Chinese (Traditional) (Mods by Scailman) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (16 entries)

[ctx: appliance_industry/dryer.item#DisplayName]
en: Dryer
zh_Hant: 烘衣機

[ctx: appliance_industry/electric_components.item#DisplayName]
en: Electric components
zh_Hant: 電子元件

[ctx: appliance_industry/electric_motor.item#DisplayName]
en: Electric motor
zh_Hant: 馬達

[ctx: appliance_industry/fridge.item#DisplayName]
en: Fridge
zh_Hant: 冰箱

[ctx: appliance_industry/mechanical_components.item#DisplayName]
en: Mechanical components
zh_Hant: 機械零件

[ctx: appliance_industry/microwave.item#DisplayName]
en: Microwave
zh_Hant: 微波

[ctx: appliance_industry/oven.item#DisplayName]
en: Oven
zh_Hant: 烤箱

[ctx: appliance_industry/rotor.item#DisplayName]
en: Rotor
zh_Hant: 轉子

[ctx: appliance_industry/stator.item#DisplayName]
en: Stator
zh_Hant: 定子

[ctx: appliance_industry/toaster.item#DisplayName]
en: Toaster
zh_Hant: 烤麵包機

[ctx: appliance_industry/washing_machine.item#DisplayName]
en: Washing machine
zh_Hant: 洗衣機

[ctx: appliance_industry/appliance_factory.device#DisplayName]
en: Appliance factory
zh_Hant: 家電工廠

[ctx: appliance_industry/appliance_store.store#DisplayName]
en: Appliance store
zh_Hant: 家電賣場

[ctx: appliance_industry/appliance_warehouse.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Appliance warehouse
zh_Hant: 家電倉庫

[ctx: appliance_industry/appliance_manufacturing.research#DisplayName]
en: Appliance manufacturing
zh_Hant: 家電製造

[ctx: appliance_industry/ebro_b154_1.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Truck Ebro D-154
zh_Hant: Ebro D-154 貨車
