en	Trailers and semitrailers for 'Diesel engine'
zh-hant	適用柴油引擎的拖車和半拖車

en	2-axle trailers and semitrailers.
zh-hant	雙軸拖車和半拖車。

en	Trailers and semitrailers for 'Diesel engine Plus'
zh-hant	適用增強柴油引擎的拖車和半拖車

en	Even bigger trailers and semitrailers.
zh-hant	更大型的拖車和半拖車。

en	Diesel engine Plus
zh-hant	增強柴油引擎

en	New generation of direct injection diesel engines in a V-layout.
zh-hant	新一代的 V 型柴油直噴引擎。

en	Trailers and semitrailers for 'Gasoline engine'
zh-hant	適用汽油引擎的拖車和半拖車

en	Mostly a rear part of demaged truck chassis. Even without brakes.
zh-hant	主要是卡車底盤後半部的損傷，即使是不煞車也會。

en	Trailers and semitrailers for 'Gasoline engine II'
zh-hant	適用汽油引擎 II 的拖車和半拖車

en	First specialy designed trailers for increasing payload capability.
zh-hant	第一款專為提高運量而特別設計的拖車。

en	Dummy item
zh-hant	假物品