en	Concrete runway
zh-hant	混凝土軌道

en	Concrete runway depot
zh-hant	混凝土軌道車站

en	Concrete runway signal
zh-hant	混凝土軌道號誌

en	Concrete runway pre-signal
zh-hant	混凝土軌道預警號誌

en	Concrete runway trains
zh-hant	混凝土軌道列車

en	Adtranz CX-100

en	Adtranz CX-100 Old livery
zh-hant	Adtranz CX-100 舊塗裝

en	Bombardier Innovia C-100
zh-hant	龐巴迪 Innovia C-100

en	Bombardier C-100
zh-hant	龐巴迪 C-100

en	ACT Serie 1
zh-hant	ACT 系列 1

en	ACT Boxcar wagon
zh-hant	ACT 篷車

en	ACT Hopper wagon
zh-hant	ACT 漏斗車

en	ACT Platform wagon
zh-hant	ACT 平車

en	ACT Stake wagon
zh-hant	ACT 柵車

en	ACT Boxcars consist
zh-hant	ACT 篷車組

en	ACT Hoppers consist
zh-hant	ACT 漏斗車編組

en	ACT Platforms consits
zh-hant	ACT 平車編組

en	ACT Stakes consist
zh-hant	ACT 柵車編組

en	Passenger station
zh-hant	客運車站

en	Freight station
zh-hant	貨運車站