Chinese (Traditional) (Mods by Scailman) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (35 entries)

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/crude.item#DisplayName]
en: Crude barrel
zh_Hant: 原油桶

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/diesel.item#DisplayName]
en: Diesel barrel
zh_Hant: 柴油桶

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/gasoline.item#DisplayName]
en: Gasoline barrel
zh_Hant: 汽油桶

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/lubricant.item#DisplayName]
en: Lubricant barrel
zh_Hant: 潤滑油桶

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/refinery.device#DisplayName]
en: Refinery
zh_Hant: 煉油廠

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/diesel_tank.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Diesel tank
zh_Hant: 柴油槽

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/gasoline_tank.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Gasoline tank
zh_Hant: 汽油槽

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/lubricant_tank.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Lubricant tank
zh_Hant: 潤滑油槽

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/small_tank.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Small crude tank
zh_Hant: 小型原油槽

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/large_tank.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Large crude tank
zh_Hant: 大型原油槽

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/large_crude_tank.research#DisplayName]
en: Large crude tanks
zh_Hant: 大型原油槽

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/oil_extraction.research#DisplayName]
en: Oil extraction
zh_Hant: 煉油

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/refined_diesel.research#DisplayName]
en: Refined diesel
zh_Hant: 精製柴油

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/refined_gasoline.research#DisplayName]
en: Refined gasoline
zh_Hant: 精製汽油

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/refined_lubricant.research#DisplayName]
en: Refined lubricant
zh_Hant: 精製潤滑油

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/tank_trailer.research#DisplayName]
en: Truck trailers
zh_Hant: 拖車

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/tank_semitrailer.research#DisplayName]
en: Truck semi-trailers
zh_Hant: 半拖車

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/crude_pump_1.research#DisplayName]
en: Crude pump I
zh_Hant: 原油泵 I

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/crude_pump_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Crude pump II
zh_Hant: 原油泵 II

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/oil_extraction.research#Description]
en: Oil extraction is an industry that allows obtaining crude oil in order to create refined products.
zh_Hant: 煉油是一種允許以原油製造精煉產品的行業。

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/crude_pump_1.research#Description]
en: Research tier 2 oil extractor pumps.
zh_Hant: 研究 T2 原油開採泵浦。

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/crude_pump_2.research#Description]
en: Research tier 3 oil extractor pumps. Are the highest performing pumps.
zh_Hant: 研究 T3 原油開採泵浦，也是性能最好的泵浦。

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/large_tank.warehouse#Description]
en: The large crude oil tank allows the largest amount of crude oil stored.
zh_Hant: 大型的原油槽可以儲存最多數量的原油。

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/crude_pump.mine#DisplayName]
en: Crude oil pump (Tier 1)
zh_Hant: 原油泵 (T1)

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/crude_pump2.mine#DisplayName]
en: Crude oil pump (Tier 2)
zh_Hant: 原油泵 (T2)

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/crude_pump3.mine#DisplayName]
en: Crude oil pump (Tier 3)
zh_Hant: 原油泵 (T3)

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/crude.deposit#DisplayName]
en: Crude deposit
zh_Hant: 原油儲藏

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/gas_station.store#DisplayName]
en: Gas-Station
zh_Hant: 加油站

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/dolly_trailer.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Dolly trailer
zh_Hant: 小拖車

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/tanker_semitrailer.carunit#DisplayName]
en: SCM Tank semi-trailer
zh_Hant: SCM 油罐半拖車

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/tanker_trailer.carunit#DisplayName]
en: SCM Tank trailer
zh_Hant: SCM 油罐拖車

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/tanker_truck.carunit#DisplayName]
en: SCM Tank truck
zh_Hant: SCM 油罐車

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/truck_head.carunit#DisplayName]
en: SCM truck cab
zh_Hant: SCM 卡車駕駛艙

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/tanker trailer_truck.carrecipe#DisplayName]
en: SCM Truck trailer
zh_Hant: SCM 拖車

[ctx: scm_oil_industry/rr310000_tank.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Wagon tank type RR310.000
zh_Hant: 罐車 RR310.000 型
