Chinese (Traditional) (Mods by refreshfr) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (8 entries)

[ctx: refreshfr_decorative_ballast/2x1_ballast_patch.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Ballast (small)
zh_Hant: 道渣（小）

[ctx: refreshfr_decorative_ballast/2x2_ballast_patch.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Ballast (medium)
zh_Hant: 道渣（中）

[ctx: refreshfr_decorative_ballast/2x8_ballast_patch.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Ballast (large)
zh_Hant: 道渣（大）

[ctx: refreshfr_decorative_ballast/2x1_diagonal_ballast_patch.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Ballast (small, diagonal)
zh_Hant: 道渣（小、對角型）

[ctx: refreshfr_decorative_ballast/2x2_diagonal_ballast_patch.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Ballast (medium, diagonal)
zh_Hant: 道渣（中、對角型）

[ctx: refreshfr_decorative_ballast/2x8_diagonal_ballast_patch.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Ballast (large, diagonal)
zh_Hant: 道渣（大、對角型）

[ctx: refreshfr_decorative_ballast/curve_right_ballast_patch.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Ballast Curve (Right)
zh_Hant: 彎曲道渣（右）

[ctx: refreshfr_decorative_ballast/curve_left_ballast_patch.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Ballast Curve (Left)
zh_Hant: 彎曲道渣（左）
