Chinese (Simplified) (Voxel Tycoon) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (1534 entries)

[ctx: base/acceleration]
en: Acceleration
zh_Hans: 加速

[ctx: base/action_is_not_allowed_for_configuration]
en: This action is not allowed for the selected configuration
zh_Hans: 所选配置不允许执行此操作

[ctx: base/advanced]
en: Advanced
zh_Hans: 高级

[ctx: base/advanced_furniture.item#DisplayName]
en: Advanced furniture
zh_Hans: 高级家具

[ctx: base/advanced_wood_frame.item#DisplayName]
en: Advanced wood frame
zh_Hans: 高级木制框架

[ctx: base/all_units]
en: All units
zh_Hans: 所有车厢

[ctx: base/allow_turn_around]
en: Allow train turnaround
zh_Hans: 允许火车掉头

[ctx: base/alloy_smelter.device#DisplayName]
en: Alloy smelter
zh_Hans: 合金冶炼厂

[ctx: base/alt_visibility_tooltip]
en: Visible in the alternative mode which is enabled
    while holding <b>ALT</b>
zh_Hans: 启用替换模式下
    同时按住 <b>ALT</b>

[ctx: base/amount_setting_high]
en: High
zh_Hans: 高

[ctx: base/amount_setting_low]
en: Low
zh_Hans: 低

[ctx: base/amount_setting_normal]
en: Normal
zh_Hans: 正常

[ctx: base/amount_setting_off]
en: Off
zh_Hans: 关

[ctx: base/amount_setting_very_high]
en: Very high
zh_Hans: 极高

[ctx: base/antialiasing]
en: Anti-aliasing
zh_Hans: 抗锯齿

[ctx: base/antialiasing_setting_description]
en: Removes jagged edges. Higher values may severely affect performance
zh_Hans: 去除锯齿状边缘。 较高的值可能会严重影响性能

[ctx: base/any_track]
en: Any track
zh_Hans: 任意轨道

[ctx: base/apply]
en: Apply
zh_Hans: 应用

[ctx: base/apply_for]
en: Apply changes for {0}
zh_Hans: 花费{0}应用更改

[ctx: base/ar.names#DisplayName]
en: Argentinas
zh_Hans: 阿根廷

[ctx: base/arc.railbridge#DisplayName]
en: Arc bridge
zh_Hans: 拱桥

[ctx: base/arc.roadbridge#DisplayName]
en: Arc bridge
zh_Hans: 拱桥

[ctx: base/arctic.biome#DisplayName]
en: Arctic
zh_Hans: 北极

[ctx: base/are_you_sure]
en: Are you sure?
zh_Hans: 你确定吗？

[ctx: base/area]
en: Area
zh_Hans: 区域

[ctx: base/asset_editor]
en: Asset editor
zh_Hans: 资源编辑器

[ctx: base/asset_editor_select_mod]
en: Select a mod
zh_Hans: 选择一个模组

[ctx: base/asset_editor_group_all_mods]
en: All mods
zh_Hans: 全部模组

[ctx: base/asset_editor_group_recent_mods]
en: Recent mods
zh_Hans: 近期模组

[ctx: base/assign_route]
en: Assign route
zh_Hans: 分配路线

[ctx: base/audio]
en: Audio
zh_Hans: 音频

[ctx: base/autosave]
en: Autosave
zh_Hans: 自动保存

[ctx: base/autosave_interval]
en: Autosave interval
zh_Hans: 自动保存间隔

[ctx: base/available_items]
en: Available in warehouses
zh_Hans: 仓库可使用

[ctx: base/base_pack_description]
en: Check the Mod Browser in the main menu to extend the game with a variety of community-created content
zh_Hans: 查看主菜单中的Mod浏览器，使用各种社区创建的内容来扩展游戏

[ctx: base/base_pack_title]
en: Base game
zh_Hans: 基础游戏

[ctx: base/beam.railbridge#DisplayName]
en: Beam bridge
zh_Hans: 梁桥

[ctx: base/beam.roadbridge#DisplayName]
en: Beam bridge
zh_Hans: 梁桥

[ctx: base/bg.names#DisplayName]
en: Bulgarian
zh_Hans: 保加利亚语

[ctx: base/biome]
en: Biome
zh_Hans: 生物群系

[ctx: base/heating_plant.store#DisplayName]
en: Heating plant
zh_Hans: 供热厂

[ctx: base/borrow_button]
en: Borrow {0}
zh_Hans: 借款 {0}

[ctx: base/box_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Boxcar
zh_Hans: 车厢

[ctx: base/box_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Boxcar II
zh_Hans: 棚式车厢 II

[ctx: base/box_car_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Boxcar II+
zh_Hans: 棚式车厢 II+

[ctx: base/box_semi_trailer_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Box semi-trailer
zh_Hans: 箱式半挂车

[ctx: base/budget_item]
en: Budget item
zh_Hans: 预算项目

[ctx: base/budget_item_building_running_costs]
en: Building maintenance
zh_Hans: 建筑维修

[ctx: base/budget_item_buildings]
en: Construction
zh_Hans: 施工

[ctx: base/budget_item_loan_interest]
en: Loan interest
zh_Hans: 贷款利息

[ctx: base/budget_item_other]
en: Other
zh_Hans: 其他

[ctx: base/budget_item_research]
en: Research
zh_Hans: 研究

[ctx: base/budget_item_trade]
en: Trade
zh_Hans: 贸易

[ctx: base/budget_item_vehicle_running_costs]
en: Vehicles running costs
zh_Hans: 车辆行驶成本

[ctx: base/budget_item_vehicles]
en: New vehicles
zh_Hans: 新的车辆

[ctx: base/build_lab]
en: Build a lab
zh_Hans: 建造一个实验室

[ctx: base/builder_tool_multiple_build_mode]
en: Multiple build mode
zh_Hans: 批量建筑模式

[ctx: base/builder_window_placeholder]
en: There is nothing to build yet. Research new technologies to unlock new buildings.
zh_Hans: 没有什么可建造的，研究新技术解锁新建筑。

[ctx: base/building_is_not_empty]
en: Building isn't empty
zh_Hans: 不能建造

[ctx: base/buildings]
en: Buildings
zh_Hans: 建筑数量

[ctx: base/buildings_removed]
en: Buildings removed
zh_Hans: 拆除建筑

[ctx: base/bulk_cargo_handling.research#DisplayName]
en: Bulk cargo handling
zh_Hans: 散货处理

[ctx: base/bulk_cargo_handling_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Bulk cargo handling II
zh_Hans: 散货处理 II

[ctx: base/buy_for]
en: Buy for {0}
zh_Hans: 购买 {0}

[ctx: base/cactus.plant#DisplayName]
en: Cactus
zh_Hans: 仙人掌

[ctx: base/can_not_build_here]
en: Can't build here
zh_Hans: 不能在这建造

[ctx: base/can_not_remove]
en: Can't remove
zh_Hans: 不能移除

[ctx: base/cancel]
en: Cancel
zh_Hans: 取消

[ctx: base/cancel_releasing_from_depot]
en: Cancel releasing from depot
zh_Hans: 取消从列车库驶出

[ctx: base/cancel_releasing_from_garage]
en: Cancel releasing from garage
zh_Hans: 取消从车库驶出

[ctx: base/cancel_sending_to_depot]
en: Cancel sending to depot
zh_Hans: 取消开往列车库

[ctx: base/cancel_sending_to_garage]
en: Cancel sending to garage
zh_Hans: 取消开往车库

[ctx: base/cant_pick_as_destination]
en: This station cannot accommodate vehicles of this type
zh_Hans: 该车站不能容纳此类型的车辆

[ctx: base/car_driver]
en: Driver
zh_Hans: 司机

[ctx: base/car_horn]
en: Horn!
zh_Hans: 喇叭！

[ctx: base/car_no]
en: Car #{0}
zh_Hans: 汽车 #{0}

[ctx: base/cargo.item#DisplayName]
en: Cargo
zh_Hans: 货物

[ctx: base/cargo_handling.research#DisplayName]
en: Cargo handling
zh_Hans: 货物装卸

[ctx: base/cargo_handling_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Cargo handling II
zh_Hans: 货物装卸 II

[ctx: base/carpentry.device#DisplayName]
en: Carpentry
zh_Hans: 木工

[ctx: base/change_destination]
en: Change destination
zh_Hans: 改变目的地

[ctx: base/change_length]
en: Change length
zh_Hans: 改变长度

[ctx: base/change_width]
en: Change width
zh_Hans: 改变宽度

[ctx: base/cheats_disabled_message]
en: Cheats disabled
zh_Hans: 作弊模式关闭

[ctx: base/cheats_enabled_message]
en: Cheats enabled
zh_Hans: 作弊模式开启

[ctx: base/cheats_were_enabled]
en: Cheats were enabled in this game
zh_Hans: 本游戏启用了作弊模式

[ctx: base/choose_name]
en: Choose a name:
zh_Hans: 选择名称：

[ctx: base/circuit.item#DisplayName]
en: Circuit
zh_Hans: 电路板

[ctx: base/circular_saw.device#DisplayName]
en: Circular saw
zh_Hans: 圆锯

[ctx: base/cities]
en: Cities
zh_Hans: 城市

[ctx: base/city]
en: City
zh_Hans: 城市

[ctx: base/city_names]
en: City names
zh_Hans: 城市名称

[ctx: base/city_names_description]
en: Also defines what names will be used for station appendices, etc.
zh_Hans: 还命名了该城市附属的车站站点名称前缀等等。

[ctx: base/city_origin.house#DisplayName]
en: City origin
zh_Hans: 城市起源

[ctx: base/click_to_see_info]
en: Click to see info
zh_Hans: 点击查看信息

[ctx: base/close_vehicle_editor_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to stop configuring the vehicle?
zh_Hans: 您确定要放弃设置车辆吗？

[ctx: base/coal.item#DisplayName]
en: Coal
zh_Hans: 煤矿石

[ctx: base/coal.mine#DisplayName]
en: Coal mine
zh_Hans: 煤矿井

[ctx: base/coal_2.mine#DisplayName]
en: Coal mine
zh_Hans: 煤矿井

[ctx: base/colorblind.theme#DisplayName]
en: Colorblind-friendly
zh_Hans: 色盲模式

[ctx: base/common_visibility_tooltip]
en: Visible by default
zh_Hans: 默认情况下可见

[ctx: base/company_color]
en: Company color
zh_Hans: 公司颜色

[ctx: base/company_name]
en: Company name
zh_Hans: 公司名称

[ctx: base/computing_devices.research#Description]
en: Invent first computer to win the game.
zh_Hans: 发明出第一台电脑赢得比赛。

[ctx: base/computing_devices.research#DisplayName]
en: Computing devices
zh_Hans: 计算机设备

[ctx: base/computing_devices.research#GoalTitle]
en: Congratulations!
    You've reached the final objective
zh_Hans: 恭喜！
    你游戏已经通关了

[ctx: base/concrete.railtunnel#DisplayName]
en: Concrete tunnel
zh_Hans: 混凝土隧道

[ctx: base/concrete.roadtunnel#DisplayName]
en: Concrete tunnel
zh_Hans: 混凝土隧道

[ctx: base/concrete_beam.item#DisplayName]
en: Concrete beam
zh_Hans: 混凝土梁

[ctx: base/concrete_mixer.device#DisplayName]
en: Concrete mixer
zh_Hans: 混凝土搅拌厂

[ctx: base/concrete_production.research#DisplayName]
en: Concrete production
zh_Hans: 混凝土生产

[ctx: base/concrete_production_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Concrete production II
zh_Hans: 混凝土生产 II

[ctx: base/configure_vehicle]
en: Reconfigure
zh_Hans: 重新设置

[ctx: base/configure_budget_total_tooltip]
en: Configure
zh_Hans: 配置

[ctx: base/construction.research#DisplayName]
en: Construction
zh_Hans: 建筑

[ctx: base/construction_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Construction II
zh_Hans: 建筑 II

[ctx: base/construction_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Construction III
zh_Hans: 建筑 III

[ctx: base/construction_materials_production.research#DisplayName]
en: Construction materials production
zh_Hans: 建筑材料生产

[ctx: base/construction_materials_production_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Construction materials production II
zh_Hans: 建筑材料生产 II

[ctx: base/construction_materials_production_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Construction materials production III
zh_Hans: 建筑材料生产 III

[ctx: base/construction_materials_production_4.research#DisplayName]
en: Construction materials production IV
zh_Hans: 建筑材料生产 IV

[ctx: base/console_clear]
en: Clear
zh_Hans: 清除

[ctx: base/console_click_to_open]
en: Click to open console
zh_Hans: 点击打开控制台

[ctx: base/console_error_occured]
en: Error occured
zh_Hans: 发生错误

[ctx: base/console_press_to_toggle]
en: {0} to toggle console
zh_Hans: {0} 切换控制台

[ctx: base/console_reveal_log_in_explorer]
en: Reveal log in explorer
zh_Hans: 在资源管理器中显示日志

[ctx: base/console_show_banner_on_error]
en: Show banner on error
zh_Hans: 出错时显示横幅

[ctx: base/console_toggle_hotkey]
en: Toggle console
zh_Hans: 切换控制台

[ctx: base/container_car.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Container Car
zh_Hans: 集装箱货车

[ctx: base/container_transportation.research#DisplayName]
en: Container transportation
zh_Hans: 集装箱运输

[ctx: base/context_menu_rename]
en: Rename
zh_Hans: 重命名

[ctx: base/context_menu_rename_route]
en: Rename route
zh_Hans: 重命名路线

[ctx: base/controls]
en: Controls
zh_Hans: 控制

[ctx: base/copied_to_clipboard]
en: Copied to clipboard
zh_Hans: 复制到剪贴板

[ctx: base/copper.mine#DisplayName]
en: Copper mine
zh_Hans: 铜矿井

[ctx: base/copper_bar.item#DisplayName]
en: Copper bar
zh_Hans: 铜锭

[ctx: base/copper_ore.item#DisplayName]
en: Copper ore
zh_Hans: 铜矿石

[ctx: base/copper_smelting.research#DisplayName]
en: Copper smelting
zh_Hans: 铜冶炼

[ctx: base/copper_wire.item#DisplayName]
en: Copper wire
zh_Hans: 铜线

[ctx: base/copy_vehicle_tooltip]
en: Copy {0} for {1}
zh_Hans: 复制 {0} 价格为 {1}

[ctx: base/costs]
en: Costs
zh_Hans: 成本

[ctx: base/create_new_game_save]
en: Create new save
zh_Hans: 新建存档

[ctx: base/credits]
en: Credits
zh_Hans: 鸣谢

[ctx: base/crusher.device#DisplayName]
en: Crusher
zh_Hans: 粉碎机

[ctx: base/cs.names#DisplayName]
en: Czech
zh_Hans: 捷克

[ctx: base/currency]
en: Currency
zh_Hans: 货币

[ctx: base/current_loan]
en: Current loan {0}
zh_Hans: 当前贷款 {0}

[ctx: base/current_month]
en: Current month
zh_Hans: 本月

[ctx: base/de.names#DisplayName]
en: German
zh_Hans: 德国

[ctx: base/deciduous_forest.biome#DisplayName]
en: Deciduous forest
zh_Hans: 落叶林

[ctx: base/base.chainrailsignal#DisplayName]
en: Pre-Signal
zh_Hans: 预警信号灯

[ctx: base/base.railsignal#DisplayName]
en: Signal
zh_Hans: 信号灯

[ctx: base/demand_closed]
en: Business went bankrupt
zh_Hans: 商家破产了

[ctx: base/demand_closed_message]
en: {0} doesn't accept {1} anymore.
zh_Hans: {0} 不再接收 {1} 。

[ctx: base/demand_closing]
en: Business on the verge of bankruptcy
zh_Hans: 商家濒临破产

[ctx: base/demand_closing_message]
en: Supply {0} with {1} to prevent business from closing.
zh_Hans: 提供 {1} 货物给 {0} 商家防止倒闭。

[ctx: base/demand_decreased]
en: Demand decreased!
zh_Hans: 需求下降！

[ctx: base/demand_decreased_message]
en: Business has difficulties with the supply. {0} now accepts less {1}.
zh_Hans: 商家的供应有困难。 {0}现在接受的{1}更少。

[ctx: base/demand_increased]
en: Demand increased!
zh_Hans: 需求增加！

[ctx: base/demand_increased_message]
en: Thanks to regular supplies business grew. {0} now accepts more {1}.
zh_Hans: 由于经常供应货物，商家业绩增长。 {0} 现在需求更多的 {1}。

[ctx: base/demand_level]
en: Level
zh_Hans: 等级

[ctx: base/demand_spawned]
en: New point of sale!
zh_Hans: 新的销售地点！

[ctx: base/demand_spawned_message]
en: {0} now accepts {1}.
zh_Hans: {0} 现在接收 {1}。

[ctx: base/demands]
en: Demands
zh_Hans: 需求

[ctx: base/demands_limit]
en: Demands limit
zh_Hans: 需求货物类型

[ctx: base/deposits]
en: Deposits
zh_Hans: 储备

[ctx: base/depot_buy_button]
en: Buy
zh_Hans: 购买

[ctx: base/depot_cant_serve_vehicle_type]
en: This depot can't accommodate vehicles of this type
zh_Hans: 该车库不能停放此类型的车辆

[ctx: base/depot_copy_button]
en: Copy
zh_Hans: 复制

[ctx: base/depot_release_all_button]
en: Release all
zh_Hans: 全部发车

[ctx: base/depot_sell_all_button]
en: Sell all
zh_Hans: 全部出售

[ctx: base/depot_was_destroyed]
en: Depot was destroyed!
zh_Hans: 车库被摧毁了！

[ctx: base/depot_was_destroyed_message]
en: The depot the vehicle was moving to was destroyed.
zh_Hans: 车辆前往的车库被摧毁了。

[ctx: base/depot_window_placeholder]
en: There are no vehicles in here
zh_Hans: 这里没有车辆

[ctx: base/depots]
en: Depots
zh_Hans: 列车库

[ctx: base/deselect]
en: Deselect
zh_Hans: 取消选择

[ctx: base/desert.biome#DisplayName]
en: Desert
zh_Hans: 沙漠

[ctx: base/details]
en: Details
zh_Hans: 详情

[ctx: base/devices]
en: Devices
zh_Hans: 设备

[ctx: base/recipe_suitable_for]
note: Displayed above the list of compatible devices when viewing a recipe in the Research window.
en: Suitable for
zh_Hans: 适用于

[ctx: base/diesel]
en: Diesel
zh_Hans: 柴油机

[ctx: base/diesel_bus.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Ikarus
zh_Hans: 伊卡鲁斯公交车

[ctx: base/diesel_cars.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel trucks
zh_Hans: 柴油卡车

[ctx: base/diesel_cars_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel trucks II
zh_Hans: 柴油卡车 II

[ctx: base/diesel_cars_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel trucks III
zh_Hans: 柴油卡车 III

[ctx: base/diesel_engine.research#Description]
en: Internal combustion engine powered by ignition of fuel in compressed air. Offers greater flexibility and performance than steam engines, as well as substantially lower operating and maintenance costs.
zh_Hans: 通过点燃空气与燃料的压缩的混合气体来提供动力的内燃机。 提供比蒸汽机更大的灵活性和性能，以及显着降低的运输和维护成本。

[ctx: base/diesel_engine.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel engine
zh_Hans: 柴油引擎

[ctx: base/diesel_engine_2.research#Description]
en: Turbocharged diesel engine. Improves the fuel economy by recovering waste heat from the exhaust, increasing the excess air factor, and increasing engine output.
zh_Hans: 涡轮增压柴油引擎。 通过从废气中回收废热，增加进气量和排气量来改善燃油耗比。

[ctx: base/diesel_engine_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel engine II
zh_Hans: 柴油引擎 II

[ctx: base/diesel_engine_3.research#Description]
en: The most advanced diesel engine. Added intercooler further increases engine performance by cooling down the air-mass and thus allowing more air-mass per volume.
zh_Hans: 最先进的柴油引擎。 增加冷却器通过冷却空气进一步提高引擎性能，从而增加进气量。

[ctx: base/diesel_engine_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel engine III
zh_Hans: 柴油引擎 III

[ctx: base/diesel_trains.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel trains
zh_Hans: 柴油火车

[ctx: base/diesel_trains_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel trains II
zh_Hans: 柴油火车 II

[ctx: base/diesel_trains_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel trains III
zh_Hans: 柴油火车 III

[ctx: base/diesel_truck_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Lorry
zh_Hans: 货车

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_demand_multiplier]
en: Volume of demand
zh_Hans: 需求量

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_deposit_capacity_multiplier]
en: Deposit richness
zh_Hans: 资源储备

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_easy]
en: Easy
zh_Hans: 简单

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_hard]
en: Hard
zh_Hans: 困难

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_income_multiplier]
en: Value of goods
zh_Hans: 商品价值

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_inflation_multiplier]
en: Inflation
zh_Hans: 通货膨胀

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_loan_interest_multiplier]
en: Loan interest
zh_Hans: 贷款利息

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_loan_multiplier]
en: Max loan
zh_Hans: 贷款上限

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_normal]
en: Normal
zh_Hans: 普通

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_remove_price_multiplier]
en: Removal refund
zh_Hans: 拆除退款

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_settlement_growth_multiplier]
en: Settlement growth
zh_Hans: 人口发展

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_startup_capital_multiplier]
en: Startup capital
zh_Hans: 启动资金

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_very_easy]
en: Very easy
zh_Hans: 非常简单

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_very_hard]
en: Very hard
zh_Hans: 非常困难

[ctx: base/disabled]
en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: base/dispatcher]
en: Dispatcher
zh_Hans: 调度员

[ctx: base/distance_traveled]
en: Distance traveled
zh_Hans: 行驶距离

[ctx: base/distance_units]
en: Distance units
zh_Hans: 距离单位

[ctx: base/dump_semi_trailer_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Dump semi-trailer
zh_Hans: 自卸式半挂车

[ctx: base/duplicate]
en: Duplicate
zh_Hans: 重复

[ctx: base/earnings]
en: Earnings
zh_Hans: 收益

[ctx: base/economy]
en: Economy
zh_Hans: 经济

[ctx: base/electric]
en: Electric
zh_Hans: 电动机

[ctx: base/electric_engine.research#Description]
en: Engine that converts electricity to motive power. Requires energy source, but has much higher efficiency, and generates almost no air and noise pollution compared to a diesel one.
zh_Hans: 将电能转换为动能的引擎。需要电力，但效率更高，与柴油引擎相比几乎不会产生废气和噪音。

[ctx: base/electric_engine.research#DisplayName]
en: Electric engine
zh_Hans: 电力引擎

[ctx: base/electric_engine_2.research#Description]
en: The most advanced electric engine. The outstanding efficiency of this engine allows building high-speed and super powerful vehicles which will be very costly and impractical otherwise.
zh_Hans: 最高级的电力引擎。其出色的效率使建造高速强大载具的成本不再昂贵得难以负担。

[ctx: base/electric_engine_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Electric engine II
zh_Hans: 电力引擎 II

[ctx: base/electric_trains.research#DisplayName]
en: Electric trains
zh_Hans: 电力火车

[ctx: base/electric_trains_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Electric trains II
zh_Hans: 电力火车 II

[ctx: base/electronic_devices_production.research#DisplayName]
en: Electronic devices production
zh_Hans: 电子设备生产

[ctx: base/electronic_devices_production_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Electronic devices production II
zh_Hans: 电子设备生产 II

[ctx: base/electronics_assembler.device#DisplayName]
en: Electronics assembler
zh_Hans: 电子组装

[ctx: base/electronics_production.research#DisplayName]
en: Electronics production
zh_Hans: 电子产品

[ctx: base/electronics_production_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Electronics production II
zh_Hans: 电子产品 II

[ctx: base/en.names#DisplayName]
en: American
zh_Hans: 美国

[ctx: base/engine]
en: Engine
zh_Hans: 引擎

[ctx: base/engine_is_disabled]
en: Engine is stopped
zh_Hans: 引擎已停止

[ctx: base/es.names#DisplayName]
en: Spanish
zh_Hans: 西班牙

[ctx: base/exit]
en: Exit
zh_Hans: 退出

[ctx: base/exploring]
en: Exploring the world…
zh_Hans: 探索世界…

[ctx: base/filter_by_cargo]
en: Any cargo
zh_Hans: 任何货物

[ctx: base/filter_by_mod]
en: Filter by mod
zh_Hans: 按模组过滤

[ctx: base/filter_rows_tooltip]
en: Filter
zh_Hans: 筛选

[ctx: base/first_person_view]
en: Take a ride
zh_Hans: 乘坐车辆

[ctx: base/flatbed_semi_trailer_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Flatbed semi-trailer
zh_Hans: 平板半挂车

[ctx: base/fleet]
en: Fleet
zh_Hans: 车辆管理

[ctx: base/fleet_window_select_hint]
en: Select one or more vehicles to apply actions
zh_Hans: 选择一辆或多辆汽车应用设置

[ctx: base/flip]
en: Flip
zh_Hans: 翻转

[ctx: base/follow_vehicle]
en: Follow vehicle
zh_Hans: 跟随车辆

[ctx: base/fr.names#DisplayName]
en: French
zh_Hans: 法国

[ctx: base/free_camare_plane_mode_hotkey]
en: Plane mode
zh_Hans: 平视模式

[ctx: base/free_camera]
en: Free camera
zh_Hans: 自由镜头

[ctx: base/free_camera_add_keyframe]
en: Add keyframe
zh_Hans: 添加关键帧

[ctx: base/free_camera_editor]
en: Editor
zh_Hans: 编辑

[ctx: base/free_camera_fast_slow_hotkey]
en: Fast/slow
zh_Hans: 快/慢

[ctx: base/free_camera_fov_hotkey]
en: FOV (click to reset)
zh_Hans: 视角（点击重置）

[ctx: base/free_camera_move_hotkey]
en: Move
zh_Hans: 移动

[ctx: base/free_camera_playback_speed_hotkey]
en: Playback speed
zh_Hans: 播放速度

[ctx: base/free_camera_rotate_hotkey]
en: Rotate
zh_Hans: 旋转

[ctx: base/free_camera_toggle_playback_hotkey]
en: Toggle playback
zh_Hans: 切换播放

[ctx: base/freight.railstation#DisplayName]
en: Freight station
zh_Hans: 火车货运站

[ctx: base/freight_2.railstation#DisplayName]
en: Freight station II
zh_Hans: 货运站 II

[ctx: base/freight.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: Freight station
zh_Hans: 货运站

[ctx: base/freight_2.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: Freight station II
zh_Hans: 货运站 II

[ctx: base/from]
en: From
zh_Hans: 来自

[ctx: base/frozen_cargo_handling.research#DisplayName]
en: Frozen cargo handling
zh_Hans: 冷冻货物处理

[ctx: base/fullscreen]
en: Fullscreen
zh_Hans: 全屏

[ctx: base/fund_new_buildings]
en: Fund new buildings
zh_Hans: 投资新建筑

[ctx: base/furniture.item#DisplayName]
en: Furniture
zh_Hans: 家具

[ctx: base/game]
en: Game
zh_Hans: 游戏

[ctx: base/game_saving]
en: Saving…
zh_Hans: 保存中…

[ctx: base/game_settings]
en: Game settings
zh_Hans: 游戏设置

[ctx: base/game_settings_difficulty_tab]
en: Difficulty
zh_Hans: 难度

[ctx: base/game_settings_general_tab]
en: General
zh_Hans: 常规

[ctx: base/game_settings_lakes]
en: Lakes
zh_Hans: 湖泊

[ctx: base/game_settings_mods_tab]
en: Mods
zh_Hans: 模组

[ctx: base/game_settings_mods_search]
en: Search…
zh_Hans: 搜索…

[ctx: base/game_settings_mods_toggle_all]
en: Toggle all
zh_Hans: 切换全部

[ctx: base/game_settings_mountains]
en: Mountains
zh_Hans: 山脉

[ctx: base/game_settings_plants]
en: Plants
zh_Hans: 植物

[ctx: base/game_settings_region_size]
en: Region size
zh_Hans: 地区大小

[ctx: base/game_settings_research_difficulty]
en: Research
zh_Hans: 研究

[ctx: base/game_settings_world_tab]
en: World
zh_Hans: 世界

[ctx: base/game_ui_error_tooltip_header]
en: An error has occured. Click to reveal the log file.
zh_Hans: 发生错误。单击以显示日志文件。

[ctx: base/gasoline]
en: Gasoline
zh_Hans: 汽油

[ctx: base/gasoline_box_truck_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: AA Truck
zh_Hans: AA 敞篷车

[ctx: base/gasoline_cars.research#DisplayName]
en: Gasoline trucks
zh_Hans: 汽油卡车

[ctx: base/gasoline_cars_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Gasoline trucks II
zh_Hans: 汽油卡车 II

[ctx: base/gasoline_engine.research#Description]
en: Internal combustion engine with spark-ignition, designed to run on gasoline and similar volatile fuels.
zh_Hans: 内燃机采用火花点火，设计使用汽油等类似的挥发性燃料。

[ctx: base/gasoline_engine.research#DisplayName]
en: Gasoline engine
zh_Hans: 汽油引擎

[ctx: base/gasoline_engine_2.research#Description]
en: Improved version of the basic gasoline engine. Usage of new materials allows to achieve higher fuel compression, resulting in better efficiency.
zh_Hans: 改进版的基础汽油引擎。 使用新材料可以实现更高的燃料压缩，从而提高效率。

[ctx: base/gasoline_engine_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Gasoline engine II
zh_Hans: 汽油引擎 II

[ctx: base/gasoline_flatbed_truck_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: AA Truck
zh_Hans: AA 敞篷车

[ctx: base/gasoline_stake_truck_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: AAA Truck
zh_Hans: AAA 敞篷车

[ctx: base/gasoline_tank_truck_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: AA Truck
zh_Hans: AA 敞篷车

[ctx: base/glass_furnace.device#DisplayName]
en: Glass furnace
zh_Hans: 玻璃熔炉

[ctx: base/glass_pane.item#DisplayName]
en: Glass pane
zh_Hans: 玻璃板

[ctx: base/glass_production.research#DisplayName]
en: Glass production
zh_Hans: 玻璃生产

[ctx: base/glass_production_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Glass production II
zh_Hans: 玻璃生产 II

[ctx: base/glass_tube.item#DisplayName]
en: Glass tube
zh_Hans: 玻璃管

[ctx: base/goal_window_action_button]
en: Continue playing
zh_Hans: 继续游戏

[ctx: base/goal_window_money]
en: Money
zh_Hans: 金钱

[ctx: base/goal_window_realtime]
note: Same as base/playtime
en: Playtime
zh_Hans: 游戏时间

[ctx: base/goal_window_regions]
en: Regions
zh_Hans: 地区

[ctx: base/goal_window_trains]
en: Trains
zh_Hans: 列车

[ctx: base/goal_window_trucks]
en: Trucks
zh_Hans: 货车

[ctx: base/goal_window_years]
en: Years in game
zh_Hans: 游戏年份

[ctx: base/got_it]
en: Got it!
zh_Hans: 明白了！

[ctx: base/grade_high]
en: High
zh_Hans: 高

[ctx: base/grade_low]
en: Low
zh_Hans: 低

[ctx: base/grade_normal]
en: Medium
zh_Hans: 中

[ctx: base/grade_very_high]
en: Very high
zh_Hans: 很高

[ctx: base/grade_very_low]
en: Very low
zh_Hans: 很低

[ctx: base/gravel.item#DisplayName]
en: Gravel
zh_Hans: 碎石

[ctx: base/greedy_mode]
en: Greedy mode
zh_Hans: 贪心模式

[ctx: base/heading_to]
en: Heading to
zh_Hans: 前往

[ctx: base/heat.item#DisplayName]
en: Heat
zh_Hans: 加热

[ctx: base/heavy_diesel_engine.research#DisplayName]
en: Heavy diesel engine
zh_Hans: 重型柴油引擎

[ctx: base/heavy_diesel_engine_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Heavy diesel engine II
zh_Hans: 重型柴油引擎 II

[ctx: base/heavy_diesel_trains.research#DisplayName]
en: Heavy diesel trains
zh_Hans: 重柴油列车

[ctx: base/heavy_diesel_trains_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Heavy diesel trains II
zh_Hans: 重柴油列车 II

[ctx: base/heavy_electric_engine.research#DisplayName]
en: Heavy electric engine
zh_Hans: 重型电力引擎

[ctx: base/heavy_electric_engine_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Heavy electric engine II
zh_Hans: 重型电力引擎

[ctx: base/heavy_electric_trains.research#DisplayName]
en: Heavy electric trains
zh_Hans: 重型电力火车

[ctx: base/heavy_electric_trains_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Heavy electric trains II
zh_Hans: 重型电力列车 II

[ctx: base/high_demand]
en: High demand
zh_Hans: 需求高

[ctx: base/history]
en: History
zh_Hans: 历史

[ctx: base/hold_to_pick_many]
en: Hold to pick multiple
zh_Hans: 保持选择多个

[ctx: base/hopper_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Hopper Car
zh_Hans: 料斗车厢

[ctx: base/hopper_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Hopper Car II
zh_Hans: 料斗车厢 II

[ctx: base/hotkey]
en: Hotkey
zh_Hans: 快捷键

[ctx: base/house_1.house#DisplayName]
en: House
zh_Hans: 房屋

[ctx: base/house_2.house#DisplayName]
en: House
zh_Hans: 房屋

[ctx: base/house_6.house#DisplayName]
en: House
zh_Hans: 房屋

[ctx: base/house_13.house#DisplayName]
en: House
zh_Hans: 房屋

[ctx: base/house_3.house#DisplayName]
en: Apartment building
zh_Hans: 公寓

[ctx: base/house_5.house#DisplayName]
en: Apartment building
zh_Hans: 公寓

[ctx: base/house_7.house#DisplayName]
en: Apartment building
zh_Hans: 公寓

[ctx: base/house_12.house#DisplayName]
en: Apartment building
zh_Hans: 公寓

[ctx: base/house_14.house#DisplayName]
en: Apartment building
zh_Hans: 公寓

[ctx: base/house_4.house#DisplayName]
en: Skyscraper
zh_Hans: 摩天大楼

[ctx: base/house_8.house#DisplayName]
en: Skyscraper
zh_Hans: 摩天大楼

[ctx: base/hydrogen_engine_1_b.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: TG HyRT Control Car
zh_Hans: TG HyRT 列车头

[ctx: base/hydrogen_engine_1_g.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: TG HyRT Control Car
zh_Hans: TG HyRT 列车头

[ctx: base/hydrogen_engine_1_m.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: TG HyRT Passenger Car
zh_Hans: TG HyRT 客运车厢

[ctx: base/im_lost]
en: I'm lost :(
zh_Hans: 我迷路了 :(

[ctx: base/imperial]
en: Imperial
zh_Hans: 英制

[ctx: base/in_depot]
en: In depot
zh_Hans: 车库中

[ctx: base/individual_route]
en: Individual route
zh_Hans: 定制路线

[ctx: base/insert]
en: Insert
zh_Hans: 插入

[ctx: base/iron.mine#DisplayName]
en: Iron mine
zh_Hans: 铁矿井

[ctx: base/iron_2.mine#DisplayName]
en: Iron mine
zh_Hans: 铁矿井

[ctx: base/iron_bar.item#DisplayName]
en: Iron bar
zh_Hans: 铁锭

[ctx: base/iron_ore.item#DisplayName]
en: Iron ore
zh_Hans: 铁矿石

[ctx: base/iron_parts.item#DisplayName]
en: Iron parts
zh_Hans: 铁质部件

[ctx: base/iron_plate.item#DisplayName]
en: Iron plate
zh_Hans: 铁板

[ctx: base/iron_smelting.research#DisplayName]
en: Iron smelting
zh_Hans: 铁冶炼

[ctx: base/it.names#DisplayName]
en: Italian
zh_Hans: 意大利

[ctx: base/items_transferred]
en: Cargo delivered
zh_Hans: 货物交付

[ctx: base/ja.names#DisplayName]
en: Japanese
zh_Hans: 日本

[ctx: base/ja_romaji.names#DisplayName]
en: Japanese (Romaji)
zh_Hans: 日本 (Romaji)

[ctx: base/jp.names#DisplayName]
en: Japan
zh_Hans: 日本

[ctx: base/just_now]
en: Just now
zh_Hans: 现在

[ctx: base/key_lmb]
en: LMB
zh_Hans: 左键

[ctx: base/key_return]
en: Enter
zh_Hans: 回车键

[ctx: base/key_rmb]
en: RMB
zh_Hans: 右键

[ctx: base/key_scroll_wheel]
en: Scroll wheel
zh_Hans: 滚轮

[ctx: base/key_space]
en: Space
zh_Hans: 空格

[ctx: base/lab_idle_state]
en: No active research
zh_Hans: 没有在研究

[ctx: base/lab_research_completed_state]
en: Research completed
zh_Hans: 完成研究

[ctx: base/lab_research_in_progress_state]
en: Research in progress
zh_Hans: 正在研究

[ctx: base/lab_research_paused_state]
en: Research paused
zh_Hans: 暂停研究

[ctx: base/lab_start_new_research]
en: Start new research
zh_Hans: 开始新的研究

[ctx: base/lab_waiting_for_resources_state]
en: Waiting for resources
zh_Hans: 等待资源

[ctx: base/labs_active]
en: Active labs
zh_Hans: 使用中的实验室

[ctx: base/landscape_shadows]
en: Landscape shadows
zh_Hans: 环境阴影

[ctx: base/last_30_days]
note: Used in a list menu to show information for the last 30 days. Usually found in "Stats" tab of windows.
en: Last 30 days
zh_Hans: 过去30天

[ctx: base/lava.item#DisplayName]
en: Lava
zh_Hans: 岩浆

[ctx: base/leading_researcher]
en: Leading researcher
zh_Hans: 重要科研人员

[ctx: base/length]
en: Length
zh_Hans: 长度

[ctx: base/lifetime]
note: Used in a list menu to show information since the object was built. Usually found in "Stats" tab of windows.
en: Lifetime
zh_Hans: 全部天数

[ctx: base/liquid_cargo_handling.research#DisplayName]
en: Liquid cargo handling
zh_Hans: 液体货物处理

[ctx: base/load]
en: Load
zh_Hans: 装货

[ctx: base/load_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to load {0}? Unsaved progress will be lost.
zh_Hans: 您确定要加载 {0}存档吗？未保存的进度将丢失。

[ctx: base/load_description]
en: Load all available cargo
zh_Hans: 装载所有可用货物

[ctx: base/load_game]
en: Load game
zh_Hans: 加载游戏

[ctx: base/loading]
en: Loading
zh_Hans: 装货中

[ctx: base/looking_for_trouble]
en: Looking for trouble
zh_Hans: 查找问题

[ctx: base/low_demand]
en: Low demand
zh_Hans: 需求低

[ctx: base/lower_music_on_pause]
en: Lower music on pause
zh_Hans: 暂停时降低音乐音量

[ctx: base/mail.item#DisplayName]
en: Mail
zh_Hans: 邮件

[ctx: base/main_menu]
en: Main menu
zh_Hans: 主菜单

[ctx: base/main_menu_new_version_available_notification_header]
en: Version {0} is now available!
zh_Hans: {0} 版本现已推出！

[ctx: base/main_menu_new_version_available_notification_text]
en: Check for updates in the <b>itch.io app</b> or download the latest version from the store.
zh_Hans: 在 <b>itch.io app</b> 中检查更新，或从商店下载最新版本。

[ctx: base/main_menu_socials_join_our_community]
en: Join our community
zh_Hans: 加入我们社区

[ctx: base/main_menu_socials_support_development]
en: Support the development
zh_Hans: 支持开发

[ctx: base/manufacturing.research#Description]
en: Basic research to build simple factories using conveyor belts.
zh_Hans: 建造简单工厂所需的运输带的基础研究。

[ctx: base/manufacturing.research#DisplayName]
en: Manufacturing
zh_Hans: 制造业

[ctx: base/manufacturing_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Manufacturing II
zh_Hans: 制造业 II

[ctx: base/manufacturing_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Manufacturing III
zh_Hans: 制造业 III

[ctx: base/master_volume]
en: Master volume
zh_Hans: 主音量

[ctx: base/max_loan]
en: Max {0}
zh_Hans: 最多 {0}

[ctx: base/max_power]
note: Displayed when hovering a vehicle's current power in its information window (Details tab)
en: Max power
zh_Hans: 最大动力

[ctx: base/max_running_cost]
note: Displayed when hovering a vehicle's running cost percentage in its information window (Details tab). It will be shown as "Max running costs $45 452"
en: Max running costs
zh_Hans: 最大行驶成本

[ctx: base/max_speed]
en: Max speed
zh_Hans: 最大速度

[ctx: base/max_speed_cant_be_reached_due_to_lack_of_power]
en: Maximum speed {0} can't be reached due to lack of power
zh_Hans: 动力不足无法达到最大速度 {0}

[ctx: base/max_weight]
en: Max weight
zh_Hans: 最大载重

[ctx: base/maximum_demand]
en: Very high demand
zh_Hans: 需求量很大

[ctx: base/mayor]
en: Mayor
zh_Hans: 市长

[ctx: base/medium_demand]
en: Medium demand
zh_Hans: 中等需求

[ctx: base/megapolis]
en: Megapolis
zh_Hans: 大城市

[ctx: base/metal_fabrication.research#DisplayName]
en: Metal fabrication
zh_Hans: 金属加工

[ctx: base/metric]
en: Metric
zh_Hans: 公制

[ctx: base/minimum_demand]
en: Very low demand
zh_Hans: 需求非常低

[ctx: base/mining.research#DisplayName]
en: Mining
zh_Hans: 矿业

[ctx: base/mining_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Mining II
zh_Hans: 矿业 II

[ctx: base/minute_ago]
en: 1 minute ago
zh_Hans: 1 分钟前

[ctx: base/minutes_ago]
en: {0} minutes ago
zh_Hans: {0} 分钟前

[ctx: base/money_earned]
en: Money earned
zh_Hans: 赚取资金

[ctx: base/money_spent]
en: Money spent
zh_Hans: 花费资金

[ctx: base/moving_to_depot]
en: Moving to depot
zh_Hans: 前往车库

[ctx: base/mph]
en: mph
zh_Hans: 英里

[ctx: base/music]
en: Music
zh_Hans: 音乐

[ctx: base/music_volume]
en: Music volume
zh_Hans: 音乐音量

[ctx: base/n_minutes]
en: {0} minutes
zh_Hans: {0} 分钟

[ctx: base/n_of_tracks_selected]
en: {0} of {1} tracks
zh_Hans: {0} / {1} 轨道

[ctx: base/n_of_units_selected]
en: {0} of {1} units
zh_Hans: {0} / {1} 车厢

[ctx: base/n_profit]
en: {0} profit
zh_Hans: {0} 利润

[ctx: base/n_trains_total]
en: {0} trains total
zh_Hans: 列车总数 {0}

[ctx: base/n_trucks_total]
en: {0} trucks total
zh_Hans: 货车总数 {0}

[ctx: base/n_vehicles_selected]
en: {0} vehicles selected
zh_Hans: {0} 选择车辆

[ctx: base/never]
en: Never
zh_Hans: 决不

[ctx: base/new_buildings]
en: New buildings
zh_Hans: 新增建筑

[ctx: base/new_game]
en: New game
zh_Hans: 新游戏

[ctx: base/new_messages]
en: New messages
zh_Hans: 新通知

[ctx: base/nl.names#DisplayName]
en: Dutch
zh_Hans: 荷兰

[ctx: base/no]
en: No
zh_Hans: 否

[ctx: base/no_power]
en: No power
zh_Hans: 没有动力

[ctx: base/no_powered_units]
en: Not enough power
zh_Hans: 动力不足

[ctx: base/no_saves_placeholder]
en: There's no saved games yet
zh_Hans: 还没有保存游戏

[ctx: base/not_enough_money]
en: Not enough money
zh_Hans: 资金不足

[ctx: base/nothing_found]
en: Nothing found
zh_Hans: 什么都没找到

[ctx: base/nothing_to_buy]
en: There's nothing to buy yet
zh_Hans: 这里没有什么可买的

[ctx: base/nothing_to_mine_here]
en: build on a suitable deposit
zh_Hans: 建立在适合的资源位置上

[ctx: base/notification_city_status_changed_message]
en: {0} settlement received {1} status.
zh_Hans: {0} 人口已达到 {1} 规模。

[ctx: base/notification_city_status_changed_title]
en: Citizens are celebrating!
zh_Hans: 人们在庆祝！

[ctx: base/notification_demand_saved_message]
en: Regular supply is essential for the business to maintain growth.
zh_Hans: 定期的供应对于商家持续发展至关重要。

[ctx: base/notification_demand_saved_title]
en: Bankruptcy avoided
zh_Hans: 避免破产

[ctx: base/notification_deposit_depleting_message]
note: Example: Deposit has been depleted by 50%.
en: Deposit has been depleted by {0}.
zh_Hans: 资源储备已开发了 {0}。

[ctx: base/notification_research_completed_message]
en: Congratulations! Research <b>{0}</b> completed!
zh_Hans: 恭喜！<b>{0}</b>研究完成了！

[ctx: base/notification_research_completed_title]
en: Research completed!
zh_Hans: 研究完成了！

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_lost_message]
en: {0} can't find its way to a destination.
zh_Hans: {0} 无法找到路线前往目的地。

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_lost_title]
en: Vehicle is lost
zh_Hans: 车辆迷路了

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_unpowered_message]
en: {0} is trying to move through non-electrified section.
zh_Hans: {0} 尝试通过非电力轨道区段。

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_unpowered_title]
en: Vehicle missing energy supply
zh_Hans: 列车缺少引擎供应动力

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_wrecked_message]
en: {0} is wrecked now.
zh_Hans: {0} 现在被摧毁了。

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_wrecked_title]
en: Vehicle accident has occurred!
zh_Hans: 发生了车祸！

[ctx: base/occupied_by_vehicle]
en: Occupied by vehicle
zh_Hans: 被车辆占用

[ctx: base/off]
en: Off
zh_Hans: 关闭

[ctx: base/ok]
en: Ok
zh_Hans: 好的

[ctx: base/on]
en: On
zh_Hans: 开启

[ctx: base/open_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Open Car
zh_Hans: 敞式车厢

[ctx: base/open_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Open Car II
zh_Hans: 敞式车厢 II

[ctx: base/open_hopper_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Open Hopper Car
zh_Hans: 敞式料斗车厢

[ctx: base/open_hopper_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Open Hopper Car II
zh_Hans: 敞式料斗车厢 II

[ctx: base/overview]
en: Overview
zh_Hans: 概述

[ctx: base/overwrite_save_confirmation]
en: Do you really want to overwrite the {0} save slot?
zh_Hans: 你真的想覆盖 {0} 号存档栏吗？

[ctx: base/owner]
en: Owner
zh_Hans: 拥有者

[ctx: base/passenger.railstation#DisplayName]
en: Passenger station
zh_Hans: 火车客运站

[ctx: base/passenger_2.railstation#DisplayName]
en: Passenger station II
zh_Hans: 客运站 II

[ctx: base/passenger_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Passenger Car
zh_Hans: 客运车

[ctx: base/passenger_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Passenger Car II
zh_Hans: 客运车 II

[ctx: base/passenger_car_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Two Storey Passenger Car II
zh_Hans: 双向客运车 II

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_cars.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel buses
zh_Hans: 柴油公交车

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_cars_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel buses II
zh_Hans: 柴油公交车 II

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_cars_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel buses III
zh_Hans: 柴油公交车 III

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_engine_2_passenger_car.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GE Genesis Passenger Car
zh_Hans: GE Genesis 客运车

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_engine_3_passenger_car.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Fm C-liner Santa Fe Passenger Car
zh_Hans: Fm C-liner Santa Fe 客运车

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_engine_4_passenger_car.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: CC 72000 Passenger Car
zh_Hans: CC 72000 客运车

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_trains.research#DisplayName]
en: Passenger diesel trains
zh_Hans: 客运柴油列车

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_trains_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Passenger diesel trains II
zh_Hans: 客运柴油列车 II

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_trains_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Passenger diesel trains III
zh_Hans: 客运柴油列车 III

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_1_end_double_bogie.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB Class 423 Control Car
zh_Hans: DB Class 423 列车头

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_1_end_single_bogie.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB Class 423 Control Car
zh_Hans: DB Class 423 列车头

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_1_middle.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB Class 423 Passenger Car
zh_Hans: DB Class 423 客运车厢

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_1_middle_powered.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB Class 423 Powered Passenger Car
zh_Hans: DB Class 423 电力客运车厢

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_2_driving_trailer.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB ICE 3 Control Car
zh_Hans: DB ICE 3 列车头

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_2_passenger_carriage.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB ICE 3 Passenger Car
zh_Hans: DB ICE 3 客运车厢

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_2_transformer_carriage_lowered.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB ICE 3 Powered Passenger Car
zh_Hans: DB ICE 3 电力客运车厢

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_2_transformer_carriage_raised.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB ICE 3 Powered Passenger Car
zh_Hans: DB ICE 3 电力客运车厢

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_3.trainrecipe#DisplayName]
en: DB Regio Train
zh_Hans: DB Regio 列车

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB Double Deck Control Car
zh_Hans: DB 双向列车头

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_3_middle.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB Double Deck Passenger Car
zh_Hans: DB 双向客运车厢

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_3_powered.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB Double Deck Powered Passenger Car
zh_Hans: DB 双向电力客运车厢

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_4_g.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: ER9 Control Car
zh_Hans: ER9 列车头

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_4_m.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: ER9 Powered Passenger Car
zh_Hans: ER9 电力客运车厢

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_4_p.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: ER9 Passenger Car
zh_Hans: ER9 客运车厢

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_6_passenger_car.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR 146 Passenger Car
zh_Hans: BR 146 客运车厢

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_trains.research#DisplayName]
en: Passenger electric trains
zh_Hans: 电力客运列车

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_trains_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Passenger electric trains II
zh_Hans: 电力客运列车 II

[ctx: base/passenger_gasoline_cars.research#DisplayName]
en: Gasoline buses
zh_Hans: 汽油巴士

[ctx: base/passenger_gasoline_cars_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Gasoline buses II
zh_Hans: 汽油巴士 II

[ctx: base/passenger_steam_trains.research#DisplayName]
en: Passenger steam trains
zh_Hans: 客运蒸汽列车

[ctx: base/passenger_transportation.research#DisplayName]
en: Passenger transportation
zh_Hans: 客运

[ctx: base/passenger_transportation_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Passenger transportation II
zh_Hans: 客运 II

[ctx: base/paused]
en: Paused
zh_Hans: 暂停

[ctx: base/supporter_tooltip]
en: This is a real person!
    Click to learn more
zh_Hans: 这是一个真人！
    点击了解更多

[ctx: base/pending_release_from_depot]
en: Waiting for free path
zh_Hans: 等待路线畅通

[ctx: base/pick_a_depot_tooltip]
en: Pick a depot to send the vehicle to
zh_Hans: 选择一个车库停放车辆

[ctx: base/pick_as_destination]
en: Pick {0} as destination
zh_Hans: 选择 {0} 作为目的地

[ctx: base/pick_destination]
en: Pick a destination
zh_Hans: 选择一个目的地

[ctx: base/pick_route]
en: Pick a route
zh_Hans: 选择一条路线

[ctx: base/pick_vehicle_to_copy]
en: Pick vehicle to copy
zh_Hans: 选择车辆复制

[ctx: base/pl.names#DisplayName]
en: Polish
zh_Hans: 波兰

[ctx: base/platform_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Platform Car
zh_Hans: 平版车厢

[ctx: base/platform_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Platform Car II
zh_Hans: 平版车厢 II

[ctx: base/play_audio_in_background]
en: Play audio in background
zh_Hans: 播放背景音乐

[ctx: base/playtime]
en: Playtime {0}
zh_Hans: 游戏时间 {0}

[ctx: base/please_wait]
en: Please wait…
zh_Hans: 请等待…

[ctx: base/population]
en: Population
zh_Hans: 人口

[ctx: base/population_increase]
en: Population increase
zh_Hans: 人口增长

[ctx: base/power]
en: Power
zh_Hans: 动力

[ctx: base/power_units]
en: Power units
zh_Hans: 动力单位

[ctx: base/powered]
en: Powered
zh_Hans: 引擎

[ctx: base/pre_signal]
en: Pre-Signal
zh_Hans: 预警信号灯

[ctx: base/pre_signal_info]
en: While ordinary signals simply prevent trains from entering occupied blocks, pre-signals act more like relays. They display the same indication as the next block down the track, while also protecting their own. They have three possible indications - red and green, same as a block signal, but also yellow, which is more complex but has powerful implications.
    
    When used at junctions, pre-signals can be used to govern multiple paths. They show green when all paths are clear, yellow when one or more are occupied, and red when all are occupied. A train arriving at this signal will not proceed until the specific route it's taking through the junction has a clear block, allowing for even the most complicated track layouts to function safely.
zh_Hans: 虽然普通信号只是阻止火车进入占用的区域，但预警信号的作用更像是中继。 它们显示与下一个区域相同的信号，同时也保护自己。它们具有三种信号灯-红色、绿色(与区域信号相同)，以及黄色(比较繁忙时，影响比较大)。
    
    在枢纽处使用时，预警信号灯的预信号能用来管辖多条道路。所有道路畅通时显示绿色，一条或多条繁忙时显示黄色，全部繁忙时显示红色。开往此信号灯方向的火车在其路线上的轨道区段畅通之前无法前行，再复杂的布局，也能在它们的协调下安全运作。

[ctx: base/precise_mode]
en: Precise mode
zh_Hans: 准确模式

[ctx: base/preloader_cant_load_saved_game]
en: Can't load saved game
zh_Hans: 不能加载游戏存档

[ctx: base/preloader_loading_saved_game]
en: Loading saved game…
zh_Hans: 加载游戏存档…

[ctx: base/press.device#DisplayName]
en: Press
zh_Hans: 冲压机

[ctx: base/prevent_business_from_closing]
en: Prevent business from closing
zh_Hans: 防止商家倒闭

[ctx: base/previous_month]
en: Previous month
zh_Hans: 上一个月

[ctx: base/pro_tip]
en: Pro Tip:
zh_Hans: 专家提示：

[ctx: base/protip_1]
en: Press {0} to rotate buildings before placing them.
zh_Hans: 在放置建筑物之前，按 {0} 旋转建筑物。

[ctx: base/protip_10]
en: The maximum size of your bank loan increases slowly over time. It can prove especially useful if your company is experiencing financial difficulties or needs to quickly expand.
zh_Hans: 随着时间的推移，银行贷款的最大金额会逐渐增加。 如果您的公司遇到资金困难或需要快速扩张，它可能会特别有用。

[ctx: base/protip_11]
en: Cities develop faster if all businesses are well supplied with the required goods.
zh_Hans: 如果所有商家都能获得所需货物，城市经济发展会更快。

[ctx: base/protip_12]
en: Assigning vehicles with the same orders to a common route will make them much easier for you to control.
zh_Hans: 在相同的运输路线上给载具安排同样的任务能让你管理起来更加方便。

[ctx: base/protip_13]
en: Loading and unloading takes more time if a train's consist is much longer than the station.
zh_Hans: 如果列车的车厢节比车站长得多，装载和卸载需要更多的时间。

[ctx: base/protip_14]
en: A train's maximum speed is limited by the slowest unit.
zh_Hans: 列车的最高速度受最慢车厢的限制。

[ctx: base/protip_15]
en: Businesses do not have access to your warehouses. To organize delivery, you'll need to build a road or railway station nearby.
zh_Hans: 商家无法访问到仓库。 要运输货物，你需要修建公路或铁路接通。

[ctx: base/protip_16]
en: The main purpose of conveyors is to transport goods over short distances and move products between factory machines.
zh_Hans: 输送带的主要目的是在短距离内运输货物并在工厂机器之间运送产品。

[ctx: base/protip_17]
en: An enterprise can be saved from bankruptcy by providing financial assistance directly.
zh_Hans: 通过直接提供资金援助，商家可以免于破产。

[ctx: base/protip_18]
en: Excess supply volumes lead to lower returns and less demand for goods.
zh_Hans: 供应量过剩导致价格降低，对货物的需求减少。

[ctx: base/protip_19]
en: You can buy similar vehicles using the copy tool in the depot or garage windows. If the original vehicle has a route assigned, it will also be automatically copied.
zh_Hans: 您可以使用列车库或车库界面中的复制工具购买相同的车辆。如果为原车辆已分配了路线，则也会自动复制该路线。

[ctx: base/protip_2]
en: Press {0} to toggle the user interface.
zh_Hans: 按 {0} 切换用户界面。

[ctx: base/protip_3]
en: Hotkeys for the selected tool are shown on the right of the screen.
zh_Hans: 所选工具的快捷键显示在屏幕的右下角。

[ctx: base/protip_4]
en: Trucks are excellent for low-volume, shorter routes, while trains are more suitable for building long-distance networks with much higher capacity.
zh_Hans: 卡车非常适合运输量低的短途运输，而列车更适合运输量大的长途运输。

[ctx: base/protip_5]
en: Hold {0} to build more than one of the same building.
zh_Hans: 按住 {0} 可以多次建造建筑物。

[ctx: base/protip_6]
en: Press {0} to see more information about your network, such as the contents of warehouses and loads of vehicles.
zh_Hans: 按 {0} 可查看有关您的物流运输的更多信息，例如仓库的货物和车辆的装载量。

[ctx: base/protip_7]
en: Hold down {0} and click to add several units to a consist at once.
zh_Hans: 按住 {0} 并单击将多个车厢添加到动力组中。

[ctx: base/protip_8]
en: Hold {0} to simultaneously assign the same cargo to all units capable of carrying it.
zh_Hans: 按住 {0} 将货物分配给所有能够运输这类货物的载具。

[ctx: base/protip_9]
en: Click and hold the mouse wheel or press {0} keys to rotate the camera.
zh_Hans: 按住鼠标滚轮拖动或按住 {0} 键旋转镜头。

[ctx: base/pump.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Pump
zh_Hans: 泵

[ctx: base/pumpkin.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Pumpkin
zh_Hans: 南瓜

[ctx: base/quit_to_asset_editor_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to open asset editor without saving?
zh_Hans: 您确定要在不保存的情况下打开资源编辑器吗？

[ctx: base/quit_to_desktop_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to quit to desktop without saving?
zh_Hans: 您确定要在不保存的情况下退出到桌面吗？

[ctx: base/quit_to_main_menu_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to exit to main menu without saving?
zh_Hans: 您确定要在不保存的情况下退出到主菜单吗？

[ctx: base/radio.item#DisplayName]
en: Radio
zh_Hans: 无线电

[ctx: base/rail.pole#DisplayName]
en: Rail pole
zh_Hans: 铁路杆

[ctx: base/rail_builder_tool_electrification]
en: Electrification: {0}
zh_Hans: 电气化轨道: {0}

[ctx: base/rail_electrification_mode_left]
en: Left
zh_Hans: 左

[ctx: base/rail_electrification_mode_none]
en: Off
zh_Hans: 关

[ctx: base/rail_electrification_mode_right]
en: Right
zh_Hans: 右

[ctx: base/rail_signals.research#DisplayName]
en: Signals
zh_Hans: 信号杆

[ctx: base/rail_signals_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Signals II
zh_Hans: 信号灯 II

[ctx: base/railcars.research#DisplayName]
en: Railcars
zh_Hans: 货运列车

[ctx: base/railcars_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Railcars II
zh_Hans: 货运列车 II

[ctx: base/rails.research#DisplayName]
en: Rails
zh_Hans: 轨道

[ctx: base/rails_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Rails II
zh_Hans: 轨道 II

[ctx: base/rails_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Rails III
zh_Hans: 轨道 III

[ctx: base/rails_electrification.research#DisplayName]
en: Rails electrification
zh_Hans: 电力轨道

[ctx: base/recipe_name]
en: {0} recipe
zh_Hans: {0} 配方

[ctx: base/refrigerator_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Refrigerator Car
zh_Hans: 冷库车厢

[ctx: base/refrigerator_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Refrigerated Car II
zh_Hans: 冷库车厢 II

[ctx: base/refund]
en: Refund: {0}
zh_Hans: 退还：{0}

[ctx: base/region_details_window_text]
en: Take a quick look at the region summary before buying.
zh_Hans: 购买前快速浏览一下区域摘要。

[ctx: base/region_details_window_welcome_text_1]
en: This is a good place to do business! Look around for resource deposits to start mining from, buy vehicles, and supply city demands.
zh_Hans: 这是个做生意的好地方！寻找资源储备，开始开采，购买载具，去满足城市需求吧。

[ctx: base/region_details_window_welcome_text_2]
en: When you are ready, make more complex products, research new technologies and expand {0} to other territories. Good luck!
zh_Hans: 准备好后，就去创造更多复杂的物品，研究新科技，同时将{0}扩张至其他领土吧。祝你好运！

[ctx: base/region_disallows_this]
en: Region disallows this
zh_Hans: 该地区禁止

[ctx: base/region_name]
en: {0} region
zh_Hans: {0} 地区

[ctx: base/regular.conveyor#DisplayName]
en: Conveyor
zh_Hans: 输送带

[ctx: base/regular.conveyorbridge#DisplayName]
en: Elevated conveyor
zh_Hans: 高架输运带

[ctx: base/regular.conveyorbuffer#DisplayName]
en: Conveyor buffer
zh_Hans: 输送带缓冲区

[ctx: base/regular.conveyorconnector#DisplayName]
en: Output connector
zh_Hans: 运输带输出口

[ctx: base/regular.conveyorconnector#input:DisplayName]
en: Input connector
zh_Hans: 运输带输入口

[ctx: base/regular.conveyortunnel#DisplayName]
en: Underground conveyor
zh_Hans: 地下输送带

[ctx: base/base.lab#DisplayName]
en: Laboratory
zh_Hans: 实验室

[ctx: base/base_2.lab#DisplayName]
en: Laboratory II
zh_Hans: 实验室 II

[ctx: base/regular.pipe#DisplayName]
en: Pipe
zh_Hans: 管道

[ctx: base/regular.rail#DisplayName]
en: Rails
zh_Hans: 轨道

[ctx: base/regular.raildepot#DisplayName]
en: Depot
zh_Hans: 列车库

[ctx: base/regular.road#DisplayName]
en: Road
zh_Hans: 道路

[ctx: base/regular.roaddepot#DisplayName]
en: Garage
zh_Hans: 车库

[ctx: base/regular.theme#DisplayName]
en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

[ctx: base/base.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Warehouse
zh_Hans: 仓库

[ctx: base/reinforced_concrete_beam.item#DisplayName]
en: Reinforced concrete beam
zh_Hans: 钢筋混凝土梁

[ctx: base/release_from_depot]
en: Release from depot
zh_Hans: 从列车库发车

[ctx: base/release_from_garage]
en: Release from garage
zh_Hans: 从车库发车

[ctx: base/reload_game_to_apply_changes_confirmation]
en: Current game needs to be reloaded to apply changes. Reload now?
zh_Hans: 需要重新加载当前游戏以应用更改。现在重新加载？

[ctx: base/remove]
en: Remove
zh_Hans: 移除

[ctx: base/remove_building_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to remove this building?
zh_Hans: 你确定要删除这建筑吗？

[ctx: base/remove_object_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to remove this object?
zh_Hans: 您确定要删除此物体吗？

[ctx: base/render_quality]
en: Render quality
zh_Hans: 渲染质量

[ctx: base/render_quality_setting_description]
en: Allows to reduce render resolution of the game without affecting UI
zh_Hans: 允许在不影响UI的情况下降低游戏的渲染分辨率

[ctx: base/repay_button]
en: Repay {0}
zh_Hans: 还款 {0}

[ctx: base/replace]
en: Replace
zh_Hans: 替换

[ctx: base/required_population]
en: Required population
zh_Hans: 所需人口

[ctx: base/research_and_development.research#DisplayName]
en: Research & development
zh_Hans: 研究&发展

[ctx: base/research_completed_format]
en: Completed {0} of {1}
zh_Hans: 完成 {0} / {1}

[ctx: base/research_days_completed]
en: Days active
zh_Hans: 使用天数

[ctx: base/research_difficulty_all_completed]
en: All completed
zh_Hans: 全部完成

[ctx: base/research_difficulty_normal]
en: Normal
zh_Hans: 普通

[ctx: base/research_history_placeholder]
en: Nothing researched yet
zh_Hans: 没有研究过

[ctx: base/research_in_progress]
en: Research in progress
zh_Hans: 研究进行中

[ctx: base/research_management]
en: Research management
zh_Hans: 研究管理

[ctx: base/research_required_items]
en: Required to continue
zh_Hans: 继续需求

[ctx: base/research_requires]
en: Requires
zh_Hans: 需求

[ctx: base/research_to_unlock]
en: Research {0} to unlock
zh_Hans: 需要解锁 {0} 研究

[ctx: base/researching.research#DisplayName]
en: Researching
zh_Hans: 研究

[ctx: base/researching_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Researching II
zh_Hans: 研究 II

[ctx: base/resolution]
en: Resolution
zh_Hans: 分辨率

[ctx: base/resolution_setting_description]
en: Lowering display resolution may help if <b>Render quality</b> is not enough
zh_Hans: 如果 <b>渲染质量</b>不够，降低显示分辨率可能会有所帮助

[ctx: base/resources]
en: Resources
zh_Hans: 资源

[ctx: base/resources_used]
en: Resources used
zh_Hans: 使用资源

[ctx: base/ride_your_train_change_view]
en: Change view
zh_Hans: 改变视角

[ctx: base/ride_your_train_rotate_view]
en: Look around
zh_Hans: 环视四周

[ctx: base/ride_your_train_zoom]
en: Zoom
zh_Hans: 放大

[ctx: base/roads.research#DisplayName]
en: Roads
zh_Hans: 道路

[ctx: base/roads_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Roads II
zh_Hans: 道路 II

[ctx: base/rotate]
en: Rotate
zh_Hans: 旋转

[ctx: base/rounded_hopper_car.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Rounded Hopper Car
zh_Hans: 圆形料斗车厢

[ctx: base/route]
en: Route
zh_Hans: 路线

[ctx: base/route_n]
en: Route {0}
zh_Hans: 路线 {0}

[ctx: base/route_suggested_name_format]
en: {0} to {1}
zh_Hans: 运输{0}到{1}地点

[ctx: base/ru.names#DisplayName]
en: Russian
zh_Hans: 俄罗斯

[ctx: base/running_cost]
en: Running costs
zh_Hans: 运输成本

[ctx: base/sand.item#DisplayName]
en: Sand
zh_Hans: 沙子

[ctx: base/sand.mine#DisplayName]
en: Sand quarry
zh_Hans: 采砂场

[ctx: base/save_already_exists]
en: Save with the same name already exists.
zh_Hans: 相同的存档名称已存在。

[ctx: base/save_game]
en: Save game
zh_Hans: 保存游戏

[ctx: base/save_route]
en: Create new route from current schedule
zh_Hans: 在行程表中创建新路线

[ctx: base/schedule]
en: Schedule
zh_Hans: 行程表

[ctx: base/sec]
en: s
zh_Hans: 秒

[ctx: base/sell]
en: Sell
zh_Hans: 出售

[ctx: base/sell_for_confirmation]
en: Sell {0} for {1}?
zh_Hans: 出售{0} 获取 {1} ?

[ctx: base/sell_n_vehicles_for]
en: Sell {0} vehicles for {1}?
zh_Hans: 出售{0} 车辆获得了 {1}？

[ctx: base/send_to_depot]
en: Send to depot
zh_Hans: 开往列车库

[ctx: base/send_to_depot_tooltip]
en: Send vehicle to {0}
zh_Hans: 车辆将开往 {0}

[ctx: base/send_to_garage]
en: Send to garage
zh_Hans: 开往车库

[ctx: base/sets]
en: Sets
zh_Hans: 动车组

[ctx: base/setting_ao]
en: Ambient occlusion
zh_Hans: 环境光遮蔽

[ctx: base/setting_ao_description]
en: Add nice shadows to parts that are less exposed to lights. May highly impact performance
zh_Hans: 为光线较少的部件添加更好的阴影。可能对性能产生很大影响

[ctx: base/setting_camera_automation_description]
en: Use numpad to move, rotate or zoom camera automatically
zh_Hans: 使用数字键盘移动，旋转或缩放镜头

[ctx: base/setting_camera_automation_name]
en: Camera automation
zh_Hans: 自动镜头

[ctx: base/setting_cheats_warning]
en: Enabling cheats will affect your experience. Achievement progress will be disabled for this world forever. Enable anyway?
zh_Hans: 启用作弊模式将会影响您的游戏体验。该世界永远不会取得成就进度。尽管如此也要启用？

[ctx: base/setting_clouds]
en: Cloud shadows
zh_Hans: 云阴影

[ctx: base/setting_day_night_cycle]
en: Day/night cycle
zh_Hans: 昼夜循环

[ctx: base/setting_day_night_cycle_auto]
en: Auto
zh_Hans: 自动

[ctx: base/setting_day_night_cycle_day]
en: Always day
zh_Hans: 总是白天

[ctx: base/setting_day_night_cycle_night]
en: Always night
zh_Hans: 总是夜晚

[ctx: base/setting_world_grid_step]
en: Grid step
zh_Hans: 网格级别

[ctx: base/setting_edge_scroll]
en: Edge pan
zh_Hans: 平滑边缘

[ctx: base/setting_invert_scroll]
en: Invert scroll and zoom direction
zh_Hans: 反转滚动和缩放方向

[ctx: base/setting_locale]
en: Language
zh_Hans: 语言

[ctx: base/setting_locale_autodetected]
en: Autodetected
zh_Hans: 自动探测

[ctx: base/setting_locale_default_value]
en: Detect automatically
zh_Hans: 自动检测

[ctx: base/setting_lock_cursor]
en: Lock cursor to the game
zh_Hans: 光标锁定在游戏内

[ctx: base/setting_lock_cursor_always]
en: Always
zh_Hans: 总是

[ctx: base/setting_lock_cursor_fullscreen_only]
en: Only in fullscreen
zh_Hans: 仅在全屏模式下

[ctx: base/setting_lock_cursor_no_lock]
en: Never
zh_Hans: 不锁定

[ctx: base/setting_theme]
en: Color scheme
zh_Hans: 配色方案

[ctx: base/setting_u_turns_at_intersections_description]
en: Enabling this option can lead to traffic jams
zh_Hans: 启用此选项可能会导致交通拥堵

[ctx: base/settings]
en: Settings
zh_Hans: 设置

[ctx: base/settlement_disallows_this]
en: Settlement disallows this
zh_Hans: 人口限制这样做

[ctx: base/settlement_type]
en: Status
zh_Hans: 状态

[ctx: base/shadows]
en: Shadows
zh_Hans: 阴影

[ctx: base/shadows_setting_description]
en: Disabling shadows can significantly increase performance on low-end machines
zh_Hans: 禁用阴影可以显着提高低端计算机的性能

[ctx: base/share]
en: Share
zh_Hans: 分享

[ctx: base/should_be_attached_to_storage]
en: Should be attached to storage
zh_Hans: 应该附加到存储类建筑

[ctx: base/signal]
en: Signal
zh_Hans: 信号灯

[ctx: base/signal_info]
en: Signals are imperative for safe operation of multiple trains on the same line. They divide sections of track into "blocks", and operate according to train movement, protecting occupied tracks and the trains on them. If the track protected by a set of block signals is occupied, they change to red and stop any other trains from entering until the block is clear.
zh_Hans: 要想让一条轨道上的多辆火车安全运行，信号灯是不可或缺的。它们会将轨道段分成“区段”，然后根据火车移动来运行，保护繁忙的轨道，以及上面的火车。如果有一区段信号覆盖的轨道正处于繁忙状态，信号灯会变红，在区段畅通之前阻止其他火车进入。

[ctx: base/signals]
en: Signals
zh_Hans: 信号杆

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_next_signal_distance]
en: Next signal: {0}
zh_Hans: 下一个信号： {0}

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_previous_signal_distance]
en: Previous signal: {0}
zh_Hans: 上一个信号： {0}

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_next_intersection_distance]
en: Next intersection: {0}
zh_Hans: 下一个路口： {0}

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_previous_intersection_distance]
en: Previous intersection: {0}
zh_Hans: 上一个路口： {0}

[ctx: base/size_setting_big]
en: Big
zh_Hans: 大型

[ctx: base/size_setting_normal]
en: Normal
zh_Hans: 正常

[ctx: base/size_setting_small]
en: Small
zh_Hans: 小型

[ctx: base/size_setting_very_big]
en: Very big
zh_Hans: 巨型

[ctx: base/size_setting_very_small]
en: Very small
zh_Hans: 微型

[ctx: base/skip_current_order]
en: Skip current order
zh_Hans: 跳过当前任务

[ctx: base/snow_spruce.plant#DisplayName]
en: Snow spruce
zh_Hans: 雪云杉

[ctx: base/sort_rows_tooltip]
en: Sort
zh_Hans: 分类

[ctx: base/sort_by]
en: Sort by
zh_Hans: 排序方式

[ctx: base/sort_by_size]
en: By size
zh_Hans: 按尺寸

[ctx: base/sort_by_name]
en: By name
zh_Hans: 按名称

[ctx: base/sort_by_price]
en: By price
zh_Hans: 按价格

[ctx: base/specify_save_name]
en: Save name:
zh_Hans: 存档名称：

[ctx: base/speed]
en: Speed
zh_Hans: 速度

[ctx: base/speed_is_limited]
en: Speed is limited to {0}
    due to track curvature
zh_Hans: 由于轨道弯曲
    速度限制为 {0}

[ctx: base/power_is_limited]
note: If a train has an electric engine and a non-electric engine, it will be able to run on non-electrified tracks, but the electric engine will stay off. The train will not be able to reach its full power potentiel. This is explained to the user by a warning next to the vehicle's speed on the vehicle's 
en: Maximum power output {0}
    can't be reached due to lack of electrification
zh_Hans: 最大输出功率 {0}
    由于缺乏电力轨道无法达到

[ctx: base/spruce.plant#DisplayName]
en: Spruce
zh_Hans: 云杉

[ctx: base/spruce_stump.plant#DisplayName]
en: Stump
zh_Hans: 树墩

[ctx: base/sr.names#DisplayName]
en: Serbian
zh_Hans: 塞尔维亚

[ctx: base/stake_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Stake Car
zh_Hans: 侧栏车厢

[ctx: base/stake_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Stake Car II
zh_Hans: 侧栏车厢 II

[ctx: base/stake_semi_trailer_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Logging semi-trailer
zh_Hans: 集材半挂车

[ctx: base/start_game]
en: Start
zh_Hans: 开始

[ctx: base/start_new_research]
en: Start research
zh_Hans: 开始研究

[ctx: base/start_new_research_warning]
en: Starting new research in this lab will pause the current research in progress. Do you want to proceed?
zh_Hans: 实验室开始新的研究将暂停当前正在进行的研究。你要继续吗？

[ctx: base/station_operation_fine_warning]
en: The platform is too short. This operation will take up to {0} more time.
zh_Hans: 站点平台太短了. 装卸货物可能需要 {0} 次。

[ctx: base/stations]
en: Stations
zh_Hans: 列车库

[ctx: base/stats]
en: Stats
zh_Hans: 统计

[ctx: base/steam]
en: Steam
zh_Hans: 蒸汽机

[ctx: base/steam_engine.research#Description]
en: Reciprocating heat engine that performs mechanical work using steam as its working fluid.
zh_Hans: 活塞发动机，使用蒸汽作为动力进行机械运动。

[ctx: base/steam_engine.research#DisplayName]
en: Steam engine
zh_Hans: 蒸汽引擎

[ctx: base/steam_engine_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Class O Engine
zh_Hans: Class O 列车头

[ctx: base/steam_engine_1_tender.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Class O Tender
zh_Hans: Class O 燃料车厢

[ctx: base/steam_engine_2.research#Description]
en: Improved version of the basic steam engine that has much less steam loss factor and better reliability. Together with strengthened tanks allows more effective power production.
zh_Hans: 基础蒸汽机的改进版本具有更低的蒸汽损失和更高的稳定性。与加强的油箱一起可以实现更有效的发电效率。

[ctx: base/steam_engine_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Steam engine II
zh_Hans: 蒸汽引擎 II

[ctx: base/steam_engine_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: P36 Engine
zh_Hans: P36 列车头

[ctx: base/steam_engine_2_tender.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: P36 Tender
zh_Hans: P36 燃料车厢

[ctx: base/steam_engine_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Light Mikado Engine
zh_Hans: Light Mikado 列车头

[ctx: base/steam_engine_3_tender.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Light Mikado Tender
zh_Hans: Light Mikado 燃料车厢

[ctx: base/steam_engine_4.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: C17 class Engine
zh_Hans: C17 class 列车头

[ctx: base/steam_engine_4_tender.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: C17 class Tender
zh_Hans: C17 class 燃料车厢

[ctx: base/steam_engine_5.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GS-4 Engine
zh_Hans: GS-4 列车头

[ctx: base/steam_engine_5_tender.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GS-4 Tender
zh_Hans: GS-4 燃料车厢

[ctx: base/steam_trains.research#DisplayName]
en: Steam trains
zh_Hans: 蒸汽列车

[ctx: base/steam_trains_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Steam trains II
zh_Hans: 蒸汽列车 II

[ctx: base/steel_bar.item#DisplayName]
en: Steel bar
zh_Hans: 钢锭

[ctx: base/steel_beam.item#DisplayName]
en: Steel beam
zh_Hans: 钢梁

[ctx: base/steel_fabrication.research#DisplayName]
en: Steel fabrication
zh_Hans: 钢铁制造

[ctx: base/steel_smelting.research#DisplayName]
en: Steel smelting
zh_Hans: 钢铁冶炼

[ctx: base/stone.item#DisplayName]
en: Stone
zh_Hans: 石头

[ctx: base/stone.mine#DisplayName]
en: Stone quarry
zh_Hans: 采石场

[ctx: base/stone_brick.item#DisplayName]
en: Stone brick
zh_Hans: 石砖

[ctx: base/stone_processing.research#DisplayName]
en: Stone processing
zh_Hans: 石材加工

[ctx: base/stone_processing_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Stone processing II
zh_Hans: 石材加工 II

[ctx: base/storages]
en: Storages
zh_Hans: 储存

[ctx: base/storages.research#DisplayName]
en: Storages
zh_Hans: 储存

[ctx: base/base.store#DisplayName]
en: Store
zh_Hans: 储存

[ctx: base/subarctic.biome#DisplayName]
en: Subarctic
zh_Hans: 亚寒带

[ctx: base/switched_off]
en: Switched off
zh_Hans: 停车

[ctx: base/tank.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Tank
zh_Hans: 油罐

[ctx: base/tank_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Tank Car
zh_Hans: 罐式车厢

[ctx: base/tank_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Tank Car II
zh_Hans: 罐式车厢 II

[ctx: base/tank_car_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Long Tank Car II
zh_Hans: 加长罐式车厢 II

[ctx: base/target_fps]
en: FPS cap
zh_Hans: FPS上限

[ctx: base/task_refit]
en: Refit
zh_Hans: 装载变更

[ctx: base/task_refit_description]
en: Refit for another type of cargo
zh_Hans: 更改装载货物类型

[ctx: base/task_refit_status]
en: Refitting
zh_Hans: 改装中

[ctx: base/temperate.biome#DisplayName]
en: Temperate
zh_Hans: 温带

[ctx: base/temporary_unavailable]
en: Temporary unavailable
zh_Hans: 暂时不可用

[ctx: base/tiltshift_effect]
en: Tilt-shift effect
zh_Hans: 斜移位效果

[ctx: base/tiltshift_preset_default]
en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

[ctx: base/tiltshift_preset_none]
en: None
zh_Hans: 无

[ctx: base/tiltshift_preset_strong]
en: Strong
zh_Hans: 强

[ctx: base/toggle_engine]
en: Toggle engine
zh_Hans: 切换引擎

[ctx: base/toggle_ui_hotkey]
en: Toggle UI
zh_Hans: 切换UI

[ctx: base/toggle_view]
en: Toggle view
zh_Hans: 切换视图

[ctx: base/ton]
en: t
zh_Hans: 吨

[ctx: base/toolbar_bulldoze]
en: Bulldoze
zh_Hans: 推土机

[ctx: base/toolbar_conveyors]
en: Conveyors
zh_Hans: 运输带

[ctx: base/toolbar_conveyors_devices]
en: Conveyor devices
zh_Hans: 运输设备

[ctx: base/toolbar_electricity]
en: Electricity
zh_Hans: 电力

[ctx: base/toolbar_electricity_poles]
en: Wires
zh_Hans: 电线

[ctx: base/toolbar_electricity_power_plants]
en: Power plants
zh_Hans: 发电站

[ctx: base/toolbar_industry]
en: Industry
zh_Hans: 工业

[ctx: base/toolbar_industry_conveyors]
en: Lay conveyors
zh_Hans: 铺设运输带

[ctx: base/toolbar_industry_factories]
en: Factories
zh_Hans: 工厂

[ctx: base/toolbar_industry_flip_conveyors]
en: Flip conveyors
zh_Hans: 翻转运输带

[ctx: base/toolbar_industry_labs]
en: Labs
zh_Hans: 实验室

[ctx: base/toolbar_industry_mining]
en: Mining facilities
zh_Hans: 开采设施

[ctx: base/toolbar_industry_warehouses]
en: Warehouses
zh_Hans: 仓库

[ctx: base/toolbar_rails]
en: Rails
zh_Hans: 轨道

[ctx: base/toolbar_rails_build]
en: Lay rails
zh_Hans: 铺设轨道

[ctx: base/toolbar_rails_depots]
en: Depots
zh_Hans: 列车库

[ctx: base/toolbar_rails_electrification]
en: Electrification
zh_Hans: 电能

[ctx: base/toolbar_rails_signals]
en: Signals
zh_Hans: 信号灯

[ctx: base/toolbar_rails_stations]
en: Stations
zh_Hans: 列车站

[ctx: base/toolbar_roads]
en: Roads
zh_Hans: 道路

[ctx: base/toolbar_roads_build]
en: Lay roads
zh_Hans: 铺设道路

[ctx: base/toolbar_roads_depots]
en: Garages
zh_Hans: 车库

[ctx: base/toolbar_roads_stations]
en: Stations
zh_Hans: 车站

[ctx: base/toolbar_terraforming]
en: Terraforming
zh_Hans: 地形

[ctx: base/toolbar_terraforming_decorations]
en: Decorations
zh_Hans: 装饰物

[ctx: base/toolbar_terraforming_level]
en: Level
zh_Hans: 平整

[ctx: base/toolbar_terraforming_lower]
en: Lower
zh_Hans: 降低

[ctx: base/toolbar_terraforming_raise]
en: Raise
zh_Hans: 提高

[ctx: base/toolbar_terraforming_trees]
en: Plant trees
zh_Hans: 植物树木

[ctx: base/total]
en: Total
zh_Hans: 总计

[ctx: base/town]
en: Town
zh_Hans: 城镇

[ctx: base/tr.names#DisplayName]
en: Turkish
zh_Hans: 土耳其

[ctx: base/track_builder_tool_bridge_too_high]
en: Bridge is too high
zh_Hans: 桥梁太高了

[ctx: base/track_builder_tool_conveyor_too_long]
en: Conveyor too long
zh_Hans: 运输带太长了

[ctx: base/track_builder_tool_cursor_height]
en: Cursor height: {0}
zh_Hans: 光标高度: {0}

[ctx: base/track_builder_tool_mode_bridge]
en: Build a bridge
zh_Hans: 建造桥梁

[ctx: base/track_builder_tool_mode_default]
en: Default mode
zh_Hans: 默认模式

[ctx: base/track_builder_tool_mode_tunnel]
en: Build a tunnel
zh_Hans: 建造隧道

[ctx: base/track_builder_tool_none]
en: Missing
zh_Hans: 缺少

[ctx: base/trailer_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Box trailer
zh_Hans: 箱式拖车

[ctx: base/train_driver]
en: Engineer
zh_Hans: 列车司机

[ctx: base/train_horn]
en: Horn!
zh_Hans: 鸣笛！

[ctx: base/train_no]
en: Train #{0}
zh_Hans: 火车 #{0}

[ctx: base/transformer.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Transformer
zh_Hans: 变压器

[ctx: base/tree.plant#DisplayName]
en: Tree
zh_Hans: 树木

[ctx: base/truss.railbridge#DisplayName]
en: Truss bridge
zh_Hans: 桁架桥

[ctx: base/turn_around]
en: Turn around
zh_Hans: 掉头

[ctx: base/turning_around]
en: Turning around
zh_Hans: 掉头中

[ctx: base/tv.item#DisplayName]
en: TV
zh_Hans: 电视机

[ctx: base/type]
en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: base/u_turns_at_intersections]
en: U-turns at intersections
zh_Hans: 在路口掉头

[ctx: base/ui_blur]
en: UI blur effect
zh_Hans: UI模糊效果

[ctx: base/ui_scale]
en: UI scale
zh_Hans: UI比例

[ctx: base/uk.names#DisplayName]
en: Ukrainian
zh_Hans: 乌克兰

[ctx: base/unit_selected]
en: 1 unit selected
zh_Hans: 选择 1 辆

[ctx: base/units_selected]
en: {0} units selected
zh_Hans: 选择 {0} 辆

[ctx: base/unlimited]
en: Unlimited
zh_Hans: 维持

[ctx: base/unload]
en: Unload
zh_Hans: 卸货

[ctx: base/unload_description]
en: Unload all cargo until there's empty storage
zh_Hans: 卸下全部货物，直到车厢清空

[ctx: base/unloading]
en: Unloading
zh_Hans: 卸货中

[ctx: base/unlock_for]
en: Unlock for {0}
zh_Hans: 解锁 {0}

[ctx: base/unpowered]
en: Unpowered
zh_Hans: 无引擎

[ctx: base/vacuum_tube.item#DisplayName]
en: Vacuum tube
zh_Hans: 电子管

[ctx: base/valve.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Valve
zh_Hans: 阀门

[ctx: base/vehicle]
en: Vehicle
zh_Hans: 车辆

[ctx: base/vehicle_longer_than_platform]
en: The platform is too short. Transferring cargo will take up to {0} more time.
zh_Hans: 站点平台太短了. 装卸货物可能需要 {0} 次。

[ctx: base/vehicle_station_overview_dead_placeholder]
en: The station was destroyed
zh_Hans: 车站被摧毁了

[ctx: base/vehicle_station_overview_dead_placeholder_hint]
en: You can build a new one in the same spot to preserve existing orders
zh_Hans: 你可以建造一个新的建筑而保留现有的日程表

[ctx: base/vehicle_station_overview_split_by_destination]
en: Split by destination
zh_Hans: 按目的地分组

[ctx: base/vehicle_station_stats_items_processed]
en: Cargo processed
zh_Hans: 货物处理

[ctx: base/vehicle_station_stats_vehicles_serviced]
en: Vehicles serviced
zh_Hans: 车辆维修

[ctx: base/vehicle_unit_picker_multiple_mode_tooltip]
en: Add many units while holding <b>SHIFT</b>
zh_Hans: 按住 <b>SHIFT</b>可以同时添加多个车辆

[ctx: base/vehicle_unit_picker_multiple_mode_tooltip_2]
en: Release <b>SHIFT</b> to add units:
zh_Hans: 放开 <b>SHIFT</b> 即可添加车辆:

[ctx: base/vehicle_unit_picker_placeholder]
en: Nothing found for filters set.
    Try to loosen search criteria a bit.
zh_Hans: 没有找到过滤器设置。
    尝试稍微放松搜索条件。

[ctx: base/vehicle_unit_picker_reset_filters]
en: Reset filters
zh_Hans: 重置筛选

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_details_unit_storage_count]
en: {0} of {1}
zh_Hans: {0} / {1}

[ctx: base/video]
en: Video
zh_Hans: 视频

[ctx: base/view_distance]
en: View distance
zh_Hans: 查看距离

[ctx: base/village]
en: Village
zh_Hans: 村庄

[ctx: base/visibiltiy_settings_profits]
en: Profits
zh_Hans: 利润

[ctx: base/vsync]
en: VSync
zh_Hans: 垂直同步

[ctx: base/waiting_for_full_load]
en: Waiting for full load
zh_Hans: 等待装货完成

[ctx: base/waiting_for_full_unload]
en: Waiting for full unload
zh_Hans: 等待卸货完成

[ctx: base/waiting_for_open_signal]
en: Waiting for open signal
zh_Hans: 等待通行信号

[ctx: base/warnings]
en: Warnings
zh_Hans: 警告

[ctx: base/water.item#DisplayName]
en: Water
zh_Hans: 水

[ctx: base/water_tower.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Water tower
zh_Hans: 水塔

[ctx: base/weight]
en: Weight
zh_Hans: 重量

[ctx: base/welcome_to_region]
en: Welcome to
    {0} region
zh_Hans: 欢迎来到
    {0} 地区

[ctx: base/window_locate_button_tooltip]
en: Locate
zh_Hans: 定位

[ctx: base/wood_beam.item#DisplayName]
en: Wood beam
zh_Hans: 木梁

[ctx: base/wood_cargo_handling.research#DisplayName]
en: Wood cargo handling
zh_Hans: 木材货物处理

[ctx: base/wood_frame.item#DisplayName]
en: Wood frame
zh_Hans: 木框

[ctx: base/wood_log.item#DisplayName]
en: Wood
zh_Hans: 木材

[ctx: base/wood_log_stack.plant#DisplayName]
en: Wood log stack
zh_Hans: 木材堆

[ctx: base/wood_plank.item#DisplayName]
en: Wood plank
zh_Hans: 木板

[ctx: base/wood_processing.research#DisplayName]
en: Wood processing
zh_Hans: 木材加工

[ctx: base/wooden.pole#DisplayName]
en: Wooden pole
zh_Hans: 木杆

[ctx: base/woodworking.research#DisplayName]
en: Woodworking
zh_Hans: 木工

[ctx: base/woodworking_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Woodworking II
zh_Hans: 木工 II

[ctx: base/woodworking_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Woodworking III
zh_Hans: 木工 III

[ctx: base/world_seed]
en: World seed
zh_Hans: 世界种子

[ctx: base/world_seed_description]
en: Same seed values will result in identical worlds created
zh_Hans: 相同的种子会创建出相同的世界

[ctx: base/wrecked]
en: Vehicle is wrecked
zh_Hans: 车辆损坏

[ctx: base/yes]
en: Yes
zh_Hans: 是的

[ctx: base/autumn_spruce.plant#DisplayName]
en: Spruce
zh_Hans: 云杉

[ctx: base/autumn_stump.plant#DisplayName]
en: Stump
zh_Hans: 树桩

[ctx: base/autumn_stump_2.plant#DisplayName]
en: Stump
zh_Hans: 树桩

[ctx: base/autumn_tree.plant#DisplayName]
en: Tree
zh_Hans: 树木

[ctx: base/autumn_tree_2.plant#DisplayName]
en: Tree
zh_Hans: 树木

[ctx: base/autumn_tree_3.plant#DisplayName]
en: Tree
zh_Hans: 树木

[ctx: base/autumn_tree_4.plant#DisplayName]
en: Tree
zh_Hans: 树木

[ctx: base/tree_2.plant#DisplayName]
en: Tree
zh_Hans: 树木

[ctx: base/toolbar_other]
en: Other
zh_Hans: 其他

[ctx: base/toolbar_other_object_information]
en: Object information
zh_Hans: 对象信息

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_unprofitable_title]
en: Vehicle is unprofitable
zh_Hans: 车辆无盈利

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_unprofitable_message]
en: {0} has not earned money or transferred cargo in the last 30 days.
zh_Hans: {0} 无法获得盈利。

[ctx: base/regular.headquarters#DisplayName]
note: Name of the building itself
en: Headquarters
zh_Hans: 总公司

[ctx: base/notification_headquarters_can_upgrade_title]
en: Your company is growing!
zh_Hans: 你的公司正在发展中！

[ctx: base/notification_headquarters_can_upgrade_message]
en: Visit the headquarters to upgrade it and get more profitable contracts.
zh_Hans: 对总公司进行升级，以获得更多可盈利的合同。

[ctx: base/headquarters]
note: Displayed as the title of Headquarters window, as well as the tooltip is shown when you hover over 'Open headquarters' button.
en: Headquarters
zh_Hans: 总公司

[ctx: base/headquarters_level]
en: Level
zh_Hans: 等级

[ctx: base/headquarters_local_prices]
note: Prices affected by headquarters built nearby the city.
en: Local prices
zh_Hans: 当地价格

[ctx: base/headquarters_upgrade]
note: Call-to-action text displayed on the upgrade button
en: Upgrade
zh_Hans: 升级

[ctx: base/headquarters_build]
en: Build
zh_Hans: 建造

[ctx: base/headquarters_upgrade_value_required]
note: Your company now has Value that's is calculated from various factors, like money, owned property, etc. You have to reach some Value levels to upgrade HQ.
en: {0} value required
zh_Hans: 需要市值 {0}

[ctx: base/headquarters_value]
note: Your company now has Value that's is calculated from various factors, like money, owned property, etc.
en: Value
zh_Hans: 市值

[ctx: base/headquarters_money]
en: Money
zh_Hans: 现金

[ctx: base/headquarters_loan]
note: This is a noun that appears in your Headquarters window, telling you your current loan.
en: Loan
zh_Hans: 贷款

[ctx: base/headquarters_placeholder_1]
en: <b>Build headquarters</b> near a settlement of your choice to make selling to local customers more profitable.
zh_Hans: 在你选择的地方<b>建立总公司</b>以促进当地商家销售利润。

[ctx: base/headquarters_placeholder_2]
en: <b>Prices will be increased</b> only for customers from that settlement. You can build only one headquarter that can't be moved later.
zh_Hans: 只会提高商家<b>销售价格</b> 。只能建造一个并且不能移动。

[ctx: base/headquarters_placeholder_3]
en: <b>Visit this window</b> to get a glance at your company performance and upgrade headquarters to advance profits from sales even more.
zh_Hans: <b>访问此界面</b>以了解您公司的绩效，并升级总公司以进一步提高销售利润。

[ctx: base/headquarters_buildings]
en: Buildings
zh_Hans: 建筑物

[ctx: base/headquarters_regions]
en: Regions
zh_Hans: 区域

[ctx: base/goal_window_researched]
en: Researched
zh_Hans: 研究

[ctx: base/headquarters_builder_tool_tooltip]
note: {0} is a city name
en: Build headquarters at {0}
zh_Hans: 在 {0} 建立总公司

[ctx: base/headquarters_trains]
note: Same as base/goal_window_trains
en: Trains
zh_Hans: 列车

[ctx: base/headquarters_trucks]
note: Same as base/goal_window_trucks
en: Trucks
zh_Hans: 货车

[ctx: base/recipe_picker_window_title]
en: Select a recipe
zh_Hans: 选择一个配方

[ctx: base/speed_is_limited_no_cab]
en: Speed is limited to {0} because there’s no driving cab
    in the direction the train is moving
zh_Hans: 速度限制为{0} ，
    因为在列车行驶的方向没有驾驶室

[ctx: base/track_builder_window_bridge]
en: Bridge
zh_Hans: 桥梁

[ctx: base/track_builder_window_tunnel]
en: Tunnel
zh_Hans: 隧道

[ctx: base/track_builder_window_build]
en: Build
zh_Hans: 建造

[ctx: base/track_builder_window_type]
en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: base/track_builder_window_cursor_height]
en: Cursor height
zh_Hans: 光标高度

[ctx: base/rail_builder_window_electrification]
en: Electrification
zh_Hans: 电气化轨道

[ctx: base/rail_station_builder_window_length]
en: Platform length
zh_Hans: 平台长度

[ctx: base/rail_station_builder_window_width]
en: Number of platforms
zh_Hans: 平台数量

[ctx: base/pack_details_window_content_author]
en: Author
zh_Hans: 作者

[ctx: base/pack_details_window_content_updated_date]
en: Updated
zh_Hans: 更新

[ctx: base/pack_details_window_content_size]
en: Size
zh_Hans: 容量大小

[ctx: base/pack_details_window_content_game_version]
en: Game version
zh_Hans: 游戏版本

[ctx: base/publish_pack_checklist_window_content_publish_update_action]
en: Publish update
zh_Hans: 发布更新

[ctx: base/publish_pack_checklist_window_content_publish_action]
en: Publish
zh_Hans: 发布

[ctx: base/description_check_name]
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

[ctx: base/description_check_error]
en: Description is missing from mod.json
zh_Hans: mod.json文件中缺少描述

[ctx: base/preview_check_name]
en: Preview
zh_Hans: 预览

[ctx: base/preview_check_error_missing]
en: No preview.png found in the mod root folder
zh_Hans: 在mod根文件夹中未找到Preview.png

[ctx: base/preview_check_error_constraints]
en: should be at least {0} and square
zh_Hans: 应该至少为{0}并且为正方形

[ctx: base/preview_check_error_size]
en: should be under {0}
zh_Hans: 应该低于{0}

[ctx: base/title_check_name]
en: Title
zh_Hans: 标题

[ctx: base/title_check_error]
en: Title is missing from mod.json
zh_Hans: mod.json文件中缺少标题

[ctx: base/free_camera_view_walk_mode]
en: Walk mode
zh_Hans: 步行模式

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_mute_unprofitable_notifications]
en: Mute unprofitable notifications
zh_Hans: 忽略无利润的通知

[ctx: base/free_camera_cursor_lock_hotkey]
en: Cursor lock
zh_Hans: 光标锁定

[ctx: base/pack_details_window_description]
en: Description
zh_Hans: 描述

[ctx: base/pack_browser_item_details]
en: Details
zh_Hans: 详情

[ctx: base/publish_pack_checklist_window_title]
en: Publishing checklist
zh_Hans: 发布清单

[ctx: base/publish_pack_checklist_window_publish_action]
en: Publish
zh_Hans: 发布

[ctx: base/pack_browser_item_state_downloading]
en: Downloading…
zh_Hans: 下载中…

[ctx: base/pack_browser_item_state_installed]
en: Installed
zh_Hans: 已安装

[ctx: base/pack_browser_item_state_not_published]
en: Publish
zh_Hans: 发布

[ctx: base/pack_browser_item_state_published]
en: Publish update
zh_Hans: 发布更新

[ctx: base/game_version_setting]
en: Version
zh_Hans: 版本

[ctx: base/game_version_setting_copy]
en: Copy
zh_Hans: 复制

[ctx: base/settings_general_hotkeys]
en: General
zh_Hans: 常规

[ctx: base/settings_toolbar_hotkeys]
en: Toolbar
zh_Hans: 工具栏

[ctx: base/settings_game_speed_hotkeys]
en: Game speed
zh_Hans: 游戏速度

[ctx: base/settings_camera_hotkeys]
en: Camera
zh_Hans: 镜头

[ctx: base/settings_vehicle_camera_hotkeys]
en: Vehicle camera
zh_Hans: 车辆视角

[ctx: base/settings_free_camera_hotkeys]
en: Free camera
zh_Hans: 自由视角

[ctx: base/settings_camera_playback_hotkeys]
en: Cinematic camera
zh_Hans: 电影视角

[ctx: base/settings_builder_tool_hotkeys]
en: Building mode
zh_Hans: 建造模式

[ctx: base/settings_track_builder_tool_hotkeys]
en: Track building mode
zh_Hans: 道路建造模式

[ctx: base/settings_station_builder_tool_hotkeys]
en: Station building mode
zh_Hans: 车站建造模式

[ctx: base/settings_object_remover_tool_hotkeys]
en: Removing mode
zh_Hans: 拆除模式

[ctx: base/settings_tnt_tool_hotkeys]
en: TNT mode
zh_Hans: TNT 模式

[ctx: base/settings_key_mappings]
en: Key mappings
zh_Hans: 键位映射

[ctx: base/settings_reset_key_mappings]
en: Reset to default
zh_Hans: 重置到默认

[ctx: base/settings_clear_hotkey_tooltip]
en: Right mouse button click to clear value
zh_Hans: 鼠标右键单击以清除

[ctx: base/toggle_orthographic_camera_hotkey]
en: Orthographic camera
zh_Hans: 正交相机

[ctx: base/toggle_free_camera_hotkey]
en: Free camera
zh_Hans: 自由视角

[ctx: base/next_track_hotkey]
en: Next track
zh_Hans: 下一首背景音乐

[ctx: base/toggle_alt_mode_hotkey]
en: Toggle alt mode
zh_Hans: 切换 Alt按键模式

[ctx: base/close_all_windows_hotkey]
en: Close all windows
zh_Hans: 关闭所有窗口

[ctx: base/toolbar_hotkey]
en: Tool {0}
zh_Hans: 工具 {0}

[ctx: base/bulldoze_hotkey]
en: Bulldoze
zh_Hans: 推土机

[ctx: base/pause_hotkey]
en: Pause
zh_Hans: 暂停

[ctx: base/game_speed_hotkey]
en: {0} speed
zh_Hans: {0} 倍速

[ctx: base/increase_game_speed_hotkey]
en: Speed up time
zh_Hans: 加速时间

[ctx: base/decrease_game_speed_hotkey]
en: Slow down time
zh_Hans: 减速时间

[ctx: base/move_forward_hotkey]
en: Move forward
zh_Hans: 前进

[ctx: base/move_left_hotkey]
en: Move left
zh_Hans: 左移

[ctx: base/move_backward_hotkey]
en: Move backward
zh_Hans: 后退

[ctx: base/move_right_hotkey]
en: Move right
zh_Hans: 右移

[ctx: base/move_up_hotkey]
en: Move up
zh_Hans: 升高

[ctx: base/move_down_hotkey]
en: Move down
zh_Hans: 降低

[ctx: base/rotate_up_hotkey]
en: Rotate up
zh_Hans: 向上旋转

[ctx: base/rotate_left_hotkey]
en: Rotate left
zh_Hans: 向左旋转

[ctx: base/rotate_down_hotkey]
en: Rotate down
zh_Hans: 向下旋转

[ctx: base/rotate_right_hotkey]
en: Rotate right
zh_Hans: 向右旋转

[ctx: base/zoom_in_hotkey]
en: Zoom in
zh_Hans: 放大

[ctx: base/zoom_out_hotkey]
en: Zoom out
zh_Hans: 缩小

[ctx: base/settings_camera_automation_hotkeys]
en: Camera automation
zh_Hans: 自动镜头

[ctx: base/reset_camera_automation_hotkey]
en: Reset
zh_Hans: 重置

[ctx: base/next_view_hotkey]
en: Next view
zh_Hans: 下一个视图

[ctx: base/previous_view_hotkey]
en: Previous view
zh_Hans: 上一个视图

[ctx: base/free_camera_roll_hotkey]
en: Roll
zh_Hans: 滚动

[ctx: base/roll_left_hotkey]
en: Roll left
zh_Hans: 向左滚动

[ctx: base/roll_right_hotkey]
en: Roll right
zh_Hans: 向右滚动

[ctx: base/reset_roll_hotkey]
en: Reset roll
zh_Hans: 重置滚动

[ctx: base/free_camera_move_fast_hotkey]
en: Move fast
zh_Hans: 快速移动

[ctx: base/free_camera_move_slow_hotkey]
en: Move slow
zh_Hans: 缓慢移动

[ctx: base/slow_down_playback_hotkey]
en: Slow down playback
zh_Hans: 慢速回放

[ctx: base/reset_playback_speed_hotkey]
en: Reset playback speed
zh_Hans: 重置回放速度

[ctx: base/speed_up_playback_hotkey]
en: Speed up playback
zh_Hans: 快速回放

[ctx: base/next_bridge_hotkey]
en: Next bridge
zh_Hans: 切换桥梁类型

[ctx: base/next_tunnel_hotkey]
en: Next tunnel
zh_Hans: 切换隧道类型

[ctx: base/increase_cursor_height_hotkey]
en: Increase cursor height
zh_Hans: 增加光标高度

[ctx: base/decrease_cursor_height_hotkey]
en: Decrease cursor height
zh_Hans: 降低光标高度

[ctx: base/electrification_hotkey]
en: Electrification
zh_Hans: 电气化轨道

[ctx: base/increase_station_length_hotkey]
en: Increase station length
zh_Hans: 增加车站长度

[ctx: base/decrease_station_length_hotkey]
en: Decrease station length
zh_Hans: 减少车站长度

[ctx: base/increase_station_width_hotkey]
en: Increase station width
zh_Hans: 增加车站宽度

[ctx: base/decrease_station_width_hotkey]
en: Decrease station width
zh_Hans: 减少车站宽度

[ctx: base/increase_explosion_radius_hotkey]
en: Increase explosion radius
zh_Hans: 增加爆炸半径

[ctx: base/decrease_explosion_radius_hotkey]
en: Decrease explosion radius
zh_Hans: 减小爆炸半径

[ctx: base/passenger.item#DisplayName]
en: Passenger
zh_Hans: 乘客

[ctx: base/small.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Warehouse
zh_Hans: 仓库

[ctx: base/large.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Large warehouse
zh_Hans: 大型仓库

[ctx: base/small_2.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Warehouse II
zh_Hans: 仓库 II

[ctx: base/large_2.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Large warehouse II
zh_Hans: 大型仓库 II

[ctx: base/storages_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Storages II
zh_Hans: 储存 II

[ctx: base/semaphore.railsignal#DisplayName]
en: Semaphore
zh_Hans: 信号杆

[ctx: base/semaphore.chainrailsignal#DisplayName]
en: Pre-Semaphore
zh_Hans: 预警信号杆

[ctx: base/electronics.store#DisplayName]
en: Electronics store
zh_Hans: 电器商店

[ctx: base/electronics_2.store#DisplayName]
en: Electronics store II
zh_Hans: 电器商店 II

[ctx: base/furniture.store#DisplayName]
en: Furniture store
zh_Hans: 家具商店

[ctx: base/furniture_2.store#DisplayName]
en: Furniture store II
zh_Hans: 家具商店 II

[ctx: base/hardware.store#DisplayName]
en: Hardware store
zh_Hans: 五金商店

[ctx: base/hardware_2.store#DisplayName]
en: Hardware store II
zh_Hans: 五金商店 II

[ctx: base/industrial.store#DisplayName]
en: Industrial building
zh_Hans: 工业建筑

[ctx: base/industrial_2.store#DisplayName]
en: Industrial building II
zh_Hans: 工业建筑 II

[ctx: base/base.cityhall#DisplayName]
en: Town hall
zh_Hans: 市政厅

[ctx: base/gasoline_bus.carunit#DisplayName]
en: WLB
zh_Hans: WLB公交车

[ctx: base/gasoline_bus_2.carunit#DisplayName]
en: PAZ 651
zh_Hans: PAZ 651公交车

[ctx: base/diesel_bus_2.carunit#DisplayName]
en: New Look
zh_Hans: New Look公交车

[ctx: base/diesel_bus_3.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Lion's City
zh_Hans: Lion's City公交车

[ctx: base/diesel_bus_4.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Victory MK2
zh_Hans: Victory MK2公交车

[ctx: base/passenger.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: Bus stop
zh_Hans: 公交站

[ctx: base/passenger_double.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: Double bus stop
zh_Hans: 双向公交站

[ctx: base/passenger_2.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: Bus stop II
zh_Hans: 公交站 II

[ctx: base/passenger_2_double.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: Double bus stop II
zh_Hans: 双向公交站 II

[ctx: base/old.raildepot#DisplayName]
en: Depot
zh_Hans: 列车库

[ctx: base/modern.raildepot#DisplayName]
en: Depot II
zh_Hans: 列车库 II

[ctx: base/old.roaddepot#DisplayName]
en: Garage
zh_Hans: 车库

[ctx: base/modern.roaddepot#DisplayName]
en: Garage II
zh_Hans: 车库 II

[ctx: base/diesel_bus_5.carunit#DisplayName]
en: CK 95
zh_Hans: CK 95公交车

[ctx: base/fountain.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Fountain
zh_Hans: 喷泉

[ctx: base/fountain_2.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Fountain
zh_Hans: 喷泉

[ctx: base/obelisk.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Statue
zh_Hans: 雕像

[ctx: base/park.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Park
zh_Hans: 公园

[ctx: base/red_cube.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Statue
zh_Hans: 雕像

[ctx: base/square.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Square
zh_Hans: 正方形

[ctx: base/stadium.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Stadium
zh_Hans: 体育场

[ctx: base/trash_container.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Trash container
zh_Hans: 垃圾桶

[ctx: base/church.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Church
zh_Hans: 教堂

[ctx: base/church_2.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Church
zh_Hans: 教堂

[ctx: base/multiple_mode]
en: Multiple mode
zh_Hans: 多个模式

[ctx: base/vehicle_schedule_traverse_order_default]
en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

[ctx: base/vehicle_schedule_traverse_order_back_and_forth]
en: Back and forth
zh_Hans: 往返

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_multiple_mode]
en: Multiple mode
zh_Hans: 批量模式

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_spacing]
en: Spacing
zh_Hans: 间距

[ctx: base/settings_rail_signal_builder_tool_hotkeys]
en: Signal placement mode
zh_Hans: 信号灯放置模式

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_multiple_mode_hotkey]
en: Toggle multiple mode
zh_Hans: 切换批量模式

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_decrease_spacing_hotkey]
en: Decrease spacing
zh_Hans: 减少间距

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_increase_spacing_hotkey]
en: Increase spacing
zh_Hans: 增加间距

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_signal_distance]
en: Distance to nearby signals
zh_Hans: 最近信号灯距离

[ctx: base/city_grade_awful]
en: Awful
zh_Hans: 糟糕

[ctx: base/city_grade_bad]
en: Bad
zh_Hans: 恶劣

[ctx: base/city_grade_average]
en: Average
zh_Hans: 普通

[ctx: base/city_grade_good]
en: Good
zh_Hans: 良好

[ctx: base/city_grade_excellent]
en: Excellent
zh_Hans: 卓越

[ctx: base/city_type_industrial]
en: Industrial
zh_Hans: 工业化

[ctx: base/city_type_tourist]
en: Tourist
zh_Hans: 游客

[ctx: base/city_type_mixed]
en: Mixed
zh_Hans: 综合化

[ctx: base/signal_difficulty_all]
en: All
zh_Hans: 全部

[ctx: base/signal_difficulty_semaphores_only]
en: Semaphores only
zh_Hans: 仅信号杆

[ctx: base/wood.mine#DisplayName]
en: Sawmill
zh_Hans: 锯木厂

[ctx: base/wood_2.mine#DisplayName]
en: Sawmill
zh_Hans: 锯木厂

[ctx: base/waypoint.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: Waypoint
zh_Hans: 导航点

[ctx: base/waypoint.railstation#DisplayName]
en: Waypoint
zh_Hans: 导航点

[ctx: base/mods]
en: Mods
zh_Hans: 模组

[ctx: base/early_access]
en: Early access
zh_Hans: 抢先体验版

[ctx: base/open_tech_tree]
en: Open tech tree
zh_Hans: 打开科技树

[ctx: base/bankruptcy_difficulty_normal]
en: 3 months
zh_Hans: 3个月

[ctx: base/bankruptcy_difficulty_disabled]
en: Disabled
zh_Hans: 禁用

[ctx: base/base.conveyorfilter#DisplayName]
en: Filter
zh_Hans: 筛选器

[ctx: base/remaining_company_value_tooltip]
en: Remaining value: {0}
zh_Hans: 市值还缺: {0}

[ctx: base/savanna.biome#DisplayName]
en: Savanna
zh_Hans: 稀树草原

[ctx: base/acacia.plant#DisplayName]
en: Acacia
zh_Hans: 金合欢

[ctx: base/acacia_2.plant#DisplayName]
en: Acacia
zh_Hans: 金合欢

[ctx: base/rock.plant#DisplayName]
en: Rock
zh_Hans: 岩石

[ctx: base/rock_2.plant#DisplayName]
en: Rock
zh_Hans: 岩石

[ctx: base/rock_3.plant#DisplayName]
en: Rock
zh_Hans: 岩石

[ctx: base/tutorials_window_description]
en: Choose a tutorial that you would like to explore. You can continue from where you left off or revisit already completed tutorials at any time.
zh_Hans: 选择你想要探索的教程关卡。你可以随时停下来学习研究，也可以随时重新访问已经完成的教程关卡。

[ctx: base/one_way_signal]
en: One-way
zh_Hans: 单向

[ctx: base/two_way_signal]
en: Two-way
zh_Hans: 双向

[ctx: base/rail_depot_default_name]
en: Depot
zh_Hans: 列车库

[ctx: base/road_depot_default_name]
en: Garage
zh_Hans: 车库

[ctx: base/unknown_station]
en: Unknown station
zh_Hans: 未知车站

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_passenger_spawn_rate]
en: Passenger spawn rate
zh_Hans: 乘客生成率

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_bankruptcy_period]
en: Bankruptcy period
zh_Hans: 破产缓期

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_signals]
en: Signals available from start
zh_Hans: 开局解锁信号研究

[ctx: base/mine_mining_in_progress_state]
en: Mining in progress
zh_Hans: 正在开采中

[ctx: base/mine_mining_paused_state]
en: Mining paused
zh_Hans: 暂停采矿

[ctx: base/mine_waiting_for_storage_state]
en: Storage is full
zh_Hans: 储存已满

[ctx: base/mine_deposit_depleted_state]
en: Deposit depleted
zh_Hans: 资源耗尽

[ctx: base/mine_deposit_depleted_by]
en: Depleted by {0}
zh_Hans: 已开采 {0}

[ctx: base/mine_deposit_items_left]
en: {0} left
zh_Hans: 剩余 {0}

[ctx: base/lab_default_name]
en: Laboratory
zh_Hans: 实验室

[ctx: base/setting_right_click_to_cancel]
en: Right click to cancel
zh_Hans: 右键单击以取消

[ctx: base/supervisor]
en: Supervisor
zh_Hans: 主管

[ctx: base/resources_mined]
en: Resources mined
zh_Hans: 开采资源

[ctx: base/logistics]
en: Logistics
zh_Hans: 物流

[ctx: base/manager]
en: Manager
zh_Hans: 经理

[ctx: base/items_stored]
en: Items stored
zh_Hans: 库存物品

[ctx: base/demand_warnings_level]
en: Business warnings
zh_Hans: 商家警告

[ctx: base/demand_warnings_level_all]
en: All businesses
zh_Hans: 所有商家

[ctx: base/demand_warnings_level_supplied_only]
en: Supplied only
zh_Hans: 已供货的商家

[ctx: base/demand_warnings_level_none]
en: Do not warn
zh_Hans: 不要警告

[ctx: base/coming_soon]
en: Coming soon
zh_Hans: 即将推出

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_garage_step]
en: Now you need to build a garage to buy some trucks. A garage can be attached to existing road, or you can connect it manually later if you want.
zh_Hans: 现在你需要建造一个车库来购买一些卡车。车库可以直接连接到现有道路，也可以稍后手动连接。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_garage_step_1]
en: Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see available garages
zh_Hans: 在工具栏中选择 {0} / {1} 以查看可用的车库

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_garage_step_2]
en: Select {0} from the opened window to start building
zh_Hans: 从打开的窗口中选择 {0} 以开始建造

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_garage_step_3]
en: Build the garage
zh_Hans: 建造车库

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_garage_step_4]
en: You can build a garage anywhere, but keep in mind that trucks will have to travel all the way from it to their destinations, it doesn't make much sense to build it far away from the mine.
zh_Hans: 你可以在任何地方建造车库，但要记住，卡车必须能从车库一直行驶到达目的地，将车库建造在远离开采设施的地方没有多大意义。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_garage_step_title]
en: Build a garage
zh_Hans: 建造一个车库

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_mine_step]
en: You need to mine some resources so that you can sell them to customers in cities.
zh_Hans: 你需要开采一些资源，以便将其出售给城市中的商家。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_mine_step_1]
en: Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see the available mines
zh_Hans: 在工具栏中选择 {0} / {1} 可查看可建造的开采设施

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_mine_step_2]
en: Select {0} in the opened window to start building
zh_Hans: 在打开窗口界面中选择 {0} 并开始建造

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_mine_step_3]
en: Build the mine on the coal deposit
zh_Hans: 在煤矿上建造开采设施

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_mine_step_4]
en: Press {0} to rotate the building before construction.
zh_Hans: 在建造之前，按 {0} 旋转建筑物。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_mine_step_title]
en: Build a mine
zh_Hans: 建造开采设施

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_customer_step]
en: In the same way, you will need to build a station near a customer in a city where you'll sell the mined coal.
zh_Hans: 同样你将需要在出售开采资源的城市商家的附近建造一个车站。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_customer_step_1]
en: You can build a station over existing roads, if there is enough space.
zh_Hans: 如果有足够的空间，可以在现有道路上建一个车站。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_customer_step_2]
en: Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see the available stations
zh_Hans: 在工具栏中选择 {0} / {1} 以查看可建造的车站

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_customer_step_3]
en: Select {0} from the opened window to start building
zh_Hans: 从打开的窗口中选择 {0} 以开始建造

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_customer_step_4]
en: Build the station in range of the heating plant
zh_Hans: 在供热厂范围内建造车站

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_customer_step_5]
en: Press {0} to rotate the building before construction.
zh_Hans: 在建造之前，按 {0} 旋转建筑物。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_customer_step_title]
en: Build a station near customer
zh_Hans: 在商家附近建造车站

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_mine_step]
en: Now you need to build a station near the mine where trucks can be loaded with coal to deliver it to a customer - a heating plant.
zh_Hans: 现在你需要在开采设施附近建造一个车站，该车站可以将卡车装满煤矿石，以将其运送给商家-供热厂。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_mine_step_1]
en: Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see the available stations
zh_Hans: 在工具栏中选择 {0} / {1} 可查看可建造的车站

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_mine_step_2]
en: Select {0} from the opened window to start building
zh_Hans: 在打开窗口界面中选择 {0} 并开始建造

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_mine_step_3]
en: Build the station in range of the mine
zh_Hans: 在开采设施范围内建造车站

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_mine_step_4]
en: You can tell if a building is in range of the station by looking on its color. If it has become vivid - you're golden!
zh_Hans: 你可以通过查看建筑物的颜色来判断建筑物是否在车站范围内。若颜色变了，那么你就做对了！

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_mine_step_title]
en: Build a station near the mine
zh_Hans: 在开采设施附近建造一个车站

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_buy_truck_step]
en: Alright, it's time to start building your fleet.
zh_Hans: 好了，是时候开始建立你货运车队了。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_buy_truck_step_1]
en: Click on the garage
zh_Hans: 点击车库

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_buy_truck_step_2]
en: Click {0} in the garage window to see the available vehicles
zh_Hans: 在车库窗口中单击 {0} 以查看可购买车辆

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_buy_truck_step_3]
en: Select a truck which can carry coal (you can see that on the top of cards)
zh_Hans: 选择可以运载煤矿石的卡车（可以卡车的上方看到货物类型）

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_buy_truck_step_4]
en: Click the green <b>Buy</b> button at the bottom to confirm the purchase
zh_Hans: 点击底部的绿色<b>购买</b>按钮以确认购买

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_buy_truck_step_title]
en: Buy your first truck
zh_Hans: 购买第一辆卡车

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_camera_controls_step]
en: Try to complete the following actions to get comfortable with the game camera:
zh_Hans: 尝试完成以下操作以适应游戏镜头：

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_camera_controls_step_1]
en: Hold the <b>Right Mouse Button</b> and drag the mouse to move camera around
zh_Hans: 按住<b>鼠标右键</b>并移动鼠标以移动镜头

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_camera_controls_step_2]
en: Use the <b>Scroll Wheel</b> to zoom in and out
zh_Hans: 使用<b>滚轮</b>放大和缩小

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_camera_controls_step_3]
en: Hold the <b>Scroll Wheel</b> and drag the mouse to rotate camera
zh_Hans: 按住<b>滚轮</b>并移动鼠标以旋转镜头

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_camera_controls_step_4]
en: You can also control the camera with the keyboard using {0}, {1}, {2}, {3}, {4}, {5}, and {6} key combinations.
zh_Hans: 你也可以使用键盘上的{0}，{1}，{2}，{3}，{4}，{5}和{6}等按键来控制镜头。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_camera_controls_step_title]
en: Learn how to control the camera
zh_Hans: 了解如何控制镜头

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_connect_stations_with_road_step]
en: Now connect your stations with a road.
zh_Hans: 现在，将你的车站与道路连接起来。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_connect_stations_with_road_step_1]
en: Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see the available types of road
zh_Hans: 在工具栏中选择 {0} / {1} 以查看可用的道路类型

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_connect_stations_with_road_step_2]
en: Select {0} from the opened window
zh_Hans: 在打开窗口界面中选择 {0}

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_connect_stations_with_road_step_3]
en: Click on the road end near one of stations to start laying a road
zh_Hans: 单击车站附近的道路的节点，开始铺设道路

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_connect_stations_with_road_step_4]
en: Click on the road end near the other station to build it
zh_Hans: 单击另一个车站附近的道路节点连接以建造

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_connect_stations_with_road_step_5]
en: To cancel the road laying process, press {0} or {1}.
zh_Hans: 要取消铺设道路，请按{0}或{1}。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_connect_stations_with_road_step_title]
en: Connect station with a road
zh_Hans: 连接车站与道路

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_final_step]
en: Now that you have your first customer supply set up, you can focus on other demands in your region.
zh_Hans: 现在你已经成功与第一个商家建立供应订单，你可以专注于所在地区的其他商家的需求。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_final_step_1]
en: Satisfy city demands to make its economy grow, which will lead to increased purchasing power and new customers opening there.
zh_Hans: 经济增长会提高购买力并使得新商家入驻，这将会使城市变得更加令人满意。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_final_step_2]
en: Research new technologies, build factories to produce more complex products, and purchase access to new territories to grow the {0} empire.
zh_Hans: 研究新技术，建造工厂生产更复杂的产品，并购买新土地区域，以发展 {0} 帝国。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_final_step_3]
en: Good luck!
zh_Hans: 祝你好运！

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_final_step_title]
en: Congratulations!
zh_Hans: 恭喜你！

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_setup_truck_step]
en: Now let's give your new truck it's orders.
zh_Hans: 现在让我们来给你的新卡车下达任务。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_setup_truck_step_1]
en: Click on the truck in the garage window to open the vehicle window
zh_Hans: 在车库窗口界面中单击卡车以打开车辆界面

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_setup_truck_step_2]
en: Click on the green {0} button at the bottom to add the first stop
zh_Hans: 单击底部的绿色{0}按钮以添加第一个停靠点

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_add_stop]
en: Add stop
zh_Hans: 添加停靠点

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_setup_truck_step_3]
en: Click on the station near the mine and select the {0} task
zh_Hans: 单击开采设施附近的车站，然后选择{0}任务

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_setup_truck_step_4]
en: Click on the {0} at the bottom, then click on the station near the customer, but this time select {1} task
zh_Hans: 单击底部的{0}，然后单击商家附近的车站， 但这一次选择{1}任务

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_setup_truck_step_5]
en: Click on the green {0} button to stop editing the schedule
zh_Hans: 单击绿色的{0}按钮以结束编辑定制路线

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_setup_truck_step_6]
en: Click on the red toggle at the window header to release the truck from the garage
zh_Hans: 单击车辆界面标题处的红色切换按钮，将卡车从车库中驶出

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_setup_truck_step_9]
en: You can hold {0} to add multiple stops at once.
zh_Hans: 你可以按住{0}一次添加多个停靠点。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_welcome_step]
en: This tutorial will guide you through the basics real quick.
zh_Hans: 本教程将指导你快速入门。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_welcome_step_1]
en: You can stop the tutorial and get back to it at anytime by clicking the {0} button above (the one with the book).
zh_Hans: 你可以随时点击上面的{0}按钮（书本图标）以停止或返回此教程。

[ctx: base/tutorials]
en: Tutorials
zh_Hans: 教程

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_welcome_step_title]
en: Welcome to Voxel Tycoon!
zh_Hans: 欢迎来到 Voxel Tycoon！

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_getting_started_tutorial_description]
en: Learn how to start mining, deliver, and sell resources to customers.
zh_Hans: 了解如何开采、运输和出售资源给客户。

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_getting_started_tutorial_title]
en: Getting started
zh_Hans: 入门

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_setup_truck_step_title]
en: Set up a schedule
zh_Hans: 定制路线

[ctx: base/notification_company_bankruptcy_avoided_title]
en: Company bankruptcy avoided
zh_Hans: 避免公司破产

[ctx: base/notification_company_bankruptcy_avoided_message]
en: Don't let your company have a negative balance.
zh_Hans: 不要让你的公司出现负余额。

[ctx: base/notification_company_bankruptcy_critical_title]
en: Risk of company bankruptcy!
zh_Hans: 公司有破产的风险！

[ctx: base/notification_company_bankruptcy_warning]
en: Negative balance for a month
zh_Hans: 一个月的负债

[ctx: base/steam_workshop]
en: Steam Workshop
zh_Hans: Steam 创意工坊

[ctx: base/steam_workshop_description]
en: Expand Voxel Tycoon experience with loads of content made by the community, or even create something new by yourself and share it with other players!
zh_Hans: 通过社区制作的大量模组内容来扩展Voxel Tycoon的游戏体验，甚至可以自己创建新内容并与其他玩家分享！

[ctx: base/reveal_in_explorer]
en: Reveal in Explorer
zh_Hans: 在资源管理器中显示

[ctx: base/pack_browser_item_unsubscribe_action]
en: Unsubscribe
zh_Hans: 退订

[ctx: base/publish_pack_window_legal_1]
en: By submitting this item, you agree to the
zh_Hans: 提交此项目即表示您同意

[ctx: base/publish_pack_window_legal_2]
en: workshop terms of service.
zh_Hans: 创意工坊服务条款。

[ctx: base/notification_first_supply_title]
en: We have a deal!
zh_Hans: 我们有一项交易！

[ctx: base/notification_first_supply_message]
en: {0} has received the first supply of {1}.
zh_Hans: {0} 已收到第一批供应的 {1}。

[ctx: base/visibility_settings]
en: Visibility
zh_Hans: 可视设置

[ctx: base/in_game_menu]
en: Menu
zh_Hans: 菜单

[ctx: base/storage_locked]
en: Locked
zh_Hans: 已锁

[ctx: base/storage_auto]
en: Auto
zh_Hans: 自动

[ctx: base/reset_filter]
en: Reset filter
zh_Hans: 重置筛选器

[ctx: base/route_show_vehicles]
en: Show vehicles
zh_Hans: 显示车辆

[ctx: base/task_wait]
en: Wait
zh_Hans: 等待

[ctx: base/task_wait_description]
en: Wait a specified amount of time
zh_Hans: 等待指定的时间

[ctx: base/budget_summary_borrow_tooltip]
en: Hold {0} to borrow the maximum possible
zh_Hans: 按住{0}最高贷款金额

[ctx: base/budget_summary_repay_tooltip]
en: Hold {0} to repay the maximum possible
zh_Hans: 按住{0}以偿还最高金额

[ctx: base/budget_item_passengers]
en: Passenger transportation
zh_Hans: 客运

[ctx: base/builder_window_hint_range]
en: Range
zh_Hans: 范围

[ctx: base/builder_window_hint_efficiency]
en: Efficiency
zh_Hans: 效率

[ctx: base/builder_window_hint_loading_time]
en: Loading time
zh_Hans: 装货时间

[ctx: base/builder_window_hint_unloading_time]
en: Unloading time
zh_Hans: 卸货时间

[ctx: base/city_window_overview_delta_tooltip]
en: Change for the last {0} days
zh_Hans: 最近{0}天的更改

[ctx: base/city_window_overview_economy]
en: Supply businesses with the required goods to keep the settlement economy in good health.
    
    Undersupplying will hurt businesses' operations and therefore affect the economy of the whole settlement.
zh_Hans: 为商家提供所需的商品，以保持城市经济的正常运作。
    
    供不应求将损害商家的运营，从而影响整个城市的经济。

[ctx: base/city_window_overview_growth]
en: Growth
zh_Hans: 发展

[ctx: base/city_window_overview_growth_tooltip]
en: Settlement grows every {0} days.
    
    Settlement starts to develop rapidly when all its needs well satisfied for a period of time.
    
    Bigger settlement means more business will open there, and more passengers would like to travel.
zh_Hans: 乡镇每 {0} 天增长。
    
    当所有的需求都被很好地满足了一段时间后，乡镇会开始快速发展。
    
    更大的乡镇意味着更多的商家入驻，也意味着更多的游客将可能会来旅行。

[ctx: base/city_type]
en: Type
zh_Hans: 类型

[ctx: base/city_type_industrial_tooltip]
en: Demand limit: +{0}
    
    Supplying demands has a greater effect on the settlement growth than transporting passengers.
zh_Hans: 需求上限: +{0}
    
    供应需求比乘客运输对城市发展的影响更大。

[ctx: base/city_type_tourist_tooltip]
en: Passenger spawn rate: +{0}%
    
    Transporting passengers has a greater effect on the settlement growth than supplying demands.
zh_Hans: 乘客生成率: +{0}%
    
    乘客运输对城市发展的影响大于供应需求。

[ctx: base/city_type_mixed_tooltip]
en: Supplying demands and transporting passengers has the same effect on the settlement growth.
zh_Hans: 供应需求和乘客运输对城市发展具有相同的影响。

[ctx: base/city_window_overview_passengers]
en: Passengers
zh_Hans: 乘客

[ctx: base/city_window_overview_passengers_tooltip]
en: All passengers of the settlement have their own desired destinations.
    
    Transfer people where they need to get on regular basis, and this aspect of the settlement will stay in the green zone.
zh_Hans: 城市里的乘客都有自己想要前往的目的地。
    
    定期将乘客运输到它们的目的地，就能保持城市的稳定发展。

[ctx: base/city_window_overview_passengers_coverage]
en: Coverage
zh_Hans: 覆盖范围

[ctx: base/device_configure_input]
en: Configure input
zh_Hans: 输入配置

[ctx: base/device_configure_output]
en: Configure output
zh_Hans: 输出配置

[ctx: base/device_window_stats_operator]
note: In the Stats tab of the information window of a factory (built by player), name of the person that operates the device.
en: Operator
zh_Hans: 操作员

[ctx: base/device_window_stats_items_produced]
en: Items produced
zh_Hans: 生产物品

[ctx: base/device_window_overview_placeholder]
en: Select a recipe to produce
zh_Hans: 选择要制作的配方

[ctx: base/device_window_overview_primary_button]
en: Select a recipe
zh_Hans: 选择一个配方

[ctx: base/device_state_paused]
en: Paused
zh_Hans: 已暂停

[ctx: base/device_state_outputting_item]
note: Displayed in a device's window (factory device) when outputting the resulting products into the output conveyor belts.
en: Outputting
zh_Hans: 输出中

[ctx: base/device_state_no_recipe]
en: No recipe chosen
zh_Hans: 没有选择配方

[ctx: base/device_state_waiting_for_consume_item]
en: Waiting for resources
zh_Hans: 等待资源

[ctx: base/device_state_waiting_for_output_item]
en: Output is blocked
zh_Hans: 输出被阻止

[ctx: base/device_state_working]
en: Working
zh_Hans: 生产中

[ctx: base/device_window_overview_producing]
en: Producing {0} of {1}
zh_Hans: 生产进度 {0} / {1}

[ctx: base/some_mods_are_missing]
en: Some mods are missing
zh_Hans: 缺少一些模组

[ctx: base/new_game_setting_tutorial]
en: Tutorial
zh_Hans: 教程

[ctx: base/local_mod]
en: Local
zh_Hans: 本地

[ctx: base/game_settings_window_packs_page_1]
en: missing
zh_Hans: 缺少

[ctx: base/loosing_window_primary_button]
en: Go to main menu
zh_Hans: 进入主菜单

[ctx: base/loosing_window_title]
note: Title of the "Game Over" window when you're out of business. The text is displayed in uppercase.
en: Oh no
    you're bankrupt!
zh_Hans: 噢不
    你破产了！

[ctx: base/mine_window_overview_tab]
en: In storage
zh_Hans: 储存

[ctx: base/budget_summary_tooltip]
en: Budget
zh_Hans: 预算

[ctx: base/time_controls_unpause]
en: Unpause
zh_Hans: 取消暂停

[ctx: base/time_controls_pause]
en: Pause
zh_Hans: 暂停

[ctx: base/time_controls_toggle_speed]
en: Toggle speed
zh_Hans: 切换速度

[ctx: base/toolbar_industry_clear_conveyors]
en: Clear conveyors
zh_Hans: 拆除运输带

[ctx: base/switch_tutorial_confirmation]
en: Current tutorial will be stopped, but you can always continue from where you left.
zh_Hans: 当前教程将停止，但是你始终可以从停止的地方继续教程。

[ctx: base/notification_settings]
note: Tooltip text on the gear icon in the Notifications window.
en: Notification settings
zh_Hans: 通知设置

[ctx: base/notifications]
en: Notifications
zh_Hans: 通知

[ctx: base/save_load_window_incompatible_warning]
en: This game was saved from incompatible version of the game and can't be loaded.
zh_Hans: 该存档是不兼容的游戏版本的存档，无法加载。

[ctx: base/edit_mods_in_save]
en: Add or remove mods
zh_Hans: 添加或删除模组

[ctx: base/station_window_overview_placeholder]
en: Station will connect with businesses, mines, warehouses, and other stations in range.
    
    You can send vehicles here by adjusting their schedule.
zh_Hans: 车站将与商家，矿井，林场，仓库和其他范围内的车站连接起来。
    
    你可以通过定制路线将车辆行驶到这里。

[ctx: base/station_window_overview_range]
en: Range
zh_Hans: 范围

[ctx: base/storage_network_tab_available]
en: Available in buildings
zh_Hans: 适用于建筑物

[ctx: base/storage_network_tab_accepted]
en: Buildings accept
zh_Hans: 建筑物接受

[ctx: base/storage_network_tab_connected]
en: Connected buildings
zh_Hans: 相连的建筑物

[ctx: base/storage_network_tab_placeholder]
en: There are no buildings in range to connect
zh_Hans: 范围内没有建筑物可连接

[ctx: base/storage_network_tab_connection_output]
en: Output to this building
zh_Hans: 输出到此建筑物

[ctx: base/storage_network_tab_connection_accept]
en: Accept from this building
zh_Hans: 从这建筑物接受连接

[ctx: base/demand_card_click_to_reveal_origin_tooltip]
en: Click to reveal origin
zh_Hans: 点击以显示来源

[ctx: base/demand_card_price_delta_tooltip]
en: Change for the last {0} days
zh_Hans: 最近{0}天的更改

[ctx: base/demand_card_grade_tooltip]
en: Supply business demand with the required amount of cargo to keep it running.
    
    It’s important to not oversupply business needs, otherwise, the price will go lower.
zh_Hans: 为商家需求提供所需数量的货物使其保持运作。
    
    重要的是不要过度供应商家货物，否则价格将会降低。

[ctx: base/demand_card_consumed_tooltip]
en: Shows business monthly consumption/demand.
    
    Consumes {0} items from storage every day to work properly.
    
    Resets on the first day of the month.
zh_Hans: 显示每月商家的消耗/需求.
    
    每天从库存消耗 {0} 物品数量才能正常运作.
    
    每月的第一天会重置该数值.

[ctx: base/demand_card_warning_tooltip]
en: Storage reached its maximum capacity in the last {0} days so demand was oversupplied. 
    
    The price will be lower for a certain amount of time.
zh_Hans: 在过去{0}天内，库存已经满了，因此需求过剩。
    
    价格将在一定时间内降低。

[ctx: base/demand_card_stats_level_tooltip]
en: Demand can't upgrade to the next level because its satisfaction is less than {0}
zh_Hans: 需求无法升级，因为其满意度低于 {0}

[ctx: base/demand_card_stats_delivered]
en: Delivered
zh_Hans: 交付次数

[ctx: base/tutorial_steps_completed]
en: {0}/{1} completed
zh_Hans: {0}/{1} 完成

[ctx: base/tutorial_start_from_scratch]
en: Start from scratch
zh_Hans: 白手起家

[ctx: base/tutorial_window_collapsed_step]
en: Step {0}/{1}
zh_Hans: 步骤 {0}/{1}

[ctx: base/collapse_window]
en: Collapse
zh_Hans: 倒闭

[ctx: base/tutorial_complete_button]
en: Complete tutorial
zh_Hans: 完成教程

[ctx: base/tutorial_continue_button]
en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

[ctx: base/not_suitable_for_depot]
en: Not suitable for this depot
zh_Hans: 不适合该车库

[ctx: base/incompatible_coupling_type]
en: Incompatible coupling type
zh_Hans: 不兼容的连接类型

[ctx: base/click_to_rename]
en: Click to rename
zh_Hans: 点击重命名

[ctx: base/ignore_closest_signal]
en: Ignore closest signal
zh_Hans: 忽略最近的信号灯

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_placeholder]
en: Add first stop to start setting up the route
zh_Hans: 添加第一个停靠点以开始设置路线

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_add_stop_transfer]
en: Transfer
zh_Hans: 运送

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_add_stop_transfer_description]
en: Unload and then load available cargo or passengers at a destination
zh_Hans: 卸载然后在目的地装载可用的货物或乘客

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_add_stop_waypoint]
en: Waypoint
zh_Hans: 导航点

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_add_stop_waypoint_description]
en: Go through a destination without stop
zh_Hans: 此处不停，直达目的地

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_add_stop_go_to]
en: Go to
zh_Hans: 直达

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_add_stop_go_to_description]
en: Build your own list of orders
zh_Hans: 建立自己的任务清单

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_behavior_default]
en: Default
zh_Hans: 默认

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_behavior_default_description]
en: Just execute orders as usual
zh_Hans: 像往常一样执行任务

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_behavior_non_stop]
en: Non-stop
zh_Hans: 中途不停

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_behavior_non_stop_description]
en: Ignore all orders and go through the station non-stop
zh_Hans: 忽略所有任务，直达车站

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_tab_behavior_switch_direction]
en: Switch direction
zh_Hans: 改变方向

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_tab_behavior_execute_orders_switch_direction]
en: Execute orders, then switch direction
zh_Hans: 执行任务，然后掉头

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_tab_behavior_execute_orders_turn_around]
en: Execute orders, then force turn around
zh_Hans: 执行任务，然后强制掉头

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_custom_behavior]
en: Custom behavior
zh_Hans: 自定义行为

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_non_stop]
en: Non-stop
zh_Hans: 中途不停

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_turn_around]
en: Switch direction
zh_Hans: 掉头

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_seconds_to_wait]
en: Seconds to wait:
zh_Hans: 等待的秒数：

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_tab_edit_button]
en: Edit
zh_Hans: 编辑

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_full]
en: Full
zh_Hans: 全部

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_wait_for_full_unload]
en: Wait for full unload
zh_Hans: 等待完全卸货

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_wait_for_full_load]
en: Wait for full load
zh_Hans: 等待完全装货

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_unlink_button_tooltip]
en: Switch to individual route, but keep orders
zh_Hans: 切换至其他路线，但保留任务

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_tab_route_view_2]
en: Traverse order: {0}
zh_Hans: 遍历顺序：{0}

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_tab_route_view_3]
en: Currently going from the top to the bottom
zh_Hans: 目前为从上到下

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_tab_route_view_4]
en: Currently going from the bottom to the top
zh_Hans: 目前为从下到上

[ctx: base/drag_to_reorder]
en: Drag to reorder
zh_Hans: 拖动重新排序

[ctx: base/schedule_traverse_order_default_description]
en: Traverse stops from the top of the schedule to the bottom. After the bottom is reached, continue from the top.
zh_Hans: 遍历从路线表的顶部到底部停止。 到达底部后，从顶部继续。

[ctx: base/schedule_traverse_order_back_and_forth_description]
en: Traverse stops from the top of the schedule to the bottom, and then back from the bottom to the top.
    Useful for passenger routes.
zh_Hans: 遍历从路线表的顶部到底部停止，然后从底部再到顶部。
    对于客运路线很有用。

[ctx: base/waypoints]
en: Waypoints
zh_Hans: 导航点

[ctx: base/vehicles]
en: Vehicles
zh_Hans: 车辆

[ctx: base/labs]
en: Labs
zh_Hans: 实验室

[ctx: base/warehouse_window_overview_placeholder]
en: Select an item to store
zh_Hans: 选择要存储的物品

[ctx: base/in_storage]
en: In storage
zh_Hans: 库存

[ctx: base/warehouse_window_overview_primary_button]
en: Select an item to store
zh_Hans: 选择要存储的物品

[ctx: base/continue_game]
en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_title]
en: Welcome to
    <b>Voxel Tycoon</b> Early Access!
zh_Hans: 欢迎来到
    <b> Voxel Tycoon</b>抢先体验！

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_1]
en: Thanks for joining us in our journey!
zh_Hans: 感谢你加入我们的旅程！

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_2]
en: The game is ongoing work in progress, new features are constantly added while existing ones are changing and evolving. Expect some bugs. but that’s why it’s Early Access!
zh_Hans: 游戏还在开发中，正在不断添加新功能，当前也在不断完善和开发。 也许会有一些Bug。 但这也是为什么它是抢先体验！

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_3]
en: Please do share the feedback with us:
zh_Hans: 请与我们分享反馈：

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_4]
en: Report a bug
zh_Hans: 报告错误

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_5]
en: Join Discord
zh_Hans: 加入Discord

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_6]
en: Keep track of features:
zh_Hans: 跟踪功能：

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_7]
en: See what's new
zh_Hans: 看看有什么新消息

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_8]
en: Check the roadmap
zh_Hans: 检查开发路线图

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_9]
en: Suggest a feature
zh_Hans: 提出功能

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_10]
en: Learn how to play, mod, and contribute:
zh_Hans: 了解玩法、模组和捐助：

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_12]
en: Modding
zh_Hans: 模组

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_13]
en: Help to translate
zh_Hans: 帮助翻译

[ctx: base/passenger_from_to]
en: {0} to {1}
zh_Hans: {0} 到 {1}

[ctx: base/cargo_from_to]
en: {0} from {1} to {2}
zh_Hans: {0} 从 {1} 至 {2}

[ctx: base/storage_empty]
en: Empty
zh_Hans: 空的

[ctx: base/direction_warning_indicator_tooltip]
en: Fix direction
zh_Hans: 修正方向

[ctx: base/conveyor_cleaner_tool_hint]
en: Remove items ({0})
zh_Hans: 删除物品 ({0})

[ctx: base/n_residents]
en: {0} residents
zh_Hans: {0} 居民

[ctx: base/n_passengers]
en: {0} passengers
zh_Hans: {0} 名乘客

[ctx: base/mine_builder_tool_too_close_error]
en: Too close to similar building
zh_Hans: 太多类似的建筑物

[ctx: base/task_wait_status]
en: Waiting
zh_Hans: 等待中

[ctx: base/notification_company_bankruptcy_critical_message]
en: Make some money, or your company will become bankrupt next month.
zh_Hans: 赚点钱，否则你的公司下个月将破产。

[ctx: base/notification_company_bankruptcy_warning_message]
en: Make some money, or your company will become bankrupt in {0} months.
zh_Hans: 赚点钱吧，否则你的公司将在{0}个月内破产。

[ctx: base/city_window_overview_tab_economy_card]
en: Fund new business
zh_Hans: 资助新商家

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_save_button]
en: Save as
zh_Hans: 另存为

[ctx: base/store_window_overview_demands]
en: Demands
zh_Hans: 需求

[ctx: base/au.names#DisplayName]
en: Australian
zh_Hans: 澳大利亚

[ctx: base/toggle_fullscreen_hotkey]
en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_Hans: 切换全屏

[ctx: base/tech_tree_window_overall_tab_placeholder]
en: There are no built labs to start a new research
zh_Hans: 没有建造新的研究实验室

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_add_order]
en: Add order
zh_Hans: 新增任务

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_remove_order]
en: Remove order
zh_Hans: 删除任务

[ctx: base/demand_card_consumed]
en: Demand
zh_Hans: 需求

[ctx: base/demand_card_in_storage]
en: In storage
zh_Hans: 库存

[ctx: base/station_window_overview_sources_label]
en: Vehicles can load
zh_Hans: 车辆可装载

[ctx: base/station_window_overview_targets_label]
en: Vehicles can unload
zh_Hans: 车辆可卸载

[ctx: base/demand_oversupplied]
en: The business has no extra storage
zh_Hans: 商家没有多余的存储空间

[ctx: base/demand_oversupplied_message]
en: The price of {0} will be lower for a certain amount of time.
zh_Hans: {0}的价格将在一定时间内降低。

[ctx: base/demand_oversupplied_warnings]
en: Oversupply warnings
zh_Hans: 供过于求的警告

[ctx: base/locked_by_research]
en: available after research
zh_Hans: 研究后可用

[ctx: base/locked_by_region]
en: available after region unlock
zh_Hans: 区域解锁后可用

[ctx: base/tutorial_mark_as_completed]
en: Mark as completed
zh_Hans: 标记已完成

[ctx: base/prevent_business_from_closing_days_left]
en: {0} days left
zh_Hans: 还剩{0}天

[ctx: base/ca.names#DisplayName]
en: Canadian
zh_Hans: 加拿大

[ctx: base/ko.names#DisplayName]
en: Korean
zh_Hans: 韩国

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_details_click_to_refit]
en: Click to refit
zh_Hans: 点击变更装载

[ctx: base/pt.names#DisplayName]
en: Portuguese
zh_Hans: 葡萄牙

[ctx: base/selected_cargo]
en: Cargo type: {0}
zh_Hans: 货物类型：{0}

[ctx: base/vehicle_editor_window_hold_to_apply_to_similar_units]
en: Hold {0} to apply to all
zh_Hans: 按住 {0} 以应用到全部

[ctx: base/selected_cargo_auto_hint]
en: Cargo type will be determined automatically on the first load
zh_Hans: 货物类型会在首次装载时自动选择

[ctx: base/se.names#DisplayName]
en: Swedish
zh_Hans: 瑞典

[ctx: base/settings_slow_down_on_critical_notification]
en: Reduce game speed on critical notifications
zh_Hans: 有重要通知时降低游戏运行速度

[ctx: base/rename_for]
note: "Rename for $100,000" (for example, shown in the Rename a city dialog)
en: Rename for {0}:
zh_Hans: 支付 {0} 重命名：

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_highlight_signal_blocks]
en: Highlight signal blocks
zh_Hans: 高亮信号区段

[ctx: base/en_gb.names#DisplayName]
en: English
zh_Hans: 英国

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_lost_by_signal_title]
en: Vehicle is lost
zh_Hans: 车辆丢失

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_lost_by_signal_message]
en: {0} can't find its way to a destination. Probably there's a one-way signal on the way (to make it two-way, place another signal in the same position).
zh_Hans: {0} 找不到前往目的地的道路。可能在途中有一个单向信号（要变更为双向，请将另一个信号灯放置在同一位置）。

[ctx: base/im_lost_by_signal]
en: I'm lost (a one-way signal on the way?)
zh_Hans: 我迷路了（途中有单向信号？）

[ctx: base/station_window_storage_tab_tip]
en: The only purpose of stations is to load and unload vehicles that have arrived. When there's no vehicle, a station does nothing.
zh_Hans: 车站的目的是给到站的车辆装卸货物。当没有车辆时，车站什么也不做。

[ctx: base/horn_volume]
en: Horn volume
zh_Hans: 鸣笛音量

[ctx: base/data_privacy_button_name]
en: Data collection settings
zh_Hans: 数据收集设置

[ctx: base/data_privacy_button_value]
en: Open
zh_Hans: 打开

[ctx: base/tow_to_depot_tooltip]
en: Tow vehicle to {0} for {1}
zh_Hans: 花费 {1} 将车辆拖到 {0}

[ctx: base/send_to_nearest_depot]
en: Send to the nearest depot
zh_Hans: 开往最近车库

[ctx: base/send_to_selected_depot]
en: Send to the selected depot
zh_Hans: 开往指定车库

[ctx: base/tow_to_selected_depot]
en: Tow to the selected depot
zh_Hans: 牵引到指定车库

[ctx: base/depot_is_unreachable_error_message]
en: The vehicle can't find a path to the depot.
zh_Hans: 车辆找不到通往车库的路径。

[ctx: base/disable_cloud_sync_tooltip]
en: Disable cloud sync
zh_Hans: 禁用云同步

[ctx: base/enable_cloud_sync_tooltip]
en: Enable cloud sync
zh_Hans: 启用云同步

[ctx: base/fleet_window_pending_replace_tooltip]
en: Pending replace
zh_Hans: 等待更换

[ctx: base/step_n]
en: Step {0}/{1}
zh_Hans: 步骤 {0}/{1}

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_pick_replacee]
en: Pick what to replace
zh_Hans: 选择要替换的内容

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_pick_replacee_placeholder]
en: There are no vehicles to replace
zh_Hans: 没有车辆可以替换

[ctx: base/continue]
en: Continue
zh_Hans: 继续

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_select_routes]
en: Select routes
zh_Hans: 选择路线

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_setup_replacement]
en: Set up a replacement
zh_Hans: 设置更换

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_start_new]
en: Start new replacement
zh_Hans: 开始新的更换

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement]
en: Vehicle replacement
zh_Hans: 更换车辆

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_threshold]
en: Threshold:
zh_Hans: 临界值：

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_window_placeholder]
en: No replacements are scheduled yet
zh_Hans: 还没有安排更换

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_pause_all]
en: Pause all
zh_Hans: 全部暂停

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_remove_all]
en: Remove all
zh_Hans: 全部删除

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_remove_all_replacements]
en: Remove all replacements?
zh_Hans: 要删除所有替换吗？

[ctx: base/cant_find_suitable_depot_notification_title]
en: Can't find a suitable depot
zh_Hans: 找不到合适的车库

[ctx: base/cant_find_suitable_depot_notification_message]
en: {0} failed to find a suitable depot on the route.
zh_Hans: {0} 未能在路线上找到合适的车库。

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_colmpleted_notification_title]
en: Replacement completed
zh_Hans: 更换完成

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_colmpleted_notification_message]
en: {0} vehicles have been succesfully replaced.
zh_Hans: {0} 辆车已更换成功。

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_not_enough_money_notification_message]
en: {0} has not been replaced.
zh_Hans: {0} 未被更换。

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_not_enough_money_notification_title]
en: Not enough money to replace
zh_Hans: 资金不足以更换

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_threshold_tooltip]
en: Replace only when the company has at least {0} of the replacement cost on its balance
zh_Hans: 仅当公司余额至少是更换成本的 {0} 时才进行更换

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_conflict_title]
en: Existing replacements will be updated
zh_Hans: 现有的车辆将被更换

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_conflict_message]
en: To minimize replacement costs one or more existing replacements will be updated.
zh_Hans: 为了最大限度地降低更换成本，将更换一辆或多辆现有的车辆。

[ctx: base/pack_browser_item_enabled]
en: Enabled
zh_Hans: 启用

[ctx: base/pack_browser_item_open_workshop_page]
en: Open Workshop page
zh_Hans: 打开创意工坊

[ctx: base/pack_browser_item_state_disabled]
en: Re-enable
zh_Hans: 重新启用

[ctx: base/tags_check_name]
en: Tags
zh_Hans: 标签

[ctx: base/tags_check_error]
en: Please specify at least one tag
zh_Hans: 请至少指定一个标签

[ctx: base/tags_check_hint]
en: Supported tags:
zh_Hans: 支持标签：

[ctx: base/vehicle_unprofitable_warnings_frequency]
en: Unprofitable warnings
zh_Hans: 无利润警告

[ctx: base/camera_effects]
en: Camera effects
zh_Hans: 镜头效果

[ctx: base/ambient_volume]
en: Ambient volume
zh_Hans: 环境音量

[ctx: base/visibility_settings_other]
en: Other
zh_Hans: 其他

[ctx: base/reload_game_to_activate_mods_confirmation]
en: Some mods require the game to be reloaded before they can be played with. Reload now?
zh_Hans: 有些模组需要重新加载游戏才能生效。现在重新加载？

[ctx: base/vehicle_unprofitable_warnings_frequency_never]
en: Never
zh_Hans: 绝不

[ctx: base/vehicle_unprofitable_warnings_frequency_30_days]
en: Every 30 days
zh_Hans: 每 30 天

[ctx: base/vehicle_unprofitable_warnings_frequency_60_days]
en: Every 60 days
zh_Hans: 每 60 天

[ctx: base/loading_progress_message]
en: Loading…
zh_Hans: 加载…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_1]
en: Arranging cities…
zh_Hans: 规划城市…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_2]
en: Bending pipes…
zh_Hans: 弯曲管道…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_3]
en: Boiling lava…
zh_Hans: 溶岩翻滚…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_4]
en: Digging rivers…
zh_Hans: 形成河流…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_5]
en: Filling lakes with water…
zh_Hans: 汇入湖泊…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_6]
en: Forming clouds…
zh_Hans: 云朵飘飘…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_7]
en: Spreading natural resources…
zh_Hans: 资源形成…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_8]
en: Laying roads…
zh_Hans: 铺设道路…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_9]
en: Growing cacti…
zh_Hans: 沙漠绿植…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_10]
en: Opening stores…
zh_Hans: 开设商店…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_11]
en: Creating passenger flows…
zh_Hans: 创造客流…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_12]
en: Packing goods…
zh_Hans: 包装货物…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_13]
en: Planting trees…
zh_Hans: 种植树木…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_14]
en: Watering grass…
zh_Hans: 浇灌草地…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_15]
en: Pouring mountains…
zh_Hans: 山峰耸立…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_16]
en: Resizing regions…
zh_Hans: 调整区域…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_17]
en: Training drivers…
zh_Hans: 培训司机…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_18]
en: Voxelizing landscape…
zh_Hans: 体素景观…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_19]
en: Placing points of interest…
zh_Hans: 设立地点…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_20]
en: Filling tanks…
zh_Hans: 注满水罐…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_21]
en: Initializing VoxelWatch™ Anti-Cheat Enforcer…
zh_Hans: 初始化 VoxelWatch™ 反作弊器…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_22]
en: Checking if level crossings were added…
zh_Hans: 检查是否添加了平交道口…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_23]
en: Making alloys…
zh_Hans: 制造合金…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_24]
en: Rolling rails…
zh_Hans: 铺设轨道…

[ctx: base/game_custom_loading_message_25]
en: Maintaining conveyors…
zh_Hans: 维护传带…

[ctx: base/asset_load_error_title]
en: {0} failed to load!
zh_Hans: {0} 读取失败！

[ctx: base/asset_load_error_message]
en: An error occured while processing {0}:
zh_Hans: 处理 {0} 时发生错误：

[ctx: base/asset_load_error_base_corrupted]
en: The game won't work without this content. Please try to verify integrity of game files.
zh_Hans: 没有此内容，游戏将无法运行。请尝试验证游戏文件的完整性。

[ctx: base/asset_load_error_verify_integrity]
en: Verify integrity of game files
zh_Hans: 验证游戏文件完整性

[ctx: base/asset_load_error_go_to_main_menu]
en: Go to main menu
zh_Hans: 回到主菜单

[ctx: base/asset_load_error_disable_mod_and_retry]
en: Disable mod and retry
zh_Hans: 禁用模组并重试

[ctx: base/other_category]
en: Other
zh_Hans: 其他

[ctx: base/light_signals.category#DisplayName]
en: Light signals
zh_Hans: 灯号

[ctx: base/fences.category#DisplayName]
en: Fences
zh_Hans: 栅栏

[ctx: base/freight_stations.category#DisplayName]
en: Freight stations
zh_Hans: 货运站

[ctx: base/industrial_buildings.category#DisplayName]
en: Industrial buildings
zh_Hans: 工业大厦

[ctx: base/passenger_stations.category#DisplayName]
en: Passenger stations
zh_Hans: 客运站

[ctx: base/plants.category#DisplayName]
en: Plants
zh_Hans: 植物

[ctx: base/poles.category#DisplayName]
en: Poles and pillars
zh_Hans: 杆柱

[ctx: base/public_buildings.category#DisplayName]
en: Public buildings
zh_Hans: 公共建筑

[ctx: base/residential_buildings.category#DisplayName]
en: Residential buildings
zh_Hans: 住宅楼

[ctx: base/rocks.category#DisplayName]
en: Rocks and stones
zh_Hans: 岩石和石头

[ctx: base/semaphore_signals.category#DisplayName]
en: Semaphore signals
zh_Hans: 臂板信号

[ctx: base/rail_decorations.category#DisplayName]
en: Rail decorations
zh_Hans: 轨道装饰品

[ctx: base/road_decorations.category#DisplayName]
en: Road decorations
zh_Hans: 公路装饰品

[ctx: base/walls.category#DisplayName]
en: Walls
zh_Hans: 墙壁

[ctx: base/waypoints.category#DisplayName]
en: Waypoints
zh_Hans: 导航点

[ctx: base/settings_decoration_builder_tool_hotkeys]
en: Decoration building mode
zh_Hans: 装饰建筑模式

[ctx: base/decoration_builder_tool_rotation]
en: Custom rotation: {0}
zh_Hans: 自定义旋转：{0}

[ctx: base/decoration_builder_tool_scale]
en: Custom scale: {0}
zh_Hans: 自定义比例：{0}

[ctx: base/decoration_builder_tool_reset]
en: Reset
zh_Hans: 重置

[ctx: base/decoration_builder_tool_increase_rotation]
en: Rotate right
zh_Hans: 右旋

[ctx: base/decoration_builder_tool_decrease_rotation]
en: Rotate left
zh_Hans: 左旋

[ctx: base/decoration_builder_tool_increase_scale]
en: Increase scale
zh_Hans: 增大比例

[ctx: base/decoration_builder_tool_decrease_scale]
en: Decrease scale
zh_Hans: 缩小比例

[ctx: base/console_skipped]
en: {0} entries skipped
zh_Hans: 已跳过 {0} 个条目

[ctx: base/recipe]
en: Recipe
zh_Hans: 配方

[ctx: base/enable_cloud_sync]
en: Enable cloud sync
zh_Hans: 启用存档云同步

[ctx: base/cargo_from]
en: from {0}
zh_Hans: 从 {0}

[ctx: base/cargo_to]
en: to {0}
zh_Hans: 至 {0}

[ctx: base/cargo_to_from]
en: to {0} from {1}
zh_Hans: 从 {1} 至 {0}

[ctx: base/cargo_other]
en: other
zh_Hans: 其他

[ctx: base/cargo_destination_warning]
en: Some stations can't be reached due to a lack of vehicles
zh_Hans: 部分车站因车辆不足无法到达

[ctx: base/add_to_favorites]
en: Add to favorites
zh_Hans: 添加到收藏

[ctx: base/remove_from_favorites]
en: Remove from favorites
zh_Hans: 移除出收藏

[ctx: base/station_removed]
note: Used in the passenger destinations popup when destination station was removed (replaced base/unknown_station key which is no longer used)
en: Station removed
zh_Hans: 车站已移除

[ctx: base/setting_force_software_cursor]
en: Use software cursor
zh_Hans: 使用软件指针

[ctx: base/setting_force_software_cursor_description]
en: Scales with UI, but moving affected by the game performance
zh_Hans: 随UI比例缩放，但移动受游戏性能影响

[ctx: base/budget_item_passengers_and_mail]
en: Passengers and mail
zh_Hans: 乘客和邮件

[ctx: base/setting_reduce_white_mode]
en: Reduce build mode contrast
zh_Hans: 降低建造模式对比度

[ctx: base/settings_accessibility]
en: Accessibility
zh_Hans: 辅助功能

[ctx: base/settings_other]
en: Other
zh_Hans: 其他

[ctx: base/copy_vehicle_multiple_mode_hint]
en: Copy many vehicles at once with <b>SHIFT</b>
zh_Hans: 使用 <b>SHIFT</b> 一次复制多辆汽车

[ctx: base/vehicle_livery_default_display_name]
en: Standard
zh_Hans: 标准

[ctx: base/vehicle_livery_picker_tooltip]
en: Select color scheme
zh_Hans: 选择配色方案

[ctx: base/passenger_car_1.trainunit#company:DisplayName]
en: Company colors
zh_Hans: 企业颜色

[ctx: base/passenger_car_2.trainunit#company:DisplayName]
en: Company colors
zh_Hans: 企业颜色

[ctx: base/mail_car_1.trainunit#company:DisplayName]
en: Company colors
zh_Hans: 企业颜色

[ctx: base/mail_car_2.trainunit#company:DisplayName]
en: Company colors
zh_Hans: 企业颜色

[ctx: base/diesel_bus_2.carunit#company:DisplayName]
en: Company colors
zh_Hans: 企业颜色

[ctx: base/diesel_bus_3.carunit#company:DisplayName]
en: Company colors
zh_Hans: 企业颜色

[ctx: base/diesel_bus_4.carunit#company:DisplayName]
en: Company colors
zh_Hans: 企业颜色

[ctx: base/diesel_bus_5.carunit#company:DisplayName]
en: Company colors
zh_Hans: 企业颜色

[ctx: base/gasoline_bus.carunit#company:DisplayName]
en: Company colors
zh_Hans: 企业颜色

[ctx: base/gasoline_bus_2.carunit#company:DisplayName]
en: Company colors
zh_Hans: 企业颜色

[ctx: base/mail_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Mail Car
zh_Hans: 邮车

[ctx: base/mail_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Mail Car II
zh_Hans: 邮车 II

[ctx: base/settings_key_mappings_custom_layout]
en: Custom
zh_Hans: 自定义

[ctx: base/difficulty_settings_modes]
en: Custom rules
zh_Hans: 自定义规则

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_deposits_never_deplete]
en: Infinite resources
zh_Hans: 无限资源

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_deposits_never_deplete_description]
en: Resource deposits in your world never run out
zh_Hans: 世界中的资源储藏永不枯竭

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_infinite_money]
en: Unlimited money
zh_Hans: 无限资金

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_infinite_money_description]
en: Unleash your creativity and ambitions with limitless financial resources at your disposal
zh_Hans: 利用无限的财富资源，释放你的创造力和抱负

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_all_research_completed]
en: All research complete
zh_Hans: 全部研究解锁

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_all_research_completed_description]
en: Start the game with all the technological research already completed
zh_Hans: 游戏开始时已完成所有科技研究

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_disable_trains_turn_around]
en: No turnaround on the spot
zh_Hans: 不能原地掉头

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_disable_trains_turn_around_description]
en: Non-shuttle trains should use turnaround loops or backup slowly, adding a layer of realism and complexity
zh_Hans: 非公共列车应使用掉头环路或慢速候补，以增加真实性和复杂性

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_should_research_light_signals]
en: Start with semaphores
zh_Hans: 从信号灯开始

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_should_research_light_signals_description]
en: You need to research light signals before you can use them
zh_Hans: 在使用信号灯之前，你需要对其进行研究

[ctx: base/cheats]
en: Cheats
zh_Hans: 作弊

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_demands_never_close]
en: Everlasting demands
zh_Hans: 永远需求

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_demands_never_close_description]
en: Businesses won't close even if their demands are not met over a long period of time
zh_Hans: 即使商家的要求长期得不到满足，也不会倒闭

[ctx: base/xmas_holiday_cheer]
note: Tooltip on the button to toggle on/off the "Holiday cheer" mode (adds snow in all biomes)
en: Holiday cheer
zh_Hans: 节日气氛

[ctx: base/undo]
en: Undo
zh_Hans: 撤销

[ctx: base/xmas_tool_string_lights]
note: - In the “Holidays tool”, a type of light to place. - “String lights” are individual spherical light bulbs placed evenly on a cable.
en: String lights
zh_Hans: 灯饰

[ctx: base/xmas_tool_neon]
note: - In the “Holidays tool”, a type of light to place. - “Neon” are contiguous light bars (straight lines by default)
en: Neon
zh_Hans: 霓虹灯

[ctx: base/xmas_tool_xmas]
note: In the “Holidays tool”, an option for the color of string lights. “X-mas” lights are red, yellow, yellow.
en: X-mas
zh_Hans: 圣诞节

[ctx: base/xmas_tool_chasing]
note: In the “Holidays tool”, toggle to make the string lights animated or static. If “Chasing” is turned on, the light will shift to the right every 500ms.
en: Chasing
zh_Hans: 渐变

[ctx: base/xmas_tool_static]
note: - In the “Holiday tools”, one of the option for the neon lights animation. - ”Static” neons are turned on continuously.
en: Static
zh_Hans: 静态

[ctx: base/xmas_tool_cozy]
note: In the “Holidays tool”, an option for the color of string lights. “Cozy” lights are light blue, yellow, yellow.
en: Cozy
zh_Hans: 暖光

[ctx: base/xmas_tool_colorful]
note: In the “Holidays tool”, an option for the color of string lights. ”Colorful” lights are cyan, purple, red, orange.
en: Colorful
zh_Hans: 彩色

[ctx: base/xmas_intro_window_title_1]
note: Part of the text of the modal that opens during the holiday season.
en: Happy holidays
zh_Hans: 节日快乐

[ctx: base/xmas_intro_window_title_2]
note: Part of the text of the modal that opens during the holiday season.
en: from Voxel Tycoon Devs!
zh_Hans: 来自 Voxel Tycoon 开发者！

[ctx: base/xmas_intro_window_text_1]
note: Part of the text of the modal that opens during the holiday season.
en: <b>Get ready to sparkle!</b> We've added a tool that lets you decorate your buildings with colorful string lights and vibrant neon tubes. Let's brighten up those short winter days!
zh_Hans: <b>准备闪亮登场吧！</b>我们添加了一个工具，让你可以用五彩缤纷的灯饰和鲜艳的霓虹灯装饰你的建筑物。让我们照亮短暂的冬日吧！

[ctx: base/xmas_intro_window_text_2]
note: Part of the text of the modal that opens during the holiday season.
en: <b>Bring holiday cheer to your world!</b> Check the top left of your screen for new controls to toggle night and bring in a festive holiday ambiance. It's the perfect way to showcase your holiday decorations!
zh_Hans: <b>为你的世界带来节日的欢乐！</b>查看屏幕左上方的新按钮，切换夜晚并带来节日氛围。这是展示你节日装饰的完美方式！

[ctx: base/xmas_intro_window_text_3]
note: Part of the text of the modal that opens during the holiday season.
en: <b>Share screenshots with the community!</b> We're super excited to see how you bring the holiday spirit into your tycoon empire.
zh_Hans: <b>与社区分享截图！</b>我们非常期待看到你如何将节日气氛带入你的大亨帝国。

[ctx: base/xmas_tool_colors]
note: In the “Holidays tool”, label of the option to select between the different colors of string lights.
en: Colors
zh_Hans: 颜色

[ctx: base/xmas_tool_tube_color]
note: In the “Holiday tools”, label for the selection of the neon color.
en: Tube Color
zh_Hans: 灯管颜色

[ctx: base/xmas_tool_light_type]
note: In the “Holidays tool”, label of the option that allows the user to select between different light types to place: “String lights” or “Neon”
en: Light type
zh_Hans: 灯光类型

[ctx: base/xmas_tool_straight_wire]
note: In the “Holidays tool”, toggle to make the string lights cable straight or “curved” (affected by gravity)
en: Straight wire
zh_Hans: 直线

[ctx: base/xmas_tool_blinking]
note: In the “Holiday tools”, the label of the option to choose between different animation types for neon lights.
en: Blinking
zh_Hans: 闪烁

[ctx: base/xmas_happy_holidays]
note: - Tooltip on the toolbar item that opens the window for “Holiday tools” (lights) - Used in the title of the window for “Holiday tools”
en: Happy Holidays!
zh_Hans: 节日快乐！

[ctx: base/xmas_tool_color_n]
en: Color {0}
zh_Hans: 颜色 {0}

[ctx: base/xmas_tool_phase_n]
note: - In the “Holiday tools”, one of the option for the neon lights animation. - ”Phase” neons are turned on for 500ms then turned off for 500ms. - ”Phase 1” is turned on when ”Phase 2” is turned off and vice-versa.
en: Phase {0}
zh_Hans: 阶段 {0}

[ctx: base/xmas_tool_broken]
note: - In the “Holiday tools”, one of the option for the neon lights animation. - ”Broken” neons are turned on most of the time, but quickly turn off twice every 2 seconds.
en: Broken
zh_Hans: 损坏

[ctx: base/xmas_tool_spectre]
note: - In the “Holiday tools”, one of the option for the neon lights color. - ”Spectre” neons cycle through all the other neon colors, changing every 500ms.
en: Spectre
zh_Hans: 幽灵

[ctx: base/xmas_tool_attach_to_buildings]
note: Toast message displayed when trying to place string lights or neon (“Holiday tools”) in invalid places.
en: Click buildings or trees to attach lights
zh_Hans: 点击建筑物或树木以安装灯饰

[ctx: base/settings_camera_bookmarks_hotkeys]
en: Camera bookmarks
zh_Hans: 相机书签

[ctx: base/camera_set_bookmark_hotkey]
en: Bookmark camera position {0}
zh_Hans: 相机书签位置 {0}

[ctx: base/camera_go_to_bookmark_hotkey]
en: Go to camera bookmark {0}
zh_Hans: 转到相机书签 {0}

[ctx: base/camera_bookmark_added]
en: Camera bookmark added!
    To return here at any moment, press {0}
zh_Hans: 已添加相机书签！
    要随时返回此处，请按 {0}

[ctx: base/camera_no_bookmark]
en: To bookmark current position, press {0}
zh_Hans: 要将当前位置设为书签，请按 {0}

[ctx: base/protip_20]
en: You can create up to 10 camera bookmarks for easy navigation. Bookmark a camera position using {0}, {1}, etc., and then quickly revisit your saved views by pressing {2}, {3}, etc.
zh_Hans: 你最多可以创建 10 个相机书签，以方便导航。使用 {0}、{1} 等将相机位置添加到书签中，然后按下 {2}、{3} 等按键即可快速重访已保存的视图。
