Chinese (Traditional) (Mods by Scailman) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (17 entries)

[ctx: saltchain/salt.depositrecipe#DisplayName]
en: Salt deposit
zh_Hant: 鹽礦

[ctx: saltchain/refined_salt.item#DisplayName]
en: Refined salt
zh_Hant: 精鹽

[ctx: saltchain/salt.item#DisplayName]
en: Salt
zh_Hant: 鹽

[ctx: saltchain/refined_salt.citydemandrecipe#DisplayName]
en: Refined salt
zh_Hant: 精鹽

[ctx: saltchain/salt.citydemandrecipe#DisplayName]
en: Salt
zh_Hant: 鹽

[ctx: saltchain/salt_extraction.research#DisplayName]
en: Salt extraction
zh_Hant: 食鹽提煉

[ctx: saltchain/salt_processing.research#DisplayName]
en: Salt processing
zh_Hant: 食鹽加工

[ctx: saltchain/supermarket.house#DisplayName]
en: Supermarket
zh_Hant: 超市

[ctx: saltchain/salt_storage.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Raw salt warehouse
zh_Hant: 粗鹽倉庫

[ctx: saltchain/salt_warehouse.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Salt warehouse
zh_Hant: 精鹽倉庫

[ctx: saltchain/salt_mine.mine#DisplayName]
en: Salt mine
zh_Hant: 鹽礦

[ctx: saltchain/salt_refinery.device#DisplayName]
en: Salt refinery
zh_Hant: 鹽廠

[ctx: saltchain/pegaso_comet_5.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Pegaso Comet 1090 Hopper
zh_Hant: 畢加索彗星 1090 貨車

[ctx: saltchain/pegaso_comet_6.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Pegaso Comet 1090 fridge
zh_Hant: 畢加索彗星 1090 冷藏車

[ctx: saltchain/pegaso_comet_7.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Pegaso Comet 1090 Tipper
zh_Hant: 畢加索彗星 1090 傾卸車

[ctx: saltchain/diema.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Diema DFL 90/1.5
zh_Hant: 德馬 DFL 90/1.5

[ctx: saltchain/saltwagon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Hopper wagon
zh_Hant: 漏斗車
