Chinese (Simplified) (Mods by refreshfr) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: refreshfr_StationsPlus_LargeRoadStations/large_freight_road_station_1.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: Large Freight Station
zh_Hans: 大型货运车站

[ctx: refreshfr_StationsPlus_LargeRoadStations/large_freight_road_station_2.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: Large Freight Station II
zh_Hans: 大型货运车站 II

[ctx: refreshfr_StationsPlus_LargeRoadStations/large_passenger_road_station_1.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: Large Passenger Station II
zh_Hans: 大型客运车站

[ctx: refreshfr_StationsPlus_LargeRoadStations/large_passenger_road_station_2.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: Large Passenger Station II
zh_Hans: 大型客运车站 II

[ctx: refreshfr_StationsPlus_LargeRoadStations/station_sign_road.road#DisplayName]
en: Road with station sign
zh_Hans: 道路与站牌
