en	Furniture factory
zh-hant	家具工廠

en	Furniture warehouse
zh-hant	家具倉庫

en	Furniture store
zh-hant	家具行

en	Wooden barrel
zh-hant	木桶

en	Wooden bed
zh-hant	木床

en	Wooden cabinet
zh-hant	木櫃

en	Wooden chair
zh-hant	木椅

en	Wooden dowels
zh-hant	木釘

en	Wooden shelves
zh-hant	木架

en	Wooden table
zh-hant	木桌

en	Pegaso Comet 1090 4x2
zh-hant	畢加索彗星 1090 4x2

en	Pegaso Comet 1090 6x2
zh-hant	畢加索彗星 1090 6x2

en	Pegaso Comet 1090 8x2
zh-hant	畢加索彗星 1090 8x2

en	Pegaso Comet 1090 Head 4x2
zh-hant	畢加索彗星 1090 Head 4x2

en	Pegaso Semi-trailer Box
zh-hant	畢加索半拖貨櫃車

en	Express Boxcar
zh-hant	特快篷車

en	Furniture manufacturing
zh-hant	家具製造