Korean (Mods by Scailman) - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

[ctx: appliance_industry/dryer.item#DisplayName]
en: Dryer
ko: 건조기

[ctx: appliance_industry/electric_components.item#DisplayName]
en: Electric components
ko: 전기 부품

[ctx: appliance_industry/electric_motor.item#DisplayName]
en: Electric motor
ko: 전동 모터

[ctx: appliance_industry/fridge.item#DisplayName]
en: Fridge
ko: 냉장고

[ctx: appliance_industry/mechanical_components.item#DisplayName]
en: Mechanical components
ko: 기계 부품

[ctx: appliance_industry/microwave.item#DisplayName]
en: Microwave
ko: 전자레인지

[ctx: appliance_industry/oven.item#DisplayName]
en: Oven
ko: 오븐

[ctx: appliance_industry/rotor.item#DisplayName]
en: Rotor
ko: 회전자

[ctx: appliance_industry/stator.item#DisplayName]
en: Stator
ko: 스테이터

[ctx: appliance_industry/toaster.item#DisplayName]
en: Toaster
ko: 토스터

[ctx: appliance_industry/washing_machine.item#DisplayName]
en: Washing machine
ko: 세탁기

[ctx: appliance_industry/appliance_factory.device#DisplayName]
en: Appliance factory
ko: 가전제품 공장

[ctx: appliance_industry/appliance_store.store#DisplayName]
en: Appliance store
ko: 가전제품 판매점

[ctx: appliance_industry/appliance_warehouse.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Appliance warehouse
ko: 가전제품 창고

[ctx: appliance_industry/appliance_manufacturing.research#DisplayName]
en: Appliance manufacturing
ko: 가전제품 생산
