Chinese (Simplified) (Mods by refreshfr) - en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: refreshfr_modular_decorative_stations/invisible.railstation#DisplayName]
en: Invisible station
zh_Hans: 隐形车站

[ctx: refreshfr_modular_decorative_stations/01_empty_platform.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Empty platform (10x5m)
zh_Hans: 月台 (10x5m)

[ctx: refreshfr_modular_decorative_stations/02_10m_platform_edge.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Platform edge (10m)
zh_Hans: 月台边缘 (10m)

[ctx: refreshfr_modular_decorative_stations/03_5m_platform_edge.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Platform edge (5m)
zh_Hans: 月台边缘 (5m)

[ctx: refreshfr_modular_decorative_stations/04_thin_platform_edge.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Thin platform edge
zh_Hans: 凹型月台边缘

[ctx: refreshfr_modular_decorative_stations/05_platform_edge_corner.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Platform edge corner
zh_Hans: 月台边缘转角

[ctx: refreshfr_modular_decorative_stations/06_platform_edge_inner_corner.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Platform edge inner conner
zh_Hans: 月台边缘内转角

[ctx: refreshfr_modular_decorative_stations/07_platform_edge_slope_left.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Platform edge slope left
zh_Hans: 月台边缘左斜坡

[ctx: refreshfr_modular_decorative_stations/08_platform_edge_slope_right.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Platform edge slope right
zh_Hans: 月台边缘右斜坡

[ctx: refreshfr_modular_decorative_stations/09_platform_slope.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Platform slope
zh_Hans: 月台斜坡
