en	Salt deposit
zh-hant	鹽礦

en	Refined salt
zh-hant	精鹽

en	Salt
zh-hant	鹽

en	Refined salt
zh-hant	精鹽

en	Salt
zh-hant	鹽

en	Salt extraction
zh-hant	食鹽提煉

en	Salt processing
zh-hant	食鹽加工

en	Supermarket
zh-hant	超市

en	Raw salt warehouse
zh-hant	粗鹽倉庫

en	Salt warehouse
zh-hant	精鹽倉庫

en	Salt mine
zh-hant	鹽礦

en	Salt refinery
zh-hant	鹽廠

en	Pegaso Comet 1090 Hopper
zh-hant	畢加索彗星 1090 貨車

en	Pegaso Comet 1090 fridge
zh-hant	畢加索彗星 1090 冷藏車

en	Pegaso Comet 1090 Tipper
zh-hant	畢加索彗星 1090 傾卸車

en	Diema DFL 90/1.5
zh-hant	德馬 DFL 90/1.5

en	Hopper wagon
zh-hant	漏斗車