en	Steam engine
zh-hant	蒸氣引擎

en	Gasoline engine
zh-hant	汽油引擎

en	Diesel engine
zh-hant	柴油引擎

en	Electric engine
zh-hant	電動馬達

en	Jet engine
zh-hant	噴射引擎

en	Engine manufacturing plant
zh-hant	引擎製造工廠

en	Engine production
zh-hant	生產引擎

en	Allows to produce different types of engines for vehicles and not only.
zh-hant	允許生產不同類型的引擎

en	Steam engine manufacturing
zh-hant	生產蒸氣引擎

en	The steam engine are cool, and not at all useless!
zh-hant	蒸氣引擎很酷，而且並非無用武之地！

en	Gasoline engine manufacturing
zh-hant	生產汽油引擎

en	The gasoline engine is good, of course, but the diesel is 25% cooler!
zh-hant	汽油引擎很棒，但是柴油引擎還要多酷上 25%！

en	Diesel engine manufacturing
zh-hant	生產柴油引擎

en	Volkswagen is strictly forbidden!
zh-hant	嚴禁福斯汽車

en	Jet manufacturing
zh-hant	生產噴射引擎

en	I hope someday planes will be added to the game. ** Hachikō mode activated **
zh-hant	我希望遊戲之後可以加入飛行器。** Hachikō mode activated **

en	Electric engine manufacturing
zh-hant	生產電動馬達

en	Tell me, is Tesla charged with positive or negative current? Maybe from the phase?
zh-hant	告訴我，現階段的特斯拉是用正電還是負電進行充電？

en	Steam locomotive club
zh-hant	蒸汽機車俱樂部

en	BMW Club Service
zh-hant	BMW 俱樂部服務

en	Purr transplant center for cats «VAG»
zh-hant	貓咪專屬呼嚕移植中心 «VAG»

en	Airplane carpet repair workshop
zh-hant	飛機地毯修復工坊

en	Tesla Motors
zh-hant	特斯拉科技

en	Your ad could be here!1
zh-hant	你的廣告可以顯示於此！