en	Invisible station
zh-hant	隱形車站

en	Empty platform (10x5m)
zh-hant	月臺 (10x5m)

en	Platform edge (10m)
zh-hant	月臺邊緣 (10m)

en	Platform edge (5m)
zh-hant	月臺邊緣 (5m)

en	Thin platform edge
zh-hant	凹型月臺邊緣

en	Platform edge corner
zh-hant	月臺邊緣轉角

en	Platform edge inner conner
zh-hant	月臺邊緣內轉角

en	Platform edge slope left
zh-hant	月臺邊緣左斜坡

en	Platform edge slope right
zh-hant	月臺邊緣右斜坡

en	Platform slope
zh-hant	月臺斜坡