Chinese (Traditional) (Mods by Scailman) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (30 entries)

[ctx: usa_pack/fm_h16_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Fairbanks Morse H16-66 Peabody Coal Company
zh_Hant: 費爾班克斯莫爾斯 H16-66 皮博迪煤炭公司

[ctx: usa_pack/fm_h16_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Fairbanks Morse H16-66 Chicago & North Western
zh_Hant: 費爾班克斯莫爾斯 H16-66 西北鐵路

[ctx: usa_pack/gp_7_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: EMD GP7 Peabody Coal Company
zh_Hant: EMD GP7 皮博迪煤炭公司

[ctx: usa_pack/gp_7_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: EMD GP7 SOO Line
zh_Hant: EMD GP7 蘇線鐵路

[ctx: usa_pack/gp_30_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: EMD GP30 CSX
zh_Hant: EMD GP30 CSX 運輸

[ctx: usa_pack/sw1000_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: EMD SW 1000 Burligton North
zh_Hant: EMD SW 1000 伯靈頓北部鐵路

[ctx: usa_pack/sw1000_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: EMD SW 1000 VIA Rail
zh_Hant: EMD SW 1000 維亞鐵路

[ctx: usa_pack/sw1000_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: EMD SW 1000 BNSF
zh_Hant: EMD SW 1000 BNSF 鐵路

[ctx: usa_pack/des_70b.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Brookville DES-70B Switcher
zh_Hant: 布魯克維爾 DES-70B 調車機車

[ctx: usa_pack/f40ph_1.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: EMD F40 PH Amtrak
zh_Hant: EMD F40 PH Amtrak 美鐵

[ctx: usa_pack/f40ph_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: EMD F40 PH GO Transit
zh_Hant: EMD F40 PH GO 運輸

[ctx: usa_pack/f40ph_3.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: EMD F40 PH VIA Rail
zh_Hant: EMD F40 PH 維亞鐵路

[ctx: usa_pack/autorack.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Autorack wagon
zh_Hant: 汽車載運車

[ctx: usa_pack/bilevel_car.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Bombardier Bi-Level car GO Transit
zh_Hant: 龐巴迪雙層客車 GO 運輸

[ctx: usa_pack/railcars_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Freight wagons 3
zh_Hant: 貨運車廂

[ctx: usa_pack/turbotrain_unit_a.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: UAC TurboTrain Engine A VIA Rail
zh_Hant: UAC 燃氣輪機車 A 維亞鐵路

[ctx: usa_pack/turbotrain_unit_b.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: UAC TurboTrain car VIA Rail
zh_Hant: UAC 燃氣輪客車 維亞鐵路

[ctx: usa_pack/turbotrain_unit_c.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: UAC TurboTrain Engine B VIA Rail
zh_Hant: UAC 燃氣輪機車 B 維亞鐵路

[ctx: usa_pack/viarail_9cars_consist.trainrecipe#DisplayName]
en: UAC TurboTrain VIA Rail 9 Cars
zh_Hant: UAC 燃氣輪列車 維亞鐵路 9 車編組

[ctx: usa_pack/turbotrain_unit_a_cn.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: UAC TurboTrain Engine A CN
zh_Hant: UAC 燃氣輪機車 A CN

[ctx: usa_pack/turbotrain_unit_b_cn.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: UAC TurboTrain car CN
zh_Hant: UAC 燃氣輪客車 CN

[ctx: usa_pack/turbotrain_unit_c_cn.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: UAC TurboTrain Engine B CN
zh_Hant: UAC 燃氣輪機車 B CN

[ctx: usa_pack/cn_7cars_consist.trainrecipe#DisplayName]
en: UAC TurboTrain CN 7 Cars
zh_Hant: UAC 燃氣輪列車 CN 7 車編組

[ctx: usa_pack/turbotrain_unit_a_eam.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: UAC TurboTrain Engine A Early Amtrak
zh_Hant: UAC 燃氣輪機車 A Amtrak 早期

[ctx: usa_pack/turbotrain_unit_b_eam.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: UAC TurboTrain car Early Amtrak
zh_Hant: UAC 燃氣輪客車 Amtrak 早期

[ctx: usa_pack/turbotrain_unit_c_eam.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: UAC TurboTrain Engine B Early Amtrak
zh_Hant: UAC 燃氣輪機車 A Amtrak 早期

[ctx: usa_pack/eam_3cars_consist.trainrecipe#DisplayName]
en: UAC TurboTrain Early Amtrak 3 Cars
zh_Hant: UAC 燃氣輪列車 Amtrak 早期 3 車編組

[ctx: usa_pack/turbotrain_unit_a_lam.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: UAC TurboTrain Engine A Late Amtrak
zh_Hant: UAC 燃氣輪機車 A Amtrak 晚期

[ctx: usa_pack/turbotrain_unit_b_lam.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: UAC TurboTrain car Late Amtrak
zh_Hant: UAC 燃氣輪客車 Amtrak 晚期

[ctx: usa_pack/lam_5cars_consist.trainrecipe#DisplayName]
en: UAC TurboTrain Late Amtrak 5 Cars
zh_Hant: UAC 燃氣輪列車 Amtrak 晚期 5 車編組
