en	Crude barrel
zh-hant	原油桶

en	Diesel barrel
zh-hant	柴油桶

en	Gasoline barrel
zh-hant	汽油桶

en	Lubricant barrel
zh-hant	潤滑油桶

en	Refinery
zh-hant	煉油廠

en	Diesel tank
zh-hant	柴油槽

en	Gasoline tank
zh-hant	汽油槽

en	Lubricant tank
zh-hant	潤滑油槽

en	Small crude tank
zh-hant	小型原油槽

en	Large crude tank
zh-hant	大型原油槽

en	Large crude tanks
zh-hant	大型原油槽

en	Oil extraction
zh-hant	煉油

en	Refined diesel
zh-hant	精製柴油

en	Refined gasoline
zh-hant	精製汽油

en	Refined lubricant
zh-hant	精製潤滑油

en	Truck trailers
zh-hant	拖車

en	Truck semi-trailers
zh-hant	半拖車

en	Crude pump I
zh-hant	原油泵 I

en	Crude pump II
zh-hant	原油泵 II

en	Oil extraction is an industry that allows obtaining crude oil in order to create refined products.
zh-hant	煉油是一種允許以原油製造精煉產品的行業。

en	Research tier 2 oil extractor pumps.
zh-hant	研究 T2 原油開採泵浦。

en	Research tier 3 oil extractor pumps. Are the highest performing pumps.
zh-hant	研究 T3 原油開採泵浦，也是性能最好的泵浦。

en	The large crude oil tank allows the largest amount of crude oil stored.
zh-hant	大型的原油槽可以儲存最多數量的原油。

en	Crude oil pump (Tier 1)
zh-hant	原油泵 (T1)

en	Crude oil pump (Tier 2)
zh-hant	原油泵 (T2)

en	Crude oil pump (Tier 3)
zh-hant	原油泵 (T3)

en	Crude deposit
zh-hant	原油儲藏

en	Gas-Station
zh-hant	加油站

en	Dolly trailer
zh-hant	小拖車

en	SCM Tank semi-trailer
zh-hant	SCM 油罐半拖車

en	SCM Tank trailer
zh-hant	SCM 油罐拖車

en	SCM Tank truck
zh-hant	SCM 油罐車

en	SCM truck cab
zh-hant	SCM 卡車駕駛艙

en	SCM Truck trailer
zh-hant	SCM 拖車

en	Wagon tank type RR310.000
zh-hant	罐車 RR310.000 型