Chinese (Traditional) (Mods by SpaceCossaX) - source to zh_Hant translation catalogue (41 entries)

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/bridgemod-1way.decoration#DisplayName]
source: Столб + 1 пролет
zh_Hant: 柱子 + 單向衍架

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/bridgemod-2way.decoration#DisplayName]
source: Столб + 2 пролета
zh_Hant: 柱子 + 雙向衍架

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/bridgemod-3way.decoration#DisplayName]
source: Столб + 3 пролета
zh_Hant: 柱子 + 三向衍架

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/bridgemod-4way.decoration#DisplayName]
source: Столб + 4 пролета
zh_Hant: 柱子 + 四向衍架

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/bridgemod-truss.decoration#DisplayName]
source: Пролет фермы
zh_Hant: 衍架

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/bridgemod-pillar.decoration#DisplayName]
source: Столб
zh_Hant: 柱子

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/bridgemod-pillar-additional-tuss.decoration#DisplayName]
source: Столб + дополнительная ферма
zh_Hant: 柱子 + 額外衍架

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/bridgemod-pillar-truss.decoration#DisplayName]
source: Столб + ферма
zh_Hant: 柱子 + 衍架

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/bridgemod-reg.railsignal#DisplayName]
source: 1520 мм Подвесной сигнал
zh_Hant: 1520 mm 懸掛式號誌

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/bridgemod-chain.chainrailsignal#DisplayName]
source: 1520 мм Подвесной пресигнал
zh_Hant: 1520 mm 懸掛式連鎖號誌

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/minchs.chainrailsignal#DisplayName]
source: 1520 мм Карликовый пресигнал
zh_Hant: 1520 mm 矮型連鎖號誌

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/minrgs.railsignal#DisplayName]
source: 1520 мм Карликовый сигнал
zh_Hant: 1520 mm 矮型號誌

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/nchs.chainrailsignal#DisplayName]
source: 1520 мм Пресигнал
zh_Hant: 1520 mm 連鎖號誌

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/nregs.railsignal#DisplayName]
source: 1520 мм Сигнал
zh_Hant: 1520 mm 號誌

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/tunchs.chainrailsignal#DisplayName]
source: 1520 мм Туннельный пресигнал
zh_Hant: 1520 mm 隧道連鎖號誌

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/tunrgs.railsignal#DisplayName]
source: 1520 мм Туннельный сигнал
zh_Hant: 1520 mm 隧道號誌

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/soviet.rail#DisplayName]
source: 1520 мм рельсы
zh_Hant: 1520 mm 鐵軌

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/soviet.railtunnel#DisplayName]
source: 1520 мм тоннель
zh_Hant: 1520 mm 隧道

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/round_single.railtunnel#DisplayName]
source: Одноколейный евро-тоннель
zh_Hant: 圓形隧道

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/round_multy_side.railtunnel#DisplayName]
source: Многоколейный евро-тоннель (боковая часть)
zh_Hant: 圓形多軌道側隧道

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/round_multy_central.railtunnel#DisplayName]
source: Многоколейный евро-тоннель (центральная часть)
zh_Hant: 圓形多軌道主隧道

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/soviet_rail_tunnel_wall_1.decoration#DisplayName]
source: Стена декорации тоннеля
zh_Hant: 隧道裝飾牆

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/soviet_rail_tunnel_wall_2.decoration#DisplayName]
source: Половина стены декорации тоннеля
zh_Hant: 隧道裝飾半牆

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/soviet_rail_tunnel_wall_corner_l_1.decoration#DisplayName]
source: Левая наклонная стена декорации тоннеля 1
zh_Hant: 隧道裝飾 1 左側角落牆

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/soviet_rail_tunnel_wall_corner_l_2.decoration#DisplayName]
source: Левая наклонная стена декорации тоннеля 2
zh_Hant: 隧道裝飾 2 左側角落牆

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/soviet_rail_tunnel_wall_corner_l_3.decoration#DisplayName]
source: Левая половина наклонной стены декорации тоннеля 1
zh_Hant: 隧道裝飾 1 左側半角落牆

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/soviet_rail_tunnel_wall_corner_l_4.decoration#DisplayName]
source: Левая половина наклонной стены декорации тоннеля 2
zh_Hant: 隧道裝飾 2 左側半角落牆

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/soviet_rail_tunnel_wall_corner_l_5.decoration#DisplayName]
source: Левая наклонная стена с насыпью
zh_Hant: 隧道裝飾左側延伸牆

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/soviet_rail_tunnel_wall_corner_r_1.decoration#DisplayName]
source: Правая наклонная стена декорации тоннеля 1
zh_Hant: 隧道裝飾 1 右側角落牆

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/soviet_rail_tunnel_wall_corner_r_2.decoration#DisplayName]
source: Правая наклонная стена декорации тоннеля 2
zh_Hant: 隧道裝飾 2 右側角落牆

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/soviet_rail_tunnel_wall_corner_r_3.decoration#DisplayName]
source: Правая половина наклонной стены декорации тоннеля 1
zh_Hant: 隧道裝飾 1 右側半角落牆

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/soviet_rail_tunnel_wall_corner_r_4.decoration#DisplayName]
source: Правая половина наклонной стены декорации тоннеля 2
zh_Hant: 隧道裝飾 2 右側半角落牆

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/soviet_rail_tunnel_wall_corner_r_5.decoration#DisplayName]
source: Правая наклонная стена с насыпью
zh_Hant: 隧道裝飾右側延伸牆

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/passenger.railstation#DisplayName]
source: 1520 мм Пассажирская станция
zh_Hant: 1520 mm 客運車站

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/passenger_2.railstation#DisplayName]
source: 1520 мм Пассажирская станция II
zh_Hant: 1520 mm 客運車站 II

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/freight.railstation#DisplayName]
source: 1520 мм Грузовая станция
zh_Hant: 1520 mm 貨運車站

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/freight_2.railstation#DisplayName]
source: 1520 мм Грузовая станция II
zh_Hant: 1520 mm 貨運車站 II

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/waypoint.railstation#DisplayName]
source: 1520 мм Точка пути
zh_Hant: 1520 mm 導航點

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/service_station.raildepot#DisplayName]
source: 1520 мм Депо
zh_Hant: 1520 mm 車庫

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/old.raildepot#DisplayName]
source: 1520 мм Депо
zh_Hant: 1520 mm 車庫

[ctx: 1520_railwork_system/modern.raildepot#DisplayName]
source: 1520 мм Депо II
zh_Hant: 1520 mm 車庫 II
