Chinese (Traditional) (Mods by SpaceCossaX) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (11 entries)

[ctx: uni_vehicle_patch/diesel_engine_trailers.research#DisplayName]
en: Trailers and semitrailers for 'Diesel engine'
zh_Hant: 適用柴油引擎的拖車和半拖車

[ctx: uni_vehicle_patch/diesel_engine_trailers.research#Description]
en: 2-axle trailers and semitrailers.
zh_Hant: 雙軸拖車和半拖車。

[ctx: uni_vehicle_patch/diesel_engine_plus_trailers.research#DisplayName]
en: Trailers and semitrailers for 'Diesel engine Plus'
zh_Hant: 適用增強柴油引擎的拖車和半拖車

[ctx: uni_vehicle_patch/diesel_engine_plus_trailers.research#Description]
en: Even bigger trailers and semitrailers.
zh_Hant: 更大型的拖車和半拖車。

[ctx: uni_vehicle_patch/diesel_engine_plus.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel engine Plus
zh_Hant: 增強柴油引擎

[ctx: uni_vehicle_patch/diesel_engine_plus.research#Description]
en: New generation of direct injection diesel engines in a V-layout.
zh_Hant: 新一代的 V 型柴油直噴引擎。

[ctx: uni_vehicle_patch/gasoline_engine_trailers.research#DisplayName]
en: Trailers and semitrailers for 'Gasoline engine'
zh_Hant: 適用汽油引擎的拖車和半拖車

[ctx: uni_vehicle_patch/gasoline_engine_trailers.research#Description]
en: Mostly a rear part of demaged truck chassis. Even without brakes.
zh_Hant: 主要是卡車底盤後半部的損傷，即使是不煞車也會。

[ctx: uni_vehicle_patch/gasoline_engine_2_trailers.research#DisplayName]
en: Trailers and semitrailers for 'Gasoline engine II'
zh_Hant: 適用汽油引擎 II 的拖車和半拖車

[ctx: uni_vehicle_patch/gasoline_engine_2_trailers.research#Description]
en: First specialy designed trailers for increasing payload capability.
zh_Hant: 第一款專為提高運量而特別設計的拖車。

[ctx: uni_vehicle_patch/dummy.item#DisplayName]
en: Dummy item
zh_Hant: 假物品
