en	Large Freight Station
zh-hans	大型货运车站

en	Large Freight Station II
zh-hans	大型货运车站 II

en	Large Passenger Station II
zh-hans	大型客运车站

en	Large Passenger Station II
zh-hans	大型客运车站 II

en	Road with station sign
zh-hans	道路与站牌