Chinese (Traditional) (Mods by Scailman) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (19 entries)

[ctx: rubber_tires_system/rubber_tires_system.rail#DisplayName]
en: Concrete runway
zh_Hant: 混凝土軌道

[ctx: rubber_tires_system/rubber_tires_depot.raildepot#DisplayName]
en: Concrete runway depot
zh_Hant: 混凝土軌道車站

[ctx: rubber_tires_system/rubber_tires_regular.regularrailsignal#DisplayName]
en: Concrete runway signal
zh_Hant: 混凝土軌道號誌

[ctx: rubber_tires_system/rubber_tires_chain.chainrailsignal#DisplayName]
en: Concrete runway pre-signal
zh_Hant: 混凝土軌道預警號誌

[ctx: rubber_tires_system/rubber_tires_system.research#DisplayName]
en: Concrete runway trains
zh_Hant: 混凝土軌道列車

[ctx: rubber_tires_system/adtranz_cx100_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Adtranz CX-100 Old livery
zh_Hant: Adtranz CX-100 舊塗裝

[ctx: rubber_tires_system/innovia_c100.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Bombardier Innovia C-100
zh_Hant: 龐巴迪 Innovia C-100

[ctx: rubber_tires_system/bombardier_c100.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Bombardier C-100
zh_Hant: 龐巴迪 C-100

[ctx: rubber_tires_system/act_serie1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: ACT Serie 1
zh_Hant: ACT 系列 1

[ctx: rubber_tires_system/act_boxcar.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: ACT Boxcar wagon
zh_Hant: ACT 篷車

[ctx: rubber_tires_system/act_hopper.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: ACT Hopper wagon
zh_Hant: ACT 漏斗車

[ctx: rubber_tires_system/act_platform.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: ACT Platform wagon
zh_Hant: ACT 平車

[ctx: rubber_tires_system/act_stake.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: ACT Stake wagon
zh_Hant: ACT 柵車

[ctx: rubber_tires_system/act_boxcar.trainrecipe#DisplayName]
en: ACT Boxcars consist
zh_Hant: ACT 篷車組

[ctx: rubber_tires_system/act_hopper.trainrecipe#DisplayName]
en: ACT Hoppers consist
zh_Hant: ACT 漏斗車編組

[ctx: rubber_tires_system/act_platform.trainrecipe#DisplayName]
en: ACT Platforms consits
zh_Hant: ACT 平車編組

[ctx: rubber_tires_system/act_stake.trainrecipe#DisplayName]
en: ACT Stakes consist
zh_Hant: ACT 柵車編組

[ctx: rubber_tires_system/rubber_tires_passenger.railstation#DisplayName]
en: Passenger station
zh_Hant: 客運車站

[ctx: rubber_tires_system/rubber_tires_freight.railstation#DisplayName]
en: Freight station
zh_Hant: 貨運車站
