en	Bend left signal
zh-hant	左彎

en	Bend right signal
zh-hant	右彎

en	Dead end signal
zh-hant	此路不通

en	Forbidden signal
zh-hant	禁止通行

en	Turn on lights signal
zh-hant	請開頭燈

en	Left intersection signal
zh-hant	注意左側岔路

en	Right intersection signal
zh-hant	注意右側岔路

en	Intersection signal
zh-hant	注意叉路

en	Stop signal
zh-hant	停車再開

en	Traffic lights signal
zh-hant	紅綠燈

en	Yield signal
zh-hant	讓

en	Crosswalk signals
zh-hant	行人專用號誌

en	Street lamps 1
zh-hant	路燈 1

en	Traffic lights 1
zh-hant	紅綠燈 1

en	Traffic lights 2
zh-hant	紅綠燈 2