Korean (Voxel Tycoon) - en to ko translation catalogue (1350 entries)

[ctx: base/acceleration]
en: Acceleration
ko: 가속

[ctx: base/action_is_not_allowed_for_configuration]
en: This action is not allowed for the selected configuration
ko: 선택한 구성에는 이 작업이 허용되지 않습니다

[ctx: base/advanced]
en: Advanced
ko: 고급

[ctx: base/advanced_furniture.item#DisplayName]
en: Advanced furniture
ko: 고급 가구

[ctx: base/advanced_wood_frame.item#DisplayName]
en: Advanced wood frame
ko: 고급 목재 프레임

[ctx: base/all_units]
en: All units
ko: 모든 차량

[ctx: base/allow_turn_around]
en: Allow train turnaround
ko: 열차 회차 활성화

[ctx: base/alloy_smelter.device#DisplayName]
en: Alloy smelter
ko: 합금 재련소

[ctx: base/alt_visibility_tooltip]
en: Visible in the alternative mode which is enabled
    while holding <b>ALT</b>
ko: <b>ALT</b> 키를 누르고 있으면 
    자세한 정보를 볼 수 있습니다

[ctx: base/amount_setting_high]
en: High
ko: 높음

[ctx: base/amount_setting_low]
en: Low
ko: 낮음

[ctx: base/amount_setting_normal]
en: Normal
ko: 보통

[ctx: base/amount_setting_off]
en: Off
ko: 끄기

[ctx: base/amount_setting_very_high]
en: Very high
ko: 매우 높음

[ctx: base/antialiasing]
en: Anti-aliasing
ko: 안티 앨리어싱

[ctx: base/antialiasing_setting_description]
en: Removes jagged edges. Higher values may severely affect performance
ko: 그래픽의 가장자리를 다듬어주지만 높은 값은 성능에 영향을 끼칠 수 있습니다

[ctx: base/any_track]
en: Any track
ko: 모든 트랙

[ctx: base/apply]
en: Apply
ko: 적용

[ctx: base/apply_for]
en: Apply changes for {0}
ko: {0} 적용

[ctx: base/ar.names#DisplayName]
en: Argentinas
ko: 아르헨티나식

[ctx: base/arc.railbridge#DisplayName]
en: Arc bridge
ko: 아치 다리

[ctx: base/arc.roadbridge#DisplayName]
en: Arc bridge
ko: 아치 다리

[ctx: base/arctic.biome#DisplayName]
en: Arctic
ko: 한대

[ctx: base/are_you_sure]
en: Are you sure?
ko: 확실합니까?

[ctx: base/area]
en: Area
ko: 지역

[ctx: base/asset_editor]
en: Asset editor
ko: 에셋 에디터

[ctx: base/asset_editor_select_mod]
en: Select a mod
ko: 모드 선택

[ctx: base/asset_editor_group_all_mods]
en: All mods
ko: 모든 모드

[ctx: base/asset_editor_group_recent_mods]
en: Recent mods
ko: 최근 사용한 모드

[ctx: base/assign_route]
en: Assign route
ko: 노선 설정

[ctx: base/audio]
en: Audio
ko: 소리

[ctx: base/autosave]
en: Autosave
ko: 자동 저장

[ctx: base/autosave_interval]
en: Autosave interval
ko: 자동 저장 주기

[ctx: base/available_items]
en: Available in warehouses
ko: 창고에서 사용 가능한 수

[ctx: base/base_pack_description]
en: Check the Mod Browser in the main menu to extend the game with a variety of community-created content
ko: 타이틀 메뉴에서 모드 브라우저를 이용하면 커뮤니티에서 만들어진 다양한 모드로 게임을 즐길 수 있습니다

[ctx: base/base_pack_title]
en: Base game
ko: 모드 기반 게임

[ctx: base/beam.railbridge#DisplayName]
en: Beam bridge
ko: 기둥 다리

[ctx: base/beam.roadbridge#DisplayName]
en: Beam bridge
ko: 기둥 다리

[ctx: base/bg.names#DisplayName]
en: Bulgarian
ko: 불가리아식

[ctx: base/biome]
en: Biome
ko: 생물 군계

[ctx: base/heating_plant.store#DisplayName]
en: Heating plant
ko: 난방 시설

[ctx: base/borrow_button]
en: Borrow {0}
ko: {0} 대출

[ctx: base/box_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Boxcar
ko: 컨테이너

[ctx: base/box_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Boxcar II
ko: 컨테이너 II

[ctx: base/box_car_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Boxcar II+
ko: 컨테이너 II+

[ctx: base/box_semi_trailer_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Box semi-trailer
ko: 작은 컨테이너

[ctx: base/budget_item]
en: Budget item
ko: 예산 항목

[ctx: base/budget_item_building_running_costs]
en: Building maintenance
ko: 건물 유지비

[ctx: base/budget_item_buildings]
en: Construction
ko: 건설

[ctx: base/budget_item_loan_interest]
en: Loan interest
ko: 대출 이자

[ctx: base/budget_item_other]
en: Other
ko: 기타

[ctx: base/budget_item_research]
en: Research
ko: 연구

[ctx: base/budget_item_trade]
en: Trade
ko: 화물 거래

[ctx: base/budget_item_vehicle_running_costs]
en: Vehicles running costs
ko: 차량 유지비

[ctx: base/budget_item_vehicles]
en: New vehicles
ko: 신규 차량 구입

[ctx: base/build_lab]
en: Build a lab
ko: 연구소 건설

[ctx: base/builder_tool_multiple_build_mode]
en: Multiple build mode
ko: 다중 건설 모드

[ctx: base/builder_window_placeholder]
en: There is nothing to build yet. Research new technologies to unlock new buildings.
ko: 아직 건설할 수 있는 건물이 없습니다. 새로운 기술을 연구하면 새로운 건물을 건설할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: base/building_is_not_empty]
en: Building isn't empty
ko: 건물이 비어있지 않습니다

[ctx: base/buildings]
en: Buildings
ko: 건물

[ctx: base/buildings_removed]
en: Buildings removed
ko: 삭제된 건물

[ctx: base/bulk_cargo_handling.research#DisplayName]
en: Bulk cargo handling
ko: 대량 화물 취급

[ctx: base/bulk_cargo_handling_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Bulk cargo handling II
ko: 대량 화물 취급 II

[ctx: base/buy_for]
en: Buy for {0}
ko: {0}에 구매

[ctx: base/cactus.plant#DisplayName]
en: Cactus
ko: 선인장

[ctx: base/can_not_build_here]
en: Can't build here
ko: 이곳에 건설할 수 없습니다

[ctx: base/can_not_remove]
en: Can't remove
ko: 삭제가 불가능합니다

[ctx: base/cancel]
en: Cancel
ko: 취소

[ctx: base/cant_pick_as_destination]
en: This station cannot accommodate vehicles of this type
ko: 이 역은 이 유형의 차량을 받을 수 없습니다

[ctx: base/car_driver]
en: Driver
ko: 운전자

[ctx: base/car_horn]
en: Horn!
ko: 빵빵!

[ctx: base/car_no]
en: Car #{0}
ko: 차 #{0}

[ctx: base/cargo.item#DisplayName]
en: Cargo
ko: 화물

[ctx: base/cargo_handling.research#DisplayName]
en: Cargo handling
ko: 화물 취급

[ctx: base/cargo_handling_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Cargo handling II
ko: 화물 취급 II

[ctx: base/carpentry.device#DisplayName]
en: Carpentry
ko: 목공소

[ctx: base/change_destination]
en: Change destination
ko: 목적지 변경

[ctx: base/change_length]
en: Change length
ko: 길이 변경

[ctx: base/change_width]
en: Change width
ko: 선로 수 변경

[ctx: base/cheats_disabled_message]
en: Cheats disabled
ko: 치트 비활성화됨

[ctx: base/cheats_enabled_message]
en: Cheats enabled
ko: 치트 활성화됨

[ctx: base/cheats_were_enabled]
en: Cheats were enabled in this game
ko: 치트가 활성화된 게임입니다

[ctx: base/choose_name]
en: Choose a name:
ko: 이름 변경:

[ctx: base/circuit.item#DisplayName]
en: Circuit
ko: 회로

[ctx: base/circular_saw.device#DisplayName]
en: Circular saw
ko: 원형 절단기

[ctx: base/cities]
en: Cities
ko: 대도시

[ctx: base/city]
en: City
ko: 도시

[ctx: base/city_names]
en: City names
ko: 도시 이름 언어

[ctx: base/city_names_description]
en: Also defines what names will be used for station appendices, etc.
ko: 역, 발전소 등에 사용할 이름을 정하는데 사용합니다.

[ctx: base/city_origin.house#DisplayName]
en: City origin
ko: 도시 근원

[ctx: base/click_to_see_info]
en: Click to see info
ko: 클릭해서 정보 보기

[ctx: base/close_vehicle_editor_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to stop configuring the vehicle?
ko: 차량 설정을 그만두시겠습니까?

[ctx: base/coal.item#DisplayName]
en: Coal
ko: 석탄

[ctx: base/coal.mine#DisplayName]
en: Coal mine
ko: 탄광

[ctx: base/coal_2.mine#DisplayName]
en: Coal mine
ko: 탄광

[ctx: base/colorblind.theme#DisplayName]
en: Colorblind-friendly
ko: 색맹 필터

[ctx: base/common_visibility_tooltip]
en: Visible by default
ko: 기본적으로 표시됨

[ctx: base/company_color]
en: Company color
ko: 회사 색상

[ctx: base/company_name]
en: Company name
ko: 회사명

[ctx: base/computing_devices.research#Description]
en: Invent first computer to win the game.
ko: 최초의 컴퓨터를 발명해서 게임에서 승리하세요.

[ctx: base/computing_devices.research#DisplayName]
en: Computing devices
ko: 컴퓨팅 장치

[ctx: base/computing_devices.research#GoalTitle]
en: Congratulations!
    You've reached the final objective
ko: 축하합니다!
    최종 목표를 달성하였습니다

[ctx: base/concrete.railtunnel#DisplayName]
en: Concrete tunnel
ko: 콘크리트 터널

[ctx: base/concrete.roadtunnel#DisplayName]
en: Concrete tunnel
ko: 콘크리트 터널

[ctx: base/concrete_beam.item#DisplayName]
en: Concrete beam
ko: 콘크리트 자재

[ctx: base/concrete_mixer.device#DisplayName]
en: Concrete mixer
ko: 콘크리트 믹서

[ctx: base/concrete_production.research#DisplayName]
en: Concrete production
ko: 콘크리트 생산

[ctx: base/concrete_production_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Concrete production II
ko: 콘크리트 생산 II

[ctx: base/configure_vehicle]
en: Reconfigure
ko: 재설정

[ctx: base/construction.research#DisplayName]
en: Construction
ko: 건축

[ctx: base/construction_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Construction II
ko: 건축 II

[ctx: base/construction_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Construction III
ko: 건축 III

[ctx: base/construction_materials_production.research#DisplayName]
en: Construction materials production
ko: 건축 자재 생산

[ctx: base/construction_materials_production_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Construction materials production II
ko: 건축 자재 생산 II

[ctx: base/construction_materials_production_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Construction materials production III
ko: 건축 자재 생산 III

[ctx: base/construction_materials_production_4.research#DisplayName]
en: Construction materials production IV
ko: 건축 자재 생산 IV

[ctx: base/console_error_occured]
en: Error occured
ko: 에러 발생

[ctx: base/container_car.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Container Car
ko: 컨테이너 차

[ctx: base/container_transportation.research#DisplayName]
en: Container transportation
ko: 컨테이너 수송

[ctx: base/context_menu_rename]
en: Rename
ko: 이름 변경

[ctx: base/context_menu_rename_route]
en: Rename route
ko: 노선 이름 변경

[ctx: base/controls]
en: Controls
ko: 조작

[ctx: base/copied_to_clipboard]
en: Copied to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사되었습니다

[ctx: base/copper.mine#DisplayName]
en: Copper mine
ko: 구리 광산

[ctx: base/copper_bar.item#DisplayName]
en: Copper bar
ko: 구리 주괴

[ctx: base/copper_ore.item#DisplayName]
en: Copper ore
ko: 구리 광석

[ctx: base/copper_smelting.research#DisplayName]
en: Copper smelting
ko: 구리 제련

[ctx: base/copper_wire.item#DisplayName]
en: Copper wire
ko: 구리 전선

[ctx: base/copy_vehicle_tooltip]
en: Copy {0} for {1}
ko: {0}(을)를 {1}(으)로 복제

[ctx: base/costs]
en: Costs
ko: 지출

[ctx: base/credits]
en: Credits
ko: 크레딧

[ctx: base/crusher.device#DisplayName]
en: Crusher
ko: 석공소

[ctx: base/cs.names#DisplayName]
en: Czech
ko: 체코식

[ctx: base/currency]
en: Currency
ko: 화폐 단위

[ctx: base/current_loan]
en: Current loan {0}
ko: 현재 대출: {0}

[ctx: base/current_month]
en: Current month
ko: 현재 달

[ctx: base/de.names#DisplayName]
en: German
ko: 독일식

[ctx: base/deciduous_forest.biome#DisplayName]
en: Deciduous forest
ko: 낙엽활엽수림

[ctx: base/base.chainrailsignal#DisplayName]
en: Pre-Signal
ko: 예비 전기 신호기

[ctx: base/base.railsignal#DisplayName]
en: Signal
ko: 전기 신호기

[ctx: base/demand_closed]
en: Business went bankrupt
ko: 기업이 파산했습니다

[ctx: base/demand_closed_message]
en: {0} doesn't accept {1} anymore.
ko: {0}: 더 이상 {1}(을)를 받지 않습니다.

[ctx: base/demand_closing]
en: Business on the verge of bankruptcy
ko: 파산 직전의 기업

[ctx: base/demand_closing_message]
en: Supply {0} with {1} to prevent business from closing.
ko: 기업이 폐쇄되는 것을 막으려면 {0}에 {1}(을)를 공급하세요.

[ctx: base/demand_decreased]
en: Demand decreased!
ko: 수요가 감소했습니다!

[ctx: base/demand_decreased_message]
en: Business has difficulties with the supply. {0} now accepts less {1}.
ko: 물품이 잘 공급되지 않고 있습니다. {0}(은) 이제 {1}(을)를 더 적게 받습니다.

[ctx: base/demand_increased]
en: Demand increased!
ko: 수요가 증가했습니다!

[ctx: base/demand_increased_message]
en: Thanks to regular supplies business grew. {0} now accepts more {1}.
ko: 정기적인 공급 덕분에 기업이 성장했습니다. {0}(은)는 이제 더 많은 {1}(을)를 받을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: base/demand_level]
en: Level
ko: 수요 수준

[ctx: base/demand_spawned]
en: New point of sale!
ko: 새로운 판매처가 생겼습니다!

[ctx: base/demand_spawned_message]
en: {0} now accepts {1}.
ko: {0}: 이제 {1}(을)를 받습니다.

[ctx: base/demands]
en: Demands
ko: 요구 사항

[ctx: base/demands_limit]
en: Demands limit
ko: 요구 사항 개수

[ctx: base/deposits]
en: Deposits
ko: 매장

[ctx: base/depot_buy_button]
en: Buy
ko: 구매

[ctx: base/depot_cant_serve_vehicle_type]
en: This depot can't accommodate vehicles of this type
ko: 이 차고는 이 유형의 차량을 받을 수 없습니다

[ctx: base/depot_copy_button]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: base/depot_release_all_button]
en: Release all
ko: 전부 출발

[ctx: base/depot_sell_all_button]
en: Sell all
ko: 전부 판매

[ctx: base/depot_was_destroyed]
en: Depot was destroyed!
ko: 차고가 파괴되었습니다!

[ctx: base/depot_was_destroyed_message]
en: The depot the vehicle was moving to was destroyed.
ko: 차량이 향하려던 차고가 이동 중에 파괴되었습니다.

[ctx: base/depot_window_placeholder]
en: There are no vehicles in here
ko: 여기에는 차량이 없습니다

[ctx: base/depots]
en: Depots
ko: 차고

[ctx: base/deselect]
en: Deselect
ko: 선택 해제

[ctx: base/desert.biome#DisplayName]
en: Desert
ko: 사막

[ctx: base/details]
en: Details
ko: 자세히

[ctx: base/devices]
en: Devices
ko: 장치

[ctx: base/diesel]
en: Diesel
ko: 디젤

[ctx: base/diesel_bus.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Ikarus
ko: 이카루스

[ctx: base/diesel_cars.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel trucks
ko: 디젤 트럭

[ctx: base/diesel_cars_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel trucks II
ko: 디젤 트럭 II

[ctx: base/diesel_cars_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel trucks III
ko: 디젤 트럭 III

[ctx: base/diesel_engine.research#Description]
en: Internal combustion engine powered by ignition of fuel in compressed air. Offers greater flexibility and performance than steam engines, as well as substantially lower operating and maintenance costs.
ko: 내연 기관은 압축된 공기를 연료로 점화해 동력을 얻습니다. 증기 엔진보다 뛰어난 유연성과 성능을 가진 것은 물론이고, 운영 및 유지 보수 비용도 대폭 절감됩니다.

[ctx: base/diesel_engine.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel engine
ko: 디젤 엔진

[ctx: base/diesel_engine_14.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: 2M62 Unit
ko: 2M62 유닛

[ctx: base/diesel_engine_17.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: C-liner Unit
ko: C-liner 유닛

[ctx: base/diesel_engine_2.research#Description]
en: Turbocharged diesel engine. Improves the fuel economy by recovering waste heat from the exhaust, increasing the excess air factor, and increasing engine output.
ko: 터보 충전 디젤 엔진입니다. 엔진의 배출가스 압력을 이용해 공기를 강한 압력으로 밀어넣어 출력을 높여 연비를 향상시킵니다.

[ctx: base/diesel_engine_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel engine II
ko: 디젤 엔진 II

[ctx: base/diesel_engine_3.research#Description]
en: The most advanced diesel engine. Added intercooler further increases engine performance by cooling down the air-mass and thus allowing more air-mass per volume.
ko: 가장 최신에 나온 디젤 엔진입니다. 추가된 내부 쿨러가 공기를 냉각시킴에 따라 더 많은 부피 당 공기량을 허용하여 엔진 성능을 더욱 향상시켰습니다.

[ctx: base/diesel_engine_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel engine III
ko: 디젤 엔진 III

[ctx: base/diesel_engine_6.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: 2TE116 Unit
ko: 2TE116 유닛

[ctx: base/diesel_trains.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel trains
ko: 디젤 열차

[ctx: base/diesel_trains_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel trains II
ko: 디젤 열차 II

[ctx: base/diesel_trains_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel trains III
ko: 디젤 열차 III

[ctx: base/diesel_truck_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Lorry
ko: 대형 트럭

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_demand_multiplier]
en: Volume of demand
ko: 수요량

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_deposit_capacity_multiplier]
en: Deposit richness
ko: 자원의 양

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_easy]
en: Easy
ko: 쉬움

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_hard]
en: Hard
ko: 어려움

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_income_multiplier]
en: Value of goods
ko: 상품 가치

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_inflation_multiplier]
en: Inflation
ko: 인플레이션

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_loan_interest_multiplier]
en: Loan interest
ko: 대출 이자

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_loan_multiplier]
en: Max loan
ko: 최대 대출

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_normal]
en: Normal
ko: 보통

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_remove_price_multiplier]
en: Removal refund
ko: 환불되는 양

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_settlement_growth_multiplier]
en: Settlement growth
ko: 정착지 성장

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_startup_capital_multiplier]
en: Startup capital
ko: 창업 자본

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_very_easy]
en: Very easy
ko: 매우 쉬움

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_very_hard]
en: Very hard
ko: 매우 어려움

[ctx: base/disabled]
en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화

[ctx: base/dispatcher]
en: Dispatcher
ko: 사업 관리자

[ctx: base/distance_traveled]
en: Distance traveled
ko: 이동한 거리

[ctx: base/distance_units]
en: Distance units
ko: 거리 단위

[ctx: base/dump_semi_trailer_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Dump semi-trailer
ko: 덤프 세미 트레일러

[ctx: base/duplicate]
en: Duplicate
ko: 복제

[ctx: base/earnings]
en: Earnings
ko: 수입

[ctx: base/economy]
en: Economy
ko: 경제

[ctx: base/electric]
en: Electric
ko: 전기

[ctx: base/electric_engine.research#Description]
en: Engine that converts electricity to motive power. Requires energy source, but has much higher efficiency, and generates almost no air and noise pollution compared to a diesel one.
ko: 전기를 이용해 작동하는 엔진입니다. 전기 에너지의 공급이 필요하지만 디젤 엔진에 비해 훨씬 더 높은 효율을 가지며, 온실가스 및 소음 공해가 거의 발생하지 않습니다.

[ctx: base/electric_engine.research#DisplayName]
en: Electric engine
ko: 전기 엔진

[ctx: base/electric_engine_2.research#Description]
en: The most advanced electric engine. The outstanding efficiency of this engine allows building high-speed and super powerful vehicles which will be very costly and impractical otherwise.
ko: 가장 최근에 나온 전기 엔진입니다. 이 엔진은 효율이 매우 뛰어나 빠른 속력과 높은 출력을 낼 수 있지만 그 대신 매우 비싸고 그게 아니면 실용적이지 않습니다.

[ctx: base/electric_engine_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Electric engine II
ko: 전기 엔진 II

[ctx: base/electric_engine_6.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: VL80 Unit
ko: VL80 유닛

[ctx: base/electric_engine_7_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: E5K Unit
ko: E5K 유닛

[ctx: base/electric_engine_7_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: E5K Unit
ko: E5K 유닛

[ctx: base/electric_engine_7_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: E5K Unit
ko: E5K 유닛

[ctx: base/electric_trains.research#DisplayName]
en: Electric trains
ko: 전기 열차

[ctx: base/electric_trains_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Electric trains II
ko: 전기 열차 II

[ctx: base/electronic_devices_production.research#DisplayName]
en: Electronic devices production
ko: 전자제품 생산

[ctx: base/electronic_devices_production_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Electronic devices production II
ko: 전자제품 생산 II

[ctx: base/electronics_assembler.device#DisplayName]
en: Electronics assembler
ko: 전자제품 조립기

[ctx: base/electronics_production.research#DisplayName]
en: Electronics production
ko: 전자제품 생산

[ctx: base/electronics_production_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Electronics production II
ko: 전자제품 생산 II

[ctx: base/en.names#DisplayName]
en: American
ko: 미국식

[ctx: base/engine]
en: Engine
ko: 엔진

[ctx: base/engine_is_disabled]
en: Engine is stopped
ko: 엔진이 멈췄습니다

[ctx: base/es.names#DisplayName]
en: Spanish
ko: 스페인식

[ctx: base/exit]
en: Exit
ko: 종료

[ctx: base/exploring]
en: Exploring the world…
ko: 세계를 탐험하는 중…

[ctx: base/filter_by_cargo]
en: Any cargo
ko: 모든 화물

[ctx: base/filter_rows_tooltip]
en: Filter
ko: 필터

[ctx: base/first_person_view]
en: Take a ride
ko: 1인칭 시점

[ctx: base/flatbed_semi_trailer_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Flatbed semi-trailer
ko: 평판 세미 트레일러

[ctx: base/fleet]
en: Fleet
ko: 차량 목록

[ctx: base/fleet_window_select_hint]
en: Select one or more vehicles to apply actions
ko: 작업을 적용할 차량을 하나 이상 선택하세요

[ctx: base/flip]
en: Flip
ko: 뒤집기

[ctx: base/follow_vehicle]
en: Follow vehicle
ko: 차량 따라가기

[ctx: base/fr.names#DisplayName]
en: French
ko: 프랑스식

[ctx: base/free_camare_plane_mode_hotkey]
en: Plane mode
ko: 비행기 모드

[ctx: base/free_camera]
en: Free camera
ko: 자유 카메라

[ctx: base/free_camera_add_keyframe]
en: Add keyframe
ko: 키프레임 추가

[ctx: base/free_camera_editor]
en: Editor
ko: 에디터

[ctx: base/free_camera_fast_slow_hotkey]
en: Fast/slow
ko: 빠르게/느리게

[ctx: base/free_camera_fov_hotkey]
en: FOV (click to reset)
ko: 시야각 (누르면 초기화)

[ctx: base/free_camera_move_hotkey]
en: Move
ko: 이동

[ctx: base/free_camera_playback_speed_hotkey]
en: Playback speed
ko: 재생 속도

[ctx: base/free_camera_rotate_hotkey]
en: Rotate
ko: 회전

[ctx: base/free_camera_toggle_playback_hotkey]
en: Toggle playback
ko: 재생/멈춤

[ctx: base/freight.railstation#DisplayName]
en: Freight station
ko: 화물역

[ctx: base/freight_2.railstation#DisplayName]
en: Freight station II
ko: 화물역 II

[ctx: base/freight.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: Freight station
ko: 화물 적하장

[ctx: base/freight_2.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: Freight station II
ko: 화물 적하장 II

[ctx: base/from]
en: From
ko: 부터

[ctx: base/frozen_cargo_handling.research#DisplayName]
en: Frozen cargo handling
ko: 냉동 화물 취급

[ctx: base/fullscreen]
en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체화면

[ctx: base/fund_new_buildings]
en: Fund new buildings
ko: 새 건물 건설에 투자하기

[ctx: base/furniture.item#DisplayName]
en: Furniture
ko: 가구

[ctx: base/game]
en: Game
ko: 게임

[ctx: base/game_saving]
en: Saving…
ko: 저장하는 중…

[ctx: base/game_settings]
en: Game settings
ko: 게임 설정

[ctx: base/game_settings_difficulty_tab]
en: Difficulty
ko: 난이도

[ctx: base/game_settings_general_tab]
en: General
ko: 일반

[ctx: base/game_settings_lakes]
en: Lakes
ko: 호수

[ctx: base/game_settings_mods_tab]
en: Mods
ko: 모드

[ctx: base/game_settings_mods_search]
en: Search…
ko: 검색…

[ctx: base/game_settings_mountains]
en: Mountains
ko: 산

[ctx: base/game_settings_plants]
en: Plants
ko: 식물

[ctx: base/game_settings_region_size]
en: Region size
ko: 지역 크기

[ctx: base/game_settings_research_difficulty]
en: Research
ko: 연구

[ctx: base/game_settings_world_tab]
en: World
ko: 세계

[ctx: base/game_ui_error_tooltip_header]
en: An error has occured. Click to reveal the log file.
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다. 클릭하면 로그 파일을 엽니다.

[ctx: base/gasoline]
en: Gasoline
ko: 가솔린

[ctx: base/gasoline_box_truck_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: AA Truck
ko: AA 트럭

[ctx: base/gasoline_cars.research#DisplayName]
en: Gasoline trucks
ko: 가솔린 트럭

[ctx: base/gasoline_cars_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Gasoline trucks II
ko: 가솔린 트럭 II

[ctx: base/gasoline_engine.research#Description]
en: Internal combustion engine with spark-ignition, designed to run on gasoline and similar volatile fuels.
ko: 스파크 점화 장치가 장착된 가솔린 엔진으로, 휘발유 또는 그와 유사한 휘발성 연료를 사용합니다.

[ctx: base/gasoline_engine.research#DisplayName]
en: Gasoline engine
ko: 가솔린 엔진

[ctx: base/gasoline_engine_2.research#Description]
en: Improved version of the basic gasoline engine. Usage of new materials allows to achieve higher fuel compression, resulting in better efficiency.
ko: 개선된 버전의 가솔린 엔진입니다. 신소재를 사용해 더 효율적으로 연료를 압축할 수 있어 효율이 더 향상되었습니다.

[ctx: base/gasoline_engine_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Gasoline engine II
ko: 가솔린 엔진 II

[ctx: base/gasoline_flatbed_truck_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: AA Truck
ko: AA 트럭

[ctx: base/gasoline_stake_truck_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: AAA Truck
ko: AAA 트럭

[ctx: base/gasoline_tank_truck_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: AA Truck
ko: AA 트럭

[ctx: base/glass_furnace.device#DisplayName]
en: Glass furnace
ko: 유리 용광로

[ctx: base/glass_pane.item#DisplayName]
en: Glass pane
ko: 유리창

[ctx: base/glass_production.research#DisplayName]
en: Glass production
ko: 유리 생산

[ctx: base/glass_production_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Glass production II
ko: 유리 생산 II

[ctx: base/glass_tube.item#DisplayName]
en: Glass tube
ko: 유리 튜브

[ctx: base/goal_window_action_button]
en: Continue playing
ko: 계속 플레이

[ctx: base/goal_window_money]
en: Money
ko: 돈

[ctx: base/goal_window_realtime]
note: Same as base/playtime
en: Playtime
ko: 플레이타임

[ctx: base/goal_window_regions]
en: Regions
ko: 지역

[ctx: base/goal_window_trains]
en: Trains
ko: 열차

[ctx: base/goal_window_trucks]
en: Trucks
ko: 트럭

[ctx: base/goal_window_years]
en: Years in game
ko: 진행한 시간(년)

[ctx: base/got_it]
en: Got it!
ko: 알겠습니다!

[ctx: base/grade_high]
en: High
ko: 높음

[ctx: base/grade_low]
en: Low
ko: 낮음

[ctx: base/grade_normal]
en: Medium
ko: 보통

[ctx: base/grade_very_high]
en: Very high
ko: 매우 높음

[ctx: base/grade_very_low]
en: Very low
ko: 매우 느림

[ctx: base/gravel.item#DisplayName]
en: Gravel
ko: 자갈

[ctx: base/greedy_mode]
en: Greedy mode
ko: 다중 모드

[ctx: base/heading_to]
en: Heading to
ko: 목적지:

[ctx: base/heat.item#DisplayName]
en: Heat
ko: 열

[ctx: base/heavy_diesel_engine.research#DisplayName]
en: Heavy diesel engine
ko: 강력한 디젤 엔진

[ctx: base/heavy_diesel_engine_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Heavy diesel engine II
ko: 강력한 디젤 엔진 II

[ctx: base/heavy_diesel_trains.research#DisplayName]
en: Heavy diesel trains
ko: 강력한 디젤 열차

[ctx: base/heavy_diesel_trains_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Heavy diesel trains II
ko: 강력한 디젤 열차 II

[ctx: base/heavy_electric_engine.research#DisplayName]
en: Heavy electric engine
ko: 강력한 전기 엔진

[ctx: base/heavy_electric_engine_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Heavy electric engine II
ko: 강력한 전기 엔진 II

[ctx: base/heavy_electric_trains.research#DisplayName]
en: Heavy electric trains
ko: 강력한 전기 열차

[ctx: base/heavy_electric_trains_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Heavy electric trains II
ko: 강력한 전기 열차 II

[ctx: base/high_demand]
en: High demand
ko: 높은 수요

[ctx: base/history]
en: History
ko: 기록

[ctx: base/hold_to_pick_many]
en: Hold to pick multiple
ko: 여러 개를 선택하려면 누르고 있으세요

[ctx: base/hopper_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Hopper Car
ko: 호퍼차

[ctx: base/hopper_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Hopper Car II
ko: 호퍼차 II

[ctx: base/hotkey]
en: Hotkey
ko: 단축키

[ctx: base/hours_short]
en: h
ko: 시

[ctx: base/house_1.house#DisplayName]
en: House
ko: 집

[ctx: base/house_2.house#DisplayName]
en: House
ko: 집

[ctx: base/house_6.house#DisplayName]
en: House
ko: 집

[ctx: base/house_13.house#DisplayName]
en: House
ko: 집

[ctx: base/house_3.house#DisplayName]
en: Apartment building
ko: 아파트

[ctx: base/house_5.house#DisplayName]
en: Apartment building
ko: 아파트

[ctx: base/house_7.house#DisplayName]
en: Apartment building
ko: 아파트

[ctx: base/house_12.house#DisplayName]
en: Apartment building
ko: 아파트

[ctx: base/house_14.house#DisplayName]
en: Apartment building
ko: 아파트

[ctx: base/house_4.house#DisplayName]
en: Skyscraper
ko: 고층 건물

[ctx: base/house_8.house#DisplayName]
en: Skyscraper
ko: 고층 건물

[ctx: base/hp]
en: hp
ko: 마력

[ctx: base/hydrogen_engine_1_b.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: TG HyRT Control Car
ko: TG HyRT 제어차

[ctx: base/hydrogen_engine_1_g.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: TG HyRT Control Car
ko: TG HyRT 제어차

[ctx: base/hydrogen_engine_1_m.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: TG HyRT Passenger Car
ko: TG HyRT 객차

[ctx: base/im_lost]
en: I'm lost :(
ko: 길을 잃었어요 :(

[ctx: base/imperial]
en: Imperial
ko: 야드파운드법

[ctx: base/in_depot]
en: In depot
ko: 차고에 있음

[ctx: base/individual_route]
en: Individual route
ko: 개별 노선

[ctx: base/insert]
en: Insert
ko: 삽입

[ctx: base/iron.mine#DisplayName]
en: Iron mine
ko: 철 광산

[ctx: base/iron_2.mine#DisplayName]
en: Iron mine
ko: 철 광산

[ctx: base/iron_bar.item#DisplayName]
en: Iron bar
ko: 철 주괴

[ctx: base/iron_ore.item#DisplayName]
en: Iron ore
ko: 철광석

[ctx: base/iron_parts.item#DisplayName]
en: Iron parts
ko: 철 부품

[ctx: base/iron_plate.item#DisplayName]
en: Iron plate
ko: 철판

[ctx: base/iron_smelting.research#DisplayName]
en: Iron smelting
ko: 철 제련

[ctx: base/it.names#DisplayName]
en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아식

[ctx: base/items_transferred]
en: Cargo delivered
ko: 수송된 화물의 양

[ctx: base/ja.names#DisplayName]
en: Japanese
ko: 일본식

[ctx: base/ja_romaji.names#DisplayName]
en: Japanese (Romaji)
ko: 일본식 (로마자)

[ctx: base/jp.names#DisplayName]
en: Japan
ko: 일본식

[ctx: base/just_now]
en: Just now
ko: 지금

[ctx: base/key_lmb]
en: LMB
ko: 왼쪽 마우스 버튼

[ctx: base/key_return]
en: Enter
ko: 엔터

[ctx: base/key_rmb]
en: RMB
ko: 오른쪽 마우스 버튼

[ctx: base/key_scroll_wheel]
en: Scroll wheel
ko: 마우스 휠

[ctx: base/key_space]
en: Space
ko: 스페이스

[ctx: base/lab_idle_state]
en: No active research
ko: 진행 중인 연구가 없습니다

[ctx: base/lab_research_completed_state]
en: Research completed
ko: 연구 완료

[ctx: base/lab_research_in_progress_state]
en: Research in progress
ko: 연구가 진행 중입니다

[ctx: base/lab_research_paused_state]
en: Research paused
ko: 연구가 일시 정지되었습니다

[ctx: base/lab_start_new_research]
en: Start new research
ko: 새로운 연구 시작

[ctx: base/lab_waiting_for_resources_state]
en: Waiting for resources
ko: 자원을 기다리는 중

[ctx: base/labs_active]
en: Active labs
ko: 연구 중인 연구소

[ctx: base/landscape_shadows]
en: Landscape shadows
ko: 지형 그림자

[ctx: base/last_30_days]
note: Used in a list menu to show information for the last 30 days. Usually found in "Stats" tab of windows.
en: Last 30 days
ko: 최근 30일

[ctx: base/lava.item#DisplayName]
en: Lava
ko: 용암

[ctx: base/leading_researcher]
en: Leading researcher
ko: 연구 팀장

[ctx: base/length]
en: Length
ko: 길이

[ctx: base/lifetime]
note: Used in a list menu to show information since the object was built. Usually found in "Stats" tab of windows.
en: Lifetime
ko: 전체

[ctx: base/liquid_cargo_handling.research#DisplayName]
en: Liquid cargo handling
ko: 액체 화물 취급

[ctx: base/load]
en: Load
ko: 적재

[ctx: base/load_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to load {0}? Unsaved progress will be lost.
ko: 정말로 {0}(을)를 불러올까요? 저장하지 않은 데이터를 잃어버리게 될 것입니다.

[ctx: base/load_description]
en: Load all available cargo
ko: 실을 수 있는 모든 화물을 싣습니다

[ctx: base/load_game]
en: Load game
ko: 게임 불러오기

[ctx: base/loading]
en: Loading
ko: 적재 중

[ctx: base/looking_for_trouble]
en: Looking for trouble
ko: 문제를 찾는 중

[ctx: base/low_demand]
en: Low demand
ko: 낮은 수요

[ctx: base/lower_music_on_pause]
en: Lower music on pause
ko: 일시 정지하면 음량을 줄이기

[ctx: base/main_menu]
en: Main menu
ko: 메인 메뉴

[ctx: base/main_menu_new_version_available_notification_header]
en: Version {0} is now available!
ko: {0} 버전이 나왔습니다!

[ctx: base/main_menu_new_version_available_notification_text]
en: Check for updates in the <b>itch.io app</b> or download the latest version from the store.
ko: <b>itch.io app</b> 에서 최신 버전을 확인하거나 홈페이지에서 새로운 버전을 다운로드하세요.

[ctx: base/main_menu_socials_join_our_community]
en: Join our community
ko: 커뮤니티에 참여해보세요

[ctx: base/main_menu_socials_support_development]
en: Support the development
ko: 개발 지원

[ctx: base/manufacturing.research#Description]
en: Basic research to build simple factories using conveyor belts.
ko: 컨베이어 벨트를 이용해 간단한 공장을 만들기 위한 기초 연구입니다.

[ctx: base/manufacturing.research#DisplayName]
en: Manufacturing
ko: 제조업

[ctx: base/manufacturing_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Manufacturing II
ko: 제조업 II

[ctx: base/manufacturing_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Manufacturing III
ko: 제조업 II

[ctx: base/master_volume]
en: Master volume
ko: 주 음량

[ctx: base/max_loan]
en: Max {0}
ko: 최대 {0}

[ctx: base/max_power]
note: Displayed when hovering a vehicle's current power in its information window (Details tab)
en: Max power
ko: 최대 출력

[ctx: base/max_running_cost]
note: Displayed when hovering a vehicle's running cost percentage in its information window (Details tab). It will be shown as "Max running costs $45 452"
en: Max running costs
ko: 최대 유지비

[ctx: base/max_speed]
en: Max speed
ko: 최대 속력

[ctx: base/max_speed_cant_be_reached_due_to_lack_of_power]
en: Maximum speed {0} can't be reached due to lack of power
ko: 출력이 부족해 최대 속력 {0}에 도달할 수 없습니다

[ctx: base/max_weight]
en: Max weight
ko: 최대 무게

[ctx: base/maximum_demand]
en: Very high demand
ko: 매우 높은 수요

[ctx: base/mayor]
en: Mayor
ko: 시장

[ctx: base/medium_demand]
en: Medium demand
ko: 보통 수요

[ctx: base/megapolis]
en: Megapolis
ko: 거대도시

[ctx: base/metal_fabrication.research#DisplayName]
en: Metal fabrication
ko: 금속 가공

[ctx: base/metric]
en: Metric
ko: 미터법

[ctx: base/minimum_demand]
en: Very low demand
ko: 매우 낮은 수요

[ctx: base/mining.research#DisplayName]
en: Mining
ko: 채굴

[ctx: base/mining_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Mining II
ko: 채굴 II

[ctx: base/minute_ago]
en: 1 minute ago
ko: 1분 전

[ctx: base/minutes_ago]
en: {0} minutes ago
ko: {0}분 전

[ctx: base/minutes_short]
en: m
ko: 분

[ctx: base/money_earned]
en: Money earned
ko: 수익

[ctx: base/money_spent]
en: Money spent
ko: 쓴 돈

[ctx: base/moving_to_depot]
en: Moving to depot
ko: 차고로 이동 중

[ctx: base/music]
en: Music
ko: 음악

[ctx: base/music_volume]
en: Music volume
ko: 배경음악 음량

[ctx: base/n_minutes]
en: {0} minutes
ko: {0}분

[ctx: base/n_of_tracks_selected]
en: {0} of {1} tracks
ko: {1}개의 선로 중에서 {0}개

[ctx: base/n_of_units_selected]
en: {0} of {1} units
ko: {1}량 중 {0}량

[ctx: base/n_profit]
en: {0} profit
ko: 이익: {0}

[ctx: base/n_trains_total]
en: {0} trains total
ko: 총 {0}대의 열차

[ctx: base/n_trucks_total]
en: {0} trucks total
ko: 총 {0}대의 트럭

[ctx: base/n_vehicles_selected]
en: {0} vehicles selected
ko: {0}대의 차량이 선택됨

[ctx: base/never]
en: Never
ko: 비활성화

[ctx: base/new_buildings]
en: New buildings
ko: 새 건물

[ctx: base/new_game]
en: New game
ko: 새로운 게임

[ctx: base/new_messages]
en: New messages
ko: 새로운 메시지

[ctx: base/nl.names#DisplayName]
en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드식

[ctx: base/no]
en: No
ko: 아니요

[ctx: base/no_power]
en: No power
ko: 출력 없음

[ctx: base/no_powered_units]
en: Not enough power
ko: 출력이 부족함

[ctx: base/no_saves_placeholder]
en: There's no saved games yet
ko: 저장된 게임이 아직 없습니다

[ctx: base/not_enough_money]
en: Not enough money
ko: 돈이 부족합니다

[ctx: base/nothing_found]
en: Nothing found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

[ctx: base/nothing_to_buy]
en: There's nothing to buy yet
ko: 구입할 수 있는 게 없습니다

[ctx: base/nothing_to_mine_here]
en: build on a suitable deposit
ko: 적절한 매장층이 있는 곳에 건설하세요

[ctx: base/notification_city_status_changed_message]
en: {0} settlement received {1} status.
ko: {0}(은)는 {1}(이)가 되었습니다.

[ctx: base/notification_city_status_changed_title]
en: Citizens are celebrating!
ko: 시민들이 축하하고 있습니다!

[ctx: base/notification_demand_saved_message]
en: Regular supply is essential for the business to maintain growth.
ko: 기업이 계속 성장하려면 정기적으로 물품을 공급하는 것은 필수입니다.

[ctx: base/notification_demand_saved_title]
en: Bankruptcy avoided
ko: 파산을 모면했습니다

[ctx: base/notification_deposit_depleting_message]
note: Example: Deposit has been depleted by 50%.
en: Deposit has been depleted by {0}.
ko: 자원이 {0} 사용되었습니다.

[ctx: base/notification_research_completed_message]
en: Congratulations! Research <b>{0}</b> completed!
ko: 축하합니다! <b>{0}</b> 연구를 완료했습니다!

[ctx: base/notification_research_completed_title]
en: Research completed!
ko: 연구 완료!

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_lost_message]
en: {0} can't find its way to a destination.
ko: {0}: 목적지까지 가는 길을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_lost_title]
en: Vehicle is lost
ko: 차량이 길을 잃었습니다

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_unpowered_message]
en: {0} is trying to move through non-electrified section.
ko: {0}(이)가 전기가 없는 곳을 지나가려 하고 있습니다.

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_unpowered_title]
en: Vehicle missing energy supply
ko: 차량 전력 공급이 끊어졌습니다

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_wrecked_message]
en: {0} is wrecked now.
ko: {0}(이)가 파손되었습니다.

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_wrecked_title]
en: Vehicle accident has occurred!
ko: 차량 사고가 발생했습니다!

[ctx: base/occupied_by_vehicle]
en: Occupied by vehicle
ko: 차량이 있습니다

[ctx: base/off]
en: Off
ko: 비활성화

[ctx: base/ok]
en: Ok
ko: 확인

[ctx: base/on]
en: On
ko: 활성화

[ctx: base/open_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Open Car
ko: 무개화차

[ctx: base/open_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Open Car II
ko: 무개화차 II

[ctx: base/open_hopper_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Open Hopper Car
ko: 무개 호퍼차

[ctx: base/open_hopper_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Open Hopper Car II
ko: 무개 호퍼차 II

[ctx: base/overview]
en: Overview
ko: 개요

[ctx: base/overwrite_save_confirmation]
en: Do you really want to overwrite the {0} save slot?
ko: 정말로 {0}에 덮어 쓰고 저장하시겠습니까?

[ctx: base/owner]
en: Owner
ko: 소유자

[ctx: base/passenger.railstation#DisplayName]
en: Passenger station
ko: 여객역

[ctx: base/passenger_2.railstation#DisplayName]
en: Passenger station II
ko: 여객역 II

[ctx: base/passenger_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Passenger Car
ko: 객차

[ctx: base/passenger_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Passenger Car II
ko: 객차 II

[ctx: base/passenger_car_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Two Storey Passenger Car II
ko: 2층 객차 II

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_cars.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel buses
ko: 디젤 버스

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_cars_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel buses II
ko: 디젤 버스 II

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_cars_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel buses III
ko: 디젤 버스 III

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_engine_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: KiHa 58 Unit
ko: KiHa 58 유닛

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_engine_2.trainrecipe#DisplayName]
en: GE Genesis
ko: GE 제네시스

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_engine_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GE Genesis
ko: GE 제네시스

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_engine_2_passenger_car.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GE Genesis Passenger Car
ko: GE 제네시스 객차

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_engine_3.trainrecipe#DisplayName]
en: Fm C-liner Santa Fe
ko: Fm C-liner 산타 페

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_engine_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Fm C-liner Santa Fe
ko: Fm C-liner 산타 페

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_engine_3_passenger_car.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Fm C-liner Santa Fe Passenger Car
ko: Fm C-liner 산타 페 객차

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_engine_4_passenger_car.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: CC 72000 Passenger Car
ko: CC 72000 객차

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_trains.research#DisplayName]
en: Passenger diesel trains
ko: 여객 디젤 열차

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_trains_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Passenger diesel trains II
ko: 여객 디젤 열차 II

[ctx: base/passenger_diesel_trains_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Passenger diesel trains III
ko: 여객 디젤 열차 III

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_1_end_double_bogie.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB Class 423 Control Car
ko: DB Class 423 제어차

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_1_end_single_bogie.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB Class 423 Control Car
ko: DB Class 423 제어차

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_1_middle.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB Class 423 Passenger Car
ko: DB Class 423 객차

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_1_middle_powered.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB Class 423 Powered Passenger Car
ko: DB Class 423 동력 객차

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_2_bistro.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB ICE 3 Bistro
ko: DB ICE 3 식당차

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_2_driving_trailer.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB ICE 3 Control Car
ko: DB ICE 3 제어차

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_2_passenger_carriage.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB ICE 3 Passenger Car
ko: DB ICE 3 객차

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_2_transformer_carriage_lowered.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB ICE 3 Powered Passenger Car
ko: DB ICE 3 동력 객차

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_2_transformer_carriage_raised.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB ICE 3 Powered Passenger Car
ko: DB ICE 3 동력 객차

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_3.trainrecipe#DisplayName]
en: DB Regio Train
ko: DB 지역 열차

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB Double Deck Control Car
ko: DB 2층 제어차

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_3_middle.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB Double Deck Passenger Car
ko: DB 2층 객차

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_3_powered.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DB Double Deck Powered Passenger Car
ko: DB 2층 동력 객차

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_4_g.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: ER9 Control Car
ko: ER9 제어차

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_4_m.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: ER9 Powered Passenger Car
ko: ER9 동력 객차

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_4_p.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: ER9 Passenger Car
ko: ER9 객차

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_engine_6_passenger_car.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR 146 Passenger Car
ko: BR 146 객차

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_trains.research#DisplayName]
en: Passenger electric trains
ko: 여객 전기 열차

[ctx: base/passenger_electric_trains_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Passenger electric trains II
ko: 여객 전기 열차 II

[ctx: base/passenger_gasoline_cars.research#DisplayName]
en: Gasoline buses
ko: 가솔린 버스

[ctx: base/passenger_gasoline_cars_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Gasoline buses II
ko: 가솔린 버스 II

[ctx: base/passenger_steam_trains.research#DisplayName]
en: Passenger steam trains
ko: 여객 증기 기차

[ctx: base/passenger_transportation.research#DisplayName]
en: Passenger transportation
ko: 여객 교통

[ctx: base/passenger_transportation_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Passenger transportation II
ko: 여객 교통 II

[ctx: base/paused]
en: Paused
ko: 일시 정지

[ctx: base/pending_release_from_depot]
en: Waiting for free path
ko: 빈 경로가 생기길 기다리는 중

[ctx: base/pick_a_depot_tooltip]
en: Pick a depot to send the vehicle to
ko: 차량을 보낼 차고를 선택하세요

[ctx: base/pick_as_destination]
en: Pick {0} as destination
ko: 목적지로 {0} 선택

[ctx: base/pick_destination]
en: Pick a destination
ko: 목적지를 선택하세요

[ctx: base/pick_route]
en: Pick a route
ko: 노선을 선택하세요

[ctx: base/pick_vehicle_to_copy]
en: Pick vehicle to copy
ko: 복사할 차량을 선택하세요

[ctx: base/pl.names#DisplayName]
en: Polish
ko: 폴란드식

[ctx: base/platform_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Platform Car
ko: 평판화차

[ctx: base/platform_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Platform Car II
ko: 평판화차 II

[ctx: base/play_audio_in_background]
en: Play audio in background
ko: 소리를 백그라운드에서 재생

[ctx: base/playtime]
en: Playtime {0}
ko: 플레이 시간: {0}

[ctx: base/please_wait]
en: Please wait…
ko: 조금만 기다려주세요…

[ctx: base/population]
en: Population
ko: 인구

[ctx: base/population_increase]
en: Population increase
ko: 인구 증가

[ctx: base/power]
en: Power
ko: 출력

[ctx: base/power_units]
en: Power units
ko: 출력 단위

[ctx: base/powered]
en: Powered
ko: 출력 있음

[ctx: base/pre_signal]
en: Pre-Signal
ko: 예비 신호기

[ctx: base/pre_signal_info]
en: While ordinary signals simply prevent trains from entering occupied blocks, pre-signals act more like relays. They display the same indication as the next block down the track, while also protecting their own. They have three possible indications - red and green, same as a block signal, but also yellow, which is more complex but has powerful implications.
    
    When used at junctions, pre-signals can be used to govern multiple paths. They show green when all paths are clear, yellow when one or more are occupied, and red when all are occupied. A train arriving at this signal will not proceed until the specific route it's taking through the junction has a clear block, allowing for even the most complicated track layouts to function safely.
ko: 일반 신호기는 단순하게 열차가 있는 구간에 다른 열차가 들어가는 것을 방지하지만, 이 '예비 신호기'는 신호 전달에 사용됩니다.
    예비 신호기는 다음 구간의 신호기와 동일한 신호를 표시합니다.
    예비 신호기는 세 가지의 신호를 표시하는데 이는 녹색과 적색, 그리고 다양한 메시지를 가진 황색입니다.
    
    선로 분기점에서 사용할 경우, 예비 신호기를 사용하여 여러 경로를 통제할 수 있습니다.
    분기 되는 모든 선로가 통과 가능할 때는 녹색, 하나 이상의 선로가 사용 중일 때는 황색, 모든 선로가 사용 중일 때는 적색입니다.
    
    이 신호등은 열차가 와도 그 열차가 지나갈 선로(다음 구간)에 다른 열차가 통과할 때까지 출발 시키지 않기 때문에 복잡한 선로도 안전하게 작동 시킬 수 있습니다.

[ctx: base/precise_mode]
en: Precise mode
ko: 단일 모드

[ctx: base/preloader_cant_load_saved_game]
en: Can't load saved game
ko: 저장된 게임을 불러올 수 없습니다

[ctx: base/preloader_loading_saved_game]
en: Loading saved game…
ko: 저장된 게임을 불러오는 중…

[ctx: base/press.device#DisplayName]
en: Press
ko: 압축기

[ctx: base/prevent_business_from_closing]
en: Prevent business from closing
ko: 파산 막기

[ctx: base/previous_month]
en: Previous month
ko: 지난 달

[ctx: base/pro_tip]
en: Pro Tip:
ko: 프로 팁:

[ctx: base/protip_1]
en: Press {0} to rotate buildings before placing them.
ko: 건물을 배치하기 전에 회전시키려면 {0}키를 누르세요.

[ctx: base/protip_10]
en: The maximum size of your bank loan increases slowly over time. It can prove especially useful if your company is experiencing financial difficulties or needs to quickly expand.
ko: 대출 한도는 시간이 지나면 지날수록 천천히 증가합니다. 재정적 어려움을 겪고 있거나, 빠르게 성장해야 하는 경우에 특히 유용합니다.

[ctx: base/protip_11]
en: Cities develop faster if all businesses are well supplied with the required goods.
ko: 도시에 있는 기업이 요구하는 물품을 지속적으로 공급하면 도시는 더욱 빨리 성장합니다.

[ctx: base/protip_12]
en: Assigning vehicles with the same orders to a common route will make them much easier for you to control.
ko: 같은 경로를 가진 차량을 같은 노선에 할당하면 다루기 쉬워집니다.

[ctx: base/protip_13]
en: Loading and unloading takes more time if a train's consist is much longer than the station.
ko: 열차의 적재/하차는 열차가 역보다 길수록 더 오래 걸립니다.

[ctx: base/protip_14]
en: A train's maximum speed is limited by the slowest unit.
ko: 열차의 최대 속력은 가장 느린 차량 칸을 기준으로 제한됩니다.

[ctx: base/protip_15]
en: Businesses do not have access to your warehouses. To organize delivery, you'll need to build a road or railway station nearby.
ko: 기업이 창고에 접근할 수 없습니다. 물품을 수송하려면 근처에 화물 적하장이나 화물역을 지어야 합니다.

[ctx: base/protip_16]
en: The main purpose of conveyors is to transport goods over short distances and move products between factory machines.
ko: 컨베이어 벨트는 짧은 거리의 상품을 운반하며 공장 기계 사이에 생산품을 옮깁니다.

[ctx: base/protip_17]
en: An enterprise can be saved from bankruptcy by providing financial assistance directly.
ko: 기업에게 재정적 자원을 직접 제공하면 파산을 면할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: base/protip_18]
en: Excess supply volumes lead to lower returns and less demand for goods.
ko: 공급량이 너무 많으면 수익이 낮아지고 상품 수요가 줄어듭니다.

[ctx: base/protip_19]
en: You can buy similar vehicles using the copy tool in the depot or garage windows. If the original vehicle has a route assigned, it will also be automatically copied.
ko: 창고 또는 차고 창에서 복사 도구를 사용하여 같은 차량을 구입할 수 있습니다. 원래 차량에 노선이 할당되어 있으면, 노선도 같이 자동으로 복사됩니다.

[ctx: base/protip_2]
en: Press {0} to toggle the user interface.
ko: UI를 켜거나 끄려면 {0}을 누르세요.

[ctx: base/protip_3]
en: Hotkeys for the selected tool are shown on the right of the screen.
ko: 선택한 도구의 단축키는 화면 오른쪽에 표시됩니다.

[ctx: base/protip_4]
en: Trucks are excellent for low-volume, shorter routes, while trains are more suitable for building long-distance networks with much higher capacity.
ko: 트럭은 소량의 물품 운송을 위한 짧은 경로에 적합하고, 열차는 장거리 네트워크를 구축하는데 적합합니다.

[ctx: base/protip_5]
en: Hold {0} to build more than one of the same building.
ko: {0} 키를 누르고 있으면 건물을 연속으로 지을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: base/protip_6]
en: Press {0} to see more information about your network, such as the contents of warehouses and loads of vehicles.
ko: 창고의 내용이나 차량 적재량 같은 자세한 정보를 보려면 {0} 키를 눌러보세요.

[ctx: base/protip_7]
en: Hold down {0} and click to add several units to a consist at once.
ko: {0} 키를 누른 채로 클릭하면 한번에 여러 대의 차량을 추가할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: base/protip_8]
en: Hold {0} to simultaneously assign the same cargo to all units capable of carrying it.
ko: {0} 키를 누른 채로 화물을 설정하면 그 화물을 옮길 수 있는 모든 차량에게도 같은 화물을 설정할 수 있습니다

[ctx: base/protip_9]
en: Click and hold the mouse wheel or press {0} keys to rotate the camera.
ko: 마우스 휠을 클릭하거나, {0} 키를 누르면 카메라를 회전 시킬 수 있습니다.

[ctx: base/pump.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Pump
ko: 펌프

[ctx: base/pumpkin.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Pumpkin
ko: 호박

[ctx: base/quit_to_asset_editor_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to open asset editor without saving?
ko: 정말로 게임을 저장하지 않고 에셋 에디터를 여시겠습니까?

[ctx: base/quit_to_desktop_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to quit to desktop without saving?
ko: 정말로 저장하지 않고 바탕화면으로 나갈까요?

[ctx: base/quit_to_main_menu_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to exit to main menu without saving?
ko: 정말로 저장하지 않고 메뉴로 나갈까요?

[ctx: base/radio.item#DisplayName]
en: Radio
ko: 라디오

[ctx: base/rail.pole#DisplayName]
en: Rail pole
ko: 선로 기둥

[ctx: base/rail_builder_tool_electrification]
en: Electrification: {0}
ko: 전차선: {0}

[ctx: base/rail_electrification_mode_left]
en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

[ctx: base/rail_electrification_mode_none]
en: Off
ko: 없음

[ctx: base/rail_electrification_mode_right]
en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

[ctx: base/rail_signals.research#DisplayName]
en: Signals
ko: 신호기

[ctx: base/rail_signals_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Signals II
ko: 신호기 II

[ctx: base/railcars.research#DisplayName]
en: Railcars
ko: 철도 차량

[ctx: base/railcars_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Railcars II
ko: 철도 차량 II

[ctx: base/rails.research#DisplayName]
en: Rails
ko: 선로

[ctx: base/rails_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Rails II
ko: 선로 II

[ctx: base/rails_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Rails III
ko: 선로 III

[ctx: base/rails_electrification.research#DisplayName]
en: Rails electrification
ko: 전기 선로

[ctx: base/recipe_name]
en: {0} recipe
ko: {0} 제조법

[ctx: base/refrigerator_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Refrigerator Car
ko: 냉장차

[ctx: base/refrigerator_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Refrigerated Car II
ko: 냉장차 II

[ctx: base/refund]
en: Refund: {0}
ko: 환불: {0}

[ctx: base/region_details_window_text]
en: Take a quick look at the region summary before buying.
ko: 지역을 구입하기 전에 개요를 간단히 살펴보세요.

[ctx: base/region_details_window_welcome_text_1]
en: This is a good place to do business! Look around for resource deposits to start mining from, buy vehicles, and supply city demands.
ko: 이곳은 사업하기에 정말 딱 좋은 곳입니다! 어디에서 채굴을 시작할지 둘러본 뒤 차량을 구매하여 도시에 물품을 공급합시다.

[ctx: base/region_details_window_welcome_text_2]
en: When you are ready, make more complex products, research new technologies and expand {0} to other territories. Good luck!
ko: 준비가 되었다면, 더 복잡한 제품을 만들고 새로운 기술을 연구해서 {0} 사업을 더 크게 확장해보세요. 행운을 빕니다!

[ctx: base/region_disallows_this]
en: Region disallows this
ko: 지역에서 허용하지 않음

[ctx: base/region_name]
en: {0} region
ko: {0} 지역

[ctx: base/regular.conveyor#DisplayName]
en: Conveyor
ko: 컨베이어 벨트

[ctx: base/regular.conveyorbridge#DisplayName]
en: Elevated conveyor
ko: 고가 컨베이어

[ctx: base/regular.conveyorbuffer#DisplayName]
en: Conveyor buffer
ko: 컨베이어 버퍼

[ctx: base/regular.conveyorconnector#DisplayName]
en: Output connector
ko: 출력 커넥터

[ctx: base/regular.conveyorconnector#input:DisplayName]
en: Input connector
ko: 입력 커넥터

[ctx: base/regular.conveyortunnel#DisplayName]
en: Underground conveyor
ko: 지하 컨베이어

[ctx: base/base.lab#DisplayName]
en: Laboratory
ko: 연구소

[ctx: base/base_2.lab#DisplayName]
en: Laboratory II
ko: 연구소 II

[ctx: base/regular.pipe#DisplayName]
en: Pipe
ko: 파이프

[ctx: base/regular.rail#DisplayName]
en: Rails
ko: 선로

[ctx: base/regular.raildepot#DisplayName]
en: Depot
ko: 차량기지

[ctx: base/regular.road#DisplayName]
en: Road
ko: 도로

[ctx: base/regular.roaddepot#DisplayName]
en: Garage
ko: 차고

[ctx: base/regular.theme#DisplayName]
en: Default
ko: 기본

[ctx: base/base.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Warehouse
ko: 창고

[ctx: base/reinforced_concrete_beam.item#DisplayName]
en: Reinforced concrete beam
ko: 철근 콘크리트 자재

[ctx: base/release_from_depot]
en: Release from depot
ko: 차고에서 출발시킵니다

[ctx: base/reload_game_to_apply_changes_confirmation]
en: Current game needs to be reloaded to apply changes. Reload now?
ko: 설정을 적용하려면 진행 중인 게임을 다시 불러와야 합니다. 다시 불러올까요?

[ctx: base/remove]
en: Remove
ko: 삭제

[ctx: base/remove_building_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to remove this building?
ko: 정말로 이 건물을 제거하겠습니까?

[ctx: base/remove_object_confirmation]
en: Are you sure you want to remove this object?
ko: 정말로 이 오브젝트를 제거하겠습니까?

[ctx: base/render_quality]
en: Render quality
ko: 렌더 품질

[ctx: base/render_quality_setting_description]
en: Allows to reduce render resolution of the game without affecting UI
ko: UI에 영향을 주지 않고 게임의 렌더 해상도를 줄일 수 있습니다

[ctx: base/repay_button]
en: Repay {0}
ko: {0} 상환

[ctx: base/replace]
en: Replace
ko: 변경

[ctx: base/required_population]
en: Required population
ko: 필요한 도시 인구

[ctx: base/research_and_development.research#DisplayName]
en: Research & development
ko: 연구 & 개발

[ctx: base/research_completed_format]
en: Completed {0} of {1}
ko: {1}개 중 {0}개 완료

[ctx: base/research_days_completed]
en: Days active
ko: 연구를 한 날

[ctx: base/research_difficulty_all_completed]
en: All completed
ko: 모두 완료

[ctx: base/research_difficulty_normal]
en: Normal
ko: 보통

[ctx: base/research_history_placeholder]
en: Nothing researched yet
ko: 아직 연구된 것이 없습니다

[ctx: base/research_in_progress]
en: Research in progress
ko: 연구 진행 중

[ctx: base/research_management]
en: Research management
ko: 연구 관리

[ctx: base/research_required_items]
en: Required to continue
ko: 계속 진행하려면 필요한 것

[ctx: base/research_requires]
en: Requires
ko: 필요

[ctx: base/research_to_unlock]
en: Research {0} to unlock
ko: 해금하려면 {0}(을)를 연구

[ctx: base/researching.research#DisplayName]
en: Researching
ko: 연구 중

[ctx: base/researching_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Researching II
ko: 연구 II

[ctx: base/resolution]
en: Resolution
ko: 해상도

[ctx: base/resolution_setting_description]
en: Lowering display resolution may help if <b>Render quality</b> is not enough
ko: <b>렌더 품질</b>이 낮을 경우 디스플레이 해상도를 낮추면 도움이 될 수 있습니다

[ctx: base/resources]
en: Resources
ko: 자원

[ctx: base/resources_used]
en: Resources used
ko: 사용한 자원

[ctx: base/ride_your_train_change_view]
en: Change view
ko: 시점 변경

[ctx: base/ride_your_train_rotate_view]
en: Look around
ko: 둘러보기

[ctx: base/ride_your_train_zoom]
en: Zoom
ko: 확대/축소

[ctx: base/roads.research#DisplayName]
en: Roads
ko: 도로

[ctx: base/roads_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Roads II
ko: 도로 II

[ctx: base/rotate]
en: Rotate
ko: 회전

[ctx: base/rounded_hopper_car.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Rounded Hopper Car
ko: 원형 호퍼차

[ctx: base/route]
en: Route
ko: 노선

[ctx: base/route_n]
en: Route {0}
ko: 노선 {0}

[ctx: base/route_suggested_name_format]
en: {0} to {1}
ko: {0}(을)를 {1}까지

[ctx: base/ru.names#DisplayName]
en: Russian
ko: 러시아식

[ctx: base/running_cost]
en: Running costs
ko: 유지비

[ctx: base/sand.item#DisplayName]
en: Sand
ko: 모래

[ctx: base/sand.mine#DisplayName]
en: Sand quarry
ko: 모래 채석장

[ctx: base/save_already_exists]
en: Save with the same name already exists.
ko: 같은 이름의 세이브가 이미 있습니다.

[ctx: base/save_game]
en: Save game
ko: 게임 저장

[ctx: base/save_route]
en: Create new route from current schedule
ko: 현재 계획에서 새로운 노선을 만듭니다

[ctx: base/schedule]
en: Schedule
ko: 계획

[ctx: base/sec]
en: s
ko: 초

[ctx: base/sell]
en: Sell
ko: 판매

[ctx: base/sell_for_confirmation]
en: Sell {0} for {1}?
ko: {0}(을)를 {1}의 가격으로 파시겠습니까?

[ctx: base/sell_n_vehicles_for]
en: Sell {0} vehicles for {1}?
ko: {0} 차량을 {1}의 가격으로 파시겠습니까?

[ctx: base/send_to_depot]
en: Send to depot
ko: 차고로 보내기

[ctx: base/send_to_depot_tooltip]
en: Send vehicle to {0}
ko: {0}(으)로 차량 보내기

[ctx: base/send_to_garage]
en: Send to garage
ko: 차고로 보내기

[ctx: base/sets]
en: Sets
ko: 세트

[ctx: base/setting_ao]
en: Ambient occlusion
ko: 앰비언트 오클루전

[ctx: base/setting_ao_description]
en: Add nice shadows to parts that are less exposed to lights. May highly impact performance
ko: 빛에 덜 노출된 곳에 그림자를 추가합니다. 성능에 큰 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다

[ctx: base/setting_camera_automation_description]
en: Use numpad to move, rotate or zoom camera automatically
ko: 키 패드로 카메라를 자동으로 이동, 회전하거나 확대, 축소합니다

[ctx: base/setting_camera_automation_name]
en: Camera automation
ko: 자동 카메라

[ctx: base/setting_cheats_warning]
en: Enabling cheats will affect your experience. Achievement progress will be disabled for this world forever. Enable anyway?
ko: 치트를 켜면 당신의 게임 플레이에 영향이 갑니다. 이 세계의 도전 과제를 영원히 달성할 수 없게 됩니다. 그래도 켤까요?

[ctx: base/setting_clouds]
en: Cloud shadows
ko: 구름 그림자

[ctx: base/setting_day_night_cycle]
en: Day/night cycle
ko: 낮밤 전환

[ctx: base/setting_day_night_cycle_auto]
en: Auto
ko: 자동

[ctx: base/setting_day_night_cycle_day]
en: Always day
ko: 항상 낮

[ctx: base/setting_day_night_cycle_night]
en: Always night
ko: 항상 밤

[ctx: base/setting_edge_scroll]
en: Edge pan
ko: 화면 가장자리에 커서를 가져가면 화면 스크롤

[ctx: base/setting_invert_scroll]
en: Invert scroll and zoom direction
ko: 스크롤 및 확대/축소 방향 반전

[ctx: base/setting_locale]
en: Language
ko: 언어

[ctx: base/setting_locale_autodetected]
en: Autodetected
ko: 자동 감지됨

[ctx: base/setting_locale_default_value]
en: Detect automatically
ko: 자동 감지

[ctx: base/setting_lock_cursor]
en: Lock cursor to the game
ko: 커서를 게임 화면 안에 가두기

[ctx: base/setting_lock_cursor_always]
en: Always
ko: 항상

[ctx: base/setting_lock_cursor_fullscreen_only]
en: Only in fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면에서만

[ctx: base/setting_lock_cursor_no_lock]
en: Never
ko: 비활성화

[ctx: base/setting_theme]
en: Color scheme
ko: 색 구성표

[ctx: base/setting_u_turns_at_intersections_description]
en: Enabling this option can lead to traffic jams
ko: 이 설정을 켜면 교통체증이 발생할 수도 있습니다

[ctx: base/settings]
en: Settings
ko: 설정

[ctx: base/settlement_disallows_this]
en: Settlement disallows this
ko: 정착지가 이것을 허용하지 않습니다

[ctx: base/settlement_type]
en: Status
ko: 상태

[ctx: base/shadows]
en: Shadows
ko: 그림자

[ctx: base/shadows_setting_description]
en: Disabling shadows can significantly increase performance on low-end machines
ko: 그림자를 끄면 저사양의 기기에서 게임 성능이 확연하게 향상될 수 있습니다

[ctx: base/share]
en: Share
ko: 공유

[ctx: base/should_be_attached_to_storage]
en: Should be attached to storage
ko: 창고 옆에 붙여야 합니다

[ctx: base/signal]
en: Signal
ko: 신호기

[ctx: base/signal_info]
en: Signals are imperative for safe operation of multiple trains on the same line. They divide sections of track into "blocks", and operate according to train movement, protecting occupied tracks and the trains on them. If the track protected by a set of block signals is occupied, they change to red and stop any other trains from entering until the block is clear.
ko: 신호기는 동일한 노선에서 여러 대의 열차를 안전하게 운행하기 위해 반드시 필요합니다.
    신호기는 선로를 여러 구간으로 나누고, 열차의 움직임에 따라 신호를 표시합니다. 또, 현재 열차가 있는 구간과 그 구간 외의 나머지 선로 위에 있는 열차를 보호합니다.
    지정한 구간에 열차가 있으면 신호가 적색으로 바뀌고 그 구간에 있는 열차가 지나갈 때까지 다른 열차를 멈추게 합니다.

[ctx: base/signals]
en: Signals
ko: 신호기

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_next_signal_distance]
en: Next signal: {0}
ko: 다음 신호: {0}

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_previous_signal_distance]
en: Previous signal: {0}
ko: 이전 신호: {0}

[ctx: base/size_setting_big]
en: Big
ko: 큼

[ctx: base/size_setting_normal]
en: Normal
ko: 보통

[ctx: base/size_setting_small]
en: Small
ko: 작음

[ctx: base/size_setting_very_big]
en: Very big
ko: 매우 큼

[ctx: base/size_setting_very_small]
en: Very small
ko: 매우 작음

[ctx: base/skip_current_order]
en: Skip current order
ko: 현재 경로 건너뛰기

[ctx: base/snow_spruce.plant#DisplayName]
en: Snow spruce
ko: 눈 가문비나무 목재

[ctx: base/sort_rows_tooltip]
en: Sort
ko: 정렬

[ctx: base/sort_by]
en: Sort by
ko: 정렬 기준

[ctx: base/sort_by_size]
en: By size
ko: 크기

[ctx: base/sort_by_name]
en: By name
ko: 이름

[ctx: base/sort_by_price]
en: By price
ko: 가격

[ctx: base/specify_save_name]
en: Save name:
ko: 저장 이름:

[ctx: base/speed]
en: Speed
ko: 속력

[ctx: base/speed_is_limited]
en: Speed is limited to {0}
    due to track curvature
ko: 곡선 선로 때문에
    속력이 {0}로 제한 됩니다

[ctx: base/spruce.plant#DisplayName]
en: Spruce
ko: 가문비나무 목재

[ctx: base/spruce_stump.plant#DisplayName]
en: Stump
ko: 그루터기

[ctx: base/sr.names#DisplayName]
en: Serbian
ko: 세르비아식

[ctx: base/stake_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Stake Car
ko: 장물차

[ctx: base/stake_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Stake Car II
ko: 장물차 II

[ctx: base/stake_semi_trailer_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Logging semi-trailer
ko: 나무 적재 트레일러

[ctx: base/start_game]
en: Start
ko: 시작

[ctx: base/start_new_research]
en: Start research
ko: 연구 시작

[ctx: base/start_new_research_warning]
en: Starting new research in this lab will pause the current research in progress. Do you want to proceed?
ko: 이 연구실에서 새로운 연구를 진행하면 진행 중인 연구가 중단됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

[ctx: base/station_operation_fine_warning]
en: The platform is too short. This operation will take up to {0} more time.
ko: 열차 플랫폼이 너무 짧습니다. 화물을 옮기는 시간이 {0} 만큼 더 걸립니다.

[ctx: base/stations]
en: Stations
ko: 역

[ctx: base/stats]
en: Stats
ko: 통계

[ctx: base/steam]
en: Steam
ko: 증기

[ctx: base/steam_engine.research#Description]
en: Reciprocating heat engine that performs mechanical work using steam as its working fluid.
ko: 증기를 유체로 사용해서 기계적인 작업을 수행하는 피스톤 방식의 증기 엔진입니다.

[ctx: base/steam_engine.research#DisplayName]
en: Steam engine
ko: 증기 엔진

[ctx: base/steam_engine_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Class O Engine
ko: Class O 엔진

[ctx: base/steam_engine_1_tender.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Class O Tender
ko: Class O 탄수차

[ctx: base/steam_engine_2.research#Description]
en: Improved version of the basic steam engine that has much less steam loss factor and better reliability. Together with strengthened tanks allows more effective power production.
ko: 증기의 손실을 줄이고 안정성을 훨씬 향상시킨 개선된 증기 엔진입니다. 강화된 탱크를 사용해서 보다 효과적인 출력을 낼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: base/steam_engine_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Steam engine II
ko: 증기 엔진 II

[ctx: base/steam_engine_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: P36 Engine
ko: P36 엔진

[ctx: base/steam_engine_2_tender.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: P36 Tender
ko: P36 탄수차

[ctx: base/steam_engine_3.trainrecipe#DisplayName]
en: Light Mikado
ko: 경량 미카도

[ctx: base/steam_engine_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Light Mikado Engine
ko: 경량 미카도 엔진

[ctx: base/steam_engine_3_tender.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Light Mikado Tender
ko: 경량 미카도 탄수차

[ctx: base/steam_engine_4.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: C17 class Engine
ko: C17 class 엔진

[ctx: base/steam_engine_4_tender.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: C17 class Tender
ko: C17 class 탄수차

[ctx: base/steam_engine_5.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GS-4 Engine
ko: GS-4 엔진

[ctx: base/steam_engine_5_tender.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GS-4 Tender
ko: GS-4 탄수차

[ctx: base/steam_trains.research#DisplayName]
en: Steam trains
ko: 증기 기차

[ctx: base/steam_trains_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Steam trains II
ko: 증기 기차 II

[ctx: base/steel_bar.item#DisplayName]
en: Steel bar
ko: 강철 주괴

[ctx: base/steel_beam.item#DisplayName]
en: Steel beam
ko: 강철 자재

[ctx: base/steel_fabrication.research#DisplayName]
en: Steel fabrication
ko: 강철 제작

[ctx: base/steel_smelting.research#DisplayName]
en: Steel smelting
ko: 강철 제련

[ctx: base/stone.item#DisplayName]
en: Stone
ko: 돌

[ctx: base/stone.mine#DisplayName]
en: Stone quarry
ko: 돌 채석장

[ctx: base/stone_brick.item#DisplayName]
en: Stone brick
ko: 돌 벽돌

[ctx: base/stone_processing.research#DisplayName]
en: Stone processing
ko: 돌 가공

[ctx: base/stone_processing_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Stone processing II
ko: 돌 가공 II

[ctx: base/storages]
en: Storages
ko: 창고

[ctx: base/storages.research#DisplayName]
en: Storages
ko: 창고

[ctx: base/base.store#DisplayName]
en: Store
ko: 저장

[ctx: base/subarctic.biome#DisplayName]
en: Subarctic
ko: 아한대

[ctx: base/switched_off]
en: Switched off
ko: 운행 멈춤

[ctx: base/tank.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Tank
ko: 탱크

[ctx: base/tank_car_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Tank Car
ko: 유조차

[ctx: base/tank_car_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Tank Car II
ko: 유조차 II

[ctx: base/tank_car_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Long Tank Car II
ko: 장유조차 II

[ctx: base/target_fps]
en: FPS cap
ko: FPS 제한

[ctx: base/task_refit]
en: Refit
ko: 변경

[ctx: base/task_refit_description]
en: Refit for another type of cargo
ko: 다른 유형의 화물로 변경

[ctx: base/task_refit_status]
en: Refitting
ko: 변경 중

[ctx: base/temperate.biome#DisplayName]
en: Temperate
ko: 온대

[ctx: base/temporary_unavailable]
en: Temporary unavailable
ko: 일시적으로 사용 불가

[ctx: base/tiltshift_effect]
en: Tilt-shift effect
ko: 가장자리 흐림 효과

[ctx: base/tiltshift_preset_default]
en: Default
ko: 기본

[ctx: base/tiltshift_preset_none]
en: None
ko: 없음

[ctx: base/tiltshift_preset_strong]
en: Strong
ko: 강함

[ctx: base/toggle_engine]
en: Toggle engine
ko: 엔진 토글

[ctx: base/toggle_ui_hotkey]
en: Toggle UI
ko: UI 보이기/감추기

[ctx: base/ton]
en: t
ko: 톤

[ctx: base/toolbar_bulldoze]
en: Bulldoze
ko: 파괴

[ctx: base/toolbar_conveyors]
en: Conveyors
ko: 컨베이어

[ctx: base/toolbar_conveyors_devices]
en: Conveyor devices
ko: 컨베이어 장치

[ctx: base/toolbar_electricity]
en: Electricity
ko: 전기

[ctx: base/toolbar_electricity_poles]
en: Wires
ko: 전선

[ctx: base/toolbar_electricity_power_plants]
en: Power plants
ko: 발전소

[ctx: base/toolbar_industry]
en: Industry
ko: 산업

[ctx: base/toolbar_industry_conveyors]
en: Lay conveyors
ko: 컨베이어 벨트 설치

[ctx: base/toolbar_industry_factories]
en: Factories
ko: 공장

[ctx: base/toolbar_industry_flip_conveyors]
en: Flip conveyors
ko: 컨베이어 벨트 방향 뒤집기

[ctx: base/toolbar_industry_labs]
en: Labs
ko: 연구실

[ctx: base/toolbar_industry_mining]
en: Mining facilities
ko: 산업 시설

[ctx: base/toolbar_industry_warehouses]
en: Warehouses
ko: 창고

[ctx: base/toolbar_rails]
en: Rails
ko: 선로

[ctx: base/toolbar_rails_build]
en: Lay rails
ko: 선로 설치

[ctx: base/toolbar_rails_depots]
en: Depots
ko: 차량기지

[ctx: base/toolbar_rails_electrification]
en: Electrification
ko: 전차선

[ctx: base/toolbar_rails_signals]
en: Signals
ko: 신호기

[ctx: base/toolbar_rails_stations]
en: Stations
ko: 역

[ctx: base/toolbar_roads]
en: Roads
ko: 도로

[ctx: base/toolbar_roads_build]
en: Lay roads
ko: 도로 설치

[ctx: base/toolbar_roads_depots]
en: Garages
ko: 차고

[ctx: base/toolbar_roads_stations]
en: Stations
ko: 역

[ctx: base/toolbar_terraforming]
en: Terraforming
ko: 지형 편집

[ctx: base/toolbar_terraforming_decorations]
en: Decorations
ko: 장식물

[ctx: base/toolbar_terraforming_level]
en: Level
ko: 평탄화

[ctx: base/toolbar_terraforming_lower]
en: Lower
ko: 낮추기

[ctx: base/toolbar_terraforming_raise]
en: Raise
ko: 높이기

[ctx: base/toolbar_terraforming_tnt]
en: TNT
ko: 다이너마이트

[ctx: base/toolbar_terraforming_trees]
en: Plant trees
ko: 나무 심기

[ctx: base/total]
en: Total
ko: 합계

[ctx: base/town]
en: Town
ko: 소도시

[ctx: base/tr.names#DisplayName]
en: Turkish
ko: 터키식

[ctx: base/track_builder_tool_bridge_too_high]
en: Bridge is too high
ko: 다리가 너무 높습니다

[ctx: base/track_builder_tool_conveyor_too_long]
en: Conveyor too long
ko: 컨베이어 벨트가 너무 깁니다

[ctx: base/track_builder_tool_cursor_height]
en: Cursor height: {0}
ko: 건설 높이: {0}

[ctx: base/track_builder_tool_mode_bridge]
en: Build a bridge
ko: 다리 건설

[ctx: base/track_builder_tool_mode_default]
en: Default mode
ko: 기본 모드

[ctx: base/track_builder_tool_mode_tunnel]
en: Build a tunnel
ko: 터널 건설

[ctx: base/track_builder_tool_none]
en: Missing
ko: 없음

[ctx: base/trailer_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Box trailer
ko: 박스 트레일러

[ctx: base/train_driver]
en: Engineer
ko: 기관사

[ctx: base/train_horn]
en: Horn!
ko: 칙칙폭폭!

[ctx: base/train_no]
en: Train #{0}
ko: 열차 #{0}

[ctx: base/transformer.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Transformer
ko: 변환기

[ctx: base/tree.plant#DisplayName]
en: Tree
ko: 나무

[ctx: base/truss.railbridge#DisplayName]
en: Truss bridge
ko: 트러스 다리

[ctx: base/turn_around]
en: Turn around
ko: 회차

[ctx: base/turning_around]
en: Turning around
ko: 회차 중

[ctx: base/type]
en: Type
ko: 유형

[ctx: base/u_turns_at_intersections]
en: U-turns at intersections
ko: 교차로에서 유턴

[ctx: base/ui_blur]
en: UI blur effect
ko: UI 흐림 효과

[ctx: base/ui_scale]
en: UI scale
ko: UI 비율

[ctx: base/uk.names#DisplayName]
en: Ukrainian
ko: 우크라이나식

[ctx: base/unit_selected]
en: 1 unit selected
ko: 1개 선택

[ctx: base/units_selected]
en: {0} units selected
ko: {0}개 선택

[ctx: base/unlimited]
en: Unlimited
ko: 제한 없음

[ctx: base/unload]
en: Unload
ko: 하차

[ctx: base/unload_description]
en: Unload all cargo until there's empty storage
ko: 차량이 모두 빌 때까지 모든 화물을 내립니다

[ctx: base/unloading]
en: Unloading
ko: 하차 중

[ctx: base/unlock_for]
en: Unlock for {0}
ko: {0} 잠금 해제

[ctx: base/unpowered]
en: Unpowered
ko: 출력 없음

[ctx: base/vacuum_tube.item#DisplayName]
en: Vacuum tube
ko: 진공관

[ctx: base/valve.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Valve
ko: 밸브

[ctx: base/vehicle]
en: Vehicle
ko: 차량

[ctx: base/vehicle_longer_than_platform]
en: The platform is too short. Transferring cargo will take up to {0} more time.
ko: 열차 플랫폼이 너무 짧습니다. 화물을 옮기는 시간이 {0} 만큼 더 걸립니다.

[ctx: base/vehicle_station_overview_dead_placeholder]
en: The station was destroyed
ko: 역이 파괴되었습니다

[ctx: base/vehicle_station_overview_dead_placeholder_hint]
en: You can build a new one in the same spot to preserve existing orders
ko: 같은 위치에 새로운 역을 건설하면 이미 존재하는 경로를 유지할 수 있습니다

[ctx: base/vehicle_station_stats_items_processed]
en: Cargo processed
ko: 처리된 화물

[ctx: base/vehicle_station_stats_vehicles_serviced]
en: Vehicles serviced
ko: 이용한 차량 수

[ctx: base/vehicle_unit_picker_multiple_mode_tooltip]
en: Add many units while holding <b>SHIFT</b>
ko: <b>SHIFT</b> 키를 누르고 있으면 차량을 계속 추가할 수 있습니다

[ctx: base/vehicle_unit_picker_multiple_mode_tooltip_2]
en: Release <b>SHIFT</b> to add units:
ko: <b>SHIFT</b> 키를 때면 차량을 추가합니다:

[ctx: base/vehicle_unit_picker_placeholder]
en: Nothing found for filters set.
    Try to loosen search criteria a bit.
ko: 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다.
    필터를 변경해보세요.

[ctx: base/vehicle_unit_picker_reset_filters]
en: Reset filters
ko: 필터 초기화

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_details_unit_storage_count]
en: {0} of {1}
ko: {1} 중 {0}

[ctx: base/video]
en: Video
ko: 화면

[ctx: base/view_distance]
en: View distance
ko: 가시 거리

[ctx: base/village]
en: Village
ko: 마을

[ctx: base/visibiltiy_settings_profits]
en: Profits
ko: 이익

[ctx: base/vsync]
en: VSync
ko: 수직 동기화

[ctx: base/waiting_for_full_load]
en: Waiting for full load
ko: 적재를 기다리는 중

[ctx: base/waiting_for_full_unload]
en: Waiting for full unload
ko: 모두 하차시키는 중

[ctx: base/waiting_for_open_signal]
en: Waiting for open signal
ko: 신호가 바뀌길 기다리는 중

[ctx: base/warnings]
en: Warnings
ko: 경고

[ctx: base/water.item#DisplayName]
en: Water
ko: 물

[ctx: base/water_tower.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Water tower
ko: 급수탑

[ctx: base/weight]
en: Weight
ko: 무게

[ctx: base/welcome_to_region]
en: Welcome to
    {0} region
ko: {0}에 오신것을
    환영합니다

[ctx: base/window_locate_button_tooltip]
en: Locate
ko: 위치

[ctx: base/wood_beam.item#DisplayName]
en: Wood beam
ko: 나무 자재

[ctx: base/wood_cargo_handling.research#DisplayName]
en: Wood cargo handling
ko: 목재 화물 취급

[ctx: base/wood_frame.item#DisplayName]
en: Wood frame
ko: 목재 프레임

[ctx: base/wood_log.item#DisplayName]
en: Wood
ko: 목재

[ctx: base/wood_log_stack.plant#DisplayName]
en: Wood log stack
ko: 목재 나무 더미

[ctx: base/wood_plank.item#DisplayName]
en: Wood plank
ko: 목재 판자

[ctx: base/wood_processing.research#DisplayName]
en: Wood processing
ko: 목재 가공

[ctx: base/wooden.pole#DisplayName]
en: Wooden pole
ko: 목재 막대

[ctx: base/woodworking.research#DisplayName]
en: Woodworking
ko: 목재 가공

[ctx: base/woodworking_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Woodworking II
ko: 목재 가공 II

[ctx: base/woodworking_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Woodworking III
ko: 목재 가공 III

[ctx: base/world_seed]
en: World seed
ko: 세계 시드

[ctx: base/world_seed_description]
en: Same seed values will result in identical worlds created
ko: 같은 시드를 사용하면 똑같은 세계가 만들어집니다

[ctx: base/wrecked]
en: Vehicle is wrecked
ko: 차량이 파손되었습니다

[ctx: base/yes]
en: Yes
ko: 예

[ctx: base/autumn_spruce.plant#DisplayName]
en: Spruce
ko: 가문비

[ctx: base/autumn_stump.plant#DisplayName]
en: Stump
ko: 그루터기

[ctx: base/autumn_stump_2.plant#DisplayName]
en: Stump
ko: 그루터기

[ctx: base/autumn_tree.plant#DisplayName]
en: Tree
ko: 나무

[ctx: base/autumn_tree_2.plant#DisplayName]
en: Tree
ko: 나무

[ctx: base/autumn_tree_3.plant#DisplayName]
en: Tree
ko: 나무

[ctx: base/autumn_tree_4.plant#DisplayName]
en: Tree
ko: 나무

[ctx: base/tree_2.plant#DisplayName]
en: Tree
ko: 나무

[ctx: base/toolbar_other]
en: Other
ko: 기타

[ctx: base/toolbar_other_object_information]
en: Object information
ko: 오브젝트 정보

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_unprofitable_title]
en: Vehicle is unprofitable
ko: 차량에 수익이 없습니다

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_unprofitable_message]
en: {0} has not earned money or transferred cargo in the last 30 days.
ko: {0}: 지난 30일동안 벌어들인 수익이 없습니다.

[ctx: base/regular.headquarters#DisplayName]
note: Name of the building itself
en: Headquarters
ko: 본사

[ctx: base/notification_headquarters_can_upgrade_title]
en: Your company is growing!
ko: 당신의 회사가 성장하고 있습니다!

[ctx: base/notification_headquarters_can_upgrade_message]
en: Visit the headquarters to upgrade it and get more profitable contracts.
ko: 본사 건물을 업그레이드하고 더 수익성이 높은 계약을 하기 위해 본사를 방문하세요.

[ctx: base/headquarters]
note: Displayed as the title of Headquarters window, as well as the tooltip is shown when you hover over 'Open headquarters' button.
en: Headquarters
ko: 본사

[ctx: base/headquarters_level]
en: Level
ko: 레벨

[ctx: base/headquarters_local_prices]
note: Prices affected by headquarters built nearby the city.
en: Local prices
ko: 지역 물가

[ctx: base/headquarters_upgrade]
note: Call-to-action text displayed on the upgrade button
en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

[ctx: base/headquarters_build]
en: Build
ko: 건설

[ctx: base/headquarters_upgrade_value_required]
note: Your company now has Value that's is calculated from various factors, like money, owned property, etc. You have to reach some Value levels to upgrade HQ.
en: {0} value required
ko: {0} 만큼 필요

[ctx: base/headquarters_value]
note: Your company now has Value that's is calculated from various factors, like money, owned property, etc.
en: Value
ko: 회사 가치

[ctx: base/headquarters_money]
en: Money
ko: 재정

[ctx: base/headquarters_loan]
note: This is a noun that appears in your Headquarters window, telling you your current loan.
en: Loan
ko: 빚

[ctx: base/headquarters_placeholder_1]
en: <b>Build headquarters</b> near a settlement of your choice to make selling to local customers more profitable.
ko: 원하는 정착지에 <b>본사를 건설</b>해서 해당 지역 고객들로부터 더 높은 수익을 올릴 수 있습니다.

[ctx: base/headquarters_placeholder_2]
en: <b>Prices will be increased</b> only for customers from that settlement. You can build only one headquarter that can't be moved later.
ko: 그 <b>정착지의 고객이 지불하는 가격이 증가</b>합니다. 본사는 하나만 지을 수 있고 나중에 옮길 수 없습니다.

[ctx: base/headquarters_placeholder_3]
en: <b>Visit this window</b> to get a glance at your company performance and upgrade headquarters to advance profits from sales even more.
ko: <b>이 창</b>에서 회사의 실적을 한눈에 확인하고 판매 수익을 더 향상시키기 위해 본사를 업그레이드할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: base/headquarters_buildings]
en: Buildings
ko: 건물

[ctx: base/headquarters_regions]
en: Regions
ko: 지역

[ctx: base/goal_window_researched]
en: Researched
ko: 연구

[ctx: base/headquarters_builder_tool_tooltip]
note: {0} is a city name
en: Build headquarters at {0}
ko: {0}에 본사를 건설

[ctx: base/headquarters_trains]
note: Same as base/goal_window_trains
en: Trains
ko: 열차

[ctx: base/headquarters_trucks]
note: Same as base/goal_window_trucks
en: Trucks
ko: 트럭

[ctx: base/recipe_picker_window_title]
en: Select a recipe
ko: 조합법 선택

[ctx: base/speed_is_limited_no_cab]
en: Speed is limited to {0} because there’s no driving cab
    in the direction the train is moving
ko: 운전실이 열차가 가는 방향 반대로 있어서
    속력이 {0}로 제한됩니다

[ctx: base/track_builder_window_bridge]
en: Bridge
ko: 다리

[ctx: base/track_builder_window_tunnel]
en: Tunnel
ko: 터널

[ctx: base/track_builder_window_build]
en: Build
ko: 건설

[ctx: base/track_builder_window_type]
en: Type
ko: 타입

[ctx: base/track_builder_window_cursor_height]
en: Cursor height
ko: 건설 높이

[ctx: base/rail_builder_window_electrification]
en: Electrification
ko: 전신주 위치

[ctx: base/rail_station_builder_window_length]
en: Platform length
ko: 플랫폼 길이

[ctx: base/rail_station_builder_window_width]
en: Number of platforms
ko: 플랫폼 수

[ctx: base/pack_details_window_content_author]
en: Author
ko: 제작자

[ctx: base/pack_details_window_content_updated_date]
en: Updated
ko: 업데이트됨

[ctx: base/pack_details_window_content_size]
en: Size
ko: 크기

[ctx: base/pack_details_window_content_game_version]
en: Game version
ko: 게임 버전

[ctx: base/publish_pack_checklist_window_content_publish_update_action]
en: Publish update
ko: 출시 날짜

[ctx: base/publish_pack_checklist_window_content_publish_action]
en: Publish
ko: 출시

[ctx: base/description_check_name]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: base/description_check_error]
en: Description is missing from mod.json
ko: mod.json 에서 설명을 찾을 수 없습니다

[ctx: base/preview_check_name]
en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

[ctx: base/preview_check_error_missing]
en: No preview.png found in the mod root folder
ko: 모드 최상위 폴더에서 preview.png 를 찾을 수 없습니다

[ctx: base/preview_check_error_constraints]
en: should be at least {0} and square
ko: {0} 이상 크기의 정사각형 모양이어야 합니다

[ctx: base/preview_check_error_size]
en: should be under {0}
ko: {0}보다 작아야합니다

[ctx: base/title_check_name]
en: Title
ko: 제목

[ctx: base/title_check_error]
en: Title is missing from mod.json
ko: mod.json 에서 제목을 찾을 수 없습니다

[ctx: base/free_camera_view_walk_mode]
en: Walk mode
ko: 스트리트 뷰 모드

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_mute_unprofitable_notifications]
en: Mute unprofitable notifications
ko: 수익이 없다는 알림 끄기

[ctx: base/free_camera_cursor_lock_hotkey]
en: Cursor lock
ko: 커서 잠금

[ctx: base/pack_details_window_description]
en: Description
ko: 설명

[ctx: base/pack_browser_item_details]
en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

[ctx: base/publish_pack_checklist_window_title]
en: Publishing checklist
ko: 출시 체크리스트

[ctx: base/publish_pack_checklist_window_publish_action]
en: Publish
ko: 출시

[ctx: base/pack_browser_item_state_downloading]
en: Downloading…
ko: 다운로드 중…

[ctx: base/pack_browser_item_state_installed]
en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

[ctx: base/pack_browser_item_state_not_published]
en: Publish
ko: 출시

[ctx: base/pack_browser_item_state_published]
en: Publish update
ko: 출시 업데이트

[ctx: base/game_version_setting]
en: Version
ko: 버전

[ctx: base/game_version_setting_copy]
en: Copy
ko: 복사

[ctx: base/settings_general_hotkeys]
en: General
ko: 기본

[ctx: base/settings_toolbar_hotkeys]
en: Toolbar
ko: 툴바

[ctx: base/settings_game_speed_hotkeys]
en: Game speed
ko: 게임 속도

[ctx: base/settings_camera_hotkeys]
en: Camera
ko: 카메라

[ctx: base/settings_vehicle_camera_hotkeys]
en: Vehicle camera
ko: 차량 카메라

[ctx: base/settings_free_camera_hotkeys]
en: Free camera
ko: 자유 카메라

[ctx: base/settings_camera_playback_hotkeys]
en: Cinematic camera
ko: 시네마틱 카메라

[ctx: base/settings_builder_tool_hotkeys]
en: Building mode
ko: 건설 모드

[ctx: base/settings_track_builder_tool_hotkeys]
en: Track building mode
ko: 선로 건설 모드

[ctx: base/settings_station_builder_tool_hotkeys]
en: Station building mode
ko: 역 건설 모드

[ctx: base/settings_object_remover_tool_hotkeys]
en: Removing mode
ko: 삭제 모드

[ctx: base/settings_tnt_tool_hotkeys]
en: TNT mode
ko: 폭파 모드

[ctx: base/settings_key_mappings]
en: Key mappings
ko: 키 지정

[ctx: base/settings_reset_key_mappings]
en: Reset to default
ko: 기본으로 초기화

[ctx: base/settings_clear_hotkey_tooltip]
en: Right mouse button click to clear value
ko: 오른쪽 마우스 버튼으로 값 삭제

[ctx: base/toggle_orthographic_camera_hotkey]
en: Orthographic camera
ko: 2D 카메라

[ctx: base/toggle_free_camera_hotkey]
en: Free camera
ko: 자유 카메라

[ctx: base/next_track_hotkey]
en: Next track
ko: 다음 트랙

[ctx: base/toggle_alt_mode_hotkey]
en: Toggle alt mode
ko: ALT 모드 전환

[ctx: base/close_all_windows_hotkey]
en: Close all windows
ko: 모든 창 닫기

[ctx: base/toolbar_hotkey]
en: Tool {0}
ko: 도구 {0}

[ctx: base/bulldoze_hotkey]
en: Bulldoze
ko: 불도저

[ctx: base/pause_hotkey]
en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

[ctx: base/game_speed_hotkey]
en: {0} speed
ko: 게임 속도 {0}

[ctx: base/increase_game_speed_hotkey]
en: Speed up time
ko: 게임 속도 빠르게

[ctx: base/decrease_game_speed_hotkey]
en: Slow down time
ko: 게임 속도 느리게

[ctx: base/move_forward_hotkey]
en: Move forward
ko: 앞으로 이동

[ctx: base/move_left_hotkey]
en: Move left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

[ctx: base/move_backward_hotkey]
en: Move backward
ko: 뒤로 이동

[ctx: base/move_right_hotkey]
en: Move right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

[ctx: base/move_up_hotkey]
en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동

[ctx: base/move_down_hotkey]
en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

[ctx: base/rotate_up_hotkey]
en: Rotate up
ko: 위로 회전

[ctx: base/rotate_left_hotkey]
en: Rotate left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전

[ctx: base/rotate_down_hotkey]
en: Rotate down
ko: 아래로 회전

[ctx: base/rotate_right_hotkey]
en: Rotate right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전

[ctx: base/zoom_in_hotkey]
en: Zoom in
ko: 시점 확대

[ctx: base/zoom_out_hotkey]
en: Zoom out
ko: 시점 축소

[ctx: base/settings_camera_automation_hotkeys]
en: Camera automation
ko: 자동 카메라

[ctx: base/reset_camera_automation_hotkey]
en: Reset
ko: 초기화

[ctx: base/next_view_hotkey]
en: Next view
ko: 다음 시점

[ctx: base/previous_view_hotkey]
en: Previous view
ko: 이전 시점

[ctx: base/free_camera_roll_hotkey]
en: Roll
ko: 회전

[ctx: base/roll_left_hotkey]
en: Roll left
ko: 왼쪽으로 회전

[ctx: base/roll_right_hotkey]
en: Roll right
ko: 오른쪽으로 회전

[ctx: base/reset_roll_hotkey]
en: Reset roll
ko: 회전 초기화

[ctx: base/free_camera_move_fast_hotkey]
en: Move fast
ko: 빠르게 이동

[ctx: base/free_camera_move_slow_hotkey]
en: Move slow
ko: 천천히 이동

[ctx: base/slow_down_playback_hotkey]
en: Slow down playback
ko: 재생 속도 느리게

[ctx: base/reset_playback_speed_hotkey]
en: Reset playback speed
ko: 재생 속도 초기화

[ctx: base/speed_up_playback_hotkey]
en: Speed up playback
ko: 재생 속도 빠르게

[ctx: base/next_bridge_hotkey]
en: Next bridge
ko: 다음 다리

[ctx: base/next_tunnel_hotkey]
en: Next tunnel
ko: 다음 터널

[ctx: base/increase_cursor_height_hotkey]
en: Increase cursor height
ko: 건설 높이 증가

[ctx: base/decrease_cursor_height_hotkey]
en: Decrease cursor height
ko: 건설 높이 감소

[ctx: base/electrification_hotkey]
en: Electrification
ko: 전기화

[ctx: base/increase_station_length_hotkey]
en: Increase station length
ko: 플랫폼 길이 늘리기

[ctx: base/decrease_station_length_hotkey]
en: Decrease station length
ko: 플랫폼 길이 줄이기

[ctx: base/increase_station_width_hotkey]
en: Increase station width
ko: 플랫폼 선로 수 늘리기

[ctx: base/decrease_station_width_hotkey]
en: Decrease station width
ko: 플랫폼 선로 수 줄이기

[ctx: base/increase_explosion_radius_hotkey]
en: Increase explosion radius
ko: 폭발 범위 늘리기

[ctx: base/decrease_explosion_radius_hotkey]
en: Decrease explosion radius
ko: 폭발 범위 줄이기

[ctx: base/passenger.item#DisplayName]
en: Passenger
ko: 승객

[ctx: base/small.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Warehouse
ko: 창고

[ctx: base/large.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Large warehouse
ko: 큰 창고

[ctx: base/small_2.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Warehouse II
ko: 창고 II

[ctx: base/large_2.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Large warehouse II
ko: 큰 창고 II

[ctx: base/storages_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Storages II
ko: 창고 II

[ctx: base/semaphore.railsignal#DisplayName]
en: Semaphore
ko: 완목 신호기

[ctx: base/semaphore.chainrailsignal#DisplayName]
en: Pre-Semaphore
ko: 완목 예비 신호기

[ctx: base/electronics.store#DisplayName]
en: Electronics store
ko: 전자 제품 상점

[ctx: base/electronics_2.store#DisplayName]
en: Electronics store II
ko: 전자 제품 상점 II

[ctx: base/furniture.store#DisplayName]
en: Furniture store
ko: 가구 상점

[ctx: base/furniture_2.store#DisplayName]
en: Furniture store II
ko: 가구 상점 II

[ctx: base/hardware.store#DisplayName]
en: Hardware store
ko: 하드웨어 상점

[ctx: base/hardware_2.store#DisplayName]
en: Hardware store II
ko: 하드웨어 상점 II

[ctx: base/industrial.store#DisplayName]
en: Industrial building
ko: 산업 건물

[ctx: base/industrial_2.store#DisplayName]
en: Industrial building II
ko: 산업 건물 II

[ctx: base/base.cityhall#DisplayName]
en: Town hall
ko: 시청

[ctx: base/diesel_bus_4.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Victory MK2
ko: 빅토리 MK2

[ctx: base/passenger.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: Bus stop
ko: 버스 정류장

[ctx: base/passenger_double.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: Double bus stop
ko: 양방향 버스 정류장

[ctx: base/passenger_2.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: Bus stop II
ko: 버스 정류장 II

[ctx: base/passenger_2_double.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: Double bus stop II
ko: 양방향 버스 정류장 II

[ctx: base/old.raildepot#DisplayName]
en: Depot
ko: 차량기지

[ctx: base/modern.raildepot#DisplayName]
en: Depot II
ko: 차량기지 II

[ctx: base/old.roaddepot#DisplayName]
en: Garage
ko: 차고

[ctx: base/modern.roaddepot#DisplayName]
en: Garage II
ko: 차고 II

[ctx: base/fountain.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Fountain
ko: 분수대

[ctx: base/fountain_2.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Fountain
ko: 분수

[ctx: base/obelisk.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Statue
ko: 동상

[ctx: base/park.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Park
ko: 공원

[ctx: base/red_cube.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Statue
ko: 동상

[ctx: base/square.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Square
ko: 광장

[ctx: base/stadium.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Stadium
ko: 운동장

[ctx: base/trash_container.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Trash container
ko: 폐기물

[ctx: base/church.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Church
ko: 교회

[ctx: base/church_2.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Church
ko: 교회

[ctx: base/multiple_mode]
en: Multiple mode
ko: 다중 모드

[ctx: base/vehicle_schedule_traverse_order_default]
en: Default
ko: 기본

[ctx: base/vehicle_schedule_traverse_order_back_and_forth]
en: Back and forth
ko: 전으로 돌아가기

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_multiple_mode]
en: Multiple mode
ko: 다중 모드

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_spacing]
en: Spacing
ko: 간격

[ctx: base/settings_rail_signal_builder_tool_hotkeys]
en: Signal placement mode
ko: 신호 건설 모드

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_multiple_mode_hotkey]
en: Toggle multiple mode
ko: 다중 모드 전환

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_decrease_spacing_hotkey]
en: Decrease spacing
ko: 간격 줄이기

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_increase_spacing_hotkey]
en: Increase spacing
ko: 간격 늘리기

[ctx: base/city_grade_awful]
en: Awful
ko: 심각

[ctx: base/city_grade_bad]
en: Bad
ko: 나쁨

[ctx: base/city_grade_average]
en: Average
ko: 평균

[ctx: base/city_grade_good]
en: Good
ko: 좋음

[ctx: base/city_grade_excellent]
en: Excellent
ko: 완벽

[ctx: base/city_type_industrial]
en: Industrial
ko: 산업

[ctx: base/city_type_tourist]
en: Tourist
ko: 관광

[ctx: base/city_type_mixed]
en: Mixed
ko: 혼합

[ctx: base/signal_difficulty_all]
en: All
ko: 전체

[ctx: base/signal_difficulty_semaphores_only]
en: Semaphores only
ko: 완목 신호기만

[ctx: base/wood.mine#DisplayName]
en: Sawmill
ko: 제재소

[ctx: base/wood_2.mine#DisplayName]
en: Sawmill
ko: 제재소

[ctx: base/waypoint.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: Waypoint
ko: 경유지

[ctx: base/waypoint.railstation#DisplayName]
en: Waypoint
ko: 경유지

[ctx: base/mods]
en: Mods
ko: 모드

[ctx: base/early_access]
en: Early access
ko: 얼리 엑세스

[ctx: base/open_tech_tree]
en: Open tech tree
ko: 연구 목록 열기

[ctx: base/bankruptcy_difficulty_normal]
en: 3 months
ko: 3개월

[ctx: base/bankruptcy_difficulty_disabled]
en: Disabled
ko: 비활성화

[ctx: base/base.conveyorfilter#DisplayName]
en: Filter
ko: 필터

[ctx: base/remaining_company_value_tooltip]
en: Remaining value: {0}
ko: 남은 회사 가치: {0}

[ctx: base/savanna.biome#DisplayName]
en: Savanna
ko: 사바나

[ctx: base/acacia.plant#DisplayName]
en: Acacia
ko: 아카시아

[ctx: base/acacia_2.plant#DisplayName]
en: Acacia
ko: 아카시아

[ctx: base/rock.plant#DisplayName]
en: Rock
ko: 바위

[ctx: base/rock_2.plant#DisplayName]
en: Rock
ko: 바위

[ctx: base/rock_3.plant#DisplayName]
en: Rock
ko: 바위

[ctx: base/tutorials_window_description]
en: Choose a tutorial that you would like to explore. You can continue from where you left off or revisit already completed tutorials at any time.
ko: 진행하고 싶은 튜토리얼을 선택하세요. 중단한 부분부터 계속할 수도 있고 이미 완료된 튜토리얼을 언제든지 다시 볼 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: base/one_way_signal]
en: One-way
ko: 일방통행

[ctx: base/two_way_signal]
en: Two-way
ko: 양방향

[ctx: base/rail_depot_default_name]
en: Depot
ko: 차량기지

[ctx: base/road_depot_default_name]
en: Garage
ko: 차고

[ctx: base/unknown_station]
en: Unknown station
ko: 알 수 없는 역

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_passenger_spawn_rate]
en: Passenger spawn rate
ko: 승객 생성 주기

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_bankruptcy_period]
en: Bankruptcy period
ko: 파산 기간

[ctx: base/difficulty_setting_signals]
en: Signals available from start
ko: 처음부터 전기 신호기 사용 가능

[ctx: base/mine_mining_in_progress_state]
en: Mining in progress
ko: 채굴 진행 중

[ctx: base/mine_mining_paused_state]
en: Mining paused
ko: 채굴 일시 정지

[ctx: base/mine_waiting_for_storage_state]
en: Storage is full
ko: 창고가 가득 찼습니다

[ctx: base/mine_deposit_depleted_state]
en: Deposit depleted
ko: 자원 고갈

[ctx: base/mine_deposit_depleted_by]
en: Depleted by {0}
ko: {0} 채굴

[ctx: base/mine_deposit_items_left]
en: {0} left
ko: {0} 남음

[ctx: base/lab_default_name]
en: Laboratory
ko: 연구소

[ctx: base/setting_right_click_to_cancel]
en: Right click to cancel
ko: 오른쪽 클릭으로 취소

[ctx: base/supervisor]
en: Supervisor
ko: 감독

[ctx: base/resources_mined]
en: Resources mined
ko: 채굴한 자원

[ctx: base/logistics]
en: Logistics
ko: 물류 센터

[ctx: base/manager]
en: Manager
ko: 관리자

[ctx: base/items_stored]
en: Items stored
ko: 저장한 물건

[ctx: base/demand_warnings_level]
en: Business warnings
ko: 사업 경고

[ctx: base/demand_warnings_level_all]
en: All businesses
ko: 모든 사업

[ctx: base/demand_warnings_level_supplied_only]
en: Supplied only
ko: 공급만

[ctx: base/demand_warnings_level_none]
en: Do not warn
ko: 경고하지 않기

[ctx: base/coming_soon]
en: Coming soon
ko: 곧 출시

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_garage_step]
en: Now you need to build a garage to buy some trucks. A garage can be attached to existing road, or you can connect it manually later if you want.
ko: 트럭을 구입하려면 차고를 만들어야 합니다.
    차고는 기존 도로에 붙이거나 원할 경우 나중에 수동으로 연결할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_garage_step_1]
en: Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see available garages
ko: 사용 가능한 차고를 보려면 툴바에서 {0} / {1} 를 선택하세요

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_garage_step_2]
en: Select {0} from the opened window to start building
ko: 열려있는 창에서 {0}(을)를 선택하여 건설을 시작하세요

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_garage_step_3]
en: Build the garage
ko: 차고 건설

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_garage_step_4]
en: You can build a garage anywhere, but keep in mind that trucks will have to travel all the way from it to their destinations, it doesn't make much sense to build it far away from the mine.
ko: 차고는 어디에나 지을 수 있지만, 트럭은 차고에서 목적지까지 이동해야 하므로 광산에서 멀리 떨어진 곳에 차고를 짓는 것은 추천하지 않습니다.

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_garage_step_title]
en: Build a garage
ko: 차고 건설

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_mine_step]
en: You need to mine some resources so that you can sell them to customers in cities.
ko: 자원을 채굴해야 도시의 고객에게 판매할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_mine_step_1]
en: Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see the available mines
ko: 사용 가능한 산업 시설을 보려면 툴바에서 {0} / {1}를 선택하세요

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_mine_step_2]
en: Select {0} in the opened window to start building
ko: 열려있는 창에서 {0}(을)를 선택하여 건설을 시작하세요

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_mine_step_3]
en: Build the mine on the coal deposit
ko: 석탄 매장지에 탄광 건설

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_mine_step_4]
en: Press {0} to rotate the building before construction.
ko: 건설하기 전에 {0}(을)를 눌러서 건물을 회전하세요.

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_mine_step_title]
en: Build a mine
ko: 탄광 건설

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_customer_step]
en: In the same way, you will need to build a station near a customer in a city where you'll sell the mined coal.
ko: 같은 방식으로, 채굴한 석탄을 판매하고자 하는 도시에 역을 건설해야 합니다.

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_customer_step_1]
en: You can build a station over existing roads, if there is enough space.
ko: 공간이 충분하면 기존 도로 위에 역을 지을 수 있습니다.

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_customer_step_2]
en: Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see the available stations
ko: 사용 가능한 역을 보려면 툴바에서 {0} / {1}를 선택하세요

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_customer_step_3]
en: Select {0} from the opened window to start building
ko: 열려있는 창에서 {0}(을)를 선택하여 건설을 시작하세요

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_customer_step_4]
en: Build the station in range of the heating plant
ko: 난방 시설 범위 내에 역 건설

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_customer_step_5]
en: Press {0} to rotate the building before construction.
ko: 건설하기 전에 {0}(을)를 눌러 건물을 회전하세요.

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_customer_step_title]
en: Build a station near customer
ko: 고객 근처에 역 건설

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_mine_step]
en: Now you need to build a station near the mine where trucks can be loaded with coal to deliver it to a customer - a heating plant.
ko: 석탄을 트럭에 실어 난방 시설로 수송하기 위해 산업 시설 근처에 역을 건설해야 합니다.

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_mine_step_1]
en: Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see the available stations
ko: 사용 가능한 역을 보려면 툴바에서 {0} / {1}(을)를 선택하세요

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_mine_step_2]
en: Select {0} from the opened window to start building
ko: 열려있는 창에서 {0}(을)를 선택하여 건설을 시작하세요

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_mine_step_3]
en: Build the station in range of the mine
ko: 산업 시설 범위 내에 역 건설

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_mine_step_4]
en: You can tell if a building is in range of the station by looking on its color. If it has become vivid - you're golden!
ko: 건물의 색상을 보면 건물이 역의 범위 내에 있는지 알 수 있습니다.

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_build_station_near_mine_step_title]
en: Build a station near the mine
ko: 산업 시설 근처에 역 건설

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_buy_truck_step]
en: Alright, it's time to start building your fleet.
ko: 좋습니다. 이제 차량을 만들 시간입니다.

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_buy_truck_step_1]
en: Click on the garage
ko: 차고를 클릭

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_buy_truck_step_2]
en: Click {0} in the garage window to see the available vehicles
ko: 사용 가능한 차량을 보려면 차고 창에서 {0}(을)를 클릭하세요

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_buy_truck_step_3]
en: Select a truck which can carry coal (you can see that on the top of cards)
ko: 석탄을 옮길 수 있는 트럭을 선택하세요 (위 영상을 보고 확인할 수 있습니다)

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_buy_truck_step_4]
en: Click the green <b>Buy</b> button at the bottom to confirm the purchase
ko: 하단의 녹색 <b>구매</b> 버튼을 클릭하여 구매하세요

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_buy_truck_step_title]
en: Buy your first truck
ko: 첫 트럭 구매

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_camera_controls_step]
en: Try to complete the following actions to get comfortable with the game camera:
ko: 게임 카메라에 익숙해지려면 다음 작업을 따라해보세요:

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_camera_controls_step_1]
en: Hold the <b>Right Mouse Button</b> and drag the mouse to move camera around
ko: <b>마우스 오른쪽 버튼</b>을 누른 상태에서 마우스를 드래그하여 카메라를 움직입니다

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_camera_controls_step_2]
en: Use the <b>Scroll Wheel</b> to zoom in and out
ko: <b>마우스 휠</b>을 스크롤하여 확대 또는 축소합니다

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_camera_controls_step_3]
en: Hold the <b>Scroll Wheel</b> and drag the mouse to rotate camera
ko: <b>마우스 휠</b>을 누른 상태로 드래그하면 카메라를 회전합니다

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_camera_controls_step_4]
en: You can also control the camera with the keyboard using {0}, {1}, {2}, {3}, {4}, {5}, and {6} key combinations.
ko: {0}, {1}, {2}, {3}, {4}, {5}, {6} 키를 사용하여 키보드로 카메라를 조작할 수도 있습니다.

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_camera_controls_step_title]
en: Learn how to control the camera
ko: 카메라 조작 방법 알아보기

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_connect_stations_with_road_step]
en: Now connect your stations with a road.
ko: 역을 도로와 연결하십시오.

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_connect_stations_with_road_step_1]
en: Select {0} / {1} in the toolbar to see the available types of road
ko: 사용 가능한 도로 유형을 보려면 툴바에서 {0} / {1}(을)를 선택하세요

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_connect_stations_with_road_step_2]
en: Select {0} from the opened window
ko: 열려있는 창에서 {0}(을)를 선택하세요

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_connect_stations_with_road_step_3]
en: Click on the road end near one of stations to start laying a road
ko: 도로 건설을 시작하려면 지어놓은 역 하나의 근처에 있는 도로 끝을 클릭하세요

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_connect_stations_with_road_step_4]
en: Click on the road end near the other station to build it
ko: 다른 역 근처의 도로 끝을 클릭하여 건설하세요

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_connect_stations_with_road_step_5]
en: To cancel the road laying process, press {0} or {1}.
ko: 도로 건설 작업을 취소하려면 {0} 또는 {1}(을)를 누르세요.

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_connect_stations_with_road_step_title]
en: Connect station with a road
ko: 역을 도로와 연결

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_final_step]
en: Now that you have your first customer supply set up, you can focus on other demands in your region.
ko: 첫 번째 공급을 성공적으로 마쳤으니 이제 지역의 다른 수요를 살펴볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_final_step_1]
en: Satisfy city demands to make its economy grow, which will lead to increased purchasing power and new customers opening there.
ko: 경제 성장에 대한 도시의 요구를 충족시켜 구매력을 높이고 새로운 고객을 확보해보세요.

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_final_step_2]
en: Research new technologies, build factories to produce more complex products, and purchase access to new territories to grow the {0} empire.
ko: 새로운 기술을 연구하고 공장을 건설하여 더 복잡한 제품을 생산하고, 새로운 지역을 해금해서 {0}의 제국을 건설해보세요.

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_final_step_3]
en: Good luck!
ko: 행운을 빕니다!

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_final_step_title]
en: Congratulations!
ko: 축하합니다!

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_setup_truck_step]
en: Now let's give your new truck it's orders.
ko: 새 트럭에 경로를 지정해봅시다.

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_setup_truck_step_1]
en: Click on the truck in the garage window to open the vehicle window
ko: 차고 창에서 트럭을 클릭해서 차량 창을 엽니다

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_setup_truck_step_2]
en: Click on the green {0} button at the bottom to add the first stop
ko: 첫 번째 경로를 추가하려면 하단의 녹색 {0} 버튼을 클릭하세요

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_add_stop]
en: Add stop
ko: 경로 추가

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_setup_truck_step_3]
en: Click on the station near the mine and select the {0} task
ko: 산업 시설 근처의 역을 클릭하고 {0} 작업을 선택합니다

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_setup_truck_step_4]
en: Click on the {0} at the bottom, then click on the station near the customer, but this time select {1} task
ko: 하단의 {0}를 클릭한 다음, 공급처 근처에 있는 역을 클릭하고, 이번에는 {1} 작업을 선택합니다

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_setup_truck_step_5]
en: Click on the green {0} button to stop editing the schedule
ko: 계획 수정을 완료하려면 녹색 {0} 버튼을 클릭하세요

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_setup_truck_step_6]
en: Click on the red toggle at the window header to release the truck from the garage
ko: 창 상단에 있는 빨간색 스위치를 클릭해서 차고에서 트럭을 출발시키세요

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_setup_truck_step_9]
en: You can hold {0} to add multiple stops at once.
ko: {0}키를 길게 눌러 한 번에 여러 경로를 추가할 수 있습니다.

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_welcome_step]
en: This tutorial will guide you through the basics real quick.
ko: 이 튜토리얼은 게임의 기본을 빠르게 알려줍니다.

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_welcome_step_1]
en: You can stop the tutorial and get back to it at anytime by clicking the {0} button above (the one with the book).
ko: 위의 {0} 버튼(책 모양 버튼)을 클릭해서 언제든지 가이드를 중지하고 다시 돌아올 수 있습니다.

[ctx: base/tutorials]
en: Tutorials
ko: 튜토리얼

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_welcome_step_title]
en: Welcome to Voxel Tycoon!
ko: 복셀 타이쿤에 오신 것을 환영합니다!

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_getting_started_tutorial_description]
en: Learn how to start mining, deliver, and sell resources to customers.
ko: 채굴을 시작하고 고객에게 자원을 제공하고 판매하는 방법을 알아봅시다.

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_getting_started_tutorial_title]
en: Getting started
ko: 시작하기

[ctx: base/tutorials_getting_started_setup_truck_step_title]
en: Set up a schedule
ko: 계획 설정

[ctx: base/notification_company_bankruptcy_avoided_title]
en: Company bankruptcy avoided
ko: 회사의 파산을 모면했습니다

[ctx: base/notification_company_bankruptcy_avoided_message]
en: Don't let your company have a negative balance.
ko: 회사의 재정이 적자가 되지 않도록 하세요.

[ctx: base/notification_company_bankruptcy_critical_title]
en: Risk of company bankruptcy!
ko: 회사가 파산 위기에 처했습니다!

[ctx: base/notification_company_bankruptcy_warning]
en: Negative balance for a month
ko: 최근 1개월 동안의 재정이 적자입니다

[ctx: base/steam_workshop]
en: Steam Workshop
ko: 스팀 창작마당

[ctx: base/steam_workshop_description]
en: Expand Voxel Tycoon experience with loads of content made by the community, or even create something new by yourself and share it with other players!
ko: 커뮤니티에서 만든 수많은 콘텐츠로 복셀 타이쿤의 경험을 확장하거나, 직접 새로운 것을 만들어서 다른 플레이어와 공유하세요!

[ctx: base/pack_browser_2]
en: Steam Workshop
ko: 스팀 창작마당

[ctx: base/pack_browser_3]
en: Expand Voxel Tycoon experience with loads of content made by the community, or even create something new by yourself and share it with other players!
ko: 커뮤니티에서 만든 수많은 콘텐츠로 Voxel Tycoon 경험을 확장하거나 직접 새로운 것을 만들어 다른 플레이어와 공유하세요!

[ctx: base/reveal_in_explorer]
en: Reveal in Explorer
ko: 탐색기에 표시

[ctx: base/pack_browser_item_unsubscribe_action]
en: Unsubscribe
ko: 구독 취소

[ctx: base/publish_pack_window_legal_1]
en: By submitting this item, you agree to the
ko: 이 항목을 제출하면 다음에 동의하는 것입니다

[ctx: base/publish_pack_window_legal_2]
en: workshop terms of service.
ko: 창작마당 서비스 약관.

[ctx: base/notification_first_supply_title]
en: We have a deal!
ko: 거래 완료!

[ctx: base/notification_first_supply_message]
en: {0} has received the first supply of {1}.
ko: {0}(이)가 처음으로 {1}(을)를 공급 받았습니다.

[ctx: base/visibility_settings]
en: Visibility
ko: 표시

[ctx: base/in_game_menu]
en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

[ctx: base/storage_locked]
en: Locked
ko: 잠김

[ctx: base/storage_auto]
en: Auto
ko: 자동

[ctx: base/reset_filter]
en: Reset filter
ko: 필터 초기화

[ctx: base/route_show_vehicles]
en: Show vehicles
ko: 차량 표시

[ctx: base/task_wait]
en: Wait
ko: 대기

[ctx: base/task_wait_description]
en: Wait a specified amount of time
ko: 지정한 시간 동안 기다립니다

[ctx: base/budget_summary_borrow_tooltip]
en: Hold {0} to borrow the maximum possible
ko: 가능한 최대 금액만큼 빌리려면 {0}(을)를 누르고 있으세요

[ctx: base/budget_summary_repay_tooltip]
en: Hold {0} to repay the maximum possible
ko: 가능한 최대 금액만큼 갚으려면 {0}(을)를 누르고 있으세요

[ctx: base/budget_item_passengers]
en: Passenger transportation
ko: 승객 운송

[ctx: base/builder_window_hint_range]
en: Range
ko: 범위

[ctx: base/builder_window_hint_efficiency]
en: Efficiency
ko: 효율

[ctx: base/builder_window_hint_loading_time]
en: Loading time
ko: 적재 시간

[ctx: base/builder_window_hint_unloading_time]
en: Unloading time
ko: 하차 시간

[ctx: base/city_window_overview_delta_tooltip]
en: Change for the last {0} days
ko: 지난 {0}일 동안의 변화

[ctx: base/city_window_overview_economy]
en: Supply businesses with the required goods to keep the settlement economy in good health.
    
    Undersupplying will hurt businesses' operations and therefore affect the economy of the whole settlement.
ko: 정착지 경제를 건전하게 유지하는 데 필요한 물품을 기업에 공급합니다.
    
    공급 부족 뿐만 아니라 과잉 공급도 기업 운영에 악영향을 미쳐 해당 정착지 전체 경제에 영향을 미칩니다.

[ctx: base/city_window_overview_growth]
en: Growth
ko: 성장

[ctx: base/city_window_overview_growth_tooltip]
en: Settlement grows every {0} days.
    
    Settlement starts to develop rapidly when all its needs well satisfied for a period of time.
    
    Bigger settlement means more business will open there, and more passengers would like to travel.
ko: 정착지는 {0}일마다 성장합니다.
    
    정착지는 일정 기간 동안 모든 수요가 잘 충족될 때 빠르게 성장하기 시작합니다.
    
    정착지가 커지면 커질 수록 더 많은 기업이 세워지고 더 많은 승객이 여행하고 싶어한다는 것을 의미합니다.

[ctx: base/city_type]
en: Type
ko: 속성

[ctx: base/city_type_industrial_tooltip]
en: Demand limit: +{0}
    
    Supplying demands has a greater effect on the settlement growth than transporting passengers.
ko: 수요 한도 : + {0}
    
    수요를 공급하는 것은 승객을 수송하는 것보다 정착지 성장에 더 큰 영향을 미칩니다.

[ctx: base/city_type_tourist_tooltip]
en: Passenger spawn rate: +{0}%
    
    Transporting passengers has a greater effect on the settlement growth than supplying demands.
ko: 승객 생성률 : + {0}%
    
    승객 수송은 수요를 공급하는 것보다 정착지 성장에 더 큰 영향을 미칩니다.

[ctx: base/city_type_mixed_tooltip]
en: Supplying demands and transporting passengers has the same effect on the settlement growth.
ko: 수요를 공급하고 승객을 수송하는 것은 정착지 성장에 동일한 영향을 미칩니다.

[ctx: base/city_window_overview_passengers]
en: Passengers
ko: 승객

[ctx: base/city_window_overview_passengers_tooltip]
en: All passengers of the settlement have their own desired destinations.
    
    Transfer people where they need to get on regular basis, and this aspect of the settlement will stay in the green zone.
ko: 정착지의 모든 승객은 원하는 목적지가 있습니다.
    
    환승하는 사람들을 정기적으로 이동해야 하는 곳으로 옮기면 정착지는 녹색 지역으로 유지됩니다.

[ctx: base/city_window_overview_passengers_coverage]
en: Coverage
ko: 적용 범위

[ctx: base/device_window_stats_operator]
note: In the Stats tab of the information window of a factory (built by player), name of the person that operates the device.
en: Operator
ko: 운영자

[ctx: base/device_window_stats_items_produced]
en: Items produced
ko: 생산한 물건

[ctx: base/device_window_overview_placeholder]
en: Select a recipe to produce
ko: 생산할 조합법 선택

[ctx: base/device_window_overview_primary_button]
en: Select a recipe
ko: 조합법 선택

[ctx: base/device_state_paused]
en: Paused
ko: 일시 정지됨

[ctx: base/device_state_no_recipe]
en: No recipe chosen
ko: 선택한 조합법 없음

[ctx: base/device_state_waiting_for_consume_item]
en: Waiting for resources
ko: 자원을 기다리는 중

[ctx: base/device_state_waiting_for_output_item]
en: Output is blocked
ko: 나가는 곳이 막힘

[ctx: base/device_state_working]
en: Working
ko: 작업 중

[ctx: base/device_window_overview_producing]
en: Producing {0} of {1}
ko: {1}개 중 {0}개 생산

[ctx: base/some_mods_are_missing]
en: Some mods are missing
ko: 일부 모드가 누락되었습니다

[ctx: base/new_game_setting_tutorial]
en: Tutorial
ko: 튜토리얼

[ctx: base/local_mod]
en: Local
ko: 로컬

[ctx: base/game_settings_window_packs_page_1]
en: missing
ko: 없음

[ctx: base/loosing_window_primary_button]
en: Go to main menu
ko: 메인 메뉴로 가기

[ctx: base/loosing_window_title]
note: Title of the "Game Over" window when you're out of business. The text is displayed in uppercase.
en: Oh no
    you're bankrupt!
ko: 이런...
    파산했습니다!

[ctx: base/mine_window_overview_tab]
en: In storage
ko: 보관 중

[ctx: base/budget_summary_tooltip]
en: Budget
ko: 예산

[ctx: base/time_controls_unpause]
en: Unpause
ko: 일시 정지 해제

[ctx: base/time_controls_pause]
en: Pause
ko: 일시 정지

[ctx: base/time_controls_toggle_speed]
en: Toggle speed
ko: 속도 전환

[ctx: base/toolbar_industry_clear_conveyors]
en: Clear conveyors
ko: 컨베이어 벨트 제거

[ctx: base/switch_tutorial_confirmation]
en: Current tutorial will be stopped, but you can always continue from where you left.
ko: 현재 튜토리얼을 그만두지만, 언제든 그만둔 곳부터 다시 볼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: base/notification_settings]
note: Tooltip text on the gear icon in the Notifications window.
en: Notification settings
ko: 알림 설정

[ctx: base/notifications]
en: Notifications
ko: 알림

[ctx: base/save_load_window_incompatible_warning]
en: This game was saved from incompatible version of the game and can't be loaded.
ko: 이 게임은 호환되지 않는 버전의 게임에서 저장되었습니다. 게임을 불러올 수 없습니다.

[ctx: base/edit_mods_in_save]
en: Add or remove mods
ko: 모드 추가 또는 제거

[ctx: base/station_window_overview_placeholder]
en: Station will connect with businesses, mines, warehouses, and other stations in range.
    
    You can send vehicles here by adjusting their schedule.
ko: 역은 산업 시설, 광산, 창고 및 범위 내의 다른 역과 연결됩니다.
    
    계획을 조정해서 여기로 차량을 보낼 수 있습니다.

[ctx: base/station_window_overview_range]
en: Range
ko: 범위

[ctx: base/storage_network_tab_available]
en: Available in buildings
ko: 이 건물에서 사용 가능

[ctx: base/storage_network_tab_accepted]
en: Buildings accept
ko: 건물이 받는 화물

[ctx: base/storage_network_tab_connected]
en: Connected buildings
ko: 연결된 건물

[ctx: base/storage_network_tab_placeholder]
en: There are no buildings in range to connect
ko: 범위 내에 건물이 없습니다

[ctx: base/storage_network_tab_connection_output]
en: Output to this building
ko: 이 건물로 보내기

[ctx: base/storage_network_tab_connection_accept]
en: Accept from this building
ko: 이 건물에서 받기

[ctx: base/demand_card_click_to_reveal_origin_tooltip]
en: Click to reveal origin
ko: 출처를 보려면 클릭

[ctx: base/demand_card_price_delta_tooltip]
en: Change for the last {0} days
ko: 지난 {0}일 동안의 변화

[ctx: base/demand_card_grade_tooltip]
en: Supply business demand with the required amount of cargo to keep it running.
    
    It’s important to not oversupply business needs, otherwise, the price will go lower.
ko: 필요한 양의 화물을 지속적으로 공급하여 기업이 계속 운영될 수 있게 해주세요.
    
    기업이 요구하는 것을 과도하게 공급하지 않는 것도 중요합니다. 너무 과하게 공급하면 가격이 낮아집니다.

[ctx: base/demand_card_consumed_tooltip]
en: Shows business monthly consumption/demand.
    
    Consumes {0} items from storage every day to work properly.
    
    Resets on the first day of the month.
ko: 기업의 월별 소비/수요를 보여줍니다.
    
    적절히 돌아가게 만들려면 창고에서 매일 {0}개의 항목을 소비해야 합니다.
    
    매월 1일에 초기화됩니다.

[ctx: base/demand_card_warning_tooltip]
en: Storage reached its maximum capacity in the last {0} days so demand was oversupplied. 
    
    The price will be lower for a certain amount of time.
ko: 지난 {0}일 안에 공급이 과도하게 이루어져 창고의 최대 용량에 도달하였습니다.
    
    일정 시간 동안 가격이 낮아집니다.

[ctx: base/demand_card_stats_level_tooltip]
en: Demand can't upgrade to the next level because its satisfaction is less than {0}
ko: 만족도가 {0} 미만이므로 수요를 다음 단계로 업그레이드할 수 없습니다

[ctx: base/demand_card_stats_delivered]
en: Delivered
ko: 수송한 양

[ctx: base/tutorial_steps_completed]
en: {0}/{1} completed
ko: {0}/{1} 완료

[ctx: base/tutorial_start_from_scratch]
en: Start from scratch
ko: 처음부터 시작

[ctx: base/tutorial_window_collapsed_step]
en: Step {0}/{1}
ko: {0}/{1} 단계

[ctx: base/collapse_window]
en: Collapse
ko: 접기

[ctx: base/tutorial_complete_button]
en: Complete tutorial
ko: 튜토리얼 끝내기

[ctx: base/tutorial_continue_button]
en: Continue
ko: 계속

[ctx: base/not_suitable_for_depot]
en: Not suitable for this depot
ko: 이 차고에서 구입할 수 없음

[ctx: base/click_to_rename]
en: Click to rename
ko: 클릭하여 이름 변경

[ctx: base/ignore_closest_signal]
en: Ignore closest signal
ko: 가장 가까운 신호 무시

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_placeholder]
en: Add first stop to start setting up the route
ko: 노선 설정을 시작하려면 첫 번째 경로를 추가하세요

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_add_stop_transfer]
en: Transfer
ko: 환승

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_add_stop_transfer_description]
en: Unload and then load available cargo or passengers at a destination
ko: 목적지에서 하차 후 사용 가능한 화물 또는 승객 적재

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_add_stop_waypoint]
en: Waypoint
ko: 경유지

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_add_stop_waypoint_description]
en: Go through a destination without stop
ko: 멈추지 않고 목적지를 통과

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_add_stop_go_to]
en: Go to
ko: 이동

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_add_stop_go_to_description]
en: Build your own list of orders
ko: 목적지 설정

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_behavior_default]
en: Default
ko: 기본

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_behavior_default_description]
en: Just execute orders as usual
ko: 평범하게 명령을 실행합니다

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_behavior_non_stop]
en: Non-stop
ko: 통과

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_behavior_non_stop_description]
en: Ignore all orders and go through the station non-stop
ko: 역에 멈추지 않고 모든 명령을 무시한 채 통과합니다

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_tab_behavior_switch_direction]
en: Switch direction
ko: 방향 전환

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_tab_behavior_execute_orders_switch_direction]
en: Execute orders, then switch direction
ko: 명령을 실행한 다음 방향을 돌립니다

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_tab_behavior_execute_orders_turn_around]
en: Execute orders, then force turn around
ko: 명령을 실행한 다음 강제로 방향을 돌립니다

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_custom_behavior]
en: Custom behavior
ko: 커스텀 동작

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_non_stop]
en: Non-stop
ko: 통과

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_turn_around]
en: Switch direction
ko: 방향 전환

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_seconds_to_wait]
en: Seconds to wait:
ko: 기다릴 시간 (초):

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_tab_edit_button]
en: Edit
ko: 수정

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_full]
en: Full
ko: 가득

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_wait_for_full_unload]
en: Wait for full unload
ko: 모두 하차할 때까지 대기

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_wait_for_full_load]
en: Wait for full load
ko: 모두 적재할 때까지 대기

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_ok_button]
en: Ok
ko: 확인

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_unlink_button_tooltip]
en: Switch to individual route, but keep orders
ko: 개별 노선으로 전환하되 경로는 유지

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_tab_route_view_2]
en: Traverse order: {0}
ko: 순회 순서: {0}

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_tab_route_view_3]
en: Currently going from the top to the bottom
ko: 현재 위에서 아래로

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_tab_route_view_4]
en: Currently going from the bottom to the top
ko: 현재 아래에서 위로

[ctx: base/drag_to_reorder]
en: Drag to reorder
ko: 순서를 변경하려면 드래그하세요

[ctx: base/schedule_traverse_order_default_description]
en: Traverse stops from the top of the schedule to the bottom. After the bottom is reached, continue from the top.
ko: 계획의 맨 위에서부터 순서대로 역에 정차합니다. 맨 아래에 도달하면 다시 맨 위부터 시작합니다.

[ctx: base/schedule_traverse_order_back_and_forth_description]
en: Traverse stops from the top of the schedule to the bottom, and then back from the bottom to the top.
    Useful for passenger routes.
ko: 계획의 맨 위에서부터 순서대로 역에 정차한 뒤, 다시 맨 아래에서 위쪽 순으로 되돌아갑니다.
    여객 노선에 유용합니다.

[ctx: base/waypoints]
en: Waypoints
ko: 경유지

[ctx: base/vehicles]
en: Vehicles
ko: 차량

[ctx: base/labs]
en: Labs
ko: 연구소

[ctx: base/warehouse_window_overview_placeholder]
en: Select an item to store
ko: 저장할 항목을 선택하세요

[ctx: base/in_storage]
en: In storage
ko: 보관 중

[ctx: base/warehouse_window_overview_primary_button]
en: Select an item to store
ko: 저장할 항목을 선택하세요

[ctx: base/continue_game]
en: Continue
ko: 계속

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_title]
en: Welcome to
    <b>Voxel Tycoon</b> Early Access!
ko: <b>복셀 타이쿤</b> 얼리 엑세스에
    오신 것을 환영합니다!

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_1]
en: Thanks for joining us in our journey!
ko: 우리의 여정에 함께 해주셔서 감사합니다!

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_2]
en: The game is ongoing work in progress, new features are constantly added while existing ones are changing and evolving. Expect some bugs. but that’s why it’s Early Access!
ko: 게임은 개발 중이며 기존 기능이 변경되고 개선되는 동안 새로운 기능이 지속적으로 추가됩니다. 버그가 있을 수 있습니다. 그것이 바로 얼리 엑세스인 이유입니다!

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_3]
en: Please do share the feedback with us:
ko: 피드백을 우리와 공유해주세요 :

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_4]
en: Report a bug
ko: 버그 신고

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_5]
en: Join Discord
ko: 디스코드 참여

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_6]
en: Keep track of features:
ko: 기능 추적:

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_7]
en: See what's new
ko: 새로운 기능 확인

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_8]
en: Check the roadmap
ko: 로드맵 확인

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_9]
en: Suggest a feature
ko: 기능 제안

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_10]
en: Learn how to play, mod, and contribute:
ko: 플레이, 모드 및 기여 방법을 알아보세요:

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_11]
en: Wiki
ko: 위키

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_12]
en: Modding
ko: 모딩

[ctx: base/main_menu_welcome_window_content_13]
en: Help to translate
ko: 번역 도움

[ctx: base/passenger_from_to]
en: {0} to {1}
ko: {1}(으)로 가려는 {0}

[ctx: base/storage_empty]
en: Empty
ko: 비어있음

[ctx: base/conveyor_cleaner_tool_hint]
en: Remove items ({0})
ko: 물품 제거 ({0})

[ctx: base/n_residents]
en: {0} residents
ko: {0}명 거주 중

[ctx: base/n_passengers]
en: {0} passengers
ko: 승객 {0}명

[ctx: base/mine_builder_tool_too_close_error]
en: Too close to similar building
ko: 비슷한 건물과 너무 가까움

[ctx: base/task_wait_status]
en: Waiting
ko: 기다리는 중

[ctx: base/notification_company_bankruptcy_critical_message]
en: Make some money, or your company will become bankrupt next month.
ko: 돈을 벌지 않으면, 다음 달에 회사가 파산할 것입니다.

[ctx: base/notification_company_bankruptcy_warning_message]
en: Make some money, or your company will become bankrupt in {0} months.
ko: 돈을 벌지 않으면, {0}개월 후에 회사가 파산할 것입니다.

[ctx: base/city_window_overview_tab_economy_card]
en: Fund new business
ko: 새로운 기업에 투자

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_save_button]
en: Save as
ko: 저장

[ctx: base/store_window_overview_demands]
en: Demands
ko: 요구 사항

[ctx: base/au.names#DisplayName]
en: Australian
ko: 오스트레일리아식

[ctx: base/toggle_fullscreen_hotkey]
en: Toggle fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 전환

[ctx: base/tech_tree_window_overall_tab_placeholder]
en: There are no built labs to start a new research
ko: 새로운 연구를 시작할 연구소가 없습니다

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_add_order]
en: Add order
ko: 명령 추가

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_schedule_remove_order]
en: Remove order
ko: 명령 삭제

[ctx: base/demand_card_consumed]
en: Demand
ko: 수요

[ctx: base/demand_card_in_storage]
en: In storage
ko: 보관 중

[ctx: base/station_window_overview_sources_label]
en: Vehicles can load
ko: 차량 적재 가능

[ctx: base/station_window_overview_targets_label]
en: Vehicles can unload
ko: 차량 하역 가능

[ctx: base/demand_oversupplied]
en: The business has no extra storage
ko: 기업 창고에 남은 공간이 없습니다

[ctx: base/demand_oversupplied_message]
en: The price of {0} will be lower for a certain amount of time.
ko: 일정 시간 동안 {0}의 가격이 낮아집니다.

[ctx: base/demand_oversupplied_warnings]
en: Oversupply warnings
ko: 과잉 공급 경고

[ctx: base/locked_by_research]
en: available after research
ko: 연구 후 사용 가능

[ctx: base/locked_by_region]
en: available after region unlock
ko: 지역 해제 후 사용 가능

[ctx: base/tutorial_mark_as_completed]
en: Mark as completed
ko: 완료로 표시

[ctx: base/prevent_business_from_closing_days_left]
en: {0} days left
ko: {0}일 남음

[ctx: base/ca.names#DisplayName]
en: Canadian
ko: 캐나다

[ctx: base/ko.names#DisplayName]
en: Korean
ko: 한국

[ctx: base/vehicle_window_details_click_to_refit]
en: Click to refit
ko: 다시 맞추려면 클릭

[ctx: base/pt.names#DisplayName]
en: Portuguese
ko: 포르투갈어

[ctx: base/selected_cargo]
en: Cargo type: {0}
ko: 화물 유형: {0}

[ctx: base/vehicle_editor_window_hold_to_apply_to_similar_units]
en: Hold {0} to apply to all
ko: {0} 키를 길게 눌러 전부 변경

[ctx: base/selected_cargo_auto_hint]
en: Cargo type will be determined automatically on the first load
ko: 화물 유형은 첫 번째 운반 시 자동으로 결정됩니다

[ctx: base/se.names#DisplayName]
en: Swedish
ko: 스웨덴식

[ctx: base/settings_slow_down_on_critical_notification]
en: Reduce game speed on critical notifications
ko: 중요 알림이 있으면 게임 속도 줄이기

[ctx: base/rename_for]
note: "Rename for $100,000" (for example, shown in the Rename a city dialog)
en: Rename for {0}:
ko: 이름 변경 {0}:

[ctx: base/rail_signal_builder_tool_highlight_signal_blocks]
en: Highlight signal blocks
ko: 하이라이트 신호 블록

[ctx: base/en_gb.names#DisplayName]
en: English
ko: 영어

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_lost_by_signal_title]
en: Vehicle is lost
ko: 차량이 길을 잃었습니다

[ctx: base/notification_vehicle_lost_by_signal_message]
en: {0} can't find its way to a destination. Probably there's a one-way signal on the way (to make it two-way, place another signal in the same position).
ko: {0} 이(가) 대상으로 가는 경로를 찾을 수 없습니다. 양방향으로 전환하려면 같은 곳에 다른 신호를 배치해야 합니다.

[ctx: base/im_lost_by_signal]
en: I'm lost (a one-way signal on the way?)
ko: 길을 잃었어요 (한 방향 신호만 있나요?)

[ctx: base/station_window_storage_tab_tip]
en: The only purpose of stations is to load and unload vehicles that have arrived. When there's no vehicle, a station does nothing.
ko: 기차역의 유일한 목적은 도착한 차량을 적재하고 내리는 것입니다. 차량이 없으면 역은 아무 일도 하지 않습니다.

[ctx: base/horn_volume]
en: Horn volume
ko: 경적 볼륨

[ctx: base/data_privacy_button_name]
en: Data collection settings
ko: 데이터 수집 설정

[ctx: base/data_privacy_button_value]
en: Open
ko: 열림

[ctx: base/tow_to_depot_tooltip]
en: Tow vehicle to {0} for {1}
ko: {1} 를(을) 위해 {0} 차량 견인

[ctx: base/send_to_nearest_depot]
en: Send to the nearest depot
ko: 가장 가까운 정거장으로 보내기

[ctx: base/send_to_selected_depot]
en: Send to the selected depot
ko: 선택한 정거장으로 보내기

[ctx: base/tow_to_selected_depot]
en: Tow to the selected depot
ko: 선택한 정거장으로 견인

[ctx: base/depot_is_unreachable_error_message]
en: The vehicle can't find a path to the depot.
ko: 차량이 정거장으로 가는 길을 찾을 수 없습니다.

[ctx: base/disable_cloud_sync_tooltip]
en: Disable cloud sync
ko: 클라우드 동기화 비활성화

[ctx: base/enable_cloud_sync_tooltip]
en: Enable cloud sync
ko: 클라우드 동기화 활성화

[ctx: base/step_n]
en: Step {0}/{1}
ko: 단계 {0}/{1}

[ctx: base/continue]
en: Continue
ko: 계속하기

[ctx: base/vehicle_replacement_select_routes]
en: Select routes
ko: 경로 선택
