Chinese (Traditional) (Mods by Scailman) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (15 entries)

[ctx: scm_road_signals/bend_left_signal.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Bend left signal
zh_Hant: 左彎

[ctx: scm_road_signals/bend_right_signal.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Bend right signal
zh_Hant: 右彎

[ctx: scm_road_signals/deadend_signal.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Dead end signal
zh_Hant: 此路不通

[ctx: scm_road_signals/forbidden_signal.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Forbidden signal
zh_Hant: 禁止通行

[ctx: scm_road_signals/headlights_signal.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Turn on lights signal
zh_Hant: 請開頭燈

[ctx: scm_road_signals/intersection_left_signal.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Left intersection signal
zh_Hant: 注意左側岔路

[ctx: scm_road_signals/intersection_right_signal.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Right intersection signal
zh_Hant: 注意右側岔路

[ctx: scm_road_signals/intersection_signal.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Intersection signal
zh_Hant: 注意叉路

[ctx: scm_road_signals/stop_signal.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Stop signal
zh_Hant: 停車再開

[ctx: scm_road_signals/traffic_lights_signal.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Traffic lights signal
zh_Hant: 紅綠燈

[ctx: scm_road_signals/yield_signal.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Yield signal
zh_Hant: 讓

[ctx: scm_road_signals/zebra_signal_signal.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Crosswalk signals
zh_Hant: 行人專用號誌

[ctx: scm_road_signals/street_lamps_1.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Street lamps 1
zh_Hant: 路燈 1

[ctx: scm_road_signals/traffic_lights_1.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Traffic lights 1
zh_Hant: 紅綠燈 1

[ctx: scm_road_signals/traffic_lights_2.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Traffic lights 2
zh_Hant: 紅綠燈 2
