en	Wrightbus New Routemaster
zh-hant	萊特雙層巴士

en	Wrightbus New Routemaster
zh-hant	萊特雙層巴士

en	Electronics billboard
zh-hant	數位看板

en	Furniture billboard
zh-hant	家具招牌

en	Voxel Tycoon billboard
zh-hant	Voxel Tycoon 看板

en	Kaolinite
zh-hant	高嶺土

en	Kaolinite
zh-hant	高嶺土

en	Kaolinite
zh-hant	高嶺土

en	Retaining Wall - Brick
zh-hant	擋土牆 - 磚造

en	Retaining Wall - Brick Archway
zh-hant	擋土牆 - 拱形磚

en	Retaining Wall - Brick Archway Business
zh-hant	擋土牆 - 拱形磚店面用

en	Bottle Oven
zh-hant	瓶窯

en	Armchair
zh-hant	扶手椅

en	Ceramic Tableware
zh-hant	陶瓷餐具

en	Clock
zh-hant	時鐘

en	Glass Bottle
zh-hant	玻璃瓶

en	Kaolinite
zh-hant	高嶺土

en	Wooden Toy Truck
zh-hant	木製玩具卡車

en	Wooden Toy Train
zh-hant	木製玩具火車

en	Kaolinite quarry
zh-hant	高嶺土採集場

en	Wide arch bridge
zh-hant	寬拱橋

en	NS Semaphore
zh-hant	NS 臂木式號誌機

en	A French passenger station.
zh-hant	法國客運車站。

en	Avignon-Centre station
zh-hant	亞維農中央車站

en	A Portuguese passenger station.
zh-hant	葡萄牙客運車站。

en	Southern Line station
zh-hant	南線車站

en	Brick tunnel
zh-hant	磚造隧道

en	Ceramics Production
zh-hant	陶瓷生產

en	Wide arch bridge
zh-hant	寬拱橋

en	Old Brick Warehouse Loading Dock
zh-hant	舊式磚造倉庫裝卸碼頭

en	Brick tunnel
zh-hant	磚造隧道

en	Toy store
zh-hant	玩具商店

en	12 ton capacity wagon.
zh-hant	12 噸敞車。

en	5 Plank Wagon
zh-hant	五板敞車

en	12 ton capacity wagon.
zh-hant	12 噸敞車。

en	5 Plank Wagon
zh-hant	五板敞車

en	BR Class 25

en	BR Class 55

en	Heavy Haul Power International purchased a single BR Class 59 in 2001.
zh-hant	重拖力量國際公司於 2001 年購置了一輛 BR Class 59。

en	BR Class 59

en	CP Serie 1800

en	CP Serie 1800

en	DRG BR 01

en	DRG BR 01 Engine
zh-hant	DRG BR 01 機車

en	DRG BR 01 Tender
zh-hant	DRG BR 01 煤水車

en	DRG BR 01 (Witte)

en	DRG BR 01 (Witte) Engine
zh-hant	DRG BR 01 (Witte) 機車

en	DRG OOt Erz IId

en	EBA Class 266

en	EMD Class 66

en	Eurostar e300
zh-hant	歐洲之星 e300

en	Eurostar e300 - Bar-Buffet
zh-hant	歐洲之星 e300 - 餐車

en	Eurostar e300
zh-hant	歐洲之星 e300

en	Eurostar e300 - Powercar
zh-hant	歐洲之星 e300 - 動力車

en	Eurostar e300 - Standard
zh-hant	歐洲之星 e300 - 標準編組

en	Eurostar e300 - Standard
zh-hant	歐洲之星 e300 - 標準編組

en	Ex-BR Class 20

en	Ex-BR Class 37

en	Ferrocarriles Nacionales de Cuba bought ten of these locomotives built by Brush Traction.
zh-hant	古巴國家鐵路公司購買了 10 輛由布拉許牽引公司生產的鐵路機車。

en	FCC T975 Class

en	Ferry Wagon
zh-hant	渡輪敞車

en	Between 1943 and 1964, 485 of these saddle tank engines were built for various uses.
zh-hant	在 1943 至 1964 年間，共有 485 具馬鞍型發動機被用於各種用途。

en	Hunslet Austerity 0-6-0ST
zh-hant	亨斯萊特簡樸級 0-6-0ST

en	Yugoslavian Railways bought 106 former USATC S100 Class locomotives to form this class.
zh-hant	由南斯拉夫鐵路公司購入 106 輛前美國陸軍運輸部（USATC） S100 Class 機車打造而成。

en	JZ Class 62

en	Kaolinite Tank Wagon
zh-hant	罐車（高嶺土）

en	Kaolinite Tank Wagon
zh-hant	罐車（高嶺土）

en	The Kowloon-Canton Railway purchased twelve ex-WD Austerity 2-8-0s in the late 1940s.
zh-hant	九廣鐵路公司於 1940 年代後期購買了 12 輛 WD 簡樸級 2-8-0s。

en	KCR ex-WD Austerity 2-8-0
zh-hant	KCR ex-WD 簡樸級 2-8-0

en	KCR ex-WD Austerity 2-8-0 Engine
zh-hant	KCR ex-WD 簡樸級 2-8-0 機車

en	KCR ex-WD Austerity 2-8-0 Tender
zh-hant	KCR ex-WD 簡樸級 2-8-0 煤水車

en	NMBS/SNCB AM 08

en	NMBS/SNCB AM 08

en	NMBS/SNCB AM 08

en	GySEV Ventus

en	GySEV Ventus

en	GySEV Ventus

en	GySEV Ventus

en	SLR M2c

en	SNCF BB 26000

en	SNCF BB 26000

en	Old Brick Warehouse
zh-hant	舊式磚造倉庫