Chinese (Traditional) (Mods by SpaceCossaX) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (38 entries)

[ctx: mb_lp_series/box_semitrailer_01.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Curtain side semitrailer
zh_Hant: 側簾式半拖車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/box_trailer_01.carrecipe#DisplayName]
en: Curtain side trailer
zh_Hant: 側簾式拖車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/box_trailer_01.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Curtain side trailer
zh_Hant: 側簾式拖車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/box_trailer_02.carrecipe#DisplayName]
en: Curtain side trailer
zh_Hant: 側簾式拖車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/box_trailer_02.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Curtain side trailer
zh_Hant: 側簾式拖車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/dump_semitrailer_01.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Dump semitrailer
zh_Hant: 傾卸式半拖車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/dump_trailer_01.carrecipe#DisplayName]
en: Dump trailer
zh_Hant: 傾卸式拖車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/dump_trailer_01.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Dump trailer
zh_Hant: 自卸式拖車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/dump_trailer_02.carrecipe#DisplayName]
en: Dump trailer
zh_Hant: 傾卸式拖車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/dump_trailer_02.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Dump trailer
zh_Hant: 傾卸式拖車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/flatbed_semitrailer_01.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Flatbed semitrailer
zh_Hant: 平板式半拖車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/flatbed_trailer_01.carrecipe#DisplayName]
en: Flatbed trailer
zh_Hant: 平板式拖車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/flatbed_trailer_01.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Flatbed trailer
zh_Hant: 平板式拖車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/flatbed_trailer_02.carrecipe#DisplayName]
en: Flatbed trailer
zh_Hant: 平板式拖車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/flatbed_trailer_02.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Flatbed trailer
zh_Hant: 平板式拖車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/stake_semitrailer_01.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Stake semitrailer
zh_Hant: 柵式半拖車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/stake_trailer_01.carrecipe#DisplayName]
en: Stake trailer
zh_Hant: 柵式拖車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/stake_trailer_01.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Stake trailer
zh_Hant: 柵式拖車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/stake_trailer_02.carrecipe#DisplayName]
en: Stake trailer
zh_Hant: 柵式拖車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/stake_trailer_02.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Stake trailer
zh_Hant: 柵式拖車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/tank_semitrailer_01.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Cistern semitrailer
zh_Hant: 液罐半拖車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/tank_trailer_01.carrecipe#DisplayName]
en: Cistern trailer
zh_Hant: 液罐拖車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/tank_trailer_01.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Cistern trailer
zh_Hant: 液罐拖車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/tank_trailer_02.carrecipe#DisplayName]
en: Cistern trailer
zh_Hant: 液罐拖車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/tank_trailer_02.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Cistern trailer
zh_Hant: 液罐拖車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/tank_trailer_03.carrecipe#DisplayName]
en: Cistern trailer
zh_Hant: 液罐拖車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/tank_trailer_03.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Cistern trailer
zh_Hant: 液罐拖車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/mb_lp_box_01.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Mercedes-Benz LP 1620 Curtain side truck
zh_Hant: 賓士 LP 1620 側簾式卡車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/mb_lp_dump_01.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Mercedes-Benz LP 2220 Dump truck
zh_Hant: 賓士 LP 2220 傾卸車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/mb_lp_flatbed_01.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Mercedes-Benz LP 1620 Flatbed truck
zh_Hant: 賓士 LP 1620 拖板車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/mb_lp_semi_01.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Mercedes-Benz LPS 1620
zh_Hant: 賓士 LPS 1620

[ctx: mb_lp_series/mb_lp_stake_01.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Mercedes-Benz LP 1620 Stake truck
zh_Hant: 賓士 LP 1620 柵式卡車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/mb_lp_tank_01.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Mercedes-Benz LP 2220 Tanker truck
zh_Hant: 賓士 LP 2220 罐車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/mb_lp_tank_02.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Mercedes-Benz LP 1620 Tanker truck
zh_Hant: 賓士 LP 1620 罐車

[ctx: mb_lp_series/trailer_dolly_01.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Dolly
zh_Hant: 拖架

[ctx: mb_lp_series/trailer_dolly_01_partred.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Dolly
zh_Hant: 拖架

[ctx: mb_lp_series/trailer_dolly_01_red.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Dolly
zh_Hant: 拖架

[ctx: mb_lp_series/trailer_dolly_02.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Dolly
zh_Hant: 拖架
