en	Acceleration
ko	가속

en	This action is not allowed for the selected configuration
ko	선택한 구성에는 이 작업이 허용되지 않습니다

en	Advanced
ko	고급

en	Advanced furniture
ko	고급 가구

en	Advanced wood frame
ko	고급 목재 프레임

en	All units
ko	모든 차량

en	Allow train turnaround
ko	열차 회차 활성화

en	Alloy smelter
ko	합금 재련소

en	Visible in the alternative mode which is enabled while holding ALT
ko	ALT 키를 누르고 있으면 자세한 정보를 볼 수 있습니다

en	High
ko	높음

en	Low
ko	낮음

en	Normal
ko	보통

en	Off
ko	끄기

en	Very high
ko	매우 높음

en	Anti-aliasing
ko	안티 앨리어싱

en	Removes jagged edges. Higher values may severely affect performance
ko	그래픽의 가장자리를 다듬어주지만 높은 값은 성능에 영향을 끼칠 수 있습니다

en	Any track
ko	모든 트랙

en	Apply
ko	적용

en	Apply changes for {0}
ko	{0} 적용

en	Argentinas
ko	아르헨티나식

en	Arc bridge
ko	아치 다리

en	Arc bridge
ko	아치 다리

en	Arctic
ko	한대

en	Are you sure?
ko	확실합니까?

en	Area
ko	지역

en	ARS

en	Asset editor
ko	에셋 에디터

en	Select a mod
ko	모드 선택

en	All mods
ko	모든 모드

en	Recent mods
ko	최근 사용한 모드

en	Assign route
ko	노선 설정

en	Audio
ko	소리

en	Autosave
ko	자동 저장

en	Autosave interval
ko	자동 저장 주기

en	Available in warehouses
ko	창고에서 사용 가능한 수

en	Check the Mod Browser in the main menu to extend the game with a variety of community-created content
ko	타이틀 메뉴에서 모드 브라우저를 이용하면 커뮤니티에서 만들어진 다양한 모드로 게임을 즐길 수 있습니다

en	Base game
ko	모드 기반 게임

en	Beam bridge
ko	기둥 다리

en	Beam bridge
ko	기둥 다리

en	Bulgarian
ko	불가리아식

en	BGN

en	Biome
ko	생물 군계

en	Heating plant
ko	난방 시설

en	Borrow {0}
ko	{0} 대출

en	Boxcar
ko	컨테이너

en	Boxcar II
ko	컨테이너 II

en	Boxcar II+
ko	컨테이너 II+

en	Box semi-trailer
ko	작은 컨테이너

en	Budget item
ko	예산 항목

en	Building maintenance
ko	건물 유지비

en	Construction
ko	건설

en	Loan interest
ko	대출 이자

en	Other
ko	기타

en	Research
ko	연구

en	Trade
ko	화물 거래

en	Vehicles running costs
ko	차량 유지비

en	New vehicles
ko	신규 차량 구입

en	Build a lab
ko	연구소 건설

en	Multiple build mode
ko	다중 건설 모드

en	There is nothing to build yet. Research new technologies to unlock new buildings.
ko	아직 건설할 수 있는 건물이 없습니다. 새로운 기술을 연구하면 새로운 건물을 건설할 수 있습니다.

en	Building isn't empty
ko	건물이 비어있지 않습니다

en	Buildings
ko	건물

en	Buildings removed
ko	삭제된 건물

en	Bulk cargo handling
ko	대량 화물 취급

en	Bulk cargo handling II
ko	대량 화물 취급 II

en	Buy for {0}
ko	{0}에 구매

en	Cactus
ko	선인장

en	Can't build here
ko	이곳에 건설할 수 없습니다

en	Can't remove
ko	삭제가 불가능합니다

en	Cancel
ko	취소

en	Cancel releasing from depot

en	Cancel releasing from garage

en	Cancel sending to depot

en	Cancel sending to garage

en	This station cannot accommodate vehicles of this type
ko	이 역은 이 유형의 차량을 받을 수 없습니다

en	Driver
ko	운전자

en	Horn!
ko	빵빵!

en	Car #{0}
ko	차 #{0}

en	Cargo
ko	화물

en	Cargo handling
ko	화물 취급

en	Cargo handling II
ko	화물 취급 II

en	Carpentry
ko	목공소

en	Change destination
ko	목적지 변경

en	Change length
ko	길이 변경

en	Change width
ko	선로 수 변경

en	Cheats disabled
ko	치트 비활성화됨

en	Cheats enabled
ko	치트 활성화됨

en	Cheats were enabled in this game
ko	치트가 활성화된 게임입니다

en	Choose a name:
ko	이름 변경:

en	Circuit
ko	회로

en	Circular saw
ko	원형 절단기

en	Cities
ko	대도시

en	City
ko	도시

en	City names
ko	도시 이름 언어

en	Also defines what names will be used for station appendices, etc.
ko	역, 발전소 등에 사용할 이름을 정하는데 사용합니다.

en	City origin
ko	도시 근원

en	Click to see info
ko	클릭해서 정보 보기

en	Are you sure you want to stop configuring the vehicle?
ko	차량 설정을 그만두시겠습니까?

en	CNY

en	Coal
ko	석탄

en	Coal mine
ko	탄광

en	Coal mine
ko	탄광

en	Colorblind-friendly
ko	색맹 필터

en	Visible by default
ko	기본적으로 표시됨

en	Company color
ko	회사 색상

en	Company name
ko	회사명

en	Invent first computer to win the game.
ko	최초의 컴퓨터를 발명해서 게임에서 승리하세요.

en	Computing devices
ko	컴퓨팅 장치

en	Congratulations! You've reached the final objective
ko	축하합니다! 최종 목표를 달성하였습니다

en	Concrete tunnel
ko	콘크리트 터널

en	Concrete tunnel
ko	콘크리트 터널

en	Concrete beam
ko	콘크리트 자재

en	Concrete mixer
ko	콘크리트 믹서

en	Concrete production
ko	콘크리트 생산

en	Concrete production II
ko	콘크리트 생산 II

en	Reconfigure
ko	재설정

en	Configure

en	Construction
ko	건축

en	Construction II
ko	건축 II

en	Construction III
ko	건축 III

en	Construction materials production
ko	건축 자재 생산

en	Construction materials production II
ko	건축 자재 생산 II

en	Construction materials production III
ko	건축 자재 생산 III

en	Construction materials production IV
ko	건축 자재 생산 IV

en	Clear

en	Click to open console

en	Error occured
ko	에러 발생

en	{0} to toggle console

en	Reveal log in explorer

en	Show banner on error

en	Toggle console

en	Container Car
ko	컨테이너 차

en	Container transportation
ko	컨테이너 수송

en	Rename
ko	이름 변경

en	Rename route
ko	노선 이름 변경

en	Controls
ko	조작

en	Copied to clipboard
ko	클립보드로 복사되었습니다

en	Copper mine
ko	구리 광산

en	Copper bar
ko	구리 주괴

en	Copper ore
ko	구리 광석

en	Copper smelting
ko	구리 제련

en	Copper wire
ko	구리 전선

en	Copy {0} for {1}
ko	{0}(을)를 {1}(으)로 복제

en	Costs
ko	지출

en	Create new save
ko	새로 저장하기

en	Credits
ko	크레딧

en	Crusher
ko	석공소

en	Czech
ko	체코식

en	Currency
ko	화폐 단위

en	Current loan {0}
ko	현재 대출: {0}

en	Current month
ko	현재 달

en	German
ko	독일식

en	Deciduous forest
ko	낙엽활엽수림

en	Pre-Signal
ko	예비 전기 신호기

en	Signal
ko	전기 신호기

en	Business went bankrupt
ko	기업이 파산했습니다

en	{0} doesn't accept {1} anymore.
ko	{0}: 더 이상 {1}(을)를 받지 않습니다.

en	Business on the verge of bankruptcy
ko	파산 직전의 기업

en	Supply {0} with {1} to prevent business from closing.
ko	기업이 폐쇄되는 것을 막으려면 {0}에 {1}(을)를 공급하세요.

en	Demand decreased!
ko	수요가 감소했습니다!

en	Business has difficulties with the supply. {0} now accepts less {1}.
ko	물품이 잘 공급되지 않고 있습니다. {0}(은) 이제 {1}(을)를 더 적게 받습니다.

en	Demand increased!
ko	수요가 증가했습니다!

en	Thanks to regular supplies business grew. {0} now accepts more {1}.
ko	정기적인 공급 덕분에 기업이 성장했습니다. {0}(은)는 이제 더 많은 {1}(을)를 받을 수 있습니다.

en	Level
ko	수요 수준

en	New point of sale!
ko	새로운 판매처가 생겼습니다!

en	{0} now accepts {1}.
ko	{0}: 이제 {1}(을)를 받습니다.

en	Demands
ko	요구 사항

en	Demands limit
ko	요구 사항 개수

en	Deposits
ko	매장

en	Buy
ko	구매

en	This depot can't accommodate vehicles of this type
ko	이 차고는 이 유형의 차량을 받을 수 없습니다

en	Copy
ko	복사

en	Release all
ko	전부 출발

en	Sell all
ko	전부 판매

en	Depot was destroyed!
ko	차고가 파괴되었습니다!

en	The depot the vehicle was moving to was destroyed.
ko	차량이 향하려던 차고가 이동 중에 파괴되었습니다.

en	There are no vehicles in here
ko	여기에는 차량이 없습니다

en	Depots
ko	차고

en	Deselect
ko	선택 해제

en	Desert
ko	사막

en	Details
ko	자세히

en	Devices
ko	장치

en	Suitable for

en	Diesel
ko	디젤

en	LP 1620

en	L 8000

en	Ikarus
ko	이카루스

en	Diesel trucks
ko	디젤 트럭

en	Diesel trucks II
ko	디젤 트럭 II

en	Diesel trucks III
ko	디젤 트럭 III

en	L 8000

en	Internal combustion engine powered by ignition of fuel in compressed air. Offers greater flexibility and performance than steam engines, as well as substantially lower operating and maintenance costs.
ko	내연 기관은 압축된 공기를 연료로 점화해 동력을 얻습니다. 증기 엔진보다 뛰어난 유연성과 성능을 가진 것은 물론이고, 운영 및 유지 보수 비용도 대폭 절감됩니다.

en	Diesel engine
ko	디젤 엔진

en	TEP70

en	ChME3

en	TEP60

en	M62 Red

en	M62

en	2M62

en	2M62 Unit
ko	2M62 유닛

en	DB Class V 200

en	Dv12

en	C-liner

en	C-liner Unit
ko	C-liner 유닛

en	Turbocharged diesel engine. Improves the fuel economy by recovering waste heat from the exhaust, increasing the excess air factor, and increasing engine output.
ko	터보 충전 디젤 엔진입니다. 엔진의 배출가스 압력을 이용해 공기를 강한 압력으로 밀어넣어 출력을 높여 연비를 향상시킵니다.

en	Diesel engine II
ko	디젤 엔진 II

en	82 class

en	The most advanced diesel engine. Added intercooler further increases engine performance by cooling down the air-mass and thus allowing more air-mass per volume.
ko	가장 최신에 나온 디젤 엔진입니다. 추가된 내부 쿨러가 공기를 냉각시킴에 따라 더 많은 부피 당 공기량을 허용하여 엔진 성능을 더욱 향상시켰습니다.

en	Diesel engine III
ko	디젤 엔진 III

en	Class 66

en	Class 55

en	SD70

en	2TE116

en	2TE116 Unit
ko	2TE116 유닛

en	Class 25

en	DB Class V 60

en	DB Class 218

en	LP 1620

en	L 8000

en	LP 1620

en	L 8000

en	LP 1620

en	L 8000

en	Diesel trains
ko	디젤 열차

en	Diesel trains II
ko	디젤 열차 II

en	Diesel trains III
ko	디젤 열차 III

en	Lorry
ko	대형 트럭

en	TGA

en	Volume of demand
ko	수요량

en	Deposit richness
ko	자원의 양

en	Easy
ko	쉬움

en	Hard
ko	어려움

en	Value of goods
ko	상품 가치

en	Inflation
ko	인플레이션

en	Loan interest
ko	대출 이자

en	Max loan
ko	최대 대출

en	Normal
ko	보통

en	Removal refund
ko	환불되는 양

en	Settlement growth
ko	정착지 성장

en	Startup capital
ko	창업 자본

en	Very easy
ko	매우 쉬움

en	Very hard
ko	매우 어려움

en	Disabled
ko	비활성화

en	Dispatcher
ko	사업 관리자

en	Distance traveled
ko	이동한 거리

en	Distance units
ko	거리 단위

en	Dump semi-trailer
ko	덤프 세미 트레일러

en	Duplicate
ko	복제

en	Earnings
ko	수입

en	Economy
ko	경제

en	Electric
ko	전기

en	Engine that converts electricity to motive power. Requires energy source, but has much higher efficiency, and generates almost no air and noise pollution compared to a diesel one.
ko	전기를 이용해 작동하는 엔진입니다. 전기 에너지의 공급이 필요하지만 디젤 엔진에 비해 훨씬 더 높은 효율을 가지며, 온실가스 및 소음 공해가 거의 발생하지 않습니다.

en	Electric engine
ko	전기 엔진

en	EU07

en	The most advanced electric engine. The outstanding efficiency of this engine allows building high-speed and super powerful vehicles which will be very costly and impractical otherwise.
ko	가장 최근에 나온 전기 엔진입니다. 이 엔진은 효율이 매우 뛰어나 빠른 속력과 높은 출력을 낼 수 있지만 그 대신 매우 비싸고 그게 아니면 실용적이지 않습니다.

en	Electric engine II
ko	전기 엔진 II

en	Class 193

en	Class 1044

en	HXD2b

en	ChS2

en	VL80

en	VL80 Unit
ko	VL80 유닛

en	E5K

en	E5K Unit
ko	E5K 유닛

en	E5K Unit
ko	E5K 유닛

en	E5K Unit
ko	E5K 유닛

en	GF6C

en	Electric trains
ko	전기 열차

en	Electric trains II
ko	전기 열차 II

en	Electronic devices production
ko	전자제품 생산

en	Electronic devices production II
ko	전자제품 생산 II

en	Electronics assembler
ko	전자제품 조립기

en	Electronics production
ko	전자제품 생산

en	Electronics production II
ko	전자제품 생산 II

en	American
ko	미국식

en	Engine
ko	엔진

en	Engine is stopped
ko	엔진이 멈췄습니다

en	Spanish
ko	스페인식

en	EUR

en	Exit
ko	종료

en	Exploring the world…
ko	세계를 탐험하는 중…

en	Any cargo
ko	모든 화물

en	Filter by mod

en	Filter
ko	필터

en	Take a ride
ko	1인칭 시점

en	Flatbed semi-trailer
ko	평판 세미 트레일러

en	Fleet
ko	차량 목록

en	Select one or more vehicles to apply actions
ko	작업을 적용할 차량을 하나 이상 선택하세요

en	Flip
ko	뒤집기

en	Follow vehicle
ko	차량 따라가기

en	French
ko	프랑스식

en	Plane mode
ko	비행기 모드

en	Free camera
ko	자유 카메라

en	Add keyframe
ko	키프레임 추가

en	Editor
ko	에디터

en	Fast/slow
ko	빠르게/느리게

en	FOV (click to reset)
ko	시야각 (누르면 초기화)

en	Move
ko	이동

en	Playback speed
ko	재생 속도

en	Rotate
ko	회전

en	Toggle playback
ko	재생/멈춤

en	Freight station
ko	화물역

en	Freight station II
ko	화물역 II

en	Freight station
ko	화물 적하장

en	Freight station II
ko	화물 적하장 II

en	From
ko	부터

en	Frozen cargo handling
ko	냉동 화물 취급

en	ft

en	Fullscreen
ko	전체화면

en	Fund new buildings
ko	새 건물 건설에 투자하기

en	Furniture
ko	가구

en	Game
ko	게임

en	Saving…
ko	저장하는 중…

en	Game settings
ko	게임 설정

en	Difficulty
ko	난이도

en	General
ko	일반

en	Lakes
ko	호수

en	Mods
ko	모드

en	Search…
ko	검색…

en	Toggle all

en	Mountains
ko	산

en	Plants
ko	식물

en	Region size
ko	지역 크기

en	Research
ko	연구

en	World
ko	세계

en	An error has occured. Click to reveal the log file.
ko	오류가 발생했습니다. 클릭하면 로그 파일을 엽니다.

en	Gasoline
ko	가솔린

en	AA Truck
ko	AA 트럭

en	L10

en	Gasoline trucks
ko	가솔린 트럭

en	Gasoline trucks II
ko	가솔린 트럭 II

en	Internal combustion engine with spark-ignition, designed to run on gasoline and similar volatile fuels.
ko	스파크 점화 장치가 장착된 가솔린 엔진으로, 휘발유 또는 그와 유사한 휘발성 연료를 사용합니다.

en	Gasoline engine
ko	가솔린 엔진

en	Improved version of the basic gasoline engine. Usage of new materials allows to achieve higher fuel compression, resulting in better efficiency.
ko	개선된 버전의 가솔린 엔진입니다. 신소재를 사용해 더 효율적으로 연료를 압축할 수 있어 효율이 더 향상되었습니다.

en	Gasoline engine II
ko	가솔린 엔진 II

en	AA Truck
ko	AA 트럭

en	L10

en	AAA Truck
ko	AAA 트럭

en	L10

en	AA Truck
ko	AA 트럭

en	L10

en	GBP

en	Glass furnace
ko	유리 용광로

en	Glass pane
ko	유리창

en	Glass production
ko	유리 생산

en	Glass production II
ko	유리 생산 II

en	Glass tube
ko	유리 튜브

en	Continue playing
ko	계속 플레이

en	Money
ko	돈

en	Playtime
ko	플레이타임

en	Regions
ko	지역

en	Trains
ko	열차

en	Trucks
ko	트럭

en	Years in game
ko	진행한 시간(년)

en	Got it!
ko	알겠습니다!

en	High
ko	높음

en	Low
ko	낮음

en	Medium
ko	보통

en	Very high
ko	매우 높음

en	Very low
ko	매우 느림

en	Gravel
ko	자갈

en	Greedy mode
ko	다중 모드

en	Heading to
ko	목적지:

en	Heat
ko	열

en	Heavy diesel engine
ko	강력한 디젤 엔진

en	Heavy diesel engine II
ko	강력한 디젤 엔진 II

en	Heavy diesel trains
ko	강력한 디젤 열차

en	Heavy diesel trains II
ko	강력한 디젤 열차 II

en	Heavy electric engine
ko	강력한 전기 엔진

en	Heavy electric engine II
ko	강력한 전기 엔진 II

en	Heavy electric trains
ko	강력한 전기 열차

en	Heavy electric trains II
ko	강력한 전기 열차 II

en	High demand
ko	높은 수요

en	History
ko	기록

en	Hold to pick multiple
ko	여러 개를 선택하려면 누르고 있으세요

en	Hopper Car
ko	호퍼차

en	Hopper Car II
ko	호퍼차 II

en	Hotkey
ko	단축키

en	h
ko	시

en	House
ko	집

en	House
ko	집

en	House
ko	집

en	House
ko	집

en	Apartment building
ko	아파트

en	Apartment building
ko	아파트

en	Apartment building
ko	아파트

en	Apartment building
ko	아파트

en	Apartment building
ko	아파트

en	Skyscraper
ko	고층 건물

en	Skyscraper
ko	고층 건물

en	hp
ko	마력

en	TG HyRT

en	TG HyRT Control Car
ko	TG HyRT 제어차

en	TG HyRT Control Car
ko	TG HyRT 제어차

en	TG HyRT Passenger Car
ko	TG HyRT 객차

en	I'm lost :(
ko	길을 잃었어요 :(

en	Imperial
ko	야드파운드법

en	In depot
ko	차고에 있음

en	Individual route
ko	개별 노선

en	Insert
ko	삽입

en	Iron mine
ko	철 광산

en	Iron mine
ko	철 광산

en	Iron bar
ko	철 주괴

en	Iron ore
ko	철광석

en	Iron parts
ko	철 부품

en	Iron plate
ko	철판

en	Iron smelting
ko	철 제련

en	Italian
ko	이탈리아식

en	Cargo delivered
ko	수송된 화물의 양

en	Japanese
ko	일본식

en	Japanese (Romaji)
ko	일본식 (로마자)

en	Japan
ko	일본식

en	JPY

en	Just now
ko	지금

en	LMB
ko	왼쪽 마우스 버튼

en	Enter
ko	엔터

en	RMB
ko	오른쪽 마우스 버튼

en	Scroll wheel
ko	마우스 휠

en	Space
ko	스페이스

en	km

en	km/h

en	KRW

en	kW

en	KZT

en	No active research
ko	진행 중인 연구가 없습니다

en	Research completed
ko	연구 완료

en	Research in progress
ko	연구가 진행 중입니다

en	Research paused
ko	연구가 일시 정지되었습니다

en	Start new research
ko	새로운 연구 시작

en	Waiting for resources
ko	자원을 기다리는 중

en	Active labs
ko	연구 중인 연구소

en	Landscape shadows
ko	지형 그림자

en	Last 30 days
ko	최근 30일

en	Lava
ko	용암

en	Leading researcher
ko	연구 팀장

en	Length
ko	길이

en	Lifetime
ko	전체

en	Liquid cargo handling
ko	액체 화물 취급

en	Load
ko	적재

en	Are you sure you want to load {0}? Unsaved progress will be lost.
ko	정말로 {0}(을)를 불러올까요? 저장하지 않은 데이터를 잃어버리게 될 것입니다.

en	Load all available cargo
ko	실을 수 있는 모든 화물을 싣습니다

en	Load game
ko	게임 불러오기

en	Loading
ko	적재 중

en	Looking for trouble
ko	문제를 찾는 중

en	Low demand
ko	낮은 수요

en	Lower music on pause
ko	일시 정지하면 음량을 줄이기

en	m

en	Mail

en	Main menu
ko	메인 메뉴

en	Version {0} is now available!
ko	{0} 버전이 나왔습니다!

en	Check for updates in the itch.io app or download the latest version from the store.
ko	itch.io app 에서 최신 버전을 확인하거나 홈페이지에서 새로운 버전을 다운로드하세요.

en	Join our community
ko	커뮤니티에 참여해보세요

en	Support the development
ko	개발 지원

en	Basic research to build simple factories using conveyor belts.
ko	컨베이어 벨트를 이용해 간단한 공장을 만들기 위한 기초 연구입니다.

en	Manufacturing
ko	제조업

en	Manufacturing II
ko	제조업 II

en	Manufacturing III
ko	제조업 II

en	Master volume
ko	주 음량

en	Max {0}
ko	최대 {0}

en	Max power
ko	최대 출력

en	Max running costs
ko	최대 유지비

en	Max speed
ko	최대 속력

en	Maximum speed {0} can't be reached due to lack of power
ko	출력이 부족해 최대 속력 {0}에 도달할 수 없습니다

en	Max weight
ko	최대 무게

en	Very high demand
ko	매우 높은 수요

en	Mayor
ko	시장

en	mb

en	Medium demand
ko	보통 수요

en	Megapolis
ko	거대도시

en	Metal fabrication
ko	금속 가공

en	Metric
ko	미터법

en	mi

en	Very low demand
ko	매우 낮은 수요

en	Mining
ko	채굴

en	Mining II
ko	채굴 II

en	1 minute ago
ko	1분 전

en	{0} minutes ago
ko	{0}분 전

en	m
ko	분

en	Money earned
ko	수익

en	Money spent
ko	쓴 돈

en	Moving to depot
ko	차고로 이동 중

en	mph

en	Music
ko	음악

en	Music volume
ko	배경음악 음량

en	{0} minutes
ko	{0}분

en	{0} of {1} tracks
ko	{1}개의 선로 중에서 {0}개

en	{0} of {1} units
ko	{1}량 중 {0}량

en	{0} profit
ko	이익: {0}

en	{0} trains total
ko	총 {0}대의 열차

en	{0} trucks total
ko	총 {0}대의 트럭

en	{0} vehicles selected
ko	{0}대의 차량이 선택됨

en	Never
ko	비활성화

en	New buildings
ko	새 건물

en	New game
ko	새로운 게임

en	New messages
ko	새로운 메시지

en	Dutch
ko	네덜란드식

en	No
ko	아니요

en	No power
ko	출력 없음

en	Not enough power
ko	출력이 부족함

en	There's no saved games yet
ko	저장된 게임이 아직 없습니다

en	NOK

en	Not enough money
ko	돈이 부족합니다

en	Nothing found
ko	찾을 수 없음

en	There's nothing to buy yet
ko	구입할 수 있는 게 없습니다

en	build on a suitable deposit
ko	적절한 매장층이 있는 곳에 건설하세요

en	{0} settlement received {1} status.
ko	{0}(은)는 {1}(이)가 되었습니다.

en	Citizens are celebrating!
ko	시민들이 축하하고 있습니다!

en	Regular supply is essential for the business to maintain growth.
ko	기업이 계속 성장하려면 정기적으로 물품을 공급하는 것은 필수입니다.

en	Bankruptcy avoided
ko	파산을 모면했습니다

en	Deposit has been depleted by {0}.
ko	자원이 {0} 사용되었습니다.

en	{0}

en	Congratulations! Research {0} completed!
ko	축하합니다! {0} 연구를 완료했습니다!

en	Research completed!
ko	연구 완료!

en	{0} can't find its way to a destination.
ko	{0}: 목적지까지 가는 길을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	Vehicle is lost
ko	차량이 길을 잃었습니다

en	{0} is trying to move through non-electrified section.
ko	{0}(이)가 전기가 없는 곳을 지나가려 하고 있습니다.

en	Vehicle missing energy supply
ko	차량 전력 공급이 끊어졌습니다

en	{0} is wrecked now.
ko	{0}(이)가 파손되었습니다.

en	Vehicle accident has occurred!
ko	차량 사고가 발생했습니다!

en	Occupied by vehicle
ko	차량이 있습니다

en	Off
ko	비활성화

en	Ok
ko	확인

en	On
ko	활성화

en	Open Car
ko	무개화차

en	Open Car II
ko	무개화차 II

en	Open Hopper Car
ko	무개 호퍼차

en	Open Hopper Car II
ko	무개 호퍼차 II

en	Overview
ko	개요

en	Do you really want to overwrite the {0} save slot?
ko	정말로 {0}에 덮어 쓰고 저장하시겠습니까?

en	Owner
ko	소유자

en	Passenger station
ko	여객역

en	Passenger station II
ko	여객역 II

en	Passenger Car
ko	객차

en	Passenger Car II
ko	객차 II

en	Two Storey Passenger Car II
ko	2층 객차 II

en	Diesel buses
ko	디젤 버스

en	Diesel buses II
ko	디젤 버스 II

en	Diesel buses III
ko	디젤 버스 III

en	KiHa 58

en	KiHa 58 Unit
ko	KiHa 58 유닛

en	GE Genesis
ko	GE 제네시스

en	GE Genesis
ko	GE 제네시스

en	GE Genesis Passenger Car
ko	GE 제네시스 객차

en	Fm C-liner Santa Fe
ko	Fm C-liner 산타 페

en	Fm C-liner Santa Fe
ko	Fm C-liner 산타 페

en	Fm C-liner Santa Fe Passenger Car
ko	Fm C-liner 산타 페 객차

en	CC 72000

en	CC 72000

en	CC 72000 Passenger Car
ko	CC 72000 객차

en	Passenger diesel trains
ko	여객 디젤 열차

en	Passenger diesel trains II
ko	여객 디젤 열차 II

en	Passenger diesel trains III
ko	여객 디젤 열차 III

en	DB Class 423

en	DB Class 423 Control Car
ko	DB Class 423 제어차

en	DB Class 423 Control Car
ko	DB Class 423 제어차

en	DB Class 423 Passenger Car
ko	DB Class 423 객차

en	DB Class 423 Powered Passenger Car
ko	DB Class 423 동력 객차

en	DB ICE 3

en	DB ICE 3 Bistro
ko	DB ICE 3 식당차

en	DB ICE 3 Control Car
ko	DB ICE 3 제어차

en	DB ICE 3 Passenger Car
ko	DB ICE 3 객차

en	DB ICE 3 Powered Passenger Car
ko	DB ICE 3 동력 객차

en	DB ICE 3 Powered Passenger Car
ko	DB ICE 3 동력 객차

en	DB Regio Train
ko	DB 지역 열차

en	DB Double Deck Control Car
ko	DB 2층 제어차

en	DB Double Deck Passenger Car
ko	DB 2층 객차

en	DB Double Deck Powered Passenger Car
ko	DB 2층 동력 객차

en	ER9

en	ER9 Control Car
ko	ER9 제어차

en	ER9 Powered Passenger Car
ko	ER9 동력 객차

en	ER9 Passenger Car
ko	ER9 객차

en	ChS4T

en	BR 146

en	BR 146

en	BR 146 Passenger Car
ko	BR 146 객차

en	Passenger electric trains
ko	여객 전기 열차

en	Passenger electric trains II
ko	여객 전기 열차 II

en	Gasoline buses
ko	가솔린 버스

en	Gasoline buses II
ko	가솔린 버스 II

en	Passenger steam trains
ko	여객 증기 기차

en	Passenger transportation
ko	여객 교통

en	Passenger transportation II
ko	여객 교통 II

en	Paused
ko	일시 정지

en	This is a real person! Click to learn more

en	Waiting for free path
ko	빈 경로가 생기길 기다리는 중

en	Pick a depot to send the vehicle to
ko	차량을 보낼 차고를 선택하세요

en	Pick {0} as destination
ko	목적지로 {0} 선택

en	Pick a destination
ko	목적지를 선택하세요

en	Pick a route
ko	노선을 선택하세요

en	Pick vehicle to copy
ko	복사할 차량을 선택하세요

en	Polish
ko	폴란드식

en	Platform Car
ko	평판화차

en	Platform Car II
ko	평판화차 II

en	Play audio in background
ko	소리를 백그라운드에서 재생

en	Playtime {0}
ko	플레이 시간: {0}

en	Please wait…
ko	조금만 기다려주세요…

en	Population
ko	인구

en	Population increase
ko	인구 증가

en	Power
ko	출력

en	Power units
ko	출력 단위

en	Powered
ko	출력 있음

en	Pre-Signal
ko	예비 신호기

en	While ordinary signals simply prevent trains from entering occupied blocks, pre-signals act more like relays. They display the same indication as the next block down the track, while also protecting their own. They have three possible indications - red and green, same as a block signal, but also yellow, which is more complex but has powerful implications. When used at junctions, pre-signals can be used to govern multiple paths. They show green when all paths are clear, yellow when one or more are occupied, and red when all are occupied. A train arriving at this signal will not proceed until the specific route it's taking through the junction has a clear block, allowing for even the most complicated track layouts to function safely.
ko	일반 신호기는 단순하게 열차가 있는 구간에 다른 열차가 들어가는 것을 방지하지만, 이 '예비 신호기'는 신호 전달에 사용됩니다. 예비 신호기는 다음 구간의 신호기와 동일한 신호를 표시합니다. 예비 신호기는 세 가지의 신호를 표시하는데 이는 녹색과 적색, 그리고 다양한 메시지를 가진 황색입니다. 선로 분기점에서 사용할 경우, 예비 신호기를 사용하여 여러 경로를 통제할 수 있습니다. 분기 되는 모든 선로가 통과 가능할 때는 녹색, 하나 이상의 선로가 사용 중일 때는 황색, 모든 선로가 사용 중일 때는 적색입니다. 이 신호등은 열차가 와도 그 열차가 지나갈 선로(다음 구간)에 다른 열차가 통과할 때까지 출발 시키지 않기 때문에 복잡한 선로도 안전하게 작동 시킬 수 있습니다.

en	Precise mode
ko	단일 모드

en	Can't load saved game
ko	저장된 게임을 불러올 수 없습니다

en	Loading saved game…
ko	저장된 게임을 불러오는 중…

en	Press
ko	압축기

en	Prevent business from closing
ko	파산 막기

en	Previous month
ko	지난 달

en	Pro Tip:
ko	프로 팁:

en	Press {0} to rotate buildings before placing them.
ko	건물을 배치하기 전에 회전시키려면 {0}키를 누르세요.

en	The maximum size of your bank loan increases slowly over time. It can prove especially useful if your company is experiencing financial difficulties or needs to quickly expand.
ko	대출 한도는 시간이 지나면 지날수록 천천히 증가합니다. 재정적 어려움을 겪고 있거나, 빠르게 성장해야 하는 경우에 특히 유용합니다.

en	Cities develop faster if all businesses are well supplied with the required goods.
ko	도시에 있는 기업이 요구하는 물품을 지속적으로 공급하면 도시는 더욱 빨리 성장합니다.

en	Assigning vehicles with the same orders to a common route will make them much easier for you to control.
ko	같은 경로를 가진 차량을 같은 노선에 할당하면 다루기 쉬워집니다.

en	Loading and unloading takes more time if a train's consist is much longer than the station.
ko	열차의 적재/하차는 열차가 역보다 길수록 더 오래 걸립니다.

en	A train's maximum speed is limited by the slowest unit.
ko	열차의 최대 속력은 가장 느린 차량 칸을 기준으로 제한됩니다.

en	Businesses do not have access to your warehouses. To organize delivery, you'll need to build a road or railway station nearby.
ko	기업이 창고에 접근할 수 없습니다. 물품을 수송하려면 근처에 화물 적하장이나 화물역을 지어야 합니다.

en	The main purpose of conveyors is to transport goods over short distances and move products between factory machines.
ko	컨베이어 벨트는 짧은 거리의 상품을 운반하며 공장 기계 사이에 생산품을 옮깁니다.

en	An enterprise can be saved from bankruptcy by providing financial assistance directly.
ko	기업에게 재정적 자원을 직접 제공하면 파산을 면할 수 있습니다.

en	Excess supply volumes lead to lower returns and less demand for goods.
ko	공급량이 너무 많으면 수익이 낮아지고 상품 수요가 줄어듭니다.

en	You can buy similar vehicles using the copy tool in the depot or garage windows. If the original vehicle has a route assigned, it will also be automatically copied.
ko	창고 또는 차고 창에서 복사 도구를 사용하여 같은 차량을 구입할 수 있습니다. 원래 차량에 노선이 할당되어 있으면, 노선도 같이 자동으로 복사됩니다.

en	Press {0} to toggle the user interface.
ko	UI를 켜거나 끄려면 {0}을 누르세요.

en	Hotkeys for the selected tool are shown on the right of the screen.
ko	선택한 도구의 단축키는 화면 오른쪽에 표시됩니다.

en	Trucks are excellent for low-volume, shorter routes, while trains are more suitable for building long-distance networks with much higher capacity.
ko	트럭은 소량의 물품 운송을 위한 짧은 경로에 적합하고, 열차는 장거리 네트워크를 구축하는데 적합합니다.

en	Hold {0} to build more than one of the same building.
ko	{0} 키를 누르고 있으면 건물을 연속으로 지을 수 있습니다.

en	Press {0} to see more information about your network, such as the contents of warehouses and loads of vehicles.
ko	창고의 내용이나 차량 적재량 같은 자세한 정보를 보려면 {0} 키를 눌러보세요.

en	Hold down {0} and click to add several units to a consist at once.
ko	{0} 키를 누른 채로 클릭하면 한번에 여러 대의 차량을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en	Hold {0} to simultaneously assign the same cargo to all units capable of carrying it.
ko	{0} 키를 누른 채로 화물을 설정하면 그 화물을 옮길 수 있는 모든 차량에게도 같은 화물을 설정할 수 있습니다

en	Click and hold the mouse wheel or press {0} keys to rotate the camera.
ko	마우스 휠을 클릭하거나, {0} 키를 누르면 카메라를 회전 시킬 수 있습니다.

en	Pump
ko	펌프

en	Pumpkin
ko	호박

en	Are you sure you want to open asset editor without saving?
ko	정말로 게임을 저장하지 않고 에셋 에디터를 여시겠습니까?

en	Are you sure you want to quit to desktop without saving?
ko	정말로 저장하지 않고 바탕화면으로 나갈까요?

en	Are you sure you want to exit to main menu without saving?
ko	정말로 저장하지 않고 메뉴로 나갈까요?

en	Radio
ko	라디오

en	Rail pole
ko	선로 기둥

en	Electrification: {0}
ko	전차선: {0}

en	Left
ko	왼쪽

en	Off
ko	없음

en	Right
ko	오른쪽

en	Signals
ko	신호기

en	Signals II
ko	신호기 II

en	Railcars
ko	철도 차량

en	Railcars II
ko	철도 차량 II

en	Rails
ko	선로

en	Rails II
ko	선로 II

en	Rails III
ko	선로 III

en	Rails electrification
ko	전기 선로

en	{0} recipe
ko	{0} 제조법

en	Refrigerator Car
ko	냉장차

en	Refrigerated Car II
ko	냉장차 II

en	Refund: {0}
ko	환불: {0}

en	Take a quick look at the region summary before buying.
ko	지역을 구입하기 전에 개요를 간단히 살펴보세요.

en	This is a good place to do business! Look around for resource deposits to start mining from, buy vehicles, and supply city demands.
ko	이곳은 사업하기에 정말 딱 좋은 곳입니다! 어디에서 채굴을 시작할지 둘러본 뒤 차량을 구매하여 도시에 물품을 공급합시다.

en	When you are ready, make more complex products, research new technologies and expand {0} to other territories. Good luck!
ko	준비가 되었다면, 더 복잡한 제품을 만들고 새로운 기술을 연구해서 {0} 사업을 더 크게 확장해보세요. 행운을 빕니다!

en	Region disallows this
ko	지역에서 허용하지 않음

en	{0} region
ko	{0} 지역

en	Conveyor
ko	컨베이어 벨트

en	Elevated conveyor
ko	고가 컨베이어

en	Conveyor buffer
ko	컨베이어 버퍼

en	Output connector
ko	출력 커넥터

en	Input connector
ko	입력 커넥터

en	Underground conveyor
ko	지하 컨베이어

en	Laboratory
ko	연구소

en	Laboratory II
ko	연구소 II

en	Pipe
ko	파이프

en	Rails
ko	선로

en	Depot
ko	차량기지

en	Road
ko	도로

en	Garage
ko	차고

en	Default
ko	기본

en	Warehouse
ko	창고

en	Reinforced concrete beam
ko	철근 콘크리트 자재

en	Release from depot
ko	차고에서 출발시킵니다

en	Release from garage

en	Current game needs to be reloaded to apply changes. Reload now?
ko	설정을 적용하려면 진행 중인 게임을 다시 불러와야 합니다. 다시 불러올까요?

en	Remove
ko	삭제

en	Are you sure you want to remove this building?
ko	정말로 이 건물을 제거하겠습니까?

en	Are you sure you want to remove this object?
ko	정말로 이 오브젝트를 제거하겠습니까?

en	Render quality
ko	렌더 품질

en	Allows to reduce render resolution of the game without affecting UI
ko	UI에 영향을 주지 않고 게임의 렌더 해상도를 줄일 수 있습니다

en	Repay {0}
ko	{0} 상환

en	Replace
ko	변경

en	Required population
ko	필요한 도시 인구

en	Research & development
ko	연구 & 개발

en	Completed {0} of {1}
ko	{1}개 중 {0}개 완료

en	Days active
ko	연구를 한 날

en	All completed
ko	모두 완료

en	Normal
ko	보통

en	Nothing researched yet
ko	아직 연구된 것이 없습니다

en	Research in progress
ko	연구 진행 중

en	Research management
ko	연구 관리

en	Required to continue
ko	계속 진행하려면 필요한 것

en	Requires
ko	필요

en	Research {0} to unlock
ko	해금하려면 {0}(을)를 연구

en	Researching
ko	연구 중

en	Researching II
ko	연구 II

en	Resolution
ko	해상도

en	Lowering display resolution may help if Render quality is not enough
ko	렌더 품질이 낮을 경우 디스플레이 해상도를 낮추면 도움이 될 수 있습니다

en	Resources
ko	자원

en	Resources used
ko	사용한 자원

en	Change view
ko	시점 변경

en	Look around
ko	둘러보기

en	Zoom
ko	확대/축소

en	Roads
ko	도로

en	Roads II
ko	도로 II

en	Rotate
ko	회전

en	Rounded Hopper Car
ko	원형 호퍼차

en	Route
ko	노선

en	Route {0}
ko	노선 {0}

en	{0} to {1}
ko	{0}(을)를 {1}까지

en	RSD

en	Russian
ko	러시아식

en	RUB

en	Running costs
ko	유지비

en	Sand
ko	모래

en	Sand quarry
ko	모래 채석장

en	Save with the same name already exists.
ko	같은 이름의 세이브가 이미 있습니다.

en	Save game
ko	게임 저장

en	Create new route from current schedule
ko	현재 계획에서 새로운 노선을 만듭니다

en	Schedule
ko	계획

en	s
ko	초

en	Sell
ko	판매

en	Sell {0} for {1}?
ko	{0}(을)를 {1}의 가격으로 파시겠습니까?

en	Sell {0} vehicles for {1}?
ko	{0} 차량을 {1}의 가격으로 파시겠습니까?

en	Send to depot
ko	차고로 보내기

en	Send vehicle to {0}
ko	{0}(으)로 차량 보내기

en	Send to garage
ko	차고로 보내기

en	Sets
ko	세트

en	Ambient occlusion
ko	앰비언트 오클루전

en	Add nice shadows to parts that are less exposed to lights. May highly impact performance
ko	빛에 덜 노출된 곳에 그림자를 추가합니다. 성능에 큰 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다

en	Use numpad to move, rotate or zoom camera automatically
ko	키 패드로 카메라를 자동으로 이동, 회전하거나 확대, 축소합니다

en	Camera automation
ko	자동 카메라

en	Enabling cheats will affect your experience. Achievement progress will be disabled for this world forever. Enable anyway?
ko	치트를 켜면 당신의 게임 플레이에 영향이 갑니다. 이 세계의 도전 과제를 영원히 달성할 수 없게 됩니다. 그래도 켤까요?

en	Cloud shadows
ko	구름 그림자

en	Day/night cycle
ko	낮밤 전환

en	Auto
ko	자동

en	Always day
ko	항상 낮

en	Always night
ko	항상 밤

en	Grid step

en	Edge pan
ko	화면 가장자리에 커서를 가져가면 화면 스크롤

en	Invert scroll and zoom direction
ko	스크롤 및 확대/축소 방향 반전

en	Language
ko	언어

en	Autodetected
ko	자동 감지됨

en	Detect automatically
ko	자동 감지

en	Lock cursor to the game
ko	커서를 게임 화면 안에 가두기

en	Always
ko	항상

en	Only in fullscreen
ko	전체 화면에서만

en	Never
ko	비활성화

en	Color scheme
ko	색 구성표

en	Enabling this option can lead to traffic jams
ko	이 설정을 켜면 교통체증이 발생할 수도 있습니다

en	Settings
ko	설정

en	Settlement disallows this
ko	정착지가 이것을 허용하지 않습니다

en	Status
ko	상태

en	Shadows
ko	그림자

en	Disabling shadows can significantly increase performance on low-end machines
ko	그림자를 끄면 저사양의 기기에서 게임 성능이 확연하게 향상될 수 있습니다

en	Share
ko	공유

en	Should be attached to storage
ko	창고 옆에 붙여야 합니다

en	Signal
ko	신호기

en	Signals are imperative for safe operation of multiple trains on the same line. They divide sections of track into "blocks", and operate according to train movement, protecting occupied tracks and the trains on them. If the track protected by a set of block signals is occupied, they change to red and stop any other trains from entering until the block is clear.
ko	신호기는 동일한 노선에서 여러 대의 열차를 안전하게 운행하기 위해 반드시 필요합니다. 신호기는 선로를 여러 구간으로 나누고, 열차의 움직임에 따라 신호를 표시합니다. 또, 현재 열차가 있는 구간과 그 구간 외의 나머지 선로 위에 있는 열차를 보호합니다. 지정한 구간에 열차가 있으면 신호가 적색으로 바뀌고 그 구간에 있는 열차가 지나갈 때까지 다른 열차를 멈추게 합니다.

en	Signals
ko	신호기

en	Next signal: {0}
ko	다음 신호: {0}

en	Previous signal: {0}
ko	이전 신호: {0}

en	Next intersection: {0}

en	Previous intersection: {0}

en	Big
ko	큼

en	Normal
ko	보통

en	Small
ko	작음

en	Very big
ko	매우 큼

en	Very small
ko	매우 작음

en	Skip current order
ko	현재 경로 건너뛰기

en	Snow spruce
ko	눈 가문비나무 목재

en	Sort
ko	정렬

en	Sort by
ko	정렬 기준

en	By size
ko	크기

en	By name
ko	이름

en	By price
ko	가격

en	Save name:
ko	저장 이름:

en	Speed
ko	속력

en	Speed is limited to {0} due to track curvature
ko	곡선 선로 때문에 속력이 {0}로 제한 됩니다

en	Maximum power output {0} can't be reached due to lack of electrification

en	Spruce
ko	가문비나무 목재

en	Stump
ko	그루터기

en	Serbian
ko	세르비아식

en	Stake Car
ko	장물차

en	Stake Car II
ko	장물차 II

en	Logging semi-trailer
ko	나무 적재 트레일러

en	Start
ko	시작

en	Start research
ko	연구 시작

en	Starting new research in this lab will pause the current research in progress. Do you want to proceed?
ko	이 연구실에서 새로운 연구를 진행하면 진행 중인 연구가 중단됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en	The platform is too short. This operation will take up to {0} more time.
ko	열차 플랫폼이 너무 짧습니다. 화물을 옮기는 시간이 {0} 만큼 더 걸립니다.

en	Stations
ko	역

en	Stats
ko	통계

en	Steam
ko	증기

en	Reciprocating heat engine that performs mechanical work using steam as its working fluid.
ko	증기를 유체로 사용해서 기계적인 작업을 수행하는 피스톤 방식의 증기 엔진입니다.

en	Steam engine
ko	증기 엔진

en	Class O

en	Class O Engine
ko	Class O 엔진

en	Class O Tender
ko	Class O 탄수차

en	Improved version of the basic steam engine that has much less steam loss factor and better reliability. Together with strengthened tanks allows more effective power production.
ko	증기의 손실을 줄이고 안정성을 훨씬 향상시킨 개선된 증기 엔진입니다. 강화된 탱크를 사용해서 보다 효과적인 출력을 낼 수 있습니다.

en	Steam engine II
ko	증기 엔진 II

en	P36

en	P36 Engine
ko	P36 엔진

en	P36 Tender
ko	P36 탄수차

en	Light Mikado
ko	경량 미카도

en	Light Mikado Engine
ko	경량 미카도 엔진

en	Light Mikado Tender
ko	경량 미카도 탄수차

en	C17 class

en	C17 class Engine
ko	C17 class 엔진

en	C17 class Tender
ko	C17 class 탄수차

en	GS-4

en	GS-4 Engine
ko	GS-4 엔진

en	GS-4 Tender
ko	GS-4 탄수차

en	Steam trains
ko	증기 기차

en	Steam trains II
ko	증기 기차 II

en	Steel bar
ko	강철 주괴

en	Steel beam
ko	강철 자재

en	Steel fabrication
ko	강철 제작

en	Steel smelting
ko	강철 제련

en	Stone
ko	돌

en	Stone quarry
ko	돌 채석장

en	Stone brick
ko	돌 벽돌

en	Stone processing
ko	돌 가공

en	Stone processing II
ko	돌 가공 II

en	Storages
ko	창고

en	Storages
ko	창고

en	Store
ko	저장

en	Subarctic
ko	아한대

en	Switched off
ko	운행 멈춤

en	Tank
ko	탱크

en	Tank Car
ko	유조차

en	Tank Car II
ko	유조차 II

en	Long Tank Car II
ko	장유조차 II

en	FPS cap
ko	FPS 제한

en	Refit
ko	변경

en	Refit for another type of cargo
ko	다른 유형의 화물로 변경

en	Refitting
ko	변경 중

en	Temperate
ko	온대

en	Temporary unavailable
ko	일시적으로 사용 불가

en	THB

en	Tilt-shift effect
ko	가장자리 흐림 효과

en	Default
ko	기본

en	None
ko	없음

en	Strong
ko	강함

en	Toggle engine
ko	엔진 토글

en	Toggle UI
ko	UI 보이기/감추기

en	Toggle view

en	t
ko	톤

en	Bulldoze
ko	파괴

en	Conveyors
ko	컨베이어

en	Conveyor devices
ko	컨베이어 장치

en	Electricity
ko	전기

en	Wires
ko	전선

en	Power plants
ko	발전소

en	Industry
ko	산업

en	Lay conveyors
ko	컨베이어 벨트 설치

en	Factories
ko	공장

en	Flip conveyors
ko	컨베이어 벨트 방향 뒤집기

en	Labs
ko	연구실

en	Mining facilities
ko	산업 시설

en	Warehouses
ko	창고

en	Rails
ko	선로

en	Lay rails
ko	선로 설치

en	Depots
ko	차량기지

en	Electrification
ko	전차선

en	Signals
ko	신호기

en	Stations
ko	역

en	Roads
ko	도로

en	Lay roads
ko	도로 설치

en	Garages
ko	차고

en	Stations
ko	역

en	Terraforming
ko	지형 편집

en	Decorations
ko	장식물

en	Level
ko	평탄화

en	Lower
ko	낮추기

en	Raise
ko	높이기

en	TNT
ko	다이너마이트

en	Plant trees
ko	나무 심기

en	Total
ko	합계

en	Town
ko	소도시

en	Turkish
ko	터키식

en	Bridge is too high
ko	다리가 너무 높습니다

en	Conveyor too long
ko	컨베이어 벨트가 너무 깁니다

en	Cursor height: {0}
ko	건설 높이: {0}

en	Build a bridge
ko	다리 건설

en	Default mode
ko	기본 모드

en	Build a tunnel
ko	터널 건설

en	Missing
ko	없음

en	Box trailer
ko	박스 트레일러

en	Engineer
ko	기관사

en	Horn!
ko	칙칙폭폭!

en	Train #{0}
ko	열차 #{0}

en	Transformer
ko	변환기

en	Tree
ko	나무

en	Truss bridge
ko	트러스 다리

en	TRY

en	Turn around
ko	회차

en	Turning around
ko	회차 중

en	TV

en	Type
ko	유형

en	U-turns at intersections
ko	교차로에서 유턴

en	UAH

en	UI blur effect
ko	UI 흐림 효과

en	UI scale
ko	UI 비율

en	Ukrainian
ko	우크라이나식

en	1 unit selected
ko	1개 선택

en	{0} units selected
ko	{0}개 선택

en	Unlimited
ko	제한 없음

en	Unload
ko	하차

en	Unload all cargo until there's empty storage
ko	차량이 모두 빌 때까지 모든 화물을 내립니다

en	Unloading
ko	하차 중

en	Unlock for {0}
ko	{0} 잠금 해제

en	Unpowered
ko	출력 없음

en	USD

en	Vacuum tube
ko	진공관

en	Valve
ko	밸브

en	Vehicle
ko	차량

en	The platform is too short. Transferring cargo will take up to {0} more time.
ko	열차 플랫폼이 너무 짧습니다. 화물을 옮기는 시간이 {0} 만큼 더 걸립니다.

en	The station was destroyed
ko	역이 파괴되었습니다

en	You can build a new one in the same spot to preserve existing orders
ko	같은 위치에 새로운 역을 건설하면 이미 존재하는 경로를 유지할 수 있습니다

en	Split by destination

en	Cargo processed
ko	처리된 화물

en	Vehicles serviced
ko	이용한 차량 수

en	Add many units while holding SHIFT
ko	SHIFT 키를 누르고 있으면 차량을 계속 추가할 수 있습니다

en	Release SHIFT to add units:
ko	SHIFT 키를 때면 차량을 추가합니다:

en	Nothing found for filters set. Try to loosen search criteria a bit.
ko	결과를 찾을 수 없습니다. 필터를 변경해보세요.

en	Reset filters
ko	필터 초기화

en	{0} of {1}
ko	{1} 중 {0}

en	Video
ko	화면

en	View distance
ko	가시 거리

en	Village
ko	마을

en	Profits
ko	이익

en	VSync
ko	수직 동기화

en	Waiting for full load
ko	적재를 기다리는 중

en	Waiting for full unload
ko	모두 하차시키는 중

en	Waiting for open signal
ko	신호가 바뀌길 기다리는 중

en	Warnings
ko	경고

en	Water
ko	물

en	Water tower
ko	급수탑

en	Weight
ko	무게

en	Welcome to {0} region
ko	{0}에 오신것을 환영합니다

en	Locate
ko	위치

en	Wood beam
ko	나무 자재

en	Wood cargo handling
ko	목재 화물 취급

en	Wood frame
ko	목재 프레임

en	Wood
ko	목재

en	Wood log stack
ko	목재 나무 더미

en	Wood plank
ko	목재 판자

en	Wood processing
ko	목재 가공

en	Wooden pole
ko	목재 막대

en	Woodworking
ko	목재 가공

en	Woodworking II
ko	목재 가공 II

en	Woodworking III
ko	목재 가공 III

en	World seed
ko	세계 시드

en	Same seed values will result in identical worlds created
ko	같은 시드를 사용하면 똑같은 세계가 만들어집니다

en	Vehicle is wrecked
ko	차량이 파손되었습니다

en	Yes
ko	예

en	Spruce
ko	가문비

en	Stump
ko	그루터기

en	Stump
ko	그루터기

en	Tree
ko	나무

en	Tree
ko	나무

en	Tree
ko	나무

en	Tree
ko	나무

en	Tree
ko	나무

en	Other
ko	기타

en	Object information
ko	오브젝트 정보

en	Vehicle is unprofitable
ko	차량에 수익이 없습니다

en	{0} has not earned money or transferred cargo in the last 30 days.
ko	{0}: 지난 30일동안 벌어들인 수익이 없습니다.

en	Headquarters
ko	본사

en	Your company is growing!
ko	당신의 회사가 성장하고 있습니다!

en	Visit the headquarters to upgrade it and get more profitable contracts.
ko	본사 건물을 업그레이드하고 더 수익성이 높은 계약을 하기 위해 본사를 방문하세요.

en	Headquarters
ko	본사

en	Level
ko	레벨

en	Local prices
ko	지역 물가

en	Upgrade
ko	업그레이드

en	Build
ko	건설

en	{0} value required
ko	{0} 만큼 필요

en	Value
ko	회사 가치

en	Money
ko	재정

en	Loan
ko	빚

en	Build headquarters near a settlement of your choice to make selling to local customers more profitable.
ko	원하는 정착지에 본사를 건설해서 해당 지역 고객들로부터 더 높은 수익을 올릴 수 있습니다.

en	Prices will be increased only for customers from that settlement. You can build only one headquarter that can't be moved later.
ko	그 정착지의 고객이 지불하는 가격이 증가합니다. 본사는 하나만 지을 수 있고 나중에 옮길 수 없습니다.

en	Visit this window to get a glance at your company performance and upgrade headquarters to advance profits from sales even more.
ko	이 창에서 회사의 실적을 한눈에 확인하고 판매 수익을 더 향상시키기 위해 본사를 업그레이드할 수 있습니다.

en	Buildings
ko	건물

en	Regions
ko	지역

en	Researched
ko	연구

en	Build headquarters at {0}
ko	{0}에 본사를 건설

en	Trains
ko	열차

en	Trucks
ko	트럭

en	Select a recipe
ko	조합법 선택

en	Speed is limited to {0} because there’s no driving cab in the direction the train is moving
ko	운전실이 열차가 가는 방향 반대로 있어서 속력이 {0}로 제한됩니다

en	HUF

en	DKK

en	Bridge
ko	다리

en	Tunnel
ko	터널

en	Build
ko	건설

en	Type
ko	타입

en	Cursor height
ko	건설 높이

en	Electrification
ko	전신주 위치

en	Platform length
ko	플랫폼 길이

en	Number of platforms
ko	플랫폼 수

en	CHF

en	Author
ko	제작자

en	Updated
ko	업데이트됨

en	Size
ko	크기

en	Game version
ko	게임 버전

en	Publish update
ko	출시 날짜

en	Publish
ko	출시

en	Description
ko	설명

en	Description is missing from mod.json
ko	mod.json 에서 설명을 찾을 수 없습니다

en	Preview
ko	미리보기

en	No preview.png found in the mod root folder
ko	모드 최상위 폴더에서 preview.png 를 찾을 수 없습니다

en	should be at least {0} and square
ko	{0} 이상 크기의 정사각형 모양이어야 합니다

en	should be under {0}
ko	{0}보다 작아야합니다

en	Title
ko	제목

en	Title is missing from mod.json
ko	mod.json 에서 제목을 찾을 수 없습니다

en	Walk mode
ko	스트리트 뷰 모드

en	B

en	KB

en	MB

en	GB

en	Mute unprofitable notifications
ko	수익이 없다는 알림 끄기

en	Cursor lock
ko	커서 잠금

en	Description
ko	설명

en	Details
ko	세부 사항

en	Publishing checklist
ko	출시 체크리스트

en	Publish
ko	출시

en	Downloading…
ko	다운로드 중…

en	Installed
ko	설치됨

en	Publish
ko	출시

en	Publish update
ko	출시 업데이트

en	Version
ko	버전

en	Copy
ko	복사

en	SEK

en	RON

en	General
ko	기본

en	Toolbar
ko	툴바

en	Game speed
ko	게임 속도

en	Camera
ko	카메라

en	Vehicle camera
ko	차량 카메라

en	Free camera
ko	자유 카메라

en	Cinematic camera
ko	시네마틱 카메라

en	Building mode
ko	건설 모드

en	Track building mode
ko	선로 건설 모드

en	Station building mode
ko	역 건설 모드

en	Removing mode
ko	삭제 모드

en	TNT mode
ko	폭파 모드

en	Key mappings
ko	키 지정

en	Reset to default
ko	기본으로 초기화

en	Right mouse button click to clear value
ko	오른쪽 마우스 버튼으로 값 삭제

en	Orthographic camera
ko	2D 카메라

en	Free camera
ko	자유 카메라

en	Next track
ko	다음 트랙

en	Toggle alt mode
ko	ALT 모드 전환

en	Close all windows
ko	모든 창 닫기

en	Tool {0}
ko	도구 {0}

en	Bulldoze
ko	불도저

en	Pause
ko	일시 정지

en	{0} speed
ko	게임 속도 {0}

en	Speed up time
ko	게임 속도 빠르게

en	Slow down time
ko	게임 속도 느리게

en	Move forward
ko	앞으로 이동

en	Move left
ko	왼쪽으로 이동

en	Move backward
ko	뒤로 이동

en	Move right
ko	오른쪽으로 이동

en	Move up
ko	위로 이동

en	Move down
ko	아래로 이동

en	Rotate up
ko	위로 회전

en	Rotate left
ko	왼쪽으로 회전

en	Rotate down
ko	아래로 회전

en	Rotate right
ko	오른쪽으로 회전

en	Zoom in
ko	시점 확대

en	Zoom out
ko	시점 축소

en	Camera automation
ko	자동 카메라

en	Reset
ko	초기화

en	Next view
ko	다음 시점

en	Previous view
ko	이전 시점

en	Roll
ko	회전

en	Roll left
ko	왼쪽으로 회전

en	Roll right
ko	오른쪽으로 회전

en	Reset roll
ko	회전 초기화

en	Move fast
ko	빠르게 이동

en	Move slow
ko	천천히 이동

en	Slow down playback
ko	재생 속도 느리게

en	Reset playback speed
ko	재생 속도 초기화

en	Speed up playback
ko	재생 속도 빠르게

en	Next bridge
ko	다음 다리

en	Next tunnel
ko	다음 터널

en	Increase cursor height
ko	건설 높이 증가

en	Decrease cursor height
ko	건설 높이 감소

en	Electrification
ko	전기화

en	Increase station length
ko	플랫폼 길이 늘리기

en	Decrease station length
ko	플랫폼 길이 줄이기

en	Increase station width
ko	플랫폼 선로 수 늘리기

en	Decrease station width
ko	플랫폼 선로 수 줄이기

en	Increase explosion radius
ko	폭발 범위 늘리기

en	Decrease explosion radius
ko	폭발 범위 줄이기

en	Passenger
ko	승객

en	Warehouse
ko	창고

en	Large warehouse
ko	큰 창고

en	Warehouse II
ko	창고 II

en	Large warehouse II
ko	큰 창고 II

en	Storages II
ko	창고 II

en	Semaphore
ko	완목 신호기

en	Pre-Semaphore
ko	완목 예비 신호기

en	Electronics store
ko	전자 제품 상점

en	Electronics store II
ko	전자 제품 상점 II

en	Furniture store
ko	가구 상점

en	Furniture store II
ko	가구 상점 II

en	Hardware store
ko	하드웨어 상점

en	Hardware store II
ko	하드웨어 상점 II

en	Industrial building
ko	산업 건물

en	Industrial building II
ko	산업 건물 II

en	Town hall
ko	시청

en	WLB

en	PAZ 651

en	New Look

en	Lion's City

en	Victory MK2
ko	빅토리 MK2

en	Bus stop
ko	버스 정류장

en	Double bus stop
ko	양방향 버스 정류장

en	Bus stop II
ko	버스 정류장 II

en	Double bus stop II
ko	양방향 버스 정류장 II

en	Depot
ko	차량기지

en	Depot II
ko	차량기지 II

en	Garage
ko	차고

en	Garage II
ko	차고 II

en	CK 95

en	Fountain
ko	분수대

en	Fountain
ko	분수

en	Statue
ko	동상

en	Park
ko	공원

en	Statue
ko	동상

en	Square
ko	광장

en	Stadium
ko	운동장

en	Trash container
ko	폐기물

en	PLN

en	Church
ko	교회

en	Church
ko	교회

en	Multiple mode
ko	다중 모드

en	Default
ko	기본

en	Back and forth
ko	전으로 돌아가기

en	Multiple mode
ko	다중 모드

en	Spacing
ko	간격

en	Signal placement mode
ko	신호 건설 모드

en	Toggle multiple mode
ko	다중 모드 전환

en	Decrease spacing
ko	간격 줄이기

en	Increase spacing
ko	간격 늘리기

en	Distance to nearby signals

en	Awful
ko	심각

en	Bad
ko	나쁨

en	Average
ko	평균

en	Good
ko	좋음

en	Excellent
ko	완벽

en	Industrial
ko	산업

en	Tourist
ko	관광

en	Mixed
ko	혼합

en	All
ko	전체

en	Semaphores only
ko	완목 신호기만

en	Sawmill
ko	제재소

en	Sawmill
ko	제재소

en	Waypoint
ko	경유지

en	Waypoint
ko	경유지

en	Mods
ko	모드

en	Early access
ko	얼리 엑세스

en	Open tech tree
ko	연구 목록 열기

en	3 months
ko	3개월

en	Disabled
ko	비활성화

en	Filter
ko	필터

en	Remaining value: {0}
ko	남은 회사 가치: {0}

en	Savanna
ko	사바나

en	Acacia
ko	아카시아

en	Acacia
ko	아카시아

en	Rock
ko	바위

en	Rock
ko	바위

en	Rock
ko	바위

en	Choose a tutorial that you would like to explore. You can continue from where you left off or revisit already completed tutorials at any time.
ko	진행하고 싶은 튜토리얼을 선택하세요. 중단한 부분부터 계속할 수도 있고 이미 완료된 튜토리얼을 언제든지 다시 볼 수도 있습니다.

en	One-way
ko	일방통행

en	Two-way
ko	양방향

en	Depot
ko	차량기지

en	Garage
ko	차고

en	Unknown station
ko	알 수 없는 역

en	Passenger spawn rate
ko	승객 생성 주기

en	Bankruptcy period
ko	파산 기간

en	Signals available from start
ko	처음부터 전기 신호기 사용 가능

en	Mining in progress
ko	채굴 진행 중

en	Mining paused
ko	채굴 일시 정지

en	Storage is full
ko	창고가 가득 찼습니다

en	Deposit depleted
ko	자원 고갈

en	Depleted by {0}
ko	{0} 채굴

en	{0} left
ko	{0} 남음

en	Laboratory
ko	연구소

en	Right click to cancel
ko	오른쪽 클릭으로 취소

en	Supervisor
ko	감독

en	Resources mined
ko	채굴한 자원

en	Logistics
ko	물류 센터

en	Manager
ko	관리자

en	Items stored
ko	저장한 물건

en	Business warnings
ko	사업 경고

en	All businesses
ko	모든 사업

en	Supplied only
ko	공급만

en	Do not warn
ko	경고하지 않기

en	Coming soon
ko	곧 출시

en	Now you need to build a garage to buy some trucks. A garage can be attached to existing road, or you can connect it manually later if you want.
ko	트럭을 구입하려면 차고를 만들어야 합니다. 차고는 기존 도로에 붙이거나 원할 경우 나중에 수동으로 연결할 수 있습니다.

en	Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see available garages
ko	사용 가능한 차고를 보려면 툴바에서 {0} / {1} 를 선택하세요

en	Select {0} from the opened window to start building
ko	열려있는 창에서 {0}(을)를 선택하여 건설을 시작하세요

en	Build the garage
ko	차고 건설

en	You can build a garage anywhere, but keep in mind that trucks will have to travel all the way from it to their destinations, it doesn't make much sense to build it far away from the mine.
ko	차고는 어디에나 지을 수 있지만, 트럭은 차고에서 목적지까지 이동해야 하므로 광산에서 멀리 떨어진 곳에 차고를 짓는 것은 추천하지 않습니다.

en	Build a garage
ko	차고 건설

en	You need to mine some resources so that you can sell them to customers in cities.
ko	자원을 채굴해야 도시의 고객에게 판매할 수 있습니다.

en	Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see the available mines
ko	사용 가능한 산업 시설을 보려면 툴바에서 {0} / {1}를 선택하세요

en	Select {0} in the opened window to start building
ko	열려있는 창에서 {0}(을)를 선택하여 건설을 시작하세요

en	Build the mine on the coal deposit
ko	석탄 매장지에 탄광 건설

en	Press {0} to rotate the building before construction.
ko	건설하기 전에 {0}(을)를 눌러서 건물을 회전하세요.

en	Build a mine
ko	탄광 건설

en	In the same way, you will need to build a station near a customer in a city where you'll sell the mined coal.
ko	같은 방식으로, 채굴한 석탄을 판매하고자 하는 도시에 역을 건설해야 합니다.

en	You can build a station over existing roads, if there is enough space.
ko	공간이 충분하면 기존 도로 위에 역을 지을 수 있습니다.

en	Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see the available stations
ko	사용 가능한 역을 보려면 툴바에서 {0} / {1}를 선택하세요

en	Select {0} from the opened window to start building
ko	열려있는 창에서 {0}(을)를 선택하여 건설을 시작하세요

en	Build the station in range of the heating plant
ko	난방 시설 범위 내에 역 건설

en	Press {0} to rotate the building before construction.
ko	건설하기 전에 {0}(을)를 눌러 건물을 회전하세요.

en	Build a station near customer
ko	고객 근처에 역 건설

en	Now you need to build a station near the mine where trucks can be loaded with coal to deliver it to a customer - a heating plant.
ko	석탄을 트럭에 실어 난방 시설로 수송하기 위해 산업 시설 근처에 역을 건설해야 합니다.

en	Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see the available stations
ko	사용 가능한 역을 보려면 툴바에서 {0} / {1}(을)를 선택하세요

en	Select {0} from the opened window to start building
ko	열려있는 창에서 {0}(을)를 선택하여 건설을 시작하세요

en	Build the station in range of the mine
ko	산업 시설 범위 내에 역 건설

en	You can tell if a building is in range of the station by looking on its color. If it has become vivid - you're golden!
ko	건물의 색상을 보면 건물이 역의 범위 내에 있는지 알 수 있습니다.

en	Build a station near the mine
ko	산업 시설 근처에 역 건설

en	Alright, it's time to start building your fleet.
ko	좋습니다. 이제 차량을 만들 시간입니다.

en	Click on the garage
ko	차고를 클릭

en	Click {0} in the garage window to see the available vehicles
ko	사용 가능한 차량을 보려면 차고 창에서 {0}(을)를 클릭하세요

en	Select a truck which can carry coal (you can see that on the top of cards)
ko	석탄을 옮길 수 있는 트럭을 선택하세요 (위 영상을 보고 확인할 수 있습니다)

en	Click the green Buy button at the bottom to confirm the purchase
ko	하단의 녹색 구매 버튼을 클릭하여 구매하세요

en	Buy your first truck
ko	첫 트럭 구매

en	Try to complete the following actions to get comfortable with the game camera:
ko	게임 카메라에 익숙해지려면 다음 작업을 따라해보세요:

en	Hold the Right Mouse Button and drag the mouse to move camera around
ko	마우스 오른쪽 버튼을 누른 상태에서 마우스를 드래그하여 카메라를 움직입니다

en	Use the Scroll Wheel to zoom in and out
ko	마우스 휠을 스크롤하여 확대 또는 축소합니다

en	Hold the Scroll Wheel and drag the mouse to rotate camera
ko	마우스 휠을 누른 상태로 드래그하면 카메라를 회전합니다

en	You can also control the camera with the keyboard using {0}, {1}, {2}, {3}, {4}, {5}, and {6} key combinations.
ko	{0}, {1}, {2}, {3}, {4}, {5}, {6} 키를 사용하여 키보드로 카메라를 조작할 수도 있습니다.

en	Learn how to control the camera
ko	카메라 조작 방법 알아보기

en	Now connect your stations with a road.
ko	역을 도로와 연결하십시오.

en	Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see the available types of road
ko	사용 가능한 도로 유형을 보려면 툴바에서 {0} / {1}(을)를 선택하세요

en	Select {0} from the opened window
ko	열려있는 창에서 {0}(을)를 선택하세요

en	Click on the road end near one of stations to start laying a road
ko	도로 건설을 시작하려면 지어놓은 역 하나의 근처에 있는 도로 끝을 클릭하세요

en	Click on the road end near the other station to build it
ko	다른 역 근처의 도로 끝을 클릭하여 건설하세요

en	To cancel the road laying process, press {0} or {1}.
ko	도로 건설 작업을 취소하려면 {0} 또는 {1}(을)를 누르세요.

en	Connect station with a road
ko	역을 도로와 연결

en	Now that you have your first customer supply set up, you can focus on other demands in your region.
ko	첫 번째 공급을 성공적으로 마쳤으니 이제 지역의 다른 수요를 살펴볼 수 있습니다.

en	Satisfy city demands to make its economy grow, which will lead to increased purchasing power and new customers opening there.
ko	경제 성장에 대한 도시의 요구를 충족시켜 구매력을 높이고 새로운 고객을 확보해보세요.

en	Research new technologies, build factories to produce more complex products, and purchase access to new territories to grow the {0} empire.
ko	새로운 기술을 연구하고 공장을 건설하여 더 복잡한 제품을 생산하고, 새로운 지역을 해금해서 {0}의 제국을 건설해보세요.

en	Good luck!
ko	행운을 빕니다!

en	Congratulations!
ko	축하합니다!

en	Now let's give your new truck it's orders.
ko	새 트럭에 경로를 지정해봅시다.

en	Click on the truck in the garage window to open the vehicle window
ko	차고 창에서 트럭을 클릭해서 차량 창을 엽니다

en	Click on the green {0} button at the bottom to add the first stop
ko	첫 번째 경로를 추가하려면 하단의 녹색 {0} 버튼을 클릭하세요

en	Add stop
ko	경로 추가

en	Click on the station near the mine and select the {0} task
ko	산업 시설 근처의 역을 클릭하고 {0} 작업을 선택합니다

en	Click on the {0} at the bottom, then click on the station near the customer, but this time select {1} task
ko	하단의 {0}를 클릭한 다음, 공급처 근처에 있는 역을 클릭하고, 이번에는 {1} 작업을 선택합니다

en	Click on the green {0} button to stop editing the schedule
ko	계획 수정을 완료하려면 녹색 {0} 버튼을 클릭하세요

en	Click on the red toggle at the window header to release the truck from the garage
ko	창 상단에 있는 빨간색 스위치를 클릭해서 차고에서 트럭을 출발시키세요

en	You can hold {0} to add multiple stops at once.
ko	{0}키를 길게 눌러 한 번에 여러 경로를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en	This tutorial will guide you through the basics real quick.
ko	이 튜토리얼은 게임의 기본을 빠르게 알려줍니다.

en	You can stop the tutorial and get back to it at anytime by clicking the {0} button above (the one with the book).
ko	위의 {0} 버튼(책 모양 버튼)을 클릭해서 언제든지 가이드를 중지하고 다시 돌아올 수 있습니다.

en	Tutorials
ko	튜토리얼

en	Welcome to Voxel Tycoon!
ko	복셀 타이쿤에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en	Learn how to start mining, deliver, and sell resources to customers.
ko	채굴을 시작하고 고객에게 자원을 제공하고 판매하는 방법을 알아봅시다.

en	Getting started
ko	시작하기

en	Set up a schedule
ko	계획 설정

en	Company bankruptcy avoided
ko	회사의 파산을 모면했습니다

en	Don't let your company have a negative balance.
ko	회사의 재정이 적자가 되지 않도록 하세요.

en	Risk of company bankruptcy!
ko	회사가 파산 위기에 처했습니다!

en	Negative balance for a month
ko	최근 1개월 동안의 재정이 적자입니다

en	Steam Workshop
ko	스팀 창작마당

en	Expand Voxel Tycoon experience with loads of content made by the community, or even create something new by yourself and share it with other players!
ko	커뮤니티에서 만든 수많은 콘텐츠로 복셀 타이쿤의 경험을 확장하거나, 직접 새로운 것을 만들어서 다른 플레이어와 공유하세요!

en	Steam Workshop
ko	스팀 창작마당

en	Expand Voxel Tycoon experience with loads of content made by the community, or even create something new by yourself and share it with other players!
ko	커뮤니티에서 만든 수많은 콘텐츠로 Voxel Tycoon 경험을 확장하거나 직접 새로운 것을 만들어 다른 플레이어와 공유하세요!

en	Reveal in Explorer
ko	탐색기에 표시

en	Unsubscribe
ko	구독 취소

en	By submitting this item, you agree to the
ko	이 항목을 제출하면 다음에 동의하는 것입니다

en	workshop terms of service.
ko	창작마당 서비스 약관.

en	We have a deal!
ko	거래 완료!

en	{0} has received the first supply of {1}.
ko	{0}(이)가 처음으로 {1}(을)를 공급 받았습니다.

en	Visibility
ko	표시

en	Menu
ko	메뉴

en	Locked
ko	잠김

en	Auto
ko	자동

en	Reset filter
ko	필터 초기화

en	Show vehicles
ko	차량 표시

en	Wait
ko	대기

en	Wait a specified amount of time
ko	지정한 시간 동안 기다립니다

en	Hold {0} to borrow the maximum possible
ko	가능한 최대 금액만큼 빌리려면 {0}(을)를 누르고 있으세요

en	Hold {0} to repay the maximum possible
ko	가능한 최대 금액만큼 갚으려면 {0}(을)를 누르고 있으세요

en	Passenger transportation
ko	승객 운송

en	Range
ko	범위

en	Efficiency
ko	효율

en	Loading time
ko	적재 시간

en	Unloading time
ko	하차 시간

en	Change for the last {0} days
ko	지난 {0}일 동안의 변화

en	Supply businesses with the required goods to keep the settlement economy in good health. Undersupplying will hurt businesses' operations and therefore affect the economy of the whole settlement.
ko	정착지 경제를 건전하게 유지하는 데 필요한 물품을 기업에 공급합니다. 공급 부족 뿐만 아니라 과잉 공급도 기업 운영에 악영향을 미쳐 해당 정착지 전체 경제에 영향을 미칩니다.

en	Growth
ko	성장

en	Settlement grows every {0} days. Settlement starts to develop rapidly when all its needs well satisfied for a period of time. Bigger settlement means more business will open there, and more passengers would like to travel.
ko	정착지는 {0}일마다 성장합니다. 정착지는 일정 기간 동안 모든 수요가 잘 충족될 때 빠르게 성장하기 시작합니다. 정착지가 커지면 커질 수록 더 많은 기업이 세워지고 더 많은 승객이 여행하고 싶어한다는 것을 의미합니다.

en	Type
ko	속성

en	Demand limit: +{0} Supplying demands has a greater effect on the settlement growth than transporting passengers.
ko	수요 한도 : + {0} 수요를 공급하는 것은 승객을 수송하는 것보다 정착지 성장에 더 큰 영향을 미칩니다.

en	Passenger spawn rate: +{0}% Transporting passengers has a greater effect on the settlement growth than supplying demands.
ko	승객 생성률 : + {0}% 승객 수송은 수요를 공급하는 것보다 정착지 성장에 더 큰 영향을 미칩니다.

en	Supplying demands and transporting passengers has the same effect on the settlement growth.
ko	수요를 공급하고 승객을 수송하는 것은 정착지 성장에 동일한 영향을 미칩니다.

en	Passengers
ko	승객

en	All passengers of the settlement have their own desired destinations. Transfer people where they need to get on regular basis, and this aspect of the settlement will stay in the green zone.
ko	정착지의 모든 승객은 원하는 목적지가 있습니다. 환승하는 사람들을 정기적으로 이동해야 하는 곳으로 옮기면 정착지는 녹색 지역으로 유지됩니다.

en	Coverage
ko	적용 범위

en	Configure input

en	Configure output

en	Operator
ko	운영자

en	Items produced
ko	생산한 물건

en	Select a recipe to produce
ko	생산할 조합법 선택

en	Select a recipe
ko	조합법 선택

en	Paused
ko	일시 정지됨

en	Outputting

en	No recipe chosen
ko	선택한 조합법 없음

en	Waiting for resources
ko	자원을 기다리는 중

en	Output is blocked
ko	나가는 곳이 막힘

en	Working
ko	작업 중

en	Producing {0} of {1}
ko	{1}개 중 {0}개 생산

en	Some mods are missing
ko	일부 모드가 누락되었습니다

en	Tutorial
ko	튜토리얼

en	Local
ko	로컬

en	missing
ko	없음

en	Go to main menu
ko	메인 메뉴로 가기

en	Oh no you're bankrupt!
ko	이런... 파산했습니다!

en	In storage
ko	보관 중

en	Budget
ko	예산

en	Unpause
ko	일시 정지 해제

en	Pause
ko	일시 정지

en	Toggle speed
ko	속도 전환

en	Clear conveyors
ko	컨베이어 벨트 제거

en	Current tutorial will be stopped, but you can always continue from where you left.
ko	현재 튜토리얼을 그만두지만, 언제든 그만둔 곳부터 다시 볼 수 있습니다.

en	Notification settings
ko	알림 설정

en	Notifications
ko	알림

en	This game was saved from incompatible version of the game and can't be loaded.
ko	이 게임은 호환되지 않는 버전의 게임에서 저장되었습니다. 게임을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en	Add or remove mods
ko	모드 추가 또는 제거

en	Station will connect with businesses, mines, warehouses, and other stations in range. You can send vehicles here by adjusting their schedule.
ko	역은 산업 시설, 광산, 창고 및 범위 내의 다른 역과 연결됩니다. 계획을 조정해서 여기로 차량을 보낼 수 있습니다.

en	Range
ko	범위

en	Available in buildings
ko	이 건물에서 사용 가능

en	Buildings accept
ko	건물이 받는 화물

en	Connected buildings
ko	연결된 건물

en	There are no buildings in range to connect
ko	범위 내에 건물이 없습니다

en	Output to this building
ko	이 건물로 보내기

en	Accept from this building
ko	이 건물에서 받기

en	Click to reveal origin
ko	출처를 보려면 클릭

en	Change for the last {0} days
ko	지난 {0}일 동안의 변화

en	Supply business demand with the required amount of cargo to keep it running. It’s important to not oversupply business needs, otherwise, the price will go lower.
ko	필요한 양의 화물을 지속적으로 공급하여 기업이 계속 운영될 수 있게 해주세요. 기업이 요구하는 것을 과도하게 공급하지 않는 것도 중요합니다. 너무 과하게 공급하면 가격이 낮아집니다.

en	Shows business monthly consumption/demand. Consumes {0} items from storage every day to work properly. Resets on the first day of the month.
ko	기업의 월별 소비/수요를 보여줍니다. 적절히 돌아가게 만들려면 창고에서 매일 {0}개의 항목을 소비해야 합니다. 매월 1일에 초기화됩니다.

en	Storage reached its maximum capacity in the last {0} days so demand was oversupplied. The price will be lower for a certain amount of time.
ko	지난 {0}일 안에 공급이 과도하게 이루어져 창고의 최대 용량에 도달하였습니다. 일정 시간 동안 가격이 낮아집니다.

en	Demand can't upgrade to the next level because its satisfaction is less than {0}
ko	만족도가 {0} 미만이므로 수요를 다음 단계로 업그레이드할 수 없습니다

en	Delivered
ko	수송한 양

en	{0}/{1} completed
ko	{0}/{1} 완료

en	Start from scratch
ko	처음부터 시작

en	Step {0}/{1}
ko	{0}/{1} 단계

en	Collapse
ko	접기

en	Complete tutorial
ko	튜토리얼 끝내기

en	Continue
ko	계속

en	Not suitable for this depot
ko	이 차고에서 구입할 수 없음

en	Incompatible coupling type

en	Click to rename
ko	클릭하여 이름 변경

en	Ignore closest signal
ko	가장 가까운 신호 무시

en	Add first stop to start setting up the route
ko	노선 설정을 시작하려면 첫 번째 경로를 추가하세요

en	Transfer
ko	환승

en	Unload and then load available cargo or passengers at a destination
ko	목적지에서 하차 후 사용 가능한 화물 또는 승객 적재

en	Waypoint
ko	경유지

en	Go through a destination without stop
ko	멈추지 않고 목적지를 통과

en	Go to
ko	이동

en	Build your own list of orders
ko	목적지 설정

en	Default
ko	기본

en	Just execute orders as usual
ko	평범하게 명령을 실행합니다

en	Non-stop
ko	통과

en	Ignore all orders and go through the station non-stop
ko	역에 멈추지 않고 모든 명령을 무시한 채 통과합니다

en	Switch direction
ko	방향 전환

en	Execute orders, then switch direction
ko	명령을 실행한 다음 방향을 돌립니다

en	Execute orders, then force turn around
ko	명령을 실행한 다음 강제로 방향을 돌립니다

en	Custom behavior
ko	커스텀 동작

en	Non-stop
ko	통과

en	Switch direction
ko	방향 전환

en	Seconds to wait:
ko	기다릴 시간 (초):

en	Edit
ko	수정

en	Full
ko	가득

en	Wait for full unload
ko	모두 하차할 때까지 대기

en	Wait for full load
ko	모두 적재할 때까지 대기

en	Ok
ko	확인

en	Switch to individual route, but keep orders
ko	개별 노선으로 전환하되 경로는 유지

en	Traverse order: {0}
ko	순회 순서: {0}

en	Currently going from the top to the bottom
ko	현재 위에서 아래로

en	Currently going from the bottom to the top
ko	현재 아래에서 위로

en	Drag to reorder
ko	순서를 변경하려면 드래그하세요

en	Traverse stops from the top of the schedule to the bottom. After the bottom is reached, continue from the top.
ko	계획의 맨 위에서부터 순서대로 역에 정차합니다. 맨 아래에 도달하면 다시 맨 위부터 시작합니다.

en	Traverse stops from the top of the schedule to the bottom, and then back from the bottom to the top. Useful for passenger routes.
ko	계획의 맨 위에서부터 순서대로 역에 정차한 뒤, 다시 맨 아래에서 위쪽 순으로 되돌아갑니다. 여객 노선에 유용합니다.

en	Waypoints
ko	경유지

en	Vehicles
ko	차량

en	Labs
ko	연구소

en	Select an item to store
ko	저장할 항목을 선택하세요

en	In storage
ko	보관 중

en	Select an item to store
ko	저장할 항목을 선택하세요

en	Continue
ko	계속

en	Welcome to Voxel Tycoon Early Access!
ko	복셀 타이쿤 얼리 엑세스에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

en	Thanks for joining us in our journey!
ko	우리의 여정에 함께 해주셔서 감사합니다!

en	The game is ongoing work in progress, new features are constantly added while existing ones are changing and evolving. Expect some bugs. but that’s why it’s Early Access!
ko	게임은 개발 중이며 기존 기능이 변경되고 개선되는 동안 새로운 기능이 지속적으로 추가됩니다. 버그가 있을 수 있습니다. 그것이 바로 얼리 엑세스인 이유입니다!

en	Please do share the feedback with us:
ko	피드백을 우리와 공유해주세요 :

en	Report a bug
ko	버그 신고

en	Join Discord
ko	디스코드 참여

en	Keep track of features:
ko	기능 추적:

en	See what's new
ko	새로운 기능 확인

en	Check the roadmap
ko	로드맵 확인

en	Suggest a feature
ko	기능 제안

en	Learn how to play, mod, and contribute:
ko	플레이, 모드 및 기여 방법을 알아보세요:

en	Wiki
ko	위키

en	Modding
ko	모딩

en	Help to translate
ko	번역 도움

en	{0} to {1}
ko	{1}(으)로 가려는 {0}

en	{0} from {1} to {2}

en	Empty
ko	비어있음

en	Fix direction

en	Remove items ({0})
ko	물품 제거 ({0})

en	{0} residents
ko	{0}명 거주 중

en	{0} passengers
ko	승객 {0}명

en	Too close to similar building
ko	비슷한 건물과 너무 가까움

en	Waiting
ko	기다리는 중

en	Make some money, or your company will become bankrupt next month.
ko	돈을 벌지 않으면, 다음 달에 회사가 파산할 것입니다.

en	Make some money, or your company will become bankrupt in {0} months.
ko	돈을 벌지 않으면, {0}개월 후에 회사가 파산할 것입니다.

en	Fund new business
ko	새로운 기업에 투자

en	Save as
ko	저장

en	Demands
ko	요구 사항

en	AUD

en	Australian
ko	오스트레일리아식

en	Toggle fullscreen
ko	전체화면 전환

en	There are no built labs to start a new research
ko	새로운 연구를 시작할 연구소가 없습니다

en	Add order
ko	명령 추가

en	Remove order
ko	명령 삭제

en	Demand
ko	수요

en	In storage
ko	보관 중

en	Vehicles can load
ko	차량 적재 가능

en	Vehicles can unload
ko	차량 하역 가능

en	The business has no extra storage
ko	기업 창고에 남은 공간이 없습니다

en	The price of {0} will be lower for a certain amount of time.
ko	일정 시간 동안 {0}의 가격이 낮아집니다.

en	Oversupply warnings
ko	과잉 공급 경고

en	available after research
ko	연구 후 사용 가능

en	available after region unlock
ko	지역 해제 후 사용 가능

en	Mark as completed
ko	완료로 표시

en	{0} days left
ko	{0}일 남음

en	Canadian
ko	캐나다

en	Korean
ko	한국

en	Click to refit
ko	다시 맞추려면 클릭

en	Portuguese
ko	포르투갈어

en	Cargo type: {0}
ko	화물 유형: {0}

en	Hold {0} to apply to all
ko	{0} 키를 길게 눌러 전부 변경

en	Cargo type will be determined automatically on the first load
ko	화물 유형은 첫 번째 운반 시 자동으로 결정됩니다

en	Swedish
ko	스웨덴식

en	Reduce game speed on critical notifications
ko	중요 알림이 있으면 게임 속도 줄이기

en	Rename for {0}:
ko	이름 변경 {0}:

en	Highlight signal blocks
ko	하이라이트 신호 블록

en	CZK

en	English
ko	영어

en	Vehicle is lost
ko	차량이 길을 잃었습니다

en	{0} can't find its way to a destination. Probably there's a one-way signal on the way (to make it two-way, place another signal in the same position).
ko	{0} 이(가) 대상으로 가는 경로를 찾을 수 없습니다. 양방향으로 전환하려면 같은 곳에 다른 신호를 배치해야 합니다.

en	I'm lost (a one-way signal on the way?)
ko	길을 잃었어요 (한 방향 신호만 있나요?)

en	The only purpose of stations is to load and unload vehicles that have arrived. When there's no vehicle, a station does nothing.
ko	기차역의 유일한 목적은 도착한 차량을 적재하고 내리는 것입니다. 차량이 없으면 역은 아무 일도 하지 않습니다.

en	Horn volume
ko	경적 볼륨

en	Data collection settings
ko	데이터 수집 설정

en	Open
ko	열림

en	Tow vehicle to {0} for {1}
ko	{1} 를(을) 위해 {0} 차량 견인

en	Send to the nearest depot
ko	가장 가까운 정거장으로 보내기

en	Send to the selected depot
ko	선택한 정거장으로 보내기

en	Tow to the selected depot
ko	선택한 정거장으로 견인

en	The vehicle can't find a path to the depot.
ko	차량이 정거장으로 가는 길을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en	Disable cloud sync
ko	클라우드 동기화 비활성화

en	Enable cloud sync
ko	클라우드 동기화 활성화

en	Pending replace

en	Step {0}/{1}
ko	단계 {0}/{1}

en	Pick what to replace

en	There are no vehicles to replace

en	Continue
ko	계속하기

en	Select routes
ko	경로 선택

en	Set up a replacement

en	Start new replacement

en	Vehicle replacement

en	Threshold:

en	No replacements are scheduled yet

en	Pause all

en	Remove all

en	Remove all replacements?

en	Can't find a suitable depot

en	{0} failed to find a suitable depot on the route.

en	Replacement completed

en	{0} vehicles have been succesfully replaced.

en	{0} has not been replaced.

en	Not enough money to replace

en	Replace only when the company has at least {0} of the replacement cost on its balance

en	Existing replacements will be updated

en	To minimize replacement costs one or more existing replacements will be updated.

en	Enabled

en	Open Workshop page

en	Re-enable

en	Tags

en	Please specify at least one tag

en	Supported tags:

en	Unprofitable warnings

en	Camera effects

en	Ambient volume

en	Other

en	Some mods require the game to be reloaded before they can be played with. Reload now?

en	Never

en	Every 30 days

en	Every 60 days

en	Loading…

en	Arranging cities…

en	Bending pipes…

en	Boiling lava…

en	Digging rivers…

en	Filling lakes with water…

en	Forming clouds…

en	Spreading natural resources…

en	Laying roads…

en	Growing cacti…

en	Opening stores…

en	Creating passenger flows…

en	Packing goods…

en	Planting trees…

en	Watering grass…

en	Pouring mountains…

en	Resizing regions…

en	Training drivers…

en	Voxelizing landscape…

en	Placing points of interest…

en	Filling tanks…

en	Initializing VoxelWatch™ Anti-Cheat Enforcer…

en	Checking if level crossings were added…

en	Making alloys…

en	Rolling rails…

en	Maintaining conveyors…

en	{0} failed to load!

en	An error occured while processing {0}:

en	The game won't work without this content. Please try to verify integrity of game files.

en	Verify integrity of game files

en	Go to main menu

en	Disable mod and retry

en	Other

en	Light signals

en	Fences

en	Freight stations

en	Industrial buildings

en	Passenger stations

en	Plants

en	Poles and pillars

en	Public buildings

en	Residential buildings

en	Rocks and stones

en	Semaphore signals

en	Rail decorations

en	Road decorations

en	Walls

en	Waypoints

en	Decoration building mode

en	Custom rotation: {0}

en	Custom scale: {0}

en	Reset

en	Rotate right

en	Rotate left

en	Increase scale

en	Decrease scale

en	{0} entries skipped

en	Recipe

en	Enable cloud sync

en	from {0}

en	to {0}

en	to {0} from {1}

en	other

en	Some stations can't be reached due to a lack of vehicles

en	Add to favorites

en	Remove from favorites

en	Station removed

en	Use software cursor

en	Scales with UI, but moving affected by the game performance

en	Passengers and mail

en	Reduce build mode contrast

en	Accessibility

en	Other

en	Copy many vehicles at once with SHIFT

en	Standard

en	Select color scheme

en	Company colors

en	Company colors

en	Company colors

en	Company colors

en	Company colors

en	Company colors

en	Company colors

en	Company colors

en	Company colors

en	Company colors

en	Mail Car

en	Mail Car II

en	Custom

en	Custom rules

en	Infinite resources

en	Resource deposits in your world never run out

en	Unlimited money

en	Unleash your creativity and ambitions with limitless financial resources at your disposal

en	All research complete

en	Start the game with all the technological research already completed

en	No turnaround on the spot

en	Non-shuttle trains should use turnaround loops or backup slowly, adding a layer of realism and complexity

en	Start with semaphores

en	You need to research light signals before you can use them

en	Cheats

en	Everlasting demands

en	Businesses won't close even if their demands are not met over a long period of time

en	Holiday cheer

en	Undo

en	String lights

en	Neon

en	X-mas

en	Chasing

en	Static

en	Cozy

en	RGB

en	Colorful

en	Happy holidays

en	from Voxel Tycoon Devs!

en	Get ready to sparkle! We've added a tool that lets you decorate your buildings with colorful string lights and vibrant neon tubes. Let's brighten up those short winter days!

en	Bring holiday cheer to your world! Check the top left of your screen for new controls to toggle night and bring in a festive holiday ambiance. It's the perfect way to showcase your holiday decorations!

en	Share screenshots with the community! We're super excited to see how you bring the holiday spirit into your tycoon empire.

en	Colors

en	Tube Color

en	Light type

en	Straight wire

en	Blinking

en	Happy Holidays!

en	Color {0}

en	Phase {0}

en	Broken

en	Spectre

en	Click buildings or trees to attach lights

en	Camera bookmarks

en	Bookmark camera position {0}

en	Go to camera bookmark {0}

en	Camera bookmark added! To return here at any moment, press {0}

en	To bookmark current position, press {0}

en	You can create up to 10 camera bookmarks for easy navigation. Bookmark a camera position using {0}, {1}, etc., and then quickly revisit your saved views by pressing {2}, {3}, etc.