en	Ballast (small)
zh-hans	道床（小型）

en	Ballast (medium)
zh-hans	道床（中型）

en	Ballast (large)
zh-hans	道床（大型）

en	Ballast (small, diagonal)
zh-hans	道床（小型，斜向）

en	Ballast (medium, diagonal)
zh-hans	道床（中型，斜向）

en	Ballast (large, diagonal)
zh-hans	道床（大型，斜向）

en	Ballast Curve (Right)
zh-hans	弯曲道床（右向）

en	Ballast Curve (Left)
zh-hans	弯曲道床（左向）