en	base/en.locale

en	Tram depot
zh-hant	電車站

en	Tram tracks
zh-hant	電車軌道

en	Tram station
zh-hant	電車站

en	Cargo tram
zh-hant	貨運電車

en	Tram pole
zh-hant	電車桿