en	Fairbanks Morse H16-66 Peabody Coal Company
zh-hant	費爾班克斯莫爾斯 H16-66 皮博迪煤炭公司

en	Fairbanks Morse H16-66 Chicago & North Western
zh-hant	費爾班克斯莫爾斯 H16-66 西北鐵路

en	EMD GP7 Peabody Coal Company
zh-hant	EMD GP7 皮博迪煤炭公司

en	EMD GP7 SOO Line
zh-hant	EMD GP7 蘇線鐵路

en	EMD GP30 CSX
zh-hant	EMD GP30 CSX 運輸

en	EMD SW 1000 Burligton North
zh-hant	EMD SW 1000 伯靈頓北部鐵路

en	EMD SW 1000 VIA Rail
zh-hant	EMD SW 1000 維亞鐵路

en	EMD SW 1000 BNSF
zh-hant	EMD SW 1000 BNSF 鐵路

en	Brookville DES-70B Switcher
zh-hant	布魯克維爾 DES-70B 調車機車

en	EMD F40 PH Amtrak
zh-hant	EMD F40 PH Amtrak 美鐵

en	EMD F40 PH GO Transit
zh-hant	EMD F40 PH GO 運輸

en	EMD F40 PH VIA Rail
zh-hant	EMD F40 PH 維亞鐵路

en	Autorack wagon
zh-hant	汽車載運車

en	Bombardier Bi-Level car GO Transit
zh-hant	龐巴迪雙層客車 GO 運輸

en	Freight wagons 3
zh-hant	貨運車廂

en	UAC TurboTrain Engine A VIA Rail
zh-hant	UAC 燃氣輪機車 A 維亞鐵路

en	UAC TurboTrain car VIA Rail
zh-hant	UAC 燃氣輪客車 維亞鐵路

en	UAC TurboTrain Engine B VIA Rail
zh-hant	UAC 燃氣輪機車 B 維亞鐵路

en	UAC TurboTrain VIA Rail 9 Cars
zh-hant	UAC 燃氣輪列車 維亞鐵路 9 車編組

en	UAC TurboTrain Engine A CN
zh-hant	UAC 燃氣輪機車 A CN

en	UAC TurboTrain car CN
zh-hant	UAC 燃氣輪客車 CN

en	UAC TurboTrain Engine B CN
zh-hant	UAC 燃氣輪機車 B CN

en	UAC TurboTrain CN 7 Cars
zh-hant	UAC 燃氣輪列車 CN 7 車編組

en	UAC TurboTrain Engine A Early Amtrak
zh-hant	UAC 燃氣輪機車 A Amtrak 早期

en	UAC TurboTrain car Early Amtrak
zh-hant	UAC 燃氣輪客車 Amtrak 早期

en	UAC TurboTrain Engine B Early Amtrak
zh-hant	UAC 燃氣輪機車 A Amtrak 早期

en	UAC TurboTrain Early Amtrak 3 Cars
zh-hant	UAC 燃氣輪列車 Amtrak 早期 3 車編組

en	UAC TurboTrain Engine A Late Amtrak
zh-hant	UAC 燃氣輪機車 A Amtrak 晚期

en	UAC TurboTrain car Late Amtrak
zh-hant	UAC 燃氣輪客車 Amtrak 晚期

en	UAC TurboTrain Engine B Late Amtrak

en	UAC TurboTrain Late Amtrak 5 Cars
zh-hant	UAC 燃氣輪列車 Amtrak 晚期 5 車編組

en	Rotary snow plow BNSF