en	Ballast (small)
zh-hant	道渣（小）

en	Ballast (medium)
zh-hant	道渣（中）

en	Ballast (large)
zh-hant	道渣（大）

en	Ballast (small, diagonal)
zh-hant	道渣（小、對角型）

en	Ballast (medium, diagonal)
zh-hant	道渣（中、對角型）

en	Ballast (large, diagonal)
zh-hant	道渣（大、對角型）

en	Ballast Curve (Right)
zh-hant	彎曲道渣（右）

en	Ballast Curve (Left)
zh-hant	彎曲道渣（左）