Chinese (Traditional) (Mods by Scailman) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (7 entries)

[ctx: building_set/church_01.houset#DisplayName]
en: Church
zh_Hant: 教堂

[ctx: building_set/hotel_01.houset#DisplayName]
en: Hotel
zh_Hant: 旅館

[ctx: building_set/office_01.house#DisplayName]
en: Office 01
zh_Hant: 辦公室 01

[ctx: building_set/storage_01.house#DisplayName]
en: Storage room
zh_Hant: 儲藏室

[ctx: building_set/gas_station_01.house#DisplayName]
en: Gas station
zh_Hant: 加油站

[ctx: building_set/statue_01.house#DisplayName]
en: Statue
zh_Hant: 雕像

[ctx: building_set/stadium_01.house#DisplayName]
en: Stadium
zh_Hant: 體育場
