Chinese (Traditional) (Mods by Scailman) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (20 entries)

[ctx: scm_gold_industry/armored_truck.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Armored truck
zh_Hant: 武裝卡車

[ctx: scm_gold_industry/armored_wagon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Armored wagon
zh_Hant: 武裝敞車

[ctx: scm_gold_industry/armored_r27_a.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Armored R27 A Unit
zh_Hant: 武裝 R27 A 車輛

[ctx: scm_gold_industry/armored_r27_b.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Armored R27 B Unit
zh_Hant: 武裝 R27 B 車輛

[ctx: scm_gold_industry/armored_r27.trainrecipe#DisplayName]
en: Armored NYC Money Train R27
zh_Hant: NYC 武裝運鈔列車 R27

[ctx: scm_gold_industry/bank.atore#DisplayName]
en: Bank
zh_Hant: 銀行

[ctx: scm_gold_industry/jewelry.store#DisplayName]
en: Jewelry
zh_Hant: 珠寶

[ctx: scm_gold_industry/gold.deposit#DisplayName]
en: Gold
zh_Hant: 黃金

[ctx: scm_gold_industry/gold.item#DisplayName]
en: Gold ore
zh_Hant: 金礦石

[ctx: scm_gold_industry/gold_ingot.item#DisplayName]
en: Gold ingot
zh_Hant: 金錠

[ctx: scm_gold_industry/gold_bracelet.item#DisplayName]
en: Gold bracelet
zh_Hant: 金手鐲

[ctx: scm_gold_industry/golden_ring.item#DisplayName]
en: Golden ring
zh_Hant: 金戒指

[ctx: scm_gold_industry/golden_watch.recipe#DisplayName]
en: Golden watch
zh_Hant: 金錶

[ctx: scm_gold_industry/gold_mine_2.mine#DisplayName]
en: Gold mine
zh_Hant: 金礦

[ctx: scm_gold_industry/gold_extraction.research#DisplayName]
en: Gold extraction
zh_Hant: 黃金提煉

[ctx: scm_gold_industry/gold_processing.research#DisplayName]
en: Gold processing
zh_Hant: 黃金加工

[ctx: scm_gold_industry/armored_trains.research#DisplayName]
en: Armored trains
zh_Hant: 武裝列車

[ctx: scm_gold_industry/gold_smelter_2.device#DisplayName]
en: Gold smelter
zh_Hant: 黃金冶煉廠

[ctx: scm_gold_industry/secure_warehouse.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Security warehouse
zh_Hant: 保安倉庫

[ctx: scm_gold_industry/jewelery_factory.device#DisplayName]
en: Jewel factory
zh_Hant: 珠寶工廠
