Chinese (Traditional) (Mods by GoldenArrow) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (197 entries)

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_1.research#GoalTitle]
en: You've nationalised the railways!
    The Big Four have become one - British Railways.
zh_Hant: 你完成了鐵路的國有化！
    四大鐵路巨頭已合併成為「英國鐵路公司」。

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_1.research#Description]
en: After World War II, Britain's railway companies were struggling. Nationalisation as one company - British Railways (BR) - was the solution.
zh_Hant: 第二次世界大戰之後，英國的鐵路公司都陷入經營困難，解決方法便是收歸國有並合併成為英國鐵路公司。

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_1.research#DisplayName]
en: British Railways
zh_Hant: 英國鐵路公司

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_2.research#Description]
en: With an aging rail network in need of modernising, British Railways started to introduce new diesel and electric locomotives to replace steam locomotives.
zh_Hant: 隨著現代化老舊的鐵路網的進行，英國鐵路公司也開始以新的柴油和電力機車來替換原有的蒸汽機車。

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_2.research#DisplayName]
en: British Railways II
zh_Hant: 英國鐵路公司 II

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_3.research#Description]
en: The success of diesel locomotives led to a new livery and famous logo for the renamed British Rail.
zh_Hant: 柴油機車的成功為改名後的英國鐵路公司帶來了全新的塗裝和著名的雙箭標誌。

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_3.research#DisplayName]
en: British Rail III
zh_Hant: 英國鐵路公司 III

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_4.research#Description]
en: Following the rebranding, a new series of trains were introduced including the famous high speed train, the Intercity 125.
zh_Hant: 隨著品牌重整，一系列包括 Intercity 125 在內的知名高速列車也跟著發表。

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_4.research#DisplayName]
en: British Rail IV
zh_Hant: 英國鐵路公司 IV

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_5.research#Description]
en: The 1980s saw the start of the penultimate chapter of BR's existence. Five brands started to replace different parts of the company; ScotRail for Scottish rail passenger journeys, Inter-City for long-distance passenger journeys, Network SouthEast for mainly commuter journeys to London, Regional Railways for the remaining passenger journeys, and Railfreight for all freight transport.
zh_Hant: 1980 是見證 BR 第二春的年代。公司開始重整為五個品牌：蘇格蘭鐵路專為蘇格蘭旅客服務，Inter-City 則專攻長程旅客，東南路網負責來往倫敦的通勤者，英鐵區域部門服務其餘旅客，而貨物則交由英鐵貨運部門負責。

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_5.research#DisplayName]
en: British Rail V
zh_Hant: 英國鐵路公司 V

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_6.research#Description]
en: As the century drew to a close, there were further splits of BR into 'shadow companies', ahead of privatisation.
zh_Hant: 隨著世紀末的到來，BR 在民營化之前分裂成為影子公司。

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_6.research#DisplayName]
en: British Rail VI
zh_Hant: 英國鐵路公司 VI

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_12t_box_van_-_railfreight.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR 12t Box Van
zh_Hant: BR 12 噸貨車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_16t_mineral_wagon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR 16t Mineral Wagon
zh_Hant: BR 16t 礦石敞車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_16t_mineral_wagon_-_bauxite.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR 16t Mineral Wagon
zh_Hant: BR 16t 礦石敞車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_22t_iron_ore_hopper.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR 22t Iron Ore Hopper
zh_Hant: BR 22 噸鐵礦漏斗車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_22t_iron_ore_hopper_-_brown.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Ex-BR 22t Iron Ore Hopper
zh_Hant: Ex-BR 22 噸鐵礦漏斗車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_bdw_bolster_wagon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR BDW Bolster Wagon
zh_Hant: BR BDW 平車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_bdw_bolster_wagon_-_railfreight.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR BDW Bolster Wagon
zh_Hant: BR BSW Bolster 敞車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_bsw_bolster_wagon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR BSW Bolster Wagon
zh_Hant: BR BSW 平車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_bsw_bolster_wagon_-_railfreight.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR BSW Bolster Wagon
zh_Hant: BR BSW Bolster 敞車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_brake_van.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR Brake Van
zh_Hant: BR 篷守車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_brake_van_-_railfreight.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR Brake Van
zh_Hant: BR 守車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_class_20_-_green.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: English Electric Type 1
zh_Hant: 英國電氣型號 1

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_class_25.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Sulzer Type 2
zh_Hant: 蘇爾壽型號 2

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_class_37_(split_headcode).trainunit#DisplayName]
en: English Electric Type 3
zh_Hant: 英國電氣型號 3

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_class_52.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR Swindon/Crewe Diesel-Hydraulic Type 4
zh_Hant: BR 斯溫頓/克魯 - 柴油液壓 Type 4

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_class_52_-_desert_sand.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR Swindon/Crewe Diesel-Hydraulic Type 4
zh_Hant: BR 斯溫頓/克魯 - 柴油液壓 Type 4

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_class_52_-_green.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR Swindon/Crewe Diesel-Hydraulic Type 4
zh_Hant: BR 斯溫頓/克魯 - 柴油液壓 Type 4

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_blue_pullman.trainrecipe#DisplayName]
en: BR Blue Pullman
zh_Hant: BR 藍鉑爾曼

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_blue_pullman.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR Blue Pullman - DMBF
zh_Hant: BR 藍鉑爾曼 - DMBF

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_blue_pullman_(carriage).trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR Blue Pullman - TF
zh_Hant: BR 藍鉑爾曼 - TF

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_conflat_a_wagon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR Conflat Wagon
zh_Hant: BR 平板貨車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_mk_1_carriage_(first_class).trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR Mk 1 Carriage - First Class
zh_Hant: BR Mk 1 客車 - 頭等艙

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_mk_1_carriage_(first_class)_-_blue_&_grey.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR Mk 1 Carriage - First Class
zh_Hant: BR Mk 1 客車 - 頭等艙

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_mk_1_carriage_(first_class)_-_chocolate_&_cream.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR Mk 1 Carriage - First Class
zh_Hant: BR Mk 1 客車 - 頭等艙

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_mk_1_carriage_(first_class)_-_green.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR Mk 1 Carriage - First Class
zh_Hant: BR Mk 1 客車 - 頭等艙

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_mk_1_carriage_(first_class)_-_maroon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR Mk 1 Carriage - First Class
zh_Hant: BR Mk 1 客車 - 頭等艙

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_mk_1_carriage_(first_class)_-_nse.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR Mk 1 Carriage - First Class
zh_Hant: BR Mk 1 客廂 - 頭等艙

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_mk_1_carriage_(standard_class).trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR Mk 1 Carriage - Second Class
zh_Hant: BR Mk 1 客車 - 二等艙

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_mk_1_carriage_(standard_class)_-_blue_&_grey.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR Mk 1 Carriage - Second Class
zh_Hant: BR Mk 1 客車 - 二等艙

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_mk_1_carriage_(standard_class)_-_chocolate_&_cream.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR Mk 1 Carriage - Second Class
zh_Hant: BR Mk 1 客車 - 二等艙

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_mk_1_carriage_(standard_class)_-_green.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR Mk 1 Carriage - Second Class
zh_Hant: BR Mk 1 客車 - 二等艙

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_mk_1_carriage_(standard_class)_-_maroon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR Mk 1 Carriage - Second Class
zh_Hant: BR Mk 1 客車 - 二等艙

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_mk_1_carriage_(standard_class)_-_nse.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR Mk 1 Carriage - Standard Class
zh_Hant: BR Mk 1 客廂 - 標準艙

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_mk_1_carriage_(standard_class)_-_west_highland.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR Mk 1 Carriage - Standard Class
zh_Hant: BR Mk 1 客廂 - 標準艙

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_ota_wagon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR OTA Wagon
zh_Hant: BR OTA 貨車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_vca_wagon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR VCA Wagon
zh_Hant: BR VCA 敞車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/br_vca_wagon_-_railfreight.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: BR VCA Wagon
zh_Hant: BR VCA 貨車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/sdr_engine_shed.raildepot#DisplayName]
en: Ex-SDR Engine Shed
zh_Hant: Ex-SDR 機務段

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_gantry.decoration#DisplayName]
en: GWR Gantry
zh_Hant: GWR 跨軌號誌架

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_gantry_post.decoration#DisplayName]
en: GWR Gantry Post
zh_Hant: GWR 跨軌號誌站

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_ground.railsignal#DisplayName]
en: GWR Ground Signal
zh_Hant: GWR 地面號誌

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_home.railsignal#DisplayName]
en: GWR Home Signal
zh_Hant: GWR 停止號誌

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_home_distant.chainrailsignal#DisplayName]
en: GWR Home & Distant Signal
zh_Hant: GWR 停止 & 預告號誌

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_wooden_trainshed.railstation#DisplayName]
en: GWR Wooden Trainshed Station
zh_Hant: GWR 木棚車站

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_1.research#Description]
en: At the end of the 19th Century, the Great Western Railway (GWR) had been operating for 60 years, but was fresh with change after recently switching gauges.
zh_Hant: 19 世紀末期的大西部鐵路公司（GWR）已經營運了 60 年，在更換軌距之後又更加煥然一新。

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_1.research#DisplayName]
en: Great Western Railway
zh_Hant: 大西部鐵路公司

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_2.research#Description]
en: The Edwardian era saw the GWR standardise their designs in a style which would last until the middle of the century.
zh_Hant: 在愛德華時代，GWR 標準化了它們的設計風格，並一直持續到世紀中葉為止。

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Great Western Railway II
zh_Hant: 大西部鐵路公司 II

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_3.research#Description]
en: Post World War I, the railway companies were struggling and were forced to merge into larger companies, with the exception of one - the GWR!
zh_Hant: 第一次世界大戰之後，鐵路公司均紛紛陷入困境，被迫合併成更大的公司，但是 GWR 卻是其中的例外！

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_3.research#DisplayName]
en: Great Western Railway III
zh_Hant: 大西部鐵路公司 III

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_4.research#Description]
en: Nearing the middle of the 20th Century, the GWR started introducing new technology such as diesel railcars.
zh_Hant: 接近 20 世紀中葉，GWR 開始引進柴油軌道機動車的新技術。

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_4.research#DisplayName]
en: Great Western Railway IV
zh_Hant: 大西部鐵路公司 IV

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_4_wheel_carriage_(second_class).trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GWR 4-Wheel Carriage - Second Class
zh_Hant: GWR 四輪客車 - 二等艙

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_4_wheel_carriage_(second_class)_-_brown.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GWR 4-Wheel Carriage - Second Class
zh_Hant: GWR 四輪客車 - 二等艙

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_4_wheel_carriage_(second_class)_-_chocolate_&_cream.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GWR 4-Wheel Carriage - Second Class
zh_Hant: GWR 四輪客車 - 二等艙

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_4_wheel_carriage_(second_class)_-_maroon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GWR 4-Wheel Carriage - Second Class
zh_Hant: GWR 四輪客車 - 二等艙

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_5_plank_wagon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GWR 5 Plank Wagon
zh_Hant: GWR 五板敞車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_5_plank_wagon_-_red.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GWR 5 Plank Wagon
zh_Hant: GWR 五板敞車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/ex-gwr_40t_coal_wagon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Ex-GWR 40t Loco Coal Wagon
zh_Hant: Ex-GWR 40 噸煤車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_40t_coal_wagon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GWR 40t Loco Coal Wagon
zh_Hant: GWR 40 噸煤車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_3031_class.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GWR 3031 Class Engine
zh_Hant: GWR 3031 Class 機車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_3031_class_tender.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GWR 3031 Class Tender
zh_Hant: GWR 3031 Class 煤水車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_autocoach_-_blood-custard.trainunit#DisplayName]
note: 'Ex' as in former, no longer, etc.
en: Ex-GWR Autocoach
zh_Hant: Ex-GWR 客車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_autocoach_-_maroon.trainunit#DisplayName]
note: 'Ex' as in former, no longer, etc.
en: Ex-GWR Autocoach
zh_Hant: Ex-GWR 客車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_bolster_wagon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GWR Macaw Wagon
zh_Hant: GWR Macaw 平車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_conflat_a_wagon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GWR Conflat Wagon
zh_Hant: GWR Conflat 平車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_iron_mink_van.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GWR Iron Mink Van
zh_Hant: GWR Iron Mink 貨車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_iron_mink_van_-_blue.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GWR Iron Mink Van
zh_Hant: GWR Iron Mink 貨車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_iron_mink_van_-_red.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GWR Iron Mink Van
zh_Hant: GWR Iron Mink 貨車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_railcar.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GWR AEC Railcar
zh_Hant: GWR AEC 軌道機動車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_railcar_-_blood-custard.trainunit#DisplayName]
note: 'Ex' as in former, no longer, etc.
en: Ex-GWR AEC Railcar
zh_Hant: Ex-GWR AEC 軌道機動車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_railcar_-_green.trainunit#DisplayName]
note: 'Ex' as in former, no longer, etc.
en: Ex-GWR AEC Railcar
zh_Hant: Ex-GWR AEC 軌道機動車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gwr_twin_bolster_wagons.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GWR Twin Mites Wagons
zh_Hant: GWR Twin Mites 平車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/cr_1.research#DisplayName]
en: Caledonian Railway
zh_Hant: 加里東鐵路局

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/cr_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Caledonian Railway II
zh_Hant: 加里東鐵路局 II

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gswr_1.research#DisplayName]
en: Glasgow and South Western Railway Railway
zh_Hant: 格拉斯哥和西南鐵路公司

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gswr_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Glasgow and South Western Railway II
zh_Hant: 格拉斯哥和西南鐵路公司 II

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/hr_1.research#DisplayName]
en: Highland Railway
zh_Hant: 高地鐵路公司

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/hr_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Highland Railway II
zh_Hant: 高地鐵路公司 II

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lms_1.research#Description]
en: The largest of the Big Four railway companies, the London, Midland and Scottish Railway (LMS) was the only one of the four companies to serve England, Northern Ireland, Scotland and Wales.
zh_Hant: 倫敦、米德蘭和蘇格蘭鐵路（LMS）是鐵路四大巨頭之中，唯一在英格蘭、北愛爾蘭、蘇格蘭和威爾斯提供服務的鐵路公司。

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lms_1.research#DisplayName]
en: London, Midland and Scottish Railway
zh_Hant: 倫敦米德蘭和蘇格蘭鐵路公司

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lms_2.research#Description]
en: The LMS hired William Stanier, formerly of the GWR, to build new, more powerful steam locomotives, whilst also introducing electric trains to the north west of England.
zh_Hant: LMS 聘用前 GWR 的「威廉斯塔尼爾」協助打造更新更強力的蒸汽機車，同時也在英格蘭西北部引進電氣列車。

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lms_2.research#DisplayName]
en: London, Midland and Scottish Railway II
zh_Hant: 倫敦米德蘭和蘇格蘭鐵路公司 II

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lnwr_1.research#DisplayName]
en: London and North Western Railway
zh_Hant: 倫敦和西北鐵路公司

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lnwr_2.research#DisplayName]
en: London and North Western Railway II
zh_Hant: 倫敦和西北鐵路公司 II

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/mr_1.research#DisplayName]
en: Midland Railway
zh_Hant: 米德蘭鐵路公司

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/mr_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Midland Railway II
zh_Hant: 米德蘭鐵路公司 II

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lmr_57_lion.trainrecipe#Description]
en: Built in 1838 as one of a pair, Lion worked on the Liverpool & Manchester Railway.
zh_Hant: Lion 打造於 1838 年，當時曾服務於利物浦和曼徹斯特鐵路。

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lmr_57_lion.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: LMR 57 Lion Engine
zh_Hant: LMR 57 Lion 機車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lmr_57_lion_tender.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: LMR 57 Lion Tender
zh_Hant: LMR 57 Lion 煤水車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/titfield_thunderbolt.trainrecipe#Description]
en: At 115 years old, Lion made it's film debut disguised as 'Thunderbolt' for the Ealing Studios comedy, The Titfield Thunderbolt.
zh_Hant: 在問世 115 年之後，Lion 在「Ealing Studios」的電影「鐵場雷霆」內扮演 Thunderbolt（雷電）獻出了銀幕處女作。

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/titfield_thunderbolt.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Thunderbolt Engine
zh_Hant: Thunderbolt 機車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/titfield_thunderbolt_tender.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Thunderbolt Tender
zh_Hant: Thunderbolt 煤水車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/ex-lms_40t_coal_wagon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Ex-LMS 40t Coal Wagon
zh_Hant: Ex-LMS 40 噸煤車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lms_40t_coal_wagon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: LMS 40t Coal Wagon
zh_Hant: LMS 40 噸煤車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lms_fowler_class_4f.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: LMS Fowler Class 4F Engine
zh_Hant: LMS Fowler Class 4F 機車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lms_fowler_class_4f_tender.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: LMS Fowler Class 4F Tender
zh_Hant: LMS Fowler Class 4F 煤水車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lnwr_glass_wagon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: LNWR Glass Wagon
zh_Hant: LNWR 玻璃貨車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/mr_5_plank_wagon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: MR 5 Plank Wagon
zh_Hant: MR 五板敞車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/mr_3835_class.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: MR 3835 Class Engine
zh_Hant: MR 3835 Class 機車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/mr_3835_class_tender.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: MR 3835 Class Tender
zh_Hant: MR 3835 Class 煤水車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/sdjr_3835_class.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: SDJR 3835 Class Engine
zh_Hant: SDJR 3835 Class 機車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/sdjr_3835_class_tender.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: SDJR 3835 Class Tender
zh_Hant: SDJR 3835 Class 煤水車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/sdjr_6_wheel_carriage_(second_class).trainunit#DisplayName]
en: SDJR 6-Wheel Carriage - Second Class
zh_Hant: SDJR 6 - 四輪客車 - 二等艙

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/ger_single_road.raildepot#DisplayName]
en: GER Single Road Engine Shed
zh_Hant: GER 單線機車棚

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gcr_1.research#DisplayName]
en: Great Central Railway
zh_Hant: 大中央鐵路公司

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gcr_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Great Central Railway II
zh_Hant: 大中央鐵路公司 II

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/ger_1.research#Description]
en: The Great Eastern Railway (GER) operated services between East Anglia and London. Calling at such places as Cambridge, Ipswich, Norwich and Southend-on-Sea.
zh_Hant: 大東部鐵路公司（GER）營運東英吉利和倫敦之間的鐵路服務。於劍橋、伊普斯威奇、諾威奇和紹森德濱海等地停靠。

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/ger_1.research#DisplayName]
en: Great Eastern Railway
zh_Hant: 大東部鐵路公司

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/ger_2.research#Description]
en: In it's final years, the GER had 1,200 miles (1,931 km) of line. This had led to it being attacked by Zeppelin bombing raids during World War I.
zh_Hant: GER 在營運的最後幾年還握有 1,200 英哩（1,931 公里）的路線，導致在第一次世界大戰期間遭到齊柏林飛船的轟炸。

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/ger_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Great Eastern Railway II
zh_Hant: 大東部鐵路公司 II

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gnr_1.research#DisplayName]
en: Great Northern Railway
zh_Hant: 大北方鐵路公司

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gnr_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Great Northern Railway II
zh_Hant: 大北方鐵路公司 II

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gnsr_1.research#DisplayName]
en: Great North of Scotland Railway
zh_Hant: 蘇格蘭大北部鐵路公司

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/gnsr_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Great North of Scotland Railway II
zh_Hant: 蘇格蘭大北部鐵路公司 II

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lner_1.research#DisplayName]
en: London and North Eastern Railway
zh_Hant: 倫敦及東北鐵路公司

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lner_2.research#DisplayName]
en: London and North Eastern Railway II
zh_Hant: 倫敦及東北鐵路公司 II

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/nbr_1.research#DisplayName]
en: North British Railway
zh_Hant: 北不列顛鐵路公司

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/nbr_2.research#DisplayName]
en: North British Railway II
zh_Hant: 北不列顛鐵路公司 II

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/ner_1.research#DisplayName]
en: North Eastern Railway
zh_Hant: 東北鐵路公司

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/ner_2.research#DisplayName]
en: North Eastern Railway II
zh_Hant: 東北鐵路公司 II

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/ger_class_d56.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GER Class D56 Engine
zh_Hant: GER Class D56 機車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/ger_class_d56_-_grey.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GER Class D56 Engine
zh_Hant: GER Class D56 機車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/ger_class_d56_tender.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GER Class D56 Tender
zh_Hant: GER Class D56 煤水車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/ger_class_d56_tender_-_grey.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GER Class D56 Tender
zh_Hant: GER Class D56 煤水車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lner_class_d16.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: LNER D16 Class Engine
zh_Hant: LNER D16 Class 機車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lner_class_d16 tender.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: LNER D16 Class Tender
zh_Hant: LNER D16 Class 煤水車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/ger_clerestory_carriage.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GER Clerestory Carriage
zh_Hant: GER Clerestory 客車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/ger_clerestory_carriage_-_crimson.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: GER Clerestory Carriage
zh_Hant: GER Clerestory 客車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lner_5_plank_wagon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: LNER 5 Plank Wagon
zh_Hant: LNER 五板敞車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/l&b_engine_shed.raildepot#DisplayName]
en: L&B Engine Shed
zh_Hant: L&B 機務段

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lbscr_engine_shed.raildepot#DisplayName]
en: LB&SCR Engine Shed
zh_Hant: LB&SCR 機車棚

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/sr_home.railsignal#DisplayName]
en: SR Home Signal
zh_Hant: SR 停止號誌

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/sr_home_distant.chainrailsignal#DisplayName]
en: SR Home & Distant Signal
zh_Hant: SR 停止 & 預告號誌

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/l&b_goods_yard.railstation#DisplayName]
en: L&B Goods Yard
zh_Hant: L&B 貨運車站

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/l&b_station.railstation#DisplayName]
en: L&B Station
zh_Hant: L&B 車站

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/sr_halt.railstation#DisplayName]
en: SR Halt Station
zh_Hant: SR 停靠站

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/l&b_signal_box.railstation#DisplayName]
en: L&B Signal Box
zh_Hant: L&B 信號控制

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/l&b_1.research#Description]
en: Opened in 1898, the narrow gauge Lynton & Barnstaple Railway (L&B) ran between the north Devon towns of Lynton and Barnstaple.
zh_Hant: 林頓和巴恩斯特珀爾鐵路公司（L&B）於 1898 年開業，運行於林頓的北德文郡和巴恩斯特珀爾之間。

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/l&b_1.research#DisplayName]
en: Lynton & Barnstaple Railway
zh_Hant: 林頓和巴恩斯特珀爾鐵路公司

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lbscr_1.research#DisplayName]
en: London, Brighton & South Coast Railway
zh_Hant: 倫敦、布賴頓和南方海岸鐵路公司

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lbscr_2.research#DisplayName]
en: London, Brighton & South Coast Railway II
zh_Hant: 倫敦、布賴頓和南方海岸鐵路公司 II

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lswr_1.research#Description]
en: Running from Cornwall to England's capital, the London and South Western Railway (LSWR) had an Atlantic 'Boat Train' high-speed steam rivalry with the GWR's network. These were fast trains which met the ocean liners which had travelled from around the world before reaching the south west English shores.
zh_Hant: 倫敦和西南鐵路公司（LSWR）以「大西洋蒸氣船車聯運高速列車」運轉「康沃爾郡到英格蘭首都」的路網以對抗 GWR 的競爭。這些快速列車銜接了從世界各地前抵英國西南海岸的客輪。

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lswr_1.research#DisplayName]
en: London and South Western Railway
zh_Hant: 倫敦和西南鐵路公司

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lswr_2.research#Description]
en: As the 20th Century progressed, the LSWR started to use electric trains on its expanding London commuter routes.
zh_Hant: 隨著 20 世紀的發展，LSWR 開始在不斷擴大的倫敦通勤路線上使用電氣列車。

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lswr_2.research#DisplayName]
en: London and South Western Railway II
zh_Hant: 倫敦和西南鐵路公司 II

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/secr_1.research#Description]
en: The South Eastern and Chatham Railway (SECR) was actually two separate companies - the South East Railway and the London, Chatham and Dover Railway - created as a 'management committee' at the end of the 19th Century that ran trains for the two companies between Kent's ports and London.
zh_Hant: 東南和查塔姆鐵路公司（SECR）實際上是由兩家獨立的公司 - 「東南鐵路」和「倫敦，查塔姆和多佛鐵路」共同成立於 19 世紀末的「管理委員會」，專為這兩家公司在肯特港口和倫敦之間的列車提供服務。

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/secr_1.research#DisplayName]
en: South Eastern and Chatham Railway
zh_Hant: 東南和查塔姆鐵路公司

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/secr_2.research#DisplayName]
en: South Eastern and Chatham Railway II
zh_Hant: 東南和查塔姆鐵路公司 II

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/sr_1.research#Description]
en: The newly formed Southern Railway (SR) set about continuing the electrification of suburban routes started by the LWSR and SECR.
zh_Hant: 南方鐵路公司（SR）係由 LWSR 和 SECR 為了營運郊區的電氣化路網而成立。

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/sr_1.research#DisplayName]
en: Southern Railway
zh_Hant: 南方鐵路公司

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/sr_2.research#Description]
en: An increase in budget saw the Southern Railway introduce new designs of express steam locomotives and a bright, new livery.
zh_Hant: 預算的增加讓南方鐵路公司引進了新型的高速蒸汽機車和明亮的全新塗裝。

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/sr_2.research#DisplayName]
en: Southern Railway II
zh_Hant: 南方鐵路公司 II

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/ex-l&b_2-4-2t_steam_engine.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Ex-L&B 2-4-2T Steam Engine
zh_Hant: Ex-L&B 2-4-2T 蒸氣引擎

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/l&b_2-4-2t_steam_engine.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: L&B 2-4-2T Steam Engine
zh_Hant: L&B 2-4-2T 蒸氣引擎

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/ex-l&b_4_plank_wagon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: SR 4 Plank Wagon
zh_Hant: SR 四板敞車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/l&b_4_plank_wagon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: L&B 4 Plank Wagon
zh_Hant: L&B 四板敞車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/ex-l&b_4t_box_van.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: SR 4t Box Van
zh_Hant: SR 4 噸貨車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/l&b_4t_box_van.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: L&B 4t Box Van
zh_Hant: L&B 4 噸貨車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/ex-l&b_8t_bogie_van.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: SR 8t Bogie Van
zh_Hant: SR 8 噸貨車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/l&b_8t_bogie_van.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: L&B 8t Bogie Van
zh_Hant: L&B 8 噸貨車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/ex-l&b_composite_coach.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: SR Composite Coach
zh_Hant: SR 複合包廂客車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/l&b_composite_coach.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: L&B Composite Coach
zh_Hant: L&B 複合包廂客車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/ex-l&b_platform_wagon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: SR Platform Wagon
zh_Hant: SR 平車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/l&b_platform_wagon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: L&B Platform Wagon
zh_Hant: L&B 平車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lbscr_5_plank_wagon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: LB&SCR 5 Plank Wagon
zh_Hant: LB&SCR 五板敞車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lbscr_stroudley_carriage_(first_class).trainunit#DisplayName]
en: LB&SCR Stroudley Carriage - First Class
zh_Hant: LB&SCR 斯特勞德利客車 - 頭等艙

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lbscr_stroudley_carriage_(first_class)_-_green.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Ex-LB&SCR Stroudley Carriage - First Class
zh_Hant: Ex-LB&SCR 斯特勞德利客車 - 頭等艙

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lbscr_stroudley_carriage_(first_class)_-_umber.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: LB&SCR Stroudley Carriage - First Class
zh_Hant: LB&SCR 斯特勞德利客車 - 頭等艙

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lswr_10t_box_van.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: LSWR 10t Box Van
zh_Hant: LSWR 10 噸貨車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/pullman_observation_carriage.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Pullman Carriage - Observation Car
zh_Hant: 豪華客車 - 瞭望車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/pullman_parlour_first_carriage.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Pullman Carriage - Parlour First
zh_Hant: 豪華客車 - 商務艙

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/pullman_parlour_first_carriage_-_blue_&_grey.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Pullman Carriage - Parlour First
zh_Hant: 豪華客車 - 商務艙

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/pullman_parlour_first_carriage_-_mahogany.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Pullman Carriage - Parlour First
zh_Hant: 豪華客車 - 商務艙

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/sr_5_plank_wagon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: SR 5 Plank Wagon
zh_Hant: SR 五板敞車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/sr_queen_mary_brake_van.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: SR Bogie Brake Van
zh_Hant: SR 篷守台車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/sr_queen_mary_brake_van_-_bauxite.trainunit#DisplayName]
note: 'Ex' as in former, no longer, etc.
en: Ex-SR Bogie Brake Van
zh_Hant: Ex-SR 蓬守台車

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/stockwell_bus_garage.roaddepot##Description]
en: The Stockwell Bus Garage was opened in 1952 by London Transport. Due to a steel shortage, it was built using reinforced concrete.
zh_Hant: 斯托克韋爾巴士車庫由倫敦運輸公司於 1952 年啟用。 由於鋼材短缺，車庫係由鋼筋混凝土建造而成。

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/stockwell_bus_garage.roaddepot#DisplayName]
en: LT Bus Garage
zh_Hant: LT 巴士車庫

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lt_bus_stop.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: LT Bus Stop
zh_Hant: LT 公車站

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/lt_bus_stop_2.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: LT Bus Stop (X2)
zh_Hant: LT 公車站 (X2)

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/terraced_house_1.house#DisplayName]
en: Terraced Houses
zh_Hant: 排屋

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/narrow_gauge.rail#DisplayName]
en: Narrow Gauge Rails
zh_Hant: 窄軌

[ctx: goldenarrow-united_kingdom/narrow_gauge_rails.research#DisplayName]
en: Narrow Gauge Rails
zh_Hant: 窄軌
