Chinese (Traditional) (Mods by SpaceCossaX) - source to zh_Hant translation catalogue (37 entries)

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/diesel_1_box_semitrailer.carunit#DisplayName]
source: Тентованый полуприцеп
zh_Hant: 簾幕式半拖車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/diesel_1_box_trailer.carrecipe#DisplayName]
source: Тентованый прицеп
zh_Hant: 簾幕式拖車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/diesel_1_box_trailer.carunit#DisplayName]
source: Тентованый прицеп
zh_Hant: 簾幕式拖車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/diesel_1_dump_semitrailer.carunit#DisplayName]
source: Полуприцеп-самосвал
zh_Hant: 自卸式半拖車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/diesel_1_dump_trailer.carrecipe#DisplayName]
source: Прицеп-самосвал
zh_Hant: 自卸式拖車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/diesel_1_dump_trailer.carunit#DisplayName]
source: Прицеп-самосвал
zh_Hant: 自卸式拖車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/diesel_1_flatbed_semitrailer.carunit#DisplayName]
source: Бортовой полуприцеп
zh_Hant: 平板式半拖車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/diesel_1_flatbed_trailer.carrecipe#DisplayName]
source: Бортовой прицеп
zh_Hant: 平板式拖車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/diesel_1_flatbed_trailer.carunit#DisplayName]
source: Бортовой прицеп
zh_Hant: 平板式拖車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/diesel_1_stake_semitrailer.carunit#DisplayName]
source: Полуприцеп-сортиментовоз
zh_Hant: 柵欄式半拖車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/diesel_1_stake_trailer.carrecipe#DisplayName]
source: Прицеп-сортиментовоз
zh_Hant: 柵欄式拖車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/diesel_1_stake_trailer.carunit#DisplayName]
source: Прицеп-сортиментовоз
zh_Hant: 柵欄式拖車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/diesel_1_tank_semitrailer.carunit#DisplayName]
source: Полуприцеп-цистерна
zh_Hant: 水箱半拖車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/diesel_1_tank_trailer.carrecipe#DisplayName]
source: Прицеп-цистерна
zh_Hant: 水箱拖車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/diesel_1_tank_trailer.carunit#DisplayName]
source: Прицеп-цистерна
zh_Hant: 水箱拖車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/diesel_box_truck_1.carunit#DisplayName]
source: LP 1620 Тентованый
zh_Hant: LP 1620 側簾幕卡車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/diesel_dump_truck_1.carunit#DisplayName]
source: LP 1630 Самосвал
zh_Hant: LP 1630 自卸式卡車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/diesel_flatbed_truck_1.carunit#DisplayName]
source: LP 1620 Бортовой
zh_Hant: LP 1620 平板卡車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/diesel_stake_truck_1.carunit#DisplayName]
source: LP 1620 Сортиментовоз
zh_Hant: LP 1620 柵欄式卡車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/diesel_tank_truck_1.carunit#DisplayName]
source: LP 1620 Цистерна
zh_Hant: LP 1620 罐車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/trailer_dolly_1.carunit#DisplayName]
source: Подкатная тележка
zh_Hant: Dolly

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/gasoline_1_box_trailer.carunit#DisplayName]
source: Тентованый прицеп
zh_Hant: 簾幕式拖車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/gasoline_1_flatbed_trailer.carunit#DisplayName]
source: Бортовой прицеп
zh_Hant: 平板式拖車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/gasoline_1_stake_trailer.carunit#DisplayName]
source: Прицеп-сортиментовоз
zh_Hant: 柵欄式拖車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/gasoline_1_tank_trailer.carunit#DisplayName]
source: Прицеп-цистерна
zh_Hant: 水箱拖車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/gasoline_box_truck_1.carunit#DisplayName]
source: Газ АА Тентованый
zh_Hant: Gaz AA 側簾幕式卡車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/gasoline_flatbed_truck_1.carunit#DisplayName]
source: Газ АА Бортовой
zh_Hant: Gaz AA 平板卡車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/gasoline_stake_truck_1.carunit#DisplayName]
source: Газ ААА Сортиментовоз
zh_Hant: Gaz AAA 柵欄式卡車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/gasoline_tank_truck_1.carunit#DisplayName]
source: Газ АА Цистерна
zh_Hant: Gaz AA 槽車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/gasoline_2_box_trailer.carunit#DisplayName]
source: Тентованый прицеп
zh_Hant: 傾斜式拖車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/gasoline_2_flatbed_trailer.carunit#DisplayName]
source: Бортовой прицеп
zh_Hant: 平板式拖車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/gasoline_2_stake_trailer.carunit#DisplayName]
source: Прицеп-сортиментовоз
zh_Hant: 短原木拖車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/gasoline_2_tank_trailer.carunit#DisplayName]
source: Прицеп-цистерна
zh_Hant: 罐槽拖車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/gasoline_box_truck_2.carunit#DisplayName]
source: Scania-Vabis L10 Тентованый
zh_Hant: Scania-Vabis L10 傾斜式拖車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/gasoline_flatbed_truck_2.carunit#DisplayName]
source: Scania-Vabis L10 Бортовой
zh_Hant: Scania-Vabis L10 平板卡車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/gasoline_stake_truck_2.carunit#DisplayName]
source: Scania-Vabis L10 Сортиментовоз
zh_Hant: Scania-Vabis L10 柵欄式卡車

[ctx: trucks_with_trailers/gasoline_tank_truck_2.carunit#DisplayName]
source: Scania-Vabis L10 Цистерна
zh_Hant: Scania-Vabis L10 槽車
