Chinese (Traditional) (Mods by refreshfr) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: refreshfr_modular_decorative_stations/invisible.railstation#DisplayName]
en: Invisible station
zh_Hant: 隱形車站

[ctx: refreshfr_modular_decorative_stations/01_empty_platform.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Empty platform (10x5m)
zh_Hant: 月臺 (10x5m)

[ctx: refreshfr_modular_decorative_stations/02_10m_platform_edge.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Platform edge (10m)
zh_Hant: 月臺邊緣 (10m)

[ctx: refreshfr_modular_decorative_stations/03_5m_platform_edge.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Platform edge (5m)
zh_Hant: 月臺邊緣 (5m)

[ctx: refreshfr_modular_decorative_stations/04_thin_platform_edge.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Thin platform edge
zh_Hant: 凹型月臺邊緣

[ctx: refreshfr_modular_decorative_stations/05_platform_edge_corner.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Platform edge corner
zh_Hant: 月臺邊緣轉角

[ctx: refreshfr_modular_decorative_stations/06_platform_edge_inner_corner.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Platform edge inner conner
zh_Hant: 月臺邊緣內轉角

[ctx: refreshfr_modular_decorative_stations/07_platform_edge_slope_left.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Platform edge slope left
zh_Hant: 月臺邊緣左斜坡

[ctx: refreshfr_modular_decorative_stations/08_platform_edge_slope_right.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Platform edge slope right
zh_Hant: 月臺邊緣右斜坡

[ctx: refreshfr_modular_decorative_stations/09_platform_slope.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Platform slope
zh_Hant: 月臺斜坡
