans	生产进度 {0} / {1}

en	Some mods are missing
zh-hans	缺少一些模组

en	Tutorial
zh-hans	教程

en	Local
zh-hans	本地

en	missing
zh-hans	缺少

en	Go to main menu
zh-hans	进入主菜单

en	Oh no you're bankrupt!
zh-hans	噢不 你破产了！

en	In storage
zh-hans	储存

en	Budget
zh-hans	预算

en	Unpause
zh-hans	取消暂停

en	Pause
zh-hans	暂停

en	Toggle speed
zh-hans	切换速度

en	Clear conveyors
zh-hans	拆除运输带

en	Current tutorial will be stopped, but you can always continue from where you left.
zh-hans	当前教程将停止，但是你始终可以从停止的地方继续教程。

en	Notification settings
zh-hans	通知设置

en	Notifications
zh-hans	通知

en	This game was saved from incompatible version of the game and can't be loaded.
zh-hans	该存档是不兼容的游戏版本的存档，无法加载。

en	Add or remove mods
zh-hans	添加或删除模组

en	Station will connect with businesses, mines, warehouses, and other stations in range. You can send vehicles here by adjusting their schedule.
zh-hans	车站将与商家，矿井，林场，仓库和其他范围内的车站连接起来。 你可以通过定制路线将车辆行驶到这里。

en	Range
zh-hans	范围

en	Available in buildings
zh-hans	适用于建筑物

en	Buildings accept
zh-hans	建筑物接受

en	Connected buildings
zh-hans	相连的建筑物

en	There are no buildings in range to connect
zh-hans	范围内没有建筑物可连接

en	Output to this building
zh-hans	输出到此建筑物

en	Accept from this building
zh-hans	从这建筑物接受连接

en	Click to reveal origin
zh-hans	点击以显示来源

en	Change for the last {0} days
zh-hans	最近{0}天的更改

en	Supply business demand with the required amount of cargo to keep it running. It’s important to not oversupply business needs, otherwise, the price will go lower.
zh-hans	为商家需求提供所需数量的货物使其保持运作。 重要的是不要过度供应商家货物，否则价格将会降低。

en	Shows business monthly consumption/demand. Consumes {0} items from storage every day to work properly. Resets on the first day of the month.
zh-hans	显示每月商家的消耗/需求. 每天从库存消耗 {0} 物品数量才能正常运作. 每月的第一天会重置该数值.

en	Storage reached its maximum capacity in the last {0} days so demand was oversupplied. The price will be lower for a certain amount of time.
zh-hans	在过去{0}天内，库存已经满了，因此需求过剩。 价格将在一定时间内降低。

en	Demand can't upgrade to the next level because its satisfaction is less than {0}
zh-hans	需求无法升级，因为其满意度低于 {0}

en	Delivered
zh-hans	交付次数

en	{0}/{1} completed
zh-hans	{0}/{1} 完成

en	Start from scratch
zh-hans	白手起家

en	Step {0}/{1}
zh-hans	步骤 {0}/{1}

en	Collapse
zh-hans	倒闭

en	Complete tutorial
zh-hans	完成教程

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Not suitable for this depot
zh-hans	不适合该车库

en	Incompatible coupling type
zh-hans	不兼容的连接类型

en	Click to rename
zh-hans	点击重命名

en	Ignore closest signal
zh-hans	忽略最近的信号灯

en	Add first stop to start setting up the route
zh-hans	添加第一个停靠点以开始设置路线

en	Transfer
zh-hans	运送

en	Unload and then load available cargo or passengers at a destination
zh-hans	卸载然后在目的地装载可用的货物或乘客

en	Waypoint
zh-hans	导航点

en	Go through a destination without stop
zh-hans	此处不停，直达目的地

en	Go to
zh-hans	直达

en	Build your own list of orders
zh-hans	建立自己的任务清单

en	Default
zh-hans	默认

en	Just execute orders as usual
zh-hans	像往常一样执行任务

en	Non-stop
zh-hans	中途不停

en	Ignore all orders and go through the station non-stop
zh-hans	忽略所有任务，直达车站

en	Switch direction
zh-hans	改变方向

en	Execute orders, then switch direction
zh-hans	执行任务，然后掉头

en	Execute orders, then force turn around
zh-hans	执行任务，然后强制掉头

en	Custom behavior
zh-hans	自定义行为

en	Non-stop
zh-hans	中途不停

en	Switch direction
zh-hans	掉头

en	Seconds to wait:
zh-hans	等待的秒数：

en	Edit
zh-hans	编辑

en	Full
zh-hans	全部

en	Wait for full unload
zh-hans	等待完全卸货

en	Wait for full load
zh-hans	等待完全装货

en	Ok

en	Switch to individual route, but keep orders
zh-hans	切换至其他路线，但保留任务

en	Traverse order: {0}
zh-hans	遍历顺序：{0}

en	Currently going from the top to the bottom
zh-hans	目前为从上到下

en	Currently going from the bottom to the top
zh-hans	目前为从下到上

en	Drag to reorder
zh-hans	拖动重新排序

en	Traverse stops from the top of the schedule to the bottom. After the bottom is reached, continue from the top.
zh-hans	遍历从路线表的顶部到底部停止。 到达底部后，从顶部继续。

en	Traverse stops from the top of the schedule to the bottom, and then back from the bottom to the top. Useful for passenger routes.
zh-hans	遍历从路线表的顶部到底部停止，然后从底部再到顶部。 对于客运路线很有用。

en	Waypoints
zh-hans	导航点

en	Vehicles
zh-hans	车辆

en	Labs
zh-hans	实验室

en	Select an item to store
zh-hans	选择要存储的物品

en	In storage
zh-hans	库存

en	Select an item to store
zh-hans	选择要存储的物品

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Welcome to Voxel Tycoon Early Access!
zh-hans	欢迎来到 Voxel Tycoon抢先体验！

en	Thanks for joining us in our journey!
zh-hans	感谢你加入我们的旅程！

en	The game is ongoing work in progress, new features are constantly added while existing ones are changing and evolving. Expect some bugs. but that’s why it’s Early Access!
zh-hans	游戏还在开发中，正在不断添加新功能，当前也在不断完善和开发。 也许会有一些Bug。 但这也是为什么它是抢先体验！

en	Please do share the feedback with us:
zh-hans	请与我们分享反馈：

en	Report a bug
zh-hans	报告错误

en	Join Discord
zh-hans	加入Discord

en	Keep track of features:
zh-hans	跟踪功能：

en	See what's new
zh-hans	看看有什么新消息

en	Check the roadmap
zh-hans	检查开发路线图

en	Suggest a feature
zh-hans	提出功能

en	Learn how to play, mod, and contribute:
zh-hans	了解玩法、模组和捐助：

en	Wiki

en	Modding
zh-hans	模组

en	Help to translate
zh-hans	帮助翻译

en	{0} to {1}
zh-hans	{0} 到 {1}

en	{0} from {1} to {2}
zh-hans	{0} 从 {1} 至 {2}

en	Empty
zh-hans	空的

en	Fix direction
zh-hans	修正方向

en	Remove items ({0})
zh-hans	删除物品 ({0})

en	{0} residents
zh-hans	{0} 居民

en	{0} passengers
zh-hans	{0} 名乘客

en	Too close to similar building
zh-hans	太多类似的建筑物

en	Waiting
zh-hans	等待中

en	Make some money, or your company will become bankrupt next month.
zh-hans	赚点钱，否则你的公司下个月将破产。

en	Make some money, or your company will become bankrupt in {0} months.
zh-hans	赚点钱吧，否则你的公司将在{0}个月内破产。

en	Fund new business
zh-hans	资助新商家

en	Save as
zh-hans	另存为

en	Demands
zh-hans	需求

en	AUD

en	Australian
zh-hans	澳大利亚

en	Toggle fullscreen
zh-hans	切换全屏

en	There are no built labs to start a new research
zh-hans	没有建造新的研究实验室

en	Add order
zh-hans	新增任务

en	Remove order
zh-hans	删除任务

en	Demand
zh-hans	需求

en	In storage
zh-hans	库存

en	Vehicles can load
zh-hans	车辆可装载

en	Vehicles can unload
zh-hans	车辆可卸载

en	The business has no extra storage
zh-hans	商家没有多余的存储空间

en	The price of {0} will be lower for a certain amount of time.
zh-hans	{0}的价格将在一定时间内降低。

en	Oversupply warnings
zh-hans	供过于求的警告

en	available after research
zh-hans	研究后可用

en	available after region unlock
zh-hans	区域解锁后可用

en	Mark as completed
zh-hans	标记已完成

en	{0} days left
zh-hans	还剩{0}天

en	Canadian
zh-hans	加拿大

en	Korean
zh-hans	韩国

en	Click to refit
zh-hans	点击变更装载

en	Portuguese
zh-hans	葡萄牙

en	Cargo type: {0}
zh-hans	货物类型：{0}

en	Hold {0} to apply to all
zh-hans	按住 {0} 以应用到全部

en	Cargo type will be determined automatically on the first load
zh-hans	货物类型会在首次装载时自动选择

en	Swedish
zh-hans	瑞典

en	Reduce game speed on critical notifications
zh-hans	有重要通知时降低游戏运行速度

en	Rename for {0}:
zh-hans	支付 {0} 重命名：

en	Highlight signal blocks
zh-hans	高亮信号区段

en	CZK

en	English
zh-hans	英国

en	Vehicle is lost
zh-hans	车辆丢失

en	{0} can't find its way to a destination. Probably there's a one-way signal on the way (to make it two-way, place another signal in the same position).
zh-hans	{0} 找不到前往目的地的道路。可能在途中有一个单向信号（要变更为双向，请将另一个信号灯放置在同一位置）。

en	I'm lost (a one-way signal on the way?)
zh-hans	我迷路了（途中有单向信号？）

en	The only purpose of stations is to load and unload vehicles that have arrived. When there's no vehicle, a station does nothing.
zh-hans	车站的目的是给到站的车辆装卸货物。当没有车辆时，车站什么也不做。

en	Horn volume
zh-hans	鸣笛音量

en	Data collection settings
zh-hans	数据收集设置

en	Open
zh-hans	打开

en	Tow vehicle to {0} for {1}
zh-hans	花费 {1} 将车辆拖到 {0}

en	Send to the nearest depot
zh-hans	开往最近车库

en	Send to the selected depot
zh-hans	开往指定车库

en	Tow to the selected depot
zh-hans	牵引到指定车库

en	The vehicle can't find a path to the depot.
zh-hans	车辆找不到通往车库的路径。

en	Disable cloud sync
zh-hans	禁用云同步

en	Enable cloud sync
zh-hans	启用云同步

en	Pending replace
zh-hans	等待更换

en	Step {0}/{1}
zh-hans	步骤 {0}/{1}

en	Pick what to replace
zh-hans	选择要替换的内容

en	There are no vehicles to replace
zh-hans	没有车辆可以替换

en	Continue
zh-hans	继续

en	Select routes
zh-hans	选择路线

en	Set up a replacement
zh-hans	设置更换

en	Start new replacement
zh-hans	开始新的更换

en	Vehicle replacement
zh-hans	更换车辆

en	Threshold:
zh-hans	临界值：

en	No replacements are scheduled yet
zh-hans	还没有安排更换

en	Pause all
zh-hans	全部暂停

en	Remove all
zh-hans	全部删除

en	Remove all replacements?
zh-hans	要删除所有替换吗？

en	Can't find a suitable depot
zh-hans	找不到合适的车库

en	{0} failed to find a suitable depot on the route.
zh-hans	{0} 未能在路线上找到合适的车库。

en	Replacement completed
zh-hans	更换完成

en	{0} vehicles have been succesfully replaced.
zh-hans	{0} 辆车已更换成功。

en	{0} has not been replaced.
zh-hans	{0} 未被更换。

en	Not enough money to replace
zh-hans	资金不足以更换

en	Replace only when the company has at least {0} of the replacement cost on its balance
zh-hans	仅当公司余额至少是更换成本的 {0} 时才进行更换

en	Existing replacements will be updated
zh-hans	现有的车辆将被更换

en	To minimize replacement costs one or more existing replacements will be updated.
zh-hans	为了最大限度地降低更换成本，将更换一辆或多辆现有的车辆。

en	Enabled
zh-hans	启用

en	Open Workshop page
zh-hans	打开创意工坊

en	Re-enable
zh-hans	重新启用

en	Tags
zh-hans	标签

en	Please specify at least one tag
zh-hans	请至少指定一个标签

en	Supported tags:
zh-hans	支持标签：

en	Unprofitable warnings
zh-hans	无利润警告

en	Camera effects
zh-hans	镜头效果

en	Ambient volume
zh-hans	环境音量

en	Other
zh-hans	其他

en	Some mods require the game to be reloaded before they can be played with. Reload now?
zh-hans	有些模组需要重新加载游戏才能生效。现在重新加载？

en	Never
zh-hans	绝不

en	Every 30 days
zh-hans	每 30 天

en	Every 60 days
zh-hans	每 60 天

en	Loading…
zh-hans	加载…

en	Arranging cities…
zh-hans	规划城市…

en	Bending pipes…
zh-hans	弯曲管道…

en	Boiling lava…
zh-hans	溶岩翻滚…

en	Digging rivers…
zh-hans	形成河流…

en	Filling lakes with water…
zh-hans	汇入湖泊…

en	Forming clouds…
zh-hans	云朵飘飘…

en	Spreading natural resources…
zh-hans	资源形成…

en	Laying roads…
zh-hans	铺设道路…

en	Growing cacti…
zh-hans	沙漠绿植…

en	Opening stores…
zh-hans	开设商店…

en	Creating passenger flows…
zh-hans	创造客流…

en	Packing goods…
zh-hans	包装货物…

en	Planting trees…
zh-hans	种植树木…

en	Watering grass…
zh-hans	浇灌草地…

en	Pouring mountains…
zh-hans	山峰耸立…

en	Resizing regions…
zh-hans	调整区域…

en	Training drivers…
zh-hans	培训司机…

en	Voxelizing landscape…
zh-hans	体素景观…

en	Placing points of interest…
zh-hans	设立地点…

en	Filling tanks…
zh-hans	注满水罐…

en	Initializing VoxelWatch™ Anti-Cheat Enforcer…
zh-hans	初始化 VoxelWatch™ 反作弊器…

en	Checking if level crossings were added…
zh-hans	检查是否添加了平交道口…

en	Making alloys…
zh-hans	制造合金…

en	Rolling rails…
zh-hans	铺设轨道…

en	Maintaining conveyors…
zh-hans	维护传带…

en	{0} failed to load!
zh-hans	{0} 读取失败！

en	An error occured while processing {0}:
zh-hans	处理 {0} 时发生错误：

en	The game won't work without this content. Please try to verify integrity of game files.
zh-hans	没有此内容，游戏将无法运行。请尝试验证游戏文件的完整性。

en	Verify integrity of game files
zh-hans	验证游戏文件完整性

en	Go to main menu
zh-hans	回到主菜单

en	Disable mod and retry
zh-hans	禁用模组并重试

en	Other
zh-hans	其他

en	Light signals
zh-hans	灯号

en	Fences
zh-hans	栅栏

en	Freight stations
zh-hans	货运站

en	Industrial buildings
zh-hans	工业大厦

en	Passenger stations
zh-hans	客运站

en	Plants
zh-hans	植物

en	Poles and pillars
zh-hans	杆柱

en	Public buildings
zh-hans	公共建筑

en	Residential buildings
zh-hans	住宅楼

en	Rocks and stones
zh-hans	岩石和石头

en	Semaphore signals
zh-hans	臂板信号

en	Rail decorations
zh-hans	轨道装饰品

en	Road decorations
zh-hans	公路装饰品

en	Walls
zh-hans	墙壁

en	Waypoints
zh-hans	导航点

en	Decoration building mode
zh-hans	装饰建筑模式

en	Custom rotation: {0}
zh-hans	自定义旋转：{0}

en	Custom scale: {0}
zh-hans	自定义比例：{0}

en	Reset
zh-hans	重置

en	Rotate right
zh-hans	右旋

en	Rotate left
zh-hans	左旋

en	Increase scale
zh-hans	增大比例

en	Decrease scale
zh-hans	缩小比例

en	{0} entries skipped
zh-hans	已跳过 {0} 个条目

en	Recipe
zh-hans	配方

en	Enable cloud sync
zh-hans	启用存档云同步

en	from {0}
zh-hans	从 {0}

en	to {0}
zh-hans	至 {0}

en	to {0} from {1}
zh-hans	从 {1} 至 {0}

en	other
zh-hans	其他

en	Some stations can't be reached due to a lack of vehicles
zh-hans	部分车站因车辆不足无法到达

en	Add to favorites
zh-hans	添加到收藏

en	Remove from favorites
zh-hans	移除出收藏

en	Station removed
zh-hans	车站已移除

en	Use software cursor
zh-hans	使用软件指针

en	Scales with UI, but moving affected by the game performance
zh-hans	随UI比例缩放，但移动受游戏性能影响

en	Passengers and mail
zh-hans	乘客和邮件

en	Reduce build mode contrast
zh-hans	降低建造模式对比度

en	Accessibility
zh-hans	辅助功能

en	Other
zh-hans	其他

en	Copy many vehicles at once with SHIFT
zh-hans	使用 SHIFT 一次复制多辆汽车

en	Standard
zh-hans	标准

en	Select color scheme
zh-hans	选择配色方案

en	Company colors
zh-hans	企业颜色

en	Company colors
zh-hans	企业颜色

en	Company colors
zh-hans	企业颜色

en	Company colors
zh-hans	企业颜色

en	Company colors
zh-hans	企业颜色

en	Company colors
zh-hans	企业颜色

en	Company colors
zh-hans	企业颜色

en	Company colors
zh-hans	企业颜色

en	Company colors
zh-hans	企业颜色

en	Company colors
zh-hans	企业颜色

en	Mail Car
zh-hans	邮车

en	Mail Car II
zh-hans	邮车 II

en	Custom
zh-hans	自定义

en	Custom rules
zh-hans	自定义规则

en	Infinite resources
zh-hans	无限资源

en	Resource deposits in your world never run out
zh-hans	世界中的资源储藏永不枯竭

en	Unlimited money
zh-hans	无限资金

en	Unleash your creativity and ambitions with limitless financial resources at your disposal
zh-hans	利用无限的财富资源，释放你的创造力和抱负

en	All research complete
zh-hans	全部研究解锁

en	Start the game with all the technological research already completed
zh-hans	游戏开始时已完成所有科技研究

en	No turnaround on the spot
zh-hans	不能原地掉头

en	Non-shuttle trains should use turnaround loops or backup slowly, adding a layer of realism and complexity
zh-hans	非公共列车应使用掉头环路或慢速候补，以增加真实性和复杂性

en	Start with semaphores
zh-hans	从信号灯开始

en	You need to research light signals before you can use them
zh-hans	在使用信号灯之前，你需要对其进行研究

en	Cheats
zh-hans	作弊

en	Everlasting demands
zh-hans	永远需求

en	Businesses won't close even if their demands are not met over a long period of time
zh-hans	即使商家的要求长期得不到满足，也不会倒闭

en	Holiday cheer
zh-hans	节日气氛

en	Undo
zh-hans	撤销

en	String lights
zh-hans	灯饰

en	Neon
zh-hans	霓虹灯

en	X-mas
zh-hans	圣诞节

en	Chasing
zh-hans	渐变

en	Static
zh-hans	静态

en	Cozy
zh-hans	暖光

en	RGB

en	Colorful
zh-hans	彩色

en	Happy holidays
zh-hans	节日快乐

en	from Voxel Tycoon Devs!
zh-hans	来自 Voxel Tycoon 开发者！

en	Get ready to sparkle! We've added a tool that lets you decorate your buildings with colorful string lights and vibrant neon tubes. Let's brighten up those short winter days!
zh-hans	准备闪亮登场吧！我们添加了一个工具，让你可以用五彩缤纷的灯饰和鲜艳的霓虹灯装饰你的建筑物。让我们照亮短暂的冬日吧！

en	Bring holiday cheer to your world! Check the top left of your screen for new controls to toggle night and bring in a festive holiday ambiance. It's the perfect way to showcase your holiday decorations!
zh-hans	为你的世界带来节日的欢乐！查看屏幕左上方的新按钮，切换夜晚并带来节日氛围。这是展示你节日装饰的完美方式！

en	Share screenshots with the community! We're super excited to see how you bring the holiday spirit into your tycoon empire.
zh-hans	与社区分享截图！我们非常期待看到你如何将节日气氛带入你的大亨帝国。

en	Colors
zh-hans	颜色

en	Tube Color
zh-hans	灯管颜色

en	Light type
zh-hans	灯光类型

en	Straight wire
zh-hans	直线

en	Blinking
zh-hans	闪烁

en	Happy Holidays!
zh-hans	节日快乐！

en	Color {0}
zh-hans	颜色 {0}

en	Phase {0}
zh-hans	阶段 {0}

en	Broken
zh-hans	损坏

en	Spectre
zh-hans	幽灵

en	Click buildings or trees to attach lights
zh-hans	点击建筑物或树木以安装灯饰

en	Camera bookmarks
zh-hans	相机书签

en	Bookmark camera position {0}
zh-hans	相机书签位置 {0}

en	Go to camera bookmark {0}
zh-hans	转到相机书签 {0}

en	Camera bookmark added! To return here at any moment, press {0}
zh-hans	已添加相机书签！ 要随时返回此处，请按 {0}

en	To bookmark current position, press {0}
zh-hans	要将当前位置设为书签，请按 {0}

en	You can create up to 10 camera bookmarks for easy navigation. Bookmark a camera position using {0}, {1}, etc., and then quickly revisit your saved views by pressing {2}, {3}, etc.
zh-hans	你最多可以创建 10 个相机书签，以方便导航。使用 {0}、{1} 等将相机位置添加到书签中，然后按下 {2}、{3} 等按键即可快速重访已保存的视图。