Chinese (Traditional) (Mods by Scailman) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: Items.scm_tram_system/tram_depot.raildepot#DisplayName]
en: Tram depot
zh_Hant: 電車站

[ctx: Items.scm_tram_system/regular_tram.road#DisplayName]
en: Tram tracks
zh_Hant: 電車軌道

[ctx: Items.scm_tram_system/tram_station.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: Tram station
zh_Hant: 電車站

[ctx: Items.scm_tram_system/tram_01.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Cargo tram
zh_Hant: 貨運電車

[ctx: Items.scm_tram_system/tram_pole.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Tram pole
zh_Hant: 電車桿
