Chinese (Traditional) (Mods by Scailman) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (17 entries)

[ctx: carpentry_industry/furniture_factory.device#DisplayName]
en: Furniture factory
zh_Hant: 家具工廠

[ctx: carpentry_industry/furniture_warehouse.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Furniture warehouse
zh_Hant: 家具倉庫

[ctx: carpentry_industry/furniture_store.house#DisplayName]
en: Furniture store
zh_Hant: 家具行

[ctx: carpentry_industry/wooden_barrel.item#DisplayName]
en: Wooden barrel
zh_Hant: 木桶

[ctx: carpentry_industry/wooden_bed.item#DisplayName]
en: Wooden bed
zh_Hant: 木床

[ctx: carpentry_industry/wooden_cabinet.item#DisplayName]
en: Wooden cabinet
zh_Hant: 木櫃

[ctx: carpentry_industry/wooden_chair.item#DisplayName]
en: Wooden chair
zh_Hant: 木椅

[ctx: carpentry_industry/wooden_dowels.item#DisplayName]
en: Wooden dowels
zh_Hant: 木釘

[ctx: carpentry_industry/wooden_shelves.item#DisplayName]
en: Wooden shelves
zh_Hant: 木架

[ctx: carpentry_industry/wooden_table.item#DisplayName]
en: Wooden table
zh_Hant: 木桌

[ctx: carpentry_industry/pegaso_comet_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Pegaso Comet 1090 4x2
zh_Hant: 畢加索彗星 1090 4x2

[ctx: carpentry_industry/pegaso_comet_2.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Pegaso Comet 1090 6x2
zh_Hant: 畢加索彗星 1090 6x2

[ctx: carpentry_industry/pegaso_comet_3.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Pegaso Comet 1090 8x2
zh_Hant: 畢加索彗星 1090 8x2

[ctx: carpentry_industry/pegaso_comet_4.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Pegaso Comet 1090 Head 4x2
zh_Hant: 畢加索彗星 1090 Head 4x2

[ctx: carpentry_industry/comet_semi_trailer_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Pegaso Semi-trailer Box
zh_Hant: 畢加索半拖貨櫃車

[ctx: carpentry_industry/express_boxcar_01.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Express Boxcar
zh_Hant: 特快篷車

[ctx: carpentry_industry/furniture_manufacturing.research#DisplayName]
en: Furniture manufacturing
zh_Hant: 家具製造
