en	Dryer
zh-hant	烘衣機

en	Electric components
zh-hant	電子元件

en	Electric motor
zh-hant	馬達

en	Fridge
zh-hant	冰箱

en	Mechanical components
zh-hant	機械零件

en	Microwave
zh-hant	微波

en	Oven
zh-hant	烤箱

en	Rotor
zh-hant	轉子

en	Stator
zh-hant	定子

en	Toaster
zh-hant	烤麵包機

en	Washing machine
zh-hant	洗衣機

en	Appliance factory
zh-hant	家電工廠

en	Appliance store
zh-hant	家電賣場

en	Appliance warehouse
zh-hant	家電倉庫

en	Appliance manufacturing
zh-hant	家電製造

en	Truck Ebro D-154
zh-hant	Ebro D-154 貨車