Chinese (Traditional) (Mods by Scailman) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: decoration_pack/lighthouse_decoration.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Lighthouse
zh_Hant: 燈塔

[ctx: decoration_pack/radiotower_decoration.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Radio tower
zh_Hant: 電波塔

[ctx: decoration_pack/ranger_tower_decoration.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Ranger tower
zh_Hant: 瞭望塔

[ctx: decoration_pack/observatory_decoration.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Observatory
zh_Hant: 天文台

[ctx: decoration_pack/water_crane_1.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Water crane 1
zh_Hant: 水鶴 1

[ctx: decoration_pack/water_crane_2.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Water crane 2
zh_Hant: 水鶴 2

[ctx: decoration_pack/windmill.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Wind mill
zh_Hant: 風車

[ctx: decoration_pack/horreo.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Horreo
zh_Hant: 西班牙糧倉

[ctx: decoration_pack/castle.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Fuensaldaña castle
zh_Hant: 豐薩爾達尼亞城堡

[ctx: decoration_pack/xmastree.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Xmas Tree
zh_Hant: 聖誕樹
