en	Lighthouse
zh-hant	燈塔

en	Radio tower
zh-hant	電波塔

en	Ranger tower
zh-hant	瞭望塔

en	Observatory
zh-hant	天文台

en	Water crane 1
zh-hant	水鶴 1

en	Water crane 2
zh-hant	水鶴 2

en	Wind mill
zh-hant	風車

en	Horreo
zh-hant	西班牙糧倉

en	Fuensaldaña castle
zh-hant	豐薩爾達尼亞城堡

en	Xmas Tree
zh-hant	聖誕樹