Chinese (Traditional) (Mods by 776166) - en to zh_Hant translation catalogue (24 entries)

[ctx: engines_production/steam_engine.item#DisplayName]
note: It is not loco body, only engine
en: Steam engine
zh_Hant: 蒸氣引擎

[ctx: engines_production/gasoline_engine.item#DisplayName]
en: Gasoline engine
zh_Hant: 汽油引擎

[ctx: engines_production/diesel_engine.item#DisplayName]
en: Diesel engine
zh_Hant: 柴油引擎

[ctx: engines_production/electric_engine.item#DisplayName]
en: Electric engine
zh_Hant: 電動馬達

[ctx: engines_production/jet_engine.item#DisplayName]
en: Jet engine
zh_Hant: 噴射引擎

[ctx: engines_production/engines_factory_v1.device#DisplayName]
en: Engine manufacturing plant
zh_Hant: 引擎製造工廠

[ctx: engines_production/engines_factory.research#DisplayName]
en: Engine production
zh_Hant: 生產引擎

[ctx: engines_production/engines_factory.research#Description]
en: Allows to produce different types of engines for vehicles and not only.
zh_Hant: 允許生產不同類型的引擎

[ctx: engines_production/steam_engine_production.research#DisplayName]
en: Steam engine manufacturing
zh_Hant: 生產蒸氣引擎

[ctx: engines_production/steam_engine_production.research#Description]
en: The steam engine are cool, and not at all useless!
zh_Hant: 蒸氣引擎很酷，而且並非無用武之地！

[ctx: engines_production/gasoline_engine_production.research#DisplayName]
en: Gasoline engine manufacturing
zh_Hant: 生產汽油引擎

[ctx: engines_production/gasoline_engine_production.research#Description]
en: The gasoline engine is good, of course, but the diesel is 25% cooler!
zh_Hant: 汽油引擎很棒，但是柴油引擎還要多酷上 25%！

[ctx: engines_production/diesel_engine_production.research#DisplayName]
en: Diesel engine manufacturing
zh_Hant: 生產柴油引擎

[ctx: engines_production/diesel_engine_production.research#Description]
en: Volkswagen is strictly forbidden!
zh_Hant: 嚴禁福斯汽車

[ctx: engines_production/jet_engine_production.research#DisplayName]
en: Jet manufacturing
zh_Hant: 生產噴射引擎

[ctx: engines_production/jet_engine_production.research#Description]
en: I hope someday planes will be added to the game. ** Hachikō mode activated **
zh_Hant: 我希望遊戲之後可以加入飛行器。** Hachikō mode activated **

[ctx: engines_production/electric_engine_production.research#DisplayName]
en: Electric engine manufacturing
zh_Hant: 生產電動馬達

[ctx: engines_production/electric_engine_production.research#Description]
en: Tell me, is Tesla charged with positive or negative current? Maybe from the phase?
zh_Hant: 告訴我，現階段的特斯拉是用正電還是負電進行充電？

[ctx: engines_production/steam_engine.store#DisplayName]
en: Steam locomotive club
zh_Hant: 蒸汽機車俱樂部

[ctx: engines_production/gasoline_engine.store#DisplayName]
en: BMW Club Service
zh_Hant: BMW 俱樂部服務

[ctx: engines_production/diesel_engine.store#DisplayName]
en: Purr transplant center for cats «VAG»
zh_Hant: 貓咪專屬呼嚕移植中心 «VAG»

[ctx: engines_production/jet_engine.store#DisplayName]
en: Airplane carpet repair workshop
zh_Hant: 飛機地毯修復工坊

[ctx: engines_production/electric_engine.store#DisplayName]
en: Tesla Motors
zh_Hant: 特斯拉科技

[ctx: engines_production/advert]
en: Your ad could be here!1
zh_Hant: 你的廣告可以顯示於此！
