en	You've nationalised the railways! The Big Four have become one - British Railways.
zh-hant	你完成了鐵路的國有化！ 四大鐵路巨頭已合併成為「英國鐵路公司」。

en	After World War II, Britain's railway companies were struggling. Nationalisation as one company - British Railways (BR) - was the solution.
zh-hant	第二次世界大戰之後，英國的鐵路公司都陷入經營困難，解決方法便是收歸國有並合併成為英國鐵路公司。

en	British Railways
zh-hant	英國鐵路公司

en	With an aging rail network in need of modernising, British Railways started to introduce new diesel and electric locomotives to replace steam locomotives.
zh-hant	隨著現代化老舊的鐵路網的進行，英國鐵路公司也開始以新的柴油和電力機車來替換原有的蒸汽機車。

en	British Railways II
zh-hant	英國鐵路公司 II

en	The success of diesel locomotives led to a new livery and famous logo for the renamed British Rail.
zh-hant	柴油機車的成功為改名後的英國鐵路公司帶來了全新的塗裝和著名的雙箭標誌。

en	British Rail III
zh-hant	英國鐵路公司 III

en	Following the rebranding, a new series of trains were introduced including the famous high speed train, the Intercity 125.
zh-hant	隨著品牌重整，一系列包括 Intercity 125 在內的知名高速列車也跟著發表。

en	British Rail IV
zh-hant	英國鐵路公司 IV

en	The 1980s saw the start of the penultimate chapter of BR's existence. Five brands started to replace different parts of the company; ScotRail for Scottish rail passenger journeys, Inter-City for long-distance passenger journeys, Network SouthEast for mainly commuter journeys to London, Regional Railways for the remaining passenger journeys, and Railfreight for all freight transport.
zh-hant	1980 是見證 BR 第二春的年代。公司開始重整為五個品牌：蘇格蘭鐵路專為蘇格蘭旅客服務，Inter-City 則專攻長程旅客，東南路網負責來往倫敦的通勤者，英鐵區域部門服務其餘旅客，而貨物則交由英鐵貨運部門負責。

en	British Rail V
zh-hant	英國鐵路公司 V

en	As the century drew to a close, there were further splits of BR into 'shadow companies', ahead of privatisation.
zh-hant	隨著世紀末的到來，BR 在民營化之前分裂成為影子公司。

en	British Rail VI
zh-hant	英國鐵路公司 VI

en	BR 12t Box Van
zh-hant	BR 12 噸貨車

en	BR 16t Mineral Wagon
zh-hant	BR 16t 礦石敞車

en	BR 16t Mineral Wagon
zh-hant	BR 16t 礦石敞車

en	BR 22t Iron Ore Hopper
zh-hant	BR 22 噸鐵礦漏斗車

en	Ex-BR 22t Iron Ore Hopper
zh-hant	Ex-BR 22 噸鐵礦漏斗車

en	BR BDW Bolster Wagon
zh-hant	BR BDW 平車

en	BR BDW Bolster Wagon
zh-hant	BR BSW Bolster 敞車

en	BR BSW Bolster Wagon
zh-hant	BR BSW 平車

en	BR BSW Bolster Wagon
zh-hant	BR BSW Bolster 敞車

en	BR Brake Van
zh-hant	BR 篷守車

en	BR Brake Van
zh-hant	BR 守車

en	BR Class 20

en	BR Class 20

en	English Electric Type 1
zh-hant	英國電氣型號 1

en	Sulzer Type 2
zh-hant	蘇爾壽型號 2

en	English Electric Type 3
zh-hant	英國電氣型號 3

en	BR Class 37

en	BR Class 37

en	BR Class 37

en	BR Class 37

en	BR Class 37

en	BR Class 37

en	BR Class 50

en	BR Class 50

en	BR Class 50

en	BR Class 50

en	BR Class 50

en	BR Swindon/Crewe Diesel-Hydraulic Type 4
zh-hant	BR 斯溫頓/克魯 - 柴油液壓 Type 4

en	BR Class 52

en	BR Swindon/Crewe Diesel-Hydraulic Type 4
zh-hant	BR 斯溫頓/克魯 - 柴油液壓 Type 4

en	BR Swindon/Crewe Diesel-Hydraulic Type 4
zh-hant	BR 斯溫頓/克魯 - 柴油液壓 Type 4

en	BR Class 55

en	BR Class 76

en	BR AL6

en	BR Class 86

en	BR Class 153

en	BR Class 155

en	BR Class 155

en	BR Class 155

en	BR Class 155

en	BR Class 158

en	BR Class 158

en	BR Class 158

en	BR Class 158

en	BR Blue Pullman
zh-hant	BR 藍鉑爾曼

en	BR Blue Pullman - DMBF
zh-hant	BR 藍鉑爾曼 - DMBF

en	BR Blue Pullman - TF
zh-hant	BR 藍鉑爾曼 - TF

en	BR Class 251

en	BR Class 251 - DMBF

en	BR Class 251 - TF

en	BR AM7

en	BR Class 307

en	BR Class 307

en	BR Class 307 - DTBS

en	BR Class 307 - DTBSO

en	BR Class 307 - DTBSO

en	BR Class 307 - DTCOL

en	BR Class 307 - DTCOL

en	BR AM7 - DTSO

en	BR AM7 - DTSOL

en	BR Class 307 - DTSOL

en	BR AM7 - MBS

en	BR Class 307 - MS

en	BR Class 307 - MSO

en	BR Class 307 - MSO

en	BR AM7 - TCOL

en	BR Class 307 - TCOL

en	BR Class 307 - TSOL

en	BR Class 307 - TSOL

en	BR Class 307

en	BR Conflat Wagon
zh-hant	BR 平板貨車

en	BR Mk 1 Carriage - First Class
zh-hant	BR Mk 1 客車 - 頭等艙

en	BR Mk 1 Carriage - First Class
zh-hant	BR Mk 1 客車 - 頭等艙

en	BR Mk 1 Carriage - First Class
zh-hant	BR Mk 1 客車 - 頭等艙

en	BR Mk 1 Carriage - First Class
zh-hant	BR Mk 1 客車 - 頭等艙

en	BR Mk 1 Carriage - First Class
zh-hant	BR Mk 1 客車 - 頭等艙

en	BR Mk 1 Carriage - First Class
zh-hant	BR Mk 1 客廂 - 頭等艙

en	BR Mk 1 Carriage - Second Class
zh-hant	BR Mk 1 客車 - 二等艙

en	BR Mk 1 Carriage - Second Class
zh-hant	BR Mk 1 客車 - 二等艙

en	BR Mk 1 Carriage - Second Class
zh-hant	BR Mk 1 客車 - 二等艙

en	BR Mk 1 Carriage - Second Class
zh-hant	BR Mk 1 客車 - 二等艙

en	BR Mk 1 Carriage - Second Class
zh-hant	BR Mk 1 客車 - 二等艙

en	BR Mk 1 Carriage - Standard Class
zh-hant	BR Mk 1 客廂 - 標準艙

en	BR Mk 1 Carriage - Standard Class
zh-hant	BR Mk 1 客廂 - 標準艙

en	BR OTA Wagon
zh-hant	BR OTA 貨車

en	BR VCA Wagon
zh-hant	BR VCA 敞車

en	BR VCA Wagon
zh-hant	BR VCA 貨車

en	English Electric DP1

en	Ex-SDR Engine Shed
zh-hant	Ex-SDR 機務段

en	GWR Gantry
zh-hant	GWR 跨軌號誌架

en	GWR Gantry Post
zh-hant	GWR 跨軌號誌站

en	GWR Home Signal - Gantry

en	GWR Home & Distant Signal - Gantry

en	GWR Ground Signal
zh-hant	GWR 地面號誌

en	GWR Home Signal
zh-hant	GWR 停止號誌

en	GWR Home & Distant Signal
zh-hant	GWR 停止 & 預告號誌

en	GWR Wooden Trainshed Station
zh-hant	GWR 木棚車站

en	At the end of the 19th Century, the Great Western Railway (GWR) had been operating for 60 years, but was fresh with change after recently switching gauges.
zh-hant	19 世紀末期的大西部鐵路公司（GWR）已經營運了 60 年，在更換軌距之後又更加煥然一新。

en	Great Western Railway
zh-hant	大西部鐵路公司

en	The Edwardian era saw the GWR standardise their designs in a style which would last until the middle of the century.
zh-hant	在愛德華時代，GWR 標準化了它們的設計風格，並一直持續到世紀中葉為止。

en	Great Western Railway II
zh-hant	大西部鐵路公司 II

en	Post World War I, the railway companies were struggling and were forced to merge into larger companies, with the exception of one - the GWR!
zh-hant	第一次世界大戰之後，鐵路公司均紛紛陷入困境，被迫合併成更大的公司，但是 GWR 卻是其中的例外！

en	Great Western Railway III
zh-hant	大西部鐵路公司 III

en	Nearing the middle of the 20th Century, the GWR started introducing new technology such as diesel railcars.
zh-hant	接近 20 世紀中葉，GWR 開始引進柴油軌道機動車的新技術。

en	Great Western Railway IV
zh-hant	大西部鐵路公司 IV

en	GWR 4-Wheel Carriage - Second Class
zh-hant	GWR 四輪客車 - 二等艙

en	GWR 4-Wheel Carriage - Second Class
zh-hant	GWR 四輪客車 - 二等艙

en	GWR 4-Wheel Carriage - Second Class
zh-hant	GWR 四輪客車 - 二等艙

en	GWR 4-Wheel Carriage - Second Class
zh-hant	GWR 四輪客車 - 二等艙

en	GWR 5 Plank Wagon
zh-hant	GWR 五板敞車

en	GWR 5 Plank Wagon
zh-hant	GWR 五板敞車

en	Ex-GWR 40t Loco Coal Wagon
zh-hant	Ex-GWR 40 噸煤車

en	GWR 40t Loco Coal Wagon
zh-hant	GWR 40 噸煤車

en	GWR 1000 Class

en	GWR 1000 Class Engine

en	GWR 1000 Class Tender

en	Ex-GWR 1000 Class

en	Ex-GWR 1000 Class Engine

en	Ex-GWR 1000 Class Tender

en	Ex-GWR 1000 Class

en	Ex-GWR 1000 Class Engine

en	Ex-GWR 1000 Class Tender

en	GWR 1366 Class

en	Ex-GWR 1366 Class

en	GWR 4800 Class

en	Ex-GWR 1400 Class

en	Ex-GWR 1400 Class

en	GWR 3031 Class

en	GWR 3031 Class Engine
zh-hant	GWR 3031 Class 機車

en	GWR 3031 Class Tender
zh-hant	GWR 3031 Class 煤水車

en	GWR Autocoach

en	Ex-GWR Autocoach
zh-hant	Ex-GWR 客車

en	Ex-GWR Autocoach
zh-hant	Ex-GWR 客車

en	GWR Macaw Wagon
zh-hant	GWR Macaw 平車

en	GWR Conflat Wagon
zh-hant	GWR Conflat 平車

en	GWR Iron Mink Van
zh-hant	GWR Iron Mink 貨車

en	GWR Iron Mink Van
zh-hant	GWR Iron Mink 貨車

en	GWR Iron Mink Van
zh-hant	GWR Iron Mink 貨車

en	GWR AEC Railcar
zh-hant	GWR AEC 軌道機動車

en	Ex-GWR AEC Railcar
zh-hant	Ex-GWR AEC 軌道機動車

en	Ex-GWR AEC Railcar
zh-hant	Ex-GWR AEC 軌道機動車

en	GWR Toad Brake Van

en	Ex-GWR Toad Brake Van

en	Ex-GWR Twin Mites Wagons

en	GWR Twin Mites Wagons
zh-hant	GWR Twin Mites 平車

en	Caledonian Railway
zh-hant	加里東鐵路局

en	Caledonian Railway II
zh-hant	加里東鐵路局 II

en	Glasgow and South Western Railway Railway
zh-hant	格拉斯哥和西南鐵路公司

en	Glasgow and South Western Railway II
zh-hant	格拉斯哥和西南鐵路公司 II

en	Highland Railway
zh-hant	高地鐵路公司

en	Highland Railway II
zh-hant	高地鐵路公司 II

en	The largest of the Big Four railway companies, the London, Midland and Scottish Railway (LMS) was the only one of the four companies to serve England, Northern Ireland, Scotland and Wales.
zh-hant	倫敦、米德蘭和蘇格蘭鐵路（LMS）是鐵路四大巨頭之中，唯一在英格蘭、北愛爾蘭、蘇格蘭和威爾斯提供服務的鐵路公司。

en	London, Midland and Scottish Railway
zh-hant	倫敦米德蘭和蘇格蘭鐵路公司

en	The LMS hired William Stanier, formerly of the GWR, to build new, more powerful steam locomotives, whilst also introducing electric trains to the north west of England.
zh-hant	LMS 聘用前 GWR 的「威廉斯塔尼爾」協助打造更新更強力的蒸汽機車，同時也在英格蘭西北部引進電氣列車。

en	London, Midland and Scottish Railway II
zh-hant	倫敦米德蘭和蘇格蘭鐵路公司 II

en	London and North Western Railway
zh-hant	倫敦和西北鐵路公司

en	London and North Western Railway II
zh-hant	倫敦和西北鐵路公司 II

en	Midland Railway
zh-hant	米德蘭鐵路公司

en	Midland Railway II
zh-hant	米德蘭鐵路公司 II

en	Built in 1838 as one of a pair, Lion worked on the Liverpool & Manchester Railway.
zh-hant	Lion 打造於 1838 年，當時曾服務於利物浦和曼徹斯特鐵路。

en	LMR 57 Lion

en	LMR 57 Lion Engine
zh-hant	LMR 57 Lion 機車

en	LMR 57 Lion Tender
zh-hant	LMR 57 Lion 煤水車

en	At 115 years old, Lion made it's film debut disguised as 'Thunderbolt' for the Ealing Studios comedy, The Titfield Thunderbolt.
zh-hant	在問世 115 年之後，Lion 在「Ealing Studios」的電影「鐵場雷霆」內扮演 Thunderbolt（雷電）獻出了銀幕處女作。

en	Thunderbolt

en	Thunderbolt Engine
zh-hant	Thunderbolt 機車

en	Thunderbolt Tender
zh-hant	Thunderbolt 煤水車

en	Ex-LMS 40t Coal Wagon
zh-hant	Ex-LMS 40 噸煤車

en	LMS 40t Coal Wagon
zh-hant	LMS 40 噸煤車

en	LMS Fowler Class 3F

en	SDJR Fowler Class 3F

en	LMS Fowler Class 4F

en	LMS Fowler Class 4F Engine
zh-hant	LMS Fowler Class 4F 機車

en	LMS Fowler Class 4F Tender
zh-hant	LMS Fowler Class 4F 煤水車

en	LNWR Glass Wagon
zh-hant	LNWR 玻璃貨車

en	MR 5 Plank Wagon
zh-hant	MR 五板敞車

en	MR 2000 Class

en	Ex-MR 2000 Class

en	MR 3835 Class

en	MR 3835 Class Engine
zh-hant	MR 3835 Class 機車

en	MR 3835 Class Tender
zh-hant	MR 3835 Class 煤水車

en	SDJR 3835 Class

en	SDJR 3835 Class Engine
zh-hant	SDJR 3835 Class 機車

en	SDJR 3835 Class Tender
zh-hant	SDJR 3835 Class 煤水車

en	SDJR 6-Wheel Carriage - Second Class
zh-hant	SDJR 6 - 四輪客車 - 二等艙

en	GER Single Road Engine Shed
zh-hant	GER 單線機車棚

en	Great Central Railway
zh-hant	大中央鐵路公司

en	Great Central Railway II
zh-hant	大中央鐵路公司 II

en	The Great Eastern Railway (GER) operated services between East Anglia and London. Calling at such places as Cambridge, Ipswich, Norwich and Southend-on-Sea.
zh-hant	大東部鐵路公司（GER）營運東英吉利和倫敦之間的鐵路服務。於劍橋、伊普斯威奇、諾威奇和紹森德濱海等地停靠。

en	Great Eastern Railway
zh-hant	大東部鐵路公司

en	In it's final years, the GER had 1,200 miles (1,931 km) of line. This had led to it being attacked by Zeppelin bombing raids during World War I.
zh-hant	GER 在營運的最後幾年還握有 1,200 英哩（1,931 公里）的路線，導致在第一次世界大戰期間遭到齊柏林飛船的轟炸。

en	Great Eastern Railway II
zh-hant	大東部鐵路公司 II

en	Great Northern Railway
zh-hant	大北方鐵路公司

en	Great Northern Railway II
zh-hant	大北方鐵路公司 II

en	Great North of Scotland Railway
zh-hant	蘇格蘭大北部鐵路公司

en	Great North of Scotland Railway II
zh-hant	蘇格蘭大北部鐵路公司 II

en	London and North Eastern Railway
zh-hant	倫敦及東北鐵路公司

en	London and North Eastern Railway II
zh-hant	倫敦及東北鐵路公司 II

en	North British Railway
zh-hant	北不列顛鐵路公司

en	North British Railway II
zh-hant	北不列顛鐵路公司 II

en	North Eastern Railway
zh-hant	東北鐵路公司

en	North Eastern Railway II
zh-hant	東北鐵路公司 II

en	GER Class C53

en	GER Class C53

en	LNER J70 Class

en	GER Class D56 Engine
zh-hant	GER Class D56 機車

en	GER Class D56

en	GER Class D56 Engine
zh-hant	GER Class D56 機車

en	GER Class D56

en	GER Class D56 Tender
zh-hant	GER Class D56 煤水車

en	GER Class D56 Tender
zh-hant	GER Class D56 煤水車

en	LNER D16 Class Engine
zh-hant	LNER D16 Class 機車

en	LNER D16 Class

en	LNER D16 Class Tender
zh-hant	LNER D16 Class 煤水車

en	GER Clerestory Carriage
zh-hant	GER Clerestory 客車

en	GER Clerestory Carriage
zh-hant	GER Clerestory 客車

en	GNR N2 Class

en	LNER N2 Class

en	LNER N2 Class

en	Ex-LNER N2 Class

en	LNER 5 Plank Wagon
zh-hant	LNER 五板敞車

en	LNER EM1 Class

en	Ex-LNER EM1 Class

en	Ex-LNER EM1 Class

en	LNER J94 Class

en	L&B Engine Shed
zh-hant	L&B 機務段

en	LB&SCR Engine Shed
zh-hant	LB&SCR 機車棚

en	SR Home Signal
zh-hant	SR 停止號誌

en	SR Home & Distant Signal
zh-hant	SR 停止 & 預告號誌

en	L&B Goods Yard
zh-hant	L&B 貨運車站

en	L&B Station
zh-hant	L&B 車站

en	SR Halt Station
zh-hant	SR 停靠站

en	L&B Signal Box
zh-hant	L&B 信號控制

en	Opened in 1898, the narrow gauge Lynton & Barnstaple Railway (L&B) ran between the north Devon towns of Lynton and Barnstaple.
zh-hant	林頓和巴恩斯特珀爾鐵路公司（L&B）於 1898 年開業，運行於林頓的北德文郡和巴恩斯特珀爾之間。

en	Lynton & Barnstaple Railway
zh-hant	林頓和巴恩斯特珀爾鐵路公司

en	London, Brighton & South Coast Railway
zh-hant	倫敦、布賴頓和南方海岸鐵路公司

en	London, Brighton & South Coast Railway II
zh-hant	倫敦、布賴頓和南方海岸鐵路公司 II

en	Running from Cornwall to England's capital, the London and South Western Railway (LSWR) had an Atlantic 'Boat Train' high-speed steam rivalry with the GWR's network. These were fast trains which met the ocean liners which had travelled from around the world before reaching the south west English shores.
zh-hant	倫敦和西南鐵路公司（LSWR）以「大西洋蒸氣船車聯運高速列車」運轉「康沃爾郡到英格蘭首都」的路網以對抗 GWR 的競爭。這些快速列車銜接了從世界各地前抵英國西南海岸的客輪。

en	London and South Western Railway
zh-hant	倫敦和西南鐵路公司

en	As the 20th Century progressed, the LSWR started to use electric trains on its expanding London commuter routes.
zh-hant	隨著 20 世紀的發展，LSWR 開始在不斷擴大的倫敦通勤路線上使用電氣列車。

en	London and South Western Railway II
zh-hant	倫敦和西南鐵路公司 II

en	The South Eastern and Chatham Railway (SECR) was actually two separate companies - the South East Railway and the London, Chatham and Dover Railway - created as a 'management committee' at the end of the 19th Century that ran trains for the two companies between Kent's ports and London.
zh-hant	東南和查塔姆鐵路公司（SECR）實際上是由兩家獨立的公司 - 「東南鐵路」和「倫敦，查塔姆和多佛鐵路」共同成立於 19 世紀末的「管理委員會」，專為這兩家公司在肯特港口和倫敦之間的列車提供服務。

en	South Eastern and Chatham Railway
zh-hant	東南和查塔姆鐵路公司

en	South Eastern and Chatham Railway II
zh-hant	東南和查塔姆鐵路公司 II

en	The newly formed Southern Railway (SR) set about continuing the electrification of suburban routes started by the LWSR and SECR.
zh-hant	南方鐵路公司（SR）係由 LWSR 和 SECR 為了營運郊區的電氣化路網而成立。

en	Southern Railway
zh-hant	南方鐵路公司

en	An increase in budget saw the Southern Railway introduce new designs of express steam locomotives and a bright, new livery.
zh-hant	預算的增加讓南方鐵路公司引進了新型的高速蒸汽機車和明亮的全新塗裝。

en	Southern Railway II
zh-hant	南方鐵路公司 II

en	Ex-L&B 2-4-2T Steam Engine
zh-hant	Ex-L&B 2-4-2T 蒸氣引擎

en	L&B 2-4-2T Steam Engine
zh-hant	L&B 2-4-2T 蒸氣引擎

en	SR 4 Plank Wagon
zh-hant	SR 四板敞車

en	L&B 4 Plank Wagon
zh-hant	L&B 四板敞車

en	SR 4t Box Van
zh-hant	SR 4 噸貨車

en	L&B 4t Box Van
zh-hant	L&B 4 噸貨車

en	SR 8t Bogie Van
zh-hant	SR 8 噸貨車

en	L&B 8t Bogie Van
zh-hant	L&B 8 噸貨車

en	SR Composite Coach
zh-hant	SR 複合包廂客車

en	L&B Composite Coach
zh-hant	L&B 複合包廂客車

en	SR Platform Wagon
zh-hant	SR 平車

en	L&B Platform Wagon
zh-hant	L&B 平車

en	LB&SCR 5 Plank Wagon
zh-hant	LB&SCR 五板敞車

en	LB&SCR A1 Class

en	Ex-LB&SCR A1 Class

en	Ex-LB&SCR A1 Class

en	Ex-LB&SCR A1 Class

en	Ex-LB&SCR A1X Class

en	LB&SCR A1X Class

en	Ex-LB&SCR A1X Class

en	Ex-LB&SCR A1X Class

en	LB&SCR H2 Class

en	LB&SCR H2 Class Engine

en	Ex-LB&SCR H2 Class

en	Ex-LB&SCR H2 Class Engine

en	Ex-LB&SCR H2 Class

en	Ex-LB&SCR H2 Class Engine

en	Ex-LB&SCR H2 Class

en	Ex-LB&SCR H2 Class Engine

en	LB&SCR H2 Class Tender

en	Ex-LB&SCR H2 Class Tender

en	Ex-LB&SCR H2 Class Tender

en	Ex-LB&SCR H2 Class Tender

en	LB&SCR Stroudley Carriage - First Class
zh-hant	LB&SCR 斯特勞德利客車 - 頭等艙

en	Ex-LB&SCR Stroudley Carriage - First Class
zh-hant	Ex-LB&SCR 斯特勞德利客車 - 頭等艙

en	LB&SCR Stroudley Carriage - First Class
zh-hant	LB&SCR 斯特勞德利客車 - 頭等艙

en	LSWR 10t Box Van
zh-hant	LSWR 10 噸貨車

en	Pullman Carriage - Observation Car
zh-hant	豪華客車 - 瞭望車

en	Pullman Carriage - Parlour First
zh-hant	豪華客車 - 商務艙

en	Pullman Carriage - Parlour First
zh-hant	豪華客車 - 商務艙

en	Pullman Carriage - Parlour First
zh-hant	豪華客車 - 商務艙

en	SR 5 Plank Wagon
zh-hant	SR 五板敞車

en	SR Bogie Brake Van
zh-hant	SR 篷守台車

en	Ex-SR Bogie Brake Van
zh-hant	Ex-SR 蓬守台車

en	AEC Regal IV

en	AEC Regal IV

en	AEC Regal IV

en	AEC Regal IV

en	The Stockwell Bus Garage was opened in 1952 by London Transport. Due to a steel shortage, it was built using reinforced concrete.
zh-hant	斯托克韋爾巴士車庫由倫敦運輸公司於 1952 年啟用。 由於鋼材短缺，車庫係由鋼筋混凝土建造而成。

en	LT Bus Garage
zh-hant	LT 巴士車庫

en	LT Bus Stop
zh-hant	LT 公車站

en	LT Bus Stop (X2)
zh-hant	LT 公車站 (X2)

en	Terraced Houses
zh-hant	排屋

en	Narrow Gauge Rails
zh-hant	窄軌

en	Narrow Gauge Rails
zh-hant	窄軌