en	Invisible station
zh-hans	隐形车站

en	Empty platform (10x5m)
zh-hans	月台 (10x5m)

en	Platform edge (10m)
zh-hans	月台边缘 (10m)

en	Platform edge (5m)
zh-hans	月台边缘 (5m)

en	Thin platform edge
zh-hans	凹型月台边缘

en	Platform edge corner
zh-hans	月台边缘转角

en	Platform edge inner conner
zh-hans	月台边缘内转角

en	Platform edge slope left
zh-hans	月台边缘左斜坡

en	Platform edge slope right
zh-hans	月台边缘右斜坡

en	Platform slope
zh-hans	月台斜坡