en	Church
zh-hant	教堂

en	Hotel
zh-hant	旅館

en	Office 01
zh-hant	辦公室 01

en	Storage room
zh-hant	儲藏室

en	Gas station
zh-hant	加油站

en	Statue
zh-hant	雕像

en	Stadium
zh-hant	體育場