en	Dryer
ko	건조기

en	Electric components
ko	전기 부품

en	Electric motor
ko	전동 모터

en	Fridge
ko	냉장고

en	Mechanical components
ko	기계 부품

en	Microwave
ko	전자레인지

en	Oven
ko	오븐

en	Rotor
ko	회전자

en	Stator
ko	스테이터

en	Toaster
ko	토스터

en	Washing machine
ko	세탁기

en	Appliance factory
ko	가전제품 공장

en	Appliance store
ko	가전제품 판매점

en	Appliance warehouse
ko	가전제품 창고

en	Appliance manufacturing
ko	가전제품 생산

en	Truck Ebro D-154