Chinese (Traditional) (Mods by GoldenArrow) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (58 entries)

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/new_routemaster.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Wrightbus New Routemaster
zh_Hant: 萊特雙層巴士

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/new_routemaster_rh.carunit#DisplayName]
en: Wrightbus New Routemaster
zh_Hant: 萊特雙層巴士

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/billboard_electronics.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Electronics billboard
zh_Hant: 數位看板

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/billboard_furniture.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Furniture billboard
zh_Hant: 家具招牌

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/billboard_voxel_tycoon.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Voxel Tycoon billboard
zh_Hant: Voxel Tycoon 看板

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/kaolinite-large.plant#DisplayName]
en: Kaolinite
zh_Hant: 高嶺土

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/kaolinite-medium.plant#DisplayName]
en: Kaolinite
zh_Hant: 高嶺土

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/kaolinite-small.plant#DisplayName]
en: Kaolinite
zh_Hant: 高嶺土

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/retaining_wall_-_brick.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Retaining Wall - Brick
zh_Hant: 擋土牆 - 磚造

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/retaining_wall_-_brick_archway.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Retaining Wall - Brick Archway
zh_Hant: 擋土牆 - 拱形磚

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/retaining_wall_-_brick_archway_business.decoration#DisplayName]
en: Retaining Wall - Brick Archway Business
zh_Hant: 擋土牆 - 拱形磚店面用

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/bottle_oven.device#DisplayName]
en: Bottle Oven
zh_Hant: 瓶窯

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/armchair.item#DisplayName]
en: Armchair
zh_Hant: 扶手椅

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/ceramic_tableware.item#DisplayName]
en: Ceramic Tableware
zh_Hant: 陶瓷餐具

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/clock.item#DisplayName]
en: Clock
zh_Hant: 時鐘

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/glass_bottle.item#DisplayName]
en: Glass Bottle
zh_Hant: 玻璃瓶

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/kaolinite.item#DisplayName]
en: Kaolinite
zh_Hant: 高嶺土

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/wooden_toy_lorry.item#DisplayName]
en: Wooden Toy Truck
zh_Hant: 木製玩具卡車

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/wooden_toy_train.item#DisplayName]
en: Wooden Toy Train
zh_Hant: 木製玩具火車

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/kaolinite.mine#DisplayName]
en: Kaolinite quarry
zh_Hant: 高嶺土採集場

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/wide_arch.railbridge#DisplayName]
en: Wide arch bridge
zh_Hant: 寬拱橋

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/ns_semaphore.railsignal#DisplayName]
en: NS Semaphore
zh_Hant: NS 臂木式號誌機

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/avignon.railstation#Description]
en: A French passenger station.
zh_Hant: 法國客運車站。

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/avignon.railstation#DisplayName]
en: Avignon-Centre station
zh_Hant: 亞維農中央車站

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/southern_line.railstation#Description]
en: A Portuguese passenger station.
zh_Hant: 葡萄牙客運車站。

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/southern_line.railstation#DisplayName]
en: Southern Line station
zh_Hant: 南線車站

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/brick.railtunnel#DisplayName]
en: Brick tunnel
zh_Hant: 磚造隧道

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/ceramics_production_1.research#DisplayName]
en: Ceramics Production
zh_Hant: 陶瓷生產

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/wide_arch.roadbridge#DisplayName]
en: Wide arch bridge
zh_Hant: 寬拱橋

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/old_brick_warehouse_loading_dock.roadstation#DisplayName]
en: Old Brick Warehouse Loading Dock
zh_Hant: 舊式磚造倉庫裝卸碼頭

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/brick.roadtunnel#DisplayName]
en: Brick tunnel
zh_Hant: 磚造隧道

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/toy.store#DisplayName]
en: Toy store
zh_Hant: 玩具商店

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/5_plank_wagon.trainunit#Description]
en: 12 ton capacity wagon.
zh_Hant: 12 噸敞車。

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/5_plank_wagon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: 5 Plank Wagon
zh_Hant: 五板敞車

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/5_plank_wagon_(stripe).trainunit#Description]
en: 12 ton capacity wagon.
zh_Hant: 12 噸敞車。

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/5_plank_wagon_(stripe).trainunit#DisplayName]
en: 5 Plank Wagon
zh_Hant: 五板敞車

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/br_class_59.trainunit#Description]
en: Heavy Haul Power International purchased a single BR Class 59 in 2001.
zh_Hant: 重拖力量國際公司於 2001 年購置了一輛 BR Class 59。

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/drg_br_01.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DRG BR 01 Engine
zh_Hant: DRG BR 01 機車

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/drg_br_01_tender.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DRG BR 01 Tender
zh_Hant: DRG BR 01 煤水車

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/drg_br_01_-_witte.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: DRG BR 01 (Witte) Engine
zh_Hant: DRG BR 01 (Witte) 機車

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/eurostar_e300.trainrecipe#DisplayName]
en: Eurostar e300
zh_Hant: 歐洲之星 e300

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/eurostar_e300_-_bar-buffet.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Eurostar e300 - Bar-Buffet
zh_Hant: 歐洲之星 e300 - 餐車

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/eurostar_e300_-_driving.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Eurostar e300
zh_Hant: 歐洲之星 e300

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/eurostar_e300_-_powercar.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Eurostar e300 - Powercar
zh_Hant: 歐洲之星 e300 - 動力車

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/eurostar_e300_-_standard.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Eurostar e300 - Standard
zh_Hant: 歐洲之星 e300 - 標準編組

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/eurostar_e300_-_standard_2.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Eurostar e300 - Standard
zh_Hant: 歐洲之星 e300 - 標準編組

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/fcc_t975_class.trainunit#Description]
en: Ferrocarriles Nacionales de Cuba bought ten of these locomotives built by Brush Traction.
zh_Hant: 古巴國家鐵路公司購買了 10 輛由布拉許牽引公司生產的鐵路機車。

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/ferry_wagon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Ferry Wagon
zh_Hant: 渡輪敞車

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/hunslet_austerity_0-6-0st.trainunit#Description]
en: Between 1943 and 1964, 485 of these saddle tank engines were built for various uses.
zh_Hant: 在 1943 至 1964 年間，共有 485 具馬鞍型發動機被用於各種用途。

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/hunslet_austerity_0-6-0st.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Hunslet Austerity 0-6-0ST
zh_Hant: 亨斯萊特簡樸級 0-6-0ST

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/jz_class_62.trainunit#Description]
en: Yugoslavian Railways bought 106 former USATC S100 Class locomotives to form this class.
zh_Hant: 由南斯拉夫鐵路公司購入 106 輛前美國陸軍運輸部（USATC） S100 Class 機車打造而成。

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/kaolinite_bogies_tank_wagon.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Kaolinite Tank Wagon
zh_Hant: 罐車（高嶺土）

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/kaolinite_bogies_tank_wagon-blue.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: Kaolinite Tank Wagon
zh_Hant: 罐車（高嶺土）

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/kcr_ex-wd_austerity_2-8-0.trainrecipe#Description]
en: The Kowloon-Canton Railway purchased twelve ex-WD Austerity 2-8-0s in the late 1940s.
zh_Hant: 九廣鐵路公司於 1940 年代後期購買了 12 輛 WD 簡樸級 2-8-0s。

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/kcr_ex-wd_austerity_2-8-0.trainrecipe#DisplayName]
note: 'Ex' as in former, no longer, etc.
en: KCR ex-WD Austerity 2-8-0
zh_Hant: KCR ex-WD 簡樸級 2-8-0

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/kcr_ex-wd_austerity_2-8-0.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: KCR ex-WD Austerity 2-8-0 Engine
zh_Hant: KCR ex-WD 簡樸級 2-8-0 機車

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/kcr_ex-wd_austerity_2-8-0_tender.trainunit#DisplayName]
en: KCR ex-WD Austerity 2-8-0 Tender
zh_Hant: KCR ex-WD 簡樸級 2-8-0 煤水車

[ctx: goldenarrow-base/old_brick.warehouse#DisplayName]
en: Old Brick Warehouse
zh_Hant: 舊式磚造倉庫
