en	Armored truck
zh-hant	武裝卡車

en	Armored wagon
zh-hant	武裝敞車

en	Armored R27 A Unit
zh-hant	武裝 R27 A 車輛

en	Armored R27 B Unit
zh-hant	武裝 R27 B 車輛

en	Armored NYC Money Train R27
zh-hant	NYC 武裝運鈔列車 R27

en	Bank
zh-hant	銀行

en	Jewelry
zh-hant	珠寶

en	Gold
zh-hant	黃金

en	Gold ore
zh-hant	金礦石

en	Gold ingot
zh-hant	金錠

en	Gold bracelet
zh-hant	金手鐲

en	Golden ring
zh-hant	金戒指

en	Golden watch
zh-hant	金錶

en	Gold mine
zh-hant	金礦

en	Gold extraction
zh-hant	黃金提煉

en	Gold processing
zh-hant	黃金加工

en	Armored trains
zh-hant	武裝列車

en	Gold smelter
zh-hant	黃金冶煉廠

en	Security warehouse
zh-hant	保安倉庫

en	Jewel factory
zh-hant	珠寶工廠